World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Kelly M Woodcox Rochester, IN US

26 September 2017
"I've been working online since 1999 and I've made some money here and there when I needed to so I could stay home with my kids... I have been involved in a lot of different programs.. and most of them have worked (ebay, promoting trial offers, selling training material, blogging with affiliate sites, etc...) BUT this one from Worldprofit takes the cake!!! I can promote ALL of my money making sites into "one"... AND George Kosch's training is beyond incredible!! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Zdravko Zdravkov London, London UK

15 December 2012
"Worldprofit has shown me the way. Thank you."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary Hungary

03 April 2006
"Never in my more than 8 years practice on the Internet have I found such a well trained, well coached business group like Worldprofit. Weekly Bootcamp Trainings, everyday workshops and development trainings teach dealers and associates to earn money with Worldprofit and getting their own business success to the next level. Thanks for all to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. That's GREAT! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

John Noakes black canyon city, az United States

14 November 2018
"I absolutely love all the features Worldprofit offers. It is hands down the best system out there. There is someone always there to help you if you're stuck George Kosch does a weekly live meeting. If you want to get a jump start to your business then you have to check Worldprofit out there is so much to see and so many different ways for you to get going I can't say enough about it but thanks guys!!! "

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

17 April 2014
"I think I have a very bright future in worldprofit . Slowly but very BRIGHT!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Gregorio Garcia Tamarac, Florida United States

08 June 2006
"I've tried my hands at various business opportunities, both on- and offline. Never have I been filled with so much enthusiasm and a drive to succeed as I've been since becoming a Worldprofit Dealer. There are many aspects of this Company which are unsurpassed industry wide...from the Training that is provided, to the personal attention that is given to each and every individual, whether they are an Associate or Dealer. That, in itself, rarely found in MLM. Although it's been a little tough getting started, I find my business moving faster and faster with every webcast I attend...with every email I receive from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. Worldprofit is definitely the Means to Financial Success in the New Era!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

21 December 2016
"To All Fellow Marketers. My name is Iphota Thelemaque, I'm a Member at Worldprofit. I Love it! Because you are never too old to learn to fly. They teach you what you need to know o you can be your own Boss. All my Life I have worked for other people. Worldprofit gives me a Chance to have my Own Business. Now I am my own boss. You see I'm very Happy after 51/2 years with Worldprofit. I Love it, this is a Training Program. This is the first Time I get paid by an online business. It feels good to work for yourself. You need your own business too. This Business is What you have been waiting for. Thank you Everyone"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inga-Maj Nilsson Alvesta, Kronobergs län SWEDEN

11 August 2010
"Hallo everybody!! I have such great time enjoy Worldprofit, I love it.I have such fun. Do what I have done, get a SILVER MEMBBERSHIP. You have nothing to lose. You get a good staff to teach you support and service, all is friendly and nice. I think this was something positive, Instead of take a vacation, I do this instead. Sincerely"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tony Connell ,

25 December 2013
"Worldprofit if only I'd found this six months ago the funny thing is I had years ago but I forgot. That every thing and more that I or any one will ever need is all hear including the support and tools cant wait to get started."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Willis Rynerson Salt Lake City, UT US

02 July 2008
"To start with, and I am sure you have heard this more than once, but WHERE were you 7 years ago when I was starting to build my INTERNET BUSINESS? STOP!!! For those of you reading this, what was said above is not, REPEAT NOT a complaint! What I am trying to say to people, especially those who are just now starting an Internet Business, "THIS IS THE PLACE TO BEGIN!" Let me explain this: If you are thinking you can go it alone out there on the Internet, fine, do it. That's what I did for the past 7 years, and I was making less than 3rd world wages with my business! You Read this Correctly. This is why, when I saw the Millionaire Boot Camp offer; the Live Webcasts with the CEO of this company; the business helps, as well as a WEALTH of GREAT Information FREE, I couldn't join fast enough to correct all the MISTAKES I made for so long. But here is the real kicker, how many times, for those of you who have started an Online Business, trying to duplicate the efforts of those you are working with, you have felt like you were odd man/woman out? Then when you start trying to ask questions you get the feeling you are some sort of dummy because you don't know this or don't know that! The reason is simple, "lack of knowledge" is what you are suffering from. Here at Worldprofit Inc, you can move at the speed you feel most comfortable. When you need help, YOU CAN GET IT! But what is even better you can get it from a live, breathing, talking person, not an autoresponder or hundreds of FAQ's. Personally, this is PRICELESS. I am moving ahead with a confidence I haven't had while I am building my business. If this is your qoal, start here, learn what you need to and then expand into other areas. But I have a real feeling that once you are successful here, you won't want to be anywhere else! I hope you felt the excitement in my letter, because it's been years since I was this upbeat and excited about a business opportunity! JOIN WORLD PROFITS INC. TODAY! You'll be really glad you did. Willis Rynerson"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

