World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dion Valdez ,

01 October 2013
"I've been looking around online for years, and I thought most online money making programs were just crap, hype, no support no help whatsoever so was amazed when I took at look at Worldprofit. They actually support people, offer training without the fluff. Very impressive. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anita Li Maidenhead, Berkshire GB

26 January 2013
"When I came to the site first time, I was amazed to see a site manned by people. Is this live? I asked.. I remember the Monitor said of course it is! I knew I just need to get in and have enjoyed everything that is Worldprofit provide ever since, participate in the community, it is a place everyone must experience, with everything to gain here."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Abdul samed Mohammed ,

11 September 2012
"Hello, I am in need of money so I decided to try the Associate make money program and it's working GREAT!!! Can't wait to be able to upgrade to the Silver Membership with this amazing learning program."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

03 September 2019
"It is my pleasure and privilege to serve as a Live Monitor at Worldprofit. Not only do I get a sense of belonging when I interact with the community, I also learn a lot in the process of helping others. Either way, it is a win-win situation which allows me to build confidence by becoming a more effective marketer and online business owner. To George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, "thanks" is never enough. Bill Darton, TriggerSuccess.com"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

06 January 2015
"I started in April 2013 went to every site but not until I hit Worldprofit have I realized the errors of my ways. OK, I loss about 3,000, But not any more. I can't believe the help this Boot Camp Training has done for me. I read every word and follow the programs. In the beginning I thought the left side was the answer, but it is and it isn't, you need to read the forward on George's page, He tells you then where to go to get the answers and following through yes its time consuming but I am looking for the rewards that will come, today or tomorrow I too will be working the computer every day and adding more into the system. I have affiliated with a couple of companies to keep the interest up on my sites. thanks George for saving me another 12,000 thousand, yes that's right another $12,000 dollars when Worldprofit give you the same courses that the others give and a lot more. And one more thing to spot a phony site on e-mail is to click on the name under "subject" and it will show you who sent it, and if you see the same name but different subject you should know that its a false lead. One day before I came to Worldprofit, I receive mail from "ANTHONY" AND I PAID THE 17.00,24.00,AND 97.00 only to here from a Counselor(sure he is) it was the same guy I heard before. and he didn't want money, at lease not for Anthony but as we spoke I needed anywhere from $5,000 to $10,000 to invest into Anthony's program. I told him right off that Worldprofit only needs a fraction of the money to get a complete training program.and like a "gentleman" he hung up@! That was fine with me. Thanks again George "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cassandra Blackmon Akron, OH USA

02 April 2008
"I am so happy to be a member of World Profit. This program is just awesome, the monitors are awesome! I received everything that I was told I would receive when I first joined. There is nothing on line like it and I am here to stay. This program works so quick I made my 1st sale within the 1st week of being a member, but I didn't do it myself the MONITORS did it for me..This is AWESOME! Don't let this opportunity pass you bye. You have everything you need right here to be successful. Ms Blackmon "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Graham Bookham Ogmore Vale, Bridgend GB

26 August 2015
"Worldprofit is the best for online training. They are honest about having to put the work in to gain a real income! George offers an honest approach to benefiting from hard work in time and Sandi offers a brilliant and honest response to any problem you may experience!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

03 December 2017
"Hi, Everyone Good Day, My name is Iphota Thelemaque. Do you want to work for the best Online Business Called Worldprofit? I want you to check it out. It's a great TRAINING Program, it runs 7 days a week. you can be your own boss, make money, and it's where you earn and can work your way the top to create your Own Business. You can work a 9 to 5 job and still have your Own Business. It allows you to make more money to provide for my family. The Instructor that helped me start the Program is George Kosch. Me myself, I Love the Place. God bless everyone."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

William Dillender Atascadero ca

25 October 2019
"Thanks so much for all your help and support you guys are the best!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tomas Garcia hamilton, Ontario CA

14 December 2015
"Thank TY Ty So Much God bless u all and happy happy Holidays "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Lewis Kaysville, Utah United States

