World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Rick Alison Fredericton, New Brunswick CA

06 January 2018
"There is so much buildup and rubbish out there, however here is something you can stay with that works. Any business, on the web or disconnected, requires work, assurance and constancy. Nothing will be given to you yet that doesn't mean you should work alone. With WorldProfit they are there consistently. They have the best preparing and assets accessible. I am happy I joined WorldProfit and I would prescribe this program to anybody needing to profit on the web. I cherish WorldProfit and all the people involved, and I am digging in for the long haul. Never surrender since you were destined to be a victor."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

PAUL BLACK Estcourt, Kwazulu Natal South Africa

01 December 2012
"Hello all.I have not been on the program for long and I also have a full time job. My experience that I have absorbed through life tells me when I look at the content of this program as well as the he manner in which all is presented I am sure that when following the training program and applying it there has to be success. Thank you George and Sandi and all others who have developed this program and maintain it. Paul"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

17 December 2016
"As a Former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program (The Lunar Landing), I have enjoyed a certain degree of success as the Commander of Spaceship DEWAJ, a (Daring Enterprise With A Journey). I give Worldprofit much of the credit in that Worldprofit's leadership of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have provided me and my Worldprofit Associates the necessary skills to accomplish our mission. Worldprofit has provided Product Support as well as Training, Tools, Tips, and above all Traffic. I have been with Worldprofit almost ten years and highly recommend it as the solution to the challenge encountered by those who desire to be a success while working from home. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC, Commander Spaceship DEWAJ."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Said Ereg dubai, dubai United ArabEmirates

16 December 2013
"I joined Worldprofit on 8 December 2013 and my list of associates is 65 prospects. I am proud to be part of this program. I check all available resource for me and these resources are amazing. I got great resource of articles which I share my friends and that raised my brand of being high level of online marketer. Thank you Worldprofit founders."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Craig NEW ORLEANS, LA USA

01 November 2008
"We are in a testing financial time period and having multiple income streams has been a viable alternative to trading hours for dollars. The tax advantages are very beneficial in reducing my taxes."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Elaine Findley Warwickshire, United Kingdom United Kingdom

24 September 2010
"Hello Team First i would like to say. The Worldprofit Business is the best opportunity i ever came across. Since i followed George Kosch's Bootcamp training my traffic has doubled. Fast Track has given me new sign ups each Day! I am soo elated and overwhelmed considering i have no marketing experience. It proves that the system works on pure automation. Keep up the good work. Many thanks again."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

John Noakes black canyon city, az United States

14 November 2018
"I absolutely love all the features Worldprofit offers. It is hands down the best system out there. There is someone always there to help you if you're stuck George Kosch does a weekly live meeting. If you want to get a jump start to your business then you have to check Worldprofit out there is so much to see and so many different ways for you to get going I can't say enough about it but thanks guys!!! "

4/5Rating score

Barbara Cordell Mabelvale, AR United States

07 September 2009
"I have been looking for a home business I could work for over a year with no luck. I joined Worldprofit, Sunday August 31, and right of they gave me leads to work for free, and all the free traffic sight is so great because without traffic it's like being in a broken down car that wont run, You get no where.I am so glad I found Worldprofit. Barbara Cordell"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Pepo Florida

11 May 2008
"Hi everyone, I've have been earning living, full time, on the Internet since 1997. Worldprofit.com is by far the best news for anyone considering an online business. It has everything we need for success built right in. Exclusive product, a first of its kind marketing and sales system combined with a complete Step by Step training system with the best minds in internet marketing makes Worldprofit the most exciting opportunity I’ve ever seen. You guys have put together an excellent opportunity we can all be proud of of this revolutionary oppotrtunity. Thank you for the visiting my wevbsite. God Bess You All! For your Success, Franco Pepovic, Frank Brothers Co."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lawrence Scott Allentown, Pa USA

23 July 2006
"I just wanted to express my appreciation and gratitude for Worldprofit having such a PROFESSIONAL executive team. Sandi Hunter has helped me with my Custom Design prospects without me even knowing about it.She always keeps me in the loop to let me know how things are progressing and is always looking out for what is best not only for the customer, but you as a Worldprofit Dealer also. Thank you Sandi and George for running such a GREAT company. I have never experienced this type of dedication by a company to their associates since I started on the internet 4 years ago.Thanks again!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

