World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

646 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Paul Smith Shailer Park, Qld Australia

07 November 2007
"Whether you are a newbie, or an 'oldie' who has been going nowhere online for years, Worldprofit is the place to be. The education program, the support, the experience are absolutely first class. Thanks Worldprofit team - I'm making real progress at long last. Paul Smith"
 
file: 131
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kraig Grayson Greater Portmore, St. Catherine JM

29 October 2007
"For many years, I have searched high and low for a business opportunity that is honest and not seeking to take my money and run. I finally found WorldProfit and can resolutely say that they are true to their word. Their business model has saved me lots of money and now I am profiting working from home. I would encourage everyone to give it a try. They will not be sorry."
 
file: 130
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlos Rosales GOMEZ PALACIO, DURANGO MEXICO

25 October 2007
"Hi, I´m Carlos from Mexico, this is another world for me after I met Worldprofit. The tools are amazing, and I´m training now my salesmen in several cities, now. thanks Carlos Rosales."
 
file: 129
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Louis Friel Golden Meadow, LA USA

22 October 2007
"I look forward to a long and prosperous business relationship with Worldprofit. Keep up the good work. Louis Friel/Worldprofit Dealer & Customer"
 
file: 126
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Arvid Keskitalo Os i Osterdalen, Hedmark Norway

17 October 2007
"I want to salute the web designers at Worldprofit. They are always working on how to make the design of the dealers Websites better and more eyecatching. Thank you for the good and important work! I'm smiling Arvid Keskitalo Norway"
 
file: 124
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rodger Guinee Little Rock, AR USA

10 August 2007
" This is a story which I am sure that many of you are quite familiar with. In early 2007, I entered my name on a website stating that I had an interest in a home based business. THAT STARTED A MASSIVE AVALANCHE ! Within seconds of completing the form, the offers started to came in. Everyday my email was full and I also got letters and postcards in my regular mail. Plus, I got tons of phone calls from some very rude "hard sell" types which had trouble understanding the word "No". There were times I had to hang up because I had no other choice ! To make this task of choosing a business easier, I designed a "Custom Checklist" that had the key elements or criteria that my ideal business would have. I am totally physically disabled which made my situation a little bit different for me so the list had to address this issue. This list became a very powerful tool to help me decide which business ideas I would look at and which ones I would trash. I have still keep this list in case you would like a copy to help you as well. After developing this list,then I was able to easily throw out many ideas and finally this business opportunity with WorldProfit.com came along. Becoming a Dealer for Worldprofit Inc., was an easy decision because it met every criteria on my list and here they all are. 1) The business must be able to operate by itself the majority of each day. This was due to my health condition. 2) The business must be able to operate 24 hours a day to have the potential to reach the largest number of people. 3) The business must be able to reach as many geographic areas as possible to increase the potential customer base. 4) The business must be able to promote any type of product or service and this would include the promotion of a business that was already established. Now here, I did have some idea that I wouldn't be selling "Triple X type Stuff". 5) The business must be affordable to start and to maintain. There is an old saying, "It takes money to make money", so I did understand that there would be some expenses involved. I just wanted this amount to be reasonable. 6) The business must be easy to learn to operate and easy to teach others how to operate as well in case I wanted to sell this business. 7) The business must be one I could operate from basically anywhere in the world. This way, I could move or travel and not be tied down because of a business. 8) The business had to offer many different ways to make money. I wanted a business with diversity to increase my overall chance of success. 9) The Business had to pass the ultimate test which was could I feel good about selling it to my own family. 10) The business had to meet all of these requirements. I stumbled across the WorldProfit.com opportunity from an email by another Dealer who must have had my name from one of the times I asked for information on the web. When I first came to the site, I was very impressed that there was actually a LIVE person that was ready and willing to help me get going. There were not any cartoons or annoying pop-ups. I was given a time to come back for the Live Business Center presentation. I had the chance to see how the site was set up , the training, etc and the overall layout details and how the site met the definition for ALL the items on my checklist. The decision was easy for me because I used my list. Before my accident, I was a CPA and financial officer with a very large company. Prior to that, I spent about six years in public practice and saw a wide variety of business ideas. This background and training was very useful as well in making the decision to become a Worldprofit.com Dealer. Within a month of becoming a Dealer, I had already made enough money to pay for the initial starting cost of my Dealer Package with room to spare. The monthly overhead to run the business is all within my control and is very affordable. The training and support are the best on the web as far as I have seen. It is quite rare to have the help and advice of the original designers available to share how they personally have become millionaires using the methods that they teach all of us. This is truly one of the most unique business opportunities that is currently available for you to become a part of as well. Use my list and see for yourself why this opportunity becomes a natural choice. Even if you already own a business, this is still a business that you will want to have to help promote what you already have. You will not find many if any that offer this chance to you. Thank you very much Worldprofit.com ! Rodger Guinee, USA."
 
