World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

661 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

5/5Rating score

Debora Humphries Dodson, LA USA

17 January 2009
"I love Worldprofit because of the training I receive. The community of people are also fantastic. I am proud to be learning from and growing with such a fantastic organization."
 
file: 246
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Janeen Fulton Massapequa, NY US

09 January 2009
"Sandi Hunter's article, "The Ten Common Mistakes Killing Your Internet Business" is a MUST READ . . . for anyone who is SERIOUS about building a successful internet marketing business. The two most important lessons that I learned from reading this book: 1) FOLLOW-UP is more important than the initial contact, and 2) SUCCESS comes to those who FOLLOW-UP! Get this book, GIVE it to your Associates to encourage them to attend a LIVE webcast, and READ IT for yourself. "
 
file: 240
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Linda Elze California City, CA USA

09 January 2009
"I came to Worldprofit after months of exploring other opportunities online, only to be taken advantage of or dissappointed. I was brand new to internet marketing, and had no idea what I was doing, and as soon as the other "proven successful" opportunities received the money I was just a number to them. I was very skeptical when I happened to find Worldprofit. However, it was only $99.95 for the trial month. As soon as I saw the monitors, I knew this was what I was missing. All the tools, training, and support I needed is here. I have a home with Worldprofit, and I am soo glad I didn't give up."
 
file: 241
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

June Welford Maroochy River, Qld Australia

08 January 2009
"I have never been so excited until I found Worldprofit. I can already see and feel the changes in myself, I am glued to the internet, reading and organizing all the bits and pieces putting things together so my path with WorldProfit is the Sure Path to wherever I want to go. Thank you guys for this excellent program. My journey is about to begin."
 
file: 239
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cynthia McKelvy Richmond, CA US

30 December 2008
"As an Internet Marketer, one of the problems I faced was lack of focus. The Silver Package with Worldprofit gave me one place where I can market all of the ideas, products and services I can dream of. With the WP system of training, services and technical support, I have been able to launch several websites and develop a clear business model without having to throw away a product prior to testing it. By using the more than 30 potential income streams with Worldprofit, I have been able to shorten the learning curve and position myself for at least seven streams to wealth. The availability of "live" monitors makes it expecially nice to do business with people from other parts of the USA and the world. With Worldprofit, there are basically no time zones. Trained monitors are available to talk to my prospects 24/7 and I receive a notice by email or text to my phone if I desired. The "Who's Logged In" feature alerts me by email whenever a prospect is on any one of my web pages, and I can immediately choose to join them online while they are showing interest in what we have to offer. I wish I had known about Worldprofit many months ago when I was struggling to make sense of marketing online, banner exchanges, affiliate marketing, autoresponders, and more. The Affiliate Marketing and home business Bootcamp is invaluable to anyone who wants to learn how to profit on the Internet! Thank you George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and your team of business partners and staff."
 
file: 237
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Amil Basista Middleburg Heights, Ohio USA

26 December 2008
"Hello All Let me say this first. This is my 4th time around with Worldprofit,and I finally let it soak in. And that is Worldprofit is like no other business on the internet. Don't be stuck in stupid like I was for many years. Worldprofit has EVERYTHING you need to profit and be successful on the net.All you need to bring to the table is the desire to succeed.the ability to listen and do, and the respect Sandi and George deserve for the time and effort they will give to help you succeed. Please don't pass this up!!! You won't find it anywhere. Here is a perfect example. I have had trouble with my webcam not working with Worldprofit products for 2 weeks.I thought I was going to have to buy a new cam, as support did all it could to help. But yesterday, being Christmas day and all, I decided to e-mail George Kosch about it. I figured I would get a reply a day or two after the holiday. But you know what, I got an e-mail from George in about ten minutes. I explained the situation to him. He e-mailed me back and had me try a couple things. Guess what folks? It's fixed! Now you tell me what company would do that on a Holiday. This is how Worldprofit helps 24/7. I could have been well on my way to success if I had listened to theses three people in the first place. My hat is off to you Sandi and George. You won't find better people on the internet anywhere. I am here to stay. Thanks guys. You are well appreciated. Amil"
 
file: 236
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Larry Thomas Tallahassee, FL USA