03 September 2019
"It is my pleasure and privilege to serve as a Live Monitor at Worldprofit. Not only do I get a sense of belonging when I interact with the community, I also learn a lot in the process of helping others. Either way, it is a win-win situation which allows me to build confidence by becoming a more effective marketer and online business owner. To George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, "thanks" is never enough. Bill Darton, TriggerSuccess.com"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Galleon Brinton Bentonville, Arkansas US

28 May 2007
"Been looking online for a long time and I have tried many different opportunities. So far with World Profit I am getting great feedback with all my queries and I love the fact that no matter what time of day or night I log in, there is always someone online and a bunch of people in the sales center. Working now towards bringing in as many new associates as I can. Thanks for all the help thus far. Sincerely Galleon Brinton"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Clifford Petry Goodland, KS US

22 April 2012
"Well sure you have heard many stories of success, this one is different. How you say? No computer experience,no sales,as a matter of fact,nothing but the willingness of wanting a home business! So first thing to do is get a website.Then get a domain name. Hosting comes next.Know you have a website up and running on the World Wide Web.Then a week later,no traffic to the website.So you buy traffic.Two weeks later,got traffic no sales.So whats wrong?Targeted traffic, okay! So just sign up to affiliate programs and hope for the best,right!Wrong Okay it has turned into 15 websites now,18 software programs,100 or so affiliate sign ons.Three no Five auto responders accounts.Buy this it's better,no buy this one.Confused yes,failed yes,ready to give up,maybe.Maybe coaching,okay bought those 7 of them.Did not under stand what was going on after the first lesson.Got lost. Well had spent $11,468.26 have not made one sale.Now it has been 5 months later,wife is upset.You have to do something now!Okay checking emails 100's by now.Then I see one that grabs Me that had not seen before. Okay,the email say's MASSIVE TRAFFIC PACKAGE Plus 50,000 FREE Guaranteed Visitors for YOU. AMAZING! So I go their and this guy starts calling out my name Hello Clifford Petry please say hello to me.So I type HELLO Then my Home Internet Business changed from that first hello! The gentleman in that Live Business Center said to watch the Video and click the Green Button So I did it,I watched,I listened,I believed,I made a commentment to do as I was told to do,to listen and learn how to do it the RIGHT WAY.Follow the BOOTCAMP to the T.So I Did! Guess what happen?I got targeted traffic to my website!All the tools and in- formation,leaders in home business,support that you will NEVER find anywhere, articles given to you in handfuls, people who care that you do have SUCCESS! So know it has been 6 weeks of hard work! The pay off for Me has been targeted traffic to all of my websites,that I have worked on.Many more to go.I Have a email list,that i can send offers too.As of today 116.Website traffic had been 10 to 20 a day now 160 to 220 perday.My own websites that had made me nothing.That's Thanks to the website that came with the Business at Worldprofit. Final thing to say is I have a Cash Flow now,Targeted Traffic now,Email list, over 1,000,000 friends on my side,Coaches that stick with the program,real people in the LIVE BUSINESS CENTER,they do because they LIKE IT,That makes The Difference!So If You Are Ready To Make a Change in Your Home Business Starting a Home Business,Or Just Checking Out The Ropes Start here and Watch George Kosch's Video Offer in Worldprofit's Live Business Center Member of Worldprofit Clifford Petry"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robert Powers Mississauga, Ontario Canada

30 April 2007
"This is the BEST Support and Training I have found. It ties all my product business's into one site. I control all the page Links and Inputs. The Bootcamp is Superior Training."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Barry Dufresne Lethbridge, Alberta CA

17 April 2008
"This is the place to be. Just listen to the monitors; they do the work for you. Pay attention. And you will succeed."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Demetrius Turner Missouri City, TX US

05 November 2017
"Hello George and Sandi I have learned so much about getting focused and realizing what Worldprofit offers. I had someone share an affiliate program with me that cost about $2500 to get started & work your way up to another position of $5000 in additional learning and of course your commissions are higher. As I begin to go through the information on what they were offering I learned that I already have a system that does everything they shared and so much more - and that is Worldprofit. I have someone inside Worldprofit helping me 24/7, Landing pages, training, Community, Free giveaways, software, success systems & so much more. This is one of the reasons I joined Worldprofit. I need to be consistent and focus on what I already have, I am so glad I have it all here in one place. Thanks for Everything. Demetrius"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Mayer Gruber ,

