World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Veromique Falwasser Hamilton, Waikato NZ

19 August 2017
"Hi George, I am new at this kind of thing but I will tell you this I'M VERY SURPRISED THAT SOMEONE SHOWS YOU HOW TO DO IT THROUGH VIDEO, I love this and I will be encourage others to come to this system, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Akan-Imo Ekwere ,

16 November 2013
"This whole setup and by that I mean Worldprofit.com is incredibly mindblowing, a little short of what one can call a miracle! I am an Electrical/Electronics Engineer and a Network Associate of renowned Cisco Systems for many years and a veteran of some sort in the World Wide Web but new to Worldprofit and I have never come across a system so 'complete' in what they say they do and actually do! Their self-service 24/7 is so great that I have absolute trust in them knowing that my association and business relationships are in safe hands. Ofcourse, I came here to make money and in my short membership time with them, they have proven to me I am in the right place because my Paypal notification just confirmed that! I hope to upgrade my membership status ASAP and make more money! Thanks to you guys Worldprofit, keep up the good work because I will be referring friends and family here."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anthony Leonce bow, London GB

22 April 2014
"I have just recently joined Worldprofit and I am overwhelmed by the amount of resources and the quality of training that is provided here. I believe I have found a place where I can call home and buckle down and begin to focus on learning the art of Internet Marketing instead of following every shiny object under the sun."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Italia or Linda Elze Big Bear City, CA

18 April 2018
"We have been with Worldprofit for almost 10 years. We have received for more than promised. The live training every week with George is second to none, and keeps our fingers on the pulse of the always growing internet. The videos for every step to success are easy to understand and implement. If you watch them and implement the instructions you will make money. It is sooo great that you don't need to be a technical wiz to make money. George has automated the processes for us. If you work this like a real business consistently, you can't help but make money. Because of this system, we have money coming in everyday. We are proud to make any offers with Worldprofit, because they do what they say, and pay every month on time. Worldprofit is an ethical, reliable, cutting-edge company. Looking forward to the next 10 years of success."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Rev. Annette Lacey Rancho Cucamonga, CA US

21 May 2010
"I have been with Worldprofit for going on 5 yrs. This really has been the best experience for me. Just want to say hats off to the amazing George Kosch and of course the lovely Sandi Hunter who answers many of my questions. Thank you ALL! Rev. Annette Lacey MCEC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

22 April 2014
"This website has not only changed my life but it changed the way I look at things. It has become a huge part of my life because I'm dedicated to this website. I know with hard work I can achieve what I want to achieve. Just like going to college, and completing your masters it is hard work. You have to have faith, dedication and work hard. Worldprofit has taught me to never give up and follow my dreams. Nothing is impossible, If you believe in something then go after it. If I can do it, then anybody can. They give you the tools and the opportunity you just have to take the chance and use to your own advantage. I do not want to give up, I want to do what I have to do, so I can get the better things In life. Thank you to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for the opportunity you all have given me here on Worldprofit. Although my progress is not where I want it to be, I know if I work hard I will be successful. I just had surgery and the doctor advised me not to use my arm, but I'm too excited to continue working on the website. I believe in this website and I encourage people to use this website and get on track to making their own money. Two years ago I wanted to change my life but I did not know where to start. Now that I have found this website, I am sure I will make something of myself. When you find something you love it is a beautiful thing, people should do what they love. I know I have made a lot of mistakes in my life, but this is the first time I seen my name on a website and ,it gets me so excited and it pushes me to be the best. I wish I have money to continue to invest in this website because it is worth it. I'm so excited working on Worldprofit that I have to write this long paragraph on how it gradually changed my life. For the people who are siting down on the couch and wondering "what if", Get Up! and take the chance you have nothing to lose. Sincerely Iphota Thelemaque,"

