World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

03 November 2018
"I was excited about this testimonial since Gina Axe recently joined my Worldprofit Family last month and already doing great with my proven partnership with Worldprofit. Over the past, almost 9 years been working with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter who both provide excellent proven traffic sources, is willing to listen to all dealers on places where we are getting signups from real people and not bots. At the end of the day would you like to work with two professionals who care about their members or someone who is just out to take your hard earned money out of your pocket and into his or her wallet. Honestly, I haven’t seen any program close to what we offer our members and continue to provide our state of the art new Live Business Center where all the magic starts and sales closing 24-7. So you can work with like-minded professional business partners or you can work alone and continue to have broken promises and a lighter wallet the choice is yours. I chose working with 25 years of proven affiliate marketing team which provides me the tools to go out and succeed in any business I or my members promote. Finally, you need to show people how much your care first before they will ever decide to visit your site or purchase any of your many products. This was a quote from the great Zig Ziglar if recall correctly. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

19 October 2017
"George, you know I have been with Worldprofit for over 14 years! You never cease to amaze me. The Email Commander is off the hook!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Paul Hance Clinton, NY US

17 October 2008
"Admittedly I was skeptical when I first found Worldprofit. The offer to join was so tempting I could not resist. I am completely impressed with the training and support. World Profit is the complete package. My company is involved in a number of businesses and services, and we have examined too many to count. In a matter of one week Worldprofit has returned way more than I even expected. Paul L. Hance Pres. CNY Entrepreneurial Network"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Coovi Francois Tohounkpin London, London UK

25 April 2014
"I have used Worldprofit strategy my selves and gotten terrific results from it.I think Worldprofit is one of the top sites on the global Internet, and I am super excited to tell everyone that I finally found a simple way to make money online. Now it's your turn guys!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Basilio Mansueto Italy

11 January 2011
"Been looking online for a long time and I have tried many different opportunities. So far with Worldprofit I am getting great feedback with all my queries and I love the fact that no matter what time of day or night I log in, there is always someone online and a bunch of people in the sales center. Working now towards bringing in as many new associates as I can. Thanks for all the help thus far. Sincerely basilio reggio calabria, italia"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Dan Barnett Denver, CO US

01 March 2012
"This is a treasure chest of knowledge! The learning starts here! I am so excited about this marketing team! The automation is awesome! Daniel J. Barnett and Associates"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Carlo Mojica Singapore, Singapore

05 April 2008
"I'm from the other side of the world, in Southeast Asia, and I make money from Worldprofit. I travel to the Middle East often, and can spend months there. Still I make money courtesy of the monitors. I was anxious after submitting my credit card number to purchase my Silver package, but all anxiety is gone now. I've been with Worldprofit for 4 months already, and I don't have any regrets. Carlo Mojica, Singapore"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

17 November 2017
"I had a colleague venting about his frustrations... My response... Me too. I sent out 963,000 emails the other day. Earnings directly attributed to those promotions: $2.10 But... 40 minutes of consulting with someone that contacted me on Live-chat: AIOP sign-up - monthly residual TDL signup - monthly residual CMA upgrade - one-time Another offline Live-chat query: Potential WP Silver membership - monthly residual The emails may stimulate site visits, that then display Live-Chat, but the sales are directly attributable to Live-Chat interactions I have that code on every safelist I own, every landing page, and Worldprofit page. I was considering switching back to MyLiveChat (free version) but the one Silver sale pays for WP Live Sales Chat. That integration makes it worth it. If I can talk or directly communicate with someone, my results are clearly better than email marketing. I am a good consultant, and good listener, but by "marketer" standards, a poor salesman because I don't go for the jugular or close the "big" sales. I'm here for the "long game". Email gets them to the table. Direct communication is the waiter that tells them the specials and convinces them to order appetizers and dessert. Sometimes they only order water and a baked potato, but they THINK about the entree, and on next visit, order a hamburger, and eventually come back to order the steak... or not. I create a following that eventually results in sales. So... I guess I'm good at selling RELATIONSHIPS, and not STUFF. If not for all the tools: landing pages, magic list builder, lead magnet, sales chat; the traffic sources, incentives and EVERYTHING from WorldProfit that I use and integrate into everything I do EVERY DAY, this would not be possible. #justsayin Rich Moyer"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

ROBERT STEFL ,

25 June 2010
"THIS IS THE BEST THING THAT HAPPENED SINCE SLICED BREAD!!!!GOD BLESS THE WORLDPROFIT STAFF FOR CREATING THIS FINE PROGRAM!!!! YES ALL THE WAY THANKS A MILLION FOR EVERYTHING!!!! BOB STEFL "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thomas Varughese melmoth, kzn south africa

26 March 2011
"Hi. everyone, I have joined Worldprofit in December and in a months time , I have got my CEC status. I have zero experience in computer and digital technology, So its learning experience for me. I haven't made any big money,largely due to my work as a teacher, I do Worldprofit as part time; but there is digital forest out there, I invite everyone to come for the treasure hunt, to join Worldprofit, I value their quality products, awesome support, extra-ordinary products and the miracle of computerised digital internet technology, most suitable for any budding entrepreneur to succeed online. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2604837 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

582 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President