04 July 2009
"Thanks for all good and helpful stuff Mayer Guber"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Diane Maartens Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal ZA

23 December 2010
"I really don't even know how to begin to thank these amazing folks who have put this business together! I have been here only a short while and the massive potential is mind blowing! George, Sandi and to all the monitors thank you SO much for helping others to succeed. I pray God's richest blessings for ALL of you who give up so much of your time and energy! He will not forget your labor of love! Merry Christmas!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

William Kayser Fountain, FL US

14 April 2014
"I am so glad I found Worldprofit! The training is wonderful, and all the free traffic to my offers is Great! Was a fresh change having a live person to help me get started. I highly recommend Worldprofit when you want results! William Kayser"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cheri Faline Rapid City, SD US

10 November 2010
"I would like everyone to know that Worldprofit Rocks! Beyond my wildest expectations! Beyond anything I've ever seen in over 10 years of exploring various business opportunities. Outstanding, outstanding,outstanding!! I am so very proud to be associated with Worldprofit! Thank You George & Sandi for an excellent opportunity. Thank you also for your continued efforts to keep all of your dealers way ahead of the competition and to bring us news and updates on a daily basis. In short, this is my home on the Internet. I thank you for making all of this possible for me. Cheri Faline"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Garry Bryen Aberdare, New South Wales AU

24 November 2012
"My congratulations goes to George for the Promo video and demonstrating the simple, but very effective script he has written into Google Chrome to promote to my lists. It is so simple to use and to utilise a very affective promotional campaign I have ever seen. My hat is off to you George, you are the best."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Brown San Angelo, TX USA

04 November 2013
"I am a blind person,...and I have been working at internet marketing since 2005... The first thing I look for in a program is "Accessibility"... I found "Worldprofit" from one of the "safe list ads" on the internet. After looking at the ad,...clicking on it, and entering into the "live conference room" I relized that there were "real people" in there!... I was impressed by the program,...amd the hands on approach of the community. So I signed up for the free package first,...after "kicking the tires", I upgraded to the "silver package"... I don't know why I haven't heard about this program long ago,...but I am sure glad I found it!... For a blind internet marketer,...I am just in "Marketing Heaven",...I have no "accessibility" issues what-so-ever... There is, however, the ongoing issue with the "Captcha" boxes, which is a total nightmare for blind people,...I plan to see what "George" will suggest concerning this matter... So in summery,...I give "Worldprofit" the "Pure Marketing Awesomeness Award"!!!..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

05 July 2012
"Why Worldprofit? I took my time, and after alot of, shall we say, "frivolous" side-steps, I came to realize that I was using Worldprofit as my guidance tool. Simple Reason -Trust. And Sandi Hunter makes me smile."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Anderson Dallas, TX USA

28 February 2008
"I have been involved in many adventures on the Internet that promised alot of success and money but never delivered. Only being here a very short time in Worldprofit, I can really see a big difference. We are not left alone to follow chance but lead in a direction that can only result in success. Worldprofit has evolved this program to the next level allowing it to be one of a kind and second to none. My thanks to the founders and team players at Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gayle Pokorny Lincoln, Nebraska usa

01 January 2008
"IF ONLY I HAD FOUND THIS BUSINESS FIRST,I WOULD HAVE HAD A LOT MORE MONEY IN MY BANK ACCOUNT. I PAID FOR SCHOOL, GOT IT ALL FREE AT WORLDPROFIT,BUILT WEBSITES,GOT THEM FREE AT WORLDPROFIT,WEBSITES ARE NOT UP AND GOING AFTER TWO MO.I MADE MY FIRST SALE AT WORLDPROFIT IN TWO DAYS!WHAT IS NOT TO LOVE ABOUT THIS SITE? GAYLE POKORNY"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Veronica Routtu Ontario, OR US

19 December 2016
"I signed up here years ago when I was a complete newbie and had no clue what I was doing or the power of this system!! Great training here and awesome products to create a business without having to join any other program out there if you don't want or haven't already! I am so happy I ran across this again and so thankful that I know what an AWESOME deal this is this time! Totally loving my Silver Membership!! Thanks so much!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Fouad Louik brooklyn, ny usa