21 December 2008
"I knew Worldprofit.com was where I needed to be to drive traffic to my web site. It's amazing to see live people on your screen and interacting with them, the traning is awesome. I look forward to a prosperous 2009 and beyond. Tallahassee,FL"
 
file: 232
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Leatrice Vaughan passaic, NJ US

16 December 2008
"I just started in this business only 3 days ago I have not made any money yet again I just started and got my package yesterday. I just want to say the people here has been so nice and my sponsor Micheal Jensen had called me to welcome me and to make sure I was doing ok. I don't know much about this business yet but I can tell I'm gonna love it here, these are live people who will help you, you don't have to wait for days for someone to reply to your questions, I don't know about anyone else but I'm going for the gold here I'm tired of being broke it is now time to reward myself. Thanks to the Worldprofit team. "
 
file: 230
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Sraar Van den Bosch Haps, Noord-Brabant NL

07 December 2008
"In the 6 years that I did try to find a way to earn an income on the internet, I did just find pieces of a big puzzle and no one who could show me the way to put those pieces together. As I started with Worldprofit I did start with the monthly subscription but after 5 days already I was so impressed that I had to upgrade to the year membership because all the pieces I had seen on the internet fell here together. Sraar van den Bosch, Netherlands "
 
file: 229
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iain Stevens Bristol, City of Bristol UK

26 November 2008
"WELL TO ANYONE THAT IS READING THIS, I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR MANY YEARS FOR A COMPANY THAT REALLY DOES LOOK AFTER ITS MEMBERS, WELL I AM SO PLEASED TO SAY I FOUND JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN SEEKING ALONG IN WORLDPROFIT, YOU KNOW I THOUGHT I WOULD STRUGGLE THROUGH BOOTCAMP IN FACT ONCE I UNDERSTOOD WHAT I HAD TO DO WELL IT WAS A BREEZE OK I KNOW SOME PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE TIME ALL DAY LIKE HAVE TO RUN THIS ON A FULL TIME BASIS, ALL I CAN SAY I MISSED MY CALLING 14 YEARS AGO WHEN WORLDPROFIT FIRST STARTED THIS AMAZING ADVENTURE NOT MISSING THE BOAT THIS TIME ROUND AND NOR SHOULD YOU, IT IS SO GREAT AND FUN AS WELL, IF YOU FOLLOW GEORGE KOSCH'S TEACHINGS AND DO THE TRAINING AT YOUR OWN PACE AND ATTEND ALL THE WEBCAST VIDEO SESSIONS YOU WILL GO ALONG WAY IN WORLDPROFIT AND I AM BLESSED TO HAVE AN AMAZING SPONSOR IN CYNTHIA, SHE IS SO PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. IAIN STEVENS"
 
file: 228
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ginny Lee Naples, FL United States

10 November 2008
"I just joined a few days ago and already made $250 dollars and I hope to make $250 everyday! I can't believe I did this all by myself. Because they make it so easy and all you do is get people to come to the landing page and the great monitors do the rest. It looks like so much fun I hope to become a monitor someday too...but first I have a lot to learn. So far I learned I can put up my other businesses on my website too and have 20+ different streams of income coming in at once! I don't have to do this for money because I am successful on my own but I really love helping other people be successful because you win in life by helping others...especially in gloom and doom times like this! So don't wait join now and have fun making money like I am."
 
file: 227
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rebecca Simon Bybee, TN US

