Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Jeremiah Johnson Little Falls, MN United States

08 March 2010
"Thanks to Worldprofit I have learned how to make Real money online on a steady basis! I have learned so much here and I am learning more and more all the time. So to all of those people who want to learn how to make a living online Worldprofit is the WAY! I would recommend this awesome opportunity to anyone who either has an online business that would like it to grow or the complete internet newbie. This amazing system works for anyone who will let it!! Thanks Worldprofit for all you do and Continue to do! Jeremiah Johnson - Worldprofit Dealer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Clark Salt Lake City, Utah USA

16 March 2010
"I have been a member for about 5 months now and have definitely had some trouble at the start gate. I recently submitted a 2nd (the first one you told me but I obviously didn't get it) support request asking you guys to look at my account to see what I was doing wrong. This time you showed me and the last bootcamp was geared to the exact problems I was creating in my success. It changed everything. I have become totally focused, determined and disciplined (and most important - CONSISTENT). I revamped everything I was doing and threw a few other things in the mix such as implementing a new tool provided by WorldProfit once a week and educating myself on this endeavor just like I did on my other more traditional companies... Which lead me to George Kosch's bootcamp training and mentoring (I can't say enough about this). I am so happy that our paths crossed and I joined this program. Brian Clark "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce Rae PhD CChem Northampton, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

30 October 2018
"I joined Worldprofit just over a year ago now and I bought the Diamond Rotator Advertising. On looking around the site I saw the goldmine that lay at my feet and so I upgraded to the Silver Membership and after I started to make money through Worldprofit, I upgraded to Platinum. I have been really ecstatic about the Support offered by George and Sandi - they are extremely helpful even when I ask "stupid" questions! I have been a Senior Monitor in the Live Business Centre for several months now and have seen how much effort both George and Sandi put into Worldprofit. George has just launched the NEW Live Business Centre and is continually tweaking it so that it gives a better experience for both Clients and Monitors. George does not "hang about" - his latest venture is the complete overhaul of the Worldprofit site. It is really a magnificent piece of work and I cannot wait for it to go live. Overall, I can truly say that my Worldprofit experience has been excellent and what's more, I have made money for the first time online - and you can too! Here at Worldprofit, eveyone is geared up to helping Associates and Members to hit the ground running and using the simple steps - to make money online. Well done, George and Sandi!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Tessie Quibuyen Kouvola, FI

29 January 2013
"I wish to share my true experiences: When I started with Worldprofit, 30th of December 2012, I felt optimistic already that this is the program for me. Finally I found something that I could be good at. Working with computer. I experienced quite a disagreement with my husband. Everyday I got harsh words from him but of course I answered back defended my decision to go on with Worldprofit. What I did to avoid such situations was to talk with him heart to heart and brought up the idea that with hard work I'm sure there could be rewards coming from it. He seemed to understand me after that. Anyway, in my opinion after the long years of searching and trying almost every new products in the online marketing business, Worldprofit I could proudly say as the Best. With all the products available for a member there could be no reason not to profit from it. For Sandi, and George Kosch > > > God Bless You Tessie Quibuyen "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marilyn Martyn Brighton Easr, Victoria AU

24 February 2011
"I have joined Worldprofit recently from an email I somehow received.I have been trying to set up an internet business for years now and had almost given up.For the first time I feel I am not running around in circles. The company and the program is the answer to my prayers. Thank you to everyone, Marilyn Martyn"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ed Delcamp Brighton, Colorado United States

28 April 2008
"I've been looking for something like Worldprofit for 15 years. I'm new to Worldprofit, but i can see right now this is more than I've ever wished for."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

08 May 2015
"I have been associated with Worldprofit since 2003 and later became a member. There is NO place on the planet like it. The training alone is phenomenal and worth the membership even if you had not made one dime. I would not be able to afford George Kosch's training and tech support, Sandi Hunter's phenomenal website graphic design skills outside of Worldprofit. I cannot leave out my fellow members, ready to give their insight and perspectives on internet marketing. There were only a couple of hundred members on the day I clicked onto that "magic link." Now there are nearly 2.5 million of us! Am I proud to be a Worldprofit member? You bet your booty I am! Am I going anywhere? Not!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lucie Woods Coqutilam, bc Canada

03 January 2014
"I have to say that I am very impressed with the tools, support and training provided by Worldprofit (WP) so far. I would recommend Worldprofit to anybody who wishes to promote a product/service online and get the exposure desired. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Amil Basista Middleburg Heights, Ohio USA

26 December 2008
"Hello All Let me say this first. This is my 4th time around with Worldprofit,and I finally let it soak in. And that is Worldprofit is like no other business on the internet. Don't be stuck in stupid like I was for many years. Worldprofit has EVERYTHING you need to profit and be successful on the net.All you need to bring to the table is the desire to succeed.the ability to listen and do, and the respect Sandi and George deserve for the time and effort they will give to help you succeed. Please don't pass this up!!! You won't find it anywhere. Here is a perfect example. I have had trouble with my webcam not working with Worldprofit products for 2 weeks.I thought I was going to have to buy a new cam, as support did all it could to help. But yesterday, being Christmas day and all, I decided to e-mail George Kosch about it. I figured I would get a reply a day or two after the holiday. But you know what, I got an e-mail from George in about ten minutes. I explained the situation to him. He e-mailed me back and had me try a couple things. Guess what folks? It's fixed! Now you tell me what company would do that on a Holiday. This is how Worldprofit helps 24/7. I could have been well on my way to success if I had listened to theses three people in the first place. My hat is off to you Sandi and George. You won't find better people on the internet anywhere. I am here to stay. Thanks guys. You are well appreciated. Amil"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Los Angeles, CA United States

14 July 2009
"Before I joined Worldprofit, I had no idea how to drive traffic on the internet. That was over a year ago. Now I can move and direct traffic like you can not believe. It's amazing. You really can build a massive downline in any business when you do the work and put it all in to a simple system. Wanna know how it's done? Go directly to WP Bootcamp. do not pass go, and do not collect $200 first... but go to bootcamp and let George show you how its done. For real, with out all the hype. Then for a real needed kick in the pants so you really can make money online. Watch and learn from George Kosch. He does it day after day, year after year. what more can you ask for? Money? Then I repeat: Thank you Worldprofit... Bootcamp. Arvell Lewis p.s. If you grad bootcamp, you will make money. Period."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2588654 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

576 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President