World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Neil Grippa Brooklyn, NY US

10 April 2011
"I just wanted to say I have been a member for 13 months now and anyone anywhere can do this simple program and earn online. I am simply following the techniques used in our millionaire bootcamp training consistently and I am reaching the top 3 on the leader board of almost 1 million members each and every month in both categories in recruiting and sales . I am so grateful for not quiting this challenging new task as I just simply learned to be teachable and an action taker and now I'm going in a several positive directions for my online success. I just wanted to say thank you to all my community members for making me feel at home whenever I log in each day and to all the hard working people in the Worldprofit system that never gave up on me. I see myself as a lifetime member."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

ANNA HARRIS BROADDUS, TX US

14 January 2015
"During a very sad period in my life, just in the past few months, through the holidays I spent alone because I lost most of my family, 12 members over a period of 4 months, beginning in July, I kept thinking about getting back to work at Worldprofit.com. It was the light at the end of the dark tunnel. I had to go through the grief, my mind was like mush, but I could still listen to George and learn. I could not make my fingers cooperate with my mind, but I could still listen, stay connected to our fantastic instructor, feel encouraged through his words, and learn. Today, even though it is cloudy and rainy and cold, I feel so different. I feel as though I am out of the tunnel, ready to go back to work promoting. I am thankful for the support I have received through the continued efforts of helping every student succeed. This business I have committed to learn, promoting any product, is one I can trust, and on the Internet, that is a goldmine! Thank you, George, for your stern instructions and recorded instructions. The videos are as real-life as the Friday morning bootcamps, almost. The question and answer part of the real thing is better than better. The customer service is exemplary beyond words, 24/7, live monitors, Sandi ....I could go on and on. Thank you, everyone, at Worldprofit.com. You have become my new family."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jocelyn Jones Ashville, NY USA

01 December 2011
"I have been involved in online marketing since 2009. Up until now, I had little successes, here and there. I began to realize how important it is to get the proper mindset, utilize the different tools and resources, to have an Others' Focused attitude, and in doing so everything has begun to fall into place. What intrigued me about Worldprofit in the first place is how it does not compete with other people and actually offers them solutions and marketing and advertising options, so it is very easy to promote. The training and support is Top Notch! I've been a dealer for a little over a month now and already am just 1 Associate away from graduating to MCEC status. Worldprofit ROCKS! :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

12 May 2017
"Here is my story. I have been in internet marketing off and on since 1995. I have had several web sites and have been in a lot of affiliate programs. I have made money in some programs, but have lost a lot in most of them. Worldprofit is the first program that I have found to be a real help in my success. I Started with the Diamond Rotator and then looked over the free stuff for a week or so and then joined as a Silver member on March 1st 2016. I have joined all of the(20+ Traffic Streams) listed on the WP site and also several others for a total of 132 at this time. I joined all of the safelists free and surf for credits about 2-3 hours a day. I watch the training videos 1-3 at least once a week and attend every training session on Fridays. I have found Worldprofit to do everything they say they will and to be very responsive to my concerns. To be successful you have to do what they tell you to do and invest the time following the plan. So my suggestion to you is to get the Silver membership, watch the training videos over and over again, attend the training sessions and most importantly promote every day and your success will happen. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kenneth McPherson Danestone, Aberdeenshire UK

07 March 2006
"The simplicity of the Prospect Management system enables you to take a prospect through the Worldprofit business model with such ease that a complete novice would be able to perform the task required."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 October 2013
"My compliments to George. I had made a suggestion to create an export of the Ad Tracker data so that I could do some analysis using Excel. Within a very short time, George had implemented not only a CSV Export, but also an export to a Text file and Microsoft Word. Once I got that data and looked at it in Excel with some quick pivot tables and statistical analysis (after all, I am the ExcelVBAWizard!), THAT's DATA!!! THIS IS THE INFORMATION ONE NEEDS TO BE ABLE TO ANALYZE THEIR ADVERTISING RESULTS!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you George. I state this publicly, in my blogs, in emails, in my ads for WorldProfit, that you, George are my HERO. I'm in awe of the amazing stuff you have put out there FOR MEMBERS TO USE, FREE OF CHARGE! Worldprofit members have no idea about how valuable the things you have done for them are. The WorldProfit stuff is GREAT. You are right up there with the Microsoft Excel MVP's in my book. I'm a tool geek and have built lots of applications and tools myself. Before I retired the first and second times, I had hundreds of solutions that I shared with my respective organizations that are tied up in NDA's, so when I opened my consulting firm, I started with a clean slate. The genesis was my first blog, InfoAboutAnything.com, which has evolved to the Netpreneur Blog, and has a whole section on Tips and Techniques, and Tutorials. Many of those articles were suggestions from my clients, or my own need to solve a particular problem. Or sometimes, it's just, "there has to be an easier way". Many people do not realize the work that goes into creating this stuff. And not too many people stop to say THANKS. Well, George, I do on both counts. Thanks. Rich Moyer LifeBalanceNetwork.net WebcastSource.com Managing Partner Principal Consultant(retired for the third time) Spaho Consulting, LLC PS. You can be sure I will have a tutorial posted shortly on how to build the Excel analysis for this data."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Maria Smiley Fort Lewis, WA US

