World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dianne Fisher Barwick Cincinnati, OH US

07 March 2015
"this has changed my life forever .... I never dreamed that all of my dreams would come true and yet it has.... Thank you worldprofit... This site is only for the Serious Money Makers.... Satisfaction guaranteed. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

29 March 2017
"Hello. Fellow Marketers my name is Iphota. Now for everyone that is watching this Testmonial it's the best Time for you to have your Own Website. As you know by now everything is more expensive and becomes harder to get, so I want to help you out and say welcome to a place that you can trust to help you earn money at home. I love Worldprofit become now I have my own business and I make money from home. I get to be my own boss, I couldn't ask for more. So, go to Worldprofit and start the Training now so you can be your own boss too. I Love Worldprofit you will Love too..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lynn Patt ferriday, louisiana concordia

08 April 2011
"I have been a Silver member for less than a week and I am really satisfied with with everything available from this program. If you really want to jump start a business online and have all the tools to do so, sign-up today. You won't be sorry. To your success, Lynn Patt "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Brownstein Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States

18 December 2016
"I have been a member of Worldprofit now since June of 2016. It has everything you need to start a Business,and I mean everything. You don't need to go outside of the members area to access any tools. Name a tool! Worldprofit has it. Need a product? Need traffic? Need support? Worldprofit has it. Need Training? Worldprofit has the best. George Kosch does a live training every Friday morning. Worldprofit is an Internet Marketers dream. Just get a free Associate account, login and there will be a live person there to greet you and talk to you and to help you. What more can you possibly ask for! Thank You Worldprofit Thank you to George Kosch, and all the support staff. I am A very slow learner, unfortunately, but there's good news! You will never get left behind at Worldprofit. One more thing, listen up please. Want to know The best thing I like about George Kosch? (HE DOESN'T TELL YOU WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR TO SUCCEED! > HE TELLS YOU WHAT YOU NEED TO HEAR TO SUCCEED!) HIS HONESTY IS SECOND TO NONE, JUST LIKE HIS WORK ETHIC. A FORMER AIR FORCE PILOT/INSTRUCTOR SAYS IT ALL. Thank You Worldprofit Richard Brownstein Proud Worldprofit Member"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles Dash Columbia, South Carolina United States

27 May 2007
"Gentlemen I am so proud that you guys stayed with me in getting my own Domain. As I sit in front of this computer comnon sense rushes in. I could just beat the heck out of myself for not having the money to start a long time ago. I Thank god for all of you men and women. I work hard at my job outside of this place, let me rephrase that I labor hard at my regular job, but as I continue to watch your video I seem to get more, and more understanding of how to do this home business. If it's by the will of God that anyone that doesn't know me sees this. I ask no I tell please don't waste any more time it took me almost 4-6 months to make up my mind and do this. I must confess I thought that this was just another Gimmick just to get my money, but to Mr. George Kosch and the rest of The Team Thank you for sticking with me. I can talk to my sponsor any time I like or need to. We stay in contact with each other. so again thanks and may God continue to Bless each and every last one of you."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Neil Grippa Brooklyn, NY US

10 April 2011
"I just wanted to say I have been a member for 13 months now and anyone anywhere can do this simple program and earn online. I am simply following the techniques used in our millionaire bootcamp training consistently and I am reaching the top 3 on the leader board of almost 1 million members each and every month in both categories in recruiting and sales . I am so grateful for not quiting this challenging new task as I just simply learned to be teachable and an action taker and now I'm going in a several positive directions for my online success. I just wanted to say thank you to all my community members for making me feel at home whenever I log in each day and to all the hard working people in the Worldprofit system that never gave up on me. I see myself as a lifetime member."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rebecca Simon Bybee, TN US

10 November 2008
"When I first logged into Worldprofit, I thought it was un-nerving to find a live person talking to me. I am used to going to websites and looking through them quietly and "anonymously" - I put quote marks around that word "anonymously" because I've learned over the years (and more so the last couple of years) that there are websites that steal my information when I go into them and, as a result, I get repeated and unsolicited; at times, inappropriate and unwanted email. I've been a licensed real estate salesperson since 1983 and I know that sales allows for a lot of different personalities because there is a variety of people - each one responding differently to the other. I never appreciated that principle as much until I came to the Worldprofit website as a visitor - and, now, I very much appreciate the Monitors . . . all of them. I liked the idea of live help at the website; however, it is so different from my over 10 years experience on the internet that it took me a few times to get used to it. Yes, they want you to sign up - not just because they'll make money (what's wrong with that?); it's because this, if nothing else, is an excellent learning opportunity. Worldprofit's Technical Support has been absolutely great - timely response and not giving up if their first attempts to help didn't work. This is not only a unique opportunity; it's an extraordinary experience and opportunity. Even Monitors have helped me when I asked them questions which I think is a good example to visitors. It's not their "job" to answer dealer questions; however, they didn't say, "That's not my job." They helped, too. I have not found anyone at Worldprofit that isn't genuinely helpful. For me, I'd like to learn how to excel at internet marketing and it's my opinion based on experience (past and present) that I'm in the right place with the right people to do that. Yes, navigating the website after signing up can be intimidating; however, you'll find patient and helpful people that will quickly make you familiar with the website and what you need to do. The Technical Support, in particular, is outstanding and they do not treat any request or question as a "stupid" one. I'd sign up just to experience it and I'm sure you'll stay once you try it."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Allan Christiansen Trelleborg, Skone SE

