World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jane Clark Hartselle, AL US

19 December 2016
"I say many times a day, I love Worldprofit. My reason making money. This is the only site I have made money unlike so many others that depleted my savings. Worldprofit offers it ALL, Training (live and planned lessons), many products to sell, 24 hour sales closing assistance, pre written ad examples, high graphic landing pages and many many more. What you will find at Worldprofit is eager and kind members willing to help you in anyway. No question is too small or unimportant to ask. I volunteer to Monitor so I can tell everyone coming into the Worldprofit Live Business Center THIS is the place to make money. If you have lost a lot of money STOP here you will make money. Also, we have many freebies and bonus just for upgrading to Silver Membership."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Will Buckley APO, AE US

19 December 2016
"As a Worldprofit member I have benefited in so many ways. The first day I joined I made money from one of my 50 associates. In fact this one person practically paid for my first year in Worldprofit. Worldprofit is the ultimate place to go for anything, I mean anything. If you are new or have been online for a while this is the program you need. Worldprofit has mastered the traffic game for online marketers. If you are marketing your own program, Worldprofit has all of the tools and training you will ever need. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Graham Bookham Ogmore Vale, Bridgend GB

26 August 2015
"Worldprofit is the best for online training. They are honest about having to put the work in to gain a real income! George offers an honest approach to benefiting from hard work in time and Sandi offers a brilliant and honest response to any problem you may experience!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ruben Xavier Ashton Under Lyne, Cheshire GB

27 April 2013
"Only Been A Silver Member For A Week, Man I Freaking Love This Site. This Is Some Really Clever Stuff Made Simple, If You Are Not On Board You Are Really Just Being Silly .???"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sandy Kalinowski Springfield, VA US

13 February 2009
"I have just read a Worldprofit blog. I was pleasantly surprised to find that I am already doing those things stated in the article without thinking about it! I am always changing my website. If an affiliate program isn't paying off, out it goes. I keep in contact with my affiliates and, when they run specials, up goes the new banner and it's expiration date is marked on my calendar for timely changes. I am always looking for new affiliates, programs, etc., and I try to have something for everyone on my site. But I don't stop there. I have click and donate buttons, a National Center for Missing and Exploited Children banner and the Amber Alert code on my site. Everyone who visits my site will find an item to buy or a game to play not to mention information to be investigated. The other thing I do? Every single thing that I can have open in a new tab/window on my site is set up just that way. Why? Because nobody likes a boring website and it keeps people on my page and checking things out. Kudos to Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Vladimir Ugrik KURANDA, Queensland AU

10 September 2011
"Thanks to Worldprofit, today I am just starting Silver member and searching for training. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Peter Junker Thisted , Jylland Denmark

31 July 2013
"I am in the lucky position, not having spent 1000 of dollars on useless programs, which do not work. I am just happy that I found Worldprofit right from the beginning. Worldprofit is my toolbox for my online business, I simply have all I need to run my business and a lot more. It is like walking into a Home Depot, there are so many awesome tools which I only need to get to know now and the best way to learn how to use all these tools is just to follow the Bootcamp lessons, which also is include."The Silver Membership is the basic starter package for those on a budget who want to start an online business or build an existing business and need help, resources, traffic and training" I was promised a start packaged when first joining Worldprofit they keep the word a lot more. Peter Junker - Denmark"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sterling Bryant Liberty, TX US

20 December 2016
"I have been with Worldprofit before. I started chasing the moon and discovered I should have stayed with Worldprofit from the beginning. I am glad to be back with a "World Class Business." Sterling "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Francisco Dejesus Rivera Catano, PR US

16 December 2007
"This business most be the only Worldprofit that can realy make lots of money this is well manitory trut the webcast by all the personel on it, There is so profesional that I make my mind an order packages 28 I know I will make lot of money in this business."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Terry Heffner Bethlehem, Pa united States

03 September 2013
"George, I am a silver member who is fairly new about 30 days or so. I just have been going through the bootcamp training, I must have watched the first three videos about three times. As I progress down the bootcamp training I am starting to see why you preach using the safe lists and other avenues to create your list. It is very tempting to click all over the many valuable assets you have here. So to all the new people let me tell you to listen to what the man is saying and follow what he preaches as much as possible. I still have a long way to go and yes it gets boring but with all the help and resources you are given here I suggest you take full advantage of them. Thank you again . "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2639404 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

598 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President