16 February 2009
"I've been with WorldProfit Inc. for 12 mos now and it has been a wonderful experience! I've learned so much with all the Tools and Training they provide. There is NOTHING OUT THERE Like this here with the Sincere Hardworking Duo(George Kosch and Sandi Hunter) that has put in a tremendous amount of time to work amongst us here in the community. As of now we have 366713 Members and that is a lot of people to attend to. So I would like to say: (¯`*•.(¯`*•THANK YOU George & Sandi*´¯).•*´¯) You all have been wonderful in Good Times and Bad Times. Sincerely, Maria Smiley-eBusiness Consultant"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

03 August 2017
"To my fellow marketers, My Name is Iphota Thelemaque This is Why I love Worldprofit before I found Worldprofit I've lost A lot of money, Online Until one day I was Reading an email about Worldprofit, when I click the email said put your email in this box and you can became a Member, I was very Skeptical at first about putting my email out again, since I've lost so much Money in Other Websites Claiming they would help me start my business. Even my husband warned me about it before. I decided to click on it, he was very paranoid. The email said if you have $99.95,that you can became a Member. I paid for the total, and became a Member of Worldprofit. I have to say that was the best decision I could possibly make. I love Worldprofit for Several reasons; I'm part of an amazing Team, and they give you an opportunity to make money and become a business woman. I've been on Worldprofit for Six and half Years. they tell you it's not "Get rich quick" you have to Work very hard and you also have to be patient. Because one day you will become happy and do everything on my own pace. I know one day I'll have my very own home that can call my own and work on my business from home. In life you have to take chances, and the chances you take can impact your life. There are so many companies who Scams People but it's up to you to do your own research and see what works for you. So fellow Marketers, Worldprofit Been in business for 23 years so you have to take a chance on life, and Worldprofit is the perfect risk taker. if I can do it, so can you, so take a chance, take control of your life and happiness. Sometimes to have something in your name is a great achievement, when you sit in your living room and you work your own hours, and your at your comfort level, it's the best feeling ever. Thank you So much for everything Worldprofit does for me. I might not express it all the time, but I truly appreciate my team for my life changing experience in Worldprofit Again Thank you So Much Everyone!!!..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Diane Dohrn Grygla, Minnesota USA

25 October 2010
"I have worked on line for over ten years, a few successes, a lot of failures. To everyone looking to be able to work from home! Look no farther, This is it! Being disabled from outside work since 2005, Worldprofit, my position as a senior monitor, all the phenomenal online training. All the fun of all our members and associates has been a great lifesaver for me! I look forward to many many more years as a member! FOR ANYONE READING MY TESTIMONIAL RUN DON'T WALK TO YOUR SILVER PACKAGE! I GUARANTEE YOU IT WILL BE THE BEST DECISION OF YOUR LIFE!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

