World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

646 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brian Crapsey Golden, CO US

15 April 2014
"What can i say!?!.. If you have landed here in this awesome website, you are in the best hands of all can be. These guys know the business and how to make it operate like a mega monster machine. I am so glad im here, cause I had no clue of how to promote, sell, or just plain getting started. Video's for everything. Not only that but even a training course that you must do step by step BOOTCAMP. If you want the knowledge to sell. What a way to get your hands dirty and realize the work that is involved. AWESOME !!. And Thank you for all of this. You guys truely have put the best quality of work hands down.."
 
file: 714
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Shirley Brewer Cookeville, TN US

15 April 2014
"I am a Silver member of Worldprofit. I was skeptic as everyone always is, but there are no fees to join whatsoever. As a Silver member though, I get so much more. What they give and do for you is so outstanding. It is never ending training that is so simple to follow. They have a video for everything they do, and the support is fantastic, they do get back to you promptly. I just can't say enough about Worldprofit. I can totally see the potential in this business and I am so glad to be here. This is the real deal!"
 
file: 712
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Garry Smith Aylesford, Nova Scotia CA

15 April 2014
"I would like to take this opportunity to thank the members and staff of Worldprofit Inc. for the chance to finally make money online. With the help of George, Sandi and the live monitors and after spending thousands I have finally found a home. Since joining over a year ago I have learned what it takes to make money online. The training I have received as well as the live sessions every Friday morning have taken me from a money pit and have turned the funnel around so that money is now flowing in the right direction. The most important fact to understand is that you have to have a list and there is no better place to learn how to do this than here at Worldprofit. Thank you team Garry"
 
file: 713
Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

15 April 2014
"For once in my 29 years of efforts Worldprofit has shown me a list makes money on line. I have tried everything and spent thousands before finding the place I now call home. I set everything aside cleared my office and began listening. I knew going in that the one thing that can not be faked is results. No matter how well your site looks to Google you still need thousands to promote it. Here you are shown how by a team that has been successfully training people like me for almost 18 years. Knowing I would never have to pay some one else to promote my e-business sites meant I could now be in charge. I wanted to thank George Kosch for his programing and IT works. We enjoy a Friday seminar of training that I learn something from every time. Sandi Hunter with her wisdom and marketing skills makes the perfect balance. To sum up everything I have seen is simple. Any one who heard free in the past thinks it is a four letter word. Here it is a reality if needed. "
 
file: 711

Kimberly Drier NANCY, KY US

15 April 2014
"I LOVE WORLDPROFIT.COM! I have been trying for SEVERAL YEARS to get an online business running and have purchased a ton of programs that just did not work! Worldprofit.com provides the BEST Training, one on one, and all of the Resources you need to make your business work! It is amazing what you can learn and do here! George Kosch is a marvelous trainer, he is clear, and uses simple language that anyone can understand. I know that now that I am a member here with all the help and support I've gained, and the resources that have been made available to me through the site, my business will finally get off the ground! Thank You George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and all my partners here, I could not be happier with your program! Sincerely, Kim"
 
file: 716

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jacques Laughlin Castro Valley, CA US

14 April 2014
"Worldprofit's website has many great and free system in order to be able to advertise or promote products with no cost. It a good system. Just get in there and start promoting products."
 
file: 710
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Susanne Block Spring Park, MN US

14 April 2014
"Hello From Minnesota,U.S.A.! I just joined last night and what impressed me was the live chat/help ...startled me at first..wasn't expecting live help WOW! I'm really looking forward to the training..I know a little about a lot of things, but need to be able to put it all together..seems like you offer the missing puzzle pieces to creating an online business. I was also impressed by how long Worldprofit has been in business..very few with your experience, so I figure you're a good one to follow! Warm Regards, Susanne"
 
file: 708
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

William Kayser Fountain, FL US

14 April 2014
"I am so glad I found Worldprofit! The training is wonderful, and all the free traffic to my offers is Great! Was a fresh change having a live person to help me get started. I highly recommend Worldprofit when you want results! William Kayser"
 
file: 706
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

John Milne Alford, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom

14 April 2014
"The Bootcamp Lessons are a really easy step by step process that is designed to help with your business and all the lessons are delivered in a clear precise manner - even this pensioner is managing them. "
 
file: 705
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Doug Snavely Wheat Ridge, CO USA

