World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Joe Reinbold Morganville, New Jersey United States

29 July 2015
"Hi Guys, I just wanted to let you know that Worldprofit really has everything an online marketer needs to get started and maintain an online income. The amount of resources both as a free member and as a paid member are outstanding. I met George and Sandi back in the late 90's at a seminar in New Jersey and their business has grown considerably since then. They offered some great services then and even more now. What is really great is the fact that they are the only online business that I am aware of that has live monitors on duty 24/7 so that when a prospect or member logs in, the monitor works with them, live. The monitors assist them in becoming a paid member and offers them quite a few free bonus resources. The monitors are working for you. The more associates you send them the more work they will do for you. It is a tremendous system. I have worked with many companies over the years and Worldprofit is the best. Plus the customer service is fantastic. One other thing. I neglected to mention that the training program conducted by George has no equal. You have a multitude of videos plus live training every week - All part of your membership! Thanks Sandi and George and all the monitors who work for us! Joe Reinbold Morganville, NJ "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Nelson Simmons Nanaimo, BC Canada

10 March 2013
"For anyone that is trying to become a internet entrepreneur, may I offer my friendly and honest advice. My experience of a year and a half of many hours every day and thousands of $$$$ passed on to dishonest guru"s that dont give a damn how much you learn from them , just pay and up front of course. How many of us are close to bankrupsy because of this, and our determination to be successful. I believe in all the ventures I have tried and paid dearly for, I have found the most reasonable financialy and with all the information and support live and video you could possibly want. I will be happy to be a long time member of worldprofit.com, as they are to my success, and you can join free . I am a silver member and will move up in time. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

17 November 2017
"I am submitting this testimonial about the Associate Sign Up sources page. With 20+ Traffic Streams available in the Worldprofit traffic section, consisting of the top traffic exchanges and safelists, it can be daunting and overwhelming to some, especially if you are new, as to where to start. You need to start at Lesson 3 first. Thats essential. However, from there, if you look at the associate sign up sources page, you will find Landing pages outside of the ones recommended to us that work, along with the traffic exchange or safelist they came from.This is a time saver and from experience of using this resource, I can say with good authority that it works & very well. The Associate souces sign up page is as good as your tracker in as much as it saves you time and work, or at least helps you to work smarter : 0 So many marketers fail because they are 'still' blundering in the dark, wondering what works and where to go... WP has it all. I love the Associate Sources Sign Up page, for the results it produces Dave Hayes Platinum VIP Member : ) "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Amina Süneray Alasehir, Manisa, Ege Turkey

24 July 2015
"Wow! I am really blown away by all that I never knew since I started internet marketing from 2013. It is really amazing that all those precious resources have always been there right infront of my eyes and yet I never knew what to do with all the information I had. Thank you very much for this most valuable opportunity Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marc Duchene Ile-Perrot, Quebec Canada

03 January 2014
"I've been looking online for several years now, for an honest program to hook up with out there and after spending several thousands of dollars. I found none, until I joined Worldprofit inc. and now I'm making money on a monthly basis. It's a lot of work but it's worth it. The things that I've learned and all the software and support that I have access to, makes this Company the best place to work as a Business College. Join Now, you wont regret it but if you don't you will! "The future is now". "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Barry Brooklyn cambridge, cambridgeshire uk

22 June 2012
"Hi l have been working with Worldprofit for only a short time, but in that period l have come a long with their help and through their training which has shown me the way to make life happen. So l would say take the first step in taking control of your life and get the things you require and prosantion is the ememy. Take that first step now and come on onboard with a Great Company. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Said Ereg dubai, dubai United ArabEmirates

16 December 2013
"I joined Worldprofit on 8 December 2013 and my list of associates is 65 prospects. I am proud to be part of this program. I check all available resource for me and these resources are amazing. I got great resource of articles which I share my friends and that raised my brand of being high level of online marketer. Thank you Worldprofit founders."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Maria Smiley Fort Lewis, WA US

16 February 2009
"I've been with WorldProfit Inc. for 12 mos now and it has been a wonderful experience! I've learned so much with all the Tools and Training they provide. There is NOTHING OUT THERE Like this here with the Sincere Hardworking Duo(George Kosch and Sandi Hunter) that has put in a tremendous amount of time to work amongst us here in the community. As of now we have 366713 Members and that is a lot of people to attend to. So I would like to say: (¯`*•.(¯`*•THANK YOU George & Sandi*´¯).•*´¯) You all have been wonderful in Good Times and Bad Times. Sincerely, Maria Smiley-eBusiness Consultant"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

