World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

662 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 
Avatar

Michael Harris Danville, VA USA

18 March 2021
"I will keep this testimony as short as possible but you must understand I suffer with the "Word Syndrome", which causes me to describe everything when writing anything, lol. But, it is 5:30 am this Thursday morning and I have just watched another video about how to generate leads through 3 simple steps. I am always willing to learn so any new info I can grab I will. But as the video was ending the guy said something that really hit home and here is what it is. He was sharing all the bonuses that came with the software and every time he named one, a banner flashed before my eyes. That banner simply had one word on it, WORLDPROFIT. Nothing he said was new to me because I already had it in my Worldprofit membership. This is what and where so many of us go wrong in building our businesses. We are always looking for that missing piece that will pull our business to the top or fill the gapping holes that exist in our business structure. If you are a member of Worldprofit you already have everything that is already out there. We may call it something different, but believe you me, George and Sandi had already put it into our memberships. The one point is, do we believe or not. This belief must be supported on us doing our due diligence. I had to learn this the hard way, but I learned. Listen, if you are looking for a way to successfully build any business, search here first. If you are trying to get more leads look here first. If you have no idea of where to start or if you haven't decided what your business will be about, look here first. That money that you are spending on that next shiny object, the next great thing, or anything like that, stop wasting your money. Spend it here, Why? Because after 20 plus years of proving themselves, Worldprofit still is heads and shoulders above all the rest. And I am not asking you to do anything that I wouldn't do. I am upgrading my membership today!!!!! Won't you stop losing and join us. Stop searching and take a real look at what George and Sandi have to offer. You know, George And Sandi get tickled sometimes at the way I address them when I need them. I always say Mr. Kosch or Ms. Sandi. Not because I have to, but because of my respect for what they have done and are doing to help others. So again, stop searching and join us. It's free to join, after you join take a good look at what we have here, and if you decide to upgrade and become a full member, I guarantee you will make money. But this making money is only guaranteed when you apply what you are seeing. ****That's a Mike Harris Guarantee. Hold me to that word and dedicate yourself to your own success, and you will see exactly what I have learned. It's all here, join us. Mike***The Happiest WP Member Ever*** "
 
file: 1078
Avatar

Michael Harris Danville, VA USA

27 February 2021
"This is something I doubt many people would be willing to say but it needs to be said as a testimonial to the wonderful Worldprofit membership we are apart of. At times I find myself looking into my account to see if I made any commissions. Why? Because I hope I did. But hoping I did is not good enough. I know if I didn't do any work promoting why should I expect and profits to be in my account? I shouldn't! But far too many times I looked and there is profit when I know I didn't do all I was suppose to do. It's amazing. Listen, work hard and your Worldprofit Membership will work hard for YOU!!!!! Thanks George Kosch and Sandi Hunter."
 
file: 1077

Dave Hayes Hayling Island, Hampshire United Kingdom

22 February 2021
"This is a testimonial, to show the absolute power that Lesson 3 of Worldprofit's Bootcamp and how it will benefit you. I am an experienced marketer, with my own business and also a Worldprofit Silver Dealer, who knows how to market online and has done so for a good number of years, using both Social Media and the methods taught in the Bootcamp. Without question, the Bootcamp is the way to build your leads, as long as you follow the lessons and join the Traffic Exchanges and Safelists, together with the Associate Sign Up Sources. Do this and your leads will come to you. How I Do mine is this way. I spend a % of my day, surfing 1 traffic exchange and also clicking emails in Safelists that I can use daily. I do this with the safelists so I have a sufficient amount of credits, from my own work and that of my referrals, to mail out daily to these high ranked safelists. I then spend another % of my day, in a gmail account, specifically designated, in accordance with the training in the Bootcamp, for safelists, solo ads and viral mailers. I do this so I build up credits through my own work and that of my referrals, so that I can then mail out to multiples of safelists, every three or 4 days. This method works, much quicker than Social Media Promotion, which will attract followers first who turn into buyers. I do however use Social Media, in particular, YouTube and Facebook, but these channels are supplemental to safelist and traffic exchanges, because safelists work via email marketing, whereas Facebook does not I also use the turnkey services offered by Worldprofit, because they plain and simple work. What is interesting is that I have done this for a loooonnngggg time now, during which, the same people, who are not with Worldprofit currently, or who might have been in the passed and deviated off, have always asked me, how they can get success online. When they are told, the response is usually 'But that's hard work' Yes it is hard work, depending on you do it, but when you choose to work online, you are choosing a new career, when you do that the rewards come and there IS no other way I know of to short cut this method Lesson 3, Works, when you follow, when you do, success will come to you too "
 
file: 1076

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Valrie Mullins Pensacola, FL