ELLEN MESA ,

24 May 2012
"Really happy to be the one of worldprofit's members , this site i really enjoy and also can earn money in easy way ... and also this site help me know something i really don't know before ... can help me to have a goal and dream come true ... really appreciate this site .... the way to help some people to earn money .... and have a good life! thanks worldprofit !!! god bless us!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Perry Duff Brooklyn, New York United States

01 December 2012
"WOW! IM AMAZED!!! TWELVE PEOPLE HAVE ACTUALLY SINGED UP UNDER ME AS ASSOCIATES! I ACTUALLY HAVE MY FIRST EMAIL LIST!! THIS IS AMAZING! I'VE BEEN STUDYING YOUR VIDS, AND LESSONS RELIGIOUSLY!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Terrence Bullock saint louis, mo usa

16 May 2007
"It amazing how easy and powerful the system Worldprofit has put in place. The tools make it possible for anyone to stop making excuses and start making money. Nothing is missing from the tools. The guides and videos cover everything you need to know to get the job of making money done. Follow the information in the Bootcamp and you CAN NOT FAIL. You can't afford not to join Worldprofit. My only regret is not starting years ago."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marika Rika Auburn, NSW Australia

24 August 2015
"Worldprofit is the BEST when it comes to LIST BUILDING TRAINING. It is where the Home Business Experts and Millionaires with 21 years experience plus BBB+ Business accreditation train any ONLINE MARKETER how to effectively market any product or business. The Bootcamp Training provides LIVE ONLINE EASY to follow step by step instructions covered over 100+ lessions to be followed at one's own pace. With the latest state of art tools, software and products, the company OFFERS so much for the cost to become a member. Just as an example, where else on the net can anyone get 50,000 FREE VISITORS to one's site. ONLY HERE ! As the saying goes..."Money is in the List"...this is where any budding entrepreneur ought to be training to build numerous lists let alone one with ANY NICHE to achieve maximum profits and catapult their business to the next level. The awesome products and support from the staff is next to none that I have found on the net. Before anyone embarks on the journey with this awesome company, I just want to remind and WARN YOU that this is NOT a QUICK RICH scheme. It is a LONG TERM commitment and it requires hard work and perseverance.This is a company for entrepreneurs who have a "Never Say Die" attitude and never give up! If YOU are not willing to follow simple instructions in the training program and put in the hard yards then this is NOT for YOU...kindly continue on your shopping spree for "Quick-Rich Systems" out there. Trust me, people have lost considerable amount of money with quick-rich schemes prior to finding this company and wished they had found this company much, much earlier. This company's 21st Birthday SPECIAL will expire at the end of the month. This OFFER will not last or stay forever. YOU have to grab your chance when you are presented with one. Once YOU miss a chance, it may not happen again in your lifetime. It is like surfing...You have to catch the right wave to be a WINNER. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

28 January 2019
"I think Worldprofit is an outstanding program that works for anyone whether you are a beginner, novice or pro. Personally, I would be tempted to give it a 9.5 out of 10 with my only knocks being nit-picky type stuff like how the site is organized, it could be more modernized in the member’s area and some of the products (PLR in particular) could be updated. But, as far as what matters when you are building your business, the rest of it is a 10 out of 10. The Support team is friendly, informative and very patient. The products are effective and reasonably priced. The training is extensive and easy to follow at your own pace."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

