World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

663 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

4/5Rating score

Coovi Francois Tohounkpin London, London UK

25 April 2014
"I have used Worldprofit strategy my selves and gotten terrific results from it.I think Worldprofit is one of the top sites on the global Internet, and I am super excited to tell everyone that I finally found a simple way to make money online. Now it's your turn guys!"
 
file: 735
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Anthony Slate Rochester, NY USA

25 April 2014
"I've been with Worldprofit off and on for over 4 years and as a monitor for a total of 9 months and I really enjoy it. They have everything you need to make money. You will not find another business that gives you associates and also lets you promote anything you want. As long as you follow bootcamp and promote every single day you will make money. Its a business you need to build it its not a get rich company so invest into yourself and give yourself a chance to be successful online. You will be with Worldprofit. Anthony Slate Rochester New York"
 
file: 734
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marilyn Dills kensett, Arkansas United States

24 April 2014
"Marilyn Dills. Here, Im so. Glad. I stay. Now, Because look, Im. siliver member. and Iove. It. eveyone. Is. Very. nice. and. Helping. and. if. You. Want. To. Make. Money. You. In. Right. Place. So what you. What. You. Waiing. For ,"
 
file: 733
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

24 April 2014
"Wow! I have bought into several programs that made the claims that Worldprofit has delivered on! It was a blessing for me to finally find this! I have been struggling for years! I am truly grateful for the training, ease of implementation and NO HIDDEN COSTS!!!!!!!!!!!! Everything is wide open! I love this. Thank You Sooooooo Much! Robb Silver Member"
 
file: 732
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Patrice Porter Big River, Saskatchewan CA

23 April 2014
"I'm so happy I found Worldprofit Inc. and have a team to work with the likes of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter plus all the monitors and other very helpful members in our community. It is a community of like minded people helping each other grow our businesses and to make money online! This is the place where I find all the tools and resources, plus the training and support I need to be able to profit in my online business. Not only that but it's all in one spot and with easy to understand training and with live training and a support team to answer any of my questions and solve any problems or issues I may have. It's wonderful to be a Worldprofit VIP Member and I'm looking forward to growing my business with them on into the future! Thanks ever so much for all you do for us! Patrice Porter"
 
file: 731

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anthony Leonce bow, London GB

22 April 2014
"I have just recently joined Worldprofit and I am overwhelmed by the amount of resources and the quality of training that is provided here. I believe I have found a place where I can call home and buckle down and begin to focus on learning the art of Internet Marketing instead of following every shiny object under the sun."
 
file: 730
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

22 April 2014
"This website has not only changed my life but it changed the way I look at things. It has become a huge part of my life because I'm dedicated to this website. I know with hard work I can achieve what I want to achieve. Just like going to college, and completing your masters it is hard work. You have to have faith, dedication and work hard. Worldprofit has taught me to never give up and follow my dreams. Nothing is impossible, If you believe in something then go after it. If I can do it, then anybody can. They give you the tools and the opportunity you just have to take the chance and use to your own advantage. I do not want to give up, I want to do what I have to do, so I can get the better things In life. Thank you to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for the opportunity you all have given me here on Worldprofit. Although my progress is not where I want it to be, I know if I work hard I will be successful. I just had surgery and the doctor advised me not to use my arm, but I'm too excited to continue working on the website. I believe in this website and I encourage people to use this website and get on track to making their own money. Two years ago I wanted to change my life but I did not know where to start. Now that I have found this website, I am sure I will make something of myself. When you find something you love it is a beautiful thing, people should do what they love. I know I have made a lot of mistakes in my life, but this is the first time I seen my name on a website and ,it gets me so excited and it pushes me to be the best. I wish I have money to continue to invest in this website because it is worth it. I'm so excited working on Worldprofit that I have to write this long paragraph on how it gradually changed my life. For the people who are siting down on the couch and wondering "what if", Get Up! and take the chance you have nothing to lose. Sincerely Iphota Thelemaque,"
 
