World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruno Duarte Loten, Hedmark NO

14 April 2014
"Worldprofit has given me the opportunity to build up my own home business empire. I have like many other marketers, been on my ups and downs, but thanks to their training, tools and the help of the Worldprofit community I am now on the right track to success. Thanks to Worldprofit for this opportunity!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

19 January 2013
"Short, Sweet, and Simple... The Ongoing Education, Training, and Support is Exceptional. I find it hard to express just how much I appreciate Worldprofit for; not only their candidness, but all they have given to me, personally. The camaradarie amongst active Members is attributed to the system Worldprofit provides and is a definite plus."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Anthony Slate Rochester, NY USA

25 April 2014
"I've been with Worldprofit off and on for over 4 years and as a monitor for a total of 9 months and I really enjoy it. They have everything you need to make money. You will not find another business that gives you associates and also lets you promote anything you want. As long as you follow bootcamp and promote every single day you will make money. Its a business you need to build it its not a get rich company so invest into yourself and give yourself a chance to be successful online. You will be with Worldprofit. Anthony Slate Rochester New York"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Said Ereg Dubayy, Dubai

07 January 2020
"Hi Support, I am happy to be part of the Worldprofit Program, the best online business I ever have seen!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Delano Lightbourne Nassau, NP Bahamas

08 January 2008
"I just want to say how impressed I am with the entire business model of WorldProfit and particularly the monitor network. This is truly a community of people helping people succeed online. I must say the monitors do an exceptional job every day closing sales for community members.I have yet to see anything close to WorldProfit on the Internet and would encourage anyone who wants to make money online to join and get a Silver package. What you learn here will help you succeed online and put money in your pocket. Delano Lightbourne Nassau,Bahamas"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Patrice Porter Big River, Saskatchewan CA

23 April 2014
"I'm so happy I found Worldprofit Inc. and have a team to work with the likes of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter plus all the monitors and other very helpful members in our community. It is a community of like minded people helping each other grow our businesses and to make money online! This is the place where I find all the tools and resources, plus the training and support I need to be able to profit in my online business. Not only that but it's all in one spot and with easy to understand training and with live training and a support team to answer any of my questions and solve any problems or issues I may have. It's wonderful to be a Worldprofit VIP Member and I'm looking forward to growing my business with them on into the future! Thanks ever so much for all you do for us! Patrice Porter"

4/5Rating score

Gulnara Mamedova

27 January 2009
"I also love George Kosch's Presentation and training, and assistance Unterstuzung, Thank you for Interesante organization."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Neilson Sherwood Park, Alberta CA

25 July 2011
"I want to applaud the technical support staff for resolving an issue that I encountered after inadvertently becoming a Silver Member through a sponsor other than my original contact, namely Wallace Johnson.. a former Apollo test pilot endeavoring to put a member of his family through college. The complex structure of the tracking systems of this community are vital to all that belong to it...and changing it was undoubtedly no small task. I believe it attests to the skill and moral fiber of the crew and I wanted to put this up in recognition for their efforts. And by the way Wallace thanks you as well.. So here is to all of you, may your skies be clear and blue for your flight! John Neilson "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cassandra Waller Mount Hope, WV

05 July 2018
"I am a 100% service-connected disabled United States Army veteran, wife, and mother to five boys (13 to 3yr) It sounds like a lot but believe me when I say - this is only the beginning. I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2012 which rapidly transformed to Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis or SPMS. I have lost the ability to see, walk, talk, drive a car. The list goes on. But the kicker of all of these is a different issue all together. An issue that has given me the lifespan of anywhere between 5 to 8.7 years. Just because I don't think a 66% survivability rate through surgery is worth the risk. That being said, I required a source of income that would last even after my death. THIS is why I chose Worldprofit. 1. The platform is easy to use. ANYONE can do it and if you need help George and Sandi are ALWAYS willing to assist. (I prolly pester them to no end myself, lol) 2. They literally have EVERY TOOL you will EVER need to start and sustain an online business. 3. The silver membership will allow anyone to have access to: - URL Cloaking AND Tracking - Autoresponder - Pre-made Landing pages - Pre-made Sales funnels - Free training as well as a Live training session EVERY Friday. Join Worldprofit now so you can learn and earn At The Same Time!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Roz Lund Minneapolis, MN US