19 February 2013
"On December 18th, 2012 I started out trying to promote my Children's Book "See With Me" by Joan Lane Lewis. Publish America published it for Free, and even gave me $50 towards advertising. Needless to say that didn't take my book too far. 3 years ago I found out I was legally blind with a rare eye disease; hence the children's book. To promote it I went thru all kinds of avenues just to get it going. That is where I fell prey to a whole bunch of really smart Devil's Advocates with their so called "Get Rich Quick" SCHEMES. Luckily they were refundable, and I was able to take what I had learned from them and started to implement certain factors necessary to a thriving home business. With the refund money I put it to good use towards a Website; CwithMe.com If anyone else fell prey like so many of us have then I wasn't going to let anyone else fall prey again. "See With Me - Daily Dose" thrives on Free or Affordable programs, if they aren't FREE they sure are Affordable. However, with all I had done I kept hearing TRAFFIC, TRAFFIC, TRAFFIC means Sales. Last night Feb 18th I posted in my Blog that I need TRAFFIC. I got my wish. Worldprofit was found in my email the next morning. Today Feb 19th, 2013 will be the day I finally move forward and skyrocket. I have such a great feeling about this. I will finally get to my Emerald City. Well, an emerald ring would be nice once my proceeds from this adventure comes in. To think I thought all of my blogs, and 0 email list went to Neverland Cyberspace. NEVERMORE with Worldprofit. Whoever see's this Testimony. Don't pass this offer up. It's GOLD. Thank you Worldprofit. I may be blind, but I no longer have a dis-Ability. I have the Ability to soar even higher. Joan Lewis"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tondelia Lawrence Atlanta, GA US

29 April 2013
"I must say that I have really appreciated the training, the support resources and the many, many programs designed to help me make money for myself and my family. This is one of the best resource centers and programs I have ever seen! I look forward to many years of learning, growing, getting paid and exposing others to this awesome site! Thanks again! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Craig Warren Dallas, TX

18 October 2019
""You're doing a great job. I'm way beyond impressed with your services!! Thank you Sandi and thank you Worldprofit .""
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cynthia McKelvy Richmond, CA US

30 December 2008
"As an Internet Marketer, one of the problems I faced was lack of focus. The Silver Package with Worldprofit gave me one place where I can market all of the ideas, products and services I can dream of. With the WP system of training, services and technical support, I have been able to launch several websites and develop a clear business model without having to throw away a product prior to testing it. By using the more than 30 potential income streams with Worldprofit, I have been able to shorten the learning curve and position myself for at least seven streams to wealth. The availability of "live" monitors makes it expecially nice to do business with people from other parts of the USA and the world. With Worldprofit, there are basically no time zones. Trained monitors are available to talk to my prospects 24/7 and I receive a notice by email or text to my phone if I desired. The "Who's Logged In" feature alerts me by email whenever a prospect is on any one of my web pages, and I can immediately choose to join them online while they are showing interest in what we have to offer. I wish I had known about Worldprofit many months ago when I was struggling to make sense of marketing online, banner exchanges, affiliate marketing, autoresponders, and more. The Affiliate Marketing and home business Bootcamp is invaluable to anyone who wants to learn how to profit on the Internet! Thank you George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and your team of business partners and staff."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

13 November 2017
"There is so much hype and garbage out there, but here is something you can stick with that works. Any business, online or offline, requires work, determination and perseverance. Nothing will be handed to you but that doesn't mean you must work alone. With WorldProfit they are there every step of the way. They have the best training and resources available. I am glad I joined WorldProfit and I would recommend this program to anyone wanting to make money on the internet. I love WorldProfit and I am here to stay. Never give up because you were born to be a winner. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Brown San Angelo, TX USA

04 November 2013
"I am a blind person,...and I have been working at internet marketing since 2005... The first thing I look for in a program is "Accessibility"... I found "Worldprofit" from one of the "safe list ads" on the internet. After looking at the ad,...clicking on it, and entering into the "live conference room" I relized that there were "real people" in there!... I was impressed by the program,...amd the hands on approach of the community. So I signed up for the free package first,...after "kicking the tires", I upgraded to the "silver package"... I don't know why I haven't heard about this program long ago,...but I am sure glad I found it!... For a blind internet marketer,...I am just in "Marketing Heaven",...I have no "accessibility" issues what-so-ever... There is, however, the ongoing issue with the "Captcha" boxes, which is a total nightmare for blind people,...I plan to see what "George" will suggest concerning this matter... So in summery,...I give "Worldprofit" the "Pure Marketing Awesomeness Award"!!!..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jessica AponteRamos ,