Patrice Porter Big River, Saskatchewan CA

23 April 2014
"I'm so happy I found Worldprofit Inc. and have a team to work with the likes of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter plus all the monitors and other very helpful members in our community. It is a community of like minded people helping each other grow our businesses and to make money online! This is the place where I find all the tools and resources, plus the training and support I need to be able to profit in my online business. Not only that but it's all in one spot and with easy to understand training and with live training and a support team to answer any of my questions and solve any problems or issues I may have. It's wonderful to be a Worldprofit VIP Member and I'm looking forward to growing my business with them on into the future! Thanks ever so much for all you do for us! Patrice Porter"

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Francis Cassady Elk River, MN US

11 November 2017
"Hi Sandi, I like WorldProfit, and believe it is one of the best IM companies on the WWW. Fran Cassady Platinum VIP Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Kimberly Drier NANCY, KY US

15 April 2014
"I LOVE WORLDPROFIT.COM! I have been trying for SEVERAL YEARS to get an online business running and have purchased a ton of programs that just did not work! Worldprofit.com provides the BEST Training, one on one, and all of the Resources you need to make your business work! It is amazing what you can learn and do here! George Kosch is a marvelous trainer, he is clear, and uses simple language that anyone can understand. I know that now that I am a member here with all the help and support I've gained, and the resources that have been made available to me through the site, my business will finally get off the ground! Thank You George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and all my partners here, I could not be happier with your program! Sincerely, Kim"

5/5Rating score

ANNA HARRIS BROADDUS, TX US

27 October 2014
"I retired from a life of hard work as a single mom almost three years ago and have been determined to stay home. I love being home and dug into affiliate marketing on the Internet as soon as I got settled in my new home deep in the East Texas Angelina Forest, four miles from Lake Sam Rayburn. The scenery in my little town of 200 residents is breathtaking. I have the same story; I guess the mistakes are part of the learning curve because learning how this Internet works is a challenge, especially how traffic works. I put together a beautiful website all about how to grow disease free roses (my passion), and then set off to be an affiliate marketer for any product a person could use outdoors. Then nothing happened. I tried all kinds of advertising on my limited budget, all kinds of programs, mostly trying to learn what I was doing wrong. And I, too, ended up with debt because of all the programs I've tried. One problem I run into often is I am not as advanced on the computer to accomplish some of the steps involved, and there is no customer service to help you through the stumbling block. That brings me to the most important part of a successful business, in my opinion, is the back-up support. Worldprofit has so much to describe as "outstanding" where do I begin? The 24/7 monitoring - where else do you find that feature but at Worldprofit? George Kosch - the most patient instructor I've met, giving encouragement, example, experience. His approach to teaching just clicked with me instantly. If I ever get discouraged, just going to one of George's recorded videos on any lesson I pick is enough to encourage me to keep going. The live bootcamps are my favorite place to be. I can ask questions, others ask questions, I learn so much. I am not opposed to spending much time devoted to following his directions because I see the potential of what is right before my eyes - the platform with all the tools to succeed, and the instructor to teach me how to use the tools. And at this point in my bootcamp - Lesson 3 - I am beginning to feel the switch from customer to business owner. I am seeing every product from the perspective of whether others would try it, buy it. It feels like a huge accomplishment to feel that mindset begin to enter. I am almost 90 days in the program as a Silver member and have begun to recognize the value of what I have found at Worldprofit. Sandi Hunter - Now, let's talk about customer service, which I believe is the backbone of any business. The 24/7 access is the most comforting feature provided to me. What is better than a support system that is always there for you, like a safety net? And it is everyone at Worldproft. George is always accessible through support, any help we need is available. And the live center feature is another area I like to just check into see what's happening, and just listen. It is a lesson in itself to just listen and watch the monitors work. To really put it clearly, for me, Worldprofit is personal contact with a huge family that will help me achieve my "bucket list" of goals. Like Linda Elze always says, I find this fun, also! By the way, even her personal touch, seeing her picture on an ad I click on surfing, makes me feel close to the family, it is a warm feeling that brings the associates in, and I thank you for that presentation. It is awesome. I honestly could write on and on the benefits I am realizing I have stumbled upon. The strongest pull for me is the fact that a real person is at bootcamp, everyone associated with Worldprofit.com is easy to access if we need help. That is like finding a gold mine for me at the level I am on the computer. That is why I appreciate the place to ask questions, the videos to listen to over and over until I get it, even George's soothing voice is reassuring. Every time I listen and watch his instructions, I learn one or more things. The creativity and brilliance combined at the foundation of Worldprofit is what makes it so amazing. The help tools you create, George, as you teach. The brilliance of your own Silver membership. Keep up the videos - your first one helped me so much! And, thank you, Sandi, for everything you do. I browsed your social website for a while yesterday, read some articles that were outstanding. Honestly, I have really neglected most of the site, promoting everyday as instructed. I will explore and discover everything as I grow, I'm sure. For right now, the challenge of learning each safelist and traffic exchange, downlines, surfing.......WHEW....is plenty enough to keep me busy several hours a day. In closing, I would sure hope to emphasize how important it is to have some sort of an organized system in place for all the records we need to keep. Many tools are in-house to help me organize, and this is a tremendous help I am implementing, a little each day. Thank you so much for all of the invaluable "time savers" I am enjoying as a Silver member. I'm off to promote believing I will pull in an associate or more today. See you at Bootcamp! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