file: 114
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Danette Braunstein East Palestine, OH US

08 August 2007
"I have been searching for a lucrative online buisness for the past 7 years. They all promised the world but once I joined, they delivered very little. Then I found Worldproft. I will never look back. Worldprofit not only delivers on the promise, they exceeded my expectations. Don't wait on this folks. If you are looking for a solid home business that really works, then this is for you. "
 
file: 113
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Galway Grand Falls-Windsor, NL Canada

17 July 2007
"I am very excited about this Business.I Just can't wait to get started.Everybody was so helpful when I signed up."
 
file: 110
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Magdi Mikhail Mississauga, Ontario Canada

06 July 2007
"I found Worldprofit on June 14,07.I have been online for over 7 years and have never ever seen anything similar all over the Internet. I was wondering how in the past years didn't know about WP.Immediately within 5 minutes I signed up as Free Associate and in the next 10 minutes purchased the Silver Package on a monthly basis. When I accessed my back office I was confident that my gut feeling about this home based business was correct and I found myself again paying for the whole year to get the bonus leads.2 weeks later I upgraded to the Platinum Package to make full use of the Video package and autoresponders etc. Today is July 6, 07 and I am number one on the list for July's top recruiters board,just in less than 3 weeks. How did i do it? Simple! Just used the tools in my back office on a daily basis, the rest is done by the system. I advise anyone who is looking for a way to establish a home based business to look no more. Here you have it all. "
 
file: 105
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sean Grimes Ofallon, MO US

05 June 2007
""Worldprofit is simply awesome! When I first joined the company back in January 2007, I was getting ready to throw in the towel to ALL online business opportunities. I became a dealer and made my first sale in about 24 hours. 5 days later, I made another sale. 2 days after that, I made another sale. Sales just kept coming in on a consistent basis. The best part about this is that these sales were made FOR ME(not by me) while I was either at work, sleep or spending time with my family. If you are reading this now and you have never made much money online, don't wait another minute and don't waste another second of your precious life. Sign up today and become a dealer with us. Let Sandi Hunter, George Kosch and all of the top dealers at with Worldprofit including myself show you why you never made real money online and how you can fix that by simply getting your Silver or Platinum package today." Sean Grimes Ofallon, Missouri"
 
file: 88
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Stephen Clinton Souris, PEI Canada

01 June 2007
"Hello, Worldprofit's new "Live Business Center" is OUTSTANDING. The best tool that I have seen in years online! Thanks Worldprofit, Stephen Clinton"
 
file: 86
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Galleon Brinton Bentonville, Arkansas US

28 May 2007
"Been looking online for a long time and I have tried many different opportunities. So far with World Profit I am getting great feedback with all my queries and I love the fact that no matter what time of day or night I log in, there is always someone online and a bunch of people in the sales center. Working now towards bringing in as many new associates as I can. Thanks for all the help thus far. Sincerely Galleon Brinton"
 
file: 84
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Darlene Mathews Victoria , British Columbia Canada

27 May 2007
"No one CARES what you know.... Until they know that you CARE Tell me what you need. How can I help you ?"
 
file: 83
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles Dash Columbia, South Carolina United States

27 May 2007
"Gentlemen I am so proud that you guys stayed with me in getting my own Domain. As I sit in front of this computer comnon sense rushes in. I could just beat the heck out of myself for not having the money to start a long time ago. I Thank god for all of you men and women. I work hard at my job outside of this place, let me rephrase that I labor hard at my regular job, but as I continue to watch your video I seem to get more, and more understanding of how to do this home business. If it's by the will of God that anyone that doesn't know me sees this. I ask no I tell please don't waste any more time it took me almost 4-6 months to make up my mind and do this. I must confess I thought that this was just another Gimmick just to get my money, but to Mr. George Kosch and the rest of The Team Thank you for sticking with me. I can talk to my sponsor any time I like or need to. We stay in contact with each other. so again thanks and may God continue to Bless each and every last one of you."
 
file: 82
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Terrence Bullock saint louis, mo usa

16 May 2007
"It amazing how easy and powerful the system Worldprofit has put in place. The tools make it possible for anyone to stop making excuses and start making money. Nothing is missing from the tools. The guides and videos cover everything you need to know to get the job of making money done. Follow the information in the Bootcamp and you CAN NOT FAIL. You can't afford not to join Worldprofit. My only regret is not starting years ago."
 