05 November 2012
"I really got to love this promotion and i could really see why most other people would enjoy. At first i was really stuck on underfunding this but i couldn't and then to top it off i was doing everything from my phone cause my computer was messed up. i just wanted to say thank you for you're devices and service it really works."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

21 September 2017
"At any given time I have 1-2 windows open to SOMETHING in WorldProfit. I am a POWER USER of EVERYTHING, and I use almost every feature, function, and tool TO THE MAX to promote my online businesses and affiliate programs! I just signed up for ANOTHER 2 YEARS as a Platinum VIP member."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike Larzelere Port Huron, MI US

06 August 2017
"I read a few reviews about Worldprofit that were not very flattering. I believe most have little merit. Worldprofit is a legitimate, affiliate program that most people can make money doing. There are multiple income making streams that one can follow to make money. It does take commitment and some investment. You can make money here. If you are not into consistent promotion and are not committed to keeping your site up, then no, Worldprofit is not for you. But not making money because you are not disciplined to follow the steps outlined in the guide by Owner and CEO George Kosch is not the fault of Worldprofit. Mike Larzelere"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Amber Yactayo Kermit, TX

15 September 2019
"I am so thankful for World Profit it gave me that solid foundation. I needed direction to become successful and mastering the skills to online business. Great training done with simplicity as well as the correct way to run your online business. This has been by far the best opportunity online. Have found, and I have spent countless hours in search of what World Profit provides!! Thank you for the support and 24/7 live help!! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

14 March 2012
"This is my second Testimonial in 12 months for this marvelous program Worldprofit. I am very delighted to be a Silver Member. It is very diverse and as a silver member, you get so many tools for your new start in business. Best of all you can still expand,if your budget allows. George Kosch is the best Mentor I have met and believe me, in my learning process of three years,I have met a lot of Gurus. Therefore, I see the difference very clear, he leaves nothing out,each step is by Viedeo. The Support is magnificent and if you have Financial issues, perhaps due to illness, or the Credt Card needs to be renewed then they are very understanding. I love Worldprofit and will be here for a long time. I wish everyone a lot of success in Worldprofit. Inge Feiler Germany"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Buddy Boome

08 August 2013
"I just started this site and am impressed with the resources and training available. Can't wait to get started. Thank you."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ruben Xavier Ashton Under Lyne, Cheshire GB

27 April 2013
"Only Been A Silver Member For A Week, Man I Freaking Love This Site. This Is Some Really Clever Stuff Made Simple, If You Are Not On Board You Are Really Just Being Silly .???"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeffery Wadlow BILOXI

12 December 2016
"This is the most incredible system I have even seen! Worldprofit's services are second to none. I plan to be a lifetime member, that's for sure!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jim King Bristol, VA US

14 June 2009
"I find myself continuously amazed with this program. Every day I find something new that provides me with the opportunity to make money. Not only that but Worldprofit markets on my behalf!! No company I have ever been with has done that for me before. This is truly the most amazing program I have ever found!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

ROBERT STEFL ,

25 June 2010
"THIS IS THE BEST THING THAT HAPPENED SINCE SLICED BREAD!!!!GOD BLESS THE WORLDPROFIT STAFF FOR CREATING THIS FINE PROGRAM!!!! YES ALL THE WAY THANKS A MILLION FOR EVERYTHING!!!! BOB STEFL "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

18 April 2014
"Blessed and Amazed! I was amazed to a degree to see my name in the top 20 when I came in to do my monitoring duties this morning. Truthfully, it had been so long, I almost forgot to even look. Now, don't get me wrong, I am always pushing to build my business and I am happy to say that I am making the most money I have ever made online, since I joined Worldprofit. I am writing this testimony for one sole reason and that reason is to give another SHOUT OUT to all the Monitors who give of their time so all of us can make money. It is these guys and gals that help to close those sales that propel some of us into the top 20. But to my surprise, the very person who closed the sale for me wasn't in the top 20 as of this day. I see him there often but at this point and time he is not there. GARRY SMITH, thanks my friend for the sale you made for me and all the other sales you have made for others."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

William Rabang Everson, WA US

24 June 2012
"Fresh off the fishing vessel. Reminds me of why I started Internet Marketing (I love fishing also) and joining Worldprofit has been the best decision so far. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