22 June 2017
"June 6- 22-2017 Hello fellow Marketers, This is my Opinion on Worldprofit. They are a very professional business online. They offer the best business and training. I feel this way because it helped me, and it can also be beneficial for others as well. This system at Worldprofit is perfect for people who want to own their own business. I recommend people to own their own business because they make their own schedules and they become their own boss. Take your chance, like I did. You won't regret a thing. You should consider it because you earn income, online. The training is the best part, it takes you Step by Step on how you can became successful. Take one step to join, and all your dreams can became reality. You get to own your own business and work from home. You don't ever have to leave your home to earn money. Experts, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have been in business for over 23 years. Their goals are to help people like me become successful. They have more than enough experience. Plus Worldprofit has BBB accreditation for over 15 years with A+ Rating. Anyone who wants training in online marketing and how to work effectively and earn money should take a good look at Worldprofit. In training you promote the product you are trying to sell. I miss the LIVE boot camp training every Friday but I can watch the video later. See for yourself how helpful and professional they are. George Kosch makes it easy for me to understand and watch the boot camp videos when convenient for me. If you sign up today you can get started right away, they give you step by step lessons, there are over 100 lessons so you get to have variety. George says you have to put in the hard work to get rich, and it doesn't happen overnight as others will try to tell you. The end results are amazing and you'll get a nice source of income. Thank you so much everyone."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mary Daniels Philadelphia, PA

20 June 2019
"Thanks again for the TONS of excellent tools you give us. Had you not introduced us to Send Grid, I wouldn't have known to explore other companies. The amount of info and training offered by World Profit, I feel, is equivalent to a degree in "Entrepreneurship" Every good trainer realizes that his/her job is well done when the trainee learns to "fly" on his/her own. God bless, Mary Daniels, Director, Philadelphia Senate on Aging."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

22 December 2016
"When you find a Company with the fortitude to include every essential resource required for operating any type of business, organization, or program, why look elsewhere? Worldprofit has perfected the system that is readily available, including your own instant customer base, to help you get off to a good start. I am truly grateful to be a part of this worldwide community, with a Company that provides equal opportunity for anyone who has a desire, and willingness to learn. Worldprofit has proven itself that just by having the right system in place, and applying good work ethics, income will be realized. My favourite Top-Notch Tool is definitely having access to the expertise, professionalism, and integrity of top-notch role models, George, Sandi, and the Monitor Team. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

07 April 2017
"Outsiders have no clue what they are missing at Worldprofit. First class tools, training, and resources to say the least, but the REAL value is the community, and responsiveness of George and Sandi to the needs of our members. First, nobody does LIVE INTERACTIVE WORKSHOPS... except WorldProfit. Members are in direct communication with the brain trust - the guy who built it, the guy who supports it, and the guy who TEACHES it. Where else can you openly ask questions, and directly get answers? I've seen some amazing things put into play as a result of these workshops. I made a suggestion to add editing capability to the URL Cloaker and Magic List Builder. I have literally thousands of ads on hundreds of safelists and other advertising venues. The internet changes so quickly - projects come and go, or even something as simple as a new squeeze page from an affiliate program. I would have to generate a new cloaked URL, then go to each of the sites where the original URL was posted. With so many ads - link maintenance was impossibly tedious. To give you an idea of the scope of this issue: I have 827 cloaked links in the WP URL Cloaker, about the same number in the Magic List Builder, and 591 in my 3rd party cloaker. I have over 700 active safelist memberships in which link changes should be made. (although in reality, I only get around to the top 100). I have over 570 affiliate IDs in my database. 659 Banner URLs, and 351 landing pages. I started using a 3rd party cloaker, in addition to the WorldProfit cloaker, primarily because it gave me the ability to change the redirect URL. Within hours after the workshop, George had investigated the issue, and implemented the program changes to make it happen. You simply do not find this responsiveness ANYWHERE. Thank you SO Much George!! Rich Moyer Platinum VIP "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Craig NEW ORLEANS, LA USA

01 November 2008
"We are in a testing financial time period and having multiple income streams has been a viable alternative to trading hours for dollars. The tax advantages are very beneficial in reducing my taxes."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

18 August 2018
"I was in the process of making up my "christmas (worldprofit birthday special) " personalized wish list, when I came across an email from one of my associates, asking for direction, as a Newbie with No Business. That, in itself, is something that really gave me pause, to consider how to best help someone who requested information about internet marketing, the best approach, how not get distracted, and most importantly, how I really view it. My response to my Associate - Worldprofit is my Home, and has been, for the past (ten) years. I am like anyone else. For my Home, I might like to spruce up the deco, add new furniture, get some new gardening/landscape implements, etc. I may change my mind, and decide to re-decorate, but, the point is, I have established my Home, and I will always have a Home to return to, irregardless of how I decorate it... providing I pay my taxes, and keep the utilities up and running. Otherwise, it is pointless to purchase anything else. Silver Membership is your landscape, your plot of land, your Home, your Domain. You own it. Now what? You have to pay taxes, and unless you have figured out an economical solution to live off grid, you are obliged to pay these expenses, if you want to keep your home, and not go into foreclosure. Common sense has to prevail here. What applies to real life, also applies to any business. Worldprofit takes out the guesswork. It gives you what you need. No need for decoration, it takes care of the immediate needs. If anyone else tells you otherwise, I would seriously question it. I just listen to George, it's that simple."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cassandra Blackmon Akron, OH USA

