World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

17 April 2014
"I think I have a very bright future in worldprofit . Slowly but very BRIGHT!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Francis Carmody Mankato, MN USA

01 August 2008
"These guys are 100% the real deal. I was treated with complete courtesy and respect from the moment I came into the business center. By the time I left, I had my first real profit making idea, and I made my very first successful internet sale *ever* within 2 days of just talking to them and watching the monitors work...even before I came on board!:-) Join TODAY, because it is a decisiion you will never regret!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

27 August 2015
"It's Thursday, and I just set my alarm for Fridays Live Training with George. Boy Oh Boy I'm excited! Pumped actually! Ready to learn! I attended my first Live Training last week and found it very eye opening and informative. Being new to WP I'm still finding my way around. George presents the info in such a clear, precise, easy to understand way that it's easy to understand and follow. I'm so excited to have the opportunity to attend Live Trainings and learn how to grow this amazing new business! Thanks World Profit! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Arsenio Recto Novaliches Quezon City, National Capital Region Philippines

13 May 2015
"This is cool."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stuart Hickling Doncaster,

22 February 2020
"Just been a Silver member for a month followed the instructions...the Extreme Traffic Package has led to 67 referrals in one programme and 10 in another. Still learning it gets better each day! I do urge members to go for Silver Membership well worth it. Kind regards. Stuart Hickling."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Ron Gullison ST stephen, New Brunswick CA

13 October 2011
"I like what i have seen so far from all of you at Worldprofit. It is great & i want and need to learn a lot more, as i am a real newbe at all of this. Thank you very much Ron."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Christopher Sims Lancaster, CA USA

01 May 2008
"I have had so much fun doing something I like and I would not give this up this is the best that I could started thanks to Worldprofit I will never go back to my old job and work to make money for a boss when I can help other people like me to make money the realway on the internet "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ron Magill Warragul, Victoria AU

01 December 2006
"Thank you Sandi and George for giving me the hope for new and bright future with your amazing Worldprofit set-up, it is the best of all that I have seen on the internet by far and I have seen a lot come and go and I feel in my heart that this is the one that will secure my future through working with people who are honest, reliable and above all trustworthy. Once again thank you to the three experts here to help us all. Ron Magill and Mary James."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Vladimir Ugrik KURANDA, Queensland AU

10 September 2011
"Thanks to Worldprofit, today I am just starting Silver member and searching for training. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Graham Bookham Ogmore Vale, Bridgend GB

26 August 2015
"Worldprofit is the best for online training. They are honest about having to put the work in to gain a real income! George offers an honest approach to benefiting from hard work in time and Sandi offers a brilliant and honest response to any problem you may experience!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

17 August 2015
"Since joining Worldprofit I have been impressed and very pleased with everything this site has to offer! Joining during the Birthday Offer and doing the Silver Membership has been a fantastic decision! Thank You Worldprofit for this amazing opportunity! I look forward to my future in this fabulous organization!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Perry Duff Brooklyn, New York United States

01 December 2012
"WOW! IM AMAZED!!! TWELVE PEOPLE HAVE ACTUALLY SINGED UP UNDER ME AS ASSOCIATES! I ACTUALLY HAVE MY FIRST EMAIL LIST!! THIS IS AMAZING! I'VE BEEN STUDYING YOUR VIDS, AND LESSONS RELIGIOUSLY!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rodney Trotter Maumelle, Arkansas United States

02 March 2014
"This is Rodney and I use to be one of the many who bounced around from one promise to another. I just want to say, that Worldprofit is the real deal, if you want to build a list to promote to later. In the last 10 days, I have 2621 visitors and 55 prospects. Name another program that has done that for you. This is just the beginning phase for me. I have only been in close to 2 weeks. Reality is that you are only going to get out of it what you put in it."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