10 November 2008
"When I first logged into Worldprofit, I thought it was un-nerving to find a live person talking to me. I am used to going to websites and looking through them quietly and "anonymously" - I put quote marks around that word "anonymously" because I've learned over the years (and more so the last couple of years) that there are websites that steal my information when I go into them and, as a result, I get repeated and unsolicited; at times, inappropriate and unwanted email. I've been a licensed real estate salesperson since 1983 and I know that sales allows for a lot of different personalities because there is a variety of people - each one responding differently to the other. I never appreciated that principle as much until I came to the Worldprofit website as a visitor - and, now, I very much appreciate the Monitors . . . all of them. I liked the idea of live help at the website; however, it is so different from my over 10 years experience on the internet that it took me a few times to get used to it. Yes, they want you to sign up - not just because they'll make money (what's wrong with that?); it's because this, if nothing else, is an excellent learning opportunity. Worldprofit's Technical Support has been absolutely great - timely response and not giving up if their first attempts to help didn't work. This is not only a unique opportunity; it's an extraordinary experience and opportunity. Even Monitors have helped me when I asked them questions which I think is a good example to visitors. It's not their "job" to answer dealer questions; however, they didn't say, "That's not my job." They helped, too. I have not found anyone at Worldprofit that isn't genuinely helpful. For me, I'd like to learn how to excel at internet marketing and it's my opinion based on experience (past and present) that I'm in the right place with the right people to do that. Yes, navigating the website after signing up can be intimidating; however, you'll find patient and helpful people that will quickly make you familiar with the website and what you need to do. The Technical Support, in particular, is outstanding and they do not treat any request or question as a "stupid" one. I'd sign up just to experience it and I'm sure you'll stay once you try it."
 
file: 226
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mark White Newport, Gwent, S.Wales UK

07 November 2008
"I looked at this site 2 years ago, I know now what a fool I was to disregard this Worldprofit business site, where else could I find anywhere on the net where people seem to be eager with their help. To pop in and see mentors having the patience with awkward visitors and helping those willing to be become members through the signing up process. This fool should have kicked himself 2 years ago. Mark White "
 
file: 225
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Craig NEW ORLEANS, LA USA

01 November 2008
"We are in a testing financial time period and having multiple income streams has been a viable alternative to trading hours for dollars. The tax advantages are very beneficial in reducing my taxes."
 
file: 224
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Alice Kemp Coaling, AL USA

31 October 2008
"The Worldprofit.com community has opened my eyes to a great opportunity. I knew absolutely nothing about Worldprofit.com before clicking on the webpage and viewing the awesome video by George Kosch. Between the monitors and support staff, knowledge is gained quickly and proficiently. There is an abundant supply of information links and provisions to promote an already established website, or just by beginning with Worldprofit.com. Worldprofit.com immediately presents choices of website domains, or the option to make up your own (exceptions apply). The community of International Worldprofit.com is a pleasant, friendly, and conscientious group of individuals who support each other and honor the hard work of the three champions who began this company nearly 15 years ago. "
 
file: 223
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Paul Hance Clinton, NY US

17 October 2008
"Admittedly I was skeptical when I first found Worldprofit. The offer to join was so tempting I could not resist. I am completely impressed with the training and support. World Profit is the complete package. My company is involved in a number of businesses and services, and we have examined too many to count. In a matter of one week Worldprofit has returned way more than I even expected. Paul L. Hance Pres. CNY Entrepreneurial Network"
 
file: 222
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bonnie Thomas Lawrence, MA US

07 October 2008
"Hi Everyone, I am brand new to Worldprofit and I wanted to say that I have been astonished at the speed at which everyone at WP have welcomed me and offered help and sent 'what to do next' emails. WOW! I heard from my sponsor/mentor, Carlos, within an hour of joining with the silver package. Thanks Wp, Darnie Thomas"
 
file: 220
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Denis Gibbon Berwick, Victoria Australia

06 October 2008
"My name is Denis Gibbon. I work out of my home office at Berwick in Australia. I am very new to WorldProfit, but by no means new to disappointments in the world of Internet Marketing. By nature, I pay great attention to detail, and I have to say that I am very proud to be a WorldProfit Dealer. I love the 24/7 live monitoring service, I am very impressed with the awesome technology that has been put in place by co-founders George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. If you are looking for a marketing battle ship so to speak, you have found a flagship. Welcome aboard! Denis Gibbon, Dip.Couns & Hyp. "
 
file: 219
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Covault Jefferson City, Tn USA

