Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

17 August 2017
"I'm submitting this testimonial about the Worldprofit monitors. My day starts as most of them do, by checking on my adtracker stats. To do this I have to go through the Live Business Center. I always make a point of saying HI to the Monitor on duty and spend a few minutes chatting with him or her. No matter who it is, they always usually have a good point, recommendation or tip designed to make the days work more beneficial or they can usually espeak about the experience they are having with a certain tool or package, you might be thinking of buying. They are unsung but do very good work and their experience can save you time. Well worth taking a few minutes of your time to do this. I know I speak for a couple of my team members as well when writing this."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kenneth McPherson Danestone, Aberdeenshire UK

07 March 2006
"The simplicity of the Prospect Management system enables you to take a prospect through the Worldprofit business model with such ease that a complete novice would be able to perform the task required."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Monica bhalla Sangrur, Punjab India

20 August 2015
"I was totally unknown to online business and has just started operating computer as i have learnt from my kids how to run computers seriously. But to my surprise, with time i came into contact with sister Sandi and brother George. I joined this esteemed powerful system . I am creating websites, blogs, writing articles, growing my affiliate business and planning to create E- books. I have my Amazon seller central and Ebay . I have click bank and many more income generated sources and moreover, I have come to know real people working so hard to fulfill dreams of their down line and supporting their business . I must salute to Brother George for providing such a real back office support to dealers and members.I have great plans ahead to develop my skills as i have learnt so much from these real dedicated seniors. I wish them all the best and pray to God to increase their business day and night miraculously . "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Nabil Al-siyabi muscat, muscat OM

21 August 2013
"Hi all, Thank God that led me chance for this great site I could not believe what I have found him of many things you previously search for it on a daily basis without Wajid has a solution anywhere, so sped partnership without hesitation as well as the treatment good and the truth of what I saw from everyone announce the fact that the site is education and education, not profit, full of happiness about because I became a member of the site and thank everyone And happy 19th BIRTHDAY :)"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Zeev Melamed MIAMI, FL US

04 January 2017
"Excellent system of doing business online, very complete and you can learn to develop any business on the Internet, especially for beginners. Worldprofit is 100%, the best system I ever seen."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Derrick Brewer grand rapids, mi usa

04 August 2013
"Wow I graduated boot-camp in less than two weeks. Using all the tools George gave me and having a little knowledge about safe-list and traffic exchanges. I can't believe how much I've learned using these tools and I'm not even close to learning everything Worldprofit has to offer. This is totally awesome!!!! Better late than never. I truly believe they will be around another 19 years and grow another 1.75 million members. Thanks, Thanks, and more Thanks!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Coovi Francois Tohounkpin London, London UK

25 April 2014
"I have used Worldprofit strategy my selves and gotten terrific results from it.I think Worldprofit is one of the top sites on the global Internet, and I am super excited to tell everyone that I finally found a simple way to make money online. Now it's your turn guys!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Buddy Boome

08 August 2013
"I just started this site and am impressed with the resources and training available. Can't wait to get started. Thank you."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 October 2013
"My compliments to George. I had made a suggestion to create an export of the Ad Tracker data so that I could do some analysis using Excel. Within a very short time, George had implemented not only a CSV Export, but also an export to a Text file and Microsoft Word. Once I got that data and looked at it in Excel with some quick pivot tables and statistical analysis (after all, I am the ExcelVBAWizard!), THAT's DATA!!! THIS IS THE INFORMATION ONE NEEDS TO BE ABLE TO ANALYZE THEIR ADVERTISING RESULTS!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you George. I state this publicly, in my blogs, in emails, in my ads for WorldProfit, that you, George are my HERO. I'm in awe of the amazing stuff you have put out there FOR MEMBERS TO USE, FREE OF CHARGE! Worldprofit members have no idea about how valuable the things you have done for them are. The WorldProfit stuff is GREAT. You are right up there with the Microsoft Excel MVP's in my book. I'm a tool geek and have built lots of applications and tools myself. Before I retired the first and second times, I had hundreds of solutions that I shared with my respective organizations that are tied up in NDA's, so when I opened my consulting firm, I started with a clean slate. The genesis was my first blog, InfoAboutAnything.com, which has evolved to the Netpreneur Blog, and has a whole section on Tips and Techniques, and Tutorials. Many of those articles were suggestions from my clients, or my own need to solve a particular problem. Or sometimes, it's just, "there has to be an easier way". Many people do not realize the work that goes into creating this stuff. And not too many people stop to say THANKS. Well, George, I do on both counts. Thanks. Rich Moyer LifeBalanceNetwork.net WebcastSource.com Managing Partner Principal Consultant(retired for the third time) Spaho Consulting, LLC PS. You can be sure I will have a tutorial posted shortly on how to build the Excel analysis for this data."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Zdravko Zdravkov London, London UK

15 December 2012
"Worldprofit has shown me the way. Thank you."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2588654 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

576 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President