file: 729

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

18 April 2014
"I'm Kevin Deadder and self employed over 7 years. Following a lay off due to a company move I began marketing on line. A week later I was profiting. I then started two e-business's. It was then that I realized marketing is expensive. I stopped everything I was doing or had built and no matter the cost set out to master it myself. With the help of Worldprofit and their 18+ years of proven methods and support I have been able to do just that. I think what impressed me the most was the honest approach they use and the 24 hour group of Live Members closing sales for you. At Worldprofit FREE means FREE and upgrades offer tools you would look all over the internet to buy. The time it would take you to find all of the knowledge offered here could cost more than the $30,000.00 + it had cost me. The best part is , I no longer have to listen to sales pitch's from people that think $5000.00+ a year to blog and SEO your site is a great price. I do it all here. In life find something you enjoy and be the best at it. If it is marketing and making money you enjoy then be taught by the best. Worldprofit. When it stops being fun, then you missed something. When you work too hard you have missed one of your lessons. Stay here and do it like your told and you'll keep your money until you get old. "
 
file: 727
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Doug Snavely Wheat Ridge, CO USA

18 April 2014
"Thank you George! Sorry this 'thanks' email is late, no excuses. Loving your program - Worldprofit. This will sound corny, trite, silly, like I have been drinking - whatever - but I KNOW this is going to change my life. I will make it change my life! You have no idea how long and how hard I have searched for just this program. Also, it really hit home in a great way how you tell me (us newbies) to slow down and take it easy. Gives me the freedom to learn so I can make a life long career from online marketing. Thank you from the soul of my heart! Looking forward to shaking your hand in person someday. Sincerely, Doug Snavely"
 
file: 726
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

18 April 2014
"Blessed and Amazed! I was amazed to a degree to see my name in the top 20 when I came in to do my monitoring duties this morning. Truthfully, it had been so long, I almost forgot to even look. Now, don't get me wrong, I am always pushing to build my business and I am happy to say that I am making the most money I have ever made online, since I joined Worldprofit. I am writing this testimony for one sole reason and that reason is to give another SHOUT OUT to all the Monitors who give of their time so all of us can make money. It is these guys and gals that help to close those sales that propel some of us into the top 20. But to my surprise, the very person who closed the sale for me wasn't in the top 20 as of this day. I see him there often but at this point and time he is not there. GARRY SMITH, thanks my friend for the sale you made for me and all the other sales you have made for others."
 
file: 724
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

17 April 2014
"I think I have a very bright future in worldprofit . Slowly but very BRIGHT!!!"
 
file: 723
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

James H. Buck Jr Versailles, Kentucky USA

17 April 2014
"I'm very happy to be a member of Worldprofit, Here you can get a great way to earn money plus they have alot to offer. So if you are out wondering what to do come and join us. It will be the Best move you ever made. Thank You, James Buck Jr"
 
file: 722
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Claude Zamor Cap-Haitien, Nord Haiti

17 April 2014
"I am really satisfied with my Worldprofit silver membership. Mentors are available 24/7 to guide me through the learning materials and want me to follow the right path for my success. They teach me like a pupil and sensible for my learning. Their work is to make me successful and I should pay thousands for these opportunities. "
 
file: 721
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Peggy Scott Fort Worth , TX USA

16 April 2014
"To My Worldprofit Family, I want to say thank you for believing in me. My efforts are finally starting to come together. If I had to pick one thing that Worldprofit has taught me and that would be patience. When I first landed on this site, I could not believe it. There were so many things they had to offer, I said to myself, there has to be a catch but I took the chance and joined and I'm so thankful that I did. I feel so blessed to be here especially after seeing all the other so called guru's charging thousands of dollars for what Worldprofit is giving me. I feel a part of something and the knowledge that I'm gaining just blows my mind. I may be a little slow at putting task together, i.e. promoting to the correct safelist etc. I was so used to cutting corners and jumping ahead of myself but one things for sure, once I've got it; now, I know it's right. My list keeps growing so I know it's working. I'm determined to make it work. The blueprint has been laid out for me, all I have to do it follow it. With each day, I plan to give it all I've got, and with that being said, to my team members, I'll see you at the TOP!!!!"
 
file: 720
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rosalie Berry Lubbock, TX United States

