World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce Semon kent city, MI US

13 February 2016
"Loving My New Worldprofit Business! I Had Trouble Making Money Online And Now Know Why And I Am Ready To Bank. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Margarita Zavala ,

13 September 2012
"The site is very easy to work and I just love it So much visitors to my site wow the site those rock with traffic lot's of it if your looking this is very good site enjoy it and it work for you to . Kind Regards, Margarita Zavala "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Darrell Brown Apache Junction, AZ US

09 March 2015
"Worldprofit is AWESOME!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marilu Nieto San Jose, Ca Santa Clara

21 June 2012
"I just want to send Sandi this email. Thank you for today's commentary. Yes, it is necessary to work hard at what we do. I am putting in 12-15 hour days. I need to succeed. I wish I would have found your company when I first started but I firmly believe that every day is the first day of your life. I think I signed up around the 25th of May 2012... I have been dedicated.. I now have 20 associates and I am working on growing my list.. I hope my sales start soon. Once again, thank you for today's reality check. I hope other dealers internalize your words... Marilu Nieto Home Biz Diva"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thomas Varughese melmoth, kzn south africa

26 March 2011
"Hi. everyone, I have joined Worldprofit in December and in a months time , I have got my CEC status. I have zero experience in computer and digital technology, So its learning experience for me. I haven't made any big money,largely due to my work as a teacher, I do Worldprofit as part time; but there is digital forest out there, I invite everyone to come for the treasure hunt, to join Worldprofit, I value their quality products, awesome support, extra-ordinary products and the miracle of computerised digital internet technology, most suitable for any budding entrepreneur to succeed online. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Brampton, Ont Canada

12 March 2007
"Just a note to say what a pleasure it has been to work in the Worldprofit Live Business Center, and help put money in other dealers pockets, working along side a team of professional monitors. I have been involved with Worldprofit since 2001, and believe me I'm not going any where. Brian Armstrong President "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Joseph Curl VANCOUVER, Washington United States

08 August 2014
"Enrolling here at Worldprofit has been nothing short of amazing! The absolute best money a person can spend on themselves if they are serious about internet marketing. A very simple system to learn and implement IF YOU FOLLOW DIRECTIONS and are teachable. The key is to master the basics, and there are only a few basics! In the first 72 hours I have managed to sign up for 12 safe lists and traffic exchanges, open 5 g mail accounts, and have watched the first 3 training videos 3 times. Traffic to my websites have tripled. The good Dr. even invited me to become a monitor, which I am deeply humbled by given that I am so new. The things you will learn, the tools, the people you will meet: prepare for an incredible journey towards financial freedom. You are in the right place at the right time..... JopsephtheCarpenter SUCCESS IS A DECISION AWAY"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

05 May 2014
"I am truly amazed! I have been following George's advice to the letter however; I could not resist the urge to look through some of the tools available. WHERE have you been for the last 3 years that I have been struggling so much? Not only am I applying what is suggested but I now know why I have visitors and no sales! I need to direct them to a landing page FIRST! This is a Beautiful Thing! Robb Hill"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Steven Stafford Springfield, MO US

09 July 2008
"These mem and women are really working hard to help me and you make money online, my hat is off to them and the good doctor too. I've seen this long time ago, I did not think it would last, man was I wrong... I could kick myself for not buying the silver package then. But, I do understand if you don't have a grand to spare, times are hard now days but, they do have a monthly deal most everyone can afford. I'm sure glad I got a big staff behind me now helping me make money online, I know I'll do over a $100,000.00 with them this year and it is late in the year now that I am getting started. I also know your going to do great with this too! So come and team up with the money makers right now today! To YOUR Success! Steven Mark Stafford "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Hicks Amelia Island, FL USA

27 August 2010
"My name is John Hicks and I'm a Sponsor at Worldprofit. I hope you will take time to utilize the comprehensive system Dr. J & George have put together. I joined on August 24th and I already have 16 Associates and have graduated to level 6 BootCamp.....in 3 days! I'm living proof the system works. In my humble opinion, the most important factor that differentiates World Profit is the use of 70 Live Monitors who promote our website and products. No automation can beat good old fashioned human salesmanship. Further, we all help one another! Yes, it's a simple concept but so important to the success of any project. Please take this opportunity to visit the live office and correspond with the Monitor. Silver Memberships are only $99 per month with no contract. This offer should prove to you that the product works. Any man who will put his name and reputation on the line and be compensated based solely on performance will always get my attention. I'm here to help you and am glad to be part of this process. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