02 April 2008
"I am so happy to be a member of World Profit. This program is just awesome, the monitors are awesome! I received everything that I was told I would receive when I first joined. There is nothing on line like it and I am here to stay. This program works so quick I made my 1st sale within the 1st week of being a member, but I didn't do it myself the MONITORS did it for me..This is AWESOME! Don't let this opportunity pass you bye. You have everything you need right here to be successful. Ms Blackmon "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Teakay Hayes Winnipeg, MB

03 August 2020
"Reminders and quick pointers are very helpful, Worldprofit has the complete marketing and training system."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Gert Allen Wiesbaden, Hessen Germany

15 May 2010
"Dear George: I can not believe it, yesterday I implemented your iMacros strategy and today my site is No. 1 at Google for the keyword: makemoneyventures Gert"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Francis Cassady Elk River, MN US

13 December 2016
"I've been online for 4 years now blogging Health and Fitness as well as Make Money Online Articles. I'd retired from a major telco, and after volunteering for two years, I'd significant surgery. I started Cassady Online LLC when I was at home recovering from two major operations. My online venture was composed of Frassadys.com, Frassadys.net and Cassnethosting,a professional web hosting site. Obviously, the online marketing piece was lacking,although I'd always added value-add articles to the online community. I had worked with a few get-huge-commission companies and some TEs and safelists. I didn't know how to judge the value of the online companies,so I became disillusioned with the results,and quit online company after online company.I bought a Diamond Package from Worldprofit, and once I discovered the platform and actual SYSTEM, it immediately resonated with me. The very professional but practical people, that administer Worldprofit online marketing,are really the people that keep the Worldprofit System moving forward. This 20 year old company is right on with the most up-to-date internet and affiliate marketing tools. From landing pages to ad copy to instructional videos from George Kosch, the twenty year veteran of internet marketing, make Worldprofit one of the top rated internet and affiliate marketing systems on the internet. But probably the most impressive piece about Worldprofit, is their ability to communicate concerns with members. You'll get answers, there is significant communication capabilities within the Worldprofit community. If you're looking for fantasy and get rich quick schemes don't come to Worldprofit. If you're looking for a world class online marketing SYSTEM to facilitate your online efforts, be sure to join Worldprofit. Get real,get it right, join Worldprofit as a free Associate now and see for yourself. Fran Cassady Cassady Online LLC "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Galleon Brinton Bentonville, Arkansas US

28 May 2007
"Been looking online for a long time and I have tried many different opportunities. So far with World Profit I am getting great feedback with all my queries and I love the fact that no matter what time of day or night I log in, there is always someone online and a bunch of people in the sales center. Working now towards bringing in as many new associates as I can. Thanks for all the help thus far. Sincerely Galleon Brinton"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Harder Coaldale, Alberta CA

02 August 2014
"Hey I'm just diving into my account here at WorldProfit and I'm blown away by all the bells and whistles. Oh and I had better not forget the precise training laid out in exact steps, you can just easily follow to success. All I can say WOW! Why didn't I know about Worldprofit sooner? "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kellie (KZ) Zambrano Woodland Hills, California United States

18 February 2016
"Thank You Wow I have been learning so much with our training it is so Awesome I just finished 121 waiting for more training. Worldprofit is truly so AMAZING we have the best company out there. I am so Thankful. And I have learned so much. Success takes time and Patience but whoever decides to join Worldprofit you will be very Successful. George and Sandy Thank you so much for everything you do for us I am here Forever. There is no other company out there that cares like Worldprofit does for all of us. Thank You to All of the Monitors who work so hard for all of us. That's how I found Worldprofit. Go through all of the training and you will see Miracle Signs and Wonder happen to your business. And Success doe not Happen Over night it takes allot of hard work. Keep focused and PROMTOE your business Every Single Day! And I will see you at the TOP! Remember go through all of the training it will change your life! Positively KZ Zambrano"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Maria Smiley Fort Lewis, WA US