20 February 2021
"Honest Online Business. Worldprofit provides all the business tools you need to work a successful online business. No hype and no false promises. Learn at your own pace and receive personal support in a timely manner and continuing education weekly. I highly recommend them."
 
file: 1075
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Adam Billiot fountain, florida

18 February 2021
"Most complete marketing resource online with the best support and community of people that care about helping you succeed in business. Wish I had found them sooner. Second to NONE in Valuable Resources to start and/or maintain your internet based business."
 
file: 1074
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Giesele Bohn kekaha, HI

17 February 2021
"Training is phenomenal, never left to my own devices. I highly recommend World Profit for those seeking help and understanding what it takes to build an online business in whatever niche you choose. "
 
file: 1073
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce Rae PhD CChem Northampton, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

17 February 2021
"I have been a Member of Worldprofit since August 2017 and I can only say that the support and service I have received has been outstanding. The training platform is second to none and whenever I ran into snags, the Worldprofit support has been prompt, efficient and, dare I say it: EXCELLENT. Commissions are paid out every 15th of the month without fail. I cannot fault the leadership of Worldprofit. They care about people and I feel that they actually care and know me. An exceptional Company! Bruce Rae PhD FRSC"
 
file: 1072
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Willie Bert Diberville, MS

15 February 2021
"I have been looking at World Profit for a long time (years). My first impression was that it was too expensive to participate. Fast forward many years and hundreds of dollars later. I received an reminder email that I was still an associate of WP. To my surprise, I realized how much time and money I wasted. Worldprofit provides an excellent return on investment. If you were to purchase every tool Worldprofit provides, the cost would be inhibitive to most affiliates. There is no better value available on the internet at this time, nor do I think there ever will be. I have been into affiliate marketing for more years than I care to admit. I just couldn't figure out how to put all the pieces together. List building was the least of my problems. I have built and lost countless lists over the years, for one reason or another. My problem was all the steps needed to monetize and make sales. Worldprofit put me on the right path. I can see a bright future for myself and anyone serious enough to commit to their business. I just wish I had started when I first signed up. "
 
file: 1070
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bobbi Nichols Jeffferson City, Missouri

13 February 2021
"I have been with Worldprofit a few years. I love it! The people are amazing and treat you like family, the support is second to none. I have their Platinum program and do not plan to let it expire. I get alot of value from all the resources that are available to me in my membership. They never let me down when I have questions. The training is amazing, no place else do you get this great support service. If you are looking to start a Home Business online, this is the place to start. They have all the tools you will every need and it's all under one roof. Easy access to everything. I have been taught a lot of marketing courses, but Worldprofits teaching and training is so much better than any I have received any place else. I can also use my Worldprofit biz to grow my affiliate memberships at other sites. If you were to ask me, if I would recommend Worldprofit... well, no question about it, I LOVE Worldprofit and all the people there.. I especially being a monitor in their Live Business Center. Yes, I said Live... and it is the only one of it's kind. You can type in your question and real person answers you through live video chat. It's amazing. You must try it! You get alot of membership benefits that are for life and if you live the platform, you still get to keep those memberships, tell me where else can you get that? Check it out SOON! 26 years in biz and still growing strong. "
 
file: 1069
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Matthew Feast Mojacar, Spain

02 February 2021
"Great Service & the support is totally awesome "
 
file: 1068
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Hayling Island, Hampshire

01 February 2021
"This is now my 4th year with Worldprofit and it has everything you could possibly want to build an online business. I have been affiliated with many programmes in my 20 years online and since 2009 a Full time Online Marketing Consultant. I can honestly say hand on heart, that every opportunity that comes into your inbox, you will find within Worldprofit, but with one big difference, as a Silver member you get your very own business, with a step by step Bootcamp to follow, which if you do, then you will have success, in terms of commission and commissions from the opportunities that are within the member area. The support is second to none and I recently transferred my self hosted blog over to the companies hosting platform, which was seamless, zero downtime and expert help and guidance from the owner. The only way you will fail with Worldprofit, is if you don't follow the Bootcamp, which is self-paced training, combined with a weekly live training session. Absolutely every tool. you need for success online, you will find inside. "
 
file: 1067
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Michael Harris Danville, VA USA