04 January 2018
"Two components of Worldprofit impress me. The first one is the training that is provided each week. Each training class has a theme and is open for all attendees to submit questions. George Kosch's teaching manner facilitates an open and welcoming atmosphere. He makes learning fun. And the classes are recorded so you can view them at your convenience. The second component that is world class is the support that is provided. Any question, technical or business, is answered in a quick and efficient manner. Bottom line. This is a great program."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Howard Martell Virginia Beach, VA, USA

13 April 2010
"Hello, I have been marketing online for 11 years part time online while holding down a full time military career of almost 18 years. During this time tried lots of business and lost money and made money but with lots of problems and no support. Worldprofit has helped me not only grow my business but work with a Wonderful Leaders in the industry and we are family. Thank you and feel honored and priviledged to represent this solid business opportunity which continues to get better and better each day. Remember this "Winners do what Whiners don't want to do that is put forth effort and help others to be successful""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cindy Makonin Vedder Crossing, British Columbia CA

20 January 2011
"Hi George, Thank you for the training for Jan. 14/11. You encouraged me today about taking my time in this business and knowing that it will pay off in time. I appreciate the encouragement and knowing that this work will pay off over time. Thank you, Cindy"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Eddie Iduoze Gravesend, Kent United Kingdom

02 June 2012
"This is undoubtedly the best educational and 'earn while you learn' platform I have ever seen! It is indeed a convergence of all the tools and training required to make a success of Internet Home business. I regret that I did not find this sooner. Where else will you find FREE landing pages, FREE traffic, FREE Masking tools and FREE dedicated people helping you close sales as part of your membership? Thanks to everyone for all you do!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ron Gullison ST stephen, New Brunswick CA

29 October 2011
"I love Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Arnold Turner North Little Rock, AR US

26 February 2015
"Hello my name is Arnold Turner World profits rocks when I joined before the end of the first week I had over 100 associates and over 60 prospects this works "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Simon Lefort Margaree, Nova Scotia CA

12 May 2012
"My OBSERVATION OF WORLDPROFIT: I look at the process offered to me ( and besides the mountain of free instructions and help)to grow, I see a huge Family with George Kosch as our Father and Sandi as George's brother, in other words our Uncle. Yes it is a great Family, and as members we can frustrate our Grand Father, as well as our Father, but we need so much help, and many times, we underestimate ourselves. So we are considred slow at making progress, yet we feel we have made so much progress,so fast, compared to our previous experiences.You see, our adoptive family has adopted damaged children whom they need to retrain. Quite a Challenge and yet a successful endeavour. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

PAUL BLACK Estcourt, Kwazulu Natal South Africa

01 December 2012
"Hello all.I have not been on the program for long and I also have a full time job. My experience that I have absorbed through life tells me when I look at the content of this program as well as the he manner in which all is presented I am sure that when following the training program and applying it there has to be success. Thank you George and Sandi and all others who have developed this program and maintain it. Paul"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Edward A Hopkins Jr. CEC Salina, Kansas USA

14 September 2006
"Hello everybody, Ed Hopkins Jr. I just wanted to tell you how great the NEW Sales Center is. I had often dreamed of having this type of system for the other products I sell. I had commented many times to associates of mine I wished I had the same features that Worldprofit's Dealer area has for my own products and services. Amazingly Worldprofit heard me wishing and created the Amazing Sales Center. Upon setting it up with in a few minutes I was getting emails saying several different associates were loded in and viewing my products and services and I picked up the phone to people that were estatic that I had called them to up grade or to help them make a purchase. I was gone all day came home and checked who's logged in and set offers to the 6 different people who had been looking at my website while I was gone and sent them offers according to what they were viewing. Ed Hopkins, Kansas, USA"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

14 April 2014
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for over 4 years now and continue to grow my list and weekly education. With that being said I couldn't be as successful if wasn't for my fellow Monitors and Sandi Hunter, and George Kosch with all his inventions. This has been quite a journey and looking forward to continued success with my Worldprofit family. God Bless and come join us and have your life changed."