16 April 2014
"I have checked out several network marketing companies that advertise they are the best. Many do not have weekly training nor videos to show you how. It amazes me how George can create all the tools for us with videos explaining everything in detail and still have time to work his business. Does he ever sleep!! I highly recommend Worldprofit to anyone wanting to succeed in network marketing regardless what company they are affiliated with."
 
file: 719
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Callen Gilbert Cushing, OK US

16 April 2014
"I have only been involved with online marketing for a few weeks. Three years ago I was judged to be medically disabled and had to retire with a bit less than half the salary I had been getting. As you can imagine, we began to fall behind and our savings were ate up faster than a person can believe. As things began to get desparate, I began looking for something online to help pay the bills and buy the groceries. There were literally thousands of "opportunities" online and I had no way of knowing for sure which ones were honest, which were just after my money, or whatever. I read a lot and looked carefully at the adds. I found that a lot of what they were saying could be put together with photo shop and a good voice. After a couple of weeks of looking literally night and day, I began to really get a bad feeling each time I found another ad. Then something happened, something really strange for me. It was about three in the morning and I was getting sleepy. That is a bad time for the ads because the "BS" they put out would catch my attention very quickly. I found myself listening to some guy talking in a small video in the center of the screen. As I listened, I thought for the first time that I might actually invest a part of the money I had available to see more of this group. So I continued to listen and then hit the button. Not surprising but as soon as I did I was offered a better opportunity. But this time it seemed different. It wasn't as if this voice wanted me to invest more of my money for a reason up in the clouds somewhere. To me the voice wanted to actually help me make money. It was offering me not more eBooks, or more contacts or more of the things I had been offered by so many voices lately. I was being offered the opportunity to invest more of my money on myself. If I moved up to Silver I could make more money and I could keep more of what I did make. What was strange though was that I felt comfortable listening to the offer. I believed this person was telling me the truth and that by investing more of my money and moving up to Silver I wasn't doing it for his benefit but for my own. I felt he was inviting me to be a not a part of his group so much as inviting me to be a part of his family. I know it seems strange but that is what I felt. And now. I have been a part of the Worldprofit family for a couple of weeks and I feel even more a part of the family. George Kosch is my guide but he reminds me so much of a father figure even though I am a lot of years older than he is. But he is soft spoken when teaching and you can just feel him scolding us like children when we do something like not take advantage of 20k of free credit being offered to us for free. At the same time you can tell that he is still just teaching us to take advantage of the things that can help us and he doesn't want any one of us to miss out. Everyone I have talked with or listened to in videos remind me of a family now. Everyone wants to help. Not just the support group but the people who take time from their own business to do a class or to make a video. I really believe that I have found a home online and that as I gain experience I will also gain income. This feeling of being a part of something takes away the worry of watching the calendar to see when the money back guarantee ends. It is just something I don't worry about now. George tells me that I just need to follow the steps of those who have gone before me and made money so that is what I do even if I am slower than them. Thank you Worldprofit for letting me be a part of this great family. I think that one day soon I am going to be watching the money flowing into my bank account and I will sit in wonder at this group of strangers who took me in, made me a part of the family, and taught me the things I needed to know in order to make a living online."
 
file: 718
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tom Crozier Kelowna, B.C. Canada

15 April 2014
"I would like to say to the Staff at Worldprofit, that there commitment to teaching us how to practice what they preach everyday Works. I have found George Kosch a real person and tells it like it is. When George says its a lot of work believe him it Is. I have found the challenge of his teachings very rewarding,and personally would recommend Worldprofit to anyone that wants to learn the internet Business. This has been a sound investment for me. Thank You Worldprofit for going the extra mile. "
 
file: 715
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brian Crapsey Golden, CO US

15 April 2014
"What can i say!?!.. If you have landed here in this awesome website, you are in the best hands of all can be. These guys know the business and how to make it operate like a mega monster machine. I am so glad im here, cause I had no clue of how to promote, sell, or just plain getting started. Video's for everything. Not only that but even a training course that you must do step by step BOOTCAMP. If you want the knowledge to sell. What a way to get your hands dirty and realize the work that is involved. AWESOME !!. And Thank you for all of this. You guys truely have put the best quality of work hands down.."
 
file: 714
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Shirley Brewer Cookeville, TN US

