World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike Curry Fort Walton Beach, Florida United States

17 May 2012
"I am finding Worldprofit the absolute best program ever. After at least 2 years of looking, someone sent me an invitation to join and boy, am I having a great time."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

17 April 2014
"I think I have a very bright future in worldprofit . Slowly but very BRIGHT!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jesse Josserand Salt Lake City, UT US

06 February 2017
"Thanks for making me realize what I need to do, and constantly pushing me to do it! Success takes work and Worldprofit works! To all those out there who would disagree - you need to read my testimonial - yes I've been upset with Worldprofit at times, but that's because there are no holds barred in their efforts to get one to follow a plan, focus on it, and stick to it until they make a touchdown (yep, Superbowl humor - but nevertheless TRUE). Any company who will not only give you tools to make money and train you to do it and constantly get better at it, but also allow you to use those tools, their sites and their training to promote your own goodies - clearly wants you to succeed! Read my full testimonial at the link below. My full testimonial is posted at https://worldprofit.review/WP-Review.html I love all you guys; George and Sandi. Jesse Josserand "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

John F. Abate Clarksburg, NJ US

07 May 2018
"Exceptional service and unique new offers continually keeps Worldprofit at the cutting edge of internet opportunities. "

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tania Vick Cary, NC

12 April 2019
"Diamond Rotator is giving me sign ups daily. I got 12 sign ups in one of my links on 4/11/19. This month the 5 URLs combined increased 40% my organization. The best $37.00 annual investment I ever made. Thank you!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sherry Clayton-Park Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast QLD Australia

28 March 2009
"Worldprofit was an amazing find. I wanted a business with Live support 24/7 and to learn from experts.This is it. George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and to my sponsor. There is no other business in the world that has over seventy five professionals that volunteer their time everyday to help us only at worldprofit..After one year part time I have mastered skills I did not own and still I am still learning value. March 31st I step up into my second year membership with worldprofit.I am so happy and grateful I feel comfortable now thanks to you all for the support I can feel the dream manifesting...To receive 6 figure amounts of income monthly is the greatest joy and satisfaction for me to Imagine and Receive now for my Financial FREEDOM securing the comfort and the lifestyle of my DREAMS ..... "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

William Kayser Fountain, FL US

14 April 2014
"I am so glad I found Worldprofit! The training is wonderful, and all the free traffic to my offers is Great! Was a fresh change having a live person to help me get started. I highly recommend Worldprofit when you want results! William Kayser"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Margarita Zavala ,

13 September 2012
"The site is very easy to work and I just love it So much visitors to my site wow the site those rock with traffic lot's of it if your looking this is very good site enjoy it and it work for you to . Kind Regards, Margarita Zavala "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Tom Wennersten Cincinnati, OH US

11 June 2013
"The one thing I can say is that George and Sandi care deeply for the members of Worldprofit. When you make a mistake learn from it, don’t dwell on it. When is comes to marketing, closing deals this is the best system. Worldprofit would not be what it is today without you both working hard and giving 100%; there is no other company like Worldprofit. The members of Worldprofit do care about each other without a drought; they are always here to help you, I have never seen a Company with people from around the world that care so much about each other and the business, This is a Community of the People for the People. Thank you George, Sandi and the staff at Worldprofit for all you do for the Community. Tom Wennersten, U.S.Navy,Retired. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Celena Barton Providence, NC US

07 January 2013
"Oh my gosh, George! Thank you so so much for the Promo-Bots! This is over the top Fabulous... I don't know how you do it, but I am ever grateful for your expertise and sharing it with all of us. The Promo-Bots alone are worth the price of at least a Silver membership. I just had to Thank You! and wish you all a great and happy 2013."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Zoey-Red LeFey Aberdeen, Maryland