William Fencil deming, NM US

11 June 2011
"I have learned internet marketing from George Kosch by watching the bootcamp training. This is an excelent company to learn and work the internet."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

PAUL BLACK Estcourt, Kwazulu Natal South Africa

01 December 2012
"Hello all.I have not been on the program for long and I also have a full time job. My experience that I have absorbed through life tells me when I look at the content of this program as well as the he manner in which all is presented I am sure that when following the training program and applying it there has to be success. Thank you George and Sandi and all others who have developed this program and maintain it. Paul"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Emil Basista Middleburg Heights, OH USA

04 May 2006
"Very simply,you WILL NOT find anywhere on the internet, a company the caliber of Worldprofit. You will also not find three people the quality of Sandi Hunter and George Kosch. These three people work entirely to make financially successful entrepreneurs of individuals WILLING TO WORK and follow their lead. This company is about honesty, integrity, and a real people concern. The tools Worldprofit has for you will for sure guarantee you success if you listen to what you're taught and then put it to use and DON'T REINVENT THE WHEEL. You only need ONE vehicle to be successful. Let Worldprofit be that vehicle and I promise you,it will be the best internet business decision you ever made. See you on the webcast."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Christopher Lysaght Runaway Bay, Queensland Australia

10 June 2009
"Review of Worldprofit From the Desk of Christopher Lysaght. I am building my online business to make a future for all my family, friends & Associates. What a wonderful place to be. I have searched the net and spent a large amount of money only to lose out to so called fail proof programs broken promises vendors running away with funds it is a really wild place out there online, can you relate to that if so take a few minutes out think very hard about what you wish to achieve when trying to make money online. I have ended my search when lucky enough to have read an email about Worldprofit a 15 year old company which is one of the few with a better business stamp of approval, when you see what i saw it struck home stop throwing good money done the drain work at one business venture and improved it by adding my other sites into this venture slowly building up to over 200 plus websites so far all from one site. Understand this never before have i come across the level of training with live & recorded boot-camps with George Kosch even newbies can understand that is available with over 20 plus income streams already in place so people can start earning from day one (very important) to most of us, it does take work like any business venture so not for lazy people saying that there is fast track system for those that are busy with other things like family ,travel, day jobs or other projects etc. So for those that really want to make a difference in there life i would recommend that you at least consider looking at what i have been lucky enough to build. Bring All your "Affiliate Programs" into one site with 20+ more income streams with help available 24/7 including live monitors support never seen on the net like this before. I am very impressed and wish to add my recommendation to Worldprofit. Christopher Lysaght, Worldprofit Dealer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Viorel madalin Ilinca san ferdinando di puglia, Foggia IT

05 February 2012
"I LIKE WORLDPROFIT,IS HAS BECOME FOR ME LIKE A DAY JOB! NICE!!!! JOIN US!!!!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Alice Kemp Coaling, AL USA

31 October 2008
"The Worldprofit.com community has opened my eyes to a great opportunity. I knew absolutely nothing about Worldprofit.com before clicking on the webpage and viewing the awesome video by George Kosch. Between the monitors and support staff, knowledge is gained quickly and proficiently. There is an abundant supply of information links and provisions to promote an already established website, or just by beginning with Worldprofit.com. Worldprofit.com immediately presents choices of website domains, or the option to make up your own (exceptions apply). The community of International Worldprofit.com is a pleasant, friendly, and conscientious group of individuals who support each other and honor the hard work of the three champions who began this company nearly 15 years ago. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary

01 July 2006
"I've never seen such kind of help with LIVE trainings and consultations for dealers or associates - as here, in Worldprofit. The LIVE weekly training is an example us to make all efforts we can to be successful with Worldprofit. Strongly advised all of our prospects and associates never missing these performances - live or recorded - these help all of us to do the maximum. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Les Perkins Weston, FL US

30 January 2018
"I tried Worldprofit's Lead Magnet - it WORKS LIKE A CHAMP! :) I love this program and it has so many possibilities and is easy to use. Love having those selection of pre-made forms you have provided as well, saves me a lot of time! Thanks! Les Perkins, Florida, USA. Worldprofit Platinum VIP Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Roz Lund Minneapolis, MN US

25 July 2015
"As an upgraded Silver member of Worldprofit, I have gotten so much excellent training and support I cannot thank everyone enough. It has truly been an eye opener and an awakening in my marketing career. I have been marketing for quite some time now, but never have I had the straightforward truth of it all presented in such a simple forthright way! Loving it here at Worldprofit and having more success than I have in all my previous years. Thank you Worldprofit for your assistance in opening my eyes to what marketing my own home business is all about! I've found my niche."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Horace Donnell Decatur, Georgia GR

