World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

646 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jim Finch Dryden , Michigan

23 November 2020
"I'm so grateful to have come across World Profit I can't even imagine not being a member here. I am a member of other affiliated sites some that have been around over 20 years and none of them comes close to World profit. Thank you again for the new products to make our promoting efforts much easier and time savings. "
 
file: 1058
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

09 November 2020
"I want to reiterate my appreciation for the unbelievable support response you get from George and Sandi - I've never found anything like it ANYWHERE ELSE. I submitted a Support Ticket where I requested "CSV export capability" to "Ad Examples ! New Associate Sources" so I could run some analysis. I was manually doing copy/paste of data from all 20 screens into a spreadsheet, where I created a pivot table to do the analysis.  George modified the program to deliver an Export button in just 24 HOURS. In most Support shops, you deal primarily with script-readers who do not have the technical expertise to SOLVE your problem. It takes them HOURS just to acknowledge the receipt of a support ticket and escalate it to a next-tier technical resource. Then possibly days/weeks/or more to get a programmer to actually DO something with a such a request, even for simple things. At WorldProfit, you are dealing directly with the TECHNICAL WIZARD, SUPPORT GURU, INSTRUCTOR, and PROGRAMMER who created all this wonderful technology. He continues to add new functionality and VALUE ADDED improvements FOR THE BENEFIT OF MEMBERS, most times INCLUDED in their membership or for an incredibly REASONABLE cost. Bottom line: - George DELIVERED a solution in less time than it takes most support teams to simply acknowledge receipt of a ticket. - What took me 15 minutes to do manual copy/paste and normalize the data, now is done in seconds"
 
file: 1057
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Giesele Bohn kekaha, HI

07 November 2020
"Without the proper training and systems to implement from the beginning, you'll be left spinning your wheels with nowhere to go. Yes, it does take skill and being able to comprehend the steps. Know this and watch how you'll start to understand and love everything about the team and instructors that can help you on your journey to building an online business. At Worldprofit there are many great programs and products; choose that which makes it enjoyable to learn, implement, and creates a measure of success daily. Remember, you are building and growing your business, and having mentors along the way I found has helped me get to my goals faster. "
 
file: 1055
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Italia-Linda Elze California City, CA

30 October 2020
"In 2008, the last recession, I joined Worldprofit, looking for a way to make money online. For about 6 months before that I was all over the internet paying thousands for scams. I was about to give up, when Worldprofit came up in front of me. I will never forget how surprised I was to have a real live person greeting me. I have said this many times since, “They had me at HELLO”. The icing on the cake is that there are live monitors 24 hours a day…To help me..help my customers…close my sales…answer questions at NO charge to me! Worldprofit has provided ALL the tools, training, traffic and 24/7 live monitors to all it’s dealers for the last 26 years. 10 years longer than Google. They also have an A+ rating with the Canadian Better Business Bureau. Worldprofit has never missed one commission payment to me either. There are over 100 ways to make commissions within our dealer area. So, we have the multiple streams of income in one spot. Along with all the tools and training. The training has been easy to understand for me also. Before Worldprofit, I paid a (scammer) $2000 to build me a website. Worldprofit provides it with the training with no limits to the pages. I have the ability to send custom emails to my customers from my back office. Worldprofit provides plenty of email copy, or I can customize if I wish. I do both. Other tools, I love with Worldprofit, is the call loop system that calls my customers for me with pre-recorded messages with just one click. And I can use it for any of my streams of income. I also have live chat which I can do one on one communications with customers landing on my site or landing pages. I can do it instantly. It also lets me know what link they landed on and where they are located in the world. Worldprofit is global, which caterpaults my commission earnings ability. Worldprofit owns 18 safelists and traffic exchanges which I am fully upgraded for life in. This just comes with the silver upgrade…no extra charge. I am able to promote anything I want in there. I promote my other streams that are in my back office with Worldprofit. More income streams…more money. Believe it or not, being with Worldprofit I have learned sooo much. I have been soo happy to find out the simple things are what makes money. I have only described a few of the many tools I have at Worldprofit. So let me invite you to check us out by watching our introduction video. You will be amazed at all you get. It doesn’t matter if you are a beginner or guru online…you will love Worldprofit. There is noting like it anywhere online. I don’t fall for scams anymore. Worldprofit is not a get rich quick program (those are scams). You can have a REAL business online and have lots of fun also. I know I have for almost 13 years now. The pandemic is driving lots of people to try and make money online…I hope and pray they find this first. Italia or Linda Elze Webmasters "
 
file: 1053
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Frederick Schulmeister Medicine Hat, Alberta Canada