22 June 2017
"I wanted to submit this unsolicited testimonial, because, having been part of Worldprofit (WP) for about 21 days or so now and following the system, I felt it was important to give feedback, bearing in mind there are STILL tons of other online marketers, who are obviously struggling, but refuse to look outside of their current marketing promotions One of the MAJOR reasons for me partnering with Worldprofit was this... I have my own business education consultancy, which is in the High Ticket Affiliate Marketing model ( HTAM) helping home business owners grow their existing business. Now previously to partnering with Worldprofit, I had been extensively marketing through facebook, because that is the way to do it...allegedly!), however posting in facebook groups is not going to get you very many results, because with over a billion active users, all doing the same thing, your post gets very quickly lost and sign ups rare... So Unless you use facebook ads, which can be expensive to run for the sorts of numbers you require, or you post and share from your fanpage. Doing that has the same effect as using facebook ads ( it gets seen in your timeline and the only cost is time) Now for my business to grow, good quality targeted traffic is required. The solution for that, lies, very simply in safelist, solo, banner & traffic exchange advertising, all of which are where the home business target market is. Having considered a variety of traffic solutions, it quickly became apparent, that Worldprofit offered me the traffic I was looking for... so it was a no brainer for me and for anyone looking at this venture, a free trial should at least be taken. To attract that market in, very good offers and landing pages are required. In the short time I have been using this exceptional system, I can say that the traffic from the sources provided by the excellent tracking system, has been first class, even from a couple of sources I thought were dud previously. The traffic packages offered, are without question some of the most competitively priced on the internet, providing brilliant value. I was a member of some traffic exchanges and safelists before and had always refused to upgrade, simply because I was unsure of the quality of the traffic With Worldprofit... that is not the case, I have upgraded and brought strategically, both as needed and advised to do & they WORK I am very happy with this superb system, which has everything a home business owner / online affiliate marketer needs. Keep up the good work. Dave Hayes"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tim ODell Villa Rica, GA US

17 March 2012
"Thank you George, and Sandi, I feel that I have finally found my "home" here online with Worldprofit, where I can grow as a person, as a business professional,to prosper financially, and a place to give back to other victims of the internet pirates, and to help those just getting started online to avoid all the the financial and emotional pain those internet pirates can inflect! Many Blessings to you and yours! Tim ODell"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Brownstein Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States

18 December 2016
"I have been a member of Worldprofit now since June of 2016. It has everything you need to start a Business,and I mean everything. You don't need to go outside of the members area to access any tools. Name a tool! Worldprofit has it. Need a product? Need traffic? Need support? Worldprofit has it. Need Training? Worldprofit has the best. George Kosch does a live training every Friday morning. Worldprofit is an Internet Marketers dream. Just get a free Associate account, login and there will be a live person there to greet you and talk to you and to help you. What more can you possibly ask for! Thank You Worldprofit Thank you to George Kosch, and all the support staff. I am A very slow learner, unfortunately, but there's good news! You will never get left behind at Worldprofit. One more thing, listen up please. Want to know The best thing I like about George Kosch? (HE DOESN'T TELL YOU WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR TO SUCCEED! > HE TELLS YOU WHAT YOU NEED TO HEAR TO SUCCEED!) HIS HONESTY IS SECOND TO NONE, JUST LIKE HIS WORK ETHIC. A FORMER AIR FORCE PILOT/INSTRUCTOR SAYS IT ALL. Thank You Worldprofit Richard Brownstein Proud Worldprofit Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stuart Hickling Doncaster,

22 February 2020
"Just been a Silver member for a month followed the instructions...the Extreme Traffic Package has led to 67 referrals in one programme and 10 in another. Still learning it gets better each day! I do urge members to go for Silver Membership well worth it. Kind regards. Stuart Hickling."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