14 April 2014
"Wow. I have been overwhelmed (in a GREAT way) by all of the information presented by Worldprofit.com. I am seeing names of "guru's" and now I know how they do it! Lots to learn but that is just the point - I am learning so the earning will start soon, and I know my life is about to change forever! No more just buying a shiny new product and never being able to do anything with it!"
 
file: 704
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruno Duarte Loten, Hedmark NO

14 April 2014
"Worldprofit has given me the opportunity to build up my own home business empire. I have like many other marketers, been on my ups and downs, but thanks to their training, tools and the help of the Worldprofit community I am now on the right track to success. Thanks to Worldprofit for this opportunity!"
 
file: 703
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

14 April 2014
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for over 4 years now and continue to grow my list and weekly education. With that being said I couldn't be as successful if wasn't for my fellow Monitors and Sandi Hunter, and George Kosch with all his inventions. This has been quite a journey and looking forward to continued success with my Worldprofit family. God Bless and come join us and have your life changed."
 
file: 707

5/5Rating score

JEAN Braun Eagan, mn usa

08 April 2014
"I listened to George Kosch. So now I am working a business instead of fooling around and surfing the internet. There is a daily schedule that keeps me focused with attainable goals. I know that by using Worldprofit I will succeed. Thank you Jean"
 
file: 701
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lena Hopson East Orange, NJ USA

28 March 2014
"I have been using this system for a few days now, I can't stop logging in!. It is jam packed with goodies and information that you just don't find in one place. I am really enjoying learning the different ways of marketing. To other marketers and business owners...This system takes some time to learn as with anything else you do in life worth something. We have to give something to get something. Give your time to learn this program, which may be frustrating to some. I mean ask yourself, what in life isn't? Contribute your time to learn and build a business that will last a lifetime. Also, learn from someone who has the experience, not some of the fly by night companies promoting online today. Here's to our Success! Lena"
 
file: 699
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cindy Celen ,

09 March 2014
"I like Worldprofit . I am an Associate. The people are friendly and do everything to give me the right account And the right opportunities. Thank you staff. Greetings Cindy"
 
file: 693
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rodney Trotter Maumelle, Arkansas United States

02 March 2014
"This is Rodney and I use to be one of the many who bounced around from one promise to another. I just want to say, that Worldprofit is the real deal, if you want to build a list to promote to later. In the last 10 days, I have 2621 visitors and 55 prospects. Name another program that has done that for you. This is just the beginning phase for me. I have only been in close to 2 weeks. Reality is that you are only going to get out of it what you put in it."
 
file: 691
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

07 February 2014
"I had no chance of recovering money I had put into two business start up's. Every body wanted $2500.00 + to do what I learned Worldprofit can provide free. I went from FREE to a serious Platinum member for the higher commissions. I recommend any member simply do the steps. I had no customers, now I do.! Spam is the reason people lose their site. Customers lose interest. Worldprofit is how we gain our new success in finding people to sell to. Stay on board until your in our Winners group or suck at it by doing half ass work. "
 
file: 685
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jim Noonan Perth, Western Australia AU

31 January 2014
"Hi George and all at Worldprofit, Thank you one and all.. On the "Top Sellers List" for January 2014.. I am excited I am on the list, now my aim is to move up so that I am regularly at the top end. Have a great year. Cheers, Jim.. PS. Thanks again for all the material and constant assistance. "
 
