Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Rodger Guinee Little Rock, AR USA

09 April 2008
"If your looking for a REAL internet business, then look no further. Worldprofit has designed the most complete website business that includes all the training and support you will need to operate your own custom website starting now. You'll be able to offer multiple income opportunities which gives you the best chance of significant diversified earnings. The majority of businesses we see offer the chance to promote their product only. With a Worldprofit Dealership, you will have all that you need to promote your internet business now and in the future because you will have the ability to customize your site. This means that you will always be able to offer new products or income opportunities to your customers all at the same time and never be stuck with outdated ideas or technology. Most importantly, is the fact that you will still be promoting the Worldprofit Dealership program which is the comprehensive business package which makes all this possible. The company, established in 1994, is stable, progressive, and is constantly providing all the latest marketing tools such as the incredibly unique Live Business Center which operates 24/7, a full array of additional internet video services, and products such as the Traffic Center which is FREE to join. These and more tools are all designed to help Dealers constantly promote their website business. The training and support are the best I have experienced and are designed for meeting the needs of beginners as well as the experienced users. If you already own a business that needs to be online or an existing website, you should seriously consider adding a Worldprofit Dealership to further promote your existing business or website and then you will be in a position to add even more opportunities for income that you can manage all from your one Worldprofit website. Thanks for developing such a great business for so many of us to finally succeed on the web ! To your success ! Rodger Guinee "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

20 October 2017
"I would like to submit this testimonial, for use on todays training to highlight the effective use and work the monitors do, specifically in this case Cedric Meisse I am a platinum member, have been for a short time now and absolutely love all the benefits this turnkey system provides me for building both Worldprofit & My Own Business Education consultancy Cedric was monitor on duty last night, while I was out for dinner with my wife and thanks to his excellent skills and knowledge of the Worldprofit system, managed to help one of my prospects, sign up to the Silver package. This highlights both the very good way the system works especially when you follow, stick to and apply lesson 3. My prospect initially came in through a safelist mailing, was followed up with through the systems prospect manager and this led to last nights upgrade. So thank you to George & Sandi for creating this simple, yet powerfully effective system, and cedric for his great work last night. This testimonial is submitted and will show newer members of Worldprofit, that it works, when you work it. Please use this on Fridays Training to help others : 0 "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Amil Basista Middleburg Heights, Ohio USA

26 December 2008
"Hello All Let me say this first. This is my 4th time around with Worldprofit,and I finally let it soak in. And that is Worldprofit is like no other business on the internet. Don't be stuck in stupid like I was for many years. Worldprofit has EVERYTHING you need to profit and be successful on the net.All you need to bring to the table is the desire to succeed.the ability to listen and do, and the respect Sandi and George deserve for the time and effort they will give to help you succeed. Please don't pass this up!!! You won't find it anywhere. Here is a perfect example. I have had trouble with my webcam not working with Worldprofit products for 2 weeks.I thought I was going to have to buy a new cam, as support did all it could to help. But yesterday, being Christmas day and all, I decided to e-mail George Kosch about it. I figured I would get a reply a day or two after the holiday. But you know what, I got an e-mail from George in about ten minutes. I explained the situation to him. He e-mailed me back and had me try a couple things. Guess what folks? It's fixed! Now you tell me what company would do that on a Holiday. This is how Worldprofit helps 24/7. I could have been well on my way to success if I had listened to theses three people in the first place. My hat is off to you Sandi and George. You won't find better people on the internet anywhere. I am here to stay. Thanks guys. You are well appreciated. Amil"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary Hungary

20 August 2006
"Amazing ! That's it ! Buying Sales Center is ONLY ONE Minute ! In the next minute you can build your Sales Center and Your 'Infinite Income Stream' starts - all others depend on You. Thanks, Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Chuck Ellison Evans, GA USA

30 December 2007
"As a Business Broker I highly recommend this business, especially for beginners. It is also a big boost for the people who have been in business for some time. Structured primary for internet businesses it is also very helpful for the traditional type businesses."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jason and Jenna Rich Fort Nelson, British Columbia CA

10 November 2009
"We have been with Worldprofit for 2 1/2 months and have not regreted a single minute since joining. The tools, the training, the traffic we have received is just the tip of the iceberg and look forward to many more years to come with this great organization. Thanks Worldprofit for showing me the right way to make money online Jason & Jenna Rich"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rodger Guinee Little Rock, AR USA