18 August 2018
"I was in the process of making up my "christmas (worldprofit birthday special) " personalized wish list, when I came across an email from one of my associates, asking for direction, as a Newbie with No Business. That, in itself, is something that really gave me pause, to consider how to best help someone who requested information about internet marketing, the best approach, how not get distracted, and most importantly, how I really view it. My response to my Associate - Worldprofit is my Home, and has been, for the past (ten) years. I am like anyone else. For my Home, I might like to spruce up the deco, add new furniture, get some new gardening/landscape implements, etc. I may change my mind, and decide to re-decorate, but, the point is, I have established my Home, and I will always have a Home to return to, irregardless of how I decorate it... providing I pay my taxes, and keep the utilities up and running. Otherwise, it is pointless to purchase anything else. Silver Membership is your landscape, your plot of land, your Home, your Domain. You own it. Now what? You have to pay taxes, and unless you have figured out an economical solution to live off grid, you are obliged to pay these expenses, if you want to keep your home, and not go into foreclosure. Common sense has to prevail here. What applies to real life, also applies to any business. Worldprofit takes out the guesswork. It gives you what you need. No need for decoration, it takes care of the immediate needs. If anyone else tells you otherwise, I would seriously question it. I just listen to George, it's that simple."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Lewis Kaysville, Utah United States

28 June 2013
"I have now been with Worldprofit for 5 months going on 6 very rapidly I'm really surprised that a lot more people out there haven't taken the offer the Live Business Center Monitors propose. Believe me when I say the Membership programs are by far the best training you will ever get George Kosch and his boot camp training is above and beyond what any other program offers. Yes we've all been burned before, but if you don't put any effort into this program? Then you have missed your Golden Ticket to success. The train leaves every day 24/7 worldwide, so don't miss this one Joan Lane Lewis - "Help You Profit" "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

20 January 2015
""You see I can work at home in my T Shirt and not be hounded by THE Boss to wear a suit or appropriate clothes to conduct business. I am sorry BOSS, but here is my apply to you, BLAB. So far its been a pleasure to work with my sponsor Linda and my teacher George. Haven't had much to do with the Doctor, but I am sure he is charting the flow and the consistence way I have approached the business. Now for a little about me! Born 1940, or earlier, why do I say that, well Grandma believed the time of inception is the true date of your birth, well the time I arrived in the open air was and is May 1940, so to allay any further discussions about when how and why, I am loving the date of May 26 1940, now age 74 and I don't feel like 74 as well as people telling me I look like 52 or so, well thank you folks who care. I don't know how to feel 74 but I am moving into another mentioned of living, by joining this Worldprofit Organization for less than a month. I have enjoyed the learning, and people say to me, "but it's hard to do", what are you telling me is that you are lazy with no gumption to take the bull by the horn and do something about your life. Do you find that to be true in most folks, they want the program but they want you to do the work and they will sit home watching television or something like that. Well, I say to them "Kiss me where the sun don't shine" you are lazy and will never get ahead. O so why didn't you get a commission this month, easy my friend fill out any application in life and you see it takes time for the main offices to gather your information and apply it to the necessary pages, just so what you came to do and you will see the pay pal or checks come into your home each month, or your bank account. I can tell you since I started with Worldprofit, my other web sites have been seeing a lot of activity, in fact last night at 12AM I received a call from 3v to tell me that 15 people have signed up for computer repairs, 10 for Pay day loans, 12 of lawyers help, 56 for Adult Friends, and 37 for our masters house ministry, as well as all 18 web sites installed with Worldwide are having quite a successful intake. and you want to sit there and tell me it doesn't work shame on you for not committing yourself to interacting with World Profit. and gaining incite to a new experience.I AM COMMITTED MY FRIENDS, AND i ASSUME TO BE UNTIL THE DAY i LEAVE TOWN, THEN MY WIFE WILL TAKE OVER, BECAUSE i AM CONVENIENCE THAT Worldprofit will be helping her stay in business. She also is learning the business from George and me and Linda. She should be efficient in prospecting and getting the information she needs to add more clients. (this artical will continue at another date, stay tuned and success with your new business). Your Friend and asssociate. Rev. Richard W ONeill, Sr." - Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mary Gregory Roselle, New Jersey United States