27 October 2010
"Very nice and helpful people overall."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Dawson Sr Indianapolis, IN United States

26 October 2011
"I started off just like everyone, looking all over the internet for "The Best" home business opportunity that I could become involved in. It of course did not take long before I had purchased numerous so called greatest business opportunity packages on the internet, e-books, software packages, blasters, list building software, prime classified ad space, newsletter creating software, etc. etc. I started looking eleven years ago. During that time I kept logs and records with the intention of creating two websites devoted to supplying other people, with the same dream of entrepreneurship, with all of the information and tried and proven business opportunities that they could join without going broke in the process. And I did go on to create both websites. It took 8 1/2 years. I thought that I had created the cream of the crop. Then one day I was introduced the creation known as Worldprofit. I just had one word. WOIW!! George Kosch and Sandi Hunter had accomplished what I had set out to do and them soooo very much more. I am telling you folks.....there IS NOT any other website on the internet like Worldprofit or even comes close to Worldprofit. NONE. EVERYTHING you could possibly want or need is provided to you and for you on this business website. This IS NOT an Opp. This is a REAL home business building website. The business marketing tools, professionally prepared pre-written promotional marketing material, recommended and verified safelists, social networks, #1 Google and Yahoo in 5 minutes, top SEO link building, traffic builders, traffic infusers, recording studio, traffic center, LIVE business center, fast track visitors packages, banner exchanges, pre-developed landing pages, prospect manager, professional and direct input and help from company founders, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. The benefits that you derive from your membership are absolutely mind blowing!! It is endless!!! Every single day they are developing something new that they have added to the website for everyone to take advantage of to help build their business. It does not matter if you already have a business idea or opportunity that you are wanting to promote or if you would just like to build your own Worldprofit business and recommend others to Worldprofit. It is of course totally up to you. I just know this, and I am going to be brutally blunt and direct. QUIT WASTING YOUR VERY PRECIOUS TIME AND MONEY ELSEWHERE ON THE INTERNET!!!! I know from eleven years of experience, about searching for that golden business opportunity, marketing tools, etc. EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING YOU NEED IS RIGHT HERE!!!! I began as a free member of Worldprofit. Within a couple of days or so I upgraded to Silver. Then it was not long at all after that I upgraded to Platinum. I just flat out know for a fact that I found my home. That I found the goldmine of marketing tools and information that I had been searching for all those years. If you were to purchase just a tenth of all of the marketing tools, have a professional write your promotional marketing material and have it market tested, have someone review hundreds of safelists and traffic exchanges for the most reliable - proven and tested, copies of the hundreds of e-book packages available along with the PLR and Clickbank store......you would spend THOUSANDS!!!! And then STILL not be able to even come close to what you have with Worldprofit. Now you don't have to believe a word I say and just consider this just another one of those testimonials that you read on the internet. But you know for a fact that I am a real person contacting you for real. I am not some computer generated photo with some comments someone has dreamed up to include with the photo calling it a testimonial. I am not a robot contacting from computer generated program. You can go to one of my websites that I mentioned and see that I am a real live person. I really want to help everyone to build a successful home based business that they can be proud of and support themselves and their family without having to go through all of the heartache and wasted time and money that I did. Quit looking for that hot dream that you will become rich over night with. PLEASE believe me. They DO NOT exist. Like always, it still requires knowledge and hard work. BUT with Worldprofit, you will have everything you need all in one place with professionals who are available 24/7 here top help you along the way. You really DO NOT have to do it alone. I know I am perfectly happy! And you can be too!! At least sign up for the Silver membership so you too can take advantage of the great benefits and LIVE training. Complete step by step by baby step. It is sooooo comforting to have all of that too. And with the recorded training sessions that you have available for you to go back to and listen to again and again if you need to. Take Care and I Wish You All Of The Best, James Deo Dawson Sr “JD” "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Italia or Linda Elze Big Bear City, CA

18 April 2018
"We have been with Worldprofit for almost 10 years. We have received for more than promised. The live training every week with George is second to none, and keeps our fingers on the pulse of the always growing internet. The videos for every step to success are easy to understand and implement. If you watch them and implement the instructions you will make money. It is sooo great that you don't need to be a technical wiz to make money. George has automated the processes for us. If you work this like a real business consistently, you can't help but make money. Because of this system, we have money coming in everyday. We are proud to make any offers with Worldprofit, because they do what they say, and pay every month on time. Worldprofit is an ethical, reliable, cutting-edge company. Looking forward to the next 10 years of success."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2623702 +

Members

25 +

Years of Activity

586 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President