20 September 2009
"My name is Maria Smiley and as of Feb 2008 I received my silver package not knowing how much I would learn from Worldprofit. To my surprise over the year and months that have passed the learning experience, support, training and so much more have been given to us with true hard work, long hours of research from our Bootcamp Trainer George Kosch who is just like our personal automatic pilot trainer shows us how to use the system with ease. We have the most beautiful web designs that are eye catching and well put together by the wonderful Sandi Hunter. This trio have done alot of hard work to make it easy for us to become successful. Now don't get me wrong on the work..Understand the platform of this company has given us the Tools, Training, Traffic and Support with so much more bonuses! And our responsibility is to do exactly what they teach us to succeed passed those who have tried on their own for years and has cut it down for us so much faster for us to profit. So you do have to work just not as hard. Thank you so much George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for all you have done and all the hours you have put in to help me. Sincerely, Maria Smiley "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Khalil Stewart Schenectady, New York United States

05 January 2018
"I love Worldprofit! Ive learned so much as a newer member and I am very pleased at the results I have achieved so far. Bigger and better the best you are keep going far reach the stars! In Success"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

13 April 2011
"The best thing that could happen to me in 2011 is that I found through a friend in my blog, Worldprofit.com at first,I was very skeptical when he offered me this, as I made many mistakes in recent years,which cost me some money. But now I am very happy that I have accepted the good advice. Of course, there is much to learn but anyway we learn throughout life every day. The only difference,WHO IS YOUR TEACHER? and I can honestly say I have the BEST now !!!!! The people of Worldprofit are always ready 365 days 24 hours for their customers. It has opened my eyes. Want to thank you for all the help I get in such a short time. A special thanks to George Kosch."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stuart Hickling Doncaster,

09 February 2020
"The support Is amazing at World profit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

23 October 2012
"I wanted to thank the Worldprofit Team of Monitors and the staff for the support that has been provided during the past 3 plus years been part of this wonderful opportunity. Thank you to Sandi Hunter and George Kosch for allowing me the ability to earn while re-learning what it takes to be a serious enterpreneur. As move on to my next career as a Civilian will take the daily lessons I get from this business model and continue to excel while building a solid home business. God Bless, Howard Martell US Navy Veteran and Proud Senior Monitor "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Simone Hawkins Port Macquarie, New South Wales AU

08 September 2013
"Hello there. I have found the Holy Grail of Home Based Business! After spending 10 (yes ten) years online, I have never found a site as good as this one. I have been scammed by many and had my bank account bled dry by the so-called Guru's. Now, with Worldprofit, I can finally say goodbye to the scammers. Thank you so much, and here's to a great future! Simone Hawkins"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Los Angeles, CA United States

30 March 2009
"Sandi Hunter and George Kosch are having too much fun! And I love it. They continue to develop awesome ways to make all dealers "Customers for Life!" I've never seen such improvements to a product and it not cost an arm and leg to upgrade. The past 6 months alone have been a big Christmas party for me. It's like every week, we get an awesome new feature, bonus or product added to the silver package. We keep wanting more, and they keep delivering. The economy has been hell the past few months, everyone looking to cut cost and personal expenses. Just when you think you maybe have everything you need and maybe you've outgrown the silver package, in come the Million Dollar Worldprofit Team to blow you away. No company is going to to outdo the monster machine that is the Silver Package. It is alive. It adjust. It keeps you in business even in this crazy economy. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU. Loving the new improvements, added products, extended training and resources. It's top notch, current and money making. Worldprofit, ROCKS! Plus, all the live monitors, the hard working dealers, we rock too! Arvell Lewis I'm so proud of my Worldprofit hosted site: PlaceForBiz.com "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Harold Cooper Sierra Vista, Arizona USA

06 June 2008
"Millionaire Bootcamp....Really a GREAT idea. Simply follow the instructions and you've got it made. Don't do like I did and make it more complicated than it is. Just Follow the Steps...boom...boom...boom and graduate. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Phillips seattle, WA US

30 January 2015
"I am just elated and so full of joy i got my 1st paid member tonight and this is a testament just do what Mr Kosch has been telling us to do and by the way the sky is the limit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Frederick Schulmeister Medicine Hat, Alberta Canada

23 October 2020
"To George and Sandi: After trying a number of other programs offering home based business opportunity, it is my great pleasure to be associated with the Worldprofit Family. There are days that are discouraging, with the volume of learning involved, but not ever to the point of giving up, it is my intention to be with you until health will not allow me to continue. Your foresight in providing us with new and upgraded materials, and the support that you and the monitors provide is far above all others. A HUGE THANK YOU, and continued great SUCCESS."