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Los Angeles, CA United States

14 July 2009
"Before I joined Worldprofit, I had no idea how to drive traffic on the internet. That was over a year ago. Now I can move and direct traffic like you can not believe. It's amazing. You really can build a massive downline in any business when you do the work and put it all in to a simple system. Wanna know how it's done? Go directly to WP Bootcamp. do not pass go, and do not collect $200 first... but go to bootcamp and let George show you how its done. For real, with out all the hype. Then for a real needed kick in the pants so you really can make money online. Watch and learn from George Kosch. He does it day after day, year after year. what more can you ask for? Money? Then I repeat: Thank you Worldprofit... Bootcamp. Arvell Lewis p.s. If you grad bootcamp, you will make money. Period."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio USA

06 April 2008
"I've been moving from site to site to manage my affiliate programs and my primary business. Now that I have found Worldprofit, I put everything under one roof. If you need a good SEO (Search Engine Optimized) Website then Worldprofit is the answer. The Support and Training from George Kosch is unbelievable and if you were to buy it separate it would cost you thousands of dollars. Everything is one place, including the unlimited traffic that Worldprofit designed to keep people coming to look at my offers. The Live Monitors do the work while I play. Now thats awesome! Thanks again Worldprofit Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kjell Skaden Bergen, NO

28 April 2011
"Since I have been into the area of digital computers since 1965 and been working every day as CPO and Headengineer in a naval organization am I positively astonished over the professional ideas that are the basement in this idea and organization of Worldprofit. I have never seen a so well organized user support and training as here. Although i now have problems with my national internet support, I do keep on and are using Worldprofit for whats that is worth and good to; - EARN COOL MONEY ONLINE. I wish all friends in support and training here (as well as in the management) good luck with their good work. And also that we that get ours eyes open for that fact that; To Earn Money, You Have to Investing Money As Well In Your Company!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark Loder Port Colborne, Ontario

22 January 2020
"Hi my name is Mark Loder. I've been with World Profit on and off since 2006 but never got serious about this business until Sept 2018. I started watching the Trainings and doing what George Kosch told me to do in the Video Trainings under BOOT CAMP TRAININGS in our back office. I now am getting Sign Ups and the best Part is Learning How to Follow Up with people. I've learned how to find people on Facebook and Skype to contact them after they sign up in our Online Market Training System at World Profit. I decided to go SILVER MEMBER in March of 2018 and that made the WORLD OF DIFFERENCE in my own Primary Online Business as well as Worldprofit. It was working so excellent for me that I decided to go PLATINUM in the Month of December 2019. Well I signed up a Distributor who was SILVER. Then only a week later she decided to go PLATINUM, and bought 3 Advertising Campaigns: Affiliate Link Blaster, Worldprofit Diamond URL Ad Campaign, Gold Banner Rotator Ad Package, and I just checked now while I was writing this Testimonial and she bought another Traffic Package just now. WOWSERS! What a Commission Cheque I'm getting this month because I signed up 2 MORE SILVER MEMBERS as well this month. INCREDIBLE MONTH & INCREDIBLE INCOME OPPORTUNITY! Join NOW! YOU WON'T REGRET IT! To Your success, Mark Loder Ontario, Canada "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

20 October 2017
"I would like to submit this testimonial, for use on todays training to highlight the effective use and work the monitors do, specifically in this case Cedric Meisse I am a platinum member, have been for a short time now and absolutely love all the benefits this turnkey system provides me for building both Worldprofit & My Own Business Education consultancy Cedric was monitor on duty last night, while I was out for dinner with my wife and thanks to his excellent skills and knowledge of the Worldprofit system, managed to help one of my prospects, sign up to the Silver package. This highlights both the very good way the system works especially when you follow, stick to and apply lesson 3. My prospect initially came in through a safelist mailing, was followed up with through the systems prospect manager and this led to last nights upgrade. So thank you to George & Sandi for creating this simple, yet powerfully effective system, and cedric for his great work last night. This testimonial is submitted and will show newer members of Worldprofit, that it works, when you work it. Please use this on Fridays Training to help others : 0 "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

25 January 2013
"George and Sandi and the highly trained Monitors that help my customers what can I say wow the last few months have been quite a ride wanted to thank you all for your leadership and helping me become the best marketer online. Glad I am with such a winning team and the inventions that help make me and my dealers money just keep on coming. So if you want success come see how we can help you in Worldprofit Live Business Center be sure to bring you paper and pen cause you don't want to miss anything. God Bless, Howard Martell Almost my 4 year anniversary and not looking back ever since joined."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Paul Hance Clinton, NY US

