World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

14 March 2012
"This is my second Testimonial in 12 months for this marvelous program Worldprofit. I am very delighted to be a Silver Member. It is very diverse and as a silver member, you get so many tools for your new start in business. Best of all you can still expand,if your budget allows. George Kosch is the best Mentor I have met and believe me, in my learning process of three years,I have met a lot of Gurus. Therefore, I see the difference very clear, he leaves nothing out,each step is by Viedeo. The Support is magnificent and if you have Financial issues, perhaps due to illness, or the Credt Card needs to be renewed then they are very understanding. I love Worldprofit and will be here for a long time. I wish everyone a lot of success in Worldprofit. Inge Feiler Germany"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michel Muhlhauser Parpan, Graubunden Switzerland

27 October 2010
"I would like to thank the whole team of WorldProfit. "I am so glad I discovered this professional site, it is really gorgeous. Support and coaching is just #1. Wish many more could make the same experience and launch their Success. "Thank you George Kosch and your team." "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Paul Rafferty Barking, Essex GB

30 August 2008
"I have just started using WorldProfit's system. The monitors, videos and George Kosch guide you every step of the way. You make money at your own pace. You make use of your own website... What, no website? Don't worry, they will show you how to build one. And they give you 50,000 FREE visitors and the first month is FREE with no obligation to subscribe. If you are like me and failed at school and ended up on the scrapheap at fifteen and thought that you were going nowhere, this is the biggest chance to succeed that you are ever likely to get - Let's face it, if someone without any qualifications like me can do this, it stands to reason that you can do this too! All I'm saying is that you should go for it as you have everything to gain from this straightforward system. The help is out there waiting for you to come on in. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Adam Talarovich Daytona Beach, Fl USA

06 November 2006
"Hey folks Adam here. I am new to this web marketing business and have seen hundreds of adds and received thousands of promises of support. But ya know what it was all for nothing! Worldprofit is the only organization that goes full out to help new comers. And I have never found so much info on one site that is geared for your advancement. Well done Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sheila Jones ,

02 July 2014
"Hello, Good morning. I am honored to say this is one of The best programs on the internet today. Thank you for Allowing me to participate."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

14 April 2014
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for over 4 years now and continue to grow my list and weekly education. With that being said I couldn't be as successful if wasn't for my fellow Monitors and Sandi Hunter, and George Kosch with all his inventions. This has been quite a journey and looking forward to continued success with my Worldprofit family. God Bless and come join us and have your life changed."

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

30 March 2018
"Success Tips from the Homeprofitcoach LLC Howard Martell I would like to first thank God for allowing me the honor to help so many people over the years and help change their life for the better using my company driven websites. My journey started back in 2009, I remember the day it was late December close to Christmas and two Dealers reached out to me about Worldprofit and told me I needed to check it out. I saw the site and filled out the landing page capture information and subscribed, to my amazement there was a LIVE person there talking to me who provided me directions to watch a video presentation. Once I got out of this exciting platform I was provided the option to join as a paid Silver Member and of course, for me, it was the no-brainer. What had sold me was that 24-7, 365 days a year someone is in this Live Business Center taking care of my customers we are called Senior Monitors. So long story short after starting my boot camp training which has been crucial to my success online with any of my ventures decided I wanted to be trained by a millionaire and understand everything it took to be a leader within our Worldprofit community (2 weeks later I was up training to be a Monitor to understand the steps involved once an associate arrives in Worldprofit's LBC. I remember the exhilaration when I received an email 2 days into the program having two new Silver Members join my business. Over the years I have been able to help bring in thousands of associates to my list and during this time provided a free marketing consult to the serious ones who might have questions about my business and to get to know their goals and aspirations. I can proudly say that I've been a part of Worldprofit and this unique family-like business model for almost 9 years online. Through the numerous lessons and mentors over the years become a valued member and encourager for so many online and in our business community. I never take the honor for granted when up in the LBC, or sharing my latest safe list, or proven places to advertise. One thing I learned over the years is that people need to know you care first before they will ever trust you and purchase your products and services. God Bless, Howard Martell Homeprofitcoach INC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Arpad Istvan FELTON, DE US

02 April 2011
"Thank you guys! This is a great work you are doing. So far I LIKE all of it... Arpy"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Terrence Bullock saint louis, mo usa

16 May 2007
"It amazing how easy and powerful the system Worldprofit has put in place. The tools make it possible for anyone to stop making excuses and start making money. Nothing is missing from the tools. The guides and videos cover everything you need to know to get the job of making money done. Follow the information in the Bootcamp and you CAN NOT FAIL. You can't afford not to join Worldprofit. My only regret is not starting years ago."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kenneth McPherson Danestone, Aberdeenshire UK

07 March 2006
"The simplicity of the Prospect Management system enables you to take a prospect through the Worldprofit business model with such ease that a complete novice would be able to perform the task required."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2617169 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

586 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President