World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Garrett L Hutsko Alexandria, VA US

27 November 2015
"This is a special Testimonial for the Lazy Blog Poster system. I was struggling with getting posts to my different blogs. I looked around to find out how to do it and was finding nothing. I sent a request here at Worldprofit and they pointed me towards the Lazy Blog Poster and told to watch the video. I took the time today to view this and found setting it up was actually very simple. I now have a method of getting my posts to all my blogs in one simple process. Check this out and follow the video and you can get these set up quickly and simply also. Platinum VIP Member Garrett L Hutsko MCEC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

David Greaves Uniondale, New York

13 April 2018
"What the other places aren't telling you! Want a community that levels with you (no hype!) ...and trains you properly? You get that and more, starting with Worldprofit's Silver membership. I got a lot to learn, and have stumbled into the right place."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

22 June 2017
"June 6- 22-2017 Hello fellow Marketers, This is my Opinion on Worldprofit. They are a very professional business online. They offer the best business and training. I feel this way because it helped me, and it can also be beneficial for others as well. This system at Worldprofit is perfect for people who want to own their own business. I recommend people to own their own business because they make their own schedules and they become their own boss. Take your chance, like I did. You won't regret a thing. You should consider it because you earn income, online. The training is the best part, it takes you Step by Step on how you can became successful. Take one step to join, and all your dreams can became reality. You get to own your own business and work from home. You don't ever have to leave your home to earn money. Experts, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have been in business for over 23 years. Their goals are to help people like me become successful. They have more than enough experience. Plus Worldprofit has BBB accreditation for over 15 years with A+ Rating. Anyone who wants training in online marketing and how to work effectively and earn money should take a good look at Worldprofit. In training you promote the product you are trying to sell. I miss the LIVE boot camp training every Friday but I can watch the video later. See for yourself how helpful and professional they are. George Kosch makes it easy for me to understand and watch the boot camp videos when convenient for me. If you sign up today you can get started right away, they give you step by step lessons, there are over 100 lessons so you get to have variety. George says you have to put in the hard work to get rich, and it doesn't happen overnight as others will try to tell you. The end results are amazing and you'll get a nice source of income. Thank you so much everyone."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

07 February 2014
"I had no chance of recovering money I had put into two business start up's. Every body wanted $2500.00 + to do what I learned Worldprofit can provide free. I went from FREE to a serious Platinum member for the higher commissions. I recommend any member simply do the steps. I had no customers, now I do.! Spam is the reason people lose their site. Customers lose interest. Worldprofit is how we gain our new success in finding people to sell to. Stay on board until your in our Winners group or suck at it by doing half ass work. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Steven Baker Lake City, FL US

23 March 2011
"I just wanted to say I have only been a member for a few days now but I am loving it. What a amazing program this is. I am working really hard to make this work. I am very impressed at the training techniques used and the processes that are used to get members going in a positive direction. Anyone can do this program. I just wanted to say thank you for my opportunity and I'm starting to become a believer in this. Thanks again Steven Baker"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Callen Gilbert Cushing, OK US