09 October 2013
"My little testimony to Worldprofit.com Hi there fellow members, tomorrow will be October the 10 2013, My birthday!! ....Exciting? you bet. But what's making this year much more exciting is simply these people. Sandi Hunter: I would like to thank you for always, always being there for me and helping me go forward even though it got tough at some point. I can't imagine what I could've done without you' George: Thank you for your instructions, and your time, also your exercise of tough love lol, without you George this couldn't be possible. Thank you so much, by the way we both majored in math and physics in college. I guess that's how you got me at the number's game the famous 200 clicks!! Thank you for your awesome work, I am happy to be a part of this great community. "
Avatar

John F. Abate Clarksburg, NJ US

07 May 2018
"Exceptional service and unique new offers continually keeps Worldprofit at the cutting edge of internet opportunities. "

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

17 November 2017
"I had a colleague venting about his frustrations... My response... Me too. I sent out 963,000 emails the other day. Earnings directly attributed to those promotions: $2.10 But... 40 minutes of consulting with someone that contacted me on Live-chat: AIOP sign-up - monthly residual TDL signup - monthly residual CMA upgrade - one-time Another offline Live-chat query: Potential WP Silver membership - monthly residual The emails may stimulate site visits, that then display Live-Chat, but the sales are directly attributable to Live-Chat interactions I have that code on every safelist I own, every landing page, and Worldprofit page. I was considering switching back to MyLiveChat (free version) but the one Silver sale pays for WP Live Sales Chat. That integration makes it worth it. If I can talk or directly communicate with someone, my results are clearly better than email marketing. I am a good consultant, and good listener, but by "marketer" standards, a poor salesman because I don't go for the jugular or close the "big" sales. I'm here for the "long game". Email gets them to the table. Direct communication is the waiter that tells them the specials and convinces them to order appetizers and dessert. Sometimes they only order water and a baked potato, but they THINK about the entree, and on next visit, order a hamburger, and eventually come back to order the steak... or not. I create a following that eventually results in sales. So... I guess I'm good at selling RELATIONSHIPS, and not STUFF. If not for all the tools: landing pages, magic list builder, lead magnet, sales chat; the traffic sources, incentives and EVERYTHING from WorldProfit that I use and integrate into everything I do EVERY DAY, this would not be possible. #justsayin Rich Moyer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Les Dunn Medicine Hat, Alberta CA

16 January 2011
"Worldprofit has indeed exceeded all my expectations---Yes I was reluctant to part with the monthly membership fee-- but decided to sink my teeth into this business-- and wow! glad I did. My online businesses have increased 100% due to the excellent instruction by George, Sandi, and the monitors. Les Dunn--Alberta Canada"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Frederick Nielsen Dillingham, AK US

14 August 2008
"Boy, was I suprised when I clicked on the World Profit website and there was a LIVE Monitor on Video to greet me and offer help to me. This is available 24/7 and is not found anywhere else on the internet. You can't build a good business alone and there are people available 24/7 to help you grow your business. Thumbs Up to a Great Supportive Business like none other!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Orlando Gooch COLORADO SPRINGS, CO US

13 December 2016
"Hello to everyone in Worldprofit. I'm glad to be apart of such an amazing program. Seems I've been looking for a training program that has all the bells and whistles. I found it here in Worldprofit, training videos in just about every area of the system, 24 hr video monitors, powerful strategies every where. I've spent hrs just being amazed at the possibilities I have at my fingers tips. I look forward to maximizing this system to help others in the same. To me my opinion Worldprofit is #1 2017 here I Come!! Orlando Gooch"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Niezgoda Amherst, New York United States

06 February 2011
"I started with Worldprofit in 2006 and I'm impressed with how it has grown so much. It now offers members so many free tools to explore the world of online wealth. Worldprofit's generosity of tools and expertise make the investment worth it."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Derrick Brewer grand rapids, mi usa