10 January 2021
"Truth Must Be Told I have been a Member of Worldprofit now over 13 years and this is a testimony I have been waiting to write and couldn't write until the time was right. With what we all went through in 2020, we must take major action NOW if we want to do better this year. I know we all have heard and made the statement this year will be better than the last, but unless you realize that "to have something you never had before you must do something you never did before". And that one simple thing you/we must do is commit. Not to the world, not just to our families, but to ourselves. We do things for family, but to accomplish this financial goal we need, want, and deserve, we must commit to ourselves. And how do we do that? Easy. Follow good sound advice others who have accomplished what we desire have done. And that is where 3 very special Worldprofit members come in. I will try to keep this very short, but this is where the most exciting and Important information lies. 3 things happened that changed my mind and life's direction. 1- I saw what I knew I needed in an advertisement online and I answered it. Notice didn't say what I wanted but what I needed. If you are going to be successful in any business you must keep to the truth. The ad simply said that "if I needed all the tools to be successful online there was only one company that would provide everything in one location". This ad came from Howard Martel and at the end of the ad there was a phone number. I called and after Howard talked to me for almost 1 hour I was in. Not strictly because of the content of the ad. But because of Howard's conversation with me. He cared enough about me to take the time to talk about life inside the WP operation. That was the beginning. 2- I called in and the 1st voice I heard was the voice of truth. I won't call his name because whenever I mention his name it takes me hours to stop talking. But what he promised me above all else was that if I worked this business like a business, and put in the time, I would reach a point where the business would run itself. Ok, I knew this could be true because of my brick and mortal businesses run this way. 3- I took action and signed up right there. This was a business decision and it was nothin new. You must realize we make these type of decisions everyday. True life and death decisions, and this decision was based on one thing and one person. ME. If I did as Mike P. told me, nothing could stop my success but me. Then after I saw all this I met a fella from Canada who impressed me with his simple and direct ways, Brian Armstrong. Brian simply told me if I wanted what I heard, stop lying to myself and do the work. I am the blame for my own success and failure. All George, Sandy, and Worldprofit could do was keep their company promises and provide everything they knew I needed to be successful and that they have done. Thank YOU!!!! Now over 14 years later, just when I needed them the most, the promised fruit has born itself over the past 3 most difficult years of my life. Live long enough and sickness and hard times will eventually come. At the end of 2018 my downward flow started and progressively got worst. So bad to the point that I had to make business decisions about what I needed to cut and what I needed to keep. I cut over 10 income flows that were working but "1" stood way higher than all the others. My Worldprofit was making money every month. I never share what I make because when others see it, if they don't make the same thing they holler Scam. When they in reality have not worked as hard as I had, and had not believed in themselves and the product. Why is this so important, because at the end of 2017 I could no longer promote anything except my tax business. That's all the energy I could muster. But guess what? Worldprofit continued to make me money month after month with no promotion from me. Every promise made to me was true. Even the part where I promised to put in the time. All the previous years and hard promotion now I understood what George and Sandy, Mike, Howard, and Brian were telling me. Just do the work and believe, everything will come into being. You just do the work. I know this is long but I had to say it. I had to give dew to what had occurred. I thank God for everything and over the years I have always thanked God for Worldprofit, it's leaders and members. Far too many to mention. But I close with this: If you are serious about business and making money, you really have no choice but to join Worldprofit. They do it all. Mike Harris 2021 Happiest Worldprofit Member A Thankful CEC (Worldprofit Certified E-Business Consultant) PS: I am writing a long version of this email in e-book form that fills in all the spaces over the years. Why is this important? Because it will explain why and how some are successful here and others are not. It will answer why George and Sandy make decisions on the content here and why every piece of that content is precious. But after the e-book is written, George and sandy must approve it. If not I will never release it. God Bless and Thank You for listening. "
 
file: 1066

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jerry Watson Scottsville, Va