10 August 2007
" This is a story which I am sure that many of you are quite familiar with. In early 2007, I entered my name on a website stating that I had an interest in a home based business. THAT STARTED A MASSIVE AVALANCHE ! Within seconds of completing the form, the offers started to came in. Everyday my email was full and I also got letters and postcards in my regular mail. Plus, I got tons of phone calls from some very rude "hard sell" types which had trouble understanding the word "No". There were times I had to hang up because I had no other choice ! To make this task of choosing a business easier, I designed a "Custom Checklist" that had the key elements or criteria that my ideal business would have. I am totally physically disabled which made my situation a little bit different for me so the list had to address this issue. This list became a very powerful tool to help me decide which business ideas I would look at and which ones I would trash. I have still keep this list in case you would like a copy to help you as well. After developing this list,then I was able to easily throw out many ideas and finally this business opportunity with WorldProfit.com came along. Becoming a Dealer for Worldprofit Inc., was an easy decision because it met every criteria on my list and here they all are. 1) The business must be able to operate by itself the majority of each day. This was due to my health condition. 2) The business must be able to operate 24 hours a day to have the potential to reach the largest number of people. 3) The business must be able to reach as many geographic areas as possible to increase the potential customer base. 4) The business must be able to promote any type of product or service and this would include the promotion of a business that was already established. Now here, I did have some idea that I wouldn't be selling "Triple X type Stuff". 5) The business must be affordable to start and to maintain. There is an old saying, "It takes money to make money", so I did understand that there would be some expenses involved. I just wanted this amount to be reasonable. 6) The business must be easy to learn to operate and easy to teach others how to operate as well in case I wanted to sell this business. 7) The business must be one I could operate from basically anywhere in the world. This way, I could move or travel and not be tied down because of a business. 8) The business had to offer many different ways to make money. I wanted a business with diversity to increase my overall chance of success. 9) The Business had to pass the ultimate test which was could I feel good about selling it to my own family. 10) The business had to meet all of these requirements. I stumbled across the WorldProfit.com opportunity from an email by another Dealer who must have had my name from one of the times I asked for information on the web. When I first came to the site, I was very impressed that there was actually a LIVE person that was ready and willing to help me get going. There were not any cartoons or annoying pop-ups. I was given a time to come back for the Live Business Center presentation. I had the chance to see how the site was set up , the training, etc and the overall layout details and how the site met the definition for ALL the items on my checklist. The decision was easy for me because I used my list. Before my accident, I was a CPA and financial officer with a very large company. Prior to that, I spent about six years in public practice and saw a wide variety of business ideas. This background and training was very useful as well in making the decision to become a Worldprofit.com Dealer. Within a month of becoming a Dealer, I had already made enough money to pay for the initial starting cost of my Dealer Package with room to spare. The monthly overhead to run the business is all within my control and is very affordable. The training and support are the best on the web as far as I have seen. It is quite rare to have the help and advice of the original designers available to share how they personally have become millionaires using the methods that they teach all of us. This is truly one of the most unique business opportunities that is currently available for you to become a part of as well. Use my list and see for yourself why this opportunity becomes a natural choice. Even if you already own a business, this is still a business that you will want to have to help promote what you already have. You will not find many if any that offer this chance to you. Thank you very much Worldprofit.com ! Rodger Guinee, USA."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Janeen Fulton Massapequa, NY US

09 January 2009
"Sandi Hunter's article, "The Ten Common Mistakes Killing Your Internet Business" is a MUST READ . . . for anyone who is SERIOUS about building a successful internet marketing business. The two most important lessons that I learned from reading this book: 1) FOLLOW-UP is more important than the initial contact, and 2) SUCCESS comes to those who FOLLOW-UP! Get this book, GIVE it to your Associates to encourage them to attend a LIVE webcast, and READ IT for yourself. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Louise Campbell SNELLVILLE, GA US

22 March 2008
"Two years ago, I entered the world of internet marketing with other so-called Internet marketing gurus. Spending ovr $40K with them without a dime in profits to show for this investment, I never made a dime "doing it their way". In less than thirty days, the World Profit system has made believer and a convert out of me. I only wish I had known about it sooner. My pocket book and my bank account would be much, much happier. Beter late than never... The three C's will ultimately triumph: commitment, consistency and conversions! Dr. Louise Campbell, MBA, Ph.D. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Paul Hance Clinton, NY US

17 October 2008
"Admittedly I was skeptical when I first found Worldprofit. The offer to join was so tempting I could not resist. I am completely impressed with the training and support. World Profit is the complete package. My company is involved in a number of businesses and services, and we have examined too many to count. In a matter of one week Worldprofit has returned way more than I even expected. Paul L. Hance Pres. CNY Entrepreneurial Network"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2561754 +

Members

23 +

Years of Activity

562 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President