23 October 2020
"To George and Sandi: After trying a number of other programs offering home based business opportunity, it is my great pleasure to be associated with the Worldprofit Family. There are days that are discouraging, with the volume of learning involved, but not ever to the point of giving up, it is my intention to be with you until health will not allow me to continue. Your foresight in providing us with new and upgraded materials, and the support that you and the monitors provide is far above all others. A HUGE THANK YOU, and continued great SUCCESS."
 
file: 1052

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT

18 October 2020
"Hi my name is Iphota Thelemaque, I am a World Profit marketer. This is a place where you can start your own business. I work from, and I absolutely love it. I am my own boss, I am in control of time, and the best part about it, is that I make money doing what I love. I am thankful for World Profit, for giving people like me a platform to work from home. Especially during a crucial time like Covid-19, where it's dangerous for people to go out. I am in the comfort of my own home safely working. These are the people that make it possible to have my on Business - I thank George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and Linda Elze and to all the Monitors thank you for closing Sales for me. Thank you So Much... "
 
file: 1051
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sonja Bosch Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi state

16 October 2020
"OMG, you are fast!! Thank you WORLDPROFIT for excellent service. I barely completed my order for Fast Track Visitors and the visitors started coming. I have been online for a while but this is very satisfying. Appreciated. Sonja"
 
file: 1050
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Johnson Nottinghamshire, Nottingham

15 October 2020
"Here is my honest review after being with Worldprofit for just six months. Just "wow". That was my opinion when I joined Worldprofit as a Silver member back in April 2020. It's still "wow" now that I've become a Platinum member a couple of months ago. I've come so far in such a small amount of time thanks to George Sandi and the rest of the Worldprofit team. From the outset I was very excited where this may lead. It seemed to have everything plus more that I had been scouring the internet for in previous months. I'd tried a few other sites, previous to this which gave very little in comparison to what I received with Worldprofit, as regards information, training, software and most importantly SUPPORT. As I stated previously, I joined in April this year with little knowledge of affiliate marketing. So after the first ten days or so I must admit, I did exactly what I was told not to do and moved off Lesson 3 to other things on the site, which was my downfall at the beginning. Please, if you read this before you upgrade to Silver membership, follow George's instructions and don't go off looking and trying everything else on this site before you understand fully the fundamentals that George is trying to teach here. I wasted so much time at the start and ended up asking support for help because I was not getting results. I'd overcomplicated things and gone away from Lesson 3 before I fully understood what was being taught and how to put that into action. This was resolved within 24hrs (after a gentle telling off from George, CEO) and I was re focused and on my way. So folks, does this work? YES. If you put the work in and follow the tutorials, treat it like a business and write everything down as you go along (I didn't do this and had to retrace my steps which again cost me time). I suppose what I'm saying here is, please learn from my early mistakes as I know how eager and excited everyone is to start earning money online and getting some kind of return on their first subscription. THIS DOES WORK IF YOU MAKE IT WORK. All I'm doing now is rinse, repeat and expanding everything I do. Trial and error, see what works for you and repeat. Drop what doesn't work. The more links you get out there, the better chance someone will click on it and proceed. So SUPPORT..... use it, Nowhere else have I found support like it. 5 stars all round from me folks. Be the next one to follow my footsteps and don't get left behind procrastinating. Take care and stay safe everyone To your success! Dave Johnson "
 
file: 1049
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

3/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlton Hewitt Peckham, London

07 October 2020
"Worldprofit is a very good platform for affiliate marketers, and provides lots of traffic to get hits to any website, product or offer. I never have any problems with support and the response time is always very quick. Worldprofit provides a vast array of features, tools and training videos to help anyone become successful in online marketing. Worldprofit gives great value for money. I recommend Worldprofit to anyone looking for a great online business opportunity, to any affiliate marketer and newbies to internet marketing. Everything to succeed can be found in one place, on the Worldprofit platform. Carlton Hewitt"
 
file: 1048
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kenneth Harris Greenville, North Carolina

07 October 2020
"Since I have been with World Profit, Inc their system has helped explode my business with a Grade A Google Ranking ! Thanks guy's once again."
 
