Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce Semon kent city, MI US

13 February 2016
"Loving My New Worldprofit Business! I Had Trouble Making Money Online And Now Know Why And I Am Ready To Bank. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Vicky Olender Ile perrot, Quebec Canada

20 April 2008
"Hi And Welcome Future Business Associates, I would like to share my personal and business experience with you here at Worldprofit, my experience has been overwhelming the education provided along with the support team here for sure will be your success and you will learn so many ways to help either your existing online business and/or this business opportunity and for sure you will succeed. We offer the most up to date live monitoring sessions and guidance to ensure your success so dont wait any longer and remember Time is Money. I strongly encourage you to get started today do not waste any more timeor money trying other programs This one is The Real Thing. Thank-You Worldprofit for making my dream become reality! Vicky Olender "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Veromique Falwasser Hamilton, Waikato NZ

19 August 2017
"Hi George, I am new at this kind of thing but I will tell you this I'M VERY SURPRISED THAT SOMEONE SHOWS YOU HOW TO DO IT THROUGH VIDEO, I love this and I will be encourage others to come to this system, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mohamed Alyafey Doha, qatar QA

19 April 2016
"I want to thank those in charge of the site is excellent and I call on all people to join Worldprofit's work from home program it really good and interesting and excellent training Kmalk wonderful with George and I would like to thank Sandi, Italy and Eliza permanent cooperation with us, and also to all workers on the site"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Ferrari Garden City Park, NY US

25 September 2009
"Although I've only been a Silver Package Owner,a.k.a. Dealer for about 3 weeks, I know my search for a legitimate, complete ,profitable online business has ended at Worldprofit. The Training, Staff, support, services, and 20+ different streams of income; well, it's just the Total package one would need and use to earn a substantial extra income online. It's mind-boggling to me that such a system, with all the ads, newsletters. promos, resellers section and the Clickbank Store, could even be conceived to begin with! Plus, we're told, there's always more being added! the simplicity in implementing and intergrating all the tools for our best benefit is nothing short of ingenious! I've spent so much more in other programs that promised the world and never delivered. World Profit OVER-DELIVERS and 15 years in business proves this.I think...no, I KNOW I'll be a World Profit Platinum Member for LIFE! It's just a matter of time before I'm in profit. Thank you to ALL those responsible for creating and maintaining this exceptional business opportunity! John Ferrari"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Diane Maartens Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal ZA

23 December 2010
"I really don't even know how to begin to thank these amazing folks who have put this business together! I have been here only a short while and the massive potential is mind blowing! George, Sandi and to all the monitors thank you SO much for helping others to succeed. I pray God's richest blessings for ALL of you who give up so much of your time and energy! He will not forget your labor of love! Merry Christmas!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Patrick Lange Braidwood, IL

11 March 2007
"Worldprofit has done it again! The LIVE Business Center is UNBELIEVABLE! This is the greatest reason why I joined Worldprofit,...because it continually evolves with cutting edge tools and technology and you guys are relentless in your pursuit for excellence. I'm very proud to be a part of it! My sincere gratitude for your hard work on our behalf,...and heres wishing every Worldprofit Dealer and Associate continued success in everything they do! Patrick Lange Braidwood, ILL "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Garrett L Hutsko Alexandria, VA US

27 November 2015
"This is a special Testimonial for the Lazy Blog Poster system. I was struggling with getting posts to my different blogs. I looked around to find out how to do it and was finding nothing. I sent a request here at Worldprofit and they pointed me towards the Lazy Blog Poster and told to watch the video. I took the time today to view this and found setting it up was actually very simple. I now have a method of getting my posts to all my blogs in one simple process. Check this out and follow the video and you can get these set up quickly and simply also. Platinum VIP Member Garrett L Hutsko MCEC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Georgia Blanchard Gilbertsville, Pa. USA

08 August 2012
"My name is Georgia. I had been looking for something to do online to earn money. I was one of those people who was trying to buy myself rich by purchasing every offer that told me they would have me making mega bucks in as little as 24 hours. How silly I was. I signed up here at Worldprofit in July. I am loving this place. Everything I need is right here in one place. No get rich message just the idea if you follow the training, and advertise consistently,everyday, boring or not, you will make money. I was watching the Aug. 3rd training video, and George said you will advertise everyday for the rest of your life or you need to get out of this business and go do something else. That really hit home. I personally do not find the everyday advertising boring. Here at Worldprofit there are so many different ways to advertise, if I get tired of one I go to the other for a time. The point is, this is the best place to be. I love it here and any time I have a problem or question I know I will get an answer fast. Thank you Sandi and George and Sandi for helping me make my home business. !! Oh one more thing- the free stuff that you get , oh man there is so much of it!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dianne Fisher Barwick Cincinnati, OH US

07 March 2015
"Big shout out to the world profits organization for helping me on my way to millions.. Its fun and easy to do. now its your turn to change your lifes.... This is for only those who are serious about making a change in their lives. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2581172 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

573 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President