15 April 2014
"I am a Silver member of Worldprofit. I was skeptic as everyone always is, but there are no fees to join whatsoever. As a Silver member though, I get so much more. What they give and do for you is so outstanding. It is never ending training that is so simple to follow. They have a video for everything they do, and the support is fantastic, they do get back to you promptly. I just can't say enough about Worldprofit. I can totally see the potential in this business and I am so glad to be here. This is the real deal!"
 
file: 712
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Garry Smith Aylesford, Nova Scotia CA

15 April 2014
"I would like to take this opportunity to thank the members and staff of Worldprofit Inc. for the chance to finally make money online. With the help of George, Sandi and the live monitors and after spending thousands I have finally found a home. Since joining over a year ago I have learned what it takes to make money online. The training I have received as well as the live sessions every Friday morning have taken me from a money pit and have turned the funnel around so that money is now flowing in the right direction. The most important fact to understand is that you have to have a list and there is no better place to learn how to do this than here at Worldprofit. Thank you team Garry"
 
file: 713
Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

15 April 2014
"For once in my 29 years of efforts Worldprofit has shown me a list makes money on line. I have tried everything and spent thousands before finding the place I now call home. I set everything aside cleared my office and began listening. I knew going in that the one thing that can not be faked is results. No matter how well your site looks to Google you still need thousands to promote it. Here you are shown how by a team that has been successfully training people like me for almost 18 years. Knowing I would never have to pay some one else to promote my e-business sites meant I could now be in charge. I wanted to thank George Kosch for his programing and IT works. We enjoy a Friday seminar of training that I learn something from every time. Sandi Hunter with her wisdom and marketing skills makes the perfect balance. To sum up everything I have seen is simple. Any one who heard free in the past thinks it is a four letter word. Here it is a reality if needed. "
 
file: 711

Kimberly Drier NANCY, KY US

15 April 2014
"I LOVE WORLDPROFIT.COM! I have been trying for SEVERAL YEARS to get an online business running and have purchased a ton of programs that just did not work! Worldprofit.com provides the BEST Training, one on one, and all of the Resources you need to make your business work! It is amazing what you can learn and do here! George Kosch is a marvelous trainer, he is clear, and uses simple language that anyone can understand. I know that now that I am a member here with all the help and support I've gained, and the resources that have been made available to me through the site, my business will finally get off the ground! Thank You George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and all my partners here, I could not be happier with your program! Sincerely, Kim"
 
file: 716

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jacques Laughlin Castro Valley, CA US

14 April 2014
"Worldprofit's website has many great and free system in order to be able to advertise or promote products with no cost. It a good system. Just get in there and start promoting products."
 
file: 710
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Susanne Block Spring Park, MN US

14 April 2014
"Hello From Minnesota,U.S.A.! I just joined last night and what impressed me was the live chat/help ...startled me at first..wasn't expecting live help WOW! I'm really looking forward to the training..I know a little about a lot of things, but need to be able to put it all together..seems like you offer the missing puzzle pieces to creating an online business. I was also impressed by how long Worldprofit has been in business..very few with your experience, so I figure you're a good one to follow! Warm Regards, Susanne"
 
file: 708
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

William Kayser Fountain, FL US

14 April 2014
"I am so glad I found Worldprofit! The training is wonderful, and all the free traffic to my offers is Great! Was a fresh change having a live person to help me get started. I highly recommend Worldprofit when you want results! William Kayser"
 
file: 706
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

John Milne Alford, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom

14 April 2014
"The Bootcamp Lessons are a really easy step by step process that is designed to help with your business and all the lessons are delivered in a clear precise manner - even this pensioner is managing them. "
 
file: 705
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Doug Snavely Wheat Ridge, CO USA

14 April 2014
"Wow. I have been overwhelmed (in a GREAT way) by all of the information presented by Worldprofit.com. I am seeing names of "guru's" and now I know how they do it! Lots to learn but that is just the point - I am learning so the earning will start soon, and I know my life is about to change forever! No more just buying a shiny new product and never being able to do anything with it!"
 
file: 704
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruno Duarte Loten, Hedmark NO

14 April 2014
"Worldprofit has given me the opportunity to build up my own home business empire. I have like many other marketers, been on my ups and downs, but thanks to their training, tools and the help of the Worldprofit community I am now on the right track to success. Thanks to Worldprofit for this opportunity!"
 