file: 1047
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Alfred Melchiore Newark, Delaware

25 September 2020
"I sum up Worldprofit services as outstanding and exceptional. The reasons are the following: (1) You have recordings of all training. (2) All messages are available for all members. (3) You always have a live coach and mentor. (4) You have all the tools and traffic to recruit and enroll prospects in any business. Sincerely, Alfred Melchiore "
 
file: 1046
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

CT LEWIS Las Vegas, Nevada

22 September 2020
"Worldprofit's is the first membership/affiliate program that has live support and training. No pre-canned answers when you type in a question or a link on where to find answers."
 
file: 1045
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlos Hernandez FORT MORGAN, CO

06 September 2020
"I just started but love it! I really feel like my hand is being held thru out this. Thank you George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and everyone in the World Profit Support team"
 
file: 1044
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

John Hassan Anaheim , CA

05 September 2020
"I stumbled on this site through my email World profit and all my research that I've been searching. I feel comfortable giving out my info and try them out I mean WOW I really learned and I recommend this to friends and family because there's so much for you to learn and make money out of it if you want to do this right this is the proper way. I'm new to this and I'm starting to learn to get the puzzle together and I appreciate what George Kosch and his team done for for this opportunity. Thank you world profit! I signed up for the Silver Membership for 1 year and I'm not going anywhere still going to be here and learn and go on and take it to the end. Thank you I appreciate this opportunity. So I will watch the training videos it is so very important. "
 
file: 1043
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Moulaye Traore New York, NY

04 September 2020
"For many years I have been employed and freelanced providing various skills and knowledge to my employers as well as my clients. Worldprofit is the best ! I knew the theory Of marketing before I learn the practice with them , anything like it in world of marketing absolutely mind blowing! Be open minded if you want to join us and Be a student not a follower. How I Did I get here , two years Ago I was looking for traffic for my website and I get stumble by ads In forum that someone referred me I was clicking a bunch of ads but end up buying ruby blast for worldprofit and here voila . My bio? I am a travelling personal fitness trainer in New York City. As a lifelong soccer player I specialize in speed, agility, strength, stamina, endurance and flexibility. I love bodyweight exercises but can also but can also use equipment. Sessions are conducted at an indoor gym or outdoor area. I can come to you or you can come to me. A typical session may include an easy run or a sprint, a tactical bodyweight workout testing strength and flexibility or a high-intensity-interval-training (HIIT) filled with compound exercises to target multiple muscle groups. A workout with me is never boring. Fitness is my passion and I look forward to working with some motivated, dedicated clients."
 
file: 1041
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Steven Kein Detroit, MI

29 August 2020
"I believe in winning lets go. I can see World Profit has everything I need. Thank you"
 
file: 1040
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Donald Denman Tacoma, Washington

15 August 2020
"By far one of the best newbie programs ever. Worldprofit makes it easy to run a business on their amazing platform"
 
file: 1039
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Malcolm E Kelly Houston, Texas

12 August 2020
"I would like to Thank you and Team for the great services that you all provide. I could go on about how Great World Profit is but , I will just rate it from 1 to 10 and 11 it is."
 
file: 1038
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Teakay Hayes Winnipeg, MB

03 August 2020
"Reminders and quick pointers are very helpful, Worldprofit has the complete marketing and training system."
 
file: 1037
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hugh Hamilton Independence, OR

01 August 2020
"All I can say is I have tried offline to make money from home, and also online. I have not found training, support, and overall dedication to customers and clients better than Worldprofit anywhere! I may give up but they don't ever give up on me. Thanks George, and Sandi!"
 
file: 1036
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jacoby Hill Macon, Ga

18 July 2020
"Like you all said, the videos will give you everything you need to know! Love my World Profit membership."
 
file: 1035
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

04 July 2020
"You do not find this kind of support ANYWHERE else! George and Sandi LISTEN and REACT to suggestions! WorldProfit has some world-class tools, most of which were created by George, the self-taught master programmer himself. With the WorldProfit Autoresponder, in one campaign, I wanted to insert one or more messages into the middle of the message stream. I would have had to open each downstream message and change the number then save. In one example I would have to edit 20 messages just to insert one message after number 5. I submitted a support ticket asking if it was possible to make a way to insert a message and renumber every subsequent message. Within a day, George designed and implemented a wonderful solution. Summary: They LISTEN to their member feedback. Quick to respond. I made the request to the programmer who originally created the program. The problem was analyzed, and a brilliant solution was put in place within 24 hours. Thank you for this time-saving solution, and thank you George and Sandi for being so responsive to the WorldProfit members. "
 
file: 1034
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jerry Crites Crestwood, Ky

