Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Simon Lefort Margaree, Nova Scotia CA

12 May 2012
"My OBSERVATION OF WORLDPROFIT: I look at the process offered to me ( and besides the mountain of free instructions and help)to grow, I see a huge Family with George Kosch as our Father and Sandi as George's brother, in other words our Uncle. Yes it is a great Family, and as members we can frustrate our Grand Father, as well as our Father, but we need so much help, and many times, we underestimate ourselves. So we are considred slow at making progress, yet we feel we have made so much progress,so fast, compared to our previous experiences.You see, our adoptive family has adopted damaged children whom they need to retrain. Quite a Challenge and yet a successful endeavour. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Clark Salt Lake City, Utah USA

16 March 2010
"I have been a member for about 5 months now and have definitely had some trouble at the start gate. I recently submitted a 2nd (the first one you told me but I obviously didn't get it) support request asking you guys to look at my account to see what I was doing wrong. This time you showed me and the last bootcamp was geared to the exact problems I was creating in my success. It changed everything. I have become totally focused, determined and disciplined (and most important - CONSISTENT). I revamped everything I was doing and threw a few other things in the mix such as implementing a new tool provided by WorldProfit once a week and educating myself on this endeavor just like I did on my other more traditional companies... Which lead me to George Kosch's bootcamp training and mentoring (I can't say enough about this). I am so happy that our paths crossed and I joined this program. Brian Clark "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Vladimir Ugrik KURANDA, Queensland AU

10 September 2011
"Thanks to Worldprofit, today I am just starting Silver member and searching for training. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Wail Abdulla

19 October 2014
""WOW, this program is the one that delivers everything they say and more!" wail"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cassandra Waller Mount Hope, WV

05 July 2018
"I am a 100% service-connected disabled United States Army veteran, wife, and mother to five boys (13 to 3yr) It sounds like a lot but believe me when I say - this is only the beginning. I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2012 which rapidly transformed to Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis or SPMS. I have lost the ability to see, walk, talk, drive a car. The list goes on. But the kicker of all of these is a different issue all together. An issue that has given me the lifespan of anywhere between 5 to 8.7 years. Just because I don't think a 66% survivability rate through surgery is worth the risk. That being said, I required a source of income that would last even after my death. THIS is why I chose Worldprofit. 1. The platform is easy to use. ANYONE can do it and if you need help George and Sandi are ALWAYS willing to assist. (I prolly pester them to no end myself, lol) 2. They literally have EVERY TOOL you will EVER need to start and sustain an online business. 3. The silver membership will allow anyone to have access to: - URL Cloaking AND Tracking - Autoresponder - Pre-made Landing pages - Pre-made Sales funnels - Free training as well as a Live training session EVERY Friday. Join Worldprofit now so you can learn and earn At The Same Time!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dion Valdez ,

01 October 2013
"I've been looking around online for years, and I thought most online money making programs were just crap, hype, no support no help whatsoever so was amazed when I took at look at Worldprofit. They actually support people, offer training without the fluff. Very impressive. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Elsworth Molyneau Barking, ESX GBR

15 May 2017
"I would like to thank all of Worldprofit for their support and training that I have received in the last couple of months. It's been the best thing I have done online. I have learned so much and learning something new each day, it has changed my life totally. After my road traffic accident which left me unable to to the things I used to do I wanted to do something new. I tried a few things online but nothing can compare with Worldprofit you are simply the best and no one else can contest. Thank you for the opportunity to gain so much knowledge which has change my life. Keep up the brilliant work love you all. Elsworth Molyneau "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Niezgoda Amherst, New York United States

06 February 2011
"I started with Worldprofit in 2006 and I'm impressed with how it has grown so much. It now offers members so many free tools to explore the world of online wealth. Worldprofit's generosity of tools and expertise make the investment worth it."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Junior Torres

17 April 2012
"This is the most incredible program I have ever seen. Worldprofit is a comprehensive training program for those serious about earning online."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

15 June 2014
"It’s impossible to define just one certain thing that Worldprofit has provided for me, only that I could have never accomplished anything, even remotely, that has been made possible by, what is the Perfect Blend; being Worldprofit’s own Sandi, George, the Monitors, and the Community Members; some of whom I have come to know, not just as passing acquaintances, but as, what I consider, friends. Originally, I joined Worldprofit for the training, and software. The idea of earning income from home intrigued me. I had no idea that I was in for a lot more than I bargained for, and that Worldprofit would enrich my life in ways I never expected. Joining the Monitor program taught me so much. A special thanks, to George and Sandi. Without them, this simply would not have existed. Impeccable, is the only way I know how to describe them. Aside from the Bootcamp Training that literally teaches you everything you need to know about how to become successful on the Internet; Individually, Sandi’s “pure grace, writing and design talents, and attention to detail”, and George’s “fascination with inventing, and sharing, things”, has determined my Home Base. "
2581172 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

573 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President