16 February 2015
"I meant to write something earlier today. I want to wish George Kosch a happy birthday. I hope it was grand. Also, Thank you so much for building this business, these sites, and all the help you do for all of us. You are both and Sandi so appreciated and yes, loved by so many. I came here knowing nothing about online marketing and computer "programming". It's been a struggle, but I've learned so much, and still have a long way to go. I had a vague idea about what to do online. Then one day I received a note in my e-mail. It said, "You look like you need help. We can help you," and I thought to myself, "How do they know?" I had no idea who you were when you popped up on the screen. You just appeared and started talking to ME! I was SO EXCITED, and wanted to tell everyone. I watched the first 3 videos and was totally lost. I was still working long hours then in an "Open Heart" ICU in NYC. I heard George in a video talking about "Fast Track" so I bought some of those and got lucky. A few months later you sent me a check for a few hundred dollars, and I never placed one ad. After retiring I came back and had to watch the "placing an ad" video about 6 times with a second browser opened, and stopping every few minutes to do what George was telling us or I would forget at the end. Now that sounds ridiculous. Happy Birthday, and Many Happy Returns!! Mary A Gregory"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iain Stevens Bristol, City of Bristol UK

26 November 2008
"WELL TO ANYONE THAT IS READING THIS, I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR MANY YEARS FOR A COMPANY THAT REALLY DOES LOOK AFTER ITS MEMBERS, WELL I AM SO PLEASED TO SAY I FOUND JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN SEEKING ALONG IN WORLDPROFIT, YOU KNOW I THOUGHT I WOULD STRUGGLE THROUGH BOOTCAMP IN FACT ONCE I UNDERSTOOD WHAT I HAD TO DO WELL IT WAS A BREEZE OK I KNOW SOME PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE TIME ALL DAY LIKE HAVE TO RUN THIS ON A FULL TIME BASIS, ALL I CAN SAY I MISSED MY CALLING 14 YEARS AGO WHEN WORLDPROFIT FIRST STARTED THIS AMAZING ADVENTURE NOT MISSING THE BOAT THIS TIME ROUND AND NOR SHOULD YOU, IT IS SO GREAT AND FUN AS WELL, IF YOU FOLLOW GEORGE KOSCH'S TEACHINGS AND DO THE TRAINING AT YOUR OWN PACE AND ATTEND ALL THE WEBCAST VIDEO SESSIONS YOU WILL GO ALONG WAY IN WORLDPROFIT AND I AM BLESSED TO HAVE AN AMAZING SPONSOR IN CYNTHIA, SHE IS SO PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. IAIN STEVENS"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

17 October 2018
"George just introduced a phenomenal new tool, Worldprofit's Advanced URL Shrinker and Tracker. This full featured tracker (free to Platinum VIP members) gives you the ultimate statistics for your links, but also allows you to quickly display those statistics and graphs, simply by adding a PLUS SIGN (+) to your URL in your browser address bar, ie http://trk.webcastsource.com/wpsilver+ You also have control of your marketing geo-targeting (send one link to country X and another to country Y), device targeting (iPhone, iPad, Android, Blackberry), or Targeting Pixels from social media. Why send traffic for a US/Canada-only product to a South American country? The feature I like the most is Bundles. I have all my WorldProfit links grouped in a Bundle so I see my overall clicks for WorldProfit, a bundle containing all the lead capture pages for Project A, and yet another bundle for all the affiliate links for the safelists I own. Having this as a subdomain of my WorldProfit website helps me maintain my own branding I've built with WebcastSource.com I've been using the same software SHORTURL for many years. Not everyone has the technical skills to maintain hosting and software updates. By having this service integrated with the Worldprofit tools, it opens the door for more of our members to take better control of their advertising without needing a PHD to set up and understand marketing statistics."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Khalil Stewart Schenectady, New York United States

05 January 2018
"I love Worldprofit! Ive learned so much as a newer member and I am very pleased at the results I have achieved so far. Bigger and better the best you are keep going far reach the stars! In Success"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