28 June 2020
"25 years in business, not many online companies can say that. Worldprofit has stood the test of time, happy to be a Member. "
 
file: 1033
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

June Malcolm-Evans Brampton, ON

25 June 2020
"Talking about One-Stop-Shop! EVERYTHING for PROFIT and Good SUCCESS is Provided by George Kosch and his Team! I am so busy learning and doing I find nothing to complain about. I am even posting on My very own website...a feature of the Silver Program. I feel so good about Myself...finally getting somewhere on the WWW. Come and Join Us! You will be glad that you did! June Malcolm ON. Canada"
 
file: 1032
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Eric Taylor Denver, Co

25 June 2020
"Wow,I can't believe this. This is my first time making real income online,for the first ever time in my life! I see this really works if you follow the training and take action things will happen. I had seen World Profit back in 2010 when I first started online but did not join at that time.It wasn't till around 2012 I joined did make a little money but I was chasing shiny objects not realizing the answer was in my hand all this time I just needed to apply and have faith in what was being taught to me.I feel real stupid for not understanding what was right under my nose. I started then drifted away chasing more shiny objects. I then came back again and things started to change and I started making commissions by helping others. Thanks to Sandi, George, staff and Linda for working with me all this time. I look forward in showing others how great the people in World Profit are and if I can do this anyone can and I will grow with you and no more shiny objects!! "
 
file: 1031
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lionel Gilstrap south fork, CO

24 June 2020
"Hand's Down My #1 Recommendation For Internet Marketing, Traffic, & Training Every resource that anyone could ever need to start from nothing, without any prior skill's, knowledge, or training, to quickly start earning money online. have been a happy member of World Profit for over three years now, and for the past few weeks now I have been a silver member. I never thought I would be so happy to spend my hard earned cash on an upgrade, but choosing to upgrade to silver with World Profit was probably the best decision I ever made for my business. I can see massive results already, in a very short time. I am so pleased to be in this program, and it feel's great to finally feel like my business alive and well... Thank you World Profit for your outstanding services!......"
 
file: 1030
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lionel Gilstrap south fork, CO

24 June 2020
"Hand's Down My #1 Recommendation For Internet Marketing, Traffic, & Training Every resource that anyone could ever need to start from nothing, without any prior skill's, knowledge, or training, to quickly start earning money online. have been a happy member of World Profit for over three years now, and for the past few weeks now I have been a silver member. I never thought I would be so happy to spend my hard earned cash on an upgrade, but choosing to upgrade to silver with World Profit was probably the best decision I ever made for my business. I can see massive results already, in a very short time. I am so pleased to be in this program, and it feel's great to finally feel like my business alive and well... Thank you World profit "
 
file: 1029
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Salena Holmes Apple Valley, CA

28 May 2020
"I have tried to do online business for the past 3 years and never got nowhere with an online business until I found World Profit. Right here women are making money by learning how to work online. I love World Profit. "
 
file: 1028
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

DrCheri Moore Arlington, TX

28 April 2020
"I have been a member of World profit for more than a year. This is the Best and Most Complete Company that has a focus to allow Entrepreneurs to Flourish. They provide so much information and resources to grow your business. My Companies, all of them; off line and online are successful. Thank you for Everything. Blessings, Dr Cheri Moore "
 
file: 1027
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rev. Annette Lacey Wrightwood, CA

12 April 2020
"As most of you know I have been a monitor since the LBC started. I became one because I wanted to help others succeed. I believe that all the monitors feel this way. Do the monitors get perks yes. But I would do it without them. I am here because George and Sandi do care about our success as well. We are taught in the bootcamp and the live lessons everything we need to know about making our business a success. Do follow these things consistently. We want you to succeed"
 
file: 1026
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

02 April 2020
"George and Sandi are always improving the tools, and looking for ways to drive more quality traffic and provide opportunities to prospects so they DO signup and stay engaged. One example, the Clickbank Maximizer has always been an ingenious way to "hook" a prospect, giving away a free product up front simply for the cost of their name and email. Once they are added to the CB Maximizer Autoresponder, they receive an email every couple days introducing them to a new Clickbank product. This has always been GREAT, but George and Sandi read the audience, and IMPROVED the process. Cleaner capture pages, more concise directions, and many more products in rotation. CB Maximizer has given our members an automated way to easily promote Clickbank products without needing all the skills to put these pieceparts together to create such an effective funnel themselves. George and Sandi - Thanks for everything you do!"
 
