World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Moulaye Traore New York, NY

04 September 2020
"For many years I have been employed and freelanced providing various skills and knowledge to my employers as well as my clients. Worldprofit is the best ! I knew the theory Of marketing before I learn the practice with them , anything like it in world of marketing absolutely mind blowing! Be open minded if you want to join us and Be a student not a follower. How I Did I get here , two years Ago I was looking for traffic for my website and I get stumble by ads In forum that someone referred me I was clicking a bunch of ads but end up buying ruby blast for worldprofit and here voila . My bio? I am a travelling personal fitness trainer in New York City. As a lifelong soccer player I specialize in speed, agility, strength, stamina, endurance and flexibility. I love bodyweight exercises but can also but can also use equipment. Sessions are conducted at an indoor gym or outdoor area. I can come to you or you can come to me. A typical session may include an easy run or a sprint, a tactical bodyweight workout testing strength and flexibility or a high-intensity-interval-training (HIIT) filled with compound exercises to target multiple muscle groups. A workout with me is never boring. Fitness is my passion and I look forward to working with some motivated, dedicated clients."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

22 June 2017
"I wanted to submit this unsolicited testimonial, because, having been part of Worldprofit (WP) for about 21 days or so now and following the system, I felt it was important to give feedback, bearing in mind there are STILL tons of other online marketers, who are obviously struggling, but refuse to look outside of their current marketing promotions One of the MAJOR reasons for me partnering with Worldprofit was this... I have my own business education consultancy, which is in the High Ticket Affiliate Marketing model ( HTAM) helping home business owners grow their existing business. Now previously to partnering with Worldprofit, I had been extensively marketing through facebook, because that is the way to do it...allegedly!), however posting in facebook groups is not going to get you very many results, because with over a billion active users, all doing the same thing, your post gets very quickly lost and sign ups rare... So Unless you use facebook ads, which can be expensive to run for the sorts of numbers you require, or you post and share from your fanpage. Doing that has the same effect as using facebook ads ( it gets seen in your timeline and the only cost is time) Now for my business to grow, good quality targeted traffic is required. The solution for that, lies, very simply in safelist, solo, banner & traffic exchange advertising, all of which are where the home business target market is. Having considered a variety of traffic solutions, it quickly became apparent, that Worldprofit offered me the traffic I was looking for... so it was a no brainer for me and for anyone looking at this venture, a free trial should at least be taken. To attract that market in, very good offers and landing pages are required. In the short time I have been using this exceptional system, I can say that the traffic from the sources provided by the excellent tracking system, has been first class, even from a couple of sources I thought were dud previously. The traffic packages offered, are without question some of the most competitively priced on the internet, providing brilliant value. I was a member of some traffic exchanges and safelists before and had always refused to upgrade, simply because I was unsure of the quality of the traffic With Worldprofit... that is not the case, I have upgraded and brought strategically, both as needed and advised to do & they WORK I am very happy with this superb system, which has everything a home business owner / online affiliate marketer needs. Keep up the good work. Dave Hayes"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hugh Hamilton Independence, OR

01 August 2020
"All I can say is I have tried offline to make money from home, and also online. I have not found training, support, and overall dedication to customers and clients better than Worldprofit anywhere! I may give up but they don't ever give up on me. Thanks George, and Sandi!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Rev. Annette Lacey Rancho Cucamonga, CA US

21 May 2010
"I have been with Worldprofit for going on 5 yrs. This really has been the best experience for me. Just want to say hats off to the amazing George Kosch and of course the lovely Sandi Hunter who answers many of my questions. Thank you ALL! Rev. Annette Lacey MCEC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kraig Grayson Greater Portmore, St. Catherine JM

29 October 2007
"For many years, I have searched high and low for a business opportunity that is honest and not seeking to take my money and run. I finally found WorldProfit and can resolutely say that they are true to their word. Their business model has saved me lots of money and now I am profiting working from home. I would encourage everyone to give it a try. They will not be sorry."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

