World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Anderson Dallas, TX USA

28 February 2008
"I have been involved in many adventures on the Internet that promised alot of success and money but never delivered. Only being here a very short time in Worldprofit, I can really see a big difference. We are not left alone to follow chance but lead in a direction that can only result in success. Worldprofit has evolved this program to the next level allowing it to be one of a kind and second to none. My thanks to the founders and team players at Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mary Gregory Roselle, New Jersey United States

16 February 2015
"I meant to write something earlier today. I want to wish George Kosch a happy birthday. I hope it was grand. Also, Thank you so much for building this business, these sites, and all the help you do for all of us. You are both and Sandi so appreciated and yes, loved by so many. I came here knowing nothing about online marketing and computer "programming". It's been a struggle, but I've learned so much, and still have a long way to go. I had a vague idea about what to do online. Then one day I received a note in my e-mail. It said, "You look like you need help. We can help you," and I thought to myself, "How do they know?" I had no idea who you were when you popped up on the screen. You just appeared and started talking to ME! I was SO EXCITED, and wanted to tell everyone. I watched the first 3 videos and was totally lost. I was still working long hours then in an "Open Heart" ICU in NYC. I heard George in a video talking about "Fast Track" so I bought some of those and got lucky. A few months later you sent me a check for a few hundred dollars, and I never placed one ad. After retiring I came back and had to watch the "placing an ad" video about 6 times with a second browser opened, and stopping every few minutes to do what George was telling us or I would forget at the end. Now that sounds ridiculous. Happy Birthday, and Many Happy Returns!! Mary A Gregory"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Dawson Sr Indianapolis, IN United States

26 October 2011
"I started off just like everyone, looking all over the internet for "The Best" home business opportunity that I could become involved in. It of course did not take long before I had purchased numerous so called greatest business opportunity packages on the internet, e-books, software packages, blasters, list building software, prime classified ad space, newsletter creating software, etc. etc. I started looking eleven years ago. During that time I kept logs and records with the intention of creating two websites devoted to supplying other people, with the same dream of entrepreneurship, with all of the information and tried and proven business opportunities that they could join without going broke in the process. And I did go on to create both websites. It took 8 1/2 years. I thought that I had created the cream of the crop. Then one day I was introduced the creation known as Worldprofit. I just had one word. WOIW!! George Kosch and Sandi Hunter had accomplished what I had set out to do and them soooo very much more. I am telling you folks.....there IS NOT any other website on the internet like Worldprofit or even comes close to Worldprofit. NONE. EVERYTHING you could possibly want or need is provided to you and for you on this business website. This IS NOT an Opp. This is a REAL home business building website. The business marketing tools, professionally prepared pre-written promotional marketing material, recommended and verified safelists, social networks, #1 Google and Yahoo in 5 minutes, top SEO link building, traffic builders, traffic infusers, recording studio, traffic center, LIVE business center, fast track visitors packages, banner exchanges, pre-developed landing pages, prospect manager, professional and direct input and help from company founders, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. The benefits that you derive from your membership are absolutely mind blowing!! It is endless!!! Every single day they are developing something new that they have added to the website for everyone to take advantage of to help build their business. It does not matter if you already have a business idea or opportunity that you are wanting to promote or if you would just like to build your own Worldprofit business and recommend others to Worldprofit. It is of course totally up to you. I just know this, and I am going to be brutally blunt and direct. QUIT WASTING YOUR VERY PRECIOUS TIME AND MONEY ELSEWHERE ON THE INTERNET!!!! I know from eleven years of experience, about searching for that golden business opportunity, marketing tools, etc. EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING YOU NEED IS RIGHT HERE!!!! I began as a free member of Worldprofit. Within a couple of days or so I upgraded to Silver. Then it was not long at all after that I upgraded to Platinum. I just flat out know for a fact that I found my home. That I found the goldmine of marketing tools and information that I had been searching for all those years. If you were to purchase just a tenth of all of the marketing tools, have a professional write your promotional marketing material and have it market tested, have someone review hundreds of safelists and traffic exchanges for the most reliable - proven and tested, copies of the hundreds of e-book packages available along with the PLR and Clickbank store......you would spend THOUSANDS!!!! And then STILL not be able to even come close to what you have with Worldprofit. Now you don't have to believe a word I say and just consider this just another one of those testimonials that you read on the internet. But you know for a fact that I am a real person contacting you for real. I am not some computer generated photo with some comments someone has dreamed up to include with the photo calling it a testimonial. I am not a robot contacting from computer generated program. You can go to one of my websites that I mentioned and see that I am a real live person. I really want to help everyone to build a successful home based business that they can be proud of and support themselves and their family without having to go through all of the heartache and wasted time and money that I did. Quit looking for that hot dream that you will become rich over night with. PLEASE believe me. They DO NOT exist. Like always, it still requires knowledge and hard work. BUT with Worldprofit, you will have everything you need all in one place with professionals who are available 24/7 here top help you along the way. You really DO NOT have to do it alone. I know I am perfectly happy! And you can be too!! At least sign up for the Silver membership so you too can take advantage of the great benefits and LIVE training. Complete step by step by baby step. It is sooooo comforting to have all of that too. And with the recorded training sessions that you have available for you to go back to and listen to again and again if you need to. Take Care and I Wish You All Of The Best, James Deo Dawson Sr “JD” "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Lewis Kaysville, Utah United States