file: 80
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robert Powers Mississauga, Ontario Canada

30 April 2007
"This is the BEST Support and Training I have found. It ties all my product business's into one site. I control all the page Links and Inputs. The Bootcamp is Superior Training."
 
file: 76
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Brampton, Ont Canada

12 March 2007
"Just a note to say what a pleasure it has been to work in the Worldprofit Live Business Center, and help put money in other dealers pockets, working along side a team of professional monitors. I have been involved with Worldprofit since 2001, and believe me I'm not going any where. Brian Armstrong President "
 
file: 70
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

ephran price Louisville, KY US

12 March 2007
"To be able to watch Live sales men close YOUR sale right before your very eyes is truly awesome! The whole crew taking part LIVE in walking your associates step by step through the sales process and totally being able to see and understand everything is really a dream come true. World Profit has so much to offer. I Love It! You Will Too! Ephran Price"
 
file: 71
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Patrick Lange Braidwood, IL

11 March 2007
"Worldprofit has done it again! The LIVE Business Center is UNBELIEVABLE! This is the greatest reason why I joined Worldprofit,...because it continually evolves with cutting edge tools and technology and you guys are relentless in your pursuit for excellence. I'm very proud to be a part of it! My sincere gratitude for your hard work on our behalf,...and heres wishing every Worldprofit Dealer and Associate continued success in everything they do! Patrick Lange Braidwood, ILL "
 
file: 69
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Eva Szentmiklossy CEO Budapest, Hungary Hungary

26 December 2006
"Here is no doubt about that - SUCCESS IS HERE ! Thanks for LIVE BUSINESS CENTER - Worldprofit proves to all members ( Associates and Dealers ) who join here - with a simple login - that webcasting is the future of making much more success to recruit people, get more traffic - reach more income on the 'Net. Thank you Worldprofit."
 
file: 60
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ron Magill Warragul, Victoria AU

01 December 2006
"Thank you Sandi and George for giving me the hope for new and bright future with your amazing Worldprofit set-up, it is the best of all that I have seen on the internet by far and I have seen a lot come and go and I feel in my heart that this is the one that will secure my future through working with people who are honest, reliable and above all trustworthy. Once again thank you to the three experts here to help us all. Ron Magill and Mary James."
 
file: 58
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Adam Talarovich Daytona Beach, Fl USA

06 November 2006
"Hey folks Adam here. I am new to this web marketing business and have seen hundreds of adds and received thousands of promises of support. But ya know what it was all for nothing! Worldprofit is the only organization that goes full out to help new comers. And I have never found so much info on one site that is geared for your advancement. Well done Worldprofit!"
 
file: 52
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Brooksbank Sudbury, Ontario Canada

27 October 2006
"Hat's off to Worldprofit's George Kosch. He's done it again with the new Affiliate Center. Get the code. Decide where you want it. Paste. It's that simple."
 
file: 51
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Edward A Hopkins Jr. CEC Salina, Kansas USA

14 September 2006
"Hello everybody, Ed Hopkins Jr. I just wanted to tell you how great the NEW Sales Center is. I had often dreamed of having this type of system for the other products I sell. I had commented many times to associates of mine I wished I had the same features that Worldprofit's Dealer area has for my own products and services. Amazingly Worldprofit heard me wishing and created the Amazing Sales Center. Upon setting it up with in a few minutes I was getting emails saying several different associates were loded in and viewing my products and services and I picked up the phone to people that were estatic that I had called them to up grade or to help them make a purchase. I was gone all day came home and checked who's logged in and set offers to the 6 different people who had been looking at my website while I was gone and sent them offers according to what they were viewing. Ed Hopkins, Kansas, USA"
 
file: 49
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary Hungary

20 August 2006
"Amazing ! That's it ! Buying Sales Center is ONLY ONE Minute ! In the next minute you can build your Sales Center and Your 'Infinite Income Stream' starts - all others depend on You. Thanks, Worldprofit!"
 
file: 47
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lawrence Scott Allentown, Pa USA

23 July 2006
"I just wanted to express my appreciation and gratitude for Worldprofit having such a PROFESSIONAL executive team. Sandi Hunter has helped me with my Custom Design prospects without me even knowing about it.She always keeps me in the loop to let me know how things are progressing and is always looking out for what is best not only for the customer, but you as a Worldprofit Dealer also. Thank you Sandi and George for running such a GREAT company. I have never experienced this type of dedication by a company to their associates since I started on the internet 4 years ago.Thanks again!"
 
