World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Adam Talarovich Daytona Beach, Fl USA

06 November 2006
"Hey folks Adam here. I am new to this web marketing business and have seen hundreds of adds and received thousands of promises of support. But ya know what it was all for nothing! Worldprofit is the only organization that goes full out to help new comers. And I have never found so much info on one site that is geared for your advancement. Well done Worldprofit!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Pilar Tobias San Jose, CA US

02 December 2007
"I have been trying to figure out how to use the internet to make money for years. I am new to World Profit just signed up on Dec 2nd, but after attending the free webinar I decided that this is exactly what I was looking for. I was trying to figure out how I could take all of my busines ventures in put them into one website so I wouldn't have to have so many sites to send my prospects to. Now with World Profit all I need to do is send them to one site and my prospects can check out all my opportunties and decide which one is best for them. I have also tried to figure out how to generate leads and build a list and could not find out how to do it correctly. Now with World Profit, the wondering is over. I look forward to a long and prosperous venture with World Profit. Thank You!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Los Angeles, CA United States

14 July 2009
"Before I joined Worldprofit, I had no idea how to drive traffic on the internet. That was over a year ago. Now I can move and direct traffic like you can not believe. It's amazing. You really can build a massive downline in any business when you do the work and put it all in to a simple system. Wanna know how it's done? Go directly to WP Bootcamp. do not pass go, and do not collect $200 first... but go to bootcamp and let George show you how its done. For real, with out all the hype. Then for a real needed kick in the pants so you really can make money online. Watch and learn from George Kosch. He does it day after day, year after year. what more can you ask for? Money? Then I repeat: Thank you Worldprofit... Bootcamp. Arvell Lewis p.s. If you grad bootcamp, you will make money. Period."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Carl E White Brooklyn, NY US

19 September 2010
"I would just like to say that I have been a network marketing for quite sometime and haven't made much money online. I found Worldprofit by accident while surfing traffic exchanges online. I must say that I hit the Jackpot for once in my life. Worldprofit has over 70 Live Monitors to help you with your business and I have found this to be one of the few ligitimit businesses on line and by far the best one because of the live help and support. I signed up at 2:20 in the morning and in four days I graduated my Millionaire bootcamp and got my first sale. I am recommending this business to everyone. Carl White"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeffery Wadlow BILOXI

12 December 2016
"This is the most incredible system I have even seen! Worldprofit's services are second to none. I plan to be a lifetime member, that's for sure!!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruno Duarte Loten, Hedmark NO

14 April 2014
"Worldprofit has given me the opportunity to build up my own home business empire. I have like many other marketers, been on my ups and downs, but thanks to their training, tools and the help of the Worldprofit community I am now on the right track to success. Thanks to Worldprofit for this opportunity!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kellie (KZ) Zambrano Woodland Hills, California United States

18 February 2016
"Thank You Wow I have been learning so much with our training it is so Awesome I just finished 121 waiting for more training. Worldprofit is truly so AMAZING we have the best company out there. I am so Thankful. And I have learned so much. Success takes time and Patience but whoever decides to join Worldprofit you will be very Successful. George and Sandy Thank you so much for everything you do for us I am here Forever. There is no other company out there that cares like Worldprofit does for all of us. Thank You to All of the Monitors who work so hard for all of us. That's how I found Worldprofit. Go through all of the training and you will see Miracle Signs and Wonder happen to your business. And Success doe not Happen Over night it takes allot of hard work. Keep focused and PROMTOE your business Every Single Day! And I will see you at the TOP! Remember go through all of the training it will change your life! Positively KZ Zambrano"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Clifford Petry Goodland, KS US

22 April 2012
"Well sure you have heard many stories of success, this one is different. How you say? No computer experience,no sales,as a matter of fact,nothing but the willingness of wanting a home business! So first thing to do is get a website.Then get a domain name. Hosting comes next.Know you have a website up and running on the World Wide Web.Then a week later,no traffic to the website.So you buy traffic.Two weeks later,got traffic no sales.So whats wrong?Targeted traffic, okay! So just sign up to affiliate programs and hope for the best,right!Wrong Okay it has turned into 15 websites now,18 software programs,100 or so affiliate sign ons.Three no Five auto responders accounts.Buy this it's better,no buy this one.Confused yes,failed yes,ready to give up,maybe.Maybe coaching,okay bought those 7 of them.Did not under stand what was going on after the first lesson.Got lost. Well had spent $11,468.26 have not made one sale.Now it has been 5 months later,wife is upset.You have to do something now!Okay checking emails 100's by now.Then I see one that grabs Me that had not seen before. Okay,the email say's MASSIVE TRAFFIC PACKAGE Plus 50,000 FREE Guaranteed Visitors for YOU. AMAZING! So I go their and this guy starts calling out my name Hello Clifford Petry please say hello to me.So I type HELLO Then my Home Internet Business changed from that first hello! The gentleman in that Live Business Center said to watch the Video and click the Green Button So I did it,I watched,I listened,I believed,I made a commentment to do as I was told to do,to listen and learn how to do it the RIGHT WAY.Follow the BOOTCAMP to the T.So I Did! Guess what happen?I got targeted traffic to my website!All the tools and in- formation,leaders in home business,support that you will NEVER find anywhere, articles given to you in handfuls, people who care that you do have SUCCESS! So know it has been 6 weeks of hard work! The pay off for Me has been targeted traffic to all of my websites,that I have worked on.Many more to go.I Have a email list,that i can send offers too.As of today 116.Website traffic had been 10 to 20 a day now 160 to 220 perday.My own websites that had made me nothing.That's Thanks to the website that came with the Business at Worldprofit. Final thing to say is I have a Cash Flow now,Targeted Traffic now,Email list, over 1,000,000 friends on my side,Coaches that stick with the program,real people in the LIVE BUSINESS CENTER,they do because they LIKE IT,That makes The Difference!So If You Are Ready To Make a Change in Your Home Business Starting a Home Business,Or Just Checking Out The Ropes Start here and Watch George Kosch's Video Offer in Worldprofit's Live Business Center Member of Worldprofit Clifford Petry"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

13 December 2016
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for the better part of 18 yrs. Over the years I left the company several times thinking I had found the Golden Rainbow somewhere else. I came to realize that the most consistent monthly income I have ever earned online came from Worldprofit. If your looking to make income online look no further you have found it with Worldprofit. Thank you Brian Armstrong "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Brown San Angelo, TX USA

04 November 2013
"I am a blind person,...and I have been working at internet marketing since 2005... The first thing I look for in a program is "Accessibility"... I found "Worldprofit" from one of the "safe list ads" on the internet. After looking at the ad,...clicking on it, and entering into the "live conference room" I relized that there were "real people" in there!... I was impressed by the program,...amd the hands on approach of the community. So I signed up for the free package first,...after "kicking the tires", I upgraded to the "silver package"... I don't know why I haven't heard about this program long ago,...but I am sure glad I found it!... For a blind internet marketer,...I am just in "Marketing Heaven",...I have no "accessibility" issues what-so-ever... There is, however, the ongoing issue with the "Captcha" boxes, which is a total nightmare for blind people,...I plan to see what "George" will suggest concerning this matter... So in summery,...I give "Worldprofit" the "Pure Marketing Awesomeness Award"!!!..."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2598766 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

578 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President