MATT owens Blaine, WA - Washington United States

28 March 2015
"Hi To Everyone I am a New Silver Member In Worldprofit And All i can Say Is"WOW" There Is so Many Tools For Not Only the newbie Marketer But Also The Seasoned Pro I have Been Networking 15+ Yrs Hats Off To Worldprofit For Having Everything Available Under One Roof! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

08 August 2014
"The Caliber of People In Our Community The quality our the people in the Worldprofit Community is amazing. They always impress me in some way, for, or fashion, and it is always an eye opening thing that they just do, because it needss to be done. This morning when I came in to monitor on my shift, the monitor before me had not showed up for whatever reason. But one of our dealers was acting as a monitor but answering customers through the chat window and directing them to where they needed to be. No video, no mic, just the shear desire to keep the LBC operating and directing new members to where they needed to be. He said, I just hate to see the center empty, I did what I could. And this is why I continue to Stay a member of Worldprofit. The quality and concern of our members for the overall success of our community is Second to None. Thanks Rawle Trim for doing whatever you could to help. It rally inspired me to try and do more. I just felt this needed to be shared. WOW the people we have here are Fantastic! Michael Harris "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

17 August 2017
"I'm submitting this testimonial about the Worldprofit monitors. My day starts as most of them do, by checking on my adtracker stats. To do this I have to go through the Live Business Center. I always make a point of saying HI to the Monitor on duty and spend a few minutes chatting with him or her. No matter who it is, they always usually have a good point, recommendation or tip designed to make the days work more beneficial or they can usually espeak about the experience they are having with a certain tool or package, you might be thinking of buying. They are unsung but do very good work and their experience can save you time. Well worth taking a few minutes of your time to do this. I know I speak for a couple of my team members as well when writing this."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

13 April 2018
"I been part of Worldprofit family for almost 9 years and the support and encouragement that is provided to all serious members is second to none. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

10 August 2017
"This is a testimonial about Worldprofit Lesson 3 The reason for writing it is this Every Friday the live training bootcamp, which I make a point of attending or watching the replay later, even with the 17 years online marketing experience I have, there is always something new to learn, emphasises the importance of lesson 3 Lesson 3 is about joining the 20 plus traffic streams, both safelists and traffic exchanges, then implementing them starting with 1 or 2 initially and progress from there. George and the bootcamp training recommends spending at least 7 days on this lesson Why 7 days, because if you join 2 or 3 traffic streams daily, you learn about each one and over the course of a week, you will end up joining all of them. L3 in truth becomes your daily working method and perhaps more importantly... lays down the foundations for your business The reason for joining all the traffic streams over a week, is that even as a free member, when others join you and follow what you do, by upgrading in the ones they like, then you will earn two things, referral advertising credits and at least 10% commission, even from exchanges and safelists you are not personally using Using the adtracker in conjunction with lesson 3 will show you which pages work best and which ad resources work best. Now George recommends that you have at least 200 hits a day showing on your adtracker, anything less and you won't see the rewards.This is true From watching the bootcamp training and personally using the following manual traffic exchanges trafficadbar, Tezaktraffic power and Dragonsurf, I get results, this was born out yesterday by ensuring that I had a minimum of 200 hits ( I had more) I got optins The same applies to safelists and again by applying what you are shown in L3, you will get results and identfy which safelists give you the best results Now harsh though this may sound and the reason for writing this testimonial is that the same question gets raised on the training and I get asked it personally "Why do I need to do this" The reply is always the same "Follow and do L3 and you will get success online, it will take time, but you will have success, as long as you treat it like a business. Anything else just isn't worth your time" I always add the caveat, you also need to AVOID like the plague SOS(Shiny Object Syndrome) by falling for the copy selling the SOS. Your bank account will drain very quickly Learn to write good copy and the opposite happens Personally L3 is your route to a brilliant peice of online 'real estate' because it teaches you list building and provides you the tool to do so, which requires your focus In short lesson 3 works, very well when followed Please feel free to use this"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marilyn Dills kensett, Arkansas United States