file: 703
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

14 April 2014
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for over 4 years now and continue to grow my list and weekly education. With that being said I couldn't be as successful if wasn't for my fellow Monitors and Sandi Hunter, and George Kosch with all his inventions. This has been quite a journey and looking forward to continued success with my Worldprofit family. God Bless and come join us and have your life changed."
 
file: 707

5/5Rating score

JEAN Braun Eagan, mn usa

08 April 2014
"I listened to George Kosch. So now I am working a business instead of fooling around and surfing the internet. There is a daily schedule that keeps me focused with attainable goals. I know that by using Worldprofit I will succeed. Thank you Jean"
 
file: 701
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lena Hopson East Orange, NJ USA

28 March 2014
"I have been using this system for a few days now, I can't stop logging in!. It is jam packed with goodies and information that you just don't find in one place. I am really enjoying learning the different ways of marketing. To other marketers and business owners...This system takes some time to learn as with anything else you do in life worth something. We have to give something to get something. Give your time to learn this program, which may be frustrating to some. I mean ask yourself, what in life isn't? Contribute your time to learn and build a business that will last a lifetime. Also, learn from someone who has the experience, not some of the fly by night companies promoting online today. Here's to our Success! Lena"
 
file: 699
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cindy Celen ,

09 March 2014
"I like Worldprofit . I am an Associate. The people are friendly and do everything to give me the right account And the right opportunities. Thank you staff. Greetings Cindy"
 
file: 693
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rodney Trotter Maumelle, Arkansas United States

02 March 2014
"This is Rodney and I use to be one of the many who bounced around from one promise to another. I just want to say, that Worldprofit is the real deal, if you want to build a list to promote to later. In the last 10 days, I have 2621 visitors and 55 prospects. Name another program that has done that for you. This is just the beginning phase for me. I have only been in close to 2 weeks. Reality is that you are only going to get out of it what you put in it."
 
file: 691
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

07 February 2014
"I had no chance of recovering money I had put into two business start up's. Every body wanted $2500.00 + to do what I learned Worldprofit can provide free. I went from FREE to a serious Platinum member for the higher commissions. I recommend any member simply do the steps. I had no customers, now I do.! Spam is the reason people lose their site. Customers lose interest. Worldprofit is how we gain our new success in finding people to sell to. Stay on board until your in our Winners group or suck at it by doing half ass work. "
 
file: 685
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jim Noonan Perth, Western Australia AU

31 January 2014
"Hi George and all at Worldprofit, Thank you one and all.. On the "Top Sellers List" for January 2014.. I am excited I am on the list, now my aim is to move up so that I am regularly at the top end. Have a great year. Cheers, Jim.. PS. Thanks again for all the material and constant assistance. "
 
file: 683
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

12 January 2014
"Mike Harris, here and I just had to send out this shout out to Mr. George Kosch and his training program here at Worldprofit. I've been a member here almost 9 months now and I am excited about the improvements I see in myself as a marketer and a person. Quite simply, George and Sandi have developed one of the best home based business training platforms that there is. Recently I decided to do something that I was unsure I could do at first, but when I looked at all the training George had brought me through I decided to give it a shot. Now I know all of us have heard about JV launches and their ability to get you exposure and help you make money at the same time. But often times there are so many top marketers involved in the launch that marketers with less experience don't even stand a chance. That is until now, thanks George, LOL. Two weeks ago I joined the massive giveaway launch where over 2600 JVs took part. Fearfully I joined on the second day and began to do what George Kosch tells us to do in all his training videos. Promote, promote, promote. George also shares how to improve on ad copies and top places to promote any products. On day two of my venture I added my three giveaways and my three products to sale and I began to promote. Within eight hours I had signed up six new associates and within 24 hours I had made my first commission from a one-time offer. This amazed me so much I told myself it had to be beginners luck yet I knew I had to continue to do what George said, that is promote, promote, promote. Amazingly I went promote crazy and promoted like never before using all the training and techniques I had learned here at Worldprofit from George's training and the monitor's closing sales. Day seven of the giveaway the stats came out and I was in slot 93 which wasn't bad for a first timer like me. But, I wasn't satisfied because George Kosch constantly tells us we can reach above and beyond any goals in our marketing. The last day of the giveaway I did as they said I could do and more sales came in and my position in the JV launch went higher. At the close of the launch there were 2626 JVs promoting and I ended up being the number 53 best remoter out of the 2600. Now I wish I could take more credit for this accomplishment but I know I would be totally wrong to do so and would only be fooling myself. So I have to give thanks to who thanks his owed. Without the hands-on training and easy guidance from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter this could not have been done. Please don't get me wrong, I believe I could have entered this launch anyway but I am sure I would have ended up last without the training that I received here at Worldprofit. This is why I was so compelled to send this testimony because once again the fact has been proven that if you follow the footprints that have been laid before us you can be successful. Mr. Kosch, I humbly and gratefully appreciate all the time, effort, and dedication that you have personally shared with me to help make me a better marketer and truly a successful person. To all of you out there who are still doubters, to those of you who have not taken the opportunity, to those of you who truly desire a way to successfully make money online and from home, you're at the right place, at the right time, and with the right people. It is up to you to take action. Respectfully submitted Michael Harris, Danville Va. "
 