08 November 2017
"Hidden Gems We hear about the most popular tools and features - a wealth of information in the newsletters, prospect manager reports, and workshops. I love the Lazy Blog Poster and use it every day to share WorldProfit newsletters and my own current promotions with my thousands of blog subscribers. After months of using this wonderful tool, I noticed a link to a nice little "keyword extractor". Right there in plain sight. I pride myself in being a "power user" and "tool junkie", exploring all the features of all the programs and opportunities I have engaged with, and integrating them into my daily routine, continually "perfecting my craft". But still, as diligent as I am, I still keep finding more. The take-away here is not only the fantastic tools, but that there is so much value packed in every aspect of WorldProfit. It's hard to put this into a subject line to help others see and experience the same wonder I have. Rich Moyer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Betty Miller Louisville, KY US

10 January 2017
"Happy New Year To Everyone. I feel Blessed and Happy to start off my New Year knowing I have the support of Worldprofit. George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and my sponsor Wallace Johnson have all been very supportive. They are all hands on. The Support at Worldprofit is only a click away, I have found Worldprofit support to be fast direct and understanding. I first joined as a Silver Associate in July 2016. I took my time and explored what Worldprofit had to offer a Newbie like myself. I quickly discovered Worldprofit to be an amazing exceptional community of winners. These guys had already achieved what I was looking to learn to achieve. I knew there were so many amazing things to learn, it was going to take time. I wanted to ensure I did not have to be concerned about a monthly payment. I knew the best possible way for me to stay focused on learning, was to invest in myself,and my future as an successful online Business Owner. I knew I had to take advantage of the offer to upgrade to a Platinum VIP Member. The value was unbelievable. Everyone I have had the pleasure to come in contact with at Worldprofit has been completely supportive, friendly and helpful. Worldprofit is one of a kind, no hype way to learn everything you could possibly need to know about becoming successful in your Internet Business. It is not easy and you have to do the work and put forth the effort. I have found everyone at Worldprofit to be honest, dependable, supportive, trustworthy, and kind. Believe me I have researched and researched and joined and joined all of these so called get rich quick offers online, nothing has had the value and support Worldprofit has to offer. Thank You Betty Miller "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kanoo PATEL HARROW, London UK

11 September 2008
"This is "The Business" for the common person on the Internet, which can be operated from our Home, Office or from our Vacation Place. With this System a team of Professional People Work for us & recruit our downline from All inquires in RESPONSE to our Advertisements,"AT NO EXTRA COST"."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ

08 November 2018
"I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that you guys do a really great job of teaching people how to market on the internet. I’m glad I decided to join you three years ago. Any questions or problems I have had, support has been very quick to respond and fix for me. You have made it so simple to learn and earn. If anyone follows the step by step training, they will be a success. You guys are the best! Keep up the great work! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Horsch Palm Bay, FL US

24 October 2014
"Worldprofit offers an absolutely wonderful product that both newbies and veterans alike can benefit from in a MAJOR way! This I can guarantee. I have used their powerful and, honestly very easy, system and can attest to the success one can achieve with it. You will have EVERY business tool you can dream of at your finger-tips in minutes... John D. Horsch http://bestfreetrafficmethods.com "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Viorel madalin Ilinca san ferdinando di puglia, Foggia IT

05 February 2012
"I LIKE WORLDPROFIT,IS HAS BECOME FOR ME LIKE A DAY JOB! NICE!!!! JOIN US!!!!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Robert Bridgen Wasaga Beach, Ontario CA

20 April 2011
"Hi. everyone, I am not the one to give Testimonials, they have to be earned. I joined Worldprofit in January 2011. I was losing money before Worldprofit. The programme and the training are second to none. Worldprofit goes above and beyond to help us to succeed. If it were not for Worldprofit, I would be out of business. Thank you for everything you provide us in the way of Training, Support, products and traffic. Worldprofit! Is the best Thanks again to George Kosch, Sandi Hunter. Robert Bridgen Ontario Canada "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kjell Skaden Bergen, NO

28 April 2011
"Since I have been into the area of digital computers since 1965 and been working every day as CPO and Headengineer in a naval organization am I positively astonished over the professional ideas that are the basement in this idea and organization of Worldprofit. I have never seen a so well organized user support and training as here. Although i now have problems with my national internet support, I do keep on and are using Worldprofit for whats that is worth and good to; - EARN COOL MONEY ONLINE. I wish all friends in support and training here (as well as in the management) good luck with their good work. And also that we that get ours eyes open for that fact that; To Earn Money, You Have to Investing Money As Well In Your Company!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brian Crapsey Golden, CO US

