World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jacques Laughlin Castro Valley, CA US

14 April 2014
"Worldprofit's website has many great and free system in order to be able to advertise or promote products with no cost. It a good system. Just get in there and start promoting products."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Will Buckley APO, AE US

19 December 2016
"As a Worldprofit member I have benefited in so many ways. The first day I joined I made money from one of my 50 associates. In fact this one person practically paid for my first year in Worldprofit. Worldprofit is the ultimate place to go for anything, I mean anything. If you are new or have been online for a while this is the program you need. Worldprofit has mastered the traffic game for online marketers. If you are marketing your own program, Worldprofit has all of the tools and training you will ever need. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Patrice Porter Big River, Saskatchewan CA

23 April 2014
"I'm so happy I found Worldprofit Inc. and have a team to work with the likes of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter plus all the monitors and other very helpful members in our community. It is a community of like minded people helping each other grow our businesses and to make money online! This is the place where I find all the tools and resources, plus the training and support I need to be able to profit in my online business. Not only that but it's all in one spot and with easy to understand training and with live training and a support team to answer any of my questions and solve any problems or issues I may have. It's wonderful to be a Worldprofit VIP Member and I'm looking forward to growing my business with them on into the future! Thanks ever so much for all you do for us! Patrice Porter"

4/5Rating score

Elaine Findley Warwickshire, United Kingdom United Kingdom

24 September 2010
"Hello Team First i would like to say. The Worldprofit Business is the best opportunity i ever came across. Since i followed George Kosch's Bootcamp training my traffic has doubled. Fast Track has given me new sign ups each Day! I am soo elated and overwhelmed considering i have no marketing experience. It proves that the system works on pure automation. Keep up the good work. Many thanks again."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 November 2015
"It took awhile before I got around to setting it up, but when I upgraded to the "Show Home" for Platinum VIP, it included free exclusive leads. I spent half of my career as tech support, so I was used to working with people on the phone all day long, but I have never been crazy about cold calling. The difference is that when people called ME, they were looking for help or my expertise to solve THEIR PROBLEM. With cold calling, I was trying to solve MY problem (new leads) by convincing others they HAD a problem, and then proceed to tell them how to resolve THEIR NEW FOUND PROBLEM. Within minutes after setting up Call Loop and sending out about half a dozen Call Loop messages, I got TWO CALLS BACK that expressed interest in the Silver Member package. I spoke with each one for about 15 minutes, and sent them a pre-defined follow-up email to their confirmed email address, and then let the magic of the Instant Silver Package promo, landing pages and video do the heavy lifting. What a Great Tool!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

ROBERT STEFL ,

25 June 2010
"THIS IS THE BEST THING THAT HAPPENED SINCE SLICED BREAD!!!!GOD BLESS THE WORLDPROFIT STAFF FOR CREATING THIS FINE PROGRAM!!!! YES ALL THE WAY THANKS A MILLION FOR EVERYTHING!!!! BOB STEFL "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary Hungary

20 August 2006
"Amazing ! That's it ! Buying Sales Center is ONLY ONE Minute ! In the next minute you can build your Sales Center and Your 'Infinite Income Stream' starts - all others depend on You. Thanks, Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Galway Grand Falls-Windsor, NL Canada

17 July 2007
"I am very excited about this Business.I Just can't wait to get started.Everybody was so helpful when I signed up."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iain Stevens Bristol, City of Bristol UK

26 November 2008
"WELL TO ANYONE THAT IS READING THIS, I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR MANY YEARS FOR A COMPANY THAT REALLY DOES LOOK AFTER ITS MEMBERS, WELL I AM SO PLEASED TO SAY I FOUND JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN SEEKING ALONG IN WORLDPROFIT, YOU KNOW I THOUGHT I WOULD STRUGGLE THROUGH BOOTCAMP IN FACT ONCE I UNDERSTOOD WHAT I HAD TO DO WELL IT WAS A BREEZE OK I KNOW SOME PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE TIME ALL DAY LIKE HAVE TO RUN THIS ON A FULL TIME BASIS, ALL I CAN SAY I MISSED MY CALLING 14 YEARS AGO WHEN WORLDPROFIT FIRST STARTED THIS AMAZING ADVENTURE NOT MISSING THE BOAT THIS TIME ROUND AND NOR SHOULD YOU, IT IS SO GREAT AND FUN AS WELL, IF YOU FOLLOW GEORGE KOSCH'S TEACHINGS AND DO THE TRAINING AT YOUR OWN PACE AND ATTEND ALL THE WEBCAST VIDEO SESSIONS YOU WILL GO ALONG WAY IN WORLDPROFIT AND I AM BLESSED TO HAVE AN AMAZING SPONSOR IN CYNTHIA, SHE IS SO PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. IAIN STEVENS"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sam Driver London, GLondon uk