13 July 2008
"George Kosch, I'm truely impressed and glad I joined your program, I almost lost out, because I've spent a lot of money on websites and programs that have bought in little or no money at all. your training is clear and on point. Thanks keep up the good work. Horace Donnell "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Violeta Dushaj STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

23 April 2019
"Good website ? Great website! Thanks World Profit "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Steven Ackerman Buffalo, MN United States

04 June 2010
"George Kosch has hit a home run with the new autoresponder system!!! This is an incredible piece of software. We already have 12 turnkey businesses set up and ready to promote, plus there is a promise of many more. The coolest thing about that is we keep 100% of the profit and we get the products for FREE! The autoresponder system is also linked to the Magic List Builder. When you add an autoresponder sequence you can use your Magic List Builder to promote your new list!! How cool it that? If you haven't upgraded to Platinum or purchased the Auto Responder yet, do it NOW! The system is Incredible! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marilyn Dills kensett, Arkansas United States

24 April 2014
"Marilyn Dills. Here, Im so. Glad. I stay. Now, Because look, Im. siliver member. and Iove. It. eveyone. Is. Very. nice. and. Helping. and. if. You. Want. To. Make. Money. You. In. Right. Place. So what you. What. You. Waiing. For ,"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cameron E Morrison St. Petersburg, Florida U.S.A.

30 May 2010
"Simple and easy to follow system. Glad I signed up and can't wait to learn more about Internet marketing from the pros at Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mechelle Sloane Oxon Hill, MD

14 February 2020
"I wish I had come across Worldprofit first when I started my online business search. The training, tools, and support are hands down the best I have come across. I joined as a Free Associate back in October of 2019. In November of 2019, I upgraded to Silver Membership and have not looked back. Consistency is the key and George Kosch stresses that in every training. To anyone looking to start an Online Business, Worldprofit can help you achieve that and save you so much money and time in the process! THANK YOU to the AMAZING WORLDPROFIT MONITORS and TEAM!! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

14 January 2015
"Hello respectfully Business people. You do want to get onboard I have been in Worlprofit for 3 year before one year Since 2012. I paid a lot of Money online I have never made NO Money online until I found Worldprofit. When I get a Email I decided I am going take a chance I did for me it was the Best thing. I am happy it is a great thing for Me. I wish I can be a monitor but that's Okay as I am in the Community at Worldprofit. Thank you So much for what you do for us to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for the awesome Fantastic Business Opportunity. I'll All ways Using Word like Love because this is How I feel. I am lost Sometimes but I have the people her so I like to tell everyone are much I love this program. I make a Comment to my Self to lead more and follow the Boot Training program I am Slow but I give my Self time to see the Results I see too many people give up , But Me I do not want too I have give my self Enough time to get to a taste of Success. I am Allways going to Love Worldprofit because it the Best Program on the planet. I wish to be and Worldprofit for a long time, So everyone Thank you So much for Everything. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Maria Smiley Fort Lewis, WA US

16 February 2009
"I've been with WorldProfit Inc. for 12 mos now and it has been a wonderful experience! I've learned so much with all the Tools and Training they provide. There is NOTHING OUT THERE Like this here with the Sincere Hardworking Duo(George Kosch and Sandi Hunter) that has put in a tremendous amount of time to work amongst us here in the community. As of now we have 366713 Members and that is a lot of people to attend to. So I would like to say: (¯`*•.(¯`*•THANK YOU George & Sandi*´¯).•*´¯) You all have been wonderful in Good Times and Bad Times. Sincerely, Maria Smiley-eBusiness Consultant"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Louis Friel Golden Meadow, LA USA

30 November 2007
"Sandi, I would like to take this time to thank you for always being there; before, during and most importantly after the sale of my website design projects and those of my many customers. It has been a pleasure to do business with you and your team of experienced professionals over the past six years. Great work! I know George Kosch is a successful man at Worldprofit.com. Everybody needs to realize that behind every successful man is an exhausted women. I have to say that would be you. I don't know how you do it but don't stop. You're doing a great job. Thanks Again and I look forward to many more years of continued service. Louis Friel/Worldprofit Dealer and Longtime Customer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kenneth McPherson Danestone, Aberdeenshire UK