15 April 2014
"What can i say!?!.. If you have landed here in this awesome website, you are in the best hands of all can be. These guys know the business and how to make it operate like a mega monster machine. I am so glad im here, cause I had no clue of how to promote, sell, or just plain getting started. Video's for everything. Not only that but even a training course that you must do step by step BOOTCAMP. If you want the knowledge to sell. What a way to get your hands dirty and realize the work that is involved. AWESOME !!. And Thank you for all of this. You guys truely have put the best quality of work hands down.."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Tom Wennersten Cincinnati, OH US

11 June 2013
"The one thing I can say is that George and Sandi care deeply for the members of Worldprofit. When you make a mistake learn from it, don’t dwell on it. When is comes to marketing, closing deals this is the best system. Worldprofit would not be what it is today without you both working hard and giving 100%; there is no other company like Worldprofit. The members of Worldprofit do care about each other without a drought; they are always here to help you, I have never seen a Company with people from around the world that care so much about each other and the business, This is a Community of the People for the People. Thank you George, Sandi and the staff at Worldprofit for all you do for the Community. Tom Wennersten, U.S.Navy,Retired. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Yvette Botes ,

11 October 2013
"I got so tired to looking for legitimate ways to make money online, everyone is ramming buy this and buy that down your throat but you never get any help whatsoever to use the products or know what to do with them so was so glad to find Worldprofit. Finally a company that provides something I can dig my teeth into, and finally actually make some money."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

17 October 2018
"George just introduced a phenomenal new tool, Worldprofit's Advanced URL Shrinker and Tracker. This full featured tracker (free to Platinum VIP members) gives you the ultimate statistics for your links, but also allows you to quickly display those statistics and graphs, simply by adding a PLUS SIGN (+) to your URL in your browser address bar, ie http://trk.webcastsource.com/wpsilver+ You also have control of your marketing geo-targeting (send one link to country X and another to country Y), device targeting (iPhone, iPad, Android, Blackberry), or Targeting Pixels from social media. Why send traffic for a US/Canada-only product to a South American country? The feature I like the most is Bundles. I have all my WorldProfit links grouped in a Bundle so I see my overall clicks for WorldProfit, a bundle containing all the lead capture pages for Project A, and yet another bundle for all the affiliate links for the safelists I own. Having this as a subdomain of my WorldProfit website helps me maintain my own branding I've built with WebcastSource.com I've been using the same software SHORTURL for many years. Not everyone has the technical skills to maintain hosting and software updates. By having this service integrated with the Worldprofit tools, it opens the door for more of our members to take better control of their advertising without needing a PHD to set up and understand marketing statistics."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce John Semon Jr Kent City, Mi USA

13 December 2016
"So Here It Is, There Is No Programs, Work At Home Jobs, No Online Businesses That Offer The Tools And Training That Worldprofit provides. I Have Been Online For 16 Years Now And Know A Thing Or Two. And I Know That Worldprofit Has All The Tools At One Sweet Site And Man I Have Priced Tools Alike And Boy Its No Way To Get Them All Any Where In A Deal Like This. So When Choosing A Carrier Think About Just What You're Getting And Not What You're Giving. You See worldprofit Is About You Succeeding In Any Business Wow!!!!!! Bruce John Semon Jr "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Zoey-Red LeFey Aberdeen, Maryland

17 November 2019
"I wanted to take a moment and share how awesome it is to make money from promoting the products from Worldprofit's Clickbank Store. There are over 10,000 products to choose from which is absolutely amazing! I chose a few products, promoted them through my safelist programs, and now I am earning commissions and getting paid through Clickbank. The marketing and promotion knowledge that I receive from attending Bootcamp Training sessions with George Kosch has helped increase my sales in my affiliate marketing business. Thank you, George Kosch for all that you do for us at Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robert Powers Mississauga, Ontario Canada