16 December 2012
"FOLLOW ME FOR CASH ON DEMAND. Thanks Worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Magdi Mikhail Mississauga, Ontario Canada

26 January 2009
"I have been a successful dealer with Worldprofit for over 3 years. I didn't see a similar company online while searching for over 10 years. Commission checks just keep coming monthly on the 15th of each month like a clock work. Every day we discover new tools to build our own business. I tried the Master Success Kit and let me tell you it's awesome. YES it will build your any online business. Bootcamp training with George Kosch is priceless. Just imagine that in the last training I submit a LIVE request to George Kosch and he IMMEDIATELY fixed the issue. He didn't say later or tomorrow or whatever.. This is the secret behind the success of worldprofit for the last 14 years. Magdi Mikhail "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Bobbi Nichols Jefferson City, MO United States

19 May 2017
"I can not think of any other online business that helps their customers/clients with excellent support and are very responsive to assisting me with any issue I have or have had. They are so quick to respond, even when I mess something up myself. Trust me if it can be broken, I can do it. They can always fix it. Love these support people. I am so satisfied with the variety and number of services included in my Membership! I'm constantly surprised at how much value we get and how much information there is, I can't believe how many awesome items are there for our use and We Do NOT have to pay for each thing we use or have.... love it. The Bootcamp Training offered each week are AMAZING! I haven't set an alarm clock for work in many years. I still do not need to, but on Friday mornings, I make sure that alarm is going to go off so I do not miss anything in the Bootcamp Training for that week. George is an AWESOME teacher and Leader, you will find he's full of information and is very accomodating. I learn something new everyday from the videos and online tools provided in my member area. It can be very overwhelming and exciting at the same time. I have a terrible habit of jumping ahead in my training, not just Worldprofit training but any training, what's really cool, I can go back to Bootcamp and start out at the beginning again, as many times as I need to so I can learn things. As a matter of fact, I went back to my Lesson 1-3 again today. Because I got lost with what I was doing and trying to cover. The one thing you shouldn't do, is what I did, jump around from one thing to another, don't do it. Take it from me, all your gonna do is overwhelm yourself and you will not do yourself a bit of good if you do not learn it step by step with George and all the Bootcamp trainings there are. Trust me, you will love it. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Vladimir Ugrik KURANDA, Queensland AU

10 September 2011
"Thanks to Worldprofit, today I am just starting Silver member and searching for training. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jim Noonan Perth, Western Australia AU

31 January 2014
"Hi George and all at Worldprofit, Thank you one and all.. On the "Top Sellers List" for January 2014.. I am excited I am on the list, now my aim is to move up so that I am regularly at the top end. Have a great year. Cheers, Jim.. PS. Thanks again for all the material and constant assistance. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anthony Leonce bow, London GB

22 April 2014
"I have just recently joined Worldprofit and I am overwhelmed by the amount of resources and the quality of training that is provided here. I believe I have found a place where I can call home and buckle down and begin to focus on learning the art of Internet Marketing instead of following every shiny object under the sun."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Monica Cates Blackfoot , Idaho United States

06 January 2018
"This is the coolest place to get your groove on, world profit is the place to go. Thanks to worldprofit for giving me the opportunity to challenge my worth. Shout out to all. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Diane Dohrn Grygla, Minnesota USA

25 October 2010
"I have worked on line for over ten years, a few successes, a lot of failures. To everyone looking to be able to work from home! Look no farther, This is it! Being disabled from outside work since 2005, Worldprofit, my position as a senior monitor, all the phenomenal online training. All the fun of all our members and associates has been a great lifesaver for me! I look forward to many many more years as a member! FOR ANYONE READING MY TESTIMONIAL RUN DON'T WALK TO YOUR SILVER PACKAGE! I GUARANTEE YOU IT WILL BE THE BEST DECISION OF YOUR LIFE!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Murphy Mose Tacoma, WA USA