file: 682

4/5Rating score

Marc Duchene Ile-Perrot, Quebec Canada

03 January 2014
"I've been looking online for several years now, for an honest program to hook up with out there and after spending several thousands of dollars. I found none, until I joined Worldprofit inc. and now I'm making money on a monthly basis. It's a lot of work but it's worth it. The things that I've learned and all the software and support that I have access to, makes this Company the best place to work as a Business College. Join Now, you wont regret it but if you don't you will! "The future is now". "
 
file: 680
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lucie Woods Coqutilam, bc Canada

03 January 2014
"I have to say that I am very impressed with the tools, support and training provided by Worldprofit (WP) so far. I would recommend Worldprofit to anybody who wishes to promote a product/service online and get the exposure desired. "
 
file: 679
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Jesse Josserand Eagle Creek, Oregon USA

27 December 2013
"I've been with Worldprofit almost 2 years. Shortly after joining, I became a platinum member, got a wonderful website with that package, and was in business! However,... ... about 3 months into it, I got a job with a company that does online e-commerce sales of name-brand, manufactured athletic apparel (shoes, mostly - guess who). Due to the conflict of interest clause in that contract, I could not work on my Worldprofit nor any other websites involved in e-commerce, except theirs for 1.5 years while I was there. Nevertheless, when that contract ended, I just happened to check my paypal account (which I had also not been using all that time) and found I'd made over $400 DOING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! That's how good Worldprofit works! Join NOW, you will not regret it! Furthermore, I will add that, while I've been in internet marketing since 1998, I've spent over $20,000 on one opportunity after another and bought two "1-on-1 Coaching/Training" packages with a couple of those opps, and it was ALL wasted money! ONLY Worldprofit offers you 24/7/365 LIVE people, provides email and support with relatively instantaneous responses, whereas most of the opps I'd previously purchased could not even be reached by such means. I can assure you... THIS IS WHERE YOU BELONG... that is, if you're really serious about wanting an online business of your own that actually works and makes money! Jesse Josserand - Platinum VIP Member"
 
file: 678

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tony Connell ,

25 December 2013
"Worldprofit if only I'd found this six months ago the funny thing is I had years ago but I forgot. That every thing and more that I or any one will ever need is all hear including the support and tools cant wait to get started."
 
file: 677
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Said Ereg dubai, dubai United ArabEmirates

16 December 2013
"I joined Worldprofit on 8 December 2013 and my list of associates is 65 prospects. I am proud to be part of this program. I check all available resource for me and these resources are amazing. I got great resource of articles which I share my friends and that raised my brand of being high level of online marketer. Thank you Worldprofit founders."
 
file: 672
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Roy Takata new westminster, British Columbia CA