30 April 2007
"This is the BEST Support and Training I have found. It ties all my product business's into one site. I control all the page Links and Inputs. The Bootcamp is Superior Training."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Celestin Kanga Brou Madrid, Madrid ES

05 May 2014
"Hi admin, I had been doing some money online now and then, but not steadily like I am doing right now with "Worldprofit" and the training is just great. One more thing: I have got "Everything" I need for my online success such as "Training and Tools" all in one Place and this is invaluable as far as I am concerned. My advice is: If you want to learn the ropes of internet marketing and become a real "Pro" sign up with Worldprofit, period! But do as you are told and your success is assured. I am a living proof. Celestin Kanga"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Craig NEW ORLEANS, LA USA

01 November 2008
"We are in a testing financial time period and having multiple income streams has been a viable alternative to trading hours for dollars. The tax advantages are very beneficial in reducing my taxes."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

05 May 2014
"I am truly amazed! I have been following George's advice to the letter however; I could not resist the urge to look through some of the tools available. WHERE have you been for the last 3 years that I have been struggling so much? Not only am I applying what is suggested but I now know why I have visitors and no sales! I need to direct them to a landing page FIRST! This is a Beautiful Thing! Robb Hill"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles McGuire Waterloo, Ontario CA

16 January 2015
"A long time ago, around 1993, I was updating my pension numbers to see when I could retire. However, I knew that a lifetime of golfing would drive me nuts so I began to search for a business opportunity but not the typical one with buildings, inventory and staff – and all the problems that come along with it. The internet was an attractive so I began my search there. Eventually I came across Worldprofit. Reading Sandi Hunter's article where she stated that a domain name and website in the virtual world was as valuable as property in the physical world made sense. Unfortunately for me, when I saw how Worldprofit worked at the time I looked at it with 'conventional wisdom' and didn't think it would work! It looked like an advertising newsletter with everyone involved selling the same products to each other. How long could that concept last? So I moved on. Fast forward to 2014. I did a search for Worldprofit and found that it survived and thrived! Today the world is more volatile, lots of bad news, brick and mortar stores closing down etc. etc. I could go on but the reality is that people can't depend on one source of income any more! You need sources that you control but also a system that trains, supports, and motivates you. I've looked at several that will work IF you have a list of your own when you start and IF you are willing to buy all the parts of the business you need. Or, you join Worldprofit and get it all! And for a lot less than the competition – a coffee and bagel a day to start. George's training is top notch especially the first 3 lessons. Review them several times to get started right. What I've learned is that we all come to a decision point where it is a 'go' or a 'no go'. The latter changes nothing in your circumstances but there will always be that 'if only' in the back of your mind! Make a 'go' decision. Then work to make it a good decision. Charles McGuire "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cassandra Waller Mount Hope, WV

20 May 2018
"My name is Cassandra, I am a 100% service-connected disabled I am a disabled Army veteran, wife, and mother to five boys all under the age of 13! I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2012 which rapidly transformed to Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis or SPMS. But the kicker of all of these is that there is a tiny piece of bone making its way into my cervical canal giving me a life span of anywhere between 5 to 8.7 years. I am 32 years old currently. Obviously, I don't have time to bullshit around. I have a dealine (LMAO) to meet and thats what Worldprofit has done. You literally do not need anything else because this platform provides EVERYTHING you could need to start a business online. I wish I found it first when I started other way wise I would have save a crap ton of money. So, without further ado: Thank you George and the Worldprofit team for being awesome!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Vladimir Ugrik KURANDA, Queensland AU

10 September 2011
"Thanks to Worldprofit, today I am just starting Silver member and searching for training. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Alvin L. Beaver Payette, Idaho USA

04 December 2007
"It's just like you said, I've worked on the web for 6 yrs trying to find something or someone who could help me online. THIS IS IT, NO MORE LOOKING!!!! THANK YOU GEORGE KOSCH!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marika Rika Tamworth, NSW Australia

16 July 2014
"This System is the BEST in the Business. It provides any online marketer the step by step expert online training, state of the art tools, awesome products and support required to build a list and become a successful entrepreneur in ANY niche in the Business World. Let me remind YOU that this is NOT an EASY, RICH QUICK system. It is a LONG-TERM commitment and it requires hard work and perseverance. If YOU are not willing to follow instructions and put in the hard yards then kindly continue on your "System Shopping" and good luck ! Cheers ! "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Earl Arthur brooklyn, New york