15 May 2011
"Well, I'm well into my 4th month with Worldprofit, and haven't made a shiny penny from this membership. But I've been renewing at a cost I really cannot afford, because what I've not directly reaped from Worldprofit, I've been seeing success [= $$$] at another of my main "ventures"! I haven't pinpointed what precisely it is that is making this happen...but, I am 100% certain it has to do with Worldprofit (translated : George Kosch) and the clarity I'm gaining on how to do business online. The potential is here. The motivation is renewable simply by listening to [a BootCamp recording by] George (when he talks, he puts your brain in the "oh yeah...now I get it" mode!!!). I can't afford to keep spending $100 monthly to maintain this association; but I can't convince myself that I can continue to make gains in the make-a-living-from-the-internet without the (overwhelming} resources here at Worldprofit!!! And making a living from/on the web is a MUST - and the number 1 goal - for me. It's one of those damned-if-you-do/damned-if-you-don't; and I'm damned if I'm going to drop this baby!!! Besides...I'm a 60's-era US Marine, and this Bootcamp is soothing!!! It's bittersweet - I would love to get that 1 signup; but I'm finding more value with/without that one knucklehead (what's holding you back, for criminy sakes!!!). Endeavour to Persevere. -M3 *** "If you think you can, you can. And if you think you can't, you're right." - Henry Ford *** *** *** "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Ferrari Garden City Park, NY US

25 September 2009
"Although I've only been a Silver Package Owner,a.k.a. Dealer for about 3 weeks, I know my search for a legitimate, complete ,profitable online business has ended at Worldprofit. The Training, Staff, support, services, and 20+ different streams of income; well, it's just the Total package one would need and use to earn a substantial extra income online. It's mind-boggling to me that such a system, with all the ads, newsletters. promos, resellers section and the Clickbank Store, could even be conceived to begin with! Plus, we're told, there's always more being added! the simplicity in implementing and intergrating all the tools for our best benefit is nothing short of ingenious! I've spent so much more in other programs that promised the world and never delivered. World Profit OVER-DELIVERS and 15 years in business proves this.I think...no, I KNOW I'll be a World Profit Platinum Member for LIFE! It's just a matter of time before I'm in profit. Thank you to ALL those responsible for creating and maintaining this exceptional business opportunity! John Ferrari"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rosalie Berry Lubbock, TX United States

16 April 2014
"I have checked out several network marketing companies that advertise they are the best. Many do not have weekly training nor videos to show you how. It amazes me how George can create all the tools for us with videos explaining everything in detail and still have time to work his business. Does he ever sleep!! I highly recommend Worldprofit to anyone wanting to succeed in network marketing regardless what company they are affiliated with."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Joseph Curl VANCOUVER, Washington United States

08 August 2014
"Enrolling here at Worldprofit has been nothing short of amazing! The absolute best money a person can spend on themselves if they are serious about internet marketing. A very simple system to learn and implement IF YOU FOLLOW DIRECTIONS and are teachable. The key is to master the basics, and there are only a few basics! In the first 72 hours I have managed to sign up for 12 safe lists and traffic exchanges, open 5 g mail accounts, and have watched the first 3 training videos 3 times. Traffic to my websites have tripled. The good Dr. even invited me to become a monitor, which I am deeply humbled by given that I am so new. The things you will learn, the tools, the people you will meet: prepare for an incredible journey towards financial freedom. You are in the right place at the right time..... JopsephtheCarpenter SUCCESS IS A DECISION AWAY"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ron Magill Warragul, Victoria AU

01 December 2006
"Thank you Sandi and George for giving me the hope for new and bright future with your amazing Worldprofit set-up, it is the best of all that I have seen on the internet by far and I have seen a lot come and go and I feel in my heart that this is the one that will secure my future through working with people who are honest, reliable and above all trustworthy. Once again thank you to the three experts here to help us all. Ron Magill and Mary James."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marilu Nieto San Jose, Ca Santa Clara

21 June 2012
"I just want to send Sandi this email. Thank you for today's commentary. Yes, it is necessary to work hard at what we do. I am putting in 12-15 hour days. I need to succeed. I wish I would have found your company when I first started but I firmly believe that every day is the first day of your life. I think I signed up around the 25th of May 2012... I have been dedicated.. I now have 20 associates and I am working on growing my list.. I hope my sales start soon. Once again, thank you for today's reality check. I hope other dealers internalize your words... Marilu Nieto Home Biz Diva"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Niezgoda Amherst, New York United States