MATT owens Blaine, WA - Washington United States

28 March 2015
"Hi To Everyone I am a New Silver Member In Worldprofit And All i can Say Is"WOW" There Is so Many Tools For Not Only the newbie Marketer But Also The Seasoned Pro I have Been Networking 15+ Yrs Hats Off To Worldprofit For Having Everything Available Under One Roof! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

23 October 2014
"I have bought and sold for as many as years as I have been looking for an honest program. When I found Worldprofit I wasn't sure it was right for me. By accident and years later I returned to Worldprofit with $30,000.00 LESS in my bank account from other failed attempts at wealth. I am now an honest and caring dealer at Worldprofit who's business links can and will direct you to an honest and free or paid membership with over 20 years of succeeding in making people who listen ooodles money. The most important thing to remember is you can choose to buy something every day BUT here you can succeed without paying and still be a welcome guest and earn a buck. Many bucks if your able to follow tried and true steps. The only steps every other web op. tells you about one piece at a time and for a hell of a lot of money. I'll never leave again and I have been here over a year now."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

John Silva Riverside, RI USA

16 May 2017
"AS I re-imagine my life and work on my 4th or maybe 6th career, an encore career with passion, perseverance, focus... in short "The Secret to Success Online is Really Simple: Centralize, Focus, Passion, Visualize, Actualize and Lots of FREE Target Traffic!" And I thank you Wordprofit for providing this opportunity."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Andy Cummings Shipley, West Yorkshire GB

08 December 2007
"A BIG Hello to all who have decided to join us here at the World Profit Centre either as a Free sign up member or as a dealer like me! First a message to all visitors who are still sat on the fence so to speak! Please do yourself a favour and enter your info as requested and sign up for free! You are under no obligation whatsoever but, until you do that simple step you will not be able to participate in the centre's meetings! My name is AndyC {Andy Cummings}and I am based in the U.K. I have been online a couple of years now and joined many a program of which some do earn me an extra but most do not! The reason why I am part of The World Profit Centre is simple! What is being offered here is a complete answer to finally achieving success out in cyberspace! Why! Because you will be part of a real team of people looking after all our interests with all the Bells and Whistles one could desire! All the requirements to make a successful Income on the Internet are here! So remember If Nothing Ventured is Nothing Gained! Then at least venture now into The WorldProfit Centre! Believe me you will not regret your actions! Bye for now from me AndyC in the U.K."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Paul Rafferty Barking, Essex GB