5/5Rating score

Kellie (KZ) Zambrano Woodland Hills, California United States

21 September 2015
"I am so excited that I finally found a company that cares about us in this different world of Networking. I stepped out of networking about 6 years ago and when I came back it has truly been a NITEMARE. I have been in the Home Base Arena for 36 years and and now everything I get into I fail when I never use to Fail. You see I was a Trainer in Direct Sells and LOVED Training People how to make their dreams come true. And I loved it but since I came back I really didn't like networking anymore. Until now we get Hands on training and I am learning everything all over again and Worldprofit has got me Excited again. Because I am learning a whole different way to build all of my businesses. I am so Thankful and loving to learn all of the different ways to network. The days of picking up the phone and signing people up are gone how about taking a credit card over the phone and Fax or invite people to a meeting. I use to love those days now we have the tool that everyone needs all over the world called Worldprofit and so I am Thankful to learn and to have TRUE LEADERSHIP that cares about US the True Netwoker and NEWBIE. I want to tell the Whole wide World about Worldprofit so they also can make their Dreams Come True Again Blessings to All KZ Zambrano"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlos Rosales GOMEZ PALACIO, DURANGO MEXICO

25 October 2007
"Hi, I´m Carlos from Mexico, this is another world for me after I met Worldprofit. The tools are amazing, and I´m training now my salesmen in several cities, now. thanks Carlos Rosales."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hazel Fry ,

03 September 2017
"LINDA has been good to me and puts up with me. She is excellent and I'm glad. She sure has taught me a lot!!! I hope to learn much more."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeremiah Johnson Little Falls, MN United States

08 March 2010
"Thanks to Worldprofit I have learned how to make Real money online on a steady basis! I have learned so much here and I am learning more and more all the time. So to all of those people who want to learn how to make a living online Worldprofit is the WAY! I would recommend this awesome opportunity to anyone who either has an online business that would like it to grow or the complete internet newbie. This amazing system works for anyone who will let it!! Thanks Worldprofit for all you do and Continue to do! Jeremiah Johnson - Worldprofit Dealer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Horsch Palm Bay, FL US

24 October 2014
"Worldprofit offers an absolutely wonderful product that both newbies and veterans alike can benefit from in a MAJOR way! This I can guarantee. I have used their powerful and, honestly very easy, system and can attest to the success one can achieve with it. You will have EVERY business tool you can dream of at your finger-tips in minutes... John D. Horsch http://bestfreetrafficmethods.com "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Ron Gullison ST stephen, New Brunswick CA

13 October 2011
"I like what i have seen so far from all of you at Worldprofit. It is great & i want and need to learn a lot more, as i am a real newbe at all of this. Thank you very much Ron."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Dawson Sr Indianapolis, IN United States