16 April 2014
"I have only been involved with online marketing for a few weeks. Three years ago I was judged to be medically disabled and had to retire with a bit less than half the salary I had been getting. As you can imagine, we began to fall behind and our savings were ate up faster than a person can believe. As things began to get desparate, I began looking for something online to help pay the bills and buy the groceries. There were literally thousands of "opportunities" online and I had no way of knowing for sure which ones were honest, which were just after my money, or whatever. I read a lot and looked carefully at the adds. I found that a lot of what they were saying could be put together with photo shop and a good voice. After a couple of weeks of looking literally night and day, I began to really get a bad feeling each time I found another ad. Then something happened, something really strange for me. It was about three in the morning and I was getting sleepy. That is a bad time for the ads because the "BS" they put out would catch my attention very quickly. I found myself listening to some guy talking in a small video in the center of the screen. As I listened, I thought for the first time that I might actually invest a part of the money I had available to see more of this group. So I continued to listen and then hit the button. Not surprising but as soon as I did I was offered a better opportunity. But this time it seemed different. It wasn't as if this voice wanted me to invest more of my money for a reason up in the clouds somewhere. To me the voice wanted to actually help me make money. It was offering me not more eBooks, or more contacts or more of the things I had been offered by so many voices lately. I was being offered the opportunity to invest more of my money on myself. If I moved up to Silver I could make more money and I could keep more of what I did make. What was strange though was that I felt comfortable listening to the offer. I believed this person was telling me the truth and that by investing more of my money and moving up to Silver I wasn't doing it for his benefit but for my own. I felt he was inviting me to be a not a part of his group so much as inviting me to be a part of his family. I know it seems strange but that is what I felt. And now. I have been a part of the Worldprofit family for a couple of weeks and I feel even more a part of the family. George Kosch is my guide but he reminds me so much of a father figure even though I am a lot of years older than he is. But he is soft spoken when teaching and you can just feel him scolding us like children when we do something like not take advantage of 20k of free credit being offered to us for free. At the same time you can tell that he is still just teaching us to take advantage of the things that can help us and he doesn't want any one of us to miss out. Everyone I have talked with or listened to in videos remind me of a family now. Everyone wants to help. Not just the support group but the people who take time from their own business to do a class or to make a video. I really believe that I have found a home online and that as I gain experience I will also gain income. This feeling of being a part of something takes away the worry of watching the calendar to see when the money back guarantee ends. It is just something I don't worry about now. George tells me that I just need to follow the steps of those who have gone before me and made money so that is what I do even if I am slower than them. Thank you Worldprofit for letting me be a part of this great family. I think that one day soon I am going to be watching the money flowing into my bank account and I will sit in wonder at this group of strangers who took me in, made me a part of the family, and taught me the things I needed to know in order to make a living online."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lance Sumner Springfield, Va USA

04 July 2010
"Worldprofit has been a Lifesaver Financially for My Family and Me. I'll admit I was so tired of looking for something and spending money all at a loss with no gain. That Money is Gone Forever, but since I have been with Worldprofit they have provided me with all the Right Tools, Great Step-by-Step Training (Easy to Understand), and most importantly the 24/7 Monitors Closing all Sales for me and putting the Money in My Pocket. Worldprofit is Amazing with all the Gizmos needed to Build a Solid Financial Future. I Thank Worldprofit for all the They Do to Help Others! Lance Sumner"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Leatrice Vaughan passaic, NJ US

16 December 2008
"I just started in this business only 3 days ago I have not made any money yet again I just started and got my package yesterday. I just want to say the people here has been so nice and my sponsor Micheal Jensen had called me to welcome me and to make sure I was doing ok. I don't know much about this business yet but I can tell I'm gonna love it here, these are live people who will help you, you don't have to wait for days for someone to reply to your questions, I don't know about anyone else but I'm going for the gold here I'm tired of being broke it is now time to reward myself. Thanks to the Worldprofit team. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Patrice Porter Big River, Saskatchewan CA

23 April 2014
"I'm so happy I found Worldprofit Inc. and have a team to work with the likes of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter plus all the monitors and other very helpful members in our community. It is a community of like minded people helping each other grow our businesses and to make money online! This is the place where I find all the tools and resources, plus the training and support I need to be able to profit in my online business. Not only that but it's all in one spot and with easy to understand training and with live training and a support team to answer any of my questions and solve any problems or issues I may have. It's wonderful to be a Worldprofit VIP Member and I'm looking forward to growing my business with them on into the future! Thanks ever so much for all you do for us! Patrice Porter"
Avatar

John F. Abate Clarksburg, NJ US

07 May 2018
"Exceptional service and unique new offers continually keeps Worldprofit at the cutting edge of internet opportunities. "
2594958 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

576 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President