ANNA HARRIS BROADDUS, TX US

14 January 2015
"During a very sad period in my life, just in the past few months, through the holidays I spent alone because I lost most of my family, 12 members over a period of 4 months, beginning in July, I kept thinking about getting back to work at Worldprofit.com. It was the light at the end of the dark tunnel. I had to go through the grief, my mind was like mush, but I could still listen to George and learn. I could not make my fingers cooperate with my mind, but I could still listen, stay connected to our fantastic instructor, feel encouraged through his words, and learn. Today, even though it is cloudy and rainy and cold, I feel so different. I feel as though I am out of the tunnel, ready to go back to work promoting. I am thankful for the support I have received through the continued efforts of helping every student succeed. This business I have committed to learn, promoting any product, is one I can trust, and on the Internet, that is a goldmine! Thank you, George, for your stern instructions and recorded instructions. The videos are as real-life as the Friday morning bootcamps, almost. The question and answer part of the real thing is better than better. The customer service is exemplary beyond words, 24/7, live monitors, Sandi ....I could go on and on. Thank you, everyone, at Worldprofit.com. You have become my new family."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

18 April 2014
"Blessed and Amazed! I was amazed to a degree to see my name in the top 20 when I came in to do my monitoring duties this morning. Truthfully, it had been so long, I almost forgot to even look. Now, don't get me wrong, I am always pushing to build my business and I am happy to say that I am making the most money I have ever made online, since I joined Worldprofit. I am writing this testimony for one sole reason and that reason is to give another SHOUT OUT to all the Monitors who give of their time so all of us can make money. It is these guys and gals that help to close those sales that propel some of us into the top 20. But to my surprise, the very person who closed the sale for me wasn't in the top 20 as of this day. I see him there often but at this point and time he is not there. GARRY SMITH, thanks my friend for the sale you made for me and all the other sales you have made for others."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Peggy Sunday Piper City, Il United States

15 November 2013
" George, Sandi, & all World Profit Associates and Leaders, I Peggy Sunday started Internet Marketing in January of 2013 after coming to what I call the end of my rope. Everything bombarded on me all at once with in five years I lost everything that was ever important too me. My sister passed away in 2008 leaving me to take care of her three daughters and eight grandchildren. (Literally). Than I was injured in an accident that left me with partial paralysis on my left side in 08. After having my third back surgery and having to sell my company I ran for 16 years. I was really down on my luck.Just when I thought it was getting better in 2011 (BAM) "It all hit me," I lost everything I owned. My house, My Cars, even my baby Pomeranian puppies I could not take with me when I moved. After being injured I had to go on disability, well guess what? Disability had to cut me back big time in 2011 leaving me to lose my beautiful five bedroom totally remodeled home on six partially wooded lots in a nice small community. What made it even worse was right before Christmas last year 2012 I was served with a five day foreclosure notice. I had five days to get everything I owned and accumulated out of my house. "I wanted to just lay down and die at that point!" How was my little old self going to move all this stuff in five days? Yes, "I KNEW RIGHT THAN AT THAT POINT OF MY LIFE I WANTED TO LAY DOWN AND DIE! Well........ I realized right than I had two choices, I could pull my head out of my butt and get tough and do this, or I could just go ahead and kill myself and get it over with. Well of course not being suicidal, I got my head out of my butt and said ( I WILL NEVER GO THROUGH THIS EVER AGAIN IN MY LIFETIME) I toughened up pulled up my BIG girl pants up and started to look online for a Internet Home Based Business I knew I could make money with. The only problem was I was broke, I had no money to buy into anything. I kept searching and searching, I started out saying o.k. well I will learn on my own from scratch. So I started studying every online course that was ever made. Than to make matters even worse I was scammed to take a $3,000.00 loan out for mentoring. Well I did and no sooner I did with in four weeks my coach quit calling me. I fought for three months to get my money back I had already paid into the loan. Plus I wanted to cancel the loan because it was fraudulent. "FINALLY after eight months of going through every program known to man I FOUND WORLD PROFIT!!!" Ever sense I found you, I have learned how to go through every step of this program. I have learned what it takes too succeed in this business! I have also learned the most important valuable lesson yet that I have had the hardest time learning. (TIME MANAGEMENT, Organization skills) they were the hardest thing for me to learn. But I did it thanks too George Kosch and this program, he has it down pat. This is by far the greatest system I have seen out there on the net today. AND I"VE BEEN THROUGH THEM ALL! I just wanted to thank you George, Sand & everyone at Worldprofit for making such a BIG difference in my life! Peggy Sunday, (CEO Powerful Profit Enterprises) "