25 July 2015
"As an upgraded Silver member of Worldprofit, I have gotten so much excellent training and support I cannot thank everyone enough. It has truly been an eye opener and an awakening in my marketing career. I have been marketing for quite some time now, but never have I had the straightforward truth of it all presented in such a simple forthright way! Loving it here at Worldprofit and having more success than I have in all my previous years. Thank you Worldprofit for your assistance in opening my eyes to what marketing my own home business is all about! I've found my niche."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ

08 November 2018
"I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that you guys do a really great job of teaching people how to market on the internet. I’m glad I decided to join you three years ago. Any questions or problems I have had, support has been very quick to respond and fix for me. You have made it so simple to learn and earn. If anyone follows the step by step training, they will be a success. You guys are the best! Keep up the great work! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mark White Newport, Gwent, S.Wales UK

07 November 2008
"I looked at this site 2 years ago, I know now what a fool I was to disregard this Worldprofit business site, where else could I find anywhere on the net where people seem to be eager with their help. To pop in and see mentors having the patience with awkward visitors and helping those willing to be become members through the signing up process. This fool should have kicked himself 2 years ago. Mark White "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

03 November 2018
"I was excited about this testimonial since Gina Axe recently joined my Worldprofit Family last month and already doing great with my proven partnership with Worldprofit. Over the past, almost 9 years been working with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter who both provide excellent proven traffic sources, is willing to listen to all dealers on places where we are getting signups from real people and not bots. At the end of the day would you like to work with two professionals who care about their members or someone who is just out to take your hard earned money out of your pocket and into his or her wallet. Honestly, I haven’t seen any program close to what we offer our members and continue to provide our state of the art new Live Business Center where all the magic starts and sales closing 24-7. So you can work with like-minded professional business partners or you can work alone and continue to have broken promises and a lighter wallet the choice is yours. I chose working with 25 years of proven affiliate marketing team which provides me the tools to go out and succeed in any business I or my members promote. Finally, you need to show people how much your care first before they will ever decide to visit your site or purchase any of your many products. This was a quote from the great Zig Ziglar if recall correctly. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Margarita Zavala ,

13 September 2012
"The site is very easy to work and I just love it So much visitors to my site wow the site those rock with traffic lot's of it if your looking this is very good site enjoy it and it work for you to . Kind Regards, Margarita Zavala "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Bligdon Hastings, Ontario CA

03 July 2015
"I first joined Worldprofit in late 2006. Worldprofit has been around since 1994,and,believe me,if you know "the big gun merry go round",anything longer than a few months in Internet Marketing is a record! Back then the live business center was just new.You drive the traffic,they sign up,somebody makes the sale for you while you're sleeping,or otherwise engaged? -unheard of. I was astounded! Every tool a marketer needs to make money online was/and is here. Professionally designed website and domain name included.Tools and training provided by an expert programmer and marketer.Newsletters and Ebooks written by a Harvard educated grad,copy writing and marketing expert with 30+ years experience,who also spends many hours a day in the live business center helping to make sales for Worldprofit dealers, all provided as part of the marketing system. Somebody once said: "To make money online you must have a marketing system in place." Worldprofit is that system,with training not found elsewhere.I know,because I looked! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlo Mojica Singapore, Singapore

05 April 2008
"I'm from the other side of the world, in Southeast Asia, and I make money from Worldprofit. I travel to the Middle East often, and can spend months there. Still I make money courtesy of the monitors. I was anxious after submitting my credit card number to purchase my Silver package, but all anxiety is gone now. I've been with Worldprofit for 4 months already, and I don't have any regrets. Carlo Mojica, Singapore"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Joe Reinbold Morganville, New Jersey United States

29 July 2015
"Hi Guys, I just wanted to let you know that Worldprofit really has everything an online marketer needs to get started and maintain an online income. The amount of resources both as a free member and as a paid member are outstanding. I met George and Sandi back in the late 90's at a seminar in New Jersey and their business has grown considerably since then. They offered some great services then and even more now. What is really great is the fact that they are the only online business that I am aware of that has live monitors on duty 24/7 so that when a prospect or member logs in, the monitor works with them, live. The monitors assist them in becoming a paid member and offers them quite a few free bonus resources. The monitors are working for you. The more associates you send them the more work they will do for you. It is a tremendous system. I have worked with many companies over the years and Worldprofit is the best. Plus the customer service is fantastic. One other thing. I neglected to mention that the training program conducted by George has no equal. You have a multitude of videos plus live training every week - All part of your membership! Thanks Sandi and George and all the monitors who work for us! Joe Reinbold Morganville, NJ "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

