World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Marilu Nieto San Jose, Ca Santa Clara

21 June 2012
"I just want to send Sandi this email. Thank you for today's commentary. Yes, it is necessary to work hard at what we do. I am putting in 12-15 hour days. I need to succeed. I wish I would have found your company when I first started but I firmly believe that every day is the first day of your life. I think I signed up around the 25th of May 2012... I have been dedicated.. I now have 20 associates and I am working on growing my list.. I hope my sales start soon. Once again, thank you for today's reality check. I hope other dealers internalize your words... Marilu Nieto Home Biz Diva"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Alvin L. Beaver Payette, Idaho USA

04 December 2007
"It's just like you said, I've worked on the web for 6 yrs trying to find something or someone who could help me online. THIS IS IT, NO MORE LOOKING!!!! THANK YOU GEORGE KOSCH!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Francis Cassady Elk River, MN US

22 August 2016
"I've been on line for 4 years and Worldprofit is by far the best Affiliate and Internet Marketing company with which I've been associated. The reason I say this is because of the exception internet marketing tools and product offerings. Also, the exceptional instruction available on all the affiliate and internet marketing components. Once you become a Silver member you are corralled into the correct way to get leads,signups and sales."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Arnold Turner North Little Rock, AR US

26 February 2015
"Hello my name is Arnold Turner World profits rocks when I joined before the end of the first week I had over 100 associates and over 60 prospects this works "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce Rae PhD CChem Northampton, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

30 October 2018
"I joined Worldprofit just over a year ago now and I bought the Diamond Rotator Advertising. On looking around the site I saw the goldmine that lay at my feet and so I upgraded to the Silver Membership and after I started to make money through Worldprofit, I upgraded to Platinum. I have been really ecstatic about the Support offered by George and Sandi - they are extremely helpful even when I ask "stupid" questions! I have been a Senior Monitor in the Live Business Centre for several months now and have seen how much effort both George and Sandi put into Worldprofit. George has just launched the NEW Live Business Centre and is continually tweaking it so that it gives a better experience for both Clients and Monitors. George does not "hang about" - his latest venture is the complete overhaul of the Worldprofit site. It is really a magnificent piece of work and I cannot wait for it to go live. Overall, I can truly say that my Worldprofit experience has been excellent and what's more, I have made money for the first time online - and you can too! Here at Worldprofit, eveyone is geared up to helping Associates and Members to hit the ground running and using the simple steps - to make money online. Well done, George and Sandi!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Simone Hawkins Port Macquarie, New South Wales AU

08 September 2013
"Hello there. I have found the Holy Grail of Home Based Business! After spending 10 (yes ten) years online, I have never found a site as good as this one. I have been scammed by many and had my bank account bled dry by the so-called Guru's. Now, with Worldprofit, I can finally say goodbye to the scammers. Thank you so much, and here's to a great future! Simone Hawkins"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

20 August 2011
""As a former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program, (The Lunar Landing Mission, I am very careful about any programs I recommend for my Passengers and Crew on my Spaceship DEWAJ. In the case of Worldprofit, I have no equivocation in highly recommending it as the ultimate solution to the ever present problems encountered with the running of a successful Internet Business. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have done yoeman service and I congratulate them on a "Job Well Done." Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Senior Monitor & Dealer of Worldprofit. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot CDR Spaceship DEWAJ" - Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

KD Ourdach ,

03 July 2014
"Having been searching for real legitimate online business opportunities to share and promote as an alternative to the main marketplaces luck of opportunities driven by the ongoing economic and financial challenges, I am indeed both extremely impressed and pleased landing on Worldprofit's network a real worth source of proven opportunities."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Elze California City, CA USA

04 June 2009
"Worldprofit is Awesome!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Larry Thomas Tallahassee, FL USA

21 December 2008
"I knew Worldprofit.com was where I needed to be to drive traffic to my web site. It's amazing to see live people on your screen and interacting with them, the traning is awesome. I look forward to a prosperous 2009 and beyond. Tallahassee,FL"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2633003 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

593 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President