26 October 2011
"I started off just like everyone, looking all over the internet for "The Best" home business opportunity that I could become involved in. It of course did not take long before I had purchased numerous so called greatest business opportunity packages on the internet, e-books, software packages, blasters, list building software, prime classified ad space, newsletter creating software, etc. etc. I started looking eleven years ago. During that time I kept logs and records with the intention of creating two websites devoted to supplying other people, with the same dream of entrepreneurship, with all of the information and tried and proven business opportunities that they could join without going broke in the process. And I did go on to create both websites. It took 8 1/2 years. I thought that I had created the cream of the crop. Then one day I was introduced the creation known as Worldprofit. I just had one word. WOIW!! George Kosch and Sandi Hunter had accomplished what I had set out to do and them soooo very much more. I am telling you folks.....there IS NOT any other website on the internet like Worldprofit or even comes close to Worldprofit. NONE. EVERYTHING you could possibly want or need is provided to you and for you on this business website. This IS NOT an Opp. This is a REAL home business building website. The business marketing tools, professionally prepared pre-written promotional marketing material, recommended and verified safelists, social networks, #1 Google and Yahoo in 5 minutes, top SEO link building, traffic builders, traffic infusers, recording studio, traffic center, LIVE business center, fast track visitors packages, banner exchanges, pre-developed landing pages, prospect manager, professional and direct input and help from company founders, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. The benefits that you derive from your membership are absolutely mind blowing!! It is endless!!! Every single day they are developing something new that they have added to the website for everyone to take advantage of to help build their business. It does not matter if you already have a business idea or opportunity that you are wanting to promote or if you would just like to build your own Worldprofit business and recommend others to Worldprofit. It is of course totally up to you. I just know this, and I am going to be brutally blunt and direct. QUIT WASTING YOUR VERY PRECIOUS TIME AND MONEY ELSEWHERE ON THE INTERNET!!!! I know from eleven years of experience, about searching for that golden business opportunity, marketing tools, etc. EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING YOU NEED IS RIGHT HERE!!!! I began as a free member of Worldprofit. Within a couple of days or so I upgraded to Silver. Then it was not long at all after that I upgraded to Platinum. I just flat out know for a fact that I found my home. That I found the goldmine of marketing tools and information that I had been searching for all those years. If you were to purchase just a tenth of all of the marketing tools, have a professional write your promotional marketing material and have it market tested, have someone review hundreds of safelists and traffic exchanges for the most reliable - proven and tested, copies of the hundreds of e-book packages available along with the PLR and Clickbank store......you would spend THOUSANDS!!!! And then STILL not be able to even come close to what you have with Worldprofit. Now you don't have to believe a word I say and just consider this just another one of those testimonials that you read on the internet. But you know for a fact that I am a real person contacting you for real. I am not some computer generated photo with some comments someone has dreamed up to include with the photo calling it a testimonial. I am not a robot contacting from computer generated program. You can go to one of my websites that I mentioned and see that I am a real live person. I really want to help everyone to build a successful home based business that they can be proud of and support themselves and their family without having to go through all of the heartache and wasted time and money that I did. Quit looking for that hot dream that you will become rich over night with. PLEASE believe me. They DO NOT exist. Like always, it still requires knowledge and hard work. BUT with Worldprofit, you will have everything you need all in one place with professionals who are available 24/7 here top help you along the way. You really DO NOT have to do it alone. I know I am perfectly happy! And you can be too!! At least sign up for the Silver membership so you too can take advantage of the great benefits and LIVE training. Complete step by step by baby step. It is sooooo comforting to have all of that too. And with the recorded training sessions that you have available for you to go back to and listen to again and again if you need to. Take Care and I Wish You All Of The Best, James Deo Dawson Sr “JD” "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Cynthia McKelvy Richmond, CA US

01 January 2013
"Happy New Year 2013! I just want to take this moment to thank Worldprofit for pushing the envelope and telling it like it is! I have been a member of Worldprofit for several years, and my productivity was low, with good reason. I fell off the wagon, as it were. However, my marketing efforts have increased since last Saturday.   I took the challenge to promote more frequently and to pay for some ads. Well, I use a lot of free advertising, and However, in my busy schedule, I somehow forgot to buy some solo ads, or login in ads and I had stopped being consistent! Just this week I checked the AdTracker in my Worldprofit back office and my numbers more than doubled right away, Then my numbers trippled. When I checked this first day of January, I had a new Dealer to welcome to the team! Now, I need to get back and check my numbers in the AdTracker, and promote! Promote! Promote!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michel Muhlhauser Parpan, Graubunden Switzerland

27 October 2010
"I would like to thank the whole team of WorldProfit. "I am so glad I discovered this professional site, it is really gorgeous. Support and coaching is just #1. Wish many more could make the same experience and launch their Success. "Thank you George Kosch and your team." "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Tessie Quibuyen Kouvola, FI

29 January 2013
"I wish to share my true experiences: When I started with Worldprofit, 30th of December 2012, I felt optimistic already that this is the program for me. Finally I found something that I could be good at. Working with computer. I experienced quite a disagreement with my husband. Everyday I got harsh words from him but of course I answered back defended my decision to go on with Worldprofit. What I did to avoid such situations was to talk with him heart to heart and brought up the idea that with hard work I'm sure there could be rewards coming from it. He seemed to understand me after that. Anyway, in my opinion after the long years of searching and trying almost every new products in the online marketing business, Worldprofit I could proudly say as the Best. With all the products available for a member there could be no reason not to profit from it. For Sandi, and George Kosch > > > God Bless You Tessie Quibuyen "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hugh Hamilton Independence, OR