17 November 2019
"I wanted to take a moment and share how awesome it is to make money from promoting the products from Worldprofit's Clickbank Store. There are over 10,000 products to choose from which is absolutely amazing! I chose a few products, promoted them through my safelist programs, and now I am earning commissions and getting paid through Clickbank. The marketing and promotion knowledge that I receive from attending Bootcamp Training sessions with George Kosch has helped increase my sales in my affiliate marketing business. Thank you, George Kosch for all that you do for us at Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Arpad Istvan FELTON, DE US

02 April 2011
"Thank you guys! This is a great work you are doing. So far I LIKE all of it... Arpy"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gary Waters Elyria, OH US

02 November 2017
"I have been beyond ill the past several years. Died once for over a minute and a half, this past episode was nearly as bad. One collapsed lung and both full of water. Pneumonia does not do it justice, it was worse but that was the only word to describe it. Another 19 days in the hospital. This sounds more like whining than a testimonial, I apologize. I needed everyone to know what was going on in my life for you to understand my feelings for Worldprofit and my many friends there. There are two people who rise to the top in any situation. Yesterday I opened a card. It had no identification on the envelope other than my name and address. When I opened up the card my heart shed a tear. "Just a little card to cheer you up and tell you we miss you and hope you are recovering quickly!" Signed...Sandi Hunter and George Kosch People you have no idea what great people we have running Worldprofit! How many Ceo's and Presidents take time out of the day to show they care about the people who work for them? This is not the first time they have shown love and caring for me. I only pray I can pay it all back. Sandi, and George, you are two special people I will never forget. Be blessed, Gary K Waters"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Sheryl Dieatrick Fremont, NE USA

06 June 2006
"I have been searching for something to do for my retirement replacement JOB. I knew it would have to simple to do. Of course right now, it is somewhat of a challenge but that's becuase it is new. Once I understand how everything works it will be easy. I am very excited about working with the Worldprofit folks. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

18 April 2014
"Blessed and Amazed! I was amazed to a degree to see my name in the top 20 when I came in to do my monitoring duties this morning. Truthfully, it had been so long, I almost forgot to even look. Now, don't get me wrong, I am always pushing to build my business and I am happy to say that I am making the most money I have ever made online, since I joined Worldprofit. I am writing this testimony for one sole reason and that reason is to give another SHOUT OUT to all the Monitors who give of their time so all of us can make money. It is these guys and gals that help to close those sales that propel some of us into the top 20. But to my surprise, the very person who closed the sale for me wasn't in the top 20 as of this day. I see him there often but at this point and time he is not there. GARRY SMITH, thanks my friend for the sale you made for me and all the other sales you have made for others."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

20 March 2018
"George and Sandi, I am so proud of myself thanks to you! This morning I created a video, added it to a landing page with the Landing Page Builder, created an autoresponse with the Autoresponder and added LiveChat code to the Landing Page as well. Six months ago I would not have been able to do this. Worldprofit provides all the tools and training to earn income from home with any affiliate or homebusiness income opportunity of my choosing. I would recommend Worldprofit to anyone serious about building an online business. Thank you George and Sandi for all that you provide to the Members of Worldprofit. Teresa Hutcheson Webmaster"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

