World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Rodney Trotter Maumelle, Arkansas United States

02 March 2014
"This is Rodney and I use to be one of the many who bounced around from one promise to another. I just want to say, that Worldprofit is the real deal, if you want to build a list to promote to later. In the last 10 days, I have 2621 visitors and 55 prospects. Name another program that has done that for you. This is just the beginning phase for me. I have only been in close to 2 weeks. Reality is that you are only going to get out of it what you put in it."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kim Little Mentone, Al

31 May 2019
"My advice to anyone who wants to earn money online is to drop everything they are doing and pay attention to what World Profit has to offer. There is not a need to go anywhere else to learn how to market whatever you need to market on the internet. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter are the brightest when it comes to how to earn a living in the highly competitive online arena and without their years of expertise and help, one could not do it alone! If there is anyone who is thinking about becoming a part of World Profit and has not yet, they certainly owe it to themselves to become a part. I truly can't say enough about the integrity of the company, the great products included in the program which are an absolute bargain, and most of all the people who stand behind it all....thanks to George and Sandi for making my life so much better! What you are teaching me will transcend far beyond and I hope make the world better for it! My rating for Worldprofit? Can I choose an 11? You guys are over and above a 10. Nobody else can compare!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Murphy Mose Tacoma, WA USA

15 May 2011
"Well, I'm well into my 4th month with Worldprofit, and haven't made a shiny penny from this membership. But I've been renewing at a cost I really cannot afford, because what I've not directly reaped from Worldprofit, I've been seeing success [= $$$] at another of my main "ventures"! I haven't pinpointed what precisely it is that is making this happen...but, I am 100% certain it has to do with Worldprofit (translated : George Kosch) and the clarity I'm gaining on how to do business online. The potential is here. The motivation is renewable simply by listening to [a BootCamp recording by] George (when he talks, he puts your brain in the "oh yeah...now I get it" mode!!!). I can't afford to keep spending $100 monthly to maintain this association; but I can't convince myself that I can continue to make gains in the make-a-living-from-the-internet without the (overwhelming} resources here at Worldprofit!!! And making a living from/on the web is a MUST - and the number 1 goal - for me. It's one of those damned-if-you-do/damned-if-you-don't; and I'm damned if I'm going to drop this baby!!! Besides...I'm a 60's-era US Marine, and this Bootcamp is soothing!!! It's bittersweet - I would love to get that 1 signup; but I'm finding more value with/without that one knucklehead (what's holding you back, for criminy sakes!!!). Endeavour to Persevere. -M3 *** "If you think you can, you can. And if you think you can't, you're right." - Henry Ford *** *** *** "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

26 November 2012
"Yesterday I had another Bootcamp and it was very revealing! I recommend to everybody,who wants to build an honorable steady business, to become a member. Some people have admitted, after leaving Worldprofit, have nevertheless decided after a while to return. The question is WHY? That's easy to answer, Worldprofit provides everything you need as a marketer. All those who are looking to earn serious money and want to build their own business at home, should stop searching! Start today and you'll get the best Mentor,which also pays attention to details, because it matters to achieve something big. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary Hungary

20 August 2006
"Amazing ! That's it ! Buying Sales Center is ONLY ONE Minute ! In the next minute you can build your Sales Center and Your 'Infinite Income Stream' starts - all others depend on You. Thanks, Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Yvette Botes ,

11 October 2013
"I got so tired to looking for legitimate ways to make money online, everyone is ramming buy this and buy that down your throat but you never get any help whatsoever to use the products or know what to do with them so was so glad to find Worldprofit. Finally a company that provides something I can dig my teeth into, and finally actually make some money."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

MATT owens Blaine, WA - Washington United States

28 March 2015
"Hi To Everyone I am a New Silver Member In Worldprofit And All i can Say Is"WOW" There Is so Many Tools For Not Only the newbie Marketer But Also The Seasoned Pro I have Been Networking 15+ Yrs Hats Off To Worldprofit For Having Everything Available Under One Roof! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

14 January 2015
"Hello respectfully Business people. You do want to get onboard I have been in Worlprofit for 3 year before one year Since 2012. I paid a lot of Money online I have never made NO Money online until I found Worldprofit. When I get a Email I decided I am going take a chance I did for me it was the Best thing. I am happy it is a great thing for Me. I wish I can be a monitor but that's Okay as I am in the Community at Worldprofit. Thank you So much for what you do for us to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for the awesome Fantastic Business Opportunity. I'll All ways Using Word like Love because this is How I feel. I am lost Sometimes but I have the people her so I like to tell everyone are much I love this program. I make a Comment to my Self to lead more and follow the Boot Training program I am Slow but I give my Self time to see the Results I see too many people give up , But Me I do not want too I have give my self Enough time to get to a taste of Success. I am Allways going to Love Worldprofit because it the Best Program on the planet. I wish to be and Worldprofit for a long time, So everyone Thank you So much for Everything. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Thomas Paul Red Bluff, CA United States

21 February 2013
"Just posted my first Blog right from my own Worldprofit site. Wanted to thank George Kosch and his crew for making this possible. What an amazing value we have here at Worldprofit. I hope you feel comfortable enough to create your own. (not sure how the spiders will work on this without tags, backlinks, branding keywords and all that techie stuff but for now, I am enjoying one of George's new Tools created just for us here at Worldprofit). The story about my daughter in law is true, she just made 1st Lt. , she just got her Masters, and now she has JUST taken her FIRST (private) flying lesson, all in the last month or so. For those Ladies or Gentlemen who have military, flying, higher education or being successful in their own Worldprofit home based business in their blood, and dreams-just keep focused and follow what works. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brian Crapsey Golden, CO US

15 April 2014
"What can i say!?!.. If you have landed here in this awesome website, you are in the best hands of all can be. These guys know the business and how to make it operate like a mega monster machine. I am so glad im here, cause I had no clue of how to promote, sell, or just plain getting started. Video's for everything. Not only that but even a training course that you must do step by step BOOTCAMP. If you want the knowledge to sell. What a way to get your hands dirty and realize the work that is involved. AWESOME !!. And Thank you for all of this. You guys truely have put the best quality of work hands down.."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2639404 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

598 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President