17 August 2015
"Since joining Worldprofit I have been impressed and very pleased with everything this site has to offer! Joining during the Birthday Offer and doing the Silver Membership has been a fantastic decision! Thank You Worldprofit for this amazing opportunity! I look forward to my future in this fabulous organization!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

31 December 2014
"Tonight I ventured into an abyss to seek the knowledge of "how to" in sales. I will tell you this is the only site that gives you "TODAY" to make money, I was amazed on how fast the system worked. I am still reeling form the first entry, that I again made another entry by adding my wife to make her own fortune so she will have her own money account and she can do as she may. I think that's fair. By allowing your KIN to partake in the programs seems like a great choice. I guess I will let you know is 60 days, when the payment for the continuous months comes up. Happy trails to all my associates and hoping your New Year 2015 is a successful one. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Paul Dequidt Gent, OVL BE

26 September 2012
"Do not hesitate to go forward and explore all the training offerd to you as an associate. I did it and after one week I upgraded to Silver Member and started to use every element I learned about in the videos recorded by the superb George Kosch, our instructor. I have now after two months my own website, my prebuilt blog and in two months I have collected nearly 60 prospects/Associates without the hassle of composing myself ads, websites landing pages, sales pages etc. I wished I knew the program five years sooner than I did now since August 1st 2012."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gary Waters Elyria, OH US

02 November 2017
"I have been beyond ill the past several years. Died once for over a minute and a half, this past episode was nearly as bad. One collapsed lung and both full of water. Pneumonia does not do it justice, it was worse but that was the only word to describe it. Another 19 days in the hospital. This sounds more like whining than a testimonial, I apologize. I needed everyone to know what was going on in my life for you to understand my feelings for Worldprofit and my many friends there. There are two people who rise to the top in any situation. Yesterday I opened a card. It had no identification on the envelope other than my name and address. When I opened up the card my heart shed a tear. "Just a little card to cheer you up and tell you we miss you and hope you are recovering quickly!" Signed...Sandi Hunter and George Kosch People you have no idea what great people we have running Worldprofit! How many Ceo's and Presidents take time out of the day to show they care about the people who work for them? This is not the first time they have shown love and caring for me. I only pray I can pay it all back. Sandi, and George, you are two special people I will never forget. Be blessed, Gary K Waters"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jerry Crites Crestwood, Ky

28 June 2020
"25 years in business, not many online companies can say that. Worldprofit has stood the test of time, happy to be a Member. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Los Angeles, CA United States

14 July 2009
"Before I joined Worldprofit, I had no idea how to drive traffic on the internet. That was over a year ago. Now I can move and direct traffic like you can not believe. It's amazing. You really can build a massive downline in any business when you do the work and put it all in to a simple system. Wanna know how it's done? Go directly to WP Bootcamp. do not pass go, and do not collect $200 first... but go to bootcamp and let George show you how its done. For real, with out all the hype. Then for a real needed kick in the pants so you really can make money online. Watch and learn from George Kosch. He does it day after day, year after year. what more can you ask for? Money? Then I repeat: Thank you Worldprofit... Bootcamp. Arvell Lewis p.s. If you grad bootcamp, you will make money. Period."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jessica AponteRamos ,

05 November 2012
"I really got to love this promotion and i could really see why most other people would enjoy. At first i was really stuck on underfunding this but i couldn't and then to top it off i was doing everything from my phone cause my computer was messed up. i just wanted to say thank you for you're devices and service it really works."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