file: 683
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

12 January 2014
"Mike Harris, here and I just had to send out this shout out to Mr. George Kosch and his training program here at Worldprofit. I've been a member here almost 9 months now and I am excited about the improvements I see in myself as a marketer and a person. Quite simply, George and Sandi have developed one of the best home based business training platforms that there is. Recently I decided to do something that I was unsure I could do at first, but when I looked at all the training George had brought me through I decided to give it a shot. Now I know all of us have heard about JV launches and their ability to get you exposure and help you make money at the same time. But often times there are so many top marketers involved in the launch that marketers with less experience don't even stand a chance. That is until now, thanks George, LOL. Two weeks ago I joined the massive giveaway launch where over 2600 JVs took part. Fearfully I joined on the second day and began to do what George Kosch tells us to do in all his training videos. Promote, promote, promote. George also shares how to improve on ad copies and top places to promote any products. On day two of my venture I added my three giveaways and my three products to sale and I began to promote. Within eight hours I had signed up six new associates and within 24 hours I had made my first commission from a one-time offer. This amazed me so much I told myself it had to be beginners luck yet I knew I had to continue to do what George said, that is promote, promote, promote. Amazingly I went promote crazy and promoted like never before using all the training and techniques I had learned here at Worldprofit from George's training and the monitor's closing sales. Day seven of the giveaway the stats came out and I was in slot 93 which wasn't bad for a first timer like me. But, I wasn't satisfied because George Kosch constantly tells us we can reach above and beyond any goals in our marketing. The last day of the giveaway I did as they said I could do and more sales came in and my position in the JV launch went higher. At the close of the launch there were 2626 JVs promoting and I ended up being the number 53 best remoter out of the 2600. Now I wish I could take more credit for this accomplishment but I know I would be totally wrong to do so and would only be fooling myself. So I have to give thanks to who thanks his owed. Without the hands-on training and easy guidance from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter this could not have been done. Please don't get me wrong, I believe I could have entered this launch anyway but I am sure I would have ended up last without the training that I received here at Worldprofit. This is why I was so compelled to send this testimony because once again the fact has been proven that if you follow the footprints that have been laid before us you can be successful. Mr. Kosch, I humbly and gratefully appreciate all the time, effort, and dedication that you have personally shared with me to help make me a better marketer and truly a successful person. To all of you out there who are still doubters, to those of you who have not taken the opportunity, to those of you who truly desire a way to successfully make money online and from home, you're at the right place, at the right time, and with the right people. It is up to you to take action. Respectfully submitted Michael Harris, Danville Va. "
 
file: 682

4/5Rating score

Marc Duchene Ile-Perrot, Quebec Canada

03 January 2014
"I've been looking online for several years now, for an honest program to hook up with out there and after spending several thousands of dollars. I found none, until I joined Worldprofit inc. and now I'm making money on a monthly basis. It's a lot of work but it's worth it. The things that I've learned and all the software and support that I have access to, makes this Company the best place to work as a Business College. Join Now, you wont regret it but if you don't you will! "The future is now". "
 
file: 680
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lucie Woods Coqutilam, bc Canada

03 January 2014
"I have to say that I am very impressed with the tools, support and training provided by Worldprofit (WP) so far. I would recommend Worldprofit to anybody who wishes to promote a product/service online and get the exposure desired. "
 
file: 679
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Jesse Josserand Eagle Creek, Oregon USA

27 December 2013
"I've been with Worldprofit almost 2 years. Shortly after joining, I became a platinum member, got a wonderful website with that package, and was in business! However,... ... about 3 months into it, I got a job with a company that does online e-commerce sales of name-brand, manufactured athletic apparel (shoes, mostly - guess who). Due to the conflict of interest clause in that contract, I could not work on my Worldprofit nor any other websites involved in e-commerce, except theirs for 1.5 years while I was there. Nevertheless, when that contract ended, I just happened to check my paypal account (which I had also not been using all that time) and found I'd made over $400 DOING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! That's how good Worldprofit works! Join NOW, you will not regret it! Furthermore, I will add that, while I've been in internet marketing since 1998, I've spent over $20,000 on one opportunity after another and bought two "1-on-1 Coaching/Training" packages with a couple of those opps, and it was ALL wasted money! ONLY Worldprofit offers you 24/7/365 LIVE people, provides email and support with relatively instantaneous responses, whereas most of the opps I'd previously purchased could not even be reached by such means. I can assure you... THIS IS WHERE YOU BELONG... that is, if you're really serious about wanting an online business of your own that actually works and makes money! Jesse Josserand - Platinum VIP Member"
 
file: 678

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tony Connell ,

25 December 2013
"Worldprofit if only I'd found this six months ago the funny thing is I had years ago but I forgot. That every thing and more that I or any one will ever need is all hear including the support and tools cant wait to get started."
 
