World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Craig Telfer Monash, South Australia AU

10 April 2012
"I would like to give thanks to all Worldprofit support staff. I wandered off track and joined DotComSecretsX. After day 15 of hiccups, Video not working etc., I sent a support request to Russell from DotComSecretsX....... still no response.. The moral of my story is... Worldprofit is a professional business that looks after its customers/dealers in a prompt timely fashion. Thank you again! Craig Telfer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 July 2013
"This is a response I sent to someone who had a bigger, better mousetrap for Internet Marketing and Lead Capture. Naturally, I politely turned them down. My response: I LOVE TOOLS! First, Worldprofit is my primary toolset. I have so many free tools, resources, products, SEO tools, traffic generators, and resources available to me as a Silver member. I use a tool from the Worldprofit Magic List Builder that allows me to turn any webpage I promote into a lead capture page by presenting a free offer in the way of a popup. If they accept the offer, they fill in their name and email, and that is fed right into the Worldprofit associates pool. The goal is to get them to sign up, then let the Worldprofit pitch the upsell to become a paid member. Worldprofit sends out messages every day on my behalf, and encourages the associates to sign in to Worldprofit, where a LIVE MONITOR works with them, convinces them to upgrade, or purchase products. This frees me up to simply promote and build my list. In addition, I can send messages daily to my downline, set up my own newsletters and product offers, etc. Worldprofit has so much to offer: * a very cool webpage of my own, WebcastSource.com * traffic every month to that webpage, * 20+ income streams (actually close to 60 now), * safelist autosubmitters, * cloaking, * click tracking, and ad tracking (the source of those clicks), * Clickbank and PLR products, * discounts on some other REALLY COOL TOOLS. There is so much there, newbies are overwhelmed, but the nice thing is that every piece of this has video bootcamp training, and you take it one step at a time. The bootcamp is phenomenal: the best I've ever found. Now Down to Business: List Building There are 3 things involved in List Building (also called LEAD Capture) * A way to capture that lead's information * An autoresponder that does the necessary DOUBLE OPT-IN * An autoresponder sequence that send messages to your list once they sign up There is a cool tool, a WordPress plugin, called InstaBuilder (inexpensive) that I use to create squeeze pages. I create the squeeze pages using the InstaBuilder Wordpress plug-in, then save the HTML file to my server as a standalone squeezepage. This squeeze page has my autoresponder form built right in. I feed that into my GVO autoresponder campaigns. For each campaign, I have messages built out so the autoresponder does the heavy work of selling. Rich"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Paul Dequidt Gent, OVL BE

26 September 2012
"Do not hesitate to go forward and explore all the training offerd to you as an associate. I did it and after one week I upgraded to Silver Member and started to use every element I learned about in the videos recorded by the superb George Kosch, our instructor. I have now after two months my own website, my prebuilt blog and in two months I have collected nearly 60 prospects/Associates without the hassle of composing myself ads, websites landing pages, sales pages etc. I wished I knew the program five years sooner than I did now since August 1st 2012."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

18 April 2014
"Blessed and Amazed! I was amazed to a degree to see my name in the top 20 when I came in to do my monitoring duties this morning. Truthfully, it had been so long, I almost forgot to even look. Now, don't get me wrong, I am always pushing to build my business and I am happy to say that I am making the most money I have ever made online, since I joined Worldprofit. I am writing this testimony for one sole reason and that reason is to give another SHOUT OUT to all the Monitors who give of their time so all of us can make money. It is these guys and gals that help to close those sales that propel some of us into the top 20. But to my surprise, the very person who closed the sale for me wasn't in the top 20 as of this day. I see him there often but at this point and time he is not there. GARRY SMITH, thanks my friend for the sale you made for me and all the other sales you have made for others."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Phillips seattle, WA US

30 January 2015
"I am just elated and so full of joy i got my 1st paid member tonight and this is a testament just do what Mr Kosch has been telling us to do and by the way the sky is the limit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lynn Patt ferriday, louisiana concordia

08 April 2011
"I have been a Silver member for less than a week and I am really satisfied with with everything available from this program. If you really want to jump start a business online and have all the tools to do so, sign-up today. You won't be sorry. To your success, Lynn Patt "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Dan Price Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty New Zealand NZ

11 September 2012
"My name is Dan Price and come from a professional surfing and designing back ground. Started with Worldprofit in mid July 2012 after spending many 1,000s of $$$ learning how to make money online. One thing I a can tell you after 12 plus years online nothing comes close to what Worldprofit offers. In less than 2 months have learnt so much from just going through the Bootcamp and becoming a CEC. Anyone can do this business if you can just relax take a deep breath and enjoy the process. One thing I did learn from my sports days was that you have to know WHY you want to this, if you do the next is to GET a good COACH, Worldprofit has them and last of all, you have do put the work in and then you will have SUCCESS. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