5/5Rating score

Nabil Al-siyabi muscat, muscat OM

21 August 2013
"Hi all, Thank God that led me chance for this great site I could not believe what I have found him of many things you previously search for it on a daily basis without Wajid has a solution anywhere, so sped partnership without hesitation as well as the treatment good and the truth of what I saw from everyone announce the fact that the site is education and education, not profit, full of happiness about because I became a member of the site and thank everyone And happy 19th BIRTHDAY :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Celestin Kanga Brou Madrid, Madrid ES

05 May 2014
"Hi admin, I had been doing some money online now and then, but not steadily like I am doing right now with "Worldprofit" and the training is just great. One more thing: I have got "Everything" I need for my online success such as "Training and Tools" all in one Place and this is invaluable as far as I am concerned. My advice is: If you want to learn the ropes of internet marketing and become a real "Pro" sign up with Worldprofit, period! But do as you are told and your success is assured. I am a living proof. Celestin Kanga"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Alain Le clere guitrancourt, idf/yvelines

01 July 2019
"Hello all, I appreciate working very hard with the worldprofit.com system, because a lot of excellent results arrived to my membership very quickly. I enjoy building my website with mobirise I have never owned a so well done website. I am french, live in France, speak english, german and french, I would like to help other europeans to get and to train inside the worldprofit.com program. Thank you very much to Sandi and Georges your help is too precious. Alain"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hugh Hamilton Independence, OR

13 September 2019
"Hi everyone! Hugh Hamilton Here! I have purchased a Silver membership a few years ago but quit when I couldn't seem to get things to work. I went back to searching for other system and memberships online that would help me succeed. However, after a few years of looking I found several. but none seemed to have what I needed A couple had good online tools and training. But when I got stuck there seemed to be no support. So, I came back and really looked over everything offered by Worldprofit, and I came to the following conclusion; We offer a membership that can not be beat! We get video training, the best support anywhere, live monitors that answer questions and close our sales, email marketing and auto responder to mail our leads, pre built capture pages, and traffic generation you won't find anywhere else. and much more. There is no reason to go anywhere else because its all here. We simply need to follow the training and complete the tasks! That's it. Just do it!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Anderson Dallas, TX USA

28 February 2008
"I have been involved in many adventures on the Internet that promised alot of success and money but never delivered. Only being here a very short time in Worldprofit, I can really see a big difference. We are not left alone to follow chance but lead in a direction that can only result in success. Worldprofit has evolved this program to the next level allowing it to be one of a kind and second to none. My thanks to the founders and team players at Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

John F. Abate Clarksburg, NJ US

07 May 2018
"Exceptional service and unique new offers continually keeps Worldprofit at the cutting edge of internet opportunities. "

5/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

29 March 2017
"Hello. Fellow Marketers my name is Iphota. Now for everyone that is watching this Testmonial it's the best Time for you to have your Own Website. As you know by now everything is more expensive and becomes harder to get, so I want to help you out and say welcome to a place that you can trust to help you earn money at home. I love Worldprofit become now I have my own business and I make money from home. I get to be my own boss, I couldn't ask for more. So, go to Worldprofit and start the Training now so you can be your own boss too. I Love Worldprofit you will Love too..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Jesse Josserand Eagle Creek, Oregon USA

27 December 2013
"I've been with Worldprofit almost 2 years. Shortly after joining, I became a platinum member, got a wonderful website with that package, and was in business! However,... ... about 3 months into it, I got a job with a company that does online e-commerce sales of name-brand, manufactured athletic apparel (shoes, mostly - guess who). Due to the conflict of interest clause in that contract, I could not work on my Worldprofit nor any other websites involved in e-commerce, except theirs for 1.5 years while I was there. Nevertheless, when that contract ended, I just happened to check my paypal account (which I had also not been using all that time) and found I'd made over $400 DOING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! That's how good Worldprofit works! Join NOW, you will not regret it! Furthermore, I will add that, while I've been in internet marketing since 1998, I've spent over $20,000 on one opportunity after another and bought two "1-on-1 Coaching/Training" packages with a couple of those opps, and it was ALL wasted money! ONLY Worldprofit offers you 24/7/365 LIVE people, provides email and support with relatively instantaneous responses, whereas most of the opps I'd previously purchased could not even be reached by such means. I can assure you... THIS IS WHERE YOU BELONG... that is, if you're really serious about wanting an online business of your own that actually works and makes money! Jesse Josserand - Platinum VIP Member"