file: 677
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Said Ereg dubai, dubai United ArabEmirates

16 December 2013
"I joined Worldprofit on 8 December 2013 and my list of associates is 65 prospects. I am proud to be part of this program. I check all available resource for me and these resources are amazing. I got great resource of articles which I share my friends and that raised my brand of being high level of online marketer. Thank you Worldprofit founders."
 
file: 672
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Roy Takata new westminster, British Columbia CA

13 December 2013
"After going through some major health and personal issues, I have found what I can prosper at. I am a renal/diabetic(on dialysis 3 days a week awaiting a kidney transplant)and I lost both of legs 2 years ago and my mother to cancer last year. I was introduced to the Worldprofit Inc. community and once again found my courage & confidence to venture out of room and actually feel good about myself. I thank my sponsors for introducing me to Worldprofit because the support and training I receive here is of the highest caliber and second to none. I guess what I needed was the sharp kick in the spine to get me moving via the www. I urge all who come across my review that you can do it, yes you, because the only skill you need is to be able to read, listen, watch and be teachable. You will be taught everything else by live and recorded Boot camp training.If you are thinking that I am a senior, disabled, or can not use a computer. That is jibberish because I'm a double amputee, have only the use of 1 hand and almost blind but I am now expecting my first paycheck on the 15th just after a month of starting Worldprofit. So don't cut yourself short. The only thing that is holding you back is you. "
 
file: 671

4/5Rating score

Christina Nsiah Bungay, Norfolk United Kingdom

10 December 2013
"I believe you do a very good job with what you offer, the whole package.George your training cannot be faulted in any way shape or form. The content is very good. You all work well together well done. Keep it up. "
 
file: 670
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Barbara Gertman Belcamp, MD US

27 November 2013
"I started my journey in Network Marketing in 1995. I was determined to succeed and to make a long story short, there were many Internet Business offers that took me to the cleaners. I knew there had to be something out here to help me be successful online. I met a Worldprofit Dealer online who is my sponsor now, and I thank them every chance I get because Worldprofit is a blessing to me. I am able to stay at home with my child and run my business from home. I have been a proud, confident Internet Marketer since becoming a member. I have achieved the status of MCEC and I am very excited! To the support staff: George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and the entire support team. I want to thank you for changing my life!"
 
file: 667

4/5Rating score

Akan-Imo Ekwere ,

16 November 2013
"This whole setup and by that I mean Worldprofit.com is incredibly mindblowing, a little short of what one can call a miracle! I am an Electrical/Electronics Engineer and a Network Associate of renowned Cisco Systems for many years and a veteran of some sort in the World Wide Web but new to Worldprofit and I have never come across a system so 'complete' in what they say they do and actually do! Their self-service 24/7 is so great that I have absolute trust in them knowing that my association and business relationships are in safe hands. Ofcourse, I came here to make money and in my short membership time with them, they have proven to me I am in the right place because my Paypal notification just confirmed that! I hope to upgrade my membership status ASAP and make more money! Thanks to you guys Worldprofit, keep up the good work because I will be referring friends and family here."
 
file: 666
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Peggy Sunday Piper City, Il United States

