World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brenda Shaylor Mandurah, Western Australia Australia

23 November 2010
"I have been a dealer with Worldprofit now for a few months and am truly delighted with the support and expertise that is so generously given at all times.The quick helpful responses from Sandi Hunter and Justin are very much appreciated when one is starting out in uncertain territory. The Plugins are awesome and I am having huge response to my blog and article directory. The new Article directory that we have access to is so helpful and the articles are expertly written. Comments continually stream in to my posts. The training and videos that George Kosch has made available are like gold and I have found that by going over and over them as I have time,I am acquiring knowledge and understanding of the processes involved in growing a successful Online business. Thank you to all staff and founders of this fantastic company."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kellie (KZ) Zambrano Woodland Hills, California United States

21 September 2015
"I am so excited that I finally found a company that cares about us in this different world of Networking. I stepped out of networking about 6 years ago and when I came back it has truly been a NITEMARE. I have been in the Home Base Arena for 36 years and and now everything I get into I fail when I never use to Fail. You see I was a Trainer in Direct Sells and LOVED Training People how to make their dreams come true. And I loved it but since I came back I really didn't like networking anymore. Until now we get Hands on training and I am learning everything all over again and Worldprofit has got me Excited again. Because I am learning a whole different way to build all of my businesses. I am so Thankful and loving to learn all of the different ways to network. The days of picking up the phone and signing people up are gone how about taking a credit card over the phone and Fax or invite people to a meeting. I use to love those days now we have the tool that everyone needs all over the world called Worldprofit and so I am Thankful to learn and to have TRUE LEADERSHIP that cares about US the True Netwoker and NEWBIE. I want to tell the Whole wide World about Worldprofit so they also can make their Dreams Come True Again Blessings to All KZ Zambrano"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Elsworth Molyneau Barking, ESX GBR

15 May 2017
"I would like to thank all of Worldprofit for their support and training that I have received in the last couple of months. It's been the best thing I have done online. I have learned so much and learning something new each day, it has changed my life totally. After my road traffic accident which left me unable to to the things I used to do I wanted to do something new. I tried a few things online but nothing can compare with Worldprofit you are simply the best and no one else can contest. Thank you for the opportunity to gain so much knowledge which has change my life. Keep up the brilliant work love you all. Elsworth Molyneau "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cynthia McKelvy Richmond, CA US

30 December 2008
"As an Internet Marketer, one of the problems I faced was lack of focus. The Silver Package with Worldprofit gave me one place where I can market all of the ideas, products and services I can dream of. With the WP system of training, services and technical support, I have been able to launch several websites and develop a clear business model without having to throw away a product prior to testing it. By using the more than 30 potential income streams with Worldprofit, I have been able to shorten the learning curve and position myself for at least seven streams to wealth. The availability of "live" monitors makes it expecially nice to do business with people from other parts of the USA and the world. With Worldprofit, there are basically no time zones. Trained monitors are available to talk to my prospects 24/7 and I receive a notice by email or text to my phone if I desired. The "Who's Logged In" feature alerts me by email whenever a prospect is on any one of my web pages, and I can immediately choose to join them online while they are showing interest in what we have to offer. I wish I had known about Worldprofit many months ago when I was struggling to make sense of marketing online, banner exchanges, affiliate marketing, autoresponders, and more. The Affiliate Marketing and home business Bootcamp is invaluable to anyone who wants to learn how to profit on the Internet! Thank you George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and your team of business partners and staff."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

03 November 2018
"I was excited about this testimonial since Gina Axe recently joined my Worldprofit Family last month and already doing great with my proven partnership with Worldprofit. Over the past, almost 9 years been working with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter who both provide excellent proven traffic sources, is willing to listen to all dealers on places where we are getting signups from real people and not bots. At the end of the day would you like to work with two professionals who care about their members or someone who is just out to take your hard earned money out of your pocket and into his or her wallet. Honestly, I haven’t seen any program close to what we offer our members and continue to provide our state of the art new Live Business Center where all the magic starts and sales closing 24-7. So you can work with like-minded professional business partners or you can work alone and continue to have broken promises and a lighter wallet the choice is yours. I chose working with 25 years of proven affiliate marketing team which provides me the tools to go out and succeed in any business I or my members promote. Finally, you need to show people how much your care first before they will ever decide to visit your site or purchase any of your many products. This was a quote from the great Zig Ziglar if recall correctly. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Glen Brink Littleton, CO US