20 August 2011
""As a former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program, (The Lunar Landing Mission, I am very careful about any programs I recommend for my Passengers and Crew on my Spaceship DEWAJ. In the case of Worldprofit, I have no equivocation in highly recommending it as the ultimate solution to the ever present problems encountered with the running of a successful Internet Business. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have done yoeman service and I congratulate them on a "Job Well Done." Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Senior Monitor & Dealer of Worldprofit. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot CDR Spaceship DEWAJ" - Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Gert Allen Wiesbaden, Hessen Germany

15 May 2010
"Dear George: I can not believe it, yesterday I implemented your iMacros strategy and today my site is No. 1 at Google for the keyword: makemoneyventures Gert"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Donald Desamours Hempstead, NY United States

23 December 2017
"I was going though my Extreme Traffic Package and I notice I had joined one of WP's safe lists back in Dec 27, 2011 as a free member. As of today I'm a lifetime member, I wish my head was in the game since then. This just goes to show the history of Worldprofit while other programs have come and gone away. You guys are doing a great job. Looking to go far now since my head is in the game. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

27 August 2013
"Good day to all current members and future marketing leaders my name is Howard Martell one many successful full time business owner over the past 4 years been blessed to have the honor in serving Worldprofit community. Worldprofit is a true online business in which everyone starts off on the same path for success starts at the top. George Kosch, Technical Guru (Bootcamp Trainer) ,what can I say about him he gives us so much knowledge and tools continue success and saves hours of manual traffic generation method via Automated gizmos. Sandi Hunter President she gives me and our members best customer service with accounts, articles for blogs and Ebooks and just a very supportive and humble business owner. You see my success has come because of these proven leader and a support network where if I or my fellow Dealers have questions the Tech Support is second to known. As I continue to establish my busiess globally looking to help my clients with growing their list and creating mulitple streams of income in any business or affilate sites. Finally in closing, stop trying to take short cuts and get rich quick schemes working by yourself is a painful and frustrating and you will lose the shirt off your back. God Bless, Happy Birthday Worldprofit (Lifetime Member and Glad to have you on my team) Howard Martell"

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Pilar Tobias San Jose, CA US

02 December 2007
"I have been trying to figure out how to use the internet to make money for years. I am new to World Profit just signed up on Dec 2nd, but after attending the free webinar I decided that this is exactly what I was looking for. I was trying to figure out how I could take all of my busines ventures in put them into one website so I wouldn't have to have so many sites to send my prospects to. Now with World Profit all I need to do is send them to one site and my prospects can check out all my opportunties and decide which one is best for them. I have also tried to figure out how to generate leads and build a list and could not find out how to do it correctly. Now with World Profit, the wondering is over. I look forward to a long and prosperous venture with World Profit. Thank You!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bonnie Thomas Lawrence, MA US

07 October 2008
"Hi Everyone, I am brand new to Worldprofit and I wanted to say that I have been astonished at the speed at which everyone at WP have welcomed me and offered help and sent 'what to do next' emails. WOW! I heard from my sponsor/mentor, Carlos, within an hour of joining with the silver package. Thanks Wp, Darnie Thomas"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Brown San Angelo, TX USA

04 November 2013
"I am a blind person,...and I have been working at internet marketing since 2005... The first thing I look for in a program is "Accessibility"... I found "Worldprofit" from one of the "safe list ads" on the internet. After looking at the ad,...clicking on it, and entering into the "live conference room" I relized that there were "real people" in there!... I was impressed by the program,...amd the hands on approach of the community. So I signed up for the free package first,...after "kicking the tires", I upgraded to the "silver package"... I don't know why I haven't heard about this program long ago,...but I am sure glad I found it!... For a blind internet marketer,...I am just in "Marketing Heaven",...I have no "accessibility" issues what-so-ever... There is, however, the ongoing issue with the "Captcha" boxes, which is a total nightmare for blind people,...I plan to see what "George" will suggest concerning this matter... So in summery,...I give "Worldprofit" the "Pure Marketing Awesomeness Award"!!!..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Garry Smith Aylesford, Nova Scotia CA