06 February 2011
"I started with Worldprofit in 2006 and I'm impressed with how it has grown so much. It now offers members so many free tools to explore the world of online wealth. Worldprofit's generosity of tools and expertise make the investment worth it."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

18 April 2014
"Blessed and Amazed! I was amazed to a degree to see my name in the top 20 when I came in to do my monitoring duties this morning. Truthfully, it had been so long, I almost forgot to even look. Now, don't get me wrong, I am always pushing to build my business and I am happy to say that I am making the most money I have ever made online, since I joined Worldprofit. I am writing this testimony for one sole reason and that reason is to give another SHOUT OUT to all the Monitors who give of their time so all of us can make money. It is these guys and gals that help to close those sales that propel some of us into the top 20. But to my surprise, the very person who closed the sale for me wasn't in the top 20 as of this day. I see him there often but at this point and time he is not there. GARRY SMITH, thanks my friend for the sale you made for me and all the other sales you have made for others."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Louis Friel Golden Meadow, LA USA

22 October 2007
"I look forward to a long and prosperous business relationship with Worldprofit. Keep up the good work. Louis Friel/Worldprofit Dealer & Customer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Diane Maartens Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal ZA

23 December 2010
"I really don't even know how to begin to thank these amazing folks who have put this business together! I have been here only a short while and the massive potential is mind blowing! George, Sandi and to all the monitors thank you SO much for helping others to succeed. I pray God's richest blessings for ALL of you who give up so much of your time and energy! He will not forget your labor of love! Merry Christmas!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Jesse Josserand Eagle Creek, Oregon USA

27 December 2013
"I've been with Worldprofit almost 2 years. Shortly after joining, I became a platinum member, got a wonderful website with that package, and was in business! However,... ... about 3 months into it, I got a job with a company that does online e-commerce sales of name-brand, manufactured athletic apparel (shoes, mostly - guess who). Due to the conflict of interest clause in that contract, I could not work on my Worldprofit nor any other websites involved in e-commerce, except theirs for 1.5 years while I was there. Nevertheless, when that contract ended, I just happened to check my paypal account (which I had also not been using all that time) and found I'd made over $400 DOING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! That's how good Worldprofit works! Join NOW, you will not regret it! Furthermore, I will add that, while I've been in internet marketing since 1998, I've spent over $20,000 on one opportunity after another and bought two "1-on-1 Coaching/Training" packages with a couple of those opps, and it was ALL wasted money! ONLY Worldprofit offers you 24/7/365 LIVE people, provides email and support with relatively instantaneous responses, whereas most of the opps I'd previously purchased could not even be reached by such means. I can assure you... THIS IS WHERE YOU BELONG... that is, if you're really serious about wanting an online business of your own that actually works and makes money! Jesse Josserand - Platinum VIP Member"

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

05 July 2015
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for many, many years. (I believe I joined in the year 2000) except for brief departures do to illness, I have been here. I not only watched this company grow into a tremendous training program that will allow anyone who follows the directions to make money online. With the advent of the Live Business Center (in which I volunteer my time so everyone has an equal chance to make money online} My job became very simple, join the recommended safelists, Use the recommended ad copy "Then simply copy, paste, send" Worldprofit does the rest, by following up with your associates on a daily bases to bring them back into the Live Business Center, where the monitors close the sale for you. The Honesty, Integrity, and training puts Worldprofit miles ahead of the competition. Which by the way doesn't exist. "Thanks Worldprofit for the many years of success I have had with the company." "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Betty Miller Louisville, KY US

15 December 2016
"I was very overwhelmed when I became acquainted with Worldprofit. There is nothing like the extensive Bootcamp training any where else on the Internet. Sure there are other so called training and step-by -step, every where on the web. I have found for the most part the other programs do not measure up and do not offer the hands on training and support that you get with Worldprofit. Worldprofit offers more ways to make money on the Internet than any other Work from home Business on the web. I wish I could devote more time to take advantage of everything that Worldprofit has to offer. I plan on it and that is another thing, you can go at your own pace. I joined first as a Silver Member and saw the magnificent value of up grading to a Platinum VIP Member. Honest, Supportive, Trustworthy, Dependable, and Opportunities for profit are here at Worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Linnell Crestview, Florida United States

26 March 2008
"There is lots of information to be comprehended in a short period of time if you want to get up and running if you want to make money. I'm amazed at the amount of assistance you receive it is just great. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Wayne Miller Airville, PA