26 July 2017
"This is a testimonial about the Worldprofit's Adtracker One of the reasons I joined Worldprofit, was because I was looking for two main things to help in my marketing. One was good quality traffic, the second was an adtracker, but being a professional I was looking for something which really drilled down into my marketing and showed me where the signups were coming from.. That for anyonline marketer is KEY to their online activities Tracking can be the difference between 1 or 2 good hours productivity and several hours wasted, just because you 'like' a site EG facebook! The Worldprofit Adtracker, is a tool I love and its where I start my day, because it shows me Which sites work Where I need to spend my money on upgrades Which specific pages work Where I need to focus my marketing activites It is a fantastic tool, one that I wouldn't be without and I have tried many in 17 years of online marketing, including goog.le, vitalviralpro( now defunct) Trck.me, ClickFunnels & Clickmagikc, none of which really did what I wanted them to do I start my day each day by analysing my stats wuth adtracker and then plan my day accordingly In fact, it led to a interesting discussion, with a colleague, who was telling me that Global Money line was a gold mine of prospects and I needed to upgrade further, from the silver subscription, I had previously tracked it with other software, which showed it wasn't producing. So with complete faith in the WP adtracker, I decided to track my activity with GML, for a period of 14 straight days and quite heavily. 14 days doesn't sound a lot, but in internet terms with heavy promotion should at least get a sign up or 2 14 days later and I can safely say that GML, has produced zero results in terms of engagment, optins or sign ups. This has been related back to my associate and, surprise, surprise, I have heard no more about how good it is So if your looking for a good tracker, that does it all, then WP has just the tool. Highly recommended"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

13 November 2017
"There is so much hype and garbage out there, but here is something you can stick with that works. Any business, online or offline, requires work, determination and perseverance. Nothing will be handed to you but that doesn't mean you must work alone. With WorldProfit they are there every step of the way. They have the best training and resources available. I am glad I joined WorldProfit and I would recommend this program to anyone wanting to make money on the internet. I love WorldProfit and I am here to stay. Never give up because you were born to be a winner. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Derrick Brewer grand rapids, mi usa

10 August 2013
"Once again I have to give thanks to George for introducing me to the Magic List Builder. As soon as I made my link and A post five minutes later I got over 250 clicks I was like WOW!!!!!! All I did was presented an offer and people are all over it! Keep up the good work and training George. I'm Thankful for Worldprofit making me my own boss."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Christopher Sims Lancaster, CA USA

01 May 2008
"I have had so much fun doing something I like and I would not give this up this is the best that I could started thanks to Worldprofit I will never go back to my old job and work to make money for a boss when I can help other people like me to make money the realway on the internet "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Christopher Ninnis Constantine, Cornwall United Kingdom

10 March 2011
"After 10 years and $000s struggling to make money online,I finaly found Worldprofit. I found that what I had been doing for the last 10 years was all wrong, but Worldprofit and George Kosch put me on the right track. I am now succeeding at what I was failing at miserably before Worldprofit. The programme and the training are second to none(real live TRAINING weekly) So Thank you Worldprofit and especially George Kosch..Sandi Hunter"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Harder Coaldale, Alberta CA

02 August 2014
"Hey I'm just diving into my account here at WorldProfit and I'm blown away by all the bells and whistles. Oh and I had better not forget the precise training laid out in exact steps, you can just easily follow to success. All I can say WOW! Why didn't I know about Worldprofit sooner? "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Peter Junker Thisted , Jylland Denmark

31 July 2013
"I am in the lucky position, not having spent 1000 of dollars on useless programs, which do not work. I am just happy that I found Worldprofit right from the beginning. Worldprofit is my toolbox for my online business, I simply have all I need to run my business and a lot more. It is like walking into a Home Depot, there are so many awesome tools which I only need to get to know now and the best way to learn how to use all these tools is just to follow the Bootcamp lessons, which also is include."The Silver Membership is the basic starter package for those on a budget who want to start an online business or build an existing business and need help, resources, traffic and training" I was promised a start packaged when first joining Worldprofit they keep the word a lot more. Peter Junker - Denmark"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

01 November 2018
"I have often thought how best to describe what it is, exactly, what I do online. Sell things, help people, introduce various products, or just have fun learning? All of the above. At Worldprofit, "The World Is Your Oyster". There's no pressure, no timeline, no deadlines. It's all within yourself, and what you want to make of it. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mary Burch Clearlake, CA US