30 August 2008
"I have just started using WorldProfit's system. The monitors, videos and George Kosch guide you every step of the way. You make money at your own pace. You make use of your own website... What, no website? Don't worry, they will show you how to build one. And they give you 50,000 FREE visitors and the first month is FREE with no obligation to subscribe. If you are like me and failed at school and ended up on the scrapheap at fifteen and thought that you were going nowhere, this is the biggest chance to succeed that you are ever likely to get - Let's face it, if someone without any qualifications like me can do this, it stands to reason that you can do this too! All I'm saying is that you should go for it as you have everything to gain from this straightforward system. The help is out there waiting for you to come on in. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

ephran price Louisville, KY US

12 March 2007
"To be able to watch Live sales men close YOUR sale right before your very eyes is truly awesome! The whole crew taking part LIVE in walking your associates step by step through the sales process and totally being able to see and understand everything is really a dream come true. World Profit has so much to offer. I Love It! You Will Too! Ephran Price"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

12 May 2017
"Here is my story. I have been in internet marketing off and on since 1995. I have had several web sites and have been in a lot of affiliate programs. I have made money in some programs, but have lost a lot in most of them. Worldprofit is the first program that I have found to be a real help in my success. I Started with the Diamond Rotator and then looked over the free stuff for a week or so and then joined as a Silver member on March 1st 2016. I have joined all of the(20+ Traffic Streams) listed on the WP site and also several others for a total of 132 at this time. I joined all of the safelists free and surf for credits about 2-3 hours a day. I watch the training videos 1-3 at least once a week and attend every training session on Fridays. I have found Worldprofit to do everything they say they will and to be very responsive to my concerns. To be successful you have to do what they tell you to do and invest the time following the plan. So my suggestion to you is to get the Silver membership, watch the training videos over and over again, attend the training sessions and most importantly promote every day and your success will happen. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cuong Huynh ,

27 June 2013
"Simply the most incredible site I have ever seen! I can't wait to upgrade to the Silver program. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Mayer Gruber ,

04 July 2009
"Thanks for all good and helpful stuff Mayer Guber"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Terrence Bullock saint louis, mo usa

16 May 2007
"It amazing how easy and powerful the system Worldprofit has put in place. The tools make it possible for anyone to stop making excuses and start making money. Nothing is missing from the tools. The guides and videos cover everything you need to know to get the job of making money done. Follow the information in the Bootcamp and you CAN NOT FAIL. You can't afford not to join Worldprofit. My only regret is not starting years ago."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marika Rika Tamworth, NSW Australia

16 July 2014
"This System is the BEST in the Business. It provides any online marketer the step by step expert online training, state of the art tools, awesome products and support required to build a list and become a successful entrepreneur in ANY niche in the Business World. Let me remind YOU that this is NOT an EASY, RICH QUICK system. It is a LONG-TERM commitment and it requires hard work and perseverance. If YOU are not willing to follow instructions and put in the hard yards then kindly continue on your "System Shopping" and good luck ! Cheers ! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Roy Takata new westminster, British Columbia CA

13 December 2013
"After going through some major health and personal issues, I have found what I can prosper at. I am a renal/diabetic(on dialysis 3 days a week awaiting a kidney transplant)and I lost both of legs 2 years ago and my mother to cancer last year. I was introduced to the Worldprofit Inc. community and once again found my courage & confidence to venture out of room and actually feel good about myself. I thank my sponsors for introducing me to Worldprofit because the support and training I receive here is of the highest caliber and second to none. I guess what I needed was the sharp kick in the spine to get me moving via the www. I urge all who come across my review that you can do it, yes you, because the only skill you need is to be able to read, listen, watch and be teachable. You will be taught everything else by live and recorded Boot camp training.If you are thinking that I am a senior, disabled, or can not use a computer. That is jibberish because I'm a double amputee, have only the use of 1 hand and almost blind but I am now expecting my first paycheck on the 15th just after a month of starting Worldprofit. So don't cut yourself short. The only thing that is holding you back is you. "

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kim Little Mentone, Al

31 May 2019
"My advice to anyone who wants to earn money online is to drop everything they are doing and pay attention to what World Profit has to offer. There is not a need to go anywhere else to learn how to market whatever you need to market on the internet. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter are the brightest when it comes to how to earn a living in the highly competitive online arena and without their years of expertise and help, one could not do it alone! If there is anyone who is thinking about becoming a part of World Profit and has not yet, they certainly owe it to themselves to become a part. I truly can't say enough about the integrity of the company, the great products included in the program which are an absolute bargain, and most of all the people who stand behind it all....thanks to George and Sandi for making my life so much better! What you are teaching me will transcend far beyond and I hope make the world better for it! My rating for Worldprofit? Can I choose an 11? You guys are over and above a 10. Nobody else can compare!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Earl Arthur brooklyn, New york