12 January 2014
"Mike Harris, here and I just had to send out this shout out to Mr. George Kosch and his training program here at Worldprofit. I've been a member here almost 9 months now and I am excited about the improvements I see in myself as a marketer and a person. Quite simply, George and Sandi have developed one of the best home based business training platforms that there is. Recently I decided to do something that I was unsure I could do at first, but when I looked at all the training George had brought me through I decided to give it a shot. Now I know all of us have heard about JV launches and their ability to get you exposure and help you make money at the same time. But often times there are so many top marketers involved in the launch that marketers with less experience don't even stand a chance. That is until now, thanks George, LOL. Two weeks ago I joined the massive giveaway launch where over 2600 JVs took part. Fearfully I joined on the second day and began to do what George Kosch tells us to do in all his training videos. Promote, promote, promote. George also shares how to improve on ad copies and top places to promote any products. On day two of my venture I added my three giveaways and my three products to sale and I began to promote. Within eight hours I had signed up six new associates and within 24 hours I had made my first commission from a one-time offer. This amazed me so much I told myself it had to be beginners luck yet I knew I had to continue to do what George said, that is promote, promote, promote. Amazingly I went promote crazy and promoted like never before using all the training and techniques I had learned here at Worldprofit from George's training and the monitor's closing sales. Day seven of the giveaway the stats came out and I was in slot 93 which wasn't bad for a first timer like me. But, I wasn't satisfied because George Kosch constantly tells us we can reach above and beyond any goals in our marketing. The last day of the giveaway I did as they said I could do and more sales came in and my position in the JV launch went higher. At the close of the launch there were 2626 JVs promoting and I ended up being the number 53 best remoter out of the 2600. Now I wish I could take more credit for this accomplishment but I know I would be totally wrong to do so and would only be fooling myself. So I have to give thanks to who thanks his owed. Without the hands-on training and easy guidance from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter this could not have been done. Please don't get me wrong, I believe I could have entered this launch anyway but I am sure I would have ended up last without the training that I received here at Worldprofit. This is why I was so compelled to send this testimony because once again the fact has been proven that if you follow the footprints that have been laid before us you can be successful. Mr. Kosch, I humbly and gratefully appreciate all the time, effort, and dedication that you have personally shared with me to help make me a better marketer and truly a successful person. To all of you out there who are still doubters, to those of you who have not taken the opportunity, to those of you who truly desire a way to successfully make money online and from home, you're at the right place, at the right time, and with the right people. It is up to you to take action. Respectfully submitted Michael Harris, Danville Va. "

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

31 October 2015
"The combination of exclusive leads (available through Worldprofit) and Call Loop is a win win combination. I recently purchased 75 exclusive leads to see how good they were. I put all the phone numbers into call loop and sent out a blast with a short 20 second message. 10 minutes after it was sent I started getting call backs from people requesting more information. In the course of an hour and half I received 20 calls, and they are still coming in days later. Out of 75 leads there were 4 bad phone numbers and 3 email addresses. In my opinion the value far exceeds the low cost. In case your wondering what the message I sent was, "Brian Armstrong here if your Looking to work from home visit (web address] and sign up for a free no obligation account. or call me now. at {Phone #} I am standing by to assist you" Great value great results."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Clark Salt Lake City, Utah USA

16 March 2010
"I have been a member for about 5 months now and have definitely had some trouble at the start gate. I recently submitted a 2nd (the first one you told me but I obviously didn't get it) support request asking you guys to look at my account to see what I was doing wrong. This time you showed me and the last bootcamp was geared to the exact problems I was creating in my success. It changed everything. I have become totally focused, determined and disciplined (and most important - CONSISTENT). I revamped everything I was doing and threw a few other things in the mix such as implementing a new tool provided by WorldProfit once a week and educating myself on this endeavor just like I did on my other more traditional companies... Which lead me to George Kosch's bootcamp training and mentoring (I can't say enough about this). I am so happy that our paths crossed and I joined this program. Brian Clark "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Francisco Dejesus Rivera Catano, PR US

16 December 2007
"This business most be the only Worldprofit that can realy make lots of money this is well manitory trut the webcast by all the personel on it, There is so profesional that I make my mind an order packages 28 I know I will make lot of money in this business."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Darlene Mathews Victoria , British Columbia Canada

27 May 2007
"No one CARES what you know.... Until they know that you CARE Tell me what you need. How can I help you ?"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Wail Abdulla

19 October 2014
""WOW, this program is the one that delivers everything they say and more!" wail"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Harmanli Erkin

14 May 2011
"a good work. Thanks for being such an amazing company!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Monica Cates Blackfoot , Idaho United States

06 January 2018
"This is the coolest place to get your groove on, world profit is the place to go. Thanks to worldprofit for giving me the opportunity to challenge my worth. Shout out to all. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tania Vick Pompano Beach, FL US