07 March 2006
"The simplicity of the Prospect Management system enables you to take a prospect through the Worldprofit business model with such ease that a complete novice would be able to perform the task required."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hugh Hamilton Independence, OR

13 September 2019
"Hi everyone! Hugh Hamilton Here! I have purchased a Silver membership a few years ago but quit when I couldn't seem to get things to work. I went back to searching for other system and memberships online that would help me succeed. However, after a few years of looking I found several. but none seemed to have what I needed A couple had good online tools and training. But when I got stuck there seemed to be no support. So, I came back and really looked over everything offered by Worldprofit, and I came to the following conclusion; We offer a membership that can not be beat! We get video training, the best support anywhere, live monitors that answer questions and close our sales, email marketing and auto responder to mail our leads, pre built capture pages, and traffic generation you won't find anywhere else. and much more. There is no reason to go anywhere else because its all here. We simply need to follow the training and complete the tasks! That's it. Just do it!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

ROBERT STEFL ,

25 June 2010
"THIS IS THE BEST THING THAT HAPPENED SINCE SLICED BREAD!!!!GOD BLESS THE WORLDPROFIT STAFF FOR CREATING THIS FINE PROGRAM!!!! YES ALL THE WAY THANKS A MILLION FOR EVERYTHING!!!! BOB STEFL "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Cureton forest, nc United States

18 March 2017
"Awesome products and definitely a good staff to help you at Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Willis Rynerson Salt Lake City, UT US

02 July 2008
"To start with, and I am sure you have heard this more than once, but WHERE were you 7 years ago when I was starting to build my INTERNET BUSINESS? STOP!!! For those of you reading this, what was said above is not, REPEAT NOT a complaint! What I am trying to say to people, especially those who are just now starting an Internet Business, "THIS IS THE PLACE TO BEGIN!" Let me explain this: If you are thinking you can go it alone out there on the Internet, fine, do it. That's what I did for the past 7 years, and I was making less than 3rd world wages with my business! You Read this Correctly. This is why, when I saw the Millionaire Boot Camp offer; the Live Webcasts with the CEO of this company; the business helps, as well as a WEALTH of GREAT Information FREE, I couldn't join fast enough to correct all the MISTAKES I made for so long. But here is the real kicker, how many times, for those of you who have started an Online Business, trying to duplicate the efforts of those you are working with, you have felt like you were odd man/woman out? Then when you start trying to ask questions you get the feeling you are some sort of dummy because you don't know this or don't know that! The reason is simple, "lack of knowledge" is what you are suffering from. Here at Worldprofit Inc, you can move at the speed you feel most comfortable. When you need help, YOU CAN GET IT! But what is even better you can get it from a live, breathing, talking person, not an autoresponder or hundreds of FAQ's. Personally, this is PRICELESS. I am moving ahead with a confidence I haven't had while I am building my business. If this is your qoal, start here, learn what you need to and then expand into other areas. But I have a real feeling that once you are successful here, you won't want to be anywhere else! I hope you felt the excitement in my letter, because it's been years since I was this upbeat and excited about a business opportunity! JOIN WORLD PROFITS INC. TODAY! You'll be really glad you did. Willis Rynerson"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

21 December 2016
"To All Fellow Marketers. My name is Iphota Thelemaque, I'm a Member at Worldprofit. I Love it! Because you are never too old to learn to fly. They teach you what you need to know o you can be your own Boss. All my Life I have worked for other people. Worldprofit gives me a Chance to have my Own Business. Now I am my own boss. You see I'm very Happy after 51/2 years with Worldprofit. I Love it, this is a Training Program. This is the first Time I get paid by an online business. It feels good to work for yourself. You need your own business too. This Business is What you have been waiting for. Thank you Everyone"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Ferrari Garden City Park, NY US

25 September 2009
"Although I've only been a Silver Package Owner,a.k.a. Dealer for about 3 weeks, I know my search for a legitimate, complete ,profitable online business has ended at Worldprofit. The Training, Staff, support, services, and 20+ different streams of income; well, it's just the Total package one would need and use to earn a substantial extra income online. It's mind-boggling to me that such a system, with all the ads, newsletters. promos, resellers section and the Clickbank Store, could even be conceived to begin with! Plus, we're told, there's always more being added! the simplicity in implementing and intergrating all the tools for our best benefit is nothing short of ingenious! I've spent so much more in other programs that promised the world and never delivered. World Profit OVER-DELIVERS and 15 years in business proves this.I think...no, I KNOW I'll be a World Profit Platinum Member for LIFE! It's just a matter of time before I'm in profit. Thank you to ALL those responsible for creating and maintaining this exceptional business opportunity! John Ferrari"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Michael Francis new york, new york usa