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

17 December 2016
"As a Former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program (The Lunar Landing), I have enjoyed a certain degree of success as the Commander of Spaceship DEWAJ, a (Daring Enterprise With A Journey). I give Worldprofit much of the credit in that Worldprofit's leadership of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have provided me and my Worldprofit Associates the necessary skills to accomplish our mission. Worldprofit has provided Product Support as well as Training, Tools, Tips, and above all Traffic. I have been with Worldprofit almost ten years and highly recommend it as the solution to the challenge encountered by those who desire to be a success while working from home. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC, Commander Spaceship DEWAJ."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Davies llantwit major, wales u k

27 August 2013
"Hi worldprofit i think worldprofit is great, a lot of hard work to do im getting there slowly regards john"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

20 July 2017
"I am a short timer at Worldprofit. I have other affiliate programs and came to Worldprofit seeking valid traffic for my programs which I quickly achieved in Worldprofit's Diamond, Ruby, Sapphire and Traffic Blaster programs. Traffic results were beyond my expectation. THEN I viewed one of Worldprofit Training Videos and discovered George Kosch, one of the founders of Worldprofit and the technical brains behind Worldprofit. THIS GUY IS THE REAL DEAL. In his humble and collaborative manner, he conducts weekly LIVE training workshops focused on list building and affiliate promotion, He answers questions from attendees each week. The TRAINING IS RECORDED and ARCHIVED so as a member, you can review it as schedules permits. AND IT GETS EVEN BETTER! Worldprofit has a network of Monitors who are there 24/7 LIVE through video ready to help you and answer your questions. These are volunteer members of the program providing support to their fellow members. I never experienced that in any other program. Anyone serious about building an internet business should give Worldprofit a look. This is a program like no other. Ash Brook NJ, USA THANK YOU Ash for taking the time to send in your review of Worldprofit's Home Business and Affiliate marketing training system created by George Kosch. This month Worldprofit celebrates our 23rd birthday and it's positive reviews and feedback like this that keeps us pumped for the future of continuing to serve our members around the globe. ~ George Kosch"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

30 March 2018
"Success Tips from the Homeprofitcoach LLC Howard Martell I would like to first thank God for allowing me the honor to help so many people over the years and help change their life for the better using my company driven websites. My journey started back in 2009, I remember the day it was late December close to Christmas and two Dealers reached out to me about Worldprofit and told me I needed to check it out. I saw the site and filled out the landing page capture information and subscribed, to my amazement there was a LIVE person there talking to me who provided me directions to watch a video presentation. Once I got out of this exciting platform I was provided the option to join as a paid Silver Member and of course, for me, it was the no-brainer. What had sold me was that 24-7, 365 days a year someone is in this Live Business Center taking care of my customers we are called Senior Monitors. So long story short after starting my boot camp training which has been crucial to my success online with any of my ventures decided I wanted to be trained by a millionaire and understand everything it took to be a leader within our Worldprofit community (2 weeks later I was up training to be a Monitor to understand the steps involved once an associate arrives in Worldprofit's LBC. I remember the exhilaration when I received an email 2 days into the program having two new Silver Members join my business. Over the years I have been able to help bring in thousands of associates to my list and during this time provided a free marketing consult to the serious ones who might have questions about my business and to get to know their goals and aspirations. I can proudly say that I've been a part of Worldprofit and this unique family-like business model for almost 9 years online. Through the numerous lessons and mentors over the years become a valued member and encourager for so many online and in our business community. I never take the honor for granted when up in the LBC, or sharing my latest safe list, or proven places to advertise. One thing I learned over the years is that people need to know you care first before they will ever trust you and purchase your products and services. God Bless, Howard Martell Homeprofitcoach INC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

John Milne Alford, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom

14 April 2014
"The Bootcamp Lessons are a really easy step by step process that is designed to help with your business and all the lessons are delivered in a clear precise manner - even this pensioner is managing them. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Gregorio Garcia Tamarac, Florida United States