15 April 2014
"I would like to take this opportunity to thank the members and staff of Worldprofit Inc. for the chance to finally make money online. With the help of George, Sandi and the live monitors and after spending thousands I have finally found a home. Since joining over a year ago I have learned what it takes to make money online. The training I have received as well as the live sessions every Friday morning have taken me from a money pit and have turned the funnel around so that money is now flowing in the right direction. The most important fact to understand is that you have to have a list and there is no better place to learn how to do this than here at Worldprofit. Thank you team Garry"

4/5Rating score

Les Dunn Medicine Hat, Alberta CA

16 January 2011
"Worldprofit has indeed exceeded all my expectations---Yes I was reluctant to part with the monthly membership fee-- but decided to sink my teeth into this business-- and wow! glad I did. My online businesses have increased 100% due to the excellent instruction by George, Sandi, and the monitors. Les Dunn--Alberta Canada"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

01 July 2018
"As soon as I registered at Worldprofit I was greeted by the live monitor on duty and I immediately knew I was a part of something special. Without really knowing it at the time, I was not going to be satisfied to just be "in" another program. Rather, I was looking for something that I could be "involved" with. Even though it didn't happen for a few months, I knew right away that I wanted to become a live monitor. The idea that I could step up as a leader, reach out to help other people and force myself to grow both personally and professionally was simultaneously exciting and frightening. Becoming a live monitor does have it's rewards - the cash bonuses and the added referrals - but the greatest benefits to me are the confidence I have gained by forcing myself to learn the business and the sense of belonging that I get from being an 'active' part of the community. Even if the thought of being a live monitor seems a little scary, I challenge you to wiggle out of your comfort zone (just as I did) and give it a try. Sometimes you really don't know what you are capable of until you step-up and give it a try. Finally, thank you Worldprofit for making a system that we can be proud to introduce to the Internet Marketing and Home Business marketplace."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

03 September 2019
"It is my pleasure and privilege to serve as a Live Monitor at Worldprofit. Not only do I get a sense of belonging when I interact with the community, I also learn a lot in the process of helping others. Either way, it is a win-win situation which allows me to build confidence by becoming a more effective marketer and online business owner. To George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, "thanks" is never enough. Bill Darton, TriggerSuccess.com"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Los Angeles, CA United States

14 July 2009
"Before I joined Worldprofit, I had no idea how to drive traffic on the internet. That was over a year ago. Now I can move and direct traffic like you can not believe. It's amazing. You really can build a massive downline in any business when you do the work and put it all in to a simple system. Wanna know how it's done? Go directly to WP Bootcamp. do not pass go, and do not collect $200 first... but go to bootcamp and let George show you how its done. For real, with out all the hype. Then for a real needed kick in the pants so you really can make money online. Watch and learn from George Kosch. He does it day after day, year after year. what more can you ask for? Money? Then I repeat: Thank you Worldprofit... Bootcamp. Arvell Lewis p.s. If you grad bootcamp, you will make money. Period."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

SCOTT W. GREGORY DAYTONA BEACH, FL USA.

07 April 2006
"No I am not Donald J Trump. My name is Scott W. Gregory President of Scotts Products Network & Worldprofit Dealer, and my goals are to be somewhat like Mr. Trump. I am a student of Trump University, and it’s great for Real-Estate, Business,Marketing, Branding, and etc. But when it comes to Internet Marketing Worldprofit is the best of the best. Mr. Trump could not buy a better team than the staff of Worldprofit. When I found Worldprofit I was just looking for a hosting service, but what I found is far more. I have my own line of unique products from around the world. Now I have a site with no limits that I am very proud of, in fact it will put a lot Of the big boy’s sites to shame. More important I now have the best coaches in the world for Internet Marketing like George Kosch Bootcamp Instructor, Sandi Hunter, world's best web designer. Thanks to their help I now on the right track to making my goals. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary Hungary

20 August 2006
"Amazing ! That's it ! Buying Sales Center is ONLY ONE Minute ! In the next minute you can build your Sales Center and Your 'Infinite Income Stream' starts - all others depend on You. Thanks, Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kellie (KZ) Zambrano Woodland Hills, California United States

