World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Pilar Tobias San Jose, CA US

02 December 2007
"I have been trying to figure out how to use the internet to make money for years. I am new to World Profit just signed up on Dec 2nd, but after attending the free webinar I decided that this is exactly what I was looking for. I was trying to figure out how I could take all of my busines ventures in put them into one website so I wouldn't have to have so many sites to send my prospects to. Now with World Profit all I need to do is send them to one site and my prospects can check out all my opportunties and decide which one is best for them. I have also tried to figure out how to generate leads and build a list and could not find out how to do it correctly. Now with World Profit, the wondering is over. I look forward to a long and prosperous venture with World Profit. Thank You!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dustin Van Rossum Calgary, Alberta Canada

01 September 2008
"Hello my name is Dustin van Rossum and I have been looking for an online job for almost a month now. There are alot of sites that sound to good to be true and in most cases they are. I went to worldprofit.com and felt right at home. Friendly faces greeted me and gave me all the help and support I need to get my website up and running hassel free. Not to mention 24/7 around the clock support which no other site offers and I can't wait to see what the future bring with join this amazing site. Thank again so much to all the sponsers, monitors and support staff at worldprofit.com Dustin Van Rossum"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Roz Lund Minneapolis, MN US

25 July 2015
"As an upgraded Silver member of Worldprofit, I have gotten so much excellent training and support I cannot thank everyone enough. It has truly been an eye opener and an awakening in my marketing career. I have been marketing for quite some time now, but never have I had the straightforward truth of it all presented in such a simple forthright way! Loving it here at Worldprofit and having more success than I have in all my previous years. Thank you Worldprofit for your assistance in opening my eyes to what marketing my own home business is all about! I've found my niche."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bonnie Thomas Lawrence, MA US

07 October 2008
"Hi Everyone, I am brand new to Worldprofit and I wanted to say that I have been astonished at the speed at which everyone at WP have welcomed me and offered help and sent 'what to do next' emails. WOW! I heard from my sponsor/mentor, Carlos, within an hour of joining with the silver package. Thanks Wp, Darnie Thomas"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Viorel madalin Ilinca san ferdinando di puglia, Foggia IT

05 February 2012
"I LIKE WORLDPROFIT,IS HAS BECOME FOR ME LIKE A DAY JOB! NICE!!!! JOIN US!!!!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

29 March 2017
"Hello. Fellow Marketers my name is Iphota. Now for everyone that is watching this Testmonial it's the best Time for you to have your Own Website. As you know by now everything is more expensive and becomes harder to get, so I want to help you out and say welcome to a place that you can trust to help you earn money at home. I love Worldprofit become now I have my own business and I make money from home. I get to be my own boss, I couldn't ask for more. So, go to Worldprofit and start the Training now so you can be your own boss too. I Love Worldprofit you will Love too..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

24 April 2014
"Wow! I have bought into several programs that made the claims that Worldprofit has delivered on! It was a blessing for me to finally find this! I have been struggling for years! I am truly grateful for the training, ease of implementation and NO HIDDEN COSTS!!!!!!!!!!!! Everything is wide open! I love this. Thank You Sooooooo Much! Robb Silver Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeffery Wadlow BILOXI

12 December 2016
"This is the most incredible system I have even seen! Worldprofit's services are second to none. I plan to be a lifetime member, that's for sure!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Horsch Palm Bay, FL US

24 October 2014
"Worldprofit offers an absolutely wonderful product that both newbies and veterans alike can benefit from in a MAJOR way! This I can guarantee. I have used their powerful and, honestly very easy, system and can attest to the success one can achieve with it. You will have EVERY business tool you can dream of at your finger-tips in minutes... John D. Horsch http://bestfreetrafficmethods.com "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Johan Sappari ,

30 July 2014
"I have never seen so much stuff in one place. Mind boggling. Digging in and getting busy. Thank you Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2604837 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

582 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President