25 March 2020
"WorldProfit? Search all you like or can! Never will you find a place like WorldProfit online. I have been a part of this platform since 2017, some have been there for way longer, so when I speak, I speak from experience. Every thing falling under one platform, no need to leave for anything. What I like! Is everything tied in together amazingly. You'll be amazed to experience it. Bring all your affiliate programs and promote with the best traffic generation online. Starting from jump street or being a complete newbie, you can be an authority online with your own website, comprehensive training with thousands upon thousands of visitors, visiting immediately, and so much more important tools every Affiliate Marketer needs. WOW! I absolutely recommend WorldProfit as one of the very best Affiliate Marketing platform to work online and be successful. Earl "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bonnie Thomas Lawrence, MA US

07 October 2008
"Hi Everyone, I am brand new to Worldprofit and I wanted to say that I have been astonished at the speed at which everyone at WP have welcomed me and offered help and sent 'what to do next' emails. WOW! I heard from my sponsor/mentor, Carlos, within an hour of joining with the silver package. Thanks Wp, Darnie Thomas"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tom Crozier Kelowna, B.C. Canada

15 April 2014
"I would like to say to the Staff at Worldprofit, that there commitment to teaching us how to practice what they preach everyday Works. I have found George Kosch a real person and tells it like it is. When George says its a lot of work believe him it Is. I have found the challenge of his teachings very rewarding,and personally would recommend Worldprofit to anyone that wants to learn the internet Business. This has been a sound investment for me. Thank You Worldprofit for going the extra mile. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

20 July 2017
"I am a short timer at Worldprofit. I have other affiliate programs and came to Worldprofit seeking valid traffic for my programs which I quickly achieved in Worldprofit's Diamond, Ruby, Sapphire and Traffic Blaster programs. Traffic results were beyond my expectation. THEN I viewed one of Worldprofit Training Videos and discovered George Kosch, one of the founders of Worldprofit and the technical brains behind Worldprofit. THIS GUY IS THE REAL DEAL. In his humble and collaborative manner, he conducts weekly LIVE training workshops focused on list building and affiliate promotion, He answers questions from attendees each week. The TRAINING IS RECORDED and ARCHIVED so as a member, you can review it as schedules permits. AND IT GETS EVEN BETTER! Worldprofit has a network of Monitors who are there 24/7 LIVE through video ready to help you and answer your questions. These are volunteer members of the program providing support to their fellow members. I never experienced that in any other program. Anyone serious about building an internet business should give Worldprofit a look. This is a program like no other. Ash Brook NJ, USA THANK YOU Ash for taking the time to send in your review of Worldprofit's Home Business and Affiliate marketing training system created by George Kosch. This month Worldprofit celebrates our 23rd birthday and it's positive reviews and feedback like this that keeps us pumped for the future of continuing to serve our members around the globe. ~ George Kosch"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

SAMUEL OSEI ,

16 June 2012
"I love Worldprofit, they have helped me like no other business including marketing, SEO and showed me actually how to make money online. Thank you George Kosch and the Worldprofit home business community."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Claude Zamor Cap-Haitien, Nord Haiti

17 April 2014
"I am really satisfied with my Worldprofit silver membership. Mentors are available 24/7 to guide me through the learning materials and want me to follow the right path for my success. They teach me like a pupil and sensible for my learning. Their work is to make me successful and I should pay thousands for these opportunities. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Arsenio Recto Novaliches Quezon City, National Capital Region Philippines

13 May 2015
"This is cool."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Diane Maartens Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal ZA