21 September 2015
"I am so excited that I finally found a company that cares about us in this different world of Networking. I stepped out of networking about 6 years ago and when I came back it has truly been a NITEMARE. I have been in the Home Base Arena for 36 years and and now everything I get into I fail when I never use to Fail. You see I was a Trainer in Direct Sells and LOVED Training People how to make their dreams come true. And I loved it but since I came back I really didn't like networking anymore. Until now we get Hands on training and I am learning everything all over again and Worldprofit has got me Excited again. Because I am learning a whole different way to build all of my businesses. I am so Thankful and loving to learn all of the different ways to network. The days of picking up the phone and signing people up are gone how about taking a credit card over the phone and Fax or invite people to a meeting. I use to love those days now we have the tool that everyone needs all over the world called Worldprofit and so I am Thankful to learn and to have TRUE LEADERSHIP that cares about US the True Netwoker and NEWBIE. I want to tell the Whole wide World about Worldprofit so they also can make their Dreams Come True Again Blessings to All KZ Zambrano"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Patrick DeMasi Lynbrook, NY US

15 October 2014
"I just want to give a huge thanks to the Worldprofit community, George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and the awesome support staff. To this day, I have bounced around the internet as a virtual "Grasshopper", but I can truly say that without Worldprofit I would have not survived the amount of losses incurred from prior programs. The training, support, & community are second to none. I am a believer and will continue my journey to success with Worldprofit! "

5/5Rating score

Khalil Stewart Schenectady, New York United States

05 January 2018
"I love Worldprofit! Ive learned so much as a newer member and I am very pleased at the results I have achieved so far. Bigger and better the best you are keep going far reach the stars! In Success"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Randy Ottmann Waterdown, Ontario

01 December 2018
"Worldprofit is a great opportunity for anyone who wants to be a successful internet entrepreneur. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Galway Grand Falls-Windsor, NL Canada

17 July 2007
"I am very excited about this Business.I Just can't wait to get started.Everybody was so helpful when I signed up."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

June Welford Maroochy River, Qld Australia

08 January 2009
"I have never been so excited until I found Worldprofit. I can already see and feel the changes in myself, I am glued to the internet, reading and organizing all the bits and pieces putting things together so my path with WorldProfit is the Sure Path to wherever I want to go. Thank you guys for this excellent program. My journey is about to begin."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

modah nooraltabia gedahh, saudi arabia gedahh

14 October 2011
"Year over and I have how the correct way to make money from the Internet and you are worried too but I am now in a very simple has become proud of belonging to this wonderful group, and become ever more Atmiana the future total Hnammeltv around you helps you to send you emails that he is following your steps everything is calculated accurately and easily although I am an Arab woman, but I delight to help them and today has become the organic platinum after being asked to upgrade an additional amount is very simple for organic silver and bought market from Click Bank, added to my beautiful Zor on my page to become friends and Tell you more about this wonderful group, very different for everyone in the Internet Yours In Success, modah nooraltabia Webmaster00966566170008 "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mary Burch Clearlake, CA US

31 August 2015
"I love Worldprofit. Before, I would search the web hours each day. I learned tips that were good, but not enough to actually start a viable business. I tried to make up ads, design splash pages, figure out the whole thing with no help. I was going nuts trying to do everything. I never made a dime. Here at Worldprofit, the people take you by the hand and explain everything. There must be hundreds of videos to learn from. They provide the landing pages and ads. Using their ads and going to safelists gave me an education about how to write my own ads and grow my own list. I don’t have to do everything at once. I can learn one aspect of the business at a time, then adapt the lesson for my own business. Plus I’m EARNING MONEY!! I’m no longer overwhelmed. Making money here is exciting. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kim Little Mentone, Al

31 May 2019
"My advice to anyone who wants to earn money online is to drop everything they are doing and pay attention to what World Profit has to offer. There is not a need to go anywhere else to learn how to market whatever you need to market on the internet. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter are the brightest when it comes to how to earn a living in the highly competitive online arena and without their years of expertise and help, one could not do it alone! If there is anyone who is thinking about becoming a part of World Profit and has not yet, they certainly owe it to themselves to become a part. I truly can't say enough about the integrity of the company, the great products included in the program which are an absolute bargain, and most of all the people who stand behind it all....thanks to George and Sandi for making my life so much better! What you are teaching me will transcend far beyond and I hope make the world better for it! My rating for Worldprofit? Can I choose an 11? You guys are over and above a 10. Nobody else can compare!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Christina Nsiah Bungay, Norfolk United Kingdom