27 September 2009
"I am Glen Brink, the Colorado senior citizen who has done well for years in MLM using direct mail. My education and career were in computer science. I went into business for myself to avoid the limited salary ceilings found in any vocation. I did well in direct mail because I am smart and a very hard worker. What I discovered was that I liked working with people -- especially with entrepreneurs trying to improve their lives! I am experienced with business training, service in Vietnam and advanced personal development. When I looked into the Internet business world -- I discovered it was wild and woolly just like the very old days in direct mail. (Chock full of liars and scams.) But I was pleasantly surprised when I found Worldprofit. I found that they knew the right ways of making money on the Internet -- and they were willing to tell us the truth about it. The training they offer will work for you regardless of what you want to do on the Internet (business or anything at all.) Now I'm making money worldwide and happily learning something everyday. For example, one of the Monitors just closed a sale for me of my new dealer in Australia while I just happened to be watching from my home office in Colorado. This business opportunity is not here just to make money. We are looking for YOU because we like working as a team with good people! We are building a worthwhile future for all our members. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Davidson Las Vegas, NV US

30 April 2015
"Hello associates heres my review Do you know what the best thing i ever did online was If you guessed became a Silver member I have been trying to figure out how to make money online for well over a year. Being a lead spending money on all kinds of broken systems that dont deliver half the knowledge or upsell and upsell till you turn blue in the face and when when your new you dont know what affiliates are so you buy in to some of these make truckloads of money while you sleep B.S systems and i was suckered into well over my share believe me. I worked really hard at all of them to find out down the road they dead end or you need 25,000 to make 3,000. I wish i would have found Worldprofit a few years ago ive tried GVO, Empowernetwork, Autowealth package, Binary trading, coffee shop millionaire even work at home institute. I got Worldprofit.com silver membership ive been doing this for three days and ive gotten over 200 signed assosiates (prospects)with the ads prewritten with capture and landing pages that actually convert. Wow i found a couple that were converting 3% thats huge i could see it infront of my eyes you dont know how many countless hours ive spent posting pages and offers and promotions that did not convert at 0% ive been trying to build another list for my website for the last month before i found worldprofit and i only have 250 on that list and in the last three days alone. I have done that with the provided Ad Examples and finally have the key implanted on my forehead and it is amazing im a fisherman and i know i had good bait just no fish now i have a lead magnet and a deep wide stream of iron marketers that are in the same niche safelists and traffic sharing are like the best fishing streams my niche can have and im going trolling daily and if the training on converting my leads to sales is just as straight up and up as the list building then im going to actually succeed helping others cash paychecks from the internet there is no php java html or any coding involved everything tool wise is oiled up and ready to rock how easy is that Wow. Thank you for doing what you do its exactly what my business wants to achieve. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Graham Commander Birmingham, West Midlands GB

30 November 2015
"Creating your own graphic has become essential part of being online, not just to have nice looking images, but to grab the attention of visitors Even to your social pages you must set a good first impression Whether I need a new Facebook or a YouTube cover, Banners or eBook covers, I have FREE use of all these amazing useful tools which I can use within the browser to create my own unique graphics All thanks to George Kosch our bootcamp trainer and technical genius Platinum VIP Member Graham Commander CEC England U.K "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Basilio Mansueto Italy

11 January 2011
"Been looking online for a long time and I have tried many different opportunities. So far with Worldprofit I am getting great feedback with all my queries and I love the fact that no matter what time of day or night I log in, there is always someone online and a bunch of people in the sales center. Working now towards bringing in as many new associates as I can. Thanks for all the help thus far. Sincerely basilio reggio calabria, italia"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Josephf Gaita ,

19 May 2012
"This is a very comprehensive website every Online Marketer should be made aware of. The Wordprofit Staff are well dedicated to give all their best for our profit online."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