15 November 2013
" George, Sandi, & all World Profit Associates and Leaders, I Peggy Sunday started Internet Marketing in January of 2013 after coming to what I call the end of my rope. Everything bombarded on me all at once with in five years I lost everything that was ever important too me. My sister passed away in 2008 leaving me to take care of her three daughters and eight grandchildren. (Literally). Than I was injured in an accident that left me with partial paralysis on my left side in 08. After having my third back surgery and having to sell my company I ran for 16 years. I was really down on my luck.Just when I thought it was getting better in 2011 (BAM) "It all hit me," I lost everything I owned. My house, My Cars, even my baby Pomeranian puppies I could not take with me when I moved. After being injured I had to go on disability, well guess what? Disability had to cut me back big time in 2011 leaving me to lose my beautiful five bedroom totally remodeled home on six partially wooded lots in a nice small community. What made it even worse was right before Christmas last year 2012 I was served with a five day foreclosure notice. I had five days to get everything I owned and accumulated out of my house. "I wanted to just lay down and die at that point!" How was my little old self going to move all this stuff in five days? Yes, "I KNEW RIGHT THAN AT THAT POINT OF MY LIFE I WANTED TO LAY DOWN AND DIE! Well........ I realized right than I had two choices, I could pull my head out of my butt and get tough and do this, or I could just go ahead and kill myself and get it over with. Well of course not being suicidal, I got my head out of my butt and said ( I WILL NEVER GO THROUGH THIS EVER AGAIN IN MY LIFETIME) I toughened up pulled up my BIG girl pants up and started to look online for a Internet Home Based Business I knew I could make money with. The only problem was I was broke, I had no money to buy into anything. I kept searching and searching, I started out saying o.k. well I will learn on my own from scratch. So I started studying every online course that was ever made. Than to make matters even worse I was scammed to take a $3,000.00 loan out for mentoring. Well I did and no sooner I did with in four weeks my coach quit calling me. I fought for three months to get my money back I had already paid into the loan. Plus I wanted to cancel the loan because it was fraudulent. "FINALLY after eight months of going through every program known to man I FOUND WORLD PROFIT!!!" Ever sense I found you, I have learned how to go through every step of this program. I have learned what it takes too succeed in this business! I have also learned the most important valuable lesson yet that I have had the hardest time learning. (TIME MANAGEMENT, Organization skills) they were the hardest thing for me to learn. But I did it thanks too George Kosch and this program, he has it down pat. This is by far the greatest system I have seen out there on the net today. AND I"VE BEEN THROUGH THEM ALL! I just wanted to thank you George, Sand & everyone at Worldprofit for making such a BIG difference in my life! Peggy Sunday, (CEO Powerful Profit Enterprises) "
 
file: 665

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Elaine Giarrizzo Suffolk, VA USA

14 November 2013
"I have used the support form (probably more that the average joe), a few times in my short time with Worldprofit. Each time they have answered my questions almost immediately!! Yep, blew my mind too! George and Sandi, plus their support team, are two of the Worldprofit team who helped with my issues! They were all resolved with their help! Thank you so much! Too many times we hear of unfounded complaints after complaints about companies who never live up to what we perceived them to be. It is usually the complainer that is the problem, who doesn't want to admit it, and inturn blames everybody but themselves. So, without making any money yet, and the fact that I'm still learning about marketing, I can honestly say this is one company who really does care about training and helping you to become a good marketer! Their morales and values are top notch and just one of the reasons I will definitely stay with Worldprofit! Thanks Elaine G"
 
file: 664
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Olayinka adam Maleeq ,

11 November 2013
"I have never seen a site like this Worldprofit. You seem to have everything I need to do my online marketing, can't wait to jump in and start advertising."
 
file: 663
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

05 November 2013
"I am Wallace Johnson MBA, former Test Pilot Apollo Project (The Lunar Landing Mission). Currently 88 years of age, it is an honor to say I am Worldprofit's Senior, Senior Monitor. This fact alone should set aside any fears of those Senior Citizens who think the Internet is much to complex to master. It is a paradigm shift and a learning experience which is solved at Worldprofit with the excellent training given by our resident Guru George Kosch. I have been with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and after spending countless dollars chasing after the "Magic Bullet" I found Worldprofit and immediately joined. The world is going through a paradigm shift which is changing the Social Structure and the Business World. Nothing as important has happened since the Great Crusade. The Internet is here to stay and it has yet to reach its full potential. You can join in and be part of it or be left out to your detriment. As for me, I have been involved with some serious health issues of late, but I do believe that wanting to get back into the swing of things with Worldprofit has helped me rebound. Young or Old, there is something here for you which will change your life. I highly recommend Worldprofit as a step in the right direction. With the training and support I have received, I have been a consistent leader in sales through the years. Join me and my associates, we will keep you out of the Cosmic Black Holes and promise you success. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot Commander Spaceship DEWAJ http://IHaveLiftOff.com"
 
file: 662
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Brown San Angelo, TX USA