10 December 2013
"I believe you do a very good job with what you offer, the whole package.George your training cannot be faulted in any way shape or form. The content is very good. You all work well together well done. Keep it up. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Zoey-Red LeFey Aberdeen, Maryland

23 June 2019
"I am very excited about being a member of Worldprofit. Worldprofit’s instructions, quality of membership, and support services are excellent! You will not find a better affiliate program company online. I was with Worldprofit for 4 years and completely stopped my business. I stopped because I was taking care of my grand-daughter who eventually passed away at 12 years old. Now, I am back again at Worldprofit to restart my business. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter welcomed me back with open arms! If I need anything pertaining to my business, George and Sandi are always there to help me. The training videos are always on point to help me build my business. I have everything for my online affiliate business with Worldprofit. I have great products to advertise and sale, real traffic flowing throughout my business daily, and I received all of this from Worldprofit! Thank you, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for your excellent services!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rodger Guinee Little Rock, AR USA

10 August 2007
" This is a story which I am sure that many of you are quite familiar with. In early 2007, I entered my name on a website stating that I had an interest in a home based business. THAT STARTED A MASSIVE AVALANCHE ! Within seconds of completing the form, the offers started to came in. Everyday my email was full and I also got letters and postcards in my regular mail. Plus, I got tons of phone calls from some very rude "hard sell" types which had trouble understanding the word "No". There were times I had to hang up because I had no other choice ! To make this task of choosing a business easier, I designed a "Custom Checklist" that had the key elements or criteria that my ideal business would have. I am totally physically disabled which made my situation a little bit different for me so the list had to address this issue. This list became a very powerful tool to help me decide which business ideas I would look at and which ones I would trash. I have still keep this list in case you would like a copy to help you as well. After developing this list,then I was able to easily throw out many ideas and finally this business opportunity with WorldProfit.com came along. Becoming a Dealer for Worldprofit Inc., was an easy decision because it met every criteria on my list and here they all are. 1) The business must be able to operate by itself the majority of each day. This was due to my health condition. 2) The business must be able to operate 24 hours a day to have the potential to reach the largest number of people. 3) The business must be able to reach as many geographic areas as possible to increase the potential customer base. 4) The business must be able to promote any type of product or service and this would include the promotion of a business that was already established. Now here, I did have some idea that I wouldn't be selling "Triple X type Stuff". 5) The business must be affordable to start and to maintain. There is an old saying, "It takes money to make money", so I did understand that there would be some expenses involved. I just wanted this amount to be reasonable. 6) The business must be easy to learn to operate and easy to teach others how to operate as well in case I wanted to sell this business. 7) The business must be one I could operate from basically anywhere in the world. This way, I could move or travel and not be tied down because of a business. 8) The business had to offer many different ways to make money. I wanted a business with diversity to increase my overall chance of success. 9) The Business had to pass the ultimate test which was could I feel good about selling it to my own family. 10) The business had to meet all of these requirements. I stumbled across the WorldProfit.com opportunity from an email by another Dealer who must have had my name from one of the times I asked for information on the web. When I first came to the site, I was very impressed that there was actually a LIVE person that was ready and willing to help me get going. There were not any cartoons or annoying pop-ups. I was given a time to come back for the Live Business Center presentation. I had the chance to see how the site was set up , the training, etc and the overall layout details and how the site met the definition for ALL the items on my checklist. The decision was easy for me because I used my list. Before my accident, I was a CPA and financial officer with a very large company. Prior to that, I spent about six years in public practice and saw a wide variety of business ideas. This background and training was very useful as well in making the decision to become a Worldprofit.com Dealer. Within a month of becoming a Dealer, I had already made enough money to pay for the initial starting cost of my Dealer Package with room to spare. The monthly overhead to run the business is all within my control and is very affordable. The training and support are the best on the web as far as I have seen. It is quite rare to have the help and advice of the original designers available to share how they personally have become millionaires using the methods that they teach all of us. This is truly one of the most unique business opportunities that is currently available for you to become a part of as well. Use my list and see for yourself why this opportunity becomes a natural choice. Even if you already own a business, this is still a business that you will want to have to help promote what you already have. You will not find many if any that offer this chance to you. Thank you very much Worldprofit.com ! Rodger Guinee, USA."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

