World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Willis Rynerson Salt Lake City, UT US

02 July 2008
"To start with, and I am sure you have heard this more than once, but WHERE were you 7 years ago when I was starting to build my INTERNET BUSINESS? STOP!!! For those of you reading this, what was said above is not, REPEAT NOT a complaint! What I am trying to say to people, especially those who are just now starting an Internet Business, "THIS IS THE PLACE TO BEGIN!" Let me explain this: If you are thinking you can go it alone out there on the Internet, fine, do it. That's what I did for the past 7 years, and I was making less than 3rd world wages with my business! You Read this Correctly. This is why, when I saw the Millionaire Boot Camp offer; the Live Webcasts with the CEO of this company; the business helps, as well as a WEALTH of GREAT Information FREE, I couldn't join fast enough to correct all the MISTAKES I made for so long. But here is the real kicker, how many times, for those of you who have started an Online Business, trying to duplicate the efforts of those you are working with, you have felt like you were odd man/woman out? Then when you start trying to ask questions you get the feeling you are some sort of dummy because you don't know this or don't know that! The reason is simple, "lack of knowledge" is what you are suffering from. Here at Worldprofit Inc, you can move at the speed you feel most comfortable. When you need help, YOU CAN GET IT! But what is even better you can get it from a live, breathing, talking person, not an autoresponder or hundreds of FAQ's. Personally, this is PRICELESS. I am moving ahead with a confidence I haven't had while I am building my business. If this is your qoal, start here, learn what you need to and then expand into other areas. But I have a real feeling that once you are successful here, you won't want to be anywhere else! I hope you felt the excitement in my letter, because it's been years since I was this upbeat and excited about a business opportunity! JOIN WORLD PROFITS INC. TODAY! You'll be really glad you did. Willis Rynerson"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Neilson Sherwood Park, Alberta CA

25 July 2011
"I want to applaud the technical support staff for resolving an issue that I encountered after inadvertently becoming a Silver Member through a sponsor other than my original contact, namely Wallace Johnson.. a former Apollo test pilot endeavoring to put a member of his family through college. The complex structure of the tracking systems of this community are vital to all that belong to it...and changing it was undoubtedly no small task. I believe it attests to the skill and moral fiber of the crew and I wanted to put this up in recognition for their efforts. And by the way Wallace thanks you as well.. So here is to all of you, may your skies be clear and blue for your flight! John Neilson "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles McGuire Waterloo, Ontario CA

16 January 2015
"A long time ago, around 1993, I was updating my pension numbers to see when I could retire. However, I knew that a lifetime of golfing would drive me nuts so I began to search for a business opportunity but not the typical one with buildings, inventory and staff – and all the problems that come along with it. The internet was an attractive so I began my search there. Eventually I came across Worldprofit. Reading Sandi Hunter's article where she stated that a domain name and website in the virtual world was as valuable as property in the physical world made sense. Unfortunately for me, when I saw how Worldprofit worked at the time I looked at it with 'conventional wisdom' and didn't think it would work! It looked like an advertising newsletter with everyone involved selling the same products to each other. How long could that concept last? So I moved on. Fast forward to 2014. I did a search for Worldprofit and found that it survived and thrived! Today the world is more volatile, lots of bad news, brick and mortar stores closing down etc. etc. I could go on but the reality is that people can't depend on one source of income any more! You need sources that you control but also a system that trains, supports, and motivates you. I've looked at several that will work IF you have a list of your own when you start and IF you are willing to buy all the parts of the business you need. Or, you join Worldprofit and get it all! And for a lot less than the competition – a coffee and bagel a day to start. George's training is top notch especially the first 3 lessons. Review them several times to get started right. What I've learned is that we all come to a decision point where it is a 'go' or a 'no go'. The latter changes nothing in your circumstances but there will always be that 'if only' in the back of your mind! Make a 'go' decision. Then work to make it a good decision. Charles McGuire "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Terrence Bullock saint louis, mo usa

16 May 2007
"It amazing how easy and powerful the system Worldprofit has put in place. The tools make it possible for anyone to stop making excuses and start making money. Nothing is missing from the tools. The guides and videos cover everything you need to know to get the job of making money done. Follow the information in the Bootcamp and you CAN NOT FAIL. You can't afford not to join Worldprofit. My only regret is not starting years ago."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Christopher Sims Lancaster, CA USA

01 May 2008
"I have had so much fun doing something I like and I would not give this up this is the best that I could started thanks to Worldprofit I will never go back to my old job and work to make money for a boss when I can help other people like me to make money the realway on the internet "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

27 January 2015
"It took the longest time for me to sign up as a monitor for the Live Business Center but I was finally convinced that it would be worthwhile. There were many factors I had to work through before I made up my mind, but I'm glad I did. Doing webinars was no problem - I did it for years when I was in the corporate world, and I am quite comfortable on camera, in front of an audience of hundreds, and as a teacher, to my students. Since I retired, I miss the day to day interaction with people. I get mired in the day to day technical maelstrom of my business. I don't have a "team" to do this for me - it's all on me. I miss working with my "network" of technical resources I so depended on every day - they all retired the same day I did. I miss customers and building business cases that demonstrate the value a product or service can have to their business, and the thrill of a big "win". After being a monitor for over a month and a half, I find it tremendously rewarding -- I like interacting with guests in the LBC. The "extras" are great also. I have been attributed with 7 sales for our members, and have acquired 169 new associates to my own prospect manager. Better than ANY list building program I have been involved with ANYWHERE. All for just talking with folks and telling them about the benefits I have realized for quite awhile, almost two years, both as a Platinum VIP and also as a Silver member. While Worldprofit is not my "primary business" per se, I use the tools, traffic, and products from Worldprofit absolutely EVERY DAY in my business. I did not have to write the tools I need myself, as I did for many years, rather George has created such a plethora of wonderful tools, techniques, and programs - saves me so much time and each gives me such a predictable outcome. There is just SO MUCH great stuff here, and people do not understand what they are missing. If they are serious about starting a home business, this is the place to be. Rich Moyer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

21 December 2016
"To All Fellow Marketers. My name is Iphota Thelemaque, I'm a Member at Worldprofit. I Love it! Because you are never too old to learn to fly. They teach you what you need to know o you can be your own Boss. All my Life I have worked for other people. Worldprofit gives me a Chance to have my Own Business. Now I am my own boss. You see I'm very Happy after 51/2 years with Worldprofit. I Love it, this is a Training Program. This is the first Time I get paid by an online business. It feels good to work for yourself. You need your own business too. This Business is What you have been waiting for. Thank you Everyone"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

21 July 2014
"I really love Worldprofit! Thank you so much."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thom Dickey White City, Or USA

31 January 2016
"I am so totally sold on Worldprofit and recommend it to anyone reading this testimonial. They offer a huge amount of ways to promote whatever you are promoting. If you don't have a website or products to promote that is ok because there is plenty of sites that you can promote & all by just doing some copy & paste. It is so easy because everything you will need to start getting traffic which turns into sales. These sites are basically free but if you can afford to join one or two to begin with this will give your sites even more.... But you are not required to pay to get the services. You can use the free services till the money starts rolling and it will start. The more time you spend setting it all up the more money you will earn. This is a no brainer where you will see results if you are willing to set the snowball up to roll down the hill. Super great site."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

19 October 2017
"George, you know I have been with Worldprofit for over 14 years! You never cease to amaze me. The Email Commander is off the hook!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2633003 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

593 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President