Worldprofit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own Worldprofit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

Worldprofit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of Worldprofit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Peter Bardsley ,

26 October 2014
"After years of research and lost revenue on what I thought was the secret to making money online, I have determined that Worldprofit is the best program. Keep up the technowork George. Now I am actually making money instead of buying stuff. Now I am the seller. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio USA

06 April 2008
"I've been moving from site to site to manage my affiliate programs and my primary business. Now that I have found Worldprofit, I put everything under one roof. If you need a good SEO (Search Engine Optimized) Website then Worldprofit is the answer. The Support and Training from George Kosch is unbelievable and if you were to buy it separate it would cost you thousands of dollars. Everything is one place, including the unlimited traffic that Worldprofit designed to keep people coming to look at my offers. The Live Monitors do the work while I play. Now thats awesome! Thanks again Worldprofit Keith Thomas Akron, Ohio"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

03 November 2018
"I was excited about this testimonial since Gina Axe recently joined my Worldprofit Family last month and already doing great with my proven partnership with Worldprofit. Over the past, almost 9 years been working with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter who both provide excellent proven traffic sources, is willing to listen to all dealers on places where we are getting signups from real people and not bots. At the end of the day would you like to work with two professionals who care about their members or someone who is just out to take your hard earned money out of your pocket and into his or her wallet. Honestly, I haven’t seen any program close to what we offer our members and continue to provide our state of the art new Live Business Center where all the magic starts and sales closing 24-7. So you can work with like-minded professional business partners or you can work alone and continue to have broken promises and a lighter wallet the choice is yours. I chose working with 25 years of proven affiliate marketing team which provides me the tools to go out and succeed in any business I or my members promote. Finally, you need to show people how much your care first before they will ever decide to visit your site or purchase any of your many products. This was a quote from the great Zig Ziglar if recall correctly. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jason and Jenna Rich Fort Nelson, British Columbia CA

10 November 2009
"We have been with Worldprofit for 2 1/2 months and have not regreted a single minute since joining. The tools, the training, the traffic we have received is just the tip of the iceberg and look forward to many more years to come with this great organization. Thanks Worldprofit for showing me the right way to make money online Jason & Jenna Rich"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

18 April 2014
"I'm Kevin Deadder and self employed over 7 years. Following a lay off due to a company move I began marketing on line. A week later I was profiting. I then started two e-business's. It was then that I realized marketing is expensive. I stopped everything I was doing or had built and no matter the cost set out to master it myself. With the help of Worldprofit and their 18+ years of proven methods and support I have been able to do just that. I think what impressed me the most was the honest approach they use and the 24 hour group of Live Members closing sales for you. At Worldprofit FREE means FREE and upgrades offer tools you would look all over the internet to buy. The time it would take you to find all of the knowledge offered here could cost more than the $30,000.00 + it had cost me. The best part is , I no longer have to listen to sales pitch's from people that think $5000.00+ a year to blog and SEO your site is a great price. I do it all here. In life find something you enjoy and be the best at it. If it is marketing and making money you enjoy then be taught by the best. Worldprofit. When it stops being fun, then you missed something. When you work too hard you have missed one of your lessons. Stay here and do it like your told and you'll keep your money until you get old. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Louise Campbell SNELLVILLE, GA US

22 March 2008
"Two years ago, I entered the world of internet marketing with other so-called Internet marketing gurus. Spending ovr $40K with them without a dime in profits to show for this investment, I never made a dime "doing it their way". In less than thirty days, the World Profit system has made believer and a convert out of me. I only wish I had known about it sooner. My pocket book and my bank account would be much, much happier. Beter late than never... The three C's will ultimately triumph: commitment, consistency and conversions! Dr. Louise Campbell, MBA, Ph.D. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rosalie Berry Lubbock, TX United States

16 April 2014
"I have checked out several network marketing companies that advertise they are the best. Many do not have weekly training nor videos to show you how. It amazes me how George can create all the tools for us with videos explaining everything in detail and still have time to work his business. Does he ever sleep!! I highly recommend Worldprofit to anyone wanting to succeed in network marketing regardless what company they are affiliated with."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Doug Snavely Wheat Ridge, CO USA

14 April 2014
"Wow. I have been overwhelmed (in a GREAT way) by all of the information presented by Worldprofit.com. I am seeing names of "guru's" and now I know how they do it! Lots to learn but that is just the point - I am learning so the earning will start soon, and I know my life is about to change forever! No more just buying a shiny new product and never being able to do anything with it!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Steven Baker Lake City, FL US

23 March 2011
"I just wanted to say I have only been a member for a few days now but I am loving it. What a amazing program this is. I am working really hard to make this work. I am very impressed at the training techniques used and the processes that are used to get members going in a positive direction. Anyone can do this program. I just wanted to say thank you for my opportunity and I'm starting to become a believer in this. Thanks again Steven Baker"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Neil traverse city, michigan usa

07 May 2011
"I just wanted to take a minute and let the folks at Worldprofit know how much I appreciate the expert and fine assistance I have been receiving since I joined. Sandi, George and Justin to name a few as well as the excellent technical support that i have been receiving is miles ahead of what i have gotten with other internet marketing companies i have been apart of before ...You guys ROCK!!!! God bless and keep up the good work..THX. Frank the tank. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2584712 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

574 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President