25 December 2020
"Merry Christmas this is Jerry. In 1990? I was building my first PC and saw WP and think I signed up. Flash forward and a couple of strokes later Only If LOL. You and your staff are great thank you for a system that makes it where I can work thank you and Never forget God loves you and so do I Merry Christmas Jerry Watson Member ID: 49186"
 
file: 1065
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Qu? Nguyn Q binh thanh tphcm

24 December 2020
"Worldprofit is the most incredible business platform I have ever found. All I need in one place to build my affiliate business. "
 
file: 1064
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Phil Corneau St-Lazare, QC CA

22 December 2020
"e-Marketers, I'm Phil Corneau, father of 3, 1 boy, 2 girls. Mechanic at a bowling center(Sept.-May) Landscaper at my account (May-October) Since 2004, I tried hard to discover what works and What doesn't. On and off because of too much money WASTED. One that worked well for 8 months was a E-Book site to resell. That was good because I happened to be in the first 10 to join. Now, I luckily discover World Profit.com The backoffice is a pure NEWBIE FRIENDLY and permits anyone to connect In a powerful fashion to the eager e-Marketers looking for: - Splash page EASY creation - Linkage to major SAFELISTS - Lots of FREE GOODIES - FAIR (OPTIONAL) Upgrade price THAT MAKES YOU V.I.P. Lifetime to the most important safelists. - Many blasters available - Audio and Video FREE TRAINING to install your goods in a PROPER WAY! - And lots and lots more. Believe me folks! If Phil Corneau can do this, then ANYONE CAN!!! All the very best to you all! Let's put UGLY 2020 behind us and Rejuvenate in 2021! Phil Corneau PROUD WorldProfit Silver Member"
 
file: 1063

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Pat Adams Toronto, ON

07 December 2020
"I'm very grateful that I became a member of the WorldProfit program and I'm looking forwards in inviting as many people to WorldProfit as possible. WorldProfit has a lot of services that would help your business to grow and succeed and as I get closer to my anniversary with WorldProfit on Feb, I'm hoping to stay with WorldProfit for a longer period of time."
 
file: 1062
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jim Finch Dryden , Michigan

23 November 2020
"I'm so grateful to have come across World Profit I can't even imagine not being a member here. I am a member of other affiliated sites some that have been around over 20 years and none of them comes close to World profit. Thank you again for the new products to make our promoting efforts much easier and time savings. "
 
file: 1058
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

09 November 2020
"I want to reiterate my appreciation for the unbelievable support response you get from George and Sandi - I've never found anything like it ANYWHERE ELSE. I submitted a Support Ticket where I requested "CSV export capability" to "Ad Examples ! New Associate Sources" so I could run some analysis. I was manually doing copy/paste of data from all 20 screens into a spreadsheet, where I created a pivot table to do the analysis.  George modified the program to deliver an Export button in just 24 HOURS. In most Support shops, you deal primarily with script-readers who do not have the technical expertise to SOLVE your problem. It takes them HOURS just to acknowledge the receipt of a support ticket and escalate it to a next-tier technical resource. Then possibly days/weeks/or more to get a programmer to actually DO something with a such a request, even for simple things. At WorldProfit, you are dealing directly with the TECHNICAL WIZARD, SUPPORT GURU, INSTRUCTOR, and PROGRAMMER who created all this wonderful technology. He continues to add new functionality and VALUE ADDED improvements FOR THE BENEFIT OF MEMBERS, most times INCLUDED in their membership or for an incredibly REASONABLE cost. Bottom line: - George DELIVERED a solution in less time than it takes most support teams to simply acknowledge receipt of a ticket. - What took me 15 minutes to do manual copy/paste and normalize the data, now is done in seconds"
 
file: 1057
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Giesele Bohn kekaha, HI

07 November 2020
"Without the proper training and systems to implement from the beginning, you'll be left spinning your wheels with nowhere to go. Yes, it does take skill and being able to comprehend the steps. Know this and watch how you'll start to understand and love everything about the team and instructors that can help you on your journey to building an online business. At Worldprofit there are many great programs and products; choose that which makes it enjoyable to learn, implement, and creates a measure of success daily. Remember, you are building and growing your business, and having mentors along the way I found has helped me get to my goals faster. "
 
file: 1055
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Italia-Linda Elze California City, CA