28 June 2013
"I have now been with Worldprofit for 5 months going on 6 very rapidly I'm really surprised that a lot more people out there haven't taken the offer the Live Business Center Monitors propose. Believe me when I say the Membership programs are by far the best training you will ever get George Kosch and his boot camp training is above and beyond what any other program offers. Yes we've all been burned before, but if you don't put any effort into this program? Then you have missed your Golden Ticket to success. The train leaves every day 24/7 worldwide, so don't miss this one Joan Lane Lewis - "Help You Profit" "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Christopher Ninnis Constantine, Cornwall United Kingdom

10 March 2011
"After 10 years and $000s struggling to make money online,I finaly found Worldprofit. I found that what I had been doing for the last 10 years was all wrong, but Worldprofit and George Kosch put me on the right track. I am now succeeding at what I was failing at miserably before Worldprofit. The programme and the training are second to none(real live TRAINING weekly) So Thank you Worldprofit and especially George Kosch..Sandi Hunter"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tania Vick Pompano Beach, FL US

10 April 2013
"I have joined Worldprofit in September 2008. I did not know the exact value of this program, which has evolved through the years. Today I can say, proudly, I have learned as much as any College or University Program with the advantage of profiting in the process. This is my place, my way of living.I am looking forward to a bright future.Thank you so much Sandi Hunter and George Kosch. We are family. You guys are sincere, honest, and truly professionals with a heart.God bless you and keep you safe and healthy."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Craig Telfer Monash, South Australia AU

10 April 2012
"I would like to give thanks to all Worldprofit support staff. I wandered off track and joined DotComSecretsX. After day 15 of hiccups, Video not working etc., I sent a support request to Russell from DotComSecretsX....... still no response.. The moral of my story is... Worldprofit is a professional business that looks after its customers/dealers in a prompt timely fashion. Thank you again! Craig Telfer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

17 September 2015
"I purchased the "Squeeze Ninja" plug in the other day. It was setup for me this morning, I must say it is the most amazing Thing I have ever used. It took me just 5 minutes to put this squeeze page together. http://promo.moneynation.biz/hbw/index.php It would of been faster but I edited a couple of things. If your looking for a way to promote any business and make money extra money from jvzoo. Grab It, It's simply amazing. Brian Armstrong http://moneynaton.biz. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Pepo Florida

11 May 2008
"Hi everyone, I've have been earning living, full time, on the Internet since 1997. Worldprofit.com is by far the best news for anyone considering an online business. It has everything we need for success built right in. Exclusive product, a first of its kind marketing and sales system combined with a complete Step by Step training system with the best minds in internet marketing makes Worldprofit the most exciting opportunity I’ve ever seen. You guys have put together an excellent opportunity we can all be proud of of this revolutionary oppotrtunity. Thank you for the visiting my wevbsite. God Bess You All! For your Success, Franco Pepovic, Frank Brothers Co."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

08 May 2015
"I have been associated with Worldprofit since 2003 and later became a member. There is NO place on the planet like it. The training alone is phenomenal and worth the membership even if you had not made one dime. I would not be able to afford George Kosch's training and tech support, Sandi Hunter's phenomenal website graphic design skills outside of Worldprofit. I cannot leave out my fellow members, ready to give their insight and perspectives on internet marketing. There were only a couple of hundred members on the day I clicked onto that "magic link." Now there are nearly 2.5 million of us! Am I proud to be a Worldprofit member? You bet your booty I am! Am I going anywhere? Not!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2598766 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

578 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President