17 October 2008
"Admittedly I was skeptical when I first found Worldprofit. The offer to join was so tempting I could not resist. I am completely impressed with the training and support. World Profit is the complete package. My company is involved in a number of businesses and services, and we have examined too many to count. In a matter of one week Worldprofit has returned way more than I even expected. Paul L. Hance Pres. CNY Entrepreneurial Network"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Francis Cassady Elk River, MN US

22 August 2016
"I've been on line for 4 years and Worldprofit is by far the best Affiliate and Internet Marketing company with which I've been associated. The reason I say this is because of the exception internet marketing tools and product offerings. Also, the exceptional instruction available on all the affiliate and internet marketing components. Once you become a Silver member you are corralled into the correct way to get leads,signups and sales."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cheri Faline Rapid City, SD US

19 January 2011
"Once again Worldprofit has proven to me there is "no other" online business opportunity that even comes close to comparison. Worldprofit goes above and beyond to help us succeed. If it were not for Worldprofit, I would be out of business. Thank you for everything you provide us in the way of Training, Support, products and traffic. I love Worldprofit! Cheri Faline"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Barry Coleman Pittsburg, KS USA

05 May 2006
"George Kosch, and Sandi Hunter have changed the way I look at business. I work for a family business and we have recently started making offers to our customers and it is amazing the response we have received. I am busier than I have ever been, but am having fun. You can apply all of the training you receive to any business in the world. They tell you like it is and most "gurus" don't. When they say they give away an iPOD they mean it because I won last month! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Alan Schmitt San Diego, CA US

23 May 2011
"This place is... incredible! I have all of my internet marketing programs organized in one place ...Here! I have my real estate business websites incorporated as well as my Network Marketing sites. Not only do I earn selling Worldprofit, I earn selling all of the Clickbank products, my MLM products and my real estate. Of course, I blog for all of them. Blogging??? I have my blog copy handed to me on a silver platter. Thank You Very Much! I wouldn't be bloggin if I had to write it all myself! I was spending almost $200 monthly on "stuff" I now get included with my Worldprofit membership. Talk about paying for itself instantly!! Gotta Luv it!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Belcher Whitefish Bay, WI USA

28 April 2013
"Finally A Real Program That Trains New Online Marketers How To Get Massive Traffic. Peace & Abundant Blessings To The Creators & Admins Of This Phenomenal System. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kanoo PATEL HARROW, London UK

11 September 2008
"This is "The Business" for the common person on the Internet, which can be operated from our Home, Office or from our Vacation Place. With this System a team of Professional People Work for us & recruit our downline from All inquires in RESPONSE to our Advertisements,"AT NO EXTRA COST"."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Maria Smiley Fort Lewis, WA US

20 September 2009
"My name is Maria Smiley and as of Feb 2008 I received my silver package not knowing how much I would learn from Worldprofit. To my surprise over the year and months that have passed the learning experience, support, training and so much more have been given to us with true hard work, long hours of research from our Bootcamp Trainer George Kosch who is just like our personal automatic pilot trainer shows us how to use the system with ease. We have the most beautiful web designs that are eye catching and well put together by the wonderful Sandi Hunter. This trio have done alot of hard work to make it easy for us to become successful. Now don't get me wrong on the work..Understand the platform of this company has given us the Tools, Training, Traffic and Support with so much more bonuses! And our responsibility is to do exactly what they teach us to succeed passed those who have tried on their own for years and has cut it down for us so much faster for us to profit. So you do have to work just not as hard. Thank you so much George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for all you have done and all the hours you have put in to help me. Sincerely, Maria Smiley "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

01 November 2018
"I have often thought how best to describe what it is, exactly, what I do online. Sell things, help people, introduce various products, or just have fun learning? All of the above. At Worldprofit, "The World Is Your Oyster". There's no pressure, no timeline, no deadlines. It's all within yourself, and what you want to make of it. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