23 December 2010
"I really don't even know how to begin to thank these amazing folks who have put this business together! I have been here only a short while and the massive potential is mind blowing! George, Sandi and to all the monitors thank you SO much for helping others to succeed. I pray God's richest blessings for ALL of you who give up so much of your time and energy! He will not forget your labor of love! Merry Christmas!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Brampton, Ont Canada

08 March 2006
"I have been involved with Worldprofit for 6 yrs now and have been using all of their services as soon as each one became available, besides the fact that having my own domain name, which has greatly increased my success rate quit drastically, the biggest difference came when Worldprofit came out with the webcast services, It has allowed my business to grow world wide, and allowed me to meet LIVE online with people from all over the world, I also use my webcast services to train my dealers on a regular basis, I would not give my meeting room up for anything, "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

12 January 2014
"Mike Harris, here and I just had to send out this shout out to Mr. George Kosch and his training program here at Worldprofit. I've been a member here almost 9 months now and I am excited about the improvements I see in myself as a marketer and a person. Quite simply, George and Sandi have developed one of the best home based business training platforms that there is. Recently I decided to do something that I was unsure I could do at first, but when I looked at all the training George had brought me through I decided to give it a shot. Now I know all of us have heard about JV launches and their ability to get you exposure and help you make money at the same time. But often times there are so many top marketers involved in the launch that marketers with less experience don't even stand a chance. That is until now, thanks George, LOL. Two weeks ago I joined the massive giveaway launch where over 2600 JVs took part. Fearfully I joined on the second day and began to do what George Kosch tells us to do in all his training videos. Promote, promote, promote. George also shares how to improve on ad copies and top places to promote any products. On day two of my venture I added my three giveaways and my three products to sale and I began to promote. Within eight hours I had signed up six new associates and within 24 hours I had made my first commission from a one-time offer. This amazed me so much I told myself it had to be beginners luck yet I knew I had to continue to do what George said, that is promote, promote, promote. Amazingly I went promote crazy and promoted like never before using all the training and techniques I had learned here at Worldprofit from George's training and the monitor's closing sales. Day seven of the giveaway the stats came out and I was in slot 93 which wasn't bad for a first timer like me. But, I wasn't satisfied because George Kosch constantly tells us we can reach above and beyond any goals in our marketing. The last day of the giveaway I did as they said I could do and more sales came in and my position in the JV launch went higher. At the close of the launch there were 2626 JVs promoting and I ended up being the number 53 best remoter out of the 2600. Now I wish I could take more credit for this accomplishment but I know I would be totally wrong to do so and would only be fooling myself. So I have to give thanks to who thanks his owed. Without the hands-on training and easy guidance from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter this could not have been done. Please don't get me wrong, I believe I could have entered this launch anyway but I am sure I would have ended up last without the training that I received here at Worldprofit. This is why I was so compelled to send this testimony because once again the fact has been proven that if you follow the footprints that have been laid before us you can be successful. Mr. Kosch, I humbly and gratefully appreciate all the time, effort, and dedication that you have personally shared with me to help make me a better marketer and truly a successful person. To all of you out there who are still doubters, to those of you who have not taken the opportunity, to those of you who truly desire a way to successfully make money online and from home, you're at the right place, at the right time, and with the right people. It is up to you to take action. Respectfully submitted Michael Harris, Danville Va. "

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

23 December 2016
"Hello, my name is Howard Martell I reside in Virginia Beach VA. I have been a long standing member of Worldprofit now for 7 years. Wow what can I say the home business bootcamp training is second to none. The Team of Senior Monitors who volunteer their time to help with taking care of all associates and closing of sales, who come in 24 hours a day is another bonus our serious members get. When you decide to join this online family you will be introduced to a group of online professionals, who strive towards helping you succeed in any business or program you might be in. Many thanks, go out out to Sandi Hunter I call her the encourager, and George Kosch which I call him the mad money making gizmo inventor. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jim Noonan Perth, Western Australia AU

31 January 2014
"Hi George and all at Worldprofit, Thank you one and all.. On the "Top Sellers List" for January 2014.. I am excited I am on the list, now my aim is to move up so that I am regularly at the top end. Have a great year. Cheers, Jim.. PS. Thanks again for all the material and constant assistance. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Delano Lightbourne Nassau, NP Bahamas