10 April 2013
"I have joined Worldprofit in September 2008. I did not know the exact value of this program, which has evolved through the years. Today I can say, proudly, I have learned as much as any College or University Program with the advantage of profiting in the process. This is my place, my way of living.I am looking forward to a bright future.Thank you so much Sandi Hunter and George Kosch. We are family. You guys are sincere, honest, and truly professionals with a heart.God bless you and keep you safe and healthy."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Hanna Ronen kibbutz Nahsholim, IL

09 March 2012
"At this point I have to admit my take of internet work at home was copy paste something, or better some push button program and you are on your way. Because to say the truth I am not a sales person,(I could not sell water in the desert) nor do I have the tec experties. But I was determined to make it ago so I kept looking day in and day out for something that works. The first thing I know about the "Work at home" was the training program and support which gave me hope that I am not a lost case.I understud its all about the Mindset so I am gratfull to the hole team starting with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter I fill my decision to upgrade is the write step in the write direction. Thank you all and I am looking forword with hope. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

13 November 2017
"There is so much hype and garbage out there, but here is something you can stick with that works. Any business, online or offline, requires work, determination and perseverance. Nothing will be handed to you but that doesn't mean you must work alone. With WorldProfit they are there every step of the way. They have the best training and resources available. I am glad I joined WorldProfit and I would recommend this program to anyone wanting to make money on the internet. I love WorldProfit and I am here to stay. Never give up because you were born to be a winner. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

modah nooraltabia gedahh, saudi arabia gedahh

14 October 2011
"Year over and I have how the correct way to make money from the Internet and you are worried too but I am now in a very simple has become proud of belonging to this wonderful group, and become ever more Atmiana the future total Hnammeltv around you helps you to send you emails that he is following your steps everything is calculated accurately and easily although I am an Arab woman, but I delight to help them and today has become the organic platinum after being asked to upgrade an additional amount is very simple for organic silver and bought market from Click Bank, added to my beautiful Zor on my page to become friends and Tell you more about this wonderful group, very different for everyone in the Internet Yours In Success, modah nooraltabia Webmaster00966566170008 "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Magdi Mikhail Mississauga, Ontario Canada

26 January 2009
"I have been a successful dealer with Worldprofit for over 3 years. I didn't see a similar company online while searching for over 10 years. Commission checks just keep coming monthly on the 15th of each month like a clock work. Every day we discover new tools to build our own business. I tried the Master Success Kit and let me tell you it's awesome. YES it will build your any online business. Bootcamp training with George Kosch is priceless. Just imagine that in the last training I submit a LIVE request to George Kosch and he IMMEDIATELY fixed the issue. He didn't say later or tomorrow or whatever.. This is the secret behind the success of worldprofit for the last 14 years. Magdi Mikhail "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

26 November 2012
"Yesterday I had another Bootcamp and it was very revealing! I recommend to everybody,who wants to build an honorable steady business, to become a member. Some people have admitted, after leaving Worldprofit, have nevertheless decided after a while to return. The question is WHY? That's easy to answer, Worldprofit provides everything you need as a marketer. All those who are looking to earn serious money and want to build their own business at home, should stop searching! Start today and you'll get the best Mentor,which also pays attention to details, because it matters to achieve something big. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tom Crozier Kelowna, B.C. Canada

15 April 2014
"I would like to say to the Staff at Worldprofit, that there commitment to teaching us how to practice what they preach everyday Works. I have found George Kosch a real person and tells it like it is. When George says its a lot of work believe him it Is. I have found the challenge of his teachings very rewarding,and personally would recommend Worldprofit to anyone that wants to learn the internet Business. This has been a sound investment for me. Thank You Worldprofit for going the extra mile. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeremiah Johnson Little Falls, MN United States

