Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Olayinka adam Maleeq ,

11 November 2013
"I have never seen a site like this Worldprofit. You seem to have everything I need to do my online marketing, can't wait to jump in and start advertising."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio USA

06 April 2008
"I've been moving from site to site to manage my affiliate programs and my primary business. Now that I have found Worldprofit, I put everything under one roof. If you need a good SEO (Search Engine Optimized) Website then Worldprofit is the answer. The Support and Training from George Kosch is unbelievable and if you were to buy it separate it would cost you thousands of dollars. Everything is one place, including the unlimited traffic that Worldprofit designed to keep people coming to look at my offers. The Live Monitors do the work while I play. Now thats awesome! Thanks again Worldprofit Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruno Duarte Loten, Hedmark NO

14 April 2014
"Worldprofit has given me the opportunity to build up my own home business empire. I have like many other marketers, been on my ups and downs, but thanks to their training, tools and the help of the Worldprofit community I am now on the right track to success. Thanks to Worldprofit for this opportunity!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

12 June 2018
"The best testimonial is when it comes from a prospect in the LBC: Nice compliment ======================= ** Tom Duke (55) United States: Rich, I just have to tell you that you are a GREAT spokesman for World Profit. In fact, if all the monitors promoted as you do online, in the LBC, I know that the profits for ALL would increase. Again, GREAT job and thank you. You need to be online more frequently. Rich Moyer CEC SM whispering to ** Tom Duke (55) United States: Thank you! ** Tom Duke (55) United States: Come to think of it, George and Sandi should pay you for advertising. LOL ======================= The testimonial is multi-part: - for the quality of training, guidance, and reference material provided to the monitors, and the leadership shown by Linda Elze and monitor supervisors. - for the quality of the bootcamp training and live workshops - and for the quality of the traffic, products, services, and tools we have available to us. I didn't have to rehearse talking about WorldProfit - I just USE it and speak from the heart! Rich Moyer"

5/5Rating score

Celena Barton Providence, NC US

07 January 2013
"Oh my gosh, George! Thank you so so much for the Promo-Bots! This is over the top Fabulous... I don't know how you do it, but I am ever grateful for your expertise and sharing it with all of us. The Promo-Bots alone are worth the price of at least a Silver membership. I just had to Thank You! and wish you all a great and happy 2013."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

PAUL BLACK Estcourt, Kwazulu Natal South Africa

01 December 2012
"Hello all.I have not been on the program for long and I also have a full time job. My experience that I have absorbed through life tells me when I look at the content of this program as well as the he manner in which all is presented I am sure that when following the training program and applying it there has to be success. Thank you George and Sandi and all others who have developed this program and maintain it. Paul"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

David Todd Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

14 April 2018
"The support received at Worldprofit is top notch, fast, friendly, efficient, effective and right on point. If you have a problem, they help you solve it. If it is a technical problem, George puts his expertise to work on it. If you have difficulty with any of the training, they guide you through. If, like me as an older, disabled person you forget something, they gently set you on the right approach. They have helped and guided me for several years, first as a free member and now as paid member. I realize I've offered superlatives regarding this program, but that is what they are about- a step above the rest. The products work well. The training is ongoing and fully covers the subjects and not enough good things can be said about Worldprofit support services."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

20 March 2018
"George and Sandi, I am so proud of myself thanks to you! This morning I created a video, added it to a landing page with the Landing Page Builder, created an autoresponse with the Autoresponder and added LiveChat code to the Landing Page as well. Six months ago I would not have been able to do this. Worldprofit provides all the tools and training to earn income from home with any affiliate or homebusiness income opportunity of my choosing. I would recommend Worldprofit to anyone serious about building an online business. Thank you George and Sandi for all that you provide to the Members of Worldprofit. Teresa Hutcheson Webmaster"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

John Silva Riverside, RI USA

16 May 2017
"AS I re-imagine my life and work on my 4th or maybe 6th career, an encore career with passion, perseverance, focus... in short "The Secret to Success Online is Really Simple: Centralize, Focus, Passion, Visualize, Actualize and Lots of FREE Target Traffic!" And I thank you Wordprofit for providing this opportunity."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

03 December 2017
"Hi, Everyone Good Day, My name is Iphota Thelemaque. Do you want to work for the best Online Business Called Worldprofit? I want you to check it out. It's a great TRAINING Program, it runs 7 days a week. you can be your own boss, make money, and it's where you earn and can work your way the top to create your Own Business. You can work a 9 to 5 job and still have your Own Business. It allows you to make more money to provide for my family. The Instructor that helped me start the Program is George Kosch. Me myself, I Love the Place. God bless everyone."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2584712 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

574 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President