04 November 2013
"I am a blind person,...and I have been working at internet marketing since 2005... The first thing I look for in a program is "Accessibility"... I found "Worldprofit" from one of the "safe list ads" on the internet. After looking at the ad,...clicking on it, and entering into the "live conference room" I relized that there were "real people" in there!... I was impressed by the program,...amd the hands on approach of the community. So I signed up for the free package first,...after "kicking the tires", I upgraded to the "silver package"... I don't know why I haven't heard about this program long ago,...but I am sure glad I found it!... For a blind internet marketer,...I am just in "Marketing Heaven",...I have no "accessibility" issues what-so-ever... There is, however, the ongoing issue with the "Captcha" boxes, which is a total nightmare for blind people,...I plan to see what "George" will suggest concerning this matter... So in summery,...I give "Worldprofit" the "Pure Marketing Awesomeness Award"!!!..."
 
file: 661
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Param Bajwa McLean, VA United States

20 October 2013
"Sir/Madam: Wow! I just started an hour ago and you already gave me a website that I can promote on CraigsList, etc. I've been messing around with Empower Network for 1.5 months. Gosh! I wish I had found your site before I spent almost 1K making nothing with Empower. They have good stuff, notwithstanding, but, golly, this is better. Intimidating at first but after a couple of tutorials (and they are not endless like some other tutorials that I've been privy to). Best, Pum (Param Deep Kaur Bajwa)"
 
file: 659
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 October 2013
"My compliments to George. I had made a suggestion to create an export of the Ad Tracker data so that I could do some analysis using Excel. Within a very short time, George had implemented not only a CSV Export, but also an export to a Text file and Microsoft Word. Once I got that data and looked at it in Excel with some quick pivot tables and statistical analysis (after all, I am the ExcelVBAWizard!), THAT's DATA!!! THIS IS THE INFORMATION ONE NEEDS TO BE ABLE TO ANALYZE THEIR ADVERTISING RESULTS!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you George. I state this publicly, in my blogs, in emails, in my ads for WorldProfit, that you, George are my HERO. I'm in awe of the amazing stuff you have put out there FOR MEMBERS TO USE, FREE OF CHARGE! Worldprofit members have no idea about how valuable the things you have done for them are. The WorldProfit stuff is GREAT. You are right up there with the Microsoft Excel MVP's in my book. I'm a tool geek and have built lots of applications and tools myself. Before I retired the first and second times, I had hundreds of solutions that I shared with my respective organizations that are tied up in NDA's, so when I opened my consulting firm, I started with a clean slate. The genesis was my first blog, InfoAboutAnything.com, which has evolved to the Netpreneur Blog, and has a whole section on Tips and Techniques, and Tutorials. Many of those articles were suggestions from my clients, or my own need to solve a particular problem. Or sometimes, it's just, "there has to be an easier way". Many people do not realize the work that goes into creating this stuff. And not too many people stop to say THANKS. Well, George, I do on both counts. Thanks. Rich Moyer LifeBalanceNetwork.net WebcastSource.com Managing Partner Principal Consultant(retired for the third time) Spaho Consulting, LLC PS. You can be sure I will have a tutorial posted shortly on how to build the Excel analysis for this data."
 
file: 658
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Yvette Botes ,

11 October 2013
"I got so tired to looking for legitimate ways to make money online, everyone is ramming buy this and buy that down your throat but you never get any help whatsoever to use the products or know what to do with them so was so glad to find Worldprofit. Finally a company that provides something I can dig my teeth into, and finally actually make some money."
 
file: 657
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Fouad Louik brooklyn, ny usa