25 March 2020
"WorldProfit? Search all you like or can! Never will you find a place like WorldProfit online. I have been a part of this platform since 2017, some have been there for way longer, so when I speak, I speak from experience. Every thing falling under one platform, no need to leave for anything. What I like! Is everything tied in together amazingly. You'll be amazed to experience it. Bring all your affiliate programs and promote with the best traffic generation online. Starting from jump street or being a complete newbie, you can be an authority online with your own website, comprehensive training with thousands upon thousands of visitors, visiting immediately, and so much more important tools every Affiliate Marketer needs. WOW! I absolutely recommend WorldProfit as one of the very best Affiliate Marketing platform to work online and be successful. Earl "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

23 October 2012
"I wanted to thank the Worldprofit Team of Monitors and the staff for the support that has been provided during the past 3 plus years been part of this wonderful opportunity. Thank you to Sandi Hunter and George Kosch for allowing me the ability to earn while re-learning what it takes to be a serious enterpreneur. As move on to my next career as a Civilian will take the daily lessons I get from this business model and continue to excel while building a solid home business. God Bless, Howard Martell US Navy Veteran and Proud Senior Monitor "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeremiah Johnson Little Falls, MN United States

08 March 2010
"Thanks to Worldprofit I have learned how to make Real money online on a steady basis! I have learned so much here and I am learning more and more all the time. So to all of those people who want to learn how to make a living online Worldprofit is the WAY! I would recommend this awesome opportunity to anyone who either has an online business that would like it to grow or the complete internet newbie. This amazing system works for anyone who will let it!! Thanks Worldprofit for all you do and Continue to do! Jeremiah Johnson - Worldprofit Dealer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Buck Versailles, KY

25 May 2018
"I'm very proud to be here again. All you have to do is hang in worldprofit. George has a Great Boot Camp to follow, And he goes through details to where you can understand. If not we have Support. To me this is the place to be, And I'm here to Stay. Thank You So Much, James Buck"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Claudia Ramirez ,

16 September 2013
"What an incredible system! I signed up for a free account and not only did they setup my 50,000 visitors account, but they gave me a free ad blast to 3000 on their in house safelist. I even got a free website... wow, amazing is all I can say!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cassandra Blackmon Akron, OH USA

02 April 2008
"I am so happy to be a member of World Profit. This program is just awesome, the monitors are awesome! I received everything that I was told I would receive when I first joined. There is nothing on line like it and I am here to stay. This program works so quick I made my 1st sale within the 1st week of being a member, but I didn't do it myself the MONITORS did it for me..This is AWESOME! Don't let this opportunity pass you bye. You have everything you need right here to be successful. Ms Blackmon "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ron Gullison ST stephen, New Brunswick CA

29 October 2011
"I love Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Vijian Narayanasamy Clayton South, Victoria AU

03 May 2014
"Thank you for giving the opportunity to provide my testimonials and please find it as below. "I've been a Worldprofit member for nearly three years now. This is the best profit training ever. You want a simple, duplicable system that has the best chance of building a strong, sustainable business. Remember, most people don't have online marketing experience, so what we suggest is a simple method that you can use to start earning commissions straight away while you are learning and setting up your business. Log into the live business centre to see us live 24 hours and we guest all around the globe joining us every day! We are not bragging here or beating our chest... we are showing you how a simple system of sending out a bunch of emails to the right people can work INCREDIBLY FAST! But before we go through your next steps to take, let's talk at live business centre. I'm telling you. If you follow the directions, work the business and listen to George Kosch you are going to make money... GUARANTEED! Vijian Narayanasamy Melbourne Australia. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