08 January 2008
"I just want to say how impressed I am with the entire business model of WorldProfit and particularly the monitor network. This is truly a community of people helping people succeed online. I must say the monitors do an exceptional job every day closing sales for community members.I have yet to see anything close to WorldProfit on the Internet and would encourage anyone who wants to make money online to join and get a Silver package. What you learn here will help you succeed online and put money in your pocket. Delano Lightbourne Nassau,Bahamas"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Alain Le clere guitrancourt, idf/yvelines

01 July 2019
"Hello all, I appreciate working very hard with the worldprofit.com system, because a lot of excellent results arrived to my membership very quickly. I enjoy building my website with mobirise I have never owned a so well done website. I am french, live in France, speak english, german and french, I would like to help other europeans to get and to train inside the worldprofit.com program. Thank you very much to Sandi and Georges your help is too precious. Alain"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Austin, TX United States

10 July 2010
"Thanks to George Kosch and his amazing training, I’m able to drive REAL Traffic to any website I wish in the Make Money Niche. I’ve mastered the use of Safelist email marketing and Traffic Exchanges. I've explored many traffic denerating tactics in social sites, video networks, and blogs. With the overall training and support I get from Worldprofit, I’ve been able to launch a number of websites to build a branded presence online. My income continues to grow as I put into practice all he tools and resources that start with my Worldprofit eBusiness Package. As I launch my next new venture to help thousands earn money online, I realize how thankful and fortunate I am that my internet business started with Worldprofit. I’m a customer for life. Arvell Lewis, MCEC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

28 March 2018
"Worldprofit's Rotator Genie is Da Bomb. I already got 3 new associates with just a little advertising. I added an ad for each of my three dealers and one of them just called that they got a new associate and wondered where it came from. Great work George and Sandi."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Zoey-Red LeFey Aberdeen, Maryland

17 November 2019
"I wanted to take a moment and share how awesome it is to make money from promoting the products from Worldprofit's Clickbank Store. There are over 10,000 products to choose from which is absolutely amazing! I chose a few products, promoted them through my safelist programs, and now I am earning commissions and getting paid through Clickbank. The marketing and promotion knowledge that I receive from attending Bootcamp Training sessions with George Kosch has helped increase my sales in my affiliate marketing business. Thank you, George Kosch for all that you do for us at Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dion Valdez ,

01 October 2013
"I've been looking around online for years, and I thought most online money making programs were just crap, hype, no support no help whatsoever so was amazed when I took at look at Worldprofit. They actually support people, offer training without the fluff. Very impressive. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sonya Dryden Ball, LA

08 December 2019
"Not everything out there is for everybody. This is not a project for the faint at heart or for those looking for the non existent easy button! It demands real commitment and a good chunk of time to get it going. But understand this, whatever World Profit demands of anyone it gives back way more! And once you get it going...it really is made easy because of the support and service . This kind of project needs a team to truly maximize results financially. This is an opportunity to become part of an awesome team. And they provide assets on their platform and through the team that you will never acheive ...or not for a very long time..on your own. Overall, World Profit is A1 and the REAL DEAL. There are three types of people in this world..those who wonder what happened..those who watch what happens...and those who makes things happen. Which one are you? If you are wanting something real that is also very beneficial in so many ways, don't take my word for it, check out World Profit for yourself! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marilu Nieto San Jose, Ca Santa Clara

21 June 2012
"I just want to send Sandi this email. Thank you for today's commentary. Yes, it is necessary to work hard at what we do. I am putting in 12-15 hour days. I need to succeed. I wish I would have found your company when I first started but I firmly believe that every day is the first day of your life. I think I signed up around the 25th of May 2012... I have been dedicated.. I now have 20 associates and I am working on growing my list.. I hope my sales start soon. Once again, thank you for today's reality check. I hope other dealers internalize your words... Marilu Nieto Home Biz Diva"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Cureton forest, nc United States