09 October 2013
"My little testimony to Worldprofit.com Hi there fellow members, tomorrow will be October the 10 2013, My birthday!! ....Exciting? you bet. But what's making this year much more exciting is simply these people. Sandi Hunter: I would like to thank you for always, always being there for me and helping me go forward even though it got tough at some point. I can't imagine what I could've done without you' George: Thank you for your instructions, and your time, also your exercise of tough love lol, without you George this couldn't be possible. Thank you so much, by the way we both majored in math and physics in college. I guess that's how you got me at the number's game the famous 200 clicks!! Thank you for your awesome work, I am happy to be a part of this great community. "
 
file: 656

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dion Valdez ,

01 October 2013
"I've been looking around online for years, and I thought most online money making programs were just crap, hype, no support no help whatsoever so was amazed when I took at look at Worldprofit. They actually support people, offer training without the fluff. Very impressive. "
 
file: 654
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Bruno Duarte Loten, Hedmark NO

28 September 2013
"Thanks Worldprofit for making possible for someone to actually have a complete home business system all taken from one single place! Amazing Tools and an Outstanding concept. I have finally found what I have actually been looking for, for a long time and now I have found it and sticking to it. Best Regards Bruno"
 
file: 653
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

28 September 2013
"Having been with Worldprofit for quite some time, I consider Worldprofit my Home. It is a pleasure to be part of such a unique worldwide community, with so many varied interests, and yet, all able to operate their individual businesses,or non-profit organizations, under one roof. Sandi, George, ...Thank-You.....a Thousand Times, later!"
 
file: 652

4/5Rating score

Claudia Ramirez ,

16 September 2013
"What an incredible system! I signed up for a free account and not only did they setup my 50,000 visitors account, but they gave me a free ad blast to 3000 on their in house safelist. I even got a free website... wow, amazing is all I can say!!"
 
file: 650
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Simone Hawkins Port Macquarie, New South Wales AU

08 September 2013
"Hello there. I have found the Holy Grail of Home Based Business! After spending 10 (yes ten) years online, I have never found a site as good as this one. I have been scammed by many and had my bank account bled dry by the so-called Guru's. Now, with Worldprofit, I can finally say goodbye to the scammers. Thank you so much, and here's to a great future! Simone Hawkins"
 
file: 648
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Terry Heffner Bethlehem, Pa united States

03 September 2013
"George, I am a silver member who is fairly new about 30 days or so. I just have been going through the bootcamp training, I must have watched the first three videos about three times. As I progress down the bootcamp training I am starting to see why you preach using the safe lists and other avenues to create your list. It is very tempting to click all over the many valuable assets you have here. So to all the new people let me tell you to listen to what the man is saying and follow what he preaches as much as possible. I still have a long way to go and yes it gets boring but with all the help and resources you are given here I suggest you take full advantage of them. Thank you again . "
 
file: 646
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Davies llantwit major, wales u k

27 August 2013
"Hi worldprofit i think worldprofit is great, a lot of hard work to do im getting there slowly regards john"
 
file: 644
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

27 August 2013
"Good day to all current members and future marketing leaders my name is Howard Martell one many successful full time business owner over the past 4 years been blessed to have the honor in serving Worldprofit community. Worldprofit is a true online business in which everyone starts off on the same path for success starts at the top. George Kosch, Technical Guru (Bootcamp Trainer) ,what can I say about him he gives us so much knowledge and tools continue success and saves hours of manual traffic generation method via Automated gizmos. Sandi Hunter President she gives me and our members best customer service with accounts, articles for blogs and Ebooks and just a very supportive and humble business owner. You see my success has come because of these proven leader and a support network where if I or my fellow Dealers have questions the Tech Support is second to known. As I continue to establish my busiess globally looking to help my clients with growing their list and creating mulitple streams of income in any business or affilate sites. Finally in closing, stop trying to take short cuts and get rich quick schemes working by yourself is a painful and frustrating and you will lose the shirt off your back. God Bless, Happy Birthday Worldprofit (Lifetime Member and Glad to have you on my team) Howard Martell"
 
file: 645

5/5Rating score

Nabil Al-siyabi muscat, muscat OM

21 August 2013
"Hi all, Thank God that led me chance for this great site I could not believe what I have found him of many things you previously search for it on a daily basis without Wajid has a solution anywhere, so sped partnership without hesitation as well as the treatment good and the truth of what I saw from everyone announce the fact that the site is education and education, not profit, full of happiness about because I became a member of the site and thank everyone And happy 19th BIRTHDAY :)"
 