24 September 2008
"I was very plesed when I found Worldprofit it has given me something to live for. I just love all the monitors. Thank You Everyone For Your Help. So I say to anyone that may see this Don't Think Just Do It."
 
file: 216
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Joseph Giles Columbia, SC US

17 September 2008
"I am so excited to have 60 plus people working on my behalf to make and close sales for me....even while I am asleep! Although 2008 is just about over, because of WorldProfit.com, it's going to be a very prosperous year for me!"
 
file: 215
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kanoo PATEL HARROW, London UK

11 September 2008
"This is "The Business" for the common person on the Internet, which can be operated from our Home, Office or from our Vacation Place. With this System a team of Professional People Work for us & recruit our downline from All inquires in RESPONSE to our Advertisements,"AT NO EXTRA COST"."
 
file: 214
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dustin Van Rossum Calgary, Alberta Canada

01 September 2008
"Hello my name is Dustin van Rossum and I have been looking for an online job for almost a month now. There are alot of sites that sound to good to be true and in most cases they are. I went to worldprofit.com and felt right at home. Friendly faces greeted me and gave me all the help and support I need to get my website up and running hassel free. Not to mention 24/7 around the clock support which no other site offers and I can't wait to see what the future bring with join this amazing site. Thank again so much to all the sponsers, monitors and support staff at worldprofit.com Dustin Van Rossum"
 
file: 212
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jim Caso Angleton, TX US

31 August 2008
"I am so excited, I have been online for 3 years before finding Worldprofit, now I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. Learning how this works and where the money is, plenty of help, plenty of training. Thanks so much for this system. Jim Caso"
 
file: 211
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Paul Rafferty Barking, Essex GB

30 August 2008
"I have just started using WorldProfit's system. The monitors, videos and George Kosch guide you every step of the way. You make money at your own pace. You make use of your own website... What, no website? Don't worry, they will show you how to build one. And they give you 50,000 FREE visitors and the first month is FREE with no obligation to subscribe. If you are like me and failed at school and ended up on the scrapheap at fifteen and thought that you were going nowhere, this is the biggest chance to succeed that you are ever likely to get - Let's face it, if someone without any qualifications like me can do this, it stands to reason that you can do this too! All I'm saying is that you should go for it as you have everything to gain from this straightforward system. The help is out there waiting for you to come on in. "
 
file: 210
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Darrell P Belcourt Slave Lake, Alberta CA

25 August 2008
"I'm just getting in on the awesome affifiate programe, and WOW. It's easy to set up and I'm a newbie at the computer and Internet Marketing. Thank you (Worldprofit.com)"
 
file: 208
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Frederick Nielsen Dillingham, AK US

14 August 2008
"Boy, was I suprised when I clicked on the World Profit website and there was a LIVE Monitor on Video to greet me and offer help to me. This is available 24/7 and is not found anywhere else on the internet. You can't build a good business alone and there are people available 24/7 to help you grow your business. Thumbs Up to a Great Supportive Business like none other!"
 
file: 205
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Francis Carmody Mankato, MN USA

01 August 2008
"These guys are 100% the real deal. I was treated with complete courtesy and respect from the moment I came into the business center. By the time I left, I had my first real profit making idea, and I made my very first successful internet sale *ever* within 2 days of just talking to them and watching the monitors work...even before I came on board!:-) Join TODAY, because it is a decisiion you will never regret!"
 
file: 201
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles Wheeler Arlington, TX US

