Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

12 January 2014
"Mike Harris, here and I just had to send out this shout out to Mr. George Kosch and his training program here at Worldprofit. I've been a member here almost 9 months now and I am excited about the improvements I see in myself as a marketer and a person. Quite simply, George and Sandi have developed one of the best home based business training platforms that there is. Recently I decided to do something that I was unsure I could do at first, but when I looked at all the training George had brought me through I decided to give it a shot. Now I know all of us have heard about JV launches and their ability to get you exposure and help you make money at the same time. But often times there are so many top marketers involved in the launch that marketers with less experience don't even stand a chance. That is until now, thanks George, LOL. Two weeks ago I joined the massive giveaway launch where over 2600 JVs took part. Fearfully I joined on the second day and began to do what George Kosch tells us to do in all his training videos. Promote, promote, promote. George also shares how to improve on ad copies and top places to promote any products. On day two of my venture I added my three giveaways and my three products to sale and I began to promote. Within eight hours I had signed up six new associates and within 24 hours I had made my first commission from a one-time offer. This amazed me so much I told myself it had to be beginners luck yet I knew I had to continue to do what George said, that is promote, promote, promote. Amazingly I went promote crazy and promoted like never before using all the training and techniques I had learned here at Worldprofit from George's training and the monitor's closing sales. Day seven of the giveaway the stats came out and I was in slot 93 which wasn't bad for a first timer like me. But, I wasn't satisfied because George Kosch constantly tells us we can reach above and beyond any goals in our marketing. The last day of the giveaway I did as they said I could do and more sales came in and my position in the JV launch went higher. At the close of the launch there were 2626 JVs promoting and I ended up being the number 53 best remoter out of the 2600. Now I wish I could take more credit for this accomplishment but I know I would be totally wrong to do so and would only be fooling myself. So I have to give thanks to who thanks his owed. Without the hands-on training and easy guidance from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter this could not have been done. Please don't get me wrong, I believe I could have entered this launch anyway but I am sure I would have ended up last without the training that I received here at Worldprofit. This is why I was so compelled to send this testimony because once again the fact has been proven that if you follow the footprints that have been laid before us you can be successful. Mr. Kosch, I humbly and gratefully appreciate all the time, effort, and dedication that you have personally shared with me to help make me a better marketer and truly a successful person. To all of you out there who are still doubters, to those of you who have not taken the opportunity, to those of you who truly desire a way to successfully make money online and from home, you're at the right place, at the right time, and with the right people. It is up to you to take action. Respectfully submitted Michael Harris, Danville Va. "

4/5Rating score

Ronald Massey pahrump, NV US

14 November 2011
"This rocks! What an amazing company. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

17 December 2016
"As a Former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program (The Lunar Landing), I have enjoyed a certain degree of success as the Commander of Spaceship DEWAJ, a (Daring Enterprise With A Journey). I give Worldprofit much of the credit in that Worldprofit's leadership of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have provided me and my Worldprofit Associates the necessary skills to accomplish our mission. Worldprofit has provided Product Support as well as Training, Tools, Tips, and above all Traffic. I have been with Worldprofit almost ten years and highly recommend it as the solution to the challenge encountered by those who desire to be a success while working from home. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC, Commander Spaceship DEWAJ."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cassandra Provencal Wilmington, CA US

20 April 2008
"I am very impressed with my NEW Silver Package... I have been Online Making Money but never have an approach like this one! Thanks George Kosch, you have everything here this is far the BEST! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Patrice Porter Big River, Saskatchewan CA

23 April 2014
"I'm so happy I found Worldprofit Inc. and have a team to work with the likes of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter plus all the monitors and other very helpful members in our community. It is a community of like minded people helping each other grow our businesses and to make money online! This is the place where I find all the tools and resources, plus the training and support I need to be able to profit in my online business. Not only that but it's all in one spot and with easy to understand training and with live training and a support team to answer any of my questions and solve any problems or issues I may have. It's wonderful to be a Worldprofit VIP Member and I'm looking forward to growing my business with them on into the future! Thanks ever so much for all you do for us! Patrice Porter"

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

20 October 2017
"I would like to submit this testimonial, for use on todays training to highlight the effective use and work the monitors do, specifically in this case Cedric Meisse I am a platinum member, have been for a short time now and absolutely love all the benefits this turnkey system provides me for building both Worldprofit & My Own Business Education consultancy Cedric was monitor on duty last night, while I was out for dinner with my wife and thanks to his excellent skills and knowledge of the Worldprofit system, managed to help one of my prospects, sign up to the Silver package. This highlights both the very good way the system works especially when you follow, stick to and apply lesson 3. My prospect initially came in through a safelist mailing, was followed up with through the systems prospect manager and this led to last nights upgrade. So thank you to George & Sandi for creating this simple, yet powerfully effective system, and cedric for his great work last night. This testimonial is submitted and will show newer members of Worldprofit, that it works, when you work it. Please use this on Fridays Training to help others : 0 "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Elaine Findley Warwickshire, United Kingdom United Kingdom

24 September 2010
"Hello Team First i would like to say. The Worldprofit Business is the best opportunity i ever came across. Since i followed George Kosch's Bootcamp training my traffic has doubled. Fast Track has given me new sign ups each Day! I am soo elated and overwhelmed considering i have no marketing experience. It proves that the system works on pure automation. Keep up the good work. Many thanks again."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Christina Nsiah Bungay, Norfolk United Kingdom

10 December 2013
"I believe you do a very good job with what you offer, the whole package.George your training cannot be faulted in any way shape or form. The content is very good. You all work well together well done. Keep it up. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Brown San Angelo, TX United States

16 April 2017
"I would like to say that "Worldprofit" is one of the best internet marketing, internet education, social networking websites, on the net...Hands down! Not only can you make money,...but they do not,...I repeat!,...Do not color the online marketing picture... First,...if you want to get ahead in this competive world, you absolutetly need the truth about what is going on around you, and what's happening online,..."Worldprofit" does exactly that. It's actually better than a college education, in my opinion,...and not only that,...They give you every opportunity to better yourself in ways that you wouldn't think possible in a program of this type. That's not taking into consideration the online monitors that are there to greet anyone who logs into their account,...and those who are just kicking around to see what they might find on the net... Work!,...What's that!,...Yep,...you are going to have to do some Work if you want to get ahead in this program,...If you don't want to work, then you don't want lasting success... I am a successful musician,...I have been playing the sax for 54 years now,...and I know what it takes to be a great one,...not that I am boasting,...but, that is what others say about me... I know that I will need some other source of income, to sustain me for the rest of my life,...something that I can work at, knowing that my time, and effort will be worth it... So I am with "Worldprofit" for the Long Haul!,...I am also a blind person,...and yes, I have many challenges when trying to do the steps that are laid out before me,...but after a long layoff,...I returned to "Worldprofit" because I knew that they were people that I could trust... It's 2017,...and I think "Worldprofit" is a mainstay far into the future... How many times have you heard the saying,..."We have everything you need to be successful",... Well, "Worldprofit" puts the money where their mouth is,...They do actually have Everything! you need to to be successful, and much more,...That's no joke folks!... I am deeply gratified, and appreciate the Blessing that is the program called "Worldprofit"..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Stephen Clinton Souris, PEI Canada

01 June 2007
"Hello, Worldprofit's new "Live Business Center" is OUTSTANDING. The best tool that I have seen in years online! Thanks Worldprofit, Stephen Clinton"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2570182 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

563 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President