31 August 2015
"I love Worldprofit. Before, I would search the web hours each day. I learned tips that were good, but not enough to actually start a viable business. I tried to make up ads, design splash pages, figure out the whole thing with no help. I was going nuts trying to do everything. I never made a dime. Here at Worldprofit, the people take you by the hand and explain everything. There must be hundreds of videos to learn from. They provide the landing pages and ads. Using their ads and going to safelists gave me an education about how to write my own ads and grow my own list. I don’t have to do everything at once. I can learn one aspect of the business at a time, then adapt the lesson for my own business. Plus I’m EARNING MONEY!! I’m no longer overwhelmed. Making money here is exciting. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

June Malcolm-Evans Brampton, ON

25 June 2020
"Talking about One-Stop-Shop! EVERYTHING for PROFIT and Good SUCCESS is Provided by George Kosch and his Team! I am so busy learning and doing I find nothing to complain about. I am even posting on My very own website...a feature of the Silver Program. I feel so good about Myself...finally getting somewhere on the WWW. Come and Join Us! You will be glad that you did! June Malcolm ON. Canada"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jim King Bristol, VA US

14 June 2009
"I find myself continuously amazed with this program. Every day I find something new that provides me with the opportunity to make money. Not only that but Worldprofit markets on my behalf!! No company I have ever been with has done that for me before. This is truly the most amazing program I have ever found!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

20 July 2017
"I am a short timer at Worldprofit. I have other affiliate programs and came to Worldprofit seeking valid traffic for my programs which I quickly achieved in Worldprofit's Diamond, Ruby, Sapphire and Traffic Blaster programs. Traffic results were beyond my expectation. THEN I viewed one of Worldprofit Training Videos and discovered George Kosch, one of the founders of Worldprofit and the technical brains behind Worldprofit. THIS GUY IS THE REAL DEAL. In his humble and collaborative manner, he conducts weekly LIVE training workshops focused on list building and affiliate promotion, He answers questions from attendees each week. The TRAINING IS RECORDED and ARCHIVED so as a member, you can review it as schedules permits. AND IT GETS EVEN BETTER! Worldprofit has a network of Monitors who are there 24/7 LIVE through video ready to help you and answer your questions. These are volunteer members of the program providing support to their fellow members. I never experienced that in any other program. Anyone serious about building an internet business should give Worldprofit a look. This is a program like no other. Ash Brook NJ, USA THANK YOU Ash for taking the time to send in your review of Worldprofit's Home Business and Affiliate marketing training system created by George Kosch. This month Worldprofit celebrates our 23rd birthday and it's positive reviews and feedback like this that keeps us pumped for the future of continuing to serve our members around the globe. ~ George Kosch"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jacoby Hill Macon, Ga

18 July 2020
"Like you all said, the videos will give you everything you need to know! Love my World Profit membership."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ronald Massey pahrump, NV US

14 November 2011
"This rocks! What an amazing company. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Craig NEW ORLEANS, LA USA

01 November 2008
"We are in a testing financial time period and having multiple income streams has been a viable alternative to trading hours for dollars. The tax advantages are very beneficial in reducing my taxes."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael Goodwin Blythewood, SC USA

05 August 2012
"Hello, My name is Michael Goodwin. I have been trying to make money on line for some time now, and have not received a dime. when I checked my account here at Worldprofit I saw $36.00. I know it is not a lot to most of you but I made a dime I am soooo excited that I have found a program that really works THANK YOU George and your staff. Michael"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Thompson New Westminster, BC. Canada

03 September 2017
"My name is Richard Thompson. This is now going into my third month as a silver Member at Worldprofit! From my point of View this membership is the sanest choice One can make on the Internet! That's if you are really serious about creating an on line business that has a chance of surviving! Past the original illusions (I believe many have)about how easy it is to make a living on line. Worldprofit is the reality, the vehicle, the tools, the support, and the education. Lesson Three is definitely the key and fuel to make what ever it is you want to make happen come to life on line. I am just now starting to get a grasp on just how valuable this Membership is in so, so many ways. What a great group, amazing source of education, tools and a platform to run it all! The platform helps so much to keep some sort of order in all the parts and pieces that go together to make a virtual business. Then keep it organized and under control. Then there is the folks who did all the hard work to make this available to others. These are truly Trustworthy, Good People! If you listen, you will hear a very real desire to help and see that you survive on line. I cannot think of any reason why some one who is really interested in winning on line would not become at least a silver member. The Value is beyond the small cost to do this. If you compare this to cost of having a business in the material world. There could be no other choice It is win win on a grand scale with so much value for so little. It takes a little bit of time for the Value of Worldprofit membership to become clear! Once you see it though you will know there is no other resource like this that I know of online! I have been online since the Internet's creation. I have never been happier with an online service this life time. I know in my soul I am going to become a success online and this Worldprofit group is the right tool to make that so. Thank you Richard Thompson "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anita Li Maidenhead, Berkshire GB