20 February 2016
"Hello Everyone and Fellow Marketers, my Name is Iphota Thelemaque. I'm a Worldprofit Member For over 5 years now. I love where my future is going. One day my life really changed for the better because George Kosch, Sandi Hunter took me by the hand to help me to have my own business. I send a Testimonial To Sandi Hunter or George Kosch they write back to me or reply back within 24 Hours Time. I feel really good. I get sales. I was a Silver member then I fully upgraded to a Platinum Membership. It's so Great! So you see I'm happy to be a Worldprofit Member I know you want to get help too like me. I work in the morning for 8 Hours I don't have in off time in the morning to promote my Business. I'm very excited to be a Worldprofit member I am mad with myself that I can't do more promotion because I have to work everyday. Someone once told me I can't do this I am proving them wrong. I get my reward from Worldprofit because I like To be there. I like to know I have something I can call mine. I love seeing my name on something and my Face for my efforts. To George Kosch and Sandi Hunter thank you so much For everything you do. I'm sorry for missing the Friday training and the Saturday Junior Monitor Meeting but I will get there. Thank you for closing sales For me a big thank you to ALL the Monitors working hard to close sales a well. Thank you So very Thank you All...."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Yvette Botes ,

11 October 2013
"I got so tired to looking for legitimate ways to make money online, everyone is ramming buy this and buy that down your throat but you never get any help whatsoever to use the products or know what to do with them so was so glad to find Worldprofit. Finally a company that provides something I can dig my teeth into, and finally actually make some money."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

19 August 2013
"Hey all, I just had to take the time to submit a testimonial because I would be doing a great injustice to Worldprofit if I didn't. I am just like so many others who found Worldprofit just in the nick of time or so it seems. I had been trying so hard online with no success. I have been a business builder for years so I had an great knowledge of what it takes to build a successful business. I understood it took time and dedication along with patience. I am the Overseer of our Church and we have many great programs to help as many people as we can. What caused me to begin an online business was that funding our volunteer services has an astronomical cost because we are not government funded. We feed 1000's of people a year and with the economy in the shape it is, I had to find more funding sources to continue in our endeavors. Internet marketing was the next logical choice. And we have helped so many people in the past to succeed themselves I just knew there would be help when I needed it. Needless to say that the help wasn't there and the support I knew would be there was not. Even in the churches we helped over the years, no support came. Now support to me is not totally financial but also providing information and resources as well. So many who were successful turned their back and others who knew what we were going through and could help, didn't. So here I was seemingly so alone on this new endeavor understanding how to build a business but not understanding how to build an internet business and all the things I needed to be successful. Then enters Worldprofit. When I first came in I was skeptical even though I saw all the things I knew I needed included in the membership. The first person I met was the monitor on duty. Even though I had doubts he was able help me understand this is where I needed to be. Next came Howard Martel my Sponsor. I decided to call him one day and I just couldn't believe he talked to me for almost an hour. Not just about Worldprofit but about my concerns and what I was doing. Then I heard the voice of Wallace Johnson, our resident Astronaut, his commanding voice and directive speech reassured me that this was a good place to be. Then came George Kosch our Custom Creator,who made learning a new concept so easy. Anthony Slate was also a great teacher and always encouraged me. Beth, Lisa, Mohammed, William, the list goes on and on. Sandi Hunter wrote me the most encouraging letter when I made my biggest sale and then lost it within the next hour because of a bad credit card. What I am trying to help you see is that I thought I had only bought into a great business, but to my humbling surprise, what I actually got was a family of caring people. An element in my life that I had been missing for so long. A support system system and a team who actually believes in helping one another become successful. It is sad that I couldn't find this kind of support from my friends inside and outside the church world, but I didn't. But I know that God works in mysterious ways. And I know it was His will that I ended up here. I finally feel at home and not alone. I can only continue to give thanks Sandi Hunter, and George Kosch for what they have created here and for their continued work to help so many others like myself. If any of you are looking for a place or a company to be apart of, a team and a community of like minded people, this is the place to be. I pray the I will be here for years to come but none of us know what the future holds. But whether I am here for another day, week, or years to come, it doesn't matter. Because now I know that it is possible to really be a part of a community of caring people who only want the best for you and don't mind pressing you into where you need to be. Worldprofit has helped me to become a better person. And I believe this is what God requires. God Bless You All. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2644291 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

602 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President