World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Elsworth Molyneau Barking, ESX GBR

15 May 2017
"I would like to thank all of Worldprofit for their support and training that I have received in the last couple of months. It's been the best thing I have done online. I have learned so much and learning something new each day, it has changed my life totally. After my road traffic accident which left me unable to to the things I used to do I wanted to do something new. I tried a few things online but nothing can compare with Worldprofit you are simply the best and no one else can contest. Thank you for the opportunity to gain so much knowledge which has change my life. Keep up the brilliant work love you all. Elsworth Molyneau "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Chuck Ellison Evans, GA USA

30 December 2007
"As a Business Broker I highly recommend this business, especially for beginners. It is also a big boost for the people who have been in business for some time. Structured primary for internet businesses it is also very helpful for the traditional type businesses."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Francis Cassady Elk River, MN US

11 November 2017
"Hi Sandi, I like WorldProfit, and believe it is one of the best IM companies on the WWW. Fran Cassady Platinum VIP Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

13 December 2016
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for the better part of 18 yrs. Over the years I left the company several times thinking I had found the Golden Rainbow somewhere else. I came to realize that the most consistent monthly income I have ever earned online came from Worldprofit. If your looking to make income online look no further you have found it with Worldprofit. Thank you Brian Armstrong "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Robert Bridgen Wasaga Beach, Ontario CA

20 April 2011
"Hi. everyone, I am not the one to give Testimonials, they have to be earned. I joined Worldprofit in January 2011. I was losing money before Worldprofit. The programme and the training are second to none. Worldprofit goes above and beyond to help us to succeed. If it were not for Worldprofit, I would be out of business. Thank you for everything you provide us in the way of Training, Support, products and traffic. Worldprofit! Is the best Thanks again to George Kosch, Sandi Hunter. Robert Bridgen Ontario Canada "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Helen Lay Grass Valley, CA

09 March 2006
"I've been with Worldprofit since 1998 at www.healthyendeavor.com. I've had the privilege of using Worldprofit's custom design department and as a dealer, having a very successful business on the Internet. Worldprofit is forward thinking and the newest program, the Millionaire Boot Camp for dealers, taught by George Kosch, is one of the most innovative and successful training programs on the Internet! I'm very proud to be associated with this company, and look forward to many more years of success with them!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sheila Jones ,

02 July 2014
"Hello, Good morning. I am honored to say this is one of The best programs on the internet today. Thank you for Allowing me to participate."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Anthony Slate Rochester, NY USA

25 April 2014
"I've been with Worldprofit off and on for over 4 years and as a monitor for a total of 9 months and I really enjoy it. They have everything you need to make money. You will not find another business that gives you associates and also lets you promote anything you want. As long as you follow bootcamp and promote every single day you will make money. Its a business you need to build it its not a get rich company so invest into yourself and give yourself a chance to be successful online. You will be with Worldprofit. Anthony Slate Rochester New York"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

June Welford Maroochy River, Qld Australia

08 January 2009
"I have never been so excited until I found Worldprofit. I can already see and feel the changes in myself, I am glued to the internet, reading and organizing all the bits and pieces putting things together so my path with WorldProfit is the Sure Path to wherever I want to go. Thank you guys for this excellent program. My journey is about to begin."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Austin, TX United States

10 July 2010
"Thanks to George Kosch and his amazing training, I’m able to drive REAL Traffic to any website I wish in the Make Money Niche. I’ve mastered the use of Safelist email marketing and Traffic Exchanges. I've explored many traffic denerating tactics in social sites, video networks, and blogs. With the overall training and support I get from Worldprofit, I’ve been able to launch a number of websites to build a branded presence online. My income continues to grow as I put into practice all he tools and resources that start with my Worldprofit eBusiness Package. As I launch my next new venture to help thousands earn money online, I realize how thankful and fortunate I am that my internet business started with Worldprofit. I’m a customer for life. Arvell Lewis, MCEC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2623702 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

586 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President