13 December 2013
"After going through some major health and personal issues, I have found what I can prosper at. I am a renal/diabetic(on dialysis 3 days a week awaiting a kidney transplant)and I lost both of legs 2 years ago and my mother to cancer last year. I was introduced to the Worldprofit Inc. community and once again found my courage & confidence to venture out of room and actually feel good about myself. I thank my sponsors for introducing me to Worldprofit because the support and training I receive here is of the highest caliber and second to none. I guess what I needed was the sharp kick in the spine to get me moving via the www. I urge all who come across my review that you can do it, yes you, because the only skill you need is to be able to read, listen, watch and be teachable. You will be taught everything else by live and recorded Boot camp training.If you are thinking that I am a senior, disabled, or can not use a computer. That is jibberish because I'm a double amputee, have only the use of 1 hand and almost blind but I am now expecting my first paycheck on the 15th just after a month of starting Worldprofit. So don't cut yourself short. The only thing that is holding you back is you. "
 
file: 671

4/5Rating score

Christina Nsiah Bungay, Norfolk United Kingdom

10 December 2013
"I believe you do a very good job with what you offer, the whole package.George your training cannot be faulted in any way shape or form. The content is very good. You all work well together well done. Keep it up. "
 
file: 670
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Barbara Gertman Belcamp, MD US

27 November 2013
"I started my journey in Network Marketing in 1995. I was determined to succeed and to make a long story short, there were many Internet Business offers that took me to the cleaners. I knew there had to be something out here to help me be successful online. I met a Worldprofit Dealer online who is my sponsor now, and I thank them every chance I get because Worldprofit is a blessing to me. I am able to stay at home with my child and run my business from home. I have been a proud, confident Internet Marketer since becoming a member. I have achieved the status of MCEC and I am very excited! To the support staff: George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and the entire support team. I want to thank you for changing my life!"
 
file: 667

4/5Rating score

Akan-Imo Ekwere ,

16 November 2013
"This whole setup and by that I mean Worldprofit.com is incredibly mindblowing, a little short of what one can call a miracle! I am an Electrical/Electronics Engineer and a Network Associate of renowned Cisco Systems for many years and a veteran of some sort in the World Wide Web but new to Worldprofit and I have never come across a system so 'complete' in what they say they do and actually do! Their self-service 24/7 is so great that I have absolute trust in them knowing that my association and business relationships are in safe hands. Ofcourse, I came here to make money and in my short membership time with them, they have proven to me I am in the right place because my Paypal notification just confirmed that! I hope to upgrade my membership status ASAP and make more money! Thanks to you guys Worldprofit, keep up the good work because I will be referring friends and family here."
 
file: 666
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Peggy Sunday Piper City, Il United States

15 November 2013
" George, Sandi, & all World Profit Associates and Leaders, I Peggy Sunday started Internet Marketing in January of 2013 after coming to what I call the end of my rope. Everything bombarded on me all at once with in five years I lost everything that was ever important too me. My sister passed away in 2008 leaving me to take care of her three daughters and eight grandchildren. (Literally). Than I was injured in an accident that left me with partial paralysis on my left side in 08. After having my third back surgery and having to sell my company I ran for 16 years. I was really down on my luck.Just when I thought it was getting better in 2011 (BAM) "It all hit me," I lost everything I owned. My house, My Cars, even my baby Pomeranian puppies I could not take with me when I moved. After being injured I had to go on disability, well guess what? Disability had to cut me back big time in 2011 leaving me to lose my beautiful five bedroom totally remodeled home on six partially wooded lots in a nice small community. What made it even worse was right before Christmas last year 2012 I was served with a five day foreclosure notice. I had five days to get everything I owned and accumulated out of my house. "I wanted to just lay down and die at that point!" How was my little old self going to move all this stuff in five days? Yes, "I KNEW RIGHT THAN AT THAT POINT OF MY LIFE I WANTED TO LAY DOWN AND DIE! Well........ I realized right than I had two choices, I could pull my head out of my butt and get tough and do this, or I could just go ahead and kill myself and get it over with. Well of course not being suicidal, I got my head out of my butt and said ( I WILL NEVER GO THROUGH THIS EVER AGAIN IN MY LIFETIME) I toughened up pulled up my BIG girl pants up and started to look online for a Internet Home Based Business I knew I could make money with. The only problem was I was broke, I had no money to buy into anything. I kept searching and searching, I started out saying o.k. well I will learn on my own from scratch. So I started studying every online course that was ever made. Than to make matters even worse I was scammed to take a $3,000.00 loan out for mentoring. Well I did and no sooner I did with in four weeks my coach quit calling me. I fought for three months to get my money back I had already paid into the loan. Plus I wanted to cancel the loan because it was fraudulent. "FINALLY after eight months of going through every program known to man I FOUND WORLD PROFIT!!!" Ever sense I found you, I have learned how to go through every step of this program. I have learned what it takes too succeed in this business! I have also learned the most important valuable lesson yet that I have had the hardest time learning. (TIME MANAGEMENT, Organization skills) they were the hardest thing for me to learn. But I did it thanks too George Kosch and this program, he has it down pat. This is by far the greatest system I have seen out there on the net today. AND I"VE BEEN THROUGH THEM ALL! I just wanted to thank you George, Sand & everyone at Worldprofit for making such a BIG difference in my life! Peggy Sunday, (CEO Powerful Profit Enterprises) "
 