30 October 2020
"In 2008, the last recession, I joined Worldprofit, looking for a way to make money online. For about 6 months before that I was all over the internet paying thousands for scams. I was about to give up, when Worldprofit came up in front of me. I will never forget how surprised I was to have a real live person greeting me. I have said this many times since, “They had me at HELLO”. The icing on the cake is that there are live monitors 24 hours a day…To help me..help my customers…close my sales…answer questions at NO charge to me! Worldprofit has provided ALL the tools, training, traffic and 24/7 live monitors to all it’s dealers for the last 26 years. 10 years longer than Google. They also have an A+ rating with the Canadian Better Business Bureau. Worldprofit has never missed one commission payment to me either. There are over 100 ways to make commissions within our dealer area. So, we have the multiple streams of income in one spot. Along with all the tools and training. The training has been easy to understand for me also. Before Worldprofit, I paid a (scammer) $2000 to build me a website. Worldprofit provides it with the training with no limits to the pages. I have the ability to send custom emails to my customers from my back office. Worldprofit provides plenty of email copy, or I can customize if I wish. I do both. Other tools, I love with Worldprofit, is the call loop system that calls my customers for me with pre-recorded messages with just one click. And I can use it for any of my streams of income. I also have live chat which I can do one on one communications with customers landing on my site or landing pages. I can do it instantly. It also lets me know what link they landed on and where they are located in the world. Worldprofit is global, which caterpaults my commission earnings ability. Worldprofit owns 18 safelists and traffic exchanges which I am fully upgraded for life in. This just comes with the silver upgrade…no extra charge. I am able to promote anything I want in there. I promote my other streams that are in my back office with Worldprofit. More income streams…more money. Believe it or not, being with Worldprofit I have learned sooo much. I have been soo happy to find out the simple things are what makes money. I have only described a few of the many tools I have at Worldprofit. So let me invite you to check us out by watching our introduction video. You will be amazed at all you get. It doesn’t matter if you are a beginner or guru online…you will love Worldprofit. There is noting like it anywhere online. I don’t fall for scams anymore. Worldprofit is not a get rich quick program (those are scams). You can have a REAL business online and have lots of fun also. I know I have for almost 13 years now. The pandemic is driving lots of people to try and make money online…I hope and pray they find this first. Italia or Linda Elze Webmasters "
 
file: 1053
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Frederick Schulmeister Medicine Hat, Alberta Canada

23 October 2020
"To George and Sandi: After trying a number of other programs offering home based business opportunity, it is my great pleasure to be associated with the Worldprofit Family. There are days that are discouraging, with the volume of learning involved, but not ever to the point of giving up, it is my intention to be with you until health will not allow me to continue. Your foresight in providing us with new and upgraded materials, and the support that you and the monitors provide is far above all others. A HUGE THANK YOU, and continued great SUCCESS."
 
file: 1052

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT

18 October 2020
"Hi my name is Iphota Thelemaque, I am a World Profit marketer. This is a place where you can start your own business. I work from, and I absolutely love it. I am my own boss, I am in control of time, and the best part about it, is that I make money doing what I love. I am thankful for World Profit, for giving people like me a platform to work from home. Especially during a crucial time like Covid-19, where it's dangerous for people to go out. I am in the comfort of my own home safely working. These are the people that make it possible to have my on Business - I thank George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and Linda Elze and to all the Monitors thank you for closing Sales for me. Thank you So Much... "
 
file: 1051
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sonja Bosch Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi state

16 October 2020
"OMG, you are fast!! Thank you WORLDPROFIT for excellent service. I barely completed my order for Fast Track Visitors and the visitors started coming. I have been online for a while but this is very satisfying. Appreciated. Sonja"
 
file: 1050
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Johnson Nottinghamshire, Nottingham