file: 45
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary

01 July 2006
"I've never seen such kind of help with LIVE trainings and consultations for dealers or associates - as here, in Worldprofit. The LIVE weekly training is an example us to make all efforts we can to be successful with Worldprofit. Strongly advised all of our prospects and associates never missing these performances - live or recorded - these help all of us to do the maximum. "
 
file: 44
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lawrence Scott Allentown, Pa USA

14 June 2006
"I'll get straight to the point. I LOVE Worldprofit! After almost 4 years of trying to find a home with a company that was honest,has integrity and had actually BUILT a successful online business,I am happy to say that I have found that company. George and Sandi run a VERY professional operation and are dedicated to helping each and every one of their dealers and associates succeed.The customer service is TOP-NOTCH and so is the training.George Kosch does a great job with the BootCamp, which is my favorite part of being with Worldprofit. I highly recommend anyone that wants to have a profitable online business, seriously consider joining Worldprofit. I have found a home for life!"
 
file: 41
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Gregorio Garcia Tamarac, Florida United States

08 June 2006
"I've tried my hands at various business opportunities, both on- and offline. Never have I been filled with so much enthusiasm and a drive to succeed as I've been since becoming a Worldprofit Dealer. There are many aspects of this Company which are unsurpassed industry wide...from the Training that is provided, to the personal attention that is given to each and every individual, whether they are an Associate or Dealer. That, in itself, rarely found in MLM. Although it's been a little tough getting started, I find my business moving faster and faster with every webcast I attend...with every email I receive from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. Worldprofit is definitely the Means to Financial Success in the New Era!!!"
 
file: 40
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Sheryl Dieatrick Fremont, NE USA

06 June 2006
"I have been searching for something to do for my retirement replacement JOB. I knew it would have to simple to do. Of course right now, it is somewhat of a challenge but that's becuase it is new. Once I understand how everything works it will be easy. I am very excited about working with the Worldprofit folks. "
 
file: 39
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sheryl Dieatrick Fremont, NE USA

06 June 2006
"I am very excited about working with Worldprofit Associates, Dealers and especially learning all the awesome information. I believe that George Kosch and Sandi Hunter are very special people whose caring has helped many on the internet. I am lucky to find them. "
 
file: 38
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Barry Coleman Pittsburg, KS USA

05 May 2006
"George Kosch, and Sandi Hunter have changed the way I look at business. I work for a family business and we have recently started making offers to our customers and it is amazing the response we have received. I am busier than I have ever been, but am having fun. You can apply all of the training you receive to any business in the world. They tell you like it is and most "gurus" don't. When they say they give away an iPOD they mean it because I won last month! "
 
file: 36
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Dr. D. L. von Kleeck - NY Valley Cottage, NY US

04 May 2006
"George, I just want to say Milionaire Bootcamp is GREAT!!! And you are a major part of that."
 
file: 35
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Emil Basista Middleburg Heights, OH USA

04 May 2006
"Very simply,you WILL NOT find anywhere on the internet, a company the caliber of Worldprofit. You will also not find three people the quality of Sandi Hunter and George Kosch. These three people work entirely to make financially successful entrepreneurs of individuals WILLING TO WORK and follow their lead. This company is about honesty, integrity, and a real people concern. The tools Worldprofit has for you will for sure guarantee you success if you listen to what you're taught and then put it to use and DON'T REINVENT THE WHEEL. You only need ONE vehicle to be successful. Let Worldprofit be that vehicle and I promise you,it will be the best internet business decision you ever made. See you on the webcast."
 
file: 34
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Dr. D. L. von Kleeck - NY Valley Cottage, NY US

02 May 2006
"I've been "kicking around" the internet for several years now. Some contacts have been good and some not so good, to say the least. But once I "stumbled onto" Worldprofit.com I found my home. The T&T (Training & Tools)are nothing than the BEST. I feel I am learning more day in and day out than ever before. I look forward to partnering with Worldprofit.com to fully learn and implement my Millionaire eBusiness, this is not to mention my "downline" that I look forward to building into a very strong income stream."
 
file: 33
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

David Nozar Chicago Heights, IL USA

13 April 2006
"I would like to thank Sandi Hunter and the Custom Design Team (specifically Colin and Nikole) for designing a fantastic new website. They have worked very hard to design my site with everything I wanted and asked for. They called me to consult with me and followed up every step of the way. I highly recommend Worldprofit services for all your custom design work. They are the best. They have developed six websites for me for all my businesses on the net. They are the professionals when it comes to website design. Thanks! "
 
file: 29
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Peter Mazzola Henderson, NV US

