World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Rolf Olsen Melbu, Nordland Norway

05 April 2010
"I joined Worldprofit in 2008 as an assocoate. I did not upgrade until February 2010. What a mistake to wait so long to upgrade... In my first month, March 2010, I generated over $1400 in sales and almost $300 in commissions. Worldprofit have given me a Super Home Based Business Opportunity. I am in Profit and I LOVE the system. My next Goal is to reach $1000 a month in commissions. Worldprofit and the Live Sales System is Amazing. Perfect for beginners. Also, the Clickbank Plugin System and the Clickbank Maximizer is Awesome. I use that system every day and so far I have already had sales. I have received my commission for February 2010, so Worldprofit is an Honest and legal company I will recommend to anyone. For the first time in my life I am in Profit doing business online, thanks to Worldprofit. Finally, I want to say that their Service is Perfect. Thanks Sandi and Worldprofit! Rolf Olsen MCEC Melbu, Norway"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brian Crapsey Golden, CO US

15 April 2014
"What can i say!?!.. If you have landed here in this awesome website, you are in the best hands of all can be. These guys know the business and how to make it operate like a mega monster machine. I am so glad im here, cause I had no clue of how to promote, sell, or just plain getting started. Video's for everything. Not only that but even a training course that you must do step by step BOOTCAMP. If you want the knowledge to sell. What a way to get your hands dirty and realize the work that is involved. AWESOME !!. And Thank you for all of this. You guys truely have put the best quality of work hands down.."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tania Vick Pompano Beach, FL US

10 April 2013
"I have joined Worldprofit in September 2008. I did not know the exact value of this program, which has evolved through the years. Today I can say, proudly, I have learned as much as any College or University Program with the advantage of profiting in the process. This is my place, my way of living.I am looking forward to a bright future.Thank you so much Sandi Hunter and George Kosch. We are family. You guys are sincere, honest, and truly professionals with a heart.God bless you and keep you safe and healthy."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Svein Mathisen Oslo, NO Norway

17 September 2010
""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brenda Shaylor Mandurah, Western Australia Australia

23 November 2010
"I have been a dealer with Worldprofit now for a few months and am truly delighted with the support and expertise that is so generously given at all times.The quick helpful responses from Sandi Hunter and Justin are very much appreciated when one is starting out in uncertain territory. The Plugins are awesome and I am having huge response to my blog and article directory. The new Article directory that we have access to is so helpful and the articles are expertly written. Comments continually stream in to my posts. The training and videos that George Kosch has made available are like gold and I have found that by going over and over them as I have time,I am acquiring knowledge and understanding of the processes involved in growing a successful Online business. Thank you to all staff and founders of this fantastic company."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bobbi Nichols Jeffferson City, Missouri

11 December 2019
"I love my family here at Worldprofit and all the wonderful options and opportunities that are available, no way I'm ever leaving here. It's the first place online that has ever made me feel like I was a part of something and really cared if I made money or not. I feel like I have been friends all my life with most of the staff/monitors I get to meet. The Administration of Worldprofit is the best ever. Best Support team/system, very responsive, and awesome to help when you have questions. The Live Boot Camp is so wonderful for asking questions and learning how to be a good marketer, and explaining the options that are available. Most places give you a video at the beginning of their spill to get you to sign up, but then they are gone, no help. We here at Worldprofit are very fortunate that we have George Kosch and Sandi Hunter - WONDERFUL teachers and teachings. Thank you for letting me be a member and a Monitor! I love being a Monitor. I look forward to the coming 2020 year of great results and profits. Thank you Worldprofit!!! God's Blessings, Bobbi Jo Nichols "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Zoey-Red LeFey Aberdeen, Maryland

17 November 2019
"I wanted to take a moment and share how awesome it is to make money from promoting the products from Worldprofit's Clickbank Store. There are over 10,000 products to choose from which is absolutely amazing! I chose a few products, promoted them through my safelist programs, and now I am earning commissions and getting paid through Clickbank. The marketing and promotion knowledge that I receive from attending Bootcamp Training sessions with George Kosch has helped increase my sales in my affiliate marketing business. Thank you, George Kosch for all that you do for us at Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Melanie Gray Milwaukee, WI US

11 September 2010
"I love Worldprofit. It is a total business in a bag that affords everyone that is willing to follow the system the chance to make money on line. I have tried many programs over the years and after a few weeks in this system I am making sales and have a every growing mailing list. I love the team work and the community . The old adage is no man is a island and no man stands alone. This is true of Worldprofit. No one is alone together as a TEAM every one achieves more. Thank you George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for the vision and dedication to all of us. Thank you monitors for the closing the sales for all of us. I am looking to a even brighter future helping my business and helping others."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

22 April 2014
"This website has not only changed my life but it changed the way I look at things. It has become a huge part of my life because I'm dedicated to this website. I know with hard work I can achieve what I want to achieve. Just like going to college, and completing your masters it is hard work. You have to have faith, dedication and work hard. Worldprofit has taught me to never give up and follow my dreams. Nothing is impossible, If you believe in something then go after it. If I can do it, then anybody can. They give you the tools and the opportunity you just have to take the chance and use to your own advantage. I do not want to give up, I want to do what I have to do, so I can get the better things In life. Thank you to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for the opportunity you all have given me here on Worldprofit. Although my progress is not where I want it to be, I know if I work hard I will be successful. I just had surgery and the doctor advised me not to use my arm, but I'm too excited to continue working on the website. I believe in this website and I encourage people to use this website and get on track to making their own money. Two years ago I wanted to change my life but I did not know where to start. Now that I have found this website, I am sure I will make something of myself. When you find something you love it is a beautiful thing, people should do what they love. I know I have made a lot of mistakes in my life, but this is the first time I seen my name on a website and ,it gets me so excited and it pushes me to be the best. I wish I have money to continue to invest in this website because it is worth it. I'm so excited working on Worldprofit that I have to write this long paragraph on how it gradually changed my life. For the people who are siting down on the couch and wondering "what if", Get Up! and take the chance you have nothing to lose. Sincerely Iphota Thelemaque,"

4/5Rating score

Denis Gibbon Berwick, Victoria Australia

06 October 2008
"My name is Denis Gibbon. I work out of my home office at Berwick in Australia. I am very new to WorldProfit, but by no means new to disappointments in the world of Internet Marketing. By nature, I pay great attention to detail, and I have to say that I am very proud to be a WorldProfit Dealer. I love the 24/7 live monitoring service, I am very impressed with the awesome technology that has been put in place by co-founders George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. If you are looking for a marketing battle ship so to speak, you have found a flagship. Welcome aboard! Denis Gibbon, Dip.Couns & Hyp. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2644291 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

602 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President