08 June 2006
"I've tried my hands at various business opportunities, both on- and offline. Never have I been filled with so much enthusiasm and a drive to succeed as I've been since becoming a Worldprofit Dealer. There are many aspects of this Company which are unsurpassed industry wide...from the Training that is provided, to the personal attention that is given to each and every individual, whether they are an Associate or Dealer. That, in itself, rarely found in MLM. Although it's been a little tough getting started, I find my business moving faster and faster with every webcast I attend...with every email I receive from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. Worldprofit is definitely the Means to Financial Success in the New Era!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

John Noakes black canyon city, az United States

14 November 2018
"I absolutely love all the features Worldprofit offers. It is hands down the best system out there. There is someone always there to help you if you're stuck George Kosch does a weekly live meeting. If you want to get a jump start to your business then you have to check Worldprofit out there is so much to see and so many different ways for you to get going I can't say enough about it but thanks guys!!! "

5/5Rating score

Anthony Cureton forest, nc United States

18 March 2017
"Awesome products and definitely a good staff to help you at Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

26 November 2012
"Yesterday I had another Bootcamp and it was very revealing! I recommend to everybody,who wants to build an honorable steady business, to become a member. Some people have admitted, after leaving Worldprofit, have nevertheless decided after a while to return. The question is WHY? That's easy to answer, Worldprofit provides everything you need as a marketer. All those who are looking to earn serious money and want to build their own business at home, should stop searching! Start today and you'll get the best Mentor,which also pays attention to details, because it matters to achieve something big. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Dr. D. L. von Kleeck - NY Valley Cottage, NY US

02 May 2006
"I've been "kicking around" the internet for several years now. Some contacts have been good and some not so good, to say the least. But once I "stumbled onto" Worldprofit.com I found my home. The T&T (Training & Tools)are nothing than the BEST. I feel I am learning more day in and day out than ever before. I look forward to partnering with Worldprofit.com to fully learn and implement my Millionaire eBusiness, this is not to mention my "downline" that I look forward to building into a very strong income stream."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary Hungary

03 April 2006
"Never in my more than 8 years practice on the Internet have I found such a well trained, well coached business group like Worldprofit. Weekly Bootcamp Trainings, everyday workshops and development trainings teach dealers and associates to earn money with Worldprofit and getting their own business success to the next level. Thanks for all to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. That's GREAT! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

26 November 2017
"For the past almost 8 years been working with great partners this includes CEO George Kosch (AKA THE MAD MONEY MAKING INVENTOR OF TOOLS) Our President Sandi Hunter and our Senior Monitor group who have closed so many sales for me. When I started this adventure with Worldprofit I was optimistic and excited about how it has helped me and my global clients grow any affiliate business. What I love about this community is that we are Group of serious business builders willing to share the knowledge. Worldprofit provides training that is second to none this is crucial in any affilate or online business. Tools what can I say about how I create masterful landing pages with or without video to seperate myself from any competition. Personal branding where can you get hosting, training and where to promote any business online. In closing I learned along time ago that People need to know how much you care first about there success before they will ever trust you enough to invest in our services. God Bless, Howard Martell US Navy Veteran Retired from first career AKA HOMEPROFITCOACH INC LLC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

07 April 2017
"Outsiders have no clue what they are missing at Worldprofit. First class tools, training, and resources to say the least, but the REAL value is the community, and responsiveness of George and Sandi to the needs of our members. First, nobody does LIVE INTERACTIVE WORKSHOPS... except WorldProfit. Members are in direct communication with the brain trust - the guy who built it, the guy who supports it, and the guy who TEACHES it. Where else can you openly ask questions, and directly get answers? I've seen some amazing things put into play as a result of these workshops. I made a suggestion to add editing capability to the URL Cloaker and Magic List Builder. I have literally thousands of ads on hundreds of safelists and other advertising venues. The internet changes so quickly - projects come and go, or even something as simple as a new squeeze page from an affiliate program. I would have to generate a new cloaked URL, then go to each of the sites where the original URL was posted. With so many ads - link maintenance was impossibly tedious. To give you an idea of the scope of this issue: I have 827 cloaked links in the WP URL Cloaker, about the same number in the Magic List Builder, and 591 in my 3rd party cloaker. I have over 700 active safelist memberships in which link changes should be made. (although in reality, I only get around to the top 100). I have over 570 affiliate IDs in my database. 659 Banner URLs, and 351 landing pages. I started using a 3rd party cloaker, in addition to the WorldProfit cloaker, primarily because it gave me the ability to change the redirect URL. Within hours after the workshop, George had investigated the issue, and implemented the program changes to make it happen. You simply do not find this responsiveness ANYWHERE. Thank you SO Much George!! Rich Moyer Platinum VIP "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Hadee Hamjalin ,