file: 1025
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Earl Arthur brooklyn, New york

25 March 2020
"WorldProfit? Search all you like or can! Never will you find a place like WorldProfit online. I have been a part of this platform since 2017, some have been there for way longer, so when I speak, I speak from experience. Every thing falling under one platform, no need to leave for anything. What I like! Is everything tied in together amazingly. You'll be amazed to experience it. Bring all your affiliate programs and promote with the best traffic generation online. Starting from jump street or being a complete newbie, you can be an authority online with your own website, comprehensive training with thousands upon thousands of visitors, visiting immediately, and so much more important tools every Affiliate Marketer needs. WOW! I absolutely recommend WorldProfit as one of the very best Affiliate Marketing platform to work online and be successful. Earl "
 
file: 1024
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Wayne Miller Airville, PA

11 March 2020
"Everytime I log into this program I am amazed at how much value is packed into it. I have been trying to become successful in the MMO field for going on two years and have invested a ton of money chasing the shiny objects. Like many people I purchased over 90 products from just one of the vendors as an example. I could live to 100 and still never get to half of what is sitting on this hard drive! I wish I had found World Profit way back then. If your on the fence Get Off, this program has everything you need and for a fraction of what you would spend to get the services individually. Thank You, Wayne Miller"
 
file: 1023
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stuart Hickling Doncaster,

22 February 2020
"Just been a Silver member for a month followed the instructions...the Extreme Traffic Package has led to 67 referrals in one programme and 10 in another. Still learning it gets better each day! I do urge members to go for Silver Membership well worth it. Kind regards. Stuart Hickling."
 
file: 1021
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mechelle Sloane Oxon Hill, MD

14 February 2020
"I wish I had come across Worldprofit first when I started my online business search. The training, tools, and support are hands down the best I have come across. I joined as a Free Associate back in October of 2019. In November of 2019, I upgraded to Silver Membership and have not looked back. Consistency is the key and George Kosch stresses that in every training. To anyone looking to start an Online Business, Worldprofit can help you achieve that and save you so much money and time in the process! THANK YOU to the AMAZING WORLDPROFIT MONITORS and TEAM!! "
 
file: 1020
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jessica Fish Mansfield, Pennslyvania

12 February 2020
"I have been with Worldprofit now for almost two months and I LOVE it! I SO wish I would have found them sooner...BEFORE I had spent thousands on some affiliate guru!' They have everything imaginable to start online/affiliate marketing. This is why it's great for newbies (like me!) and seasoned marketers...whatever you need, it's all here and it's worth every penny! Not only is Worldprofit packed full of all the benefits and tools you could ever need and want to start making money online, their customer service, support and training videos are top-notch. I can guarantee you will find no other platform like this anywhere! "
 
file: 1019
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stuart Hickling Doncaster,

09 February 2020
"The support Is amazing at World profit!"
 
file: 1018
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stuart Hickling Doncaster,

09 February 2020
"I have been a Silver member of World Profit Organisation for just over a month. I have been lazy. I have promoted just one program in that time. I have not promoted every day. Honestly I spent 5 minutes a day and now have 35 active referrals in my chosen program. The upgrades offered are paying for the silver membership I truly advise you look at this company. Kind regards. Stuart Hickling."
 
file: 1017
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jim Finch Dryden , Michigan

29 January 2020
"I give Worldprofit 15 Stars which isn't good enough. Just the programs and all the tools that are provided to all the members go way above any website in the Market place. You will not find another site that comes anywhere close for the price of Worldprofit. If you are serious about starting a business with little out of pocket that gives you the training to make yourself successful and support when you need it and feel confident in what you are accomplishing."
 
file: 1015
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark Loder Port Colborne, Ontario