24 April 2014
"Wow! I have bought into several programs that made the claims that Worldprofit has delivered on! It was a blessing for me to finally find this! I have been struggling for years! I am truly grateful for the training, ease of implementation and NO HIDDEN COSTS!!!!!!!!!!!! Everything is wide open! I love this. Thank You Sooooooo Much! Robb Silver Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michel Muhlhauser Parpan, Graubunden Switzerland

27 October 2010
"I would like to thank the whole team of WorldProfit. "I am so glad I discovered this professional site, it is really gorgeous. Support and coaching is just #1. Wish many more could make the same experience and launch their Success. "Thank you George Kosch and your team." "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Murphy Mose Tacoma, WA USA

15 May 2011
"Well, I'm well into my 4th month with Worldprofit, and haven't made a shiny penny from this membership. But I've been renewing at a cost I really cannot afford, because what I've not directly reaped from Worldprofit, I've been seeing success [= $$$] at another of my main "ventures"! I haven't pinpointed what precisely it is that is making this happen...but, I am 100% certain it has to do with Worldprofit (translated : George Kosch) and the clarity I'm gaining on how to do business online. The potential is here. The motivation is renewable simply by listening to [a BootCamp recording by] George (when he talks, he puts your brain in the "oh yeah...now I get it" mode!!!). I can't afford to keep spending $100 monthly to maintain this association; but I can't convince myself that I can continue to make gains in the make-a-living-from-the-internet without the (overwhelming} resources here at Worldprofit!!! And making a living from/on the web is a MUST - and the number 1 goal - for me. It's one of those damned-if-you-do/damned-if-you-don't; and I'm damned if I'm going to drop this baby!!! Besides...I'm a 60's-era US Marine, and this Bootcamp is soothing!!! It's bittersweet - I would love to get that 1 signup; but I'm finding more value with/without that one knucklehead (what's holding you back, for criminy sakes!!!). Endeavour to Persevere. -M3 *** "If you think you can, you can. And if you think you can't, you're right." - Henry Ford *** *** *** "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Neil traverse city, michigan usa

07 May 2011
"I just wanted to take a minute and let the folks at Worldprofit know how much I appreciate the expert and fine assistance I have been receiving since I joined. Sandi, George and Justin to name a few as well as the excellent technical support that i have been receiving is miles ahead of what i have gotten with other internet marketing companies i have been apart of before ...You guys ROCK!!!! God bless and keep up the good work..THX. Frank the tank. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Dr. D. L. von Kleeck - NY Valley Cottage, NY US

02 May 2006
"I've been "kicking around" the internet for several years now. Some contacts have been good and some not so good, to say the least. But once I "stumbled onto" Worldprofit.com I found my home. The T&T (Training & Tools)are nothing than the BEST. I feel I am learning more day in and day out than ever before. I look forward to partnering with Worldprofit.com to fully learn and implement my Millionaire eBusiness, this is not to mention my "downline" that I look forward to building into a very strong income stream."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

12 January 2016
"Courtenay Cisneros MCEC/SM & Worldprofit Platinum Dealer here, and there are so many wonderful perks being part of this awesome Organization! List Builders, Sales Funnels, Cool Tools, SEO Optimizer, Live Sales Chat Feature, Live Training and new amazing membership tools added constantly, joining WP has been a fantastic experience! Hands down......Worldprofit Support the BEST! Always a quick response with outstanding Customer Service! Sandi Hunter gives up to date information with the best advice! They encourage us to use them as much as needed to make the most of our benefits. No question goes unanswered. Being able to contact Support 7 days a week and receiving a response so quickly has been phenomenal! Thank You George, Sandi for all you do! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Linnell Crestview, FL US

27 May 2008
"It is exciting to be part of such a friendly group of people. The video monitors are some of the best teaching aids I've ever seen. If you have a question about technical issues or just general question they are just a click away. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

John Silva Riverside, RI USA

16 May 2017
"AS I re-imagine my life and work on my 4th or maybe 6th career, an encore career with passion, perseverance, focus... in short "The Secret to Success Online is Really Simple: Centralize, Focus, Passion, Visualize, Actualize and Lots of FREE Target Traffic!" And I thank you Wordprofit for providing this opportunity."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