08 April 2006
"Selling online since 1997, I have used Worldprofit tools for one reason, and one reason only. They're years ahead of the competition. Always relying on George Kosch for my empowering up to the minute, ad copy, technology and offers,I can't say enough about Sandi Hunter for my website design, and the many design jobs we've done over the years. It has always held up, tried and true. Thanks for being there. I can't say my success would have been the same without you. Peter Mazzola - Las Vegas, NV"
 
file: 27
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Susan Croft dartmouth, nova scotia canada

07 April 2006
"There is no doubt in my mind if i had of started with World profit 6 years ago, when I began my search for an Online Business, I would be sitting pretty right now. Everything they provide from the tools and managers to the ongoing training is exactly what anyone needs to keep their Businesses organized and on track. Guys, youre the best! So happy to be part of this Millionaire family. Sue"
 
file: 25
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

SCOTT W. GREGORY DAYTONA BEACH, FL USA.

07 April 2006
"No I am not Donald J Trump. My name is Scott W. Gregory President of Scotts Products Network & Worldprofit Dealer, and my goals are to be somewhat like Mr. Trump. I am a student of Trump University, and it’s great for Real-Estate, Business,Marketing, Branding, and etc. But when it comes to Internet Marketing Worldprofit is the best of the best. Mr. Trump could not buy a better team than the staff of Worldprofit. When I found Worldprofit I was just looking for a hosting service, but what I found is far more. I have my own line of unique products from around the world. Now I have a site with no limits that I am very proud of, in fact it will put a lot Of the big boy’s sites to shame. More important I now have the best coaches in the world for Internet Marketing like George Kosch Bootcamp Instructor, Sandi Hunter, world's best web designer. Thanks to their help I now on the right track to making my goals. "
 
file: 26
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary Hungary

03 April 2006
"Never in my more than 8 years practice on the Internet have I found such a well trained, well coached business group like Worldprofit. Weekly Bootcamp Trainings, everyday workshops and development trainings teach dealers and associates to earn money with Worldprofit and getting their own business success to the next level. Thanks for all to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. That's GREAT! "
 
file: 23
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mario Campbell Columbus, Ohio USA

16 March 2006
"I have been with Worldprofit for a small amount of time and I'm already learning the tools to reach financial freedom for my family and I. The co-founders are a wealth of knowledge and have a great knowledge of wealth which makes me continue to grow each and every day. I suggest anyone doing business on the internet get consulting from the 3 people who can make a difference. Thank you George Kosch and Sandi Hunter."
 
file: 19
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Andres SantosDelgado Valentine, Nebraska United States

16 March 2006
"I have researched many programs. I have not seen anyone offer the training and support you will receive from George, Sandi and your sponsor. Where else can you speak to and get advice from three self-made millionaires everyday of the week? I'll tell you, nowhere but here at Worldprofit!"
 
file: 20
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Helen Lay Grass Valley, CA

09 March 2006
"I've been with Worldprofit since 1998 at www.healthyendeavor.com. I've had the privilege of using Worldprofit's custom design department and as a dealer, having a very successful business on the Internet. Worldprofit is forward thinking and the newest program, the Millionaire Boot Camp for dealers, taught by George Kosch, is one of the most innovative and successful training programs on the Internet! I'm very proud to be associated with this company, and look forward to many more years of success with them!"
 
file: 16
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Brampton, Ont Canada

08 March 2006
"I have been involved with Worldprofit for 6 yrs now and have been using all of their services as soon as each one became available, besides the fact that having my own domain name, which has greatly increased my success rate quit drastically, the biggest difference came when Worldprofit came out with the webcast services, It has allowed my business to grow world wide, and allowed me to meet LIVE online with people from all over the world, I also use my webcast services to train my dealers on a regular basis, I would not give my meeting room up for anything, "
 
file: 13
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kenneth McPherson Danestone, Aberdeenshire UK

07 March 2006
"The simplicity of the Prospect Management system enables you to take a prospect through the Worldprofit business model with such ease that a complete novice would be able to perform the task required."
 
file: 11
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Stephen Clinton CEC Souris, PEI Canada

07 March 2006
"George Kosch has the internet down to an exact science! His 7 step course "The Millionaire Bootcamp" is an OUTSTANDING course! I graduated and I am living proof that anyone who follows this course -- no matter what your situation in life is -- can make some great money online! You see, I have 4 small children all under 8 years of age (busy!!) and I work full time, mostly 12 hours days offline! But I found the time and more importantly I followed his course to a TEE and it WORKS!""
 
file: 10
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2686341 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

646 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President