22 January 2020
"Hi my name is Mark Loder. I've been with World Profit on and off since 2006 but never got serious about this business until Sept 2018. I started watching the Trainings and doing what George Kosch told me to do in the Video Trainings under BOOT CAMP TRAININGS in our back office. I now am getting Sign Ups and the best Part is Learning How to Follow Up with people. I've learned how to find people on Facebook and Skype to contact them after they sign up in our Online Market Training System at World Profit. I decided to go SILVER MEMBER in March of 2018 and that made the WORLD OF DIFFERENCE in my own Primary Online Business as well as Worldprofit. It was working so excellent for me that I decided to go PLATINUM in the Month of December 2019. Well I signed up a Distributor who was SILVER. Then only a week later she decided to go PLATINUM, and bought 3 Advertising Campaigns: Affiliate Link Blaster, Worldprofit Diamond URL Ad Campaign, Gold Banner Rotator Ad Package, and I just checked now while I was writing this Testimonial and she bought another Traffic Package just now. WOWSERS! What a Commission Cheque I'm getting this month because I signed up 2 MORE SILVER MEMBERS as well this month. INCREDIBLE MONTH & INCREDIBLE INCOME OPPORTUNITY! Join NOW! YOU WON'T REGRET IT! To Your success, Mark Loder Ontario, Canada "
 
file: 1014
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Starr Hemet, CA

11 January 2020
""BELIEVE in George Kosch & Sandi Hunter & WORLDPROFIT.COM **BECAUSE They Believe IN** - "FRIENDS 1ST & BUSINESS 2ND" & THEREFORE - YOU Will MONEY Benefit IN Astonishing WAYS" Quote by - Rich Starr - PHD - Psychology - CEO of - Dynamite Home Business"
 
file: 1013
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Paulk Lantana, FL

10 January 2020
"I first joined World Profit about 15 years ago. I didn't realize at that time that everything I needed to succeed online was right here so I was a program hopper for many years. In May of 2019, frustrated with failure, I decided to come back and give World Profit another look. I upgraded to Silver Membership, followed the training, and then took the Platinum VIP upgrade for all of the added benefits and higher commissions. I now have a beautiful website where I promote many programs including my Clickbank Store, Amazon Market Place and EBay. I'm even one of the monitors in the Live Business Center where we help others get started every day. My only regret is that I didn't commit all those years ago. Stop wasting time and money and come join us today. Linda Paulk"
 
file: 1012
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Said Ereg Dubayy, Dubai

07 January 2020
"Hi Support, I am happy to be part of the Worldprofit Program, the best online business I ever have seen!"
 
file: 1011
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jim Finch Dryden , Michigan

20 December 2019
"When I decided I needed to get some extra income after retiring I went into Internet Marketing. I figured it couldn't be that hard and it seemed like easy money. Well, I went in head first not knowing what I was really doing and the more sites I signed up to the more money I was putting out and nothing in return. I was scammed pretty good what makes it worst was being scammed just before Christmas. That was the lowest I have ever been to in my life. I had been in and out of World Profit many times but couldn't seem to try again "a little gunsheigh" but after the fourth attempt decided to join as a free member. I joined and bought a Diamond rotator seeing that I had all these urls's not being used and goodness I started getting prospects and signups. After 3 months I decided to get a Silver membership and started to profit even more. Within a year I had gotten back all my money plus was way ahead. I just recently upgraded to Platinum and I am doing even better. I will tell you that I am not one to take directions very well which is why I was failing but I started the right way with World Profit by going through the boot camp and still using the videos today. You want to be successful listen and learned from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter."
 
file: 1010
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bobbi Nichols Jeffferson City, Missouri

11 December 2019
"I love my family here at Worldprofit and all the wonderful options and opportunities that are available, no way I'm ever leaving here. It's the first place online that has ever made me feel like I was a part of something and really cared if I made money or not. I feel like I have been friends all my life with most of the staff/monitors I get to meet. The Administration of Worldprofit is the best ever. Best Support team/system, very responsive, and awesome to help when you have questions. The Live Boot Camp is so wonderful for asking questions and learning how to be a good marketer, and explaining the options that are available. Most places give you a video at the beginning of their spill to get you to sign up, but then they are gone, no help. We here at Worldprofit are very fortunate that we have George Kosch and Sandi Hunter - WONDERFUL teachers and teachings. Thank you for letting me be a member and a Monitor! I love being a Monitor. I look forward to the coming 2020 year of great results and profits. Thank you Worldprofit!!! God's Blessings, Bobbi Jo Nichols "
 
file: 1009
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sonya Dryden Ball, LA

