Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

13 April 2018
"I been part of Worldprofit family for almost 9 years and the support and encouragement that is provided to all serious members is second to none. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

V Schmid Bielenberg Loudon, TN US

05 July 2010
"In my 4 years of internet marketing, I have come across a lot of Web Sites that promise the world. Worldprofit. com is the only one that doesn't over promise but delivers more than you expect. As a Silver member, you are advantaged because a lot of the tedious work is done for you. I have not regretted signing up and enjoy George Kosch's courses and detailed explanation. Go 4 it! Viktor"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Lewis Kaysville, Utah United States

19 February 2013
"On December 18th, 2012 I started out trying to promote my Children's Book "See With Me" by Joan Lane Lewis. Publish America published it for Free, and even gave me $50 towards advertising. Needless to say that didn't take my book too far. 3 years ago I found out I was legally blind with a rare eye disease; hence the children's book. To promote it I went thru all kinds of avenues just to get it going. That is where I fell prey to a whole bunch of really smart Devil's Advocates with their so called "Get Rich Quick" SCHEMES. Luckily they were refundable, and I was able to take what I had learned from them and started to implement certain factors necessary to a thriving home business. With the refund money I put it to good use towards a Website; CwithMe.com If anyone else fell prey like so many of us have then I wasn't going to let anyone else fall prey again. "See With Me - Daily Dose" thrives on Free or Affordable programs, if they aren't FREE they sure are Affordable. However, with all I had done I kept hearing TRAFFIC, TRAFFIC, TRAFFIC means Sales. Last night Feb 18th I posted in my Blog that I need TRAFFIC. I got my wish. Worldprofit was found in my email the next morning. Today Feb 19th, 2013 will be the day I finally move forward and skyrocket. I have such a great feeling about this. I will finally get to my Emerald City. Well, an emerald ring would be nice once my proceeds from this adventure comes in. To think I thought all of my blogs, and 0 email list went to Neverland Cyberspace. NEVERMORE with Worldprofit. Whoever see's this Testimony. Don't pass this offer up. It's GOLD. Thank you Worldprofit. I may be blind, but I no longer have a dis-Ability. I have the Ability to soar even higher. Joan Lewis"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

ephran price Louisville, KY US

12 March 2007
"To be able to watch Live sales men close YOUR sale right before your very eyes is truly awesome! The whole crew taking part LIVE in walking your associates step by step through the sales process and totally being able to see and understand everything is really a dream come true. World Profit has so much to offer. I Love It! You Will Too! Ephran Price"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

22 June 2017
"I wanted to submit this unsolicited testimonial, because, having been part of Worldprofit (WP) for about 21 days or so now and following the system, I felt it was important to give feedback, bearing in mind there are STILL tons of other online marketers, who are obviously struggling, but refuse to look outside of their current marketing promotions One of the MAJOR reasons for me partnering with Worldprofit was this... I have my own business education consultancy, which is in the High Ticket Affiliate Marketing model ( HTAM) helping home business owners grow their existing business. Now previously to partnering with Worldprofit, I had been extensively marketing through facebook, because that is the way to do it...allegedly!), however posting in facebook groups is not going to get you very many results, because with over a billion active users, all doing the same thing, your post gets very quickly lost and sign ups rare... So Unless you use facebook ads, which can be expensive to run for the sorts of numbers you require, or you post and share from your fanpage. Doing that has the same effect as using facebook ads ( it gets seen in your timeline and the only cost is time) Now for my business to grow, good quality targeted traffic is required. The solution for that, lies, very simply in safelist, solo, banner & traffic exchange advertising, all of which are where the home business target market is. Having considered a variety of traffic solutions, it quickly became apparent, that Worldprofit offered me the traffic I was looking for... so it was a no brainer for me and for anyone looking at this venture, a free trial should at least be taken. To attract that market in, very good offers and landing pages are required. In the short time I have been using this exceptional system, I can say that the traffic from the sources provided by the excellent tracking system, has been first class, even from a couple of sources I thought were dud previously. The traffic packages offered, are without question some of the most competitively priced on the internet, providing brilliant value. I was a member of some traffic exchanges and safelists before and had always refused to upgrade, simply because I was unsure of the quality of the traffic With Worldprofit... that is not the case, I have upgraded and brought strategically, both as needed and advised to do & they WORK I am very happy with this superb system, which has everything a home business owner / online affiliate marketer needs. Keep up the good work. Dave Hayes"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Marilu Nieto San Jose, Ca Santa Clara

09 January 2013
"I want to thank Sandi Hunter for such a fabulous ebook INTERNET MARKETING FOR NEWBIES. I finished reading it last night and I am glad she reviewed all that George is teaching in the bootcamp. Just inspired me more to continue doing what has been shown. I love all the resources you posted in the book and I am going to start working on posting to places I have not posted yet. I have included the ebook on my facebook fanpage and looking for as much exposure as possible. Great stuff with Worldprofit. I have been with you since June 2012 and fight my way to make my membership payment each month, totally worth it."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lucille Stewart-Loov Edmonton, Alberta CA

22 May 2010
"Glad I joined! Here I learned and then earned all with the help of Worldprofit. The degree of success you will have with any business will depend on your attitude, your willingness to be teachable, your ability to maintain focus along with your ability to become consistent and persistent. Lucille, Edmonton, Canada"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Covault Jefferson City, Tn USA

24 September 2008
"I was very plesed when I found Worldprofit it has given me something to live for. I just love all the monitors. Thank You Everyone For Your Help. So I say to anyone that may see this Don't Think Just Do It."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

ELLEN MESA ,

24 May 2012
"Really happy to be the one of worldprofit's members , this site i really enjoy and also can earn money in easy way ... and also this site help me know something i really don't know before ... can help me to have a goal and dream come true ... really appreciate this site .... the way to help some people to earn money .... and have a good life! thanks worldprofit !!! god bless us!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Barrett Jacques Iron Mountain, MI US

28 August 2011
"I'm new to Internet Marketing and have jumped into a few "make money from home" programs, just to be completely let down. Mainly because the programs didn't provide the necessary tools for a beginner to survive in the online market. This was not the case with Worldprofit. I was absolutely blown away by the vast amount of support and tools I've received here to get my business up and running. George Kosch does an amazing job in instructing you step by step in Millionaire Bootcamp Training. I've been here three weeks now, and have learned more about marketing, than I had in the 6 months of studying it prior to Worldprofit. They are constantly upgrading, and updating us with best products to sell on the internet, which can be sold out of my own ClickBank store. This is just absolutely amazing, and I can't imagine ever running out of ways to make money from Worldprofit. Thank you to everyone here at Worldprofit. I look forward to our future success. Barrett Jacques "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2577564 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

571 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President