Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

John Hicks Amelia Island, FL USA

27 August 2010
"My name is John Hicks and I'm a Sponsor at Worldprofit. I hope you will take time to utilize the comprehensive system Dr. J & George have put together. I joined on August 24th and I already have 16 Associates and have graduated to level 6 BootCamp.....in 3 days! I'm living proof the system works. In my humble opinion, the most important factor that differentiates World Profit is the use of 70 Live Monitors who promote our website and products. No automation can beat good old fashioned human salesmanship. Further, we all help one another! Yes, it's a simple concept but so important to the success of any project. Please take this opportunity to visit the live office and correspond with the Monitor. Silver Memberships are only $99 per month with no contract. This offer should prove to you that the product works. Any man who will put his name and reputation on the line and be compensated based solely on performance will always get my attention. I'm here to help you and am glad to be part of this process. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Abdo Shohatee Detroit, mi usa

01 April 2012
"Are you ready to make money from your home? this is the place to be, Worldprofit will show you how to gain profit 24/7."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

20 September 2016
"9-20-2016 From Iphota Thelemaque Hello Fellow Marketers I am a Worldprofit Member I Wrote to Let you Know that this Business is the best. To me it's Everything! I Love Worldprofit So much. They have helped me know what to do to own and operate my own online business. I will Never Give up I WANT TO BE MY OWN Boss. I like promoting and Marketing my Own Online Business. Everyone Needs to Work From Home, be their own Boss. I am doing it why can't you? Be your own Boss. It makes me feel good about myself and you will too. Checkout Worldprofit and never never Give up on yourself. Thank you very much. Signed Iphota Thelemaque"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Hanna Ronen kibbutz Nahsholim, IL

09 March 2012
"At this point I have to admit my take of internet work at home was copy paste something, or better some push button program and you are on your way. Because to say the truth I am not a sales person,(I could not sell water in the desert) nor do I have the tec experties. But I was determined to make it ago so I kept looking day in and day out for something that works. The first thing I know about the "Work at home" was the training program and support which gave me hope that I am not a lost case.I understud its all about the Mindset so I am gratfull to the hole team starting with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter I fill my decision to upgrade is the write step in the write direction. Thank you all and I am looking forword with hope. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Darrell P Belcourt Slave Lake, Alberta CA

25 August 2008
"I'm just getting in on the awesome affifiate programe, and WOW. It's easy to set up and I'm a newbie at the computer and Internet Marketing. Thank you (Worldprofit.com)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Susanne Schweitzer Buende, Non-US Germany

09 January 2015
"I am glad to have found Worldprofit. Since 2007 I was looking for an online job and worked a lot with ups and downs. On the way I learned international internet marketing here and there, from courses and leaders... the difference I must say and this is very important and unique, at Worldprofit is everything in one place that you need! Internet Marketing is not a school subject and to learn it properly one acquires courses, they cost a lot of time and money. With Worldprofit you can save yourself a long way. Here is everyone well cared who want to earn money online, I highly recommend it! Susanne Schweitzer Germany, NRW"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kraig Grayson Greater Portmore, St. Catherine JM

29 October 2007
"For many years, I have searched high and low for a business opportunity that is honest and not seeking to take my money and run. I finally found WorldProfit and can resolutely say that they are true to their word. Their business model has saved me lots of money and now I am profiting working from home. I would encourage everyone to give it a try. They will not be sorry."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Chuck Ellison Evans, GA USA

30 December 2007
"As a Business Broker I highly recommend this business, especially for beginners. It is also a big boost for the people who have been in business for some time. Structured primary for internet businesses it is also very helpful for the traditional type businesses."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

SCOTT W. GREGORY DAYTONA BEACH, FL USA.

07 April 2006
"No I am not Donald J Trump. My name is Scott W. Gregory President of Scotts Products Network & Worldprofit Dealer, and my goals are to be somewhat like Mr. Trump. I am a student of Trump University, and it’s great for Real-Estate, Business,Marketing, Branding, and etc. But when it comes to Internet Marketing Worldprofit is the best of the best. Mr. Trump could not buy a better team than the staff of Worldprofit. When I found Worldprofit I was just looking for a hosting service, but what I found is far more. I have my own line of unique products from around the world. Now I have a site with no limits that I am very proud of, in fact it will put a lot Of the big boy’s sites to shame. More important I now have the best coaches in the world for Internet Marketing like George Kosch Bootcamp Instructor, Sandi Hunter, world's best web designer. Thanks to their help I now on the right track to making my goals. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeff Altman Waterville, OH United States

25 May 2011
"I have been marketing online for 16 years. I had had some previous successes, but many failures. I recently found Worldprofit, and it has completely change the way I do business online. Not only am I more profitable, but I am more efficient. My marketing efforts not only reap me consistent daily results, but I spend much less time marketing, and more time doing things I enjoy. I wish I would have found Worldprofit years ago. Thank you George, and Sandi!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2577564 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

571 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President