01 October 2014
"IM BLOWN AWAY by what Worldprofit offers. I've wasted so much money on other sites and here you guys have it all included in your membership. Oh well better late then never I say, glad to have found you folks. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Linnell Crestview, Florida United States

26 March 2008
"There is lots of information to be comprehended in a short period of time if you want to get up and running if you want to make money. I'm amazed at the amount of assistance you receive it is just great. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

22 June 2017
"June 6- 22-2017 Hello fellow Marketers, This is my Opinion on Worldprofit. They are a very professional business online. They offer the best business and training. I feel this way because it helped me, and it can also be beneficial for others as well. This system at Worldprofit is perfect for people who want to own their own business. I recommend people to own their own business because they make their own schedules and they become their own boss. Take your chance, like I did. You won't regret a thing. You should consider it because you earn income, online. The training is the best part, it takes you Step by Step on how you can became successful. Take one step to join, and all your dreams can became reality. You get to own your own business and work from home. You don't ever have to leave your home to earn money. Experts, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have been in business for over 23 years. Their goals are to help people like me become successful. They have more than enough experience. Plus Worldprofit has BBB accreditation for over 15 years with A+ Rating. Anyone who wants training in online marketing and how to work effectively and earn money should take a good look at Worldprofit. In training you promote the product you are trying to sell. I miss the LIVE boot camp training every Friday but I can watch the video later. See for yourself how helpful and professional they are. George Kosch makes it easy for me to understand and watch the boot camp videos when convenient for me. If you sign up today you can get started right away, they give you step by step lessons, there are over 100 lessons so you get to have variety. George says you have to put in the hard work to get rich, and it doesn't happen overnight as others will try to tell you. The end results are amazing and you'll get a nice source of income. Thank you so much everyone."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Larry Sandoval albuquerque, NM US

23 June 2014
"I had a 160.000+ visits this month Wonderful Daily get now over a Thousand Daily. I am moving on with my God in Heaven,"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kraig Grayson Greater Portmore, St. Catherine JM

29 October 2007
"For many years, I have searched high and low for a business opportunity that is honest and not seeking to take my money and run. I finally found WorldProfit and can resolutely say that they are true to their word. Their business model has saved me lots of money and now I am profiting working from home. I would encourage everyone to give it a try. They will not be sorry."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Joseph Freyaldenhoven Morrilton, AR USA

15 November 2011
"Hello Joseph Freyaldenhoven - aka Bubbajoe here. I am what I call a Worldprofit.com revert. ie) I was a Dealer and canceled and came back. The questions are why did I cancel and more importantly why did I come back. I canceled because I got involved in too many programs and decided to concentrate on just a few. As soon as I canceled I began to notice a drop in income from safelist signups (Coming for Worldprofit.com and clickbank sales also originating for Worldprofit.) In addition I got trapped in the give away free stuff racket. My dad told me years ago that nothing in this world is free! I also noticed that I needed the input from someone like George and Sandi to keep me abreast of marketing techniques. Now - why did I come back. (Presently Platinum member and loving it) I came back to Wordprofit because in my 14 years of internet experience I have no three persons like George and, Sandi individually or collectively that are what they say they are. Their combination and the Worldprofit.com system together equals success. I am living proof that if you follow the bootcamp system you will succeed. My advice to everyone, is to forget about all the reasons you think that will stop you from succeeding and concentrate on the bootcamp system and do it every day in day out and whala - first new associates and then new dealers and finally deposits to your account. Thanks Joseph Freyaldenhoven"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2657385 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

616 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President