01 August 2020
"All I can say is I have tried offline to make money from home, and also online. I have not found training, support, and overall dedication to customers and clients better than Worldprofit anywhere! I may give up but they don't ever give up on me. Thanks George, and Sandi!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rosalie Berry Lubbock, TX United States

16 April 2014
"I have checked out several network marketing companies that advertise they are the best. Many do not have weekly training nor videos to show you how. It amazes me how George can create all the tools for us with videos explaining everything in detail and still have time to work his business. Does he ever sleep!! I highly recommend Worldprofit to anyone wanting to succeed in network marketing regardless what company they are affiliated with."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Fouad Louik brooklyn, ny usa

09 October 2013
"My little testimony to Worldprofit.com Hi there fellow members, tomorrow will be October the 10 2013, My birthday!! ....Exciting? you bet. But what's making this year much more exciting is simply these people. Sandi Hunter: I would like to thank you for always, always being there for me and helping me go forward even though it got tough at some point. I can't imagine what I could've done without you' George: Thank you for your instructions, and your time, also your exercise of tough love lol, without you George this couldn't be possible. Thank you so much, by the way we both majored in math and physics in college. I guess that's how you got me at the number's game the famous 200 clicks!! Thank you for your awesome work, I am happy to be a part of this great community. "

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sonja Bosch Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi state

16 October 2020
"OMG, you are fast!! Thank you WORLDPROFIT for excellent service. I barely completed my order for Fast Track Visitors and the visitors started coming. I have been online for a while but this is very satisfying. Appreciated. Sonja"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Thompson New Westminster, BC. Canada

03 September 2017
"My name is Richard Thompson. This is now going into my third month as a silver Member at Worldprofit! From my point of View this membership is the sanest choice One can make on the Internet! That's if you are really serious about creating an on line business that has a chance of surviving! Past the original illusions (I believe many have)about how easy it is to make a living on line. Worldprofit is the reality, the vehicle, the tools, the support, and the education. Lesson Three is definitely the key and fuel to make what ever it is you want to make happen come to life on line. I am just now starting to get a grasp on just how valuable this Membership is in so, so many ways. What a great group, amazing source of education, tools and a platform to run it all! The platform helps so much to keep some sort of order in all the parts and pieces that go together to make a virtual business. Then keep it organized and under control. Then there is the folks who did all the hard work to make this available to others. These are truly Trustworthy, Good People! If you listen, you will hear a very real desire to help and see that you survive on line. I cannot think of any reason why some one who is really interested in winning on line would not become at least a silver member. The Value is beyond the small cost to do this. If you compare this to cost of having a business in the material world. There could be no other choice It is win win on a grand scale with so much value for so little. It takes a little bit of time for the Value of Worldprofit membership to become clear! Once you see it though you will know there is no other resource like this that I know of online! I have been online since the Internet's creation. I have never been happier with an online service this life time. I know in my soul I am going to become a success online and this Worldprofit group is the right tool to make that so. Thank you Richard Thompson "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

13 December 2016
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for the better part of 18 yrs. Over the years I left the company several times thinking I had found the Golden Rainbow somewhere else. I came to realize that the most consistent monthly income I have ever earned online came from Worldprofit. If your looking to make income online look no further you have found it with Worldprofit. Thank you Brian Armstrong "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Garrett L Hutsko Alexandria, VA US

27 November 2015
"This is a special Testimonial for the Lazy Blog Poster system. I was struggling with getting posts to my different blogs. I looked around to find out how to do it and was finding nothing. I sent a request here at Worldprofit and they pointed me towards the Lazy Blog Poster and told to watch the video. I took the time today to view this and found setting it up was actually very simple. I now have a method of getting my posts to all my blogs in one simple process. Check this out and follow the video and you can get these set up quickly and simply also. Platinum VIP Member Garrett L Hutsko MCEC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Stephen Clinton Souris, PEI Canada

01 June 2007
"Hello, Worldprofit's new "Live Business Center" is OUTSTANDING. The best tool that I have seen in years online! Thanks Worldprofit, Stephen Clinton"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2683864 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

642 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President