17 October 2018
"George just introduced a phenomenal new tool, Worldprofit's Advanced URL Shrinker and Tracker. This full featured tracker (free to Platinum VIP members) gives you the ultimate statistics for your links, but also allows you to quickly display those statistics and graphs, simply by adding a PLUS SIGN (+) to your URL in your browser address bar, ie http://trk.webcastsource.com/wpsilver+ You also have control of your marketing geo-targeting (send one link to country X and another to country Y), device targeting (iPhone, iPad, Android, Blackberry), or Targeting Pixels from social media. Why send traffic for a US/Canada-only product to a South American country? The feature I like the most is Bundles. I have all my WorldProfit links grouped in a Bundle so I see my overall clicks for WorldProfit, a bundle containing all the lead capture pages for Project A, and yet another bundle for all the affiliate links for the safelists I own. Having this as a subdomain of my WorldProfit website helps me maintain my own branding I've built with WebcastSource.com I've been using the same software SHORTURL for many years. Not everyone has the technical skills to maintain hosting and software updates. By having this service integrated with the Worldprofit tools, it opens the door for more of our members to take better control of their advertising without needing a PHD to set up and understand marketing statistics."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary Hungary

20 August 2006
"Amazing ! That's it ! Buying Sales Center is ONLY ONE Minute ! In the next minute you can build your Sales Center and Your 'Infinite Income Stream' starts - all others depend on You. Thanks, Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dianne Fisher Barwick Cincinnati, OH US

07 March 2015
"this has changed my life forever .... I never dreamed that all of my dreams would come true and yet it has.... Thank you worldprofit... This site is only for the Serious Money Makers.... Satisfaction guaranteed. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lucie Woods Coqutilam, bc Canada

03 January 2014
"I have to say that I am very impressed with the tools, support and training provided by Worldprofit (WP) so far. I would recommend Worldprofit to anybody who wishes to promote a product/service online and get the exposure desired. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

03 December 2017
"Hi, Everyone Good Day, My name is Iphota Thelemaque. Do you want to work for the best Online Business Called Worldprofit? I want you to check it out. It's a great TRAINING Program, it runs 7 days a week. you can be your own boss, make money, and it's where you earn and can work your way the top to create your Own Business. You can work a 9 to 5 job and still have your Own Business. It allows you to make more money to provide for my family. The Instructor that helped me start the Program is George Kosch. Me myself, I Love the Place. God bless everyone."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kelly M Woodcox Rochester, IN US

26 September 2017
"I've been working online since 1999 and I've made some money here and there when I needed to so I could stay home with my kids... I have been involved in a lot of different programs.. and most of them have worked (ebay, promoting trial offers, selling training material, blogging with affiliate sites, etc...) BUT this one from Worldprofit takes the cake!!! I can promote ALL of my money making sites into "one"... AND George Kosch's training is beyond incredible!! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

05 November 2013
"I am Wallace Johnson MBA, former Test Pilot Apollo Project (The Lunar Landing Mission). Currently 88 years of age, it is an honor to say I am Worldprofit's Senior, Senior Monitor. This fact alone should set aside any fears of those Senior Citizens who think the Internet is much to complex to master. It is a paradigm shift and a learning experience which is solved at Worldprofit with the excellent training given by our resident Guru George Kosch. I have been with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and after spending countless dollars chasing after the "Magic Bullet" I found Worldprofit and immediately joined. The world is going through a paradigm shift which is changing the Social Structure and the Business World. Nothing as important has happened since the Great Crusade. The Internet is here to stay and it has yet to reach its full potential. You can join in and be part of it or be left out to your detriment. As for me, I have been involved with some serious health issues of late, but I do believe that wanting to get back into the swing of things with Worldprofit has helped me rebound. Young or Old, there is something here for you which will change your life. I highly recommend Worldprofit as a step in the right direction. With the training and support I have received, I have been a consistent leader in sales through the years. Join me and my associates, we will keep you out of the Cosmic Black Holes and promise you success. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot Commander Spaceship DEWAJ http://IHaveLiftOff.com"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Italia or Linda Elze Big Bear City, CA