06 April 2015
"Day is, 4- 6 -2015 My is Iphota Thelemaque It Amazing How easy and Powerful Worldprofit System is. It is a Fantastic Home Business to Make People Better. Everyone my Name is Iphota Thelemaque and Today I Just had the Best time in My Life I Send out This testimonial to Let then now how I feel George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and this Testimonial I been in Worldprofit for 4 years as a member. I love the program. I'm Excited to be at Worldprofit. If I can do that you can to Worldprofit make me feeling Good about my Self for thing I can do because at Worldprofit, I Still have my problem but now I make Same Improvements about my Self Where else am I going to find a Company to Help Build my own Business. Worldprofit Helps People by the people and for the people. You will make Money not lose your Money this is why I love Worldprofit's Program. My family in in Haiti and they see me online and happy. So How Cool is this having the Best time in my Life. Because my Membership it very good to me it make me Happy I love my membership George Kosch Sandi Hunter they are Amazing to me. George your videos are Fantastic and Bootcamps are great! Every Friday he is Coming up With something new and i'm Happy. George is the magic Wizard and Sandi Hunter She is the Genie for me. When I'am at my Worst I call on GOD When I'am my Best I Call on GOD. I do SO love Worldprofit This Business make me very Happy Thank you SO VERY MUCH "

4/5Rating score

Vijian Narayanasamy Clayton South, Victoria AU

29 December 2012
"Imagine this... It’s Monday morning and instead of rushing to work in traffic, you stroll to your home office in your most comfortable pair of slippers or pyjamas. You fire up your computer and mobile phone - telling your associates how you could make hundreds of dollars that morning from home. A few clicks of the mouse later after you’ve followed all the instructions in your bootcamp. ...You sit back and wait. In as little as a few minutes or as much as a few hours later - and another few easy clicks of your mouse – you have an extra $$$$ profit in your pocket. And this is only one time. What if you were told how to do this more than once every day? Sounds unbelievable? It’s actually quite simple. Keep reading… My name is Vijian Narayanasamy and I found a way to replace – and even exceed - a full time income in as little as 15 minutes per day. This is without selling anything… and working smarter and without taking huge financial risks. In fact, it’s a money making system so profitable that hundreds of people are now profiting for the past 18 years. Cheers Vijian Narayanasamy CEC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Elhadji pedre Diop Noble Park, VIC

15 May 2019
"I'm very happy in Worldprofit. I like to work with every one to share ideas. I have one problem my medical conditions . But I will do my best. Thank you to all the staff Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

22 December 2016
"When you find a Company with the fortitude to include every essential resource required for operating any type of business, organization, or program, why look elsewhere? Worldprofit has perfected the system that is readily available, including your own instant customer base, to help you get off to a good start. I am truly grateful to be a part of this worldwide community, with a Company that provides equal opportunity for anyone who has a desire, and willingness to learn. Worldprofit has proven itself that just by having the right system in place, and applying good work ethics, income will be realized. My favourite Top-Notch Tool is definitely having access to the expertise, professionalism, and integrity of top-notch role models, George, Sandi, and the Monitor Team. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jocelyn Jones Ashville, NY USA

01 December 2011
"I have been involved in online marketing since 2009. Up until now, I had little successes, here and there. I began to realize how important it is to get the proper mindset, utilize the different tools and resources, to have an Others' Focused attitude, and in doing so everything has begun to fall into place. What intrigued me about Worldprofit in the first place is how it does not compete with other people and actually offers them solutions and marketing and advertising options, so it is very easy to promote. The training and support is Top Notch! I've been a dealer for a little over a month now and already am just 1 Associate away from graduating to MCEC status. Worldprofit ROCKS! :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

17 April 2014
"I think I have a very bright future in worldprofit . Slowly but very BRIGHT!!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Dan Barnett Denver, CO US

01 March 2012
"This is a treasure chest of knowledge! The learning starts here! I am so excited about this marketing team! The automation is awesome! Daniel J. Barnett and Associates"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

23 September 2014
"Dear Friends, George Kosch has done it again! In a short seven minute video, he points out the necessary elements needed to be successful at making money on the cyber highway called the Internet. It starts with the purchase of a Silver Package Dealership in Worldprofit. I have been a Senior Monitor and Dealer with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and I highly recommend Worldprofit. I have been successful with it and so should you! The training sessions alone are worth the price of the monthly membership. Welcome aboard! Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot (The Lunar Landing Mission) Commander Spaceship DEWAJ"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marilyn Dills kensett, Arkansas United States