24 April 2014
"Marilyn Dills. Here, Im so. Glad. I stay. Now, Because look, Im. siliver member. and Iove. It. eveyone. Is. Very. nice. and. Helping. and. if. You. Want. To. Make. Money. You. In. Right. Place. So what you. What. You. Waiing. For ,"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Darrell P Belcourt Slave Lake, Alberta CA

25 August 2008
"I'm just getting in on the awesome affifiate programe, and WOW. It's easy to set up and I'm a newbie at the computer and Internet Marketing. Thank you (Worldprofit.com)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

01 July 2018
"As soon as I registered at Worldprofit I was greeted by the live monitor on duty and I immediately knew I was a part of something special. Without really knowing it at the time, I was not going to be satisfied to just be "in" another program. Rather, I was looking for something that I could be "involved" with. Even though it didn't happen for a few months, I knew right away that I wanted to become a live monitor. The idea that I could step up as a leader, reach out to help other people and force myself to grow both personally and professionally was simultaneously exciting and frightening. Becoming a live monitor does have it's rewards - the cash bonuses and the added referrals - but the greatest benefits to me are the confidence I have gained by forcing myself to learn the business and the sense of belonging that I get from being an 'active' part of the community. Even if the thought of being a live monitor seems a little scary, I challenge you to wiggle out of your comfort zone (just as I did) and give it a try. Sometimes you really don't know what you are capable of until you step-up and give it a try. Finally, thank you Worldprofit for making a system that we can be proud to introduce to the Internet Marketing and Home Business marketplace."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stein Tvedt Myking, Ho Norway

03 July 2015
"I am sceptical by nature, and it took me several months before i decided to become a silver member. The only thing i regret is that i did not upgrade on day ONE. I have now access to everything i need, from ONE place. I dont know about any program or plan that can match worldprofit. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Peggy Scott Fort Worth , TX USA

16 April 2014
"To My Worldprofit Family, I want to say thank you for believing in me. My efforts are finally starting to come together. If I had to pick one thing that Worldprofit has taught me and that would be patience. When I first landed on this site, I could not believe it. There were so many things they had to offer, I said to myself, there has to be a catch but I took the chance and joined and I'm so thankful that I did. I feel so blessed to be here especially after seeing all the other so called guru's charging thousands of dollars for what Worldprofit is giving me. I feel a part of something and the knowledge that I'm gaining just blows my mind. I may be a little slow at putting task together, i.e. promoting to the correct safelist etc. I was so used to cutting corners and jumping ahead of myself but one things for sure, once I've got it; now, I know it's right. My list keeps growing so I know it's working. I'm determined to make it work. The blueprint has been laid out for me, all I have to do it follow it. With each day, I plan to give it all I've got, and with that being said, to my team members, I'll see you at the TOP!!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Terry Heffner Bethlehem, Pa united States

03 September 2013
"George, I am a silver member who is fairly new about 30 days or so. I just have been going through the bootcamp training, I must have watched the first three videos about three times. As I progress down the bootcamp training I am starting to see why you preach using the safe lists and other avenues to create your list. It is very tempting to click all over the many valuable assets you have here. So to all the new people let me tell you to listen to what the man is saying and follow what he preaches as much as possible. I still have a long way to go and yes it gets boring but with all the help and resources you are given here I suggest you take full advantage of them. Thank you again . "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inga-Maj Nilsson Alvesta, Kronobergs län SWEDEN

11 August 2010
"Hallo everybody!! I have such great time enjoy Worldprofit, I love it.I have such fun. Do what I have done, get a SILVER MEMBBERSHIP. You have nothing to lose. You get a good staff to teach you support and service, all is friendly and nice. I think this was something positive, Instead of take a vacation, I do this instead. Sincerely"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

15 November 2017
"This is a testimonial about the Worldprofit(WP) commission system, submitted because It works I am a Platinum VIP member and very pleased to be one, because the Worldprofit system works very well It pays out on the 15th of the month, direct to your payza account.You don't even have to ask for it! Platinum VIP pays generous commissions out and depending on how well your month has gone ( If your following the system, it should be a good month) you will then receive decent commissions The benefit of these commissions? ~ Well it allows you to buy more quality, targeted traffic & buy doing that you get more customers, which by using the system lets you scale and grow your business nicely, thanks to the tunkey system WP operates Other systems may produce traffic... BUT they don't allow you to scale and grow either the WP system or which ever affiliate opportunity you are associated with In short... The Worldprofit system is a must have, in particular the Platinum VIP membership Thanks Dave Hayes"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