12 December 2016
"Hello, for all of you who are looking for a way forward to learn about the internet this is the place. What Worldprofit offers is a 20 year plus platform you can learn to make money. You can try it out for free, after that period you will see the value of becoming a Silver or Platinum member. So don't delay your success, START NOW!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Susanne Block Spring Park, MN US

14 April 2014
"Hello From Minnesota,U.S.A.! I just joined last night and what impressed me was the live chat/help ...startled me at first..wasn't expecting live help WOW! I'm really looking forward to the training..I know a little about a lot of things, but need to be able to put it all together..seems like you offer the missing puzzle pieces to creating an online business. I was also impressed by how long Worldprofit has been in business..very few with your experience, so I figure you're a good one to follow! Warm Regards, Susanne"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

31 October 2015
"The combination of exclusive leads (available through Worldprofit) and Call Loop is a win win combination. I recently purchased 75 exclusive leads to see how good they were. I put all the phone numbers into call loop and sent out a blast with a short 20 second message. 10 minutes after it was sent I started getting call backs from people requesting more information. In the course of an hour and half I received 20 calls, and they are still coming in days later. Out of 75 leads there were 4 bad phone numbers and 3 email addresses. In my opinion the value far exceeds the low cost. In case your wondering what the message I sent was, "Brian Armstrong here if your Looking to work from home visit (web address] and sign up for a free no obligation account. or call me now. at {Phone #} I am standing by to assist you" Great value great results."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Jesse Josserand Eagle Creek, Oregon USA

27 December 2013
"I've been with Worldprofit almost 2 years. Shortly after joining, I became a platinum member, got a wonderful website with that package, and was in business! However,... ... about 3 months into it, I got a job with a company that does online e-commerce sales of name-brand, manufactured athletic apparel (shoes, mostly - guess who). Due to the conflict of interest clause in that contract, I could not work on my Worldprofit nor any other websites involved in e-commerce, except theirs for 1.5 years while I was there. Nevertheless, when that contract ended, I just happened to check my paypal account (which I had also not been using all that time) and found I'd made over $400 DOING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! That's how good Worldprofit works! Join NOW, you will not regret it! Furthermore, I will add that, while I've been in internet marketing since 1998, I've spent over $20,000 on one opportunity after another and bought two "1-on-1 Coaching/Training" packages with a couple of those opps, and it was ALL wasted money! ONLY Worldprofit offers you 24/7/365 LIVE people, provides email and support with relatively instantaneous responses, whereas most of the opps I'd previously purchased could not even be reached by such means. I can assure you... THIS IS WHERE YOU BELONG... that is, if you're really serious about wanting an online business of your own that actually works and makes money! Jesse Josserand - Platinum VIP Member"

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

18 April 2014
"I'm Kevin Deadder and self employed over 7 years. Following a lay off due to a company move I began marketing on line. A week later I was profiting. I then started two e-business's. It was then that I realized marketing is expensive. I stopped everything I was doing or had built and no matter the cost set out to master it myself. With the help of Worldprofit and their 18+ years of proven methods and support I have been able to do just that. I think what impressed me the most was the honest approach they use and the 24 hour group of Live Members closing sales for you. At Worldprofit FREE means FREE and upgrades offer tools you would look all over the internet to buy. The time it would take you to find all of the knowledge offered here could cost more than the $30,000.00 + it had cost me. The best part is , I no longer have to listen to sales pitch's from people that think $5000.00+ a year to blog and SEO your site is a great price. I do it all here. In life find something you enjoy and be the best at it. If it is marketing and making money you enjoy then be taught by the best. Worldprofit. When it stops being fun, then you missed something. When you work too hard you have missed one of your lessons. Stay here and do it like your told and you'll keep your money until you get old. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT

