Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thomas Varughese melmoth, kzn south africa

26 March 2011
"Hi. everyone, I have joined Worldprofit in December and in a months time , I have got my CEC status. I have zero experience in computer and digital technology, So its learning experience for me. I haven't made any big money,largely due to my work as a teacher, I do Worldprofit as part time; but there is digital forest out there, I invite everyone to come for the treasure hunt, to join Worldprofit, I value their quality products, awesome support, extra-ordinary products and the miracle of computerised digital internet technology, most suitable for any budding entrepreneur to succeed online. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Christopher Sims Lancaster, CA USA

01 May 2008
"I have had so much fun doing something I like and I would not give this up this is the best that I could started thanks to Worldprofit I will never go back to my old job and work to make money for a boss when I can help other people like me to make money the realway on the internet "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Gary Waters Elyria, OH US

05 September 2017
"George and Sandi, It is difficult for me to find the right words to explain what a wonderful community we have at Worldprofit. It may not seem like I am very loyal. About 7 to 8 years ago I stumbled upon a very large paper by George Kosch. It was very large paper (probably an E-book) on the possibilities of marketing on the internet. This led me to Worldprofit where I really enjoyed working in the Live Business Center. Unfortunately, I, like many often do thought there was something better out there. Big mistake. I ended up returning to Worldprofit a few years later, but the timing wasn't right, my health got in the way. In March of this year,2017, I returned again. This time I had a renewed energy and an the knowledge that Worldprofit was without a doubt, the finest affiliate opportunity on the net. George and Sandi treated me like I was family, when I wasn't feeling well they were genuinely concerned. Linda Elze believed in me and allowed me to jump back into the Live Business center as if I never left. All of the monitors are a pleasure to work with too. I am so happy to be back where I belong with people that truly care about others and their welfare. This business is more like a big family and we need more folks to be part of it. Thank you, George and Sandi, for building a business the right way Gary K Waters "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ricky Phelps hanson, ky usa

01 April 2012
" I just signed up and for the first time I am amazed what I learned in 30 minutes just outstanding information- Just in the first two boot camps- For real thank you- I knew there was a way to make money from home and after 6 months of trail and error I found it. Thankyou for everything. Truthfully I really can't believe this- All the time I wasted, but I'm on my way. The search is over thank you- Ricky Phelps "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Francis Cassady Elk River, MN US

13 December 2016
"I've been online for 4 years now blogging Health and Fitness as well as Make Money Online Articles. I'd retired from a major telco, and after volunteering for two years, I'd significant surgery. I started Cassady Online LLC when I was at home recovering from two major operations. My online venture was composed of Frassadys.com, Frassadys.net and Cassnethosting,a professional web hosting site. Obviously, the online marketing piece was lacking,although I'd always added value-add articles to the online community. I had worked with a few get-huge-commission companies and some TEs and safelists. I didn't know how to judge the value of the online companies,so I became disillusioned with the results,and quit online company after online company.I bought a Diamond Package from Worldprofit, and once I discovered the platform and actual SYSTEM, it immediately resonated with me. The very professional but practical people, that administer Worldprofit online marketing,are really the people that keep the Worldprofit System moving forward. This 20 year old company is right on with the most up-to-date internet and affiliate marketing tools. From landing pages to ad copy to instructional videos from George Kosch, the twenty year veteran of internet marketing, make Worldprofit one of the top rated internet and affiliate marketing systems on the internet. But probably the most impressive piece about Worldprofit, is their ability to communicate concerns with members. You'll get answers, there is significant communication capabilities within the Worldprofit community. If you're looking for fantasy and get rich quick schemes don't come to Worldprofit. If you're looking for a world class online marketing SYSTEM to facilitate your online efforts, be sure to join Worldprofit. Get real,get it right, join Worldprofit as a free Associate now and see for yourself. Fran Cassady Cassady Online LLC "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robert Powers Mississauga, Ontario Canada

30 April 2007
"This is the BEST Support and Training I have found. It ties all my product business's into one site. I control all the page Links and Inputs. The Bootcamp is Superior Training."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Dr. D. L. von Kleeck - NY Valley Cottage, NY US

02 May 2006
"I've been "kicking around" the internet for several years now. Some contacts have been good and some not so good, to say the least. But once I "stumbled onto" Worldprofit.com I found my home. The T&T (Training & Tools)are nothing than the BEST. I feel I am learning more day in and day out than ever before. I look forward to partnering with Worldprofit.com to fully learn and implement my Millionaire eBusiness, this is not to mention my "downline" that I look forward to building into a very strong income stream."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Howard Martell Virginia Beach, VA, USA

13 April 2010
"Hello, I have been marketing online for 11 years part time online while holding down a full time military career of almost 18 years. During this time tried lots of business and lost money and made money but with lots of problems and no support. Worldprofit has helped me not only grow my business but work with a Wonderful Leaders in the industry and we are family. Thank you and feel honored and priviledged to represent this solid business opportunity which continues to get better and better each day. Remember this "Winners do what Whiners don't want to do that is put forth effort and help others to be successful""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Claudia Ramirez ,

16 September 2013
"What an incredible system! I signed up for a free account and not only did they setup my 50,000 visitors account, but they gave me a free ad blast to 3000 on their in house safelist. I even got a free website... wow, amazing is all I can say!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

21 December 2016
"To All Fellow Marketers. My name is Iphota Thelemaque, I'm a Member at Worldprofit. I Love it! Because you are never too old to learn to fly. They teach you what you need to know o you can be your own Boss. All my Life I have worked for other people. Worldprofit gives me a Chance to have my Own Business. Now I am my own boss. You see I'm very Happy after 51/2 years with Worldprofit. I Love it, this is a Training Program. This is the first Time I get paid by an online business. It feels good to work for yourself. You need your own business too. This Business is What you have been waiting for. Thank you Everyone"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2548492 +

Members

23 +

Years of Activity

553 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President