18 April 2018
"We have been with Worldprofit for almost 10 years. We have received for more than promised. The live training every week with George is second to none, and keeps our fingers on the pulse of the always growing internet. The videos for every step to success are easy to understand and implement. If you watch them and implement the instructions you will make money. It is sooo great that you don't need to be a technical wiz to make money. George has automated the processes for us. If you work this like a real business consistently, you can't help but make money. Because of this system, we have money coming in everyday. We are proud to make any offers with Worldprofit, because they do what they say, and pay every month on time. Worldprofit is an ethical, reliable, cutting-edge company. Looking forward to the next 10 years of success."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

John F. Abate Clarksburg, NJ US

07 May 2018
"Exceptional service and unique new offers continually keeps Worldprofit at the cutting edge of internet opportunities. "

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Donald Desamours Hempstead, NY United States

23 December 2017
"I was going though my Extreme Traffic Package and I notice I had joined one of WP's safe lists back in Dec 27, 2011 as a free member. As of today I'm a lifetime member, I wish my head was in the game since then. This just goes to show the history of Worldprofit while other programs have come and gone away. You guys are doing a great job. Looking to go far now since my head is in the game. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thom Dickey White City, Or USA

31 January 2016
"I am so totally sold on Worldprofit and recommend it to anyone reading this testimonial. They offer a huge amount of ways to promote whatever you are promoting. If you don't have a website or products to promote that is ok because there is plenty of sites that you can promote & all by just doing some copy & paste. It is so easy because everything you will need to start getting traffic which turns into sales. These sites are basically free but if you can afford to join one or two to begin with this will give your sites even more.... But you are not required to pay to get the services. You can use the free services till the money starts rolling and it will start. The more time you spend setting it all up the more money you will earn. This is a no brainer where you will see results if you are willing to set the snowball up to roll down the hill. Super great site."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jerry Matthews Henderson, NC USA

06 September 2009
"Worldprofit gives it's Silver and Platinum dealers so much more than what we pay for. We have reseller products where we make top commission, over 10,000 products available to us through Clickbank, advertising products we can use and when one of our dealers make a purchase, we get the commission. We have so many ways to get traffic to our websites, and it works. Premiums are given to guest just for checking us out. We are a team that work together and help one another. Our monitors are awesome and will make sales for you. Give us a try by purchasing the monthly package and you will always be glad you made the step with Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marika Rika Tamworth, NSW Australia

16 July 2014
"This System is the BEST in the Business. It provides any online marketer the step by step expert online training, state of the art tools, awesome products and support required to build a list and become a successful entrepreneur in ANY niche in the Business World. Let me remind YOU that this is NOT an EASY, RICH QUICK system. It is a LONG-TERM commitment and it requires hard work and perseverance. If YOU are not willing to follow instructions and put in the hard yards then kindly continue on your "System Shopping" and good luck ! Cheers ! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

17 November 2017
"I had a colleague venting about his frustrations... My response... Me too. I sent out 963,000 emails the other day. Earnings directly attributed to those promotions: $2.10 But... 40 minutes of consulting with someone that contacted me on Live-chat: AIOP sign-up - monthly residual TDL signup - monthly residual CMA upgrade - one-time Another offline Live-chat query: Potential WP Silver membership - monthly residual The emails may stimulate site visits, that then display Live-Chat, but the sales are directly attributable to Live-Chat interactions I have that code on every safelist I own, every landing page, and Worldprofit page. I was considering switching back to MyLiveChat (free version) but the one Silver sale pays for WP Live Sales Chat. That integration makes it worth it. If I can talk or directly communicate with someone, my results are clearly better than email marketing. I am a good consultant, and good listener, but by "marketer" standards, a poor salesman because I don't go for the jugular or close the "big" sales. I'm here for the "long game". Email gets them to the table. Direct communication is the waiter that tells them the specials and convinces them to order appetizers and dessert. Sometimes they only order water and a baked potato, but they THINK about the entree, and on next visit, order a hamburger, and eventually come back to order the steak... or not. I create a following that eventually results in sales. So... I guess I'm good at selling RELATIONSHIPS, and not STUFF. If not for all the tools: landing pages, magic list builder, lead magnet, sales chat; the traffic sources, incentives and EVERYTHING from WorldProfit that I use and integrate into everything I do EVERY DAY, this would not be possible. #justsayin Rich Moyer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Will Buckley APO, AE US