file: 643
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

19 August 2013
"Hey all, I just had to take the time to submit a testimonial because I would be doing a great injustice to Worldprofit if I didn't. I am just like so many others who found Worldprofit just in the nick of time or so it seems. I had been trying so hard online with no success. I have been a business builder for years so I had an great knowledge of what it takes to build a successful business. I understood it took time and dedication along with patience. I am the Overseer of our Church and we have many great programs to help as many people as we can. What caused me to begin an online business was that funding our volunteer services has an astronomical cost because we are not government funded. We feed 1000's of people a year and with the economy in the shape it is, I had to find more funding sources to continue in our endeavors. Internet marketing was the next logical choice. And we have helped so many people in the past to succeed themselves I just knew there would be help when I needed it. Needless to say that the help wasn't there and the support I knew would be there was not. Even in the churches we helped over the years, no support came. Now support to me is not totally financial but also providing information and resources as well. So many who were successful turned their back and others who knew what we were going through and could help, didn't. So here I was seemingly so alone on this new endeavor understanding how to build a business but not understanding how to build an internet business and all the things I needed to be successful. Then enters Worldprofit. When I first came in I was skeptical even though I saw all the things I knew I needed included in the membership. The first person I met was the monitor on duty. Even though I had doubts he was able help me understand this is where I needed to be. Next came Howard Martel my Sponsor. I decided to call him one day and I just couldn't believe he talked to me for almost an hour. Not just about Worldprofit but about my concerns and what I was doing. Then I heard the voice of Wallace Johnson, our resident Astronaut, his commanding voice and directive speech reassured me that this was a good place to be. Then came George Kosch our Custom Creator,who made learning a new concept so easy. Anthony Slate was also a great teacher and always encouraged me. Beth, Lisa, Mohammed, William, the list goes on and on. Sandi Hunter wrote me the most encouraging letter when I made my biggest sale and then lost it within the next hour because of a bad credit card. What I am trying to help you see is that I thought I had only bought into a great business, but to my humbling surprise, what I actually got was a family of caring people. An element in my life that I had been missing for so long. A support system system and a team who actually believes in helping one another become successful. It is sad that I couldn't find this kind of support from my friends inside and outside the church world, but I didn't. But I know that God works in mysterious ways. And I know it was His will that I ended up here. I finally feel at home and not alone. I can only continue to give thanks Sandi Hunter, and George Kosch for what they have created here and for their continued work to help so many others like myself. If any of you are looking for a place or a company to be apart of, a team and a community of like minded people, this is the place to be. I pray the I will be here for years to come but none of us know what the future holds. But whether I am here for another day, week, or years to come, it doesn't matter. Because now I know that it is possible to really be a part of a community of caring people who only want the best for you and don't mind pressing you into where you need to be. Worldprofit has helped me to become a better person. And I believe this is what God requires. God Bless You All. "
 
file: 642
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Derrick Brewer grand rapids, mi usa

10 August 2013
"Once again I have to give thanks to George for introducing me to the Magic List Builder. As soon as I made my link and A post five minutes later I got over 250 clicks I was like WOW!!!!!! All I did was presented an offer and people are all over it! Keep up the good work and training George. I'm Thankful for Worldprofit making me my own boss."
 
file: 641
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Buddy Boome

08 August 2013
"I just started this site and am impressed with the resources and training available. Can't wait to get started. Thank you."
 
file: 639
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Derrick Brewer grand rapids, mi usa

04 August 2013
"Wow I graduated boot-camp in less than two weeks. Using all the tools George gave me and having a little knowledge about safe-list and traffic exchanges. I can't believe how much I've learned using these tools and I'm not even close to learning everything Worldprofit has to offer. This is totally awesome!!!! Better late than never. I truly believe they will be around another 19 years and grow another 1.75 million members. Thanks, Thanks, and more Thanks!"
 
file: 637
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2686341 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

646 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President