11 March 2020
"Everytime I log into this program I am amazed at how much value is packed into it. I have been trying to become successful in the MMO field for going on two years and have invested a ton of money chasing the shiny objects. Like many people I purchased over 90 products from just one of the vendors as an example. I could live to 100 and still never get to half of what is sitting on this hard drive! I wish I had found World Profit way back then. If your on the fence Get Off, this program has everything you need and for a fraction of what you would spend to get the services individually. Thank You, Wayne Miller"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jane Clark Hartselle, AL US

19 December 2016
"I say many times a day, I love Worldprofit. My reason making money. This is the only site I have made money unlike so many others that depleted my savings. Worldprofit offers it ALL, Training (live and planned lessons), many products to sell, 24 hour sales closing assistance, pre written ad examples, high graphic landing pages and many many more. What you will find at Worldprofit is eager and kind members willing to help you in anyway. No question is too small or unimportant to ask. I volunteer to Monitor so I can tell everyone coming into the Worldprofit Live Business Center THIS is the place to make money. If you have lost a lot of money STOP here you will make money. Also, we have many freebies and bonus just for upgrading to Silver Membership."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Celestin Kanga Brou Madrid, Madrid ES

05 May 2014
"Hi admin, I had been doing some money online now and then, but not steadily like I am doing right now with "Worldprofit" and the training is just great. One more thing: I have got "Everything" I need for my online success such as "Training and Tools" all in one Place and this is invaluable as far as I am concerned. My advice is: If you want to learn the ropes of internet marketing and become a real "Pro" sign up with Worldprofit, period! But do as you are told and your success is assured. I am a living proof. Celestin Kanga"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jocelyn Jones Ashville, NY USA

01 December 2011
"I have been involved in online marketing since 2009. Up until now, I had little successes, here and there. I began to realize how important it is to get the proper mindset, utilize the different tools and resources, to have an Others' Focused attitude, and in doing so everything has begun to fall into place. What intrigued me about Worldprofit in the first place is how it does not compete with other people and actually offers them solutions and marketing and advertising options, so it is very easy to promote. The training and support is Top Notch! I've been a dealer for a little over a month now and already am just 1 Associate away from graduating to MCEC status. Worldprofit ROCKS! :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Pepo Florida

11 May 2008
"Hi everyone, I've have been earning living, full time, on the Internet since 1997. Worldprofit.com is by far the best news for anyone considering an online business. It has everything we need for success built right in. Exclusive product, a first of its kind marketing and sales system combined with a complete Step by Step training system with the best minds in internet marketing makes Worldprofit the most exciting opportunity I’ve ever seen. You guys have put together an excellent opportunity we can all be proud of of this revolutionary oppotrtunity. Thank you for the visiting my wevbsite. God Bess You All! For your Success, Franco Pepovic, Frank Brothers Co."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

20 August 2011
""As a former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program, (The Lunar Landing Mission, I am very careful about any programs I recommend for my Passengers and Crew on my Spaceship DEWAJ. In the case of Worldprofit, I have no equivocation in highly recommending it as the ultimate solution to the ever present problems encountered with the running of a successful Internet Business. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have done yoeman service and I congratulate them on a "Job Well Done." Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Senior Monitor & Dealer of Worldprofit. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot CDR Spaceship DEWAJ" - Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Paul Smith Shailer Park, Qld Australia

07 November 2007
"Whether you are a newbie, or an 'oldie' who has been going nowhere online for years, Worldprofit is the place to be. The education program, the support, the experience are absolutely first class. Thanks Worldprofit team - I'm making real progress at long last. Paul Smith"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

George Begalla SALEM, OHIO USA

13 December 2007
"I am brand new to WORLDPROFIT and as I study my website I am even more pleased that I finally found the company I have needed all the years marketing online ALONE! I had all the problems and failures from them. What we get with our Silver and or Platinum plan is awesome. Where else can you find all the professional closers working for you 24x7x365 days? NO WHERE! I am not a "techie" either and the support staff is great along with my sponsor, Louise Croy. Thank you Louise, Sandi and everyone on staff at WORLDPROFIT. Still learning, George Begalla"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Amina Süneray Alasehir, Manisa, Ege Turkey

24 July 2015
"Wow! I am really blown away by all that I never knew since I started internet marketing from 2013. It is really amazing that all those precious resources have always been there right infront of my eyes and yet I never knew what to do with all the information I had. Thank you very much for this most valuable opportunity Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rodger Guinee Little Rock, AR USA