08 March 2010
"Thanks to Worldprofit I have learned how to make Real money online on a steady basis! I have learned so much here and I am learning more and more all the time. So to all of those people who want to learn how to make a living online Worldprofit is the WAY! I would recommend this awesome opportunity to anyone who either has an online business that would like it to grow or the complete internet newbie. This amazing system works for anyone who will let it!! Thanks Worldprofit for all you do and Continue to do! Jeremiah Johnson - Worldprofit Dealer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jim Caso Angleton, TX US

31 August 2008
"I am so excited, I have been online for 3 years before finding Worldprofit, now I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. Learning how this works and where the money is, plenty of help, plenty of training. Thanks so much for this system. Jim Caso"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Leif Stromstedt Grastorp, VA Gotaland SE

07 July 2011
"Hi I am from Sweden and joined for one month ago. I have tried many different thing on Internet but this is the first time a get real support and feel someone really cares. I can recommend this to all people who want to build a business from home. This is like a big family and you get all tools to make this to your success. Leif Stromstedt"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Said Ereg dubai, dubai United ArabEmirates

16 December 2013
"I joined Worldprofit on 8 December 2013 and my list of associates is 65 prospects. I am proud to be part of this program. I check all available resource for me and these resources are amazing. I got great resource of articles which I share my friends and that raised my brand of being high level of online marketer. Thank you Worldprofit founders."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Pepo Florida

11 May 2008
"Hi everyone, I've have been earning living, full time, on the Internet since 1997. Worldprofit.com is by far the best news for anyone considering an online business. It has everything we need for success built right in. Exclusive product, a first of its kind marketing and sales system combined with a complete Step by Step training system with the best minds in internet marketing makes Worldprofit the most exciting opportunity I’ve ever seen. You guys have put together an excellent opportunity we can all be proud of of this revolutionary oppotrtunity. Thank you for the visiting my wevbsite. God Bess You All! For your Success, Franco Pepovic, Frank Brothers Co."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

William Rabang Everson, WA US

24 June 2012
"Fresh off the fishing vessel. Reminds me of why I started Internet Marketing (I love fishing also) and joining Worldprofit has been the best decision so far. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Larry Sandoval albuquerque, NM US

23 June 2014
"I had a 160.000+ visits this month Wonderful Daily get now over a Thousand Daily. I am moving on with my God in Heaven,"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Frederick Nielsen Dillingham, AK US

14 August 2008
"Boy, was I suprised when I clicked on the World Profit website and there was a LIVE Monitor on Video to greet me and offer help to me. This is available 24/7 and is not found anywhere else on the internet. You can't build a good business alone and there are people available 24/7 to help you grow your business. Thumbs Up to a Great Supportive Business like none other!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Emil Basista Middleburg Hts, OH US

13 November 2011
"Folks, let me tell you this. Worldprofit is the best thing going on the internet to make money. But remember,you don't have to just get involved with their products.You can use all there great tools for anything you want to promote(no adult or gambling sites).George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have all your bases covered for whatever you want to do. You won't find 2 more honest people on the net.I have been with them off and on since 2000 and I kick myself everytime I go away again. George Kosch is unreal with the tools and things he continually comes out with for us. Sandi Hunter is the best site designer you will find on the net. So quit wasting your time with all those lying promises and pies in the sky theories ot here and go with the best.I assure you will never look back to anything else..... Thanks WP Team #1 Emil Basista "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

James H. Buck Jr Versailles, Kentucky USA

17 April 2014
"I'm very happy to be a member of Worldprofit, Here you can get a great way to earn money plus they have alot to offer. So if you are out wondering what to do come and join us. It will be the Best move you ever made. Thank You, James Buck Jr"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cassandra Blackmon Akron, OH USA

02 April 2008
"I am so happy to be a member of World Profit. This program is just awesome, the monitors are awesome! I received everything that I was told I would receive when I first joined. There is nothing on line like it and I am here to stay. This program works so quick I made my 1st sale within the 1st week of being a member, but I didn't do it myself the MONITORS did it for me..This is AWESOME! Don't let this opportunity pass you bye. You have everything you need right here to be successful. Ms Blackmon "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Debora Humphries Dodson, LA USA

