World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Jesse Josserand Salt Lake City, UT US

06 February 2017
"Thanks for making me realize what I need to do, and constantly pushing me to do it! Success takes work and Worldprofit works! To all those out there who would disagree - you need to read my testimonial - yes I've been upset with Worldprofit at times, but that's because there are no holds barred in their efforts to get one to follow a plan, focus on it, and stick to it until they make a touchdown (yep, Superbowl humor - but nevertheless TRUE). Any company who will not only give you tools to make money and train you to do it and constantly get better at it, but also allow you to use those tools, their sites and their training to promote your own goodies - clearly wants you to succeed! Read my full testimonial at the link below. My full testimonial is posted at https://worldprofit.review/WP-Review.html I love all you guys; George and Sandi. Jesse Josserand "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dianne Fisher Barwick Cincinnati, OH US

07 March 2015
"this has changed my life forever .... I never dreamed that all of my dreams would come true and yet it has.... Thank you worldprofit... This site is only for the Serious Money Makers.... Satisfaction guaranteed. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dion Valdez ,

01 October 2013
"I've been looking around online for years, and I thought most online money making programs were just crap, hype, no support no help whatsoever so was amazed when I took at look at Worldprofit. They actually support people, offer training without the fluff. Very impressive. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

David Todd Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

14 April 2018
"The support received at Worldprofit is top notch, fast, friendly, efficient, effective and right on point. If you have a problem, they help you solve it. If it is a technical problem, George puts his expertise to work on it. If you have difficulty with any of the training, they guide you through. If, like me as an older, disabled person you forget something, they gently set you on the right approach. They have helped and guided me for several years, first as a free member and now as paid member. I realize I've offered superlatives regarding this program, but that is what they are about- a step above the rest. The products work well. The training is ongoing and fully covers the subjects and not enough good things can be said about Worldprofit support services."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Neil traverse city, michigan usa

07 May 2011
"I just wanted to take a minute and let the folks at Worldprofit know how much I appreciate the expert and fine assistance I have been receiving since I joined. Sandi, George and Justin to name a few as well as the excellent technical support that i have been receiving is miles ahead of what i have gotten with other internet marketing companies i have been apart of before ...You guys ROCK!!!! God bless and keep up the good work..THX. Frank the tank. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Emil Basista Middleburg Hts, OH US

26 December 2014
"Fellow Entrepreneurs Let me get right to the point.If you don't decide to join Worldprofit, then frankly,you don't want to make any money. I have been on the internet since 2000 and have seen and heard it all. Get off your duff and join Worldprofit where you make money promoting the company itself. And you can use these tools for any other opportunity you want to promote. There is clearly no other choice on the net. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dale Curwin Ottawa, Ontario CA

04 January 2013
"To those on the fence or if you are unsure about your minimal investment I would like to say a few words. I have been a member of Worldprofit for less than two days. In that time I have learned things about online marketing I have not discovered in the ten years I have been marketing on the web. The training, free products, and support has been amazing. The amount of information you will receive is overwhelming, but if you follow the Bootcamp training you will not get lost. I am already getting traffic to my landing pages. I have nothing to gain from telling you this but you have something to gain by listening. I have spent thousands over the years. Nothing comes close to what I am getting from Worldprofit. That's in less than two days. I can only imagine what is to come… Profit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike Curry Fort Walton Beach, Florida United States

17 May 2012
"I am finding Worldprofit the absolute best program ever. After at least 2 years of looking, someone sent me an invitation to join and boy, am I having a great time."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Aaron Newby Arvada, CO US

10 January 2018
"I am impressed with the Support program here at Worldprofit. I enter a support need and within hours I get an answer."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Pepo Florida

11 May 2008
"Hi everyone, I've have been earning living, full time, on the Internet since 1997. Worldprofit.com is by far the best news for anyone considering an online business. It has everything we need for success built right in. Exclusive product, a first of its kind marketing and sales system combined with a complete Step by Step training system with the best minds in internet marketing makes Worldprofit the most exciting opportunity I’ve ever seen. You guys have put together an excellent opportunity we can all be proud of of this revolutionary oppotrtunity. Thank you for the visiting my wevbsite. God Bess You All! For your Success, Franco Pepovic, Frank Brothers Co."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2617169 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

586 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President