CHRISTOPHER DAVIES Fishguard, Pembrokeshire GB

04 April 2008
"I have been around the internet for a couple of years but not having much success until I signed up to Worldprofit.com they are the only company I have come across that have a complete package on ONE website and I have never come across any company on the net where you can actually speak directly to the CEO. From the very day I joined I have been seeing the benefits that the company offer from website setup which was completed in under 24 hours and the tech support is fantastic, the instructions are very easy to follow and you also have a community of people all ready to help you on the road to success. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ginny Lee Naples, FL United States

10 November 2008
"I just joined a few days ago and already made $250 dollars and I hope to make $250 everyday! I can't believe I did this all by myself. Because they make it so easy and all you do is get people to come to the landing page and the great monitors do the rest. It looks like so much fun I hope to become a monitor someday too...but first I have a lot to learn. So far I learned I can put up my other businesses on my website too and have 20+ different streams of income coming in at once! I don't have to do this for money because I am successful on my own but I really love helping other people be successful because you win in life by helping others...especially in gloom and doom times like this! So don't wait join now and have fun making money like I am."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Steven Ackerman Buffalo, MN United States

04 June 2010
"George Kosch has hit a home run with the new autoresponder system!!! This is an incredible piece of software. We already have 12 turnkey businesses set up and ready to promote, plus there is a promise of many more. The coolest thing about that is we keep 100% of the profit and we get the products for FREE! The autoresponder system is also linked to the Magic List Builder. When you add an autoresponder sequence you can use your Magic List Builder to promote your new list!! How cool it that? If you haven't upgraded to Platinum or purchased the Auto Responder yet, do it NOW! The system is Incredible! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marilyn Martyn Brighton Easr, Victoria AU

24 February 2011
"I have joined Worldprofit recently from an email I somehow received.I have been trying to set up an internet business for years now and had almost given up.For the first time I feel I am not running around in circles. The company and the program is the answer to my prayers. Thank you to everyone, Marilyn Martyn"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Shondra L Turner Glendale, AZ US

26 September 2011
"In the first three hours of joining I signed up an associate. This was exciting! You really have to see this system to truly understand it's power. Everything you ever learned online barely scratches the surface. Worldprofit puts all of it together and adds FREE advertising to get you going. Goodies are added regularly. So visit often... Shondra Turner Network Marketer/Mentor"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ron Magill Warragul, Victoria AU

01 December 2006
"Thank you Sandi and George for giving me the hope for new and bright future with your amazing Worldprofit set-up, it is the best of all that I have seen on the internet by far and I have seen a lot come and go and I feel in my heart that this is the one that will secure my future through working with people who are honest, reliable and above all trustworthy. Once again thank you to the three experts here to help us all. Ron Magill and Mary James."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Joseph DeSousa East Providence, RI United States

28 November 2007
"Finally a system that has all the pieces together. Most systems fail because of having to go to a multitude of places to get leads, auto-responders, advices and instructions. With WorldProfit.com everything is there in an easily managed format. Thank you, WorldProfit.com !"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Stephen Clinton Souris, PEI Canada

01 June 2007
"Hello, Worldprofit's new "Live Business Center" is OUTSTANDING. The best tool that I have seen in years online! Thanks Worldprofit, Stephen Clinton"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

SCOTT W. GREGORY DAYTONA BEACH, FL USA.

07 April 2006
"No I am not Donald J Trump. My name is Scott W. Gregory President of Scotts Products Network & Worldprofit Dealer, and my goals are to be somewhat like Mr. Trump. I am a student of Trump University, and it’s great for Real-Estate, Business,Marketing, Branding, and etc. But when it comes to Internet Marketing Worldprofit is the best of the best. Mr. Trump could not buy a better team than the staff of Worldprofit. When I found Worldprofit I was just looking for a hosting service, but what I found is far more. I have my own line of unique products from around the world. Now I have a site with no limits that I am very proud of, in fact it will put a lot Of the big boy’s sites to shame. More important I now have the best coaches in the world for Internet Marketing like George Kosch Bootcamp Instructor, Sandi Hunter, world's best web designer. Thanks to their help I now on the right track to making my goals. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2649516 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

607 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President