04 August 2013
"Wow I graduated boot-camp in less than two weeks. Using all the tools George gave me and having a little knowledge about safe-list and traffic exchanges. I can't believe how much I've learned using these tools and I'm not even close to learning everything Worldprofit has to offer. This is totally awesome!!!! Better late than never. I truly believe they will be around another 19 years and grow another 1.75 million members. Thanks, Thanks, and more Thanks!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Arsenio Recto Novaliches Quezon City, National Capital Region Philippines

13 May 2015
"This is cool."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

19 January 2013
"Short, Sweet, and Simple... The Ongoing Education, Training, and Support is Exceptional. I find it hard to express just how much I appreciate Worldprofit for; not only their candidness, but all they have given to me, personally. The camaradarie amongst active Members is attributed to the system Worldprofit provides and is a definite plus."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

David Greaves Uniondale, New York

13 April 2018
"What the other places aren't telling you! Want a community that levels with you (no hype!) ...and trains you properly? You get that and more, starting with Worldprofit's Silver membership. I got a lot to learn, and have stumbled into the right place."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike Larzelere Port Huron, MI US

06 August 2017
"I read a few reviews about Worldprofit that were not very flattering. I believe most have little merit. Worldprofit is a legitimate, affiliate program that most people can make money doing. There are multiple income making streams that one can follow to make money. It does take commitment and some investment. You can make money here. If you are not into consistent promotion and are not committed to keeping your site up, then no, Worldprofit is not for you. But not making money because you are not disciplined to follow the steps outlined in the guide by Owner and CEO George Kosch is not the fault of Worldprofit. Mike Larzelere"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

28 January 2019
"I think Worldprofit is an outstanding program that works for anyone whether you are a beginner, novice or pro. Personally, I would be tempted to give it a 9.5 out of 10 with my only knocks being nit-picky type stuff like how the site is organized, it could be more modernized in the member’s area and some of the products (PLR in particular) could be updated. But, as far as what matters when you are building your business, the rest of it is a 10 out of 10. The Support team is friendly, informative and very patient. The products are effective and reasonably priced. The training is extensive and easy to follow at your own pace."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Cynthia McKelvy Richmond, CA US

01 January 2013
"Happy New Year 2013! I just want to take this moment to thank Worldprofit for pushing the envelope and telling it like it is! I have been a member of Worldprofit for several years, and my productivity was low, with good reason. I fell off the wagon, as it were. However, my marketing efforts have increased since last Saturday.   I took the challenge to promote more frequently and to pay for some ads. Well, I use a lot of free advertising, and However, in my busy schedule, I somehow forgot to buy some solo ads, or login in ads and I had stopped being consistent! Just this week I checked the AdTracker in my Worldprofit back office and my numbers more than doubled right away, Then my numbers trippled. When I checked this first day of January, I had a new Dealer to welcome to the team! Now, I need to get back and check my numbers in the AdTracker, and promote! Promote! Promote!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Doug Snavely Wheat Ridge, CO USA

18 April 2014
"Thank you George! Sorry this 'thanks' email is late, no excuses. Loving your program - Worldprofit. This will sound corny, trite, silly, like I have been drinking - whatever - but I KNOW this is going to change my life. I will make it change my life! You have no idea how long and how hard I have searched for just this program. Also, it really hit home in a great way how you tell me (us newbies) to slow down and take it easy. Gives me the freedom to learn so I can make a life long career from online marketing. Thank you from the soul of my heart! Looking forward to shaking your hand in person someday. Sincerely, Doug Snavely"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

19 October 2017
"George, you know I have been with Worldprofit for over 14 years! You never cease to amaze me. The Email Commander is off the hook!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Glen Brink Littleton, CO US