24 April 2014
"Marilyn Dills. Here, Im so. Glad. I stay. Now, Because look, Im. siliver member. and Iove. It. eveyone. Is. Very. nice. and. Helping. and. if. You. Want. To. Make. Money. You. In. Right. Place. So what you. What. You. Waiing. For ,"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Covault Jefferson City, Tn USA

24 September 2008
"I was very plesed when I found Worldprofit it has given me something to live for. I just love all the monitors. Thank You Everyone For Your Help. So I say to anyone that may see this Don't Think Just Do It."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Barbara Cordell Mabelvale, AR United States

07 September 2009
"I have been looking for a home business I could work for over a year with no luck. I joined Worldprofit, Sunday August 31, and right of they gave me leads to work for free, and all the free traffic sight is so great because without traffic it's like being in a broken down car that wont run, You get no where.I am so glad I found Worldprofit. Barbara Cordell"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark Loder St. Catharines, Ontario CA

24 May 2017
"There are thousands of products to sell here to make a GREAT INCOME from home online I'm just sending this testimonial out to remind you to take a serious look at this business because it is growing like WILDFIRE! You can join for FREE and still make an INCOME with WORLDPROFIT I have 310 Personal Sign Ups in this system already that are Prospects & 225 Associates in my 3 month's in this business. I joined the 10th of Febuary and it is now May 24th,2017. I don't know about you but that is TREMENDOUS GROWTH and I have already made 6 sales in the first 2 weeks of business in my first month & 2 People have Upgraded to SILVER MEMBERSHIP since I joined and over 50 of them are coming in to Watch the Training's under the Training Tab at the Top of the Page when you log into WORLD PROFIT! At $99.95 and 20% Commission as a Silver or 40% as a Platinum Member that's $80 Commission as a PLATINUM MEMBER but do remember the Memberships are Paid Month After Month!  Now just Imagine the Potential here 100 SILVER MEMBERSHIPS would Generate a Monthly Check to you of 100 x $99.95 = $9,950 in Total Memberships per Month x 20% Commission per Month = $1,999.00 per Month Income. As a PLATINUM MEMBER you get a 40% Commission instead of 20% on the Monthly Memberships so that looks like this 100 x $99.95 = $9,995.00 x 40% = $3,998.00 per Month!  Plus you get paid on Over 10,000 Products through Click Bank where YOU Make 100% COMMI$$ION$ and All the Thou$and$ of Product$ that You get to sell through Your Own Amazon Store! Plus all the Hundred$ of Product$ that WORLD PROFIT keeps adding each month to your Product Collection, You can make FAR MORE INCOME then just on Memberships alone. Just since the beginning of March alone I had 37 Associates Sign Up! That's CRAZY GROWTH!   Log In Click on the CHAT LIVE BUSINESS CENTER to watch the Video by George Kosch on the SILVER MEMBERSHIP and How you can make a TREMENDOUS INCOME with WORLD PROFIT  You can ask any questions in the CHAT LIVE BUSINESS CENTER to the Live Monitor there To Your Prosperity, Mark Loder"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Dr. D. L. von Kleeck - NY Valley Cottage, NY US

02 May 2006
"I've been "kicking around" the internet for several years now. Some contacts have been good and some not so good, to say the least. But once I "stumbled onto" Worldprofit.com I found my home. The T&T (Training & Tools)are nothing than the BEST. I feel I am learning more day in and day out than ever before. I look forward to partnering with Worldprofit.com to fully learn and implement my Millionaire eBusiness, this is not to mention my "downline" that I look forward to building into a very strong income stream."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

20 August 2011
""As a former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program, (The Lunar Landing Mission, I am very careful about any programs I recommend for my Passengers and Crew on my Spaceship DEWAJ. In the case of Worldprofit, I have no equivocation in highly recommending it as the ultimate solution to the ever present problems encountered with the running of a successful Internet Business. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have done yoeman service and I congratulate them on a "Job Well Done." Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Senior Monitor & Dealer of Worldprofit. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot CDR Spaceship DEWAJ" - Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2683864 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

642 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President