01 November 2018
"I have often thought how best to describe what it is, exactly, what I do online. Sell things, help people, introduce various products, or just have fun learning? All of the above. At Worldprofit, "The World Is Your Oyster". There's no pressure, no timeline, no deadlines. It's all within yourself, and what you want to make of it. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

07 April 2017
"Outsiders have no clue what they are missing at Worldprofit. First class tools, training, and resources to say the least, but the REAL value is the community, and responsiveness of George and Sandi to the needs of our members. First, nobody does LIVE INTERACTIVE WORKSHOPS... except WorldProfit. Members are in direct communication with the brain trust - the guy who built it, the guy who supports it, and the guy who TEACHES it. Where else can you openly ask questions, and directly get answers? I've seen some amazing things put into play as a result of these workshops. I made a suggestion to add editing capability to the URL Cloaker and Magic List Builder. I have literally thousands of ads on hundreds of safelists and other advertising venues. The internet changes so quickly - projects come and go, or even something as simple as a new squeeze page from an affiliate program. I would have to generate a new cloaked URL, then go to each of the sites where the original URL was posted. With so many ads - link maintenance was impossibly tedious. To give you an idea of the scope of this issue: I have 827 cloaked links in the WP URL Cloaker, about the same number in the Magic List Builder, and 591 in my 3rd party cloaker. I have over 700 active safelist memberships in which link changes should be made. (although in reality, I only get around to the top 100). I have over 570 affiliate IDs in my database. 659 Banner URLs, and 351 landing pages. I started using a 3rd party cloaker, in addition to the WorldProfit cloaker, primarily because it gave me the ability to change the redirect URL. Within hours after the workshop, George had investigated the issue, and implemented the program changes to make it happen. You simply do not find this responsiveness ANYWHERE. Thank you SO Much George!! Rich Moyer Platinum VIP "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Veronica Routtu Ontario, OR US

19 December 2016
"I signed up here years ago when I was a complete newbie and had no clue what I was doing or the power of this system!! Great training here and awesome products to create a business without having to join any other program out there if you don't want or haven't already! I am so happy I ran across this again and so thankful that I know what an AWESOME deal this is this time! Totally loving my Silver Membership!! Thanks so much!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lieven VanNeste Bequia, Bequia Saint-Vincent & The Grenadines

05 February 2008
"I am positively SHOCKED and IMPRESSED with the COMPLETENESS of this Worldprofit System. The PERSONAL, LIVE instanteneous Welcoming of New Visitors, Prospects, provides a MileStone in Member Support and Successful Marketing. If you've evaluated enough programs, you will soon discover what a REAL GEM this Program is, and how it can BENEFIT you and your family. VISIT IT, RE-VISIT IT... ask all your Questions ...and than MOVE ON IT. Yes, it DOES WORK. With Great Respect, Lieven Dr. Lieven P. VanNeste"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Petar RADETA

29 May 2011
"tout simplement c est The best Worldprofit...j aime..fait confiance vous aussi car c est The best"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

24 December 2015
"Sandi’s Special Touch. Having been with Worldprofit for quite sometime, there’s certain factors that dictate who you choose to do business with. It’s easy to recognize the tremendous value of all the provisions Worldprofit has to offer, but sometimes we overlook one of the most valuable assets we have at our disposal, taking place in the background. The personalized Customer Support that Sandi provides has been an absolute blessing. Over the course of time, it has always been easy to catch George in the Live Business Center to thank him for another new cool additional feature, but to catch Sandi, is a rarity. Sandi, you provide a tremendous background service, and I just wanted to express my appreciation, and have it be recognized on the forefront for once. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sterling Bryant Liberty, TX US

20 December 2016
"I have been with Worldprofit before. I started chasing the moon and discovered I should have stayed with Worldprofit from the beginning. I am glad to be back with a "World Class Business." Sterling "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2649516 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

607 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President