17 July 2008
"With Worldprofit, this is the first time that I have been able to say "money well spent!" I spent $800.00 with a site designer for my last website. Then I needed an email delivery program another 175.00 and on and on and on you don't have time to listen to all of this. Just 99.95 after all I have spent more than that on a membership site per month but I had told myself and my wife no more. I was on a traffic exchange trying to get my site seen a few times that I first saw the live video, what is this I thought, and it said put your name in the bottom and talk to us, I did and had so much fun! I have been a salesman all of my life I am 66 years old and have been online since 2002. I have 22 websites not one them were ever successful I sell custom t-shirts for the last 22 years. So I have learnt a thing or two so I decided to try one more time. The first thing that I thought would was this one time offer if you want any pictures that will be more and of course if you want to send out emails that will be more etc. But to my surprise none of that has happened in 24 hrs I had my website then signed up for bootcamp. This is ok # One went fast and in two days I am on level 3 no were near a record but the best ever for me I have sent my newsletter out to over 400 people and have had 2 people send me a letter if you have never had your own web business you will never know how hard this is because you will never have to do it alone like I have it is so easy with them showing and telling you how I just felt like talking a little bit. Wishing you the best. See You At The Top Charles Wheeler "
 
file: 199
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Horace Donnell Decatur, Georgia GR

13 July 2008
"George Kosch, I'm truely impressed and glad I joined your program, I almost lost out, because I've spent a lot of money on websites and programs that have bought in little or no money at all. your training is clear and on point. Thanks keep up the good work. Horace Donnell "
 
file: 196
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Steven Stafford Springfield, MO US

09 July 2008
"These mem and women are really working hard to help me and you make money online, my hat is off to them and the good doctor too. I've seen this long time ago, I did not think it would last, man was I wrong... I could kick myself for not buying the silver package then. But, I do understand if you don't have a grand to spare, times are hard now days but, they do have a monthly deal most everyone can afford. I'm sure glad I got a big staff behind me now helping me make money online, I know I'll do over a $100,000.00 with them this year and it is late in the year now that I am getting started. I also know your going to do great with this too! So come and team up with the money makers right now today! To YOUR Success! Steven Mark Stafford "
 
file: 195
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Willis Rynerson Salt Lake City, UT US

02 July 2008
"To start with, and I am sure you have heard this more than once, but WHERE were you 7 years ago when I was starting to build my INTERNET BUSINESS? STOP!!! For those of you reading this, what was said above is not, REPEAT NOT a complaint! What I am trying to say to people, especially those who are just now starting an Internet Business, "THIS IS THE PLACE TO BEGIN!" Let me explain this: If you are thinking you can go it alone out there on the Internet, fine, do it. That's what I did for the past 7 years, and I was making less than 3rd world wages with my business! You Read this Correctly. This is why, when I saw the Millionaire Boot Camp offer; the Live Webcasts with the CEO of this company; the business helps, as well as a WEALTH of GREAT Information FREE, I couldn't join fast enough to correct all the MISTAKES I made for so long. But here is the real kicker, how many times, for those of you who have started an Online Business, trying to duplicate the efforts of those you are working with, you have felt like you were odd man/woman out? Then when you start trying to ask questions you get the feeling you are some sort of dummy because you don't know this or don't know that! The reason is simple, "lack of knowledge" is what you are suffering from. Here at Worldprofit Inc, you can move at the speed you feel most comfortable. When you need help, YOU CAN GET IT! But what is even better you can get it from a live, breathing, talking person, not an autoresponder or hundreds of FAQ's. Personally, this is PRICELESS. I am moving ahead with a confidence I haven't had while I am building my business. If this is your qoal, start here, learn what you need to and then expand into other areas. But I have a real feeling that once you are successful here, you won't want to be anywhere else! I hope you felt the excitement in my letter, because it's been years since I was this upbeat and excited about a business opportunity! JOIN WORLD PROFITS INC. TODAY! You'll be really glad you did. Willis Rynerson"
 
file: 193
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Artie Huff jr Augusta, GA USA

09 June 2008
"This is the greatest thing I've seen yet! Thanks Worldprofit!"
 
file: 187
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Harold Cooper Sierra Vista, Arizona USA