29 April 2018
"Hello Fellow Marketers Today is 4-29-18 I would love to tell you about a very good company called WorldProfit.com. it is a training work place, it's not a get rich quick scheme, members work from home to build a business. I love being my own boss, being in control of time management, and I love making money while I'm working from home. I love being independent and I love working for myself. This is my opinion on World Profit, they're a very professional online business, and if you're interested in being your own boss, this is the website for you. It's the best training place if your one of those people who are determined and you will work hard. Nowadays everyone wants to be self employed, if you want a better lifestyle, then this online business will suit you. Take a chance on World Profit, you won't regret it! I love it and so will you. This is where dreams are made of, and where dreams comes true. Be your own businessman or businesswoman, and start working from the comfort of your own home. Experience the boot camp training from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, they've been helping people for over 23 years. They've helped many like myself become successful, they have all the tools necessary to promote your business. They have great home business and affiliate marketing training every Friday if anyone wants to build their online business. They teach you how to market your business efficiently. World Profit is the place to be, I love this website. I hope people consider signing up because World Profit is very professional. Thank you Everyone"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

ephran price Louisville, KY US

12 March 2007
"To be able to watch Live sales men close YOUR sale right before your very eyes is truly awesome! The whole crew taking part LIVE in walking your associates step by step through the sales process and totally being able to see and understand everything is really a dream come true. World Profit has so much to offer. I Love It! You Will Too! Ephran Price"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

23 September 2014
"Dear Friends, George Kosch has done it again! In a short seven minute video, he points out the necessary elements needed to be successful at making money on the cyber highway called the Internet. It starts with the purchase of a Silver Package Dealership in Worldprofit. I have been a Senior Monitor and Dealer with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and I highly recommend Worldprofit. I have been successful with it and so should you! The training sessions alone are worth the price of the monthly membership. Welcome aboard! Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot (The Lunar Landing Mission) Commander Spaceship DEWAJ"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

04 January 2018
"Two components of Worldprofit impress me. The first one is the training that is provided each week. Each training class has a theme and is open for all attendees to submit questions. George Kosch's teaching manner facilitates an open and welcoming atmosphere. He makes learning fun. And the classes are recorded so you can view them at your convenience. The second component that is world class is the support that is provided. Any question, technical or business, is answered in a quick and efficient manner. Bottom line. This is a great program."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Tom Wennersten Cincinnati, OH US

11 June 2013
"The one thing I can say is that George and Sandi care deeply for the members of Worldprofit. When you make a mistake learn from it, don’t dwell on it. When is comes to marketing, closing deals this is the best system. Worldprofit would not be what it is today without you both working hard and giving 100%; there is no other company like Worldprofit. The members of Worldprofit do care about each other without a drought; they are always here to help you, I have never seen a Company with people from around the world that care so much about each other and the business, This is a Community of the People for the People. Thank you George, Sandi and the staff at Worldprofit for all you do for the Community. Tom Wennersten, U.S.Navy,Retired. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cassandra Blackmon Akron, OH USA

02 April 2008
"I am so happy to be a member of World Profit. This program is just awesome, the monitors are awesome! I received everything that I was told I would receive when I first joined. There is nothing on line like it and I am here to stay. This program works so quick I made my 1st sale within the 1st week of being a member, but I didn't do it myself the MONITORS did it for me..This is AWESOME! Don't let this opportunity pass you bye. You have everything you need right here to be successful. Ms Blackmon "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Gregorio Garcia Tamarac, Florida United States

08 June 2006
"I've tried my hands at various business opportunities, both on- and offline. Never have I been filled with so much enthusiasm and a drive to succeed as I've been since becoming a Worldprofit Dealer. There are many aspects of this Company which are unsurpassed industry wide...from the Training that is provided, to the personal attention that is given to each and every individual, whether they are an Associate or Dealer. That, in itself, rarely found in MLM. Although it's been a little tough getting started, I find my business moving faster and faster with every webcast I attend...with every email I receive from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. Worldprofit is definitely the Means to Financial Success in the New Era!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

03 September 2019
"It is my pleasure and privilege to serve as a Live Monitor at Worldprofit. Not only do I get a sense of belonging when I interact with the community, I also learn a lot in the process of helping others. Either way, it is a win-win situation which allows me to build confidence by becoming a more effective marketer and online business owner. To George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, "thanks" is never enough. Bill Darton, TriggerSuccess.com"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Randy Ottmann Waterdown, Ontario

01 December 2018
"Worldprofit is a great opportunity for anyone who wants to be a successful internet entrepreneur. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

20 March 2018
"George and Sandi, I am so proud of myself thanks to you! This morning I created a video, added it to a landing page with the Landing Page Builder, created an autoresponse with the Autoresponder and added LiveChat code to the Landing Page as well. Six months ago I would not have been able to do this. Worldprofit provides all the tools and training to earn income from home with any affiliate or homebusiness income opportunity of my choosing. I would recommend Worldprofit to anyone serious about building an online business. Thank you George and Sandi for all that you provide to the Members of Worldprofit. Teresa Hutcheson Webmaster"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2672252 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

628 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President