11 January 2015
"I have been in Worldprofit for one year. I have been online since 2006. I have spent a lot of money online and I have made money online. When I decided I was in, there was a (10) next to my name and one of the Monitors said "Will, you have been here 10 times! It is time for you to get in or get out!" He was right. I upgraded and made my first sale within 24 hours. A month later I upgraded to platinum and a few months later I paid for five years. There is no other program out there like this one. The amount of tools and education here are uncomparable, you will not find this anywhere else. The live business center and the video training, by far, set this program apart. You can jump from program to program and make some money or you can find everything here. If you follow the plan and put your blinders on, you will make money here, and set yourself up to understand how to make money in any future endeavors. Thank you George, and Sandi for your dedication and hard work. You have a vision and passion for what you do that cannot be found anywhere else online. Respectfully, Will Buckley"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Brooksbank Sudbury, Ontario Canada

27 October 2006
"Hat's off to Worldprofit's George Kosch. He's done it again with the new Affiliate Center. Get the code. Decide where you want it. Paste. It's that simple."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Marilu Nieto San Jose, Ca Santa Clara

09 January 2013
"I want to thank Sandi Hunter for such a fabulous ebook INTERNET MARKETING FOR NEWBIES. I finished reading it last night and I am glad she reviewed all that George is teaching in the bootcamp. Just inspired me more to continue doing what has been shown. I love all the resources you posted in the book and I am going to start working on posting to places I have not posted yet. I have included the ebook on my facebook fanpage and looking for as much exposure as possible. Great stuff with Worldprofit. I have been with you since June 2012 and fight my way to make my membership payment each month, totally worth it."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Malcolm E Kelly Houston, Texas

12 August 2020
"I would like to Thank you and Team for the great services that you all provide. I could go on about how Great World Profit is but , I will just rate it from 1 to 10 and 11 it is."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Carl E White Brooklyn, NY US

19 September 2010
"I would just like to say that I have been a network marketing for quite sometime and haven't made much money online. I found Worldprofit by accident while surfing traffic exchanges online. I must say that I hit the Jackpot for once in my life. Worldprofit has over 70 Live Monitors to help you with your business and I have found this to be one of the few ligitimit businesses on line and by far the best one because of the live help and support. I signed up at 2:20 in the morning and in four days I graduated my Millionaire bootcamp and got my first sale. I am recommending this business to everyone. Carl White"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Junior Torres

17 April 2012
"This is the most incredible program I have ever seen. Worldprofit is a comprehensive training program for those serious about earning online."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Horace Donnell Decatur, Georgia GR

13 July 2008
"George Kosch, I'm truely impressed and glad I joined your program, I almost lost out, because I've spent a lot of money on websites and programs that have bought in little or no money at all. your training is clear and on point. Thanks keep up the good work. Horace Donnell "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Laszlo Szekely Chicago, Illinois USA

31 August 2015
"Finally after years of trying many things and companies how to earn 1 $ online without any success , I feel so safe and hopeful knowing that when I need help I can count on help and information. Just like Mr. George Kosch said "I will hold your hand and teach you how to have an online business " ! In this short time (I am a Silver Member since the 4 of Aug.2015) I find everything the way it was told, just plug in and start to follow the training and put in action ! I feel so privileged to be a part of Worldprofit as a Silver Member ! With gratitude Laszlo Szekely "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

14 March 2012
"This is my second Testimonial in 12 months for this marvelous program Worldprofit. I am very delighted to be a Silver Member. It is very diverse and as a silver member, you get so many tools for your new start in business. Best of all you can still expand,if your budget allows. George Kosch is the best Mentor I have met and believe me, in my learning process of three years,I have met a lot of Gurus. Therefore, I see the difference very clear, he leaves nothing out,each step is by Viedeo. The Support is magnificent and if you have Financial issues, perhaps due to illness, or the Credt Card needs to be renewed then they are very understanding. I love Worldprofit and will be here for a long time. I wish everyone a lot of success in Worldprofit. Inge Feiler Germany"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Paul Rafferty Barking, Essex GB