06 June 2008
"Millionaire Bootcamp....Really a GREAT idea. Simply follow the instructions and you've got it made. Don't do like I did and make it more complicated than it is. Just Follow the Steps...boom...boom...boom and graduate. "
 
file: 186
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Clifton Ritchie Lucea P.O., Hanover JM

01 June 2008
"I just join worldprofit.com, and i am very impressed with the quality service they offer. I am not a web techie, but these guys make everything simple for me. It's the first time I feel confident about an online business. Its the first time I feel like i am going to be successful online."
 
file: 185
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Linnell Crestview, FL US

27 May 2008
"It is exciting to be part of such a friendly group of people. The video monitors are some of the best teaching aids I've ever seen. If you have a question about technical issues or just general question they are just a click away. "
 
file: 184
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Christopher Sims littlerock, CA USA

18 May 2008
"MY NAME IS CHRISTOPHER SIMS AND I WANT TO THANK WORLDPROFIT AND ALL THE MONITORS FOR A GOOD JOB THEY ARE MAKING MONEY FOR ME 24/7 AND NOW THAT I HAVE FOUND A HOME BUSINESS THAT WORKS EVERYDAY 24/7 DAYS A YEAR AND SO HAPPY TO BE APART OF THIS COMPANY ITS THE BEST THING I EVER BEEN A PART OF WORLDPROFIT"
 
file: 182
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Pepo Florida

11 May 2008
"Hi everyone, I've have been earning living, full time, on the Internet since 1997. Worldprofit.com is by far the best news for anyone considering an online business. It has everything we need for success built right in. Exclusive product, a first of its kind marketing and sales system combined with a complete Step by Step training system with the best minds in internet marketing makes Worldprofit the most exciting opportunity I’ve ever seen. You guys have put together an excellent opportunity we can all be proud of of this revolutionary oppotrtunity. Thank you for the visiting my wevbsite. God Bess You All! For your Success, Franco Pepovic, Frank Brothers Co."
 
file: 180
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Joyce Osborn Tanner, AL USA

02 May 2008
"Wow! This is awesome. When I first came into the Worldprofit Business Center I knew this was where I needed to be. The market out there is limitless and I am going after it and FINALLY have a way to do it. Don't put it off, get in today. Marketing on the Internet will never be the same for me. This is GREAT!"
 
file: 179
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Christopher Sims Lancaster, CA USA

01 May 2008
"I have had so much fun doing something I like and I would not give this up this is the best that I could started thanks to Worldprofit I will never go back to my old job and work to make money for a boss when I can help other people like me to make money the realway on the internet "
 
file: 178
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ed Delcamp Brighton, Colorado United States

28 April 2008
"I've been looking for something like Worldprofit for 15 years. I'm new to Worldprofit, but i can see right now this is more than I've ever wished for."
 
file: 176
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Vicky Olender Ile perrot, Quebec Canada

20 April 2008
"Hi And Welcome Future Business Associates, I would like to share my personal and business experience with you here at Worldprofit, my experience has been overwhelming the education provided along with the support team here for sure will be your success and you will learn so many ways to help either your existing online business and/or this business opportunity and for sure you will succeed. We offer the most up to date live monitoring sessions and guidance to ensure your success so dont wait any longer and remember Time is Money. I strongly encourage you to get started today do not waste any more timeor money trying other programs This one is The Real Thing. Thank-You Worldprofit for making my dream become reality! Vicky Olender "
 
file: 173
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cassandra Provencal Wilmington, CA US

20 April 2008
"I am very impressed with my NEW Silver Package... I have been Online Making Money but never have an approach like this one! Thanks George Kosch, you have everything here this is far the BEST! "
 
file: 174
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Barry Dufresne Lethbridge, Alberta CA

17 April 2008
"This is the place to be. Just listen to the monitors; they do the work for you. Pay attention. And you will succeed."
 
file: 172
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rodger Guinee Little Rock, AR USA