15 October 2020
"Here is my honest review after being with Worldprofit for just six months. Just "wow". That was my opinion when I joined Worldprofit as a Silver member back in April 2020. It's still "wow" now that I've become a Platinum member a couple of months ago. I've come so far in such a small amount of time thanks to George Sandi and the rest of the Worldprofit team. From the outset I was very excited where this may lead. It seemed to have everything plus more that I had been scouring the internet for in previous months. I'd tried a few other sites, previous to this which gave very little in comparison to what I received with Worldprofit, as regards information, training, software and most importantly SUPPORT. As I stated previously, I joined in April this year with little knowledge of affiliate marketing. So after the first ten days or so I must admit, I did exactly what I was told not to do and moved off Lesson 3 to other things on the site, which was my downfall at the beginning. Please, if you read this before you upgrade to Silver membership, follow George's instructions and don't go off looking and trying everything else on this site before you understand fully the fundamentals that George is trying to teach here. I wasted so much time at the start and ended up asking support for help because I was not getting results. I'd overcomplicated things and gone away from Lesson 3 before I fully understood what was being taught and how to put that into action. This was resolved within 24hrs (after a gentle telling off from George, CEO) and I was re focused and on my way. So folks, does this work? YES. If you put the work in and follow the tutorials, treat it like a business and write everything down as you go along (I didn't do this and had to retrace my steps which again cost me time). I suppose what I'm saying here is, please learn from my early mistakes as I know how eager and excited everyone is to start earning money online and getting some kind of return on their first subscription. THIS DOES WORK IF YOU MAKE IT WORK. All I'm doing now is rinse, repeat and expanding everything I do. Trial and error, see what works for you and repeat. Drop what doesn't work. The more links you get out there, the better chance someone will click on it and proceed. So SUPPORT..... use it, Nowhere else have I found support like it. 5 stars all round from me folks. Be the next one to follow my footsteps and don't get left behind procrastinating. Take care and stay safe everyone To your success! Dave Johnson "
 
file: 1049
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

3/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlton Hewitt Peckham, London

07 October 2020
"Worldprofit is a very good platform for affiliate marketers, and provides lots of traffic to get hits to any website, product or offer. I never have any problems with support and the response time is always very quick. Worldprofit provides a vast array of features, tools and training videos to help anyone become successful in online marketing. Worldprofit gives great value for money. I recommend Worldprofit to anyone looking for a great online business opportunity, to any affiliate marketer and newbies to internet marketing. Everything to succeed can be found in one place, on the Worldprofit platform. Carlton Hewitt"
 
file: 1048
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kenneth Harris Greenville, North Carolina

07 October 2020
"Since I have been with World Profit, Inc their system has helped explode my business with a Grade A Google Ranking ! Thanks guy's once again."
 
file: 1047
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Alfred Melchiore Newark, Delaware

25 September 2020
"I sum up Worldprofit services as outstanding and exceptional. The reasons are the following: (1) You have recordings of all training. (2) All messages are available for all members. (3) You always have a live coach and mentor. (4) You have all the tools and traffic to recruit and enroll prospects in any business. Sincerely, Alfred Melchiore "
 
file: 1046
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

CT LEWIS Las Vegas, Nevada

22 September 2020
"Worldprofit's is the first membership/affiliate program that has live support and training. No pre-canned answers when you type in a question or a link on where to find answers."
 
file: 1045
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlos Hernandez FORT MORGAN, CO

06 September 2020
"I just started but love it! I really feel like my hand is being held thru out this. Thank you George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and everyone in the World Profit Support team"
 
file: 1044
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

John Hassan Anaheim , CA

05 September 2020
"I stumbled on this site through my email World profit and all my research that I've been searching. I feel comfortable giving out my info and try them out I mean WOW I really learned and I recommend this to friends and family because there's so much for you to learn and make money out of it if you want to do this right this is the proper way. I'm new to this and I'm starting to learn to get the puzzle together and I appreciate what George Kosch and his team done for for this opportunity. Thank you world profit! I signed up for the Silver Membership for 1 year and I'm not going anywhere still going to be here and learn and go on and take it to the end. Thank you I appreciate this opportunity. So I will watch the training videos it is so very important. "
 
file: 1043
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Moulaye Traore New York, NY

04 September 2020
"For many years I have been employed and freelanced providing various skills and knowledge to my employers as well as my clients. Worldprofit is the best ! I knew the theory Of marketing before I learn the practice with them , anything like it in world of marketing absolutely mind blowing! Be open minded if you want to join us and Be a student not a follower. How I Did I get here , two years Ago I was looking for traffic for my website and I get stumble by ads In forum that someone referred me I was clicking a bunch of ads but end up buying ruby blast for worldprofit and here voila . My bio? I am a travelling personal fitness trainer in New York City. As a lifelong soccer player I specialize in speed, agility, strength, stamina, endurance and flexibility. I love bodyweight exercises but can also but can also use equipment. Sessions are conducted at an indoor gym or outdoor area. I can come to you or you can come to me. A typical session may include an easy run or a sprint, a tactical bodyweight workout testing strength and flexibility or a high-intensity-interval-training (HIIT) filled with compound exercises to target multiple muscle groups. A workout with me is never boring. Fitness is my passion and I look forward to working with some motivated, dedicated clients."
 