26 January 2013
"When I came to the site first time, I was amazed to see a site manned by people. Is this live? I asked.. I remember the Monitor said of course it is! I knew I just need to get in and have enjoyed everything that is Worldprofit provide ever since, participate in the community, it is a place everyone must experience, with everything to gain here."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

04 January 2018
"Two components of Worldprofit impress me. The first one is the training that is provided each week. Each training class has a theme and is open for all attendees to submit questions. George Kosch's teaching manner facilitates an open and welcoming atmosphere. He makes learning fun. And the classes are recorded so you can view them at your convenience. The second component that is world class is the support that is provided. Any question, technical or business, is answered in a quick and efficient manner. Bottom line. This is a great program."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Melanie Gray Milwaukee, WI US

11 September 2010
"I love Worldprofit. It is a total business in a bag that affords everyone that is willing to follow the system the chance to make money on line. I have tried many programs over the years and after a few weeks in this system I am making sales and have a every growing mailing list. I love the team work and the community . The old adage is no man is a island and no man stands alone. This is true of Worldprofit. No one is alone together as a TEAM every one achieves more. Thank you George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for the vision and dedication to all of us. Thank you monitors for the closing the sales for all of us. I am looking to a even brighter future helping my business and helping others."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lionel Gilstrap south fork, CO

24 June 2020
"Hand's Down My #1 Recommendation For Internet Marketing, Traffic, & Training Every resource that anyone could ever need to start from nothing, without any prior skill's, knowledge, or training, to quickly start earning money online. have been a happy member of World Profit for over three years now, and for the past few weeks now I have been a silver member. I never thought I would be so happy to spend my hard earned cash on an upgrade, but choosing to upgrade to silver with World Profit was probably the best decision I ever made for my business. I can see massive results already, in a very short time. I am so pleased to be in this program, and it feel's great to finally feel like my business alive and well... Thank you World profit "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Donald Desamours Hempstead, NY United States

23 December 2017
"I was going though my Extreme Traffic Package and I notice I had joined one of WP's safe lists back in Dec 27, 2011 as a free member. As of today I'm a lifetime member, I wish my head was in the game since then. This just goes to show the history of Worldprofit while other programs have come and gone away. You guys are doing a great job. Looking to go far now since my head is in the game. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Neilson Sherwood Park, Alberta CA

25 July 2011
"I want to applaud the technical support staff for resolving an issue that I encountered after inadvertently becoming a Silver Member through a sponsor other than my original contact, namely Wallace Johnson.. a former Apollo test pilot endeavoring to put a member of his family through college. The complex structure of the tracking systems of this community are vital to all that belong to it...and changing it was undoubtedly no small task. I believe it attests to the skill and moral fiber of the crew and I wanted to put this up in recognition for their efforts. And by the way Wallace thanks you as well.. So here is to all of you, may your skies be clear and blue for your flight! John Neilson "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Aye Lwin Brooklyn, NY United States

28 May 2011
"Looking for a complete Home Business WITH support, TRAFFIC, training and MULTIPLE ways to make money at home from trusted sources? Get a free Associate Membership and find out out to get 3,000 Ebooks, Software, articles and more FREE to generate leads and build ANY business! Contact your sponsor today! PLUS! You get dozens and dozens of tested ways to make money online! We weed out the time and money wasters and deliver to you ONLY the programs that truly work! We've got the Only Online Business Opportunity that Closes Your Sales For You!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2672253 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

628 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President