18 January 2015
"You see I can work at home in my T Shirt and not be hounded by THE Boss to wear a suit or appropriate clothes to conduct business. I am sorry BOSS, but here is my apply to you, BLAB. So far its been a pleasure to work with my sponsor Linda and my teacher George. Haven't had much to do with the Doctor, but I am sure he is charting the flow and the consistence way I have approached the business. Now for a little about me! Born 1940, or earlier, why do I say that, well Grandma believed the time of inception is the true date of your birth, well the time I arrived in the open air was and is May 1940, so to allay any further discussions about when how and why, I am loving the date of May 26 1940, now age 74 and I don't feel like 74 as well as people telling me I look like 52 or so, well thank you folks who care. I don't know how to feel 74 but I am moving into another mentioned of living, by joining this Worldprofit Organization for less than a month. I have enjoyed the learning, and people say to me, "but it's hard to do", what are you telling me is that you are lazy with no gumption to take the bull by the horn and do something about your life. Do you find that to be true in most folks, they want the program but they want you to do the work and they will sit home watching television or something like that. Well, I say to them "Kiss me where the sun don't shine" you are lazy and will never get ahead. O so why didn't you get a commission this month, easy my friend fill out any application in life and you see it takes time for the main offices to gather your information and apply it to the necessary pages, just so what you came to do and you will see the pay pal or checks come into your home each month, or your bank account. I can tell you since I started with Worldprofit, my other web sites have been seeing a lot of activity, in fact last night at 12AM I received a call from 3v to tell me that 15 people have signed up for computer repairs, 10 for Pay day loans, 12 of lawyers help, 56 for Adult Friends, and 37 for our masters house ministry, as well as all 18 web sites installed with Worldwide are having quite a successful intake. and you want to sit there and tell me it doesn't work shame on you for not committing yourself to interacting with World Profit. and gaining incite to a new experience.I AM COMMITTED MY FRIENDS, AND i ASSUME TO BE UNTIL THE DAY i LEAVE TOWN, THEN MY WIFE WILL TAKE OVER, BECAUSE i AM CONVENIENCE THAT Worldprofit will be helping her stay in business. She also is learning the business from George and me and Linda. She should be efficient in prospecting and getting the information she needs to add more clients. (this artical will continue at another date, stay tuned and success with your new business). Your Friend and asssociate. Rev. Richard W ONeill, Sr."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 July 2013
"This is a response I sent to someone who had a bigger, better mousetrap for Internet Marketing and Lead Capture. Naturally, I politely turned them down. My response: I LOVE TOOLS! First, Worldprofit is my primary toolset. I have so many free tools, resources, products, SEO tools, traffic generators, and resources available to me as a Silver member. I use a tool from the Worldprofit Magic List Builder that allows me to turn any webpage I promote into a lead capture page by presenting a free offer in the way of a popup. If they accept the offer, they fill in their name and email, and that is fed right into the Worldprofit associates pool. The goal is to get them to sign up, then let the Worldprofit pitch the upsell to become a paid member. Worldprofit sends out messages every day on my behalf, and encourages the associates to sign in to Worldprofit, where a LIVE MONITOR works with them, convinces them to upgrade, or purchase products. This frees me up to simply promote and build my list. In addition, I can send messages daily to my downline, set up my own newsletters and product offers, etc. Worldprofit has so much to offer: * a very cool webpage of my own, WebcastSource.com * traffic every month to that webpage, * 20+ income streams (actually close to 60 now), * safelist autosubmitters, * cloaking, * click tracking, and ad tracking (the source of those clicks), * Clickbank and PLR products, * discounts on some other REALLY COOL TOOLS. There is so much there, newbies are overwhelmed, but the nice thing is that every piece of this has video bootcamp training, and you take it one step at a time. The bootcamp is phenomenal: the best I've ever found. Now Down to Business: List Building There are 3 things involved in List Building (also called LEAD Capture) * A way to capture that lead's information * An autoresponder that does the necessary DOUBLE OPT-IN * An autoresponder sequence that send messages to your list once they sign up There is a cool tool, a WordPress plugin, called InstaBuilder (inexpensive) that I use to create squeeze pages. I create the squeeze pages using the InstaBuilder Wordpress plug-in, then save the HTML file to my server as a standalone squeezepage. This squeeze page has my autoresponder form built right in. I feed that into my GVO autoresponder campaigns. For each campaign, I have messages built out so the autoresponder does the heavy work of selling. Rich"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hazel Fry ,