18 March 2017
"Awesome products and definitely a good staff to help you at Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stuart Hickling Doncaster,

09 February 2020
"I have been a Silver member of World Profit Organisation for just over a month. I have been lazy. I have promoted just one program in that time. I have not promoted every day. Honestly I spent 5 minutes a day and now have 35 active referrals in my chosen program. The upgrades offered are paying for the silver membership I truly advise you look at this company. Kind regards. Stuart Hickling."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Louise Campbell SNELLVILLE, GA US

22 March 2008
"Two years ago, I entered the world of internet marketing with other so-called Internet marketing gurus. Spending ovr $40K with them without a dime in profits to show for this investment, I never made a dime "doing it their way". In less than thirty days, the World Profit system has made believer and a convert out of me. I only wish I had known about it sooner. My pocket book and my bank account would be much, much happier. Beter late than never... The three C's will ultimately triumph: commitment, consistency and conversions! Dr. Louise Campbell, MBA, Ph.D. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Cynthia McKelvy Richmond, CA US

01 January 2013
"Happy New Year 2013! I just want to take this moment to thank Worldprofit for pushing the envelope and telling it like it is! I have been a member of Worldprofit for several years, and my productivity was low, with good reason. I fell off the wagon, as it were. However, my marketing efforts have increased since last Saturday.   I took the challenge to promote more frequently and to pay for some ads. Well, I use a lot of free advertising, and However, in my busy schedule, I somehow forgot to buy some solo ads, or login in ads and I had stopped being consistent! Just this week I checked the AdTracker in my Worldprofit back office and my numbers more than doubled right away, Then my numbers trippled. When I checked this first day of January, I had a new Dealer to welcome to the team! Now, I need to get back and check my numbers in the AdTracker, and promote! Promote! Promote!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lance Sumner Springfield, Va USA

04 July 2010
"Worldprofit has been a Lifesaver Financially for My Family and Me. I'll admit I was so tired of looking for something and spending money all at a loss with no gain. That Money is Gone Forever, but since I have been with Worldprofit they have provided me with all the Right Tools, Great Step-by-Step Training (Easy to Understand), and most importantly the 24/7 Monitors Closing all Sales for me and putting the Money in My Pocket. Worldprofit is Amazing with all the Gizmos needed to Build a Solid Financial Future. I Thank Worldprofit for all the They Do to Help Others! Lance Sumner"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Shondra L Turner Glendale, AZ US

26 September 2011
"In the first three hours of joining I signed up an associate. This was exciting! You really have to see this system to truly understand it's power. Everything you ever learned online barely scratches the surface. Worldprofit puts all of it together and adds FREE advertising to get you going. Goodies are added regularly. So visit often... Shondra Turner Network Marketer/Mentor"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

06 January 2015
"I started in April 2013 went to every site but not until I hit Worldprofit have I realized the errors of my ways. OK, I loss about 3,000, But not any more. I can't believe the help this Boot Camp Training has done for me. I read every word and follow the programs. In the beginning I thought the left side was the answer, but it is and it isn't, you need to read the forward on George's page, He tells you then where to go to get the answers and following through yes its time consuming but I am looking for the rewards that will come, today or tomorrow I too will be working the computer every day and adding more into the system. I have affiliated with a couple of companies to keep the interest up on my sites. thanks George for saving me another 12,000 thousand, yes that's right another $12,000 dollars when Worldprofit give you the same courses that the others give and a lot more. And one more thing to spot a phony site on e-mail is to click on the name under "subject" and it will show you who sent it, and if you see the same name but different subject you should know that its a false lead. One day before I came to Worldprofit, I receive mail from "ANTHONY" AND I PAID THE 17.00,24.00,AND 97.00 only to here from a Counselor(sure he is) it was the same guy I heard before. and he didn't want money, at lease not for Anthony but as we spoke I needed anywhere from $5,000 to $10,000 to invest into Anthony's program. I told him right off that Worldprofit only needs a fraction of the money to get a complete training program.and like a "gentleman" he hung up@! That was fine with me. Thanks again George "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2679166 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

634 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President