file: 1041
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Steven Kein Detroit, MI

29 August 2020
"I believe in winning lets go. I can see World Profit has everything I need. Thank you"
 
file: 1040
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Donald Denman Tacoma, Washington

15 August 2020
"By far one of the best newbie programs ever. Worldprofit makes it easy to run a business on their amazing platform"
 
file: 1039
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Malcolm E Kelly Houston, Texas

12 August 2020
"I would like to Thank you and Team for the great services that you all provide. I could go on about how Great World Profit is but , I will just rate it from 1 to 10 and 11 it is."
 
file: 1038
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Teakay Hayes Winnipeg, MB

03 August 2020
"Reminders and quick pointers are very helpful, Worldprofit has the complete marketing and training system."
 
file: 1037
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hugh Hamilton Independence, OR

01 August 2020
"All I can say is I have tried offline to make money from home, and also online. I have not found training, support, and overall dedication to customers and clients better than Worldprofit anywhere! I may give up but they don't ever give up on me. Thanks George, and Sandi!"
 
file: 1036
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jacoby Hill Macon, Ga

18 July 2020
"Like you all said, the videos will give you everything you need to know! Love my World Profit membership."
 
file: 1035
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

04 July 2020
"You do not find this kind of support ANYWHERE else! George and Sandi LISTEN and REACT to suggestions! WorldProfit has some world-class tools, most of which were created by George, the self-taught master programmer himself. With the WorldProfit Autoresponder, in one campaign, I wanted to insert one or more messages into the middle of the message stream. I would have had to open each downstream message and change the number then save. In one example I would have to edit 20 messages just to insert one message after number 5. I submitted a support ticket asking if it was possible to make a way to insert a message and renumber every subsequent message. Within a day, George designed and implemented a wonderful solution. Summary: They LISTEN to their member feedback. Quick to respond. I made the request to the programmer who originally created the program. The problem was analyzed, and a brilliant solution was put in place within 24 hours. Thank you for this time-saving solution, and thank you George and Sandi for being so responsive to the WorldProfit members. "
 
file: 1034
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jerry Crites Crestwood, Ky

28 June 2020
"25 years in business, not many online companies can say that. Worldprofit has stood the test of time, happy to be a Member. "
 
file: 1033
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

June Malcolm-Evans Brampton, ON

25 June 2020
"Talking about One-Stop-Shop! EVERYTHING for PROFIT and Good SUCCESS is Provided by George Kosch and his Team! I am so busy learning and doing I find nothing to complain about. I am even posting on My very own website...a feature of the Silver Program. I feel so good about Myself...finally getting somewhere on the WWW. Come and Join Us! You will be glad that you did! June Malcolm ON. Canada"
 
file: 1032
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Eric Taylor Denver, Co

25 June 2020
"Wow,I can't believe this. This is my first time making real income online,for the first ever time in my life! I see this really works if you follow the training and take action things will happen. I had seen World Profit back in 2010 when I first started online but did not join at that time.It wasn't till around 2012 I joined did make a little money but I was chasing shiny objects not realizing the answer was in my hand all this time I just needed to apply and have faith in what was being taught to me.I feel real stupid for not understanding what was right under my nose. I started then drifted away chasing more shiny objects. I then came back again and things started to change and I started making commissions by helping others. Thanks to Sandi, George, staff and Linda for working with me all this time. I look forward in showing others how great the people in World Profit are and if I can do this anyone can and I will grow with you and no more shiny objects!! "
 
file: 1031
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lionel Gilstrap south fork, CO

24 June 2020
"Hand's Down My #1 Recommendation For Internet Marketing, Traffic, & Training Every resource that anyone could ever need to start from nothing, without any prior skill's, knowledge, or training, to quickly start earning money online. have been a happy member of World Profit for over three years now, and for the past few weeks now I have been a silver member. I never thought I would be so happy to spend my hard earned cash on an upgrade, but choosing to upgrade to silver with World Profit was probably the best decision I ever made for my business. I can see massive results already, in a very short time. I am so pleased to be in this program, and it feel's great to finally feel like my business alive and well... Thank you World Profit for your outstanding services!......"
 