30 August 2008
"I have just started using WorldProfit's system. The monitors, videos and George Kosch guide you every step of the way. You make money at your own pace. You make use of your own website... What, no website? Don't worry, they will show you how to build one. And they give you 50,000 FREE visitors and the first month is FREE with no obligation to subscribe. If you are like me and failed at school and ended up on the scrapheap at fifteen and thought that you were going nowhere, this is the biggest chance to succeed that you are ever likely to get - Let's face it, if someone without any qualifications like me can do this, it stands to reason that you can do this too! All I'm saying is that you should go for it as you have everything to gain from this straightforward system. The help is out there waiting for you to come on in. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cassandra Waller Mount Hope, WV

20 May 2018
"My name is Cassandra, I am a 100% service-connected disabled I am a disabled Army veteran, wife, and mother to five boys all under the age of 13! I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2012 which rapidly transformed to Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis or SPMS. But the kicker of all of these is that there is a tiny piece of bone making its way into my cervical canal giving me a life span of anywhere between 5 to 8.7 years. I am 32 years old currently. Obviously, I don't have time to bullshit around. I have a dealine (LMAO) to meet and thats what Worldprofit has done. You literally do not need anything else because this platform provides EVERYTHING you could need to start a business online. I wish I found it first when I started other way wise I would have save a crap ton of money. So, without further ado: Thank you George and the Worldprofit team for being awesome!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

28 March 2018
"Worldprofit's Rotator Genie is Da Bomb. I already got 3 new associates with just a little advertising. I added an ad for each of my three dealers and one of them just called that they got a new associate and wondered where it came from. Great work George and Sandi."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Bruce Rae Northampton, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE GB

31 March 2018
"I joined Worldprofit in August 2017 having spent a huge amount of money chasing "shiny" objects on the internet. I had quite a successful Solo Ads Business that I started in 2011 but all that came crashing down when PayPal became draconian and shut loads of us down, refusing to explain their reasons! What I see in Worldprofit is a solid business. This is the first REAL money I have made online since 2011 and I am extremely happy with how my business has grown in a VERY short space of time. The support is excellent. The training provided by George Kosch is superb. I have been a teacher since 1971 and I can tell you that George is one of the BEST I have ever encountered. You can do no better than to join Worldprofit to start making a solid online income. Bruce Rae PhD CChem FRSC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Buck Versailles, KY

25 May 2018
"I'm very proud to be here again. All you have to do is hang in worldprofit. George has a Great Boot Camp to follow, And he goes through details to where you can understand. If not we have Support. To me this is the place to be, And I'm here to Stay. Thank You So Much, James Buck"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles Wheeler Arlington, TX US

17 July 2008
"With Worldprofit, this is the first time that I have been able to say "money well spent!" I spent $800.00 with a site designer for my last website. Then I needed an email delivery program another 175.00 and on and on and on you don't have time to listen to all of this. Just 99.95 after all I have spent more than that on a membership site per month but I had told myself and my wife no more. I was on a traffic exchange trying to get my site seen a few times that I first saw the live video, what is this I thought, and it said put your name in the bottom and talk to us, I did and had so much fun! I have been a salesman all of my life I am 66 years old and have been online since 2002. I have 22 websites not one them were ever successful I sell custom t-shirts for the last 22 years. So I have learnt a thing or two so I decided to try one more time. The first thing that I thought would was this one time offer if you want any pictures that will be more and of course if you want to send out emails that will be more etc. But to my surprise none of that has happened in 24 hrs I had my website then signed up for bootcamp. This is ok # One went fast and in two days I am on level 3 no were near a record but the best ever for me I have sent my newsletter out to over 400 people and have had 2 people send me a letter if you have never had your own web business you will never know how hard this is because you will never have to do it alone like I have it is so easy with them showing and telling you how I just felt like talking a little bit. Wishing you the best. See You At The Top Charles Wheeler "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