10 August 2007
" This is a story which I am sure that many of you are quite familiar with. In early 2007, I entered my name on a website stating that I had an interest in a home based business. THAT STARTED A MASSIVE AVALANCHE ! Within seconds of completing the form, the offers started to came in. Everyday my email was full and I also got letters and postcards in my regular mail. Plus, I got tons of phone calls from some very rude "hard sell" types which had trouble understanding the word "No". There were times I had to hang up because I had no other choice ! To make this task of choosing a business easier, I designed a "Custom Checklist" that had the key elements or criteria that my ideal business would have. I am totally physically disabled which made my situation a little bit different for me so the list had to address this issue. This list became a very powerful tool to help me decide which business ideas I would look at and which ones I would trash. I have still keep this list in case you would like a copy to help you as well. After developing this list,then I was able to easily throw out many ideas and finally this business opportunity with WorldProfit.com came along. Becoming a Dealer for Worldprofit Inc., was an easy decision because it met every criteria on my list and here they all are. 1) The business must be able to operate by itself the majority of each day. This was due to my health condition. 2) The business must be able to operate 24 hours a day to have the potential to reach the largest number of people. 3) The business must be able to reach as many geographic areas as possible to increase the potential customer base. 4) The business must be able to promote any type of product or service and this would include the promotion of a business that was already established. Now here, I did have some idea that I wouldn't be selling "Triple X type Stuff". 5) The business must be affordable to start and to maintain. There is an old saying, "It takes money to make money", so I did understand that there would be some expenses involved. I just wanted this amount to be reasonable. 6) The business must be easy to learn to operate and easy to teach others how to operate as well in case I wanted to sell this business. 7) The business must be one I could operate from basically anywhere in the world. This way, I could move or travel and not be tied down because of a business. 8) The business had to offer many different ways to make money. I wanted a business with diversity to increase my overall chance of success. 9) The Business had to pass the ultimate test which was could I feel good about selling it to my own family. 10) The business had to meet all of these requirements. I stumbled across the WorldProfit.com opportunity from an email by another Dealer who must have had my name from one of the times I asked for information on the web. When I first came to the site, I was very impressed that there was actually a LIVE person that was ready and willing to help me get going. There were not any cartoons or annoying pop-ups. I was given a time to come back for the Live Business Center presentation. I had the chance to see how the site was set up , the training, etc and the overall layout details and how the site met the definition for ALL the items on my checklist. The decision was easy for me because I used my list. Before my accident, I was a CPA and financial officer with a very large company. Prior to that, I spent about six years in public practice and saw a wide variety of business ideas. This background and training was very useful as well in making the decision to become a Worldprofit.com Dealer. Within a month of becoming a Dealer, I had already made enough money to pay for the initial starting cost of my Dealer Package with room to spare. The monthly overhead to run the business is all within my control and is very affordable. The training and support are the best on the web as far as I have seen. It is quite rare to have the help and advice of the original designers available to share how they personally have become millionaires using the methods that they teach all of us. This is truly one of the most unique business opportunities that is currently available for you to become a part of as well. Use my list and see for yourself why this opportunity becomes a natural choice. Even if you already own a business, this is still a business that you will want to have to help promote what you already have. You will not find many if any that offer this chance to you. Thank you very much Worldprofit.com ! Rodger Guinee, USA."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Zoey-Red LeFey Aberdeen, Maryland

17 November 2019
"I wanted to take a moment and share how awesome it is to make money from promoting the products from Worldprofit's Clickbank Store. There are over 10,000 products to choose from which is absolutely amazing! I chose a few products, promoted them through my safelist programs, and now I am earning commissions and getting paid through Clickbank. The marketing and promotion knowledge that I receive from attending Bootcamp Training sessions with George Kosch has helped increase my sales in my affiliate marketing business. Thank you, George Kosch for all that you do for us at Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cassandra Blackmon Akron, OH USA

02 April 2008
"I am so happy to be a member of World Profit. This program is just awesome, the monitors are awesome! I received everything that I was told I would receive when I first joined. There is nothing on line like it and I am here to stay. This program works so quick I made my 1st sale within the 1st week of being a member, but I didn't do it myself the MONITORS did it for me..This is AWESOME! Don't let this opportunity pass you bye. You have everything you need right here to be successful. Ms Blackmon "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