file: 1030
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lionel Gilstrap south fork, CO

24 June 2020
"Hand's Down My #1 Recommendation For Internet Marketing, Traffic, & Training Every resource that anyone could ever need to start from nothing, without any prior skill's, knowledge, or training, to quickly start earning money online. have been a happy member of World Profit for over three years now, and for the past few weeks now I have been a silver member. I never thought I would be so happy to spend my hard earned cash on an upgrade, but choosing to upgrade to silver with World Profit was probably the best decision I ever made for my business. I can see massive results already, in a very short time. I am so pleased to be in this program, and it feel's great to finally feel like my business alive and well... Thank you World profit "
 
file: 1029
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Salena Holmes Apple Valley, CA

28 May 2020
"I have tried to do online business for the past 3 years and never got nowhere with an online business until I found World Profit. Right here women are making money by learning how to work online. I love World Profit. "
 
file: 1028
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

DrCheri Moore Arlington, TX

28 April 2020
"I have been a member of World profit for more than a year. This is the Best and Most Complete Company that has a focus to allow Entrepreneurs to Flourish. They provide so much information and resources to grow your business. My Companies, all of them; off line and online are successful. Thank you for Everything. Blessings, Dr Cheri Moore "
 
file: 1027
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rev. Annette Lacey Wrightwood, CA

12 April 2020
"As most of you know I have been a monitor since the LBC started. I became one because I wanted to help others succeed. I believe that all the monitors feel this way. Do the monitors get perks yes. But I would do it without them. I am here because George and Sandi do care about our success as well. We are taught in the bootcamp and the live lessons everything we need to know about making our business a success. Do follow these things consistently. We want you to succeed"
 
file: 1026
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

02 April 2020
"George and Sandi are always improving the tools, and looking for ways to drive more quality traffic and provide opportunities to prospects so they DO signup and stay engaged. One example, the Clickbank Maximizer has always been an ingenious way to "hook" a prospect, giving away a free product up front simply for the cost of their name and email. Once they are added to the CB Maximizer Autoresponder, they receive an email every couple days introducing them to a new Clickbank product. This has always been GREAT, but George and Sandi read the audience, and IMPROVED the process. Cleaner capture pages, more concise directions, and many more products in rotation. CB Maximizer has given our members an automated way to easily promote Clickbank products without needing all the skills to put these pieceparts together to create such an effective funnel themselves. George and Sandi - Thanks for everything you do!"
 
file: 1025
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Earl Arthur brooklyn, New york

25 March 2020
"WorldProfit? Search all you like or can! Never will you find a place like WorldProfit online. I have been a part of this platform since 2017, some have been there for way longer, so when I speak, I speak from experience. Every thing falling under one platform, no need to leave for anything. What I like! Is everything tied in together amazingly. You'll be amazed to experience it. Bring all your affiliate programs and promote with the best traffic generation online. Starting from jump street or being a complete newbie, you can be an authority online with your own website, comprehensive training with thousands upon thousands of visitors, visiting immediately, and so much more important tools every Affiliate Marketer needs. WOW! I absolutely recommend WorldProfit as one of the very best Affiliate Marketing platform to work online and be successful. Earl "
 
file: 1024
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Wayne Miller Airville, PA

11 March 2020
"Everytime I log into this program I am amazed at how much value is packed into it. I have been trying to become successful in the MMO field for going on two years and have invested a ton of money chasing the shiny objects. Like many people I purchased over 90 products from just one of the vendors as an example. I could live to 100 and still never get to half of what is sitting on this hard drive! I wish I had found World Profit way back then. If your on the fence Get Off, this program has everything you need and for a fraction of what you would spend to get the services individually. Thank You, Wayne Miller"
 
file: 1023
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stuart Hickling Doncaster,

22 February 2020
"Just been a Silver member for a month followed the instructions...the Extreme Traffic Package has led to 67 referrals in one programme and 10 in another. Still learning it gets better each day! I do urge members to go for Silver Membership well worth it. Kind regards. Stuart Hickling."
 
file: 1021
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2708732 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

662 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President