file: 665

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Elaine Giarrizzo Suffolk, VA USA

14 November 2013
"I have used the support form (probably more that the average joe), a few times in my short time with Worldprofit. Each time they have answered my questions almost immediately!! Yep, blew my mind too! George and Sandi, plus their support team, are two of the Worldprofit team who helped with my issues! They were all resolved with their help! Thank you so much! Too many times we hear of unfounded complaints after complaints about companies who never live up to what we perceived them to be. It is usually the complainer that is the problem, who doesn't want to admit it, and inturn blames everybody but themselves. So, without making any money yet, and the fact that I'm still learning about marketing, I can honestly say this is one company who really does care about training and helping you to become a good marketer! Their morales and values are top notch and just one of the reasons I will definitely stay with Worldprofit! Thanks Elaine G"
 
file: 664
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Olayinka adam Maleeq ,

11 November 2013
"I have never seen a site like this Worldprofit. You seem to have everything I need to do my online marketing, can't wait to jump in and start advertising."
 
file: 663
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

05 November 2013
"I am Wallace Johnson MBA, former Test Pilot Apollo Project (The Lunar Landing Mission). Currently 88 years of age, it is an honor to say I am Worldprofit's Senior, Senior Monitor. This fact alone should set aside any fears of those Senior Citizens who think the Internet is much to complex to master. It is a paradigm shift and a learning experience which is solved at Worldprofit with the excellent training given by our resident Guru George Kosch. I have been with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and after spending countless dollars chasing after the "Magic Bullet" I found Worldprofit and immediately joined. The world is going through a paradigm shift which is changing the Social Structure and the Business World. Nothing as important has happened since the Great Crusade. The Internet is here to stay and it has yet to reach its full potential. You can join in and be part of it or be left out to your detriment. As for me, I have been involved with some serious health issues of late, but I do believe that wanting to get back into the swing of things with Worldprofit has helped me rebound. Young or Old, there is something here for you which will change your life. I highly recommend Worldprofit as a step in the right direction. With the training and support I have received, I have been a consistent leader in sales through the years. Join me and my associates, we will keep you out of the Cosmic Black Holes and promise you success. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot Commander Spaceship DEWAJ http://IHaveLiftOff.com"
 
file: 662
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Brown San Angelo, TX USA

04 November 2013
"I am a blind person,...and I have been working at internet marketing since 2005... The first thing I look for in a program is "Accessibility"... I found "Worldprofit" from one of the "safe list ads" on the internet. After looking at the ad,...clicking on it, and entering into the "live conference room" I relized that there were "real people" in there!... I was impressed by the program,...amd the hands on approach of the community. So I signed up for the free package first,...after "kicking the tires", I upgraded to the "silver package"... I don't know why I haven't heard about this program long ago,...but I am sure glad I found it!... For a blind internet marketer,...I am just in "Marketing Heaven",...I have no "accessibility" issues what-so-ever... There is, however, the ongoing issue with the "Captcha" boxes, which is a total nightmare for blind people,...I plan to see what "George" will suggest concerning this matter... So in summery,...I give "Worldprofit" the "Pure Marketing Awesomeness Award"!!!..."
 
file: 661
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2738366 +

Members

27 +

Years of Activity

663 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President