03 September 2017
"LINDA has been good to me and puts up with me. She is excellent and I'm glad. She sure has taught me a lot!!! I hope to learn much more."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jim Caso Angleton, TX US

31 August 2008
"I am so excited, I have been online for 3 years before finding Worldprofit, now I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. Learning how this works and where the money is, plenty of help, plenty of training. Thanks so much for this system. Jim Caso"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Andy Cummings Shipley, West Yorkshire GB

08 December 2007
"A BIG Hello to all who have decided to join us here at the World Profit Centre either as a Free sign up member or as a dealer like me! First a message to all visitors who are still sat on the fence so to speak! Please do yourself a favour and enter your info as requested and sign up for free! You are under no obligation whatsoever but, until you do that simple step you will not be able to participate in the centre's meetings! My name is AndyC {Andy Cummings}and I am based in the U.K. I have been online a couple of years now and joined many a program of which some do earn me an extra but most do not! The reason why I am part of The World Profit Centre is simple! What is being offered here is a complete answer to finally achieving success out in cyberspace! Why! Because you will be part of a real team of people looking after all our interests with all the Bells and Whistles one could desire! All the requirements to make a successful Income on the Internet are here! So remember If Nothing Ventured is Nothing Gained! Then at least venture now into The WorldProfit Centre! Believe me you will not regret your actions! Bye for now from me AndyC in the U.K."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles Wheeler Arlington, TX US

17 July 2008
"With Worldprofit, this is the first time that I have been able to say "money well spent!" I spent $800.00 with a site designer for my last website. Then I needed an email delivery program another 175.00 and on and on and on you don't have time to listen to all of this. Just 99.95 after all I have spent more than that on a membership site per month but I had told myself and my wife no more. I was on a traffic exchange trying to get my site seen a few times that I first saw the live video, what is this I thought, and it said put your name in the bottom and talk to us, I did and had so much fun! I have been a salesman all of my life I am 66 years old and have been online since 2002. I have 22 websites not one them were ever successful I sell custom t-shirts for the last 22 years. So I have learnt a thing or two so I decided to try one more time. The first thing that I thought would was this one time offer if you want any pictures that will be more and of course if you want to send out emails that will be more etc. But to my surprise none of that has happened in 24 hrs I had my website then signed up for bootcamp. This is ok # One went fast and in two days I am on level 3 no were near a record but the best ever for me I have sent my newsletter out to over 400 people and have had 2 people send me a letter if you have never had your own web business you will never know how hard this is because you will never have to do it alone like I have it is so easy with them showing and telling you how I just felt like talking a little bit. Wishing you the best. See You At The Top Charles Wheeler "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Los Angeles, CA United States

30 March 2009
"Sandi Hunter and George Kosch are having too much fun! And I love it. They continue to develop awesome ways to make all dealers "Customers for Life!" I've never seen such improvements to a product and it not cost an arm and leg to upgrade. The past 6 months alone have been a big Christmas party for me. It's like every week, we get an awesome new feature, bonus or product added to the silver package. We keep wanting more, and they keep delivering. The economy has been hell the past few months, everyone looking to cut cost and personal expenses. Just when you think you maybe have everything you need and maybe you've outgrown the silver package, in come the Million Dollar Worldprofit Team to blow you away. No company is going to to outdo the monster machine that is the Silver Package. It is alive. It adjust. It keeps you in business even in this crazy economy. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU. Loving the new improvements, added products, extended training and resources. It's top notch, current and money making. Worldprofit, ROCKS! Plus, all the live monitors, the hard working dealers, we rock too! Arvell Lewis I'm so proud of my Worldprofit hosted site: PlaceForBiz.com "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

24 September 2014
"Dear Friends, George Kosch has done it again! In a short seven minute video, he points out the necessary elements needed to be successful at making money on the cyber highway called the Internet. It starts with the purchase of a Silver Package Dealership in Worldprofit. I have been a Senior Monitor and Dealer with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and I highly recommend Worldprofit. I have been successful with it and so should you! The training sessions alone are worth the price of the monthly membership. Welcome aboard! Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot (The Lunar Landing Mission) Commander Spaceship DEWAJ"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Vijian Narayanasamy Clayton South, Victoria AU