09 April 2008
"If your looking for a REAL internet business, then look no further. Worldprofit has designed the most complete website business that includes all the training and support you will need to operate your own custom website starting now. You'll be able to offer multiple income opportunities which gives you the best chance of significant diversified earnings. The majority of businesses we see offer the chance to promote their product only. With a Worldprofit Dealership, you will have all that you need to promote your internet business now and in the future because you will have the ability to customize your site. This means that you will always be able to offer new products or income opportunities to your customers all at the same time and never be stuck with outdated ideas or technology. Most importantly, is the fact that you will still be promoting the Worldprofit Dealership program which is the comprehensive business package which makes all this possible. The company, established in 1994, is stable, progressive, and is constantly providing all the latest marketing tools such as the incredibly unique Live Business Center which operates 24/7, a full array of additional internet video services, and products such as the Traffic Center which is FREE to join. These and more tools are all designed to help Dealers constantly promote their website business. The training and support are the best I have experienced and are designed for meeting the needs of beginners as well as the experienced users. If you already own a business that needs to be online or an existing website, you should seriously consider adding a Worldprofit Dealership to further promote your existing business or website and then you will be in a position to add even more opportunities for income that you can manage all from your one Worldprofit website. Thanks for developing such a great business for so many of us to finally succeed on the web ! To your success ! Rodger Guinee "
 
file: 167
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio USA

06 April 2008
"I've been moving from site to site to manage my affiliate programs and my primary business. Now that I have found Worldprofit, I put everything under one roof. If you need a good SEO (Search Engine Optimized) Website then Worldprofit is the answer. The Support and Training from George Kosch is unbelievable and if you were to buy it separate it would cost you thousands of dollars. Everything is one place, including the unlimited traffic that Worldprofit designed to keep people coming to look at my offers. The Live Monitors do the work while I play. Now thats awesome! Thanks again Worldprofit Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio"
 
file: 165
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlo Mojica Singapore, Singapore

05 April 2008
"I'm from the other side of the world, in Southeast Asia, and I make money from Worldprofit. I travel to the Middle East often, and can spend months there. Still I make money courtesy of the monitors. I was anxious after submitting my credit card number to purchase my Silver package, but all anxiety is gone now. I've been with Worldprofit for 4 months already, and I don't have any regrets. Carlo Mojica, Singapore"
 
file: 164
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

CHRISTOPHER DAVIES Fishguard, Pembrokeshire GB

04 April 2008
"I have been around the internet for a couple of years but not having much success until I signed up to Worldprofit.com they are the only company I have come across that have a complete package on ONE website and I have never come across any company on the net where you can actually speak directly to the CEO. From the very day I joined I have been seeing the benefits that the company offer from website setup which was completed in under 24 hours and the tech support is fantastic, the instructions are very easy to follow and you also have a community of people all ready to help you on the road to success. "
 
file: 163
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cassandra Blackmon Akron, OH USA

02 April 2008
"I am so happy to be a member of World Profit. This program is just awesome, the monitors are awesome! I received everything that I was told I would receive when I first joined. There is nothing on line like it and I am here to stay. This program works so quick I made my 1st sale within the 1st week of being a member, but I didn't do it myself the MONITORS did it for me..This is AWESOME! Don't let this opportunity pass you bye. You have everything you need right here to be successful. Ms Blackmon "
 
file: 162
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Linnell Crestview, Florida United States

26 March 2008
"There is lots of information to be comprehended in a short period of time if you want to get up and running if you want to make money. I'm amazed at the amount of assistance you receive it is just great. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with Worldprofit."
 
file: 161
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Louise Campbell SNELLVILLE, GA US

22 March 2008
"Two years ago, I entered the world of internet marketing with other so-called Internet marketing gurus. Spending ovr $40K with them without a dime in profits to show for this investment, I never made a dime "doing it their way". In less than thirty days, the World Profit system has made believer and a convert out of me. I only wish I had known about it sooner. My pocket book and my bank account would be much, much happier. Beter late than never... The three C's will ultimately triumph: commitment, consistency and conversions! Dr. Louise Campbell, MBA, Ph.D. "
 
file: 160
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2699916 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

661 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President