08 December 2019
"Not everything out there is for everybody. This is not a project for the faint at heart or for those looking for the non existent easy button! It demands real commitment and a good chunk of time to get it going. But understand this, whatever World Profit demands of anyone it gives back way more! And once you get it going...it really is made easy because of the support and service . This kind of project needs a team to truly maximize results financially. This is an opportunity to become part of an awesome team. And they provide assets on their platform and through the team that you will never acheive ...or not for a very long time..on your own. Overall, World Profit is A1 and the REAL DEAL. There are three types of people in this world..those who wonder what happened..those who watch what happens...and those who makes things happen. Which one are you? If you are wanting something real that is also very beneficial in so many ways, don't take my word for it, check out World Profit for yourself! "
 
file: 1008
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark Smith Nassau,

06 December 2019
"Looking for a secure Online Business, World Profit is the only place to get started. Everything you need for success is here. Get on board today."
 
file: 1007
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Zoey-Red LeFey Aberdeen, Maryland

17 November 2019
"I wanted to take a moment and share how awesome it is to make money from promoting the products from Worldprofit's Clickbank Store. There are over 10,000 products to choose from which is absolutely amazing! I chose a few products, promoted them through my safelist programs, and now I am earning commissions and getting paid through Clickbank. The marketing and promotion knowledge that I receive from attending Bootcamp Training sessions with George Kosch has helped increase my sales in my affiliate marketing business. Thank you, George Kosch for all that you do for us at Worldprofit!"
 
file: 1006
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT

09 November 2019
"Hello Fellow Marketers, My name is Iphota Thelemaque. Here's my Question to ask yourself. Do you want to change your Life for the better by Using a Proven time Tested System ? I did and it changed my life and this change can happen to you. Your past does not determine your Future, it's what you do about it right now. We all have it in. It's a desire and determination. Proving in your heart and brain that determines your destination not blowing in the wing. It's the Best Online Business, where you can work from home seven days a week? Do you want to be your own boss and make money at the same time ? If the answer is yes, then Worldprofit is the place for you. I love Worldprofit, I have my own Business and I love the fact that I control my hours and when I work I didn't think this was possible because I was living paycheck to paycheck. I know this business can open many doors for me, so that I make money and provide for my family I would like to thank my Instructor George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, Linda Elze, Howard Martell and all Monitors. They are great people who dedicate themselves to make sure everyone who joins is successful. They also monitor the Live Business Center, they close sales for everyone. I want to show my appreciation to Worldprofit, they made it possible for me to own my own business. Thank you Everyone, have a good day, and blessings to everyone on success on their own journey."
 
file: 1005
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sachin Gadgil Mumbai, Maharashtra

01 November 2019
"My name is Sachin Gadgil and I am in internet marketing from the year 2008. I had tried many programs to succeed but never got it till the time I got into the worldprofit.com. I have to admit that the worldprofit is doing excellent, maintains the discipline, and gives you maximum exposure to whatever business you are in. I first joined as a free associate and it started giving me the results in my affiliate business. There is so much to do on worldprofit that whatever time you devote to this site will be not enough. It is so beautifully designed that even a free associate will start seeing the results with free tools and guidance provided by George Kosh and Sandi Hunter. After seeing the results I purchased the silver membership for the whole year and within 3 months I have started making money which is a real success. The beautiful thing is that you immediately own a website of your choice where you can configure as per your requirement and it is very easy with the video tutorial provided everywhere. You can also have your blog, join the worldprofit tube, join the Facebook group, get connected to LinkedIn and twitter also... You both are Great George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, I love worldprofit and love to work on this platform. It is like the whole bunch of tools under one roof no need to go anywhere for any other tools All the tools are already there in worldprofit JUST USE WORLDPROFIT TOOLS THAT IS ENOUGH AND YOU WILL SUCCEED. George Kosch has provided video tutorials on almost every tool on worldprofit which explains what and how the tools are to be used and it is very simple and easy to do it. Plus not to miss the every Friday morning Bootcamp Training where you can interact with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter who guide you to succeed in your business. They both answer all your questions and show you the way how to do it. This is not provided anywhere on any website on the internet except on the worldprofit. I always try not to miss this Friday morning session every time. Whatever I will say about the worldprofit will be very less, I am speechless to say anything about worldprofit as they provide you everything handy and my life has become easier to manage links, banners, affiliate contents, websites and much more… I strongly recommend every user to directly signup for silver membership or platinum membership which will give you all internet tools under one roof."
 
file: 1004
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2686506 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

646 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President