29 December 2012
"Imagine this... It’s Monday morning and instead of rushing to work in traffic, you stroll to your home office in your most comfortable pair of slippers or pyjamas. You fire up your computer and mobile phone - telling your associates how you could make hundreds of dollars that morning from home. A few clicks of the mouse later after you’ve followed all the instructions in your bootcamp. ...You sit back and wait. In as little as a few minutes or as much as a few hours later - and another few easy clicks of your mouse – you have an extra $$$$ profit in your pocket. And this is only one time. What if you were told how to do this more than once every day? Sounds unbelievable? It’s actually quite simple. Keep reading… My name is Vijian Narayanasamy and I found a way to replace – and even exceed - a full time income in as little as 15 minutes per day. This is without selling anything… and working smarter and without taking huge financial risks. In fact, it’s a money making system so profitable that hundreds of people are now profiting for the past 18 years. Cheers Vijian Narayanasamy CEC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Garry Yakimchuk Kelowna, B.C. Canada

03 December 2010
"You guys have bent over backwards, and done flips for me, and I wish to thank everybody who has helped me, the PLR store is another example of par excellance from Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jessica AponteRamos ,

05 November 2012
"I really got to love this promotion and i could really see why most other people would enjoy. At first i was really stuck on underfunding this but i couldn't and then to top it off i was doing everything from my phone cause my computer was messed up. i just wanted to say thank you for you're devices and service it really works."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mohamed Alyafey Doha, qatar QA

19 April 2016
"I want to thank those in charge of the site is excellent and I call on all people to join Worldprofit's work from home program it really good and interesting and excellent training Kmalk wonderful with George and I would like to thank Sandi, Italy and Eliza permanent cooperation with us, and also to all workers on the site"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael Goodwin Blythewood, SC USA

05 August 2012
"Hello, My name is Michael Goodwin. I have been trying to make money on line for some time now, and have not received a dime. when I checked my account here at Worldprofit I saw $36.00. I know it is not a lot to most of you but I made a dime I am soooo excited that I have found a program that really works THANK YOU George and your staff. Michael"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Garry Bryen Aberdare, New South Wales AU

24 November 2012
"My congratulations goes to George for the Promo video and demonstrating the simple, but very effective script he has written into Google Chrome to promote to my lists. It is so simple to use and to utilise a very affective promotional campaign I have ever seen. My hat is off to you George, you are the best."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dianne Fisher Barwick Cincinnati, OH US

07 March 2015
"Big shout out to the world profits organization for helping me on my way to millions.. Its fun and easy to do. now its your turn to change your lifes.... This is for only those who are serious about making a change in their lives. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Roy Takata new westminster, British Columbia CA

13 December 2013
"After going through some major health and personal issues, I have found what I can prosper at. I am a renal/diabetic(on dialysis 3 days a week awaiting a kidney transplant)and I lost both of legs 2 years ago and my mother to cancer last year. I was introduced to the Worldprofit Inc. community and once again found my courage & confidence to venture out of room and actually feel good about myself. I thank my sponsors for introducing me to Worldprofit because the support and training I receive here is of the highest caliber and second to none. I guess what I needed was the sharp kick in the spine to get me moving via the www. I urge all who come across my review that you can do it, yes you, because the only skill you need is to be able to read, listen, watch and be teachable. You will be taught everything else by live and recorded Boot camp training.If you are thinking that I am a senior, disabled, or can not use a computer. That is jibberish because I'm a double amputee, have only the use of 1 hand and almost blind but I am now expecting my first paycheck on the 15th just after a month of starting Worldprofit. So don't cut yourself short. The only thing that is holding you back is you. "

4/5Rating score

Akan-Imo Ekwere ,

16 November 2013
"This whole setup and by that I mean Worldprofit.com is incredibly mindblowing, a little short of what one can call a miracle! I am an Electrical/Electronics Engineer and a Network Associate of renowned Cisco Systems for many years and a veteran of some sort in the World Wide Web but new to Worldprofit and I have never come across a system so 'complete' in what they say they do and actually do! Their self-service 24/7 is so great that I have absolute trust in them knowing that my association and business relationships are in safe hands. Ofcourse, I came here to make money and in my short membership time with them, they have proven to me I am in the right place because my Paypal notification just confirmed that! I hope to upgrade my membership status ASAP and make more money! Thanks to you guys Worldprofit, keep up the good work because I will be referring friends and family here."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2663360 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

619 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President