20 September 2016
"9-20-2016 From Iphota Thelemaque Hello Fellow Marketers I am a Worldprofit Member I Wrote to Let you Know that this Business is the best. To me it's Everything! I Love Worldprofit So much. They have helped me know what to do to own and operate my own online business. I will Never Give up I WANT TO BE MY OWN Boss. I like promoting and Marketing my Own Online Business. Everyone Needs to Work From Home, be their own Boss. I am doing it why can't you? Be your own Boss. It makes me feel good about myself and you will too. Checkout Worldprofit and never never Give up on yourself. Thank you very much. Signed Iphota Thelemaque"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Peggy Sunday Piper City, Il United States

15 November 2013
" George, Sandi, & all World Profit Associates and Leaders, I Peggy Sunday started Internet Marketing in January of 2013 after coming to what I call the end of my rope. Everything bombarded on me all at once with in five years I lost everything that was ever important too me. My sister passed away in 2008 leaving me to take care of her three daughters and eight grandchildren. (Literally). Than I was injured in an accident that left me with partial paralysis on my left side in 08. After having my third back surgery and having to sell my company I ran for 16 years. I was really down on my luck.Just when I thought it was getting better in 2011 (BAM) "It all hit me," I lost everything I owned. My house, My Cars, even my baby Pomeranian puppies I could not take with me when I moved. After being injured I had to go on disability, well guess what? Disability had to cut me back big time in 2011 leaving me to lose my beautiful five bedroom totally remodeled home on six partially wooded lots in a nice small community. What made it even worse was right before Christmas last year 2012 I was served with a five day foreclosure notice. I had five days to get everything I owned and accumulated out of my house. "I wanted to just lay down and die at that point!" How was my little old self going to move all this stuff in five days? Yes, "I KNEW RIGHT THAN AT THAT POINT OF MY LIFE I WANTED TO LAY DOWN AND DIE! Well........ I realized right than I had two choices, I could pull my head out of my butt and get tough and do this, or I could just go ahead and kill myself and get it over with. Well of course not being suicidal, I got my head out of my butt and said ( I WILL NEVER GO THROUGH THIS EVER AGAIN IN MY LIFETIME) I toughened up pulled up my BIG girl pants up and started to look online for a Internet Home Based Business I knew I could make money with. The only problem was I was broke, I had no money to buy into anything. I kept searching and searching, I started out saying o.k. well I will learn on my own from scratch. So I started studying every online course that was ever made. Than to make matters even worse I was scammed to take a $3,000.00 loan out for mentoring. Well I did and no sooner I did with in four weeks my coach quit calling me. I fought for three months to get my money back I had already paid into the loan. Plus I wanted to cancel the loan because it was fraudulent. "FINALLY after eight months of going through every program known to man I FOUND WORLD PROFIT!!!" Ever sense I found you, I have learned how to go through every step of this program. I have learned what it takes too succeed in this business! I have also learned the most important valuable lesson yet that I have had the hardest time learning. (TIME MANAGEMENT, Organization skills) they were the hardest thing for me to learn. But I did it thanks too George Kosch and this program, he has it down pat. This is by far the greatest system I have seen out there on the net today. AND I"VE BEEN THROUGH THEM ALL! I just wanted to thank you George, Sand & everyone at Worldprofit for making such a BIG difference in my life! Peggy Sunday, (CEO Powerful Profit Enterprises) "

4/5Rating score

Ginny Lee Naples, FL United States

10 November 2008
"I just joined a few days ago and already made $250 dollars and I hope to make $250 everyday! I can't believe I did this all by myself. Because they make it so easy and all you do is get people to come to the landing page and the great monitors do the rest. It looks like so much fun I hope to become a monitor someday too...but first I have a lot to learn. So far I learned I can put up my other businesses on my website too and have 20+ different streams of income coming in at once! I don't have to do this for money because I am successful on my own but I really love helping other people be successful because you win in life by helping others...especially in gloom and doom times like this! So don't wait join now and have fun making money like I am."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2679167 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

634 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President