17 January 2009
"I love Worldprofit because of the training I receive. The community of people are also fantastic. I am proud to be learning from and growing with such a fantastic organization."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Craig Warren Dallas, TX

18 October 2019
""You're doing a great job. I'm way beyond impressed with your services!! Thank you Sandi and thank you Worldprofit .""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Francis Cassady Elk River, MN US

13 December 2016
"I've been online for 4 years now blogging Health and Fitness as well as Make Money Online Articles. I'd retired from a major telco, and after volunteering for two years, I'd significant surgery. I started Cassady Online LLC when I was at home recovering from two major operations. My online venture was composed of Frassadys.com, Frassadys.net and Cassnethosting,a professional web hosting site. Obviously, the online marketing piece was lacking,although I'd always added value-add articles to the online community. I had worked with a few get-huge-commission companies and some TEs and safelists. I didn't know how to judge the value of the online companies,so I became disillusioned with the results,and quit online company after online company.I bought a Diamond Package from Worldprofit, and once I discovered the platform and actual SYSTEM, it immediately resonated with me. The very professional but practical people, that administer Worldprofit online marketing,are really the people that keep the Worldprofit System moving forward. This 20 year old company is right on with the most up-to-date internet and affiliate marketing tools. From landing pages to ad copy to instructional videos from George Kosch, the twenty year veteran of internet marketing, make Worldprofit one of the top rated internet and affiliate marketing systems on the internet. But probably the most impressive piece about Worldprofit, is their ability to communicate concerns with members. You'll get answers, there is significant communication capabilities within the Worldprofit community. If you're looking for fantasy and get rich quick schemes don't come to Worldprofit. If you're looking for a world class online marketing SYSTEM to facilitate your online efforts, be sure to join Worldprofit. Get real,get it right, join Worldprofit as a free Associate now and see for yourself. Fran Cassady Cassady Online LLC "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mark White Newport, Gwent, S.Wales UK

07 November 2008
"I looked at this site 2 years ago, I know now what a fool I was to disregard this Worldprofit business site, where else could I find anywhere on the net where people seem to be eager with their help. To pop in and see mentors having the patience with awkward visitors and helping those willing to be become members through the signing up process. This fool should have kicked himself 2 years ago. Mark White "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Bligdon Hastings, ON Canada

02 April 2018
"I first discovered Worldprofit back in 2006. I was new to internet marketing back then, so I knew little about how to market, yet I'd already been involved in too many things and spent a lot of money. I went away over the years, only to come back because, there is simply nothing out there like it. A scam won't tell you how long they've been in business for, or that they are veteran members of the Better Business Bureau. The products, the training and support just can't be found elsewhere! In summary "Worldprofit rocks!""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Veronica Routtu Ontario, OR US

19 December 2016
"I signed up here years ago when I was a complete newbie and had no clue what I was doing or the power of this system!! Great training here and awesome products to create a business without having to join any other program out there if you don't want or haven't already! I am so happy I ran across this again and so thankful that I know what an AWESOME deal this is this time! Totally loving my Silver Membership!! Thanks so much!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Galway Grand Falls-Windsor, NL Canada

17 July 2007
"I am very excited about this Business.I Just can't wait to get started.Everybody was so helpful when I signed up."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Austin, TX United States

10 July 2010
"Thanks to George Kosch and his amazing training, I’m able to drive REAL Traffic to any website I wish in the Make Money Niche. I’ve mastered the use of Safelist email marketing and Traffic Exchanges. I've explored many traffic denerating tactics in social sites, video networks, and blogs. With the overall training and support I get from Worldprofit, I’ve been able to launch a number of websites to build a branded presence online. My income continues to grow as I put into practice all he tools and resources that start with my Worldprofit eBusiness Package. As I launch my next new venture to help thousands earn money online, I realize how thankful and fortunate I am that my internet business started with Worldprofit. I’m a customer for life. Arvell Lewis, MCEC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2652835 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

613 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President