03 February 2015
"Hello, I am Glen Brink, sometimes called 'a renaissance man.' My professional career in software engineering ended shortly after I discovered the adventure of owning a home business. You can do this if you learn to do business with people you can trust, and that "Best Friends last the longest." I have been in Worldprofit for 6 years now, and I have followed George Kosch since the early days of Internet marketing. And I appreciate Sandi Hunter's perspective on the complete picture of our business. Anyway, these three partners are among the few, the proud, the trustworthy -- marketers with Integrity -- people you can trust. When I first found the Worldprofit website, I re-visited it for months from my tickler file, with the excuse 'I don't have time' to watch the live presentation/video. When I finally "gave myself the time" I signed up immediately. Starting out (for the discount on a yearly plan) knowing that would give me the commitment to overcome my procrastination, and give me a fair shot at success. From experience with uncountable programs (from both direct mail and the Internet) I know it takes commitment to get a new venture off the ground. So I worked almost full time for a couple weeks, getting set-up. And I made a profit right from the first month with Worldprofit. Plus just by following the training course a while, I recruited my first Associate to accomplish even more than I did. Of course, she only lasted a couple of years, but I'm still working with and for folks she introduced to the program. And I'm enjoying the extra profits from upgrading to Platinum. My best friends have always been those who last the longest; We have more of a story to tell. So my thanks George and Sandi for lasting long enough in this business to allow us to prosper. Thanks for providing a business landscape where we can discover our direction. And thanks for being real, for your honesty and the rare Integrity to guide us where we decide to go. Your Best Friend Forever, Glen Brink "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Simon Lefort Margaree, Nova Scotia CA

12 May 2012
"My OBSERVATION OF WORLDPROFIT: I look at the process offered to me ( and besides the mountain of free instructions and help)to grow, I see a huge Family with George Kosch as our Father and Sandi as George's brother, in other words our Uncle. Yes it is a great Family, and as members we can frustrate our Grand Father, as well as our Father, but we need so much help, and many times, we underestimate ourselves. So we are considred slow at making progress, yet we feel we have made so much progress,so fast, compared to our previous experiences.You see, our adoptive family has adopted damaged children whom they need to retrain. Quite a Challenge and yet a successful endeavour. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Cureton forest, nc United States

18 March 2017
"Awesome products and definitely a good staff to help you at Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michel Haddad Ottawa, Ontario CA

18 January 2015
"I would like to pass along my thanks to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, plus all monitors at Worldprofit. No where on the internet will you find such amazing training, support and assistance! We have people closing our sales 24/7 - including the CEO! The training provided by George is by far the best on the internet - including live training every week. The Silver package is a comprehensive and complete business system. We get everything we need to succeed online and the value offered is outstanding. Thanks again to the management of this wonderful company. I appreciate everything you do! Michel Haddad Ottawa Ont."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Stephen Clinton Souris, PEI Canada

01 June 2007
"Hello, Worldprofit's new "Live Business Center" is OUTSTANDING. The best tool that I have seen in years online! Thanks Worldprofit, Stephen Clinton"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Earl Arthur brooklyn, New york

25 March 2020
"WorldProfit? Search all you like or can! Never will you find a place like WorldProfit online. I have been a part of this platform since 2017, some have been there for way longer, so when I speak, I speak from experience. Every thing falling under one platform, no need to leave for anything. What I like! Is everything tied in together amazingly. You'll be amazed to experience it. Bring all your affiliate programs and promote with the best traffic generation online. Starting from jump street or being a complete newbie, you can be an authority online with your own website, comprehensive training with thousands upon thousands of visitors, visiting immediately, and so much more important tools every Affiliate Marketer needs. WOW! I absolutely recommend WorldProfit as one of the very best Affiliate Marketing platform to work online and be successful. Earl "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ginny Lee Naples, FL United States

10 November 2008
"I just joined a few days ago and already made $250 dollars and I hope to make $250 everyday! I can't believe I did this all by myself. Because they make it so easy and all you do is get people to come to the landing page and the great monitors do the rest. It looks like so much fun I hope to become a monitor someday too...but first I have a lot to learn. So far I learned I can put up my other businesses on my website too and have 20+ different streams of income coming in at once! I don't have to do this for money because I am successful on my own but I really love helping other people be successful because you win in life by helping others...especially in gloom and doom times like this! So don't wait join now and have fun making money like I am."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Nelson Simmons Nanaimo, BC Canada

10 March 2013
"For anyone that is trying to become a internet entrepreneur, may I offer my friendly and honest advice. My experience of a year and a half of many hours every day and thousands of $$$$ passed on to dishonest guru"s that dont give a damn how much you learn from them , just pay and up front of course. How many of us are close to bankrupsy because of this, and our determination to be successful. I believe in all the ventures I have tried and paid dearly for, I have found the most reasonable financialy and with all the information and support live and video you could possibly want. I will be happy to be a long time member of worldprofit.com, as they are to my success, and you can join free . I am a silver member and will move up in time. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2663360 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

619 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President