13 December 2016
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for the better part of 18 yrs. Over the years I left the company several times thinking I had found the Golden Rainbow somewhere else. I came to realize that the most consistent monthly income I have ever earned online came from Worldprofit. If your looking to make income online look no further you have found it with Worldprofit. Thank you Brian Armstrong "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

14 March 2012
"This is my second Testimonial in 12 months for this marvelous program Worldprofit. I am very delighted to be a Silver Member. It is very diverse and as a silver member, you get so many tools for your new start in business. Best of all you can still expand,if your budget allows. George Kosch is the best Mentor I have met and believe me, in my learning process of three years,I have met a lot of Gurus. Therefore, I see the difference very clear, he leaves nothing out,each step is by Viedeo. The Support is magnificent and if you have Financial issues, perhaps due to illness, or the Credt Card needs to be renewed then they are very understanding. I love Worldprofit and will be here for a long time. I wish everyone a lot of success in Worldprofit. Inge Feiler Germany"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Christopher Lysaght Runaway Bay, Queensland Australia

10 June 2009
"Review of Worldprofit From the Desk of Christopher Lysaght. I am building my online business to make a future for all my family, friends & Associates. What a wonderful place to be. I have searched the net and spent a large amount of money only to lose out to so called fail proof programs broken promises vendors running away with funds it is a really wild place out there online, can you relate to that if so take a few minutes out think very hard about what you wish to achieve when trying to make money online. I have ended my search when lucky enough to have read an email about Worldprofit a 15 year old company which is one of the few with a better business stamp of approval, when you see what i saw it struck home stop throwing good money done the drain work at one business venture and improved it by adding my other sites into this venture slowly building up to over 200 plus websites so far all from one site. Understand this never before have i come across the level of training with live & recorded boot-camps with George Kosch even newbies can understand that is available with over 20 plus income streams already in place so people can start earning from day one (very important) to most of us, it does take work like any business venture so not for lazy people saying that there is fast track system for those that are busy with other things like family ,travel, day jobs or other projects etc. So for those that really want to make a difference in there life i would recommend that you at least consider looking at what i have been lucky enough to build. Bring All your "Affiliate Programs" into one site with 20+ more income streams with help available 24/7 including live monitors support never seen on the net like this before. I am very impressed and wish to add my recommendation to Worldprofit. Christopher Lysaght, Worldprofit Dealer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Aye Lwin Brooklyn, NY United States

28 May 2011
"Looking for a complete Home Business WITH support, TRAFFIC, training and MULTIPLE ways to make money at home from trusted sources? Get a free Associate Membership and find out out to get 3,000 Ebooks, Software, articles and more FREE to generate leads and build ANY business! Contact your sponsor today! PLUS! You get dozens and dozens of tested ways to make money online! We weed out the time and money wasters and deliver to you ONLY the programs that truly work! We've got the Only Online Business Opportunity that Closes Your Sales For You!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Garrett L Hutsko Alexandria, VA US

27 November 2015
"This is a special Testimonial for the Lazy Blog Poster system. I was struggling with getting posts to my different blogs. I looked around to find out how to do it and was finding nothing. I sent a request here at Worldprofit and they pointed me towards the Lazy Blog Poster and told to watch the video. I took the time today to view this and found setting it up was actually very simple. I now have a method of getting my posts to all my blogs in one simple process. Check this out and follow the video and you can get these set up quickly and simply also. Platinum VIP Member Garrett L Hutsko MCEC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Nabil Al-siyabi muscat, muscat OM

21 August 2013
"Hi all, Thank God that led me chance for this great site I could not believe what I have found him of many things you previously search for it on a daily basis without Wajid has a solution anywhere, so sped partnership without hesitation as well as the treatment good and the truth of what I saw from everyone announce the fact that the site is education and education, not profit, full of happiness about because I became a member of the site and thank everyone And happy 19th BIRTHDAY :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Param Bajwa McLean, VA United States

20 October 2013
"Sir/Madam: Wow! I just started an hour ago and you already gave me a website that I can promote on CraigsList, etc. I've been messing around with Empower Network for 1.5 months. Gosh! I wish I had found your site before I spent almost 1K making nothing with Empower. They have good stuff, notwithstanding, but, golly, this is better. Intimidating at first but after a couple of tutorials (and they are not endless like some other tutorials that I've been privy to). Best, Pum (Param Deep Kaur Bajwa)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2657385 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

616 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President