World profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member. Join free anytime using the top right menu.

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Barry Dufresne Lethbridge, Alberta CA

17 April 2008
"This is the place to be. Just listen to the monitors; they do the work for you. Pay attention. And you will succeed."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anthony Leonce bow, London GB

22 April 2014
"I have just recently joined Worldprofit and I am overwhelmed by the amount of resources and the quality of training that is provided here. I believe I have found a place where I can call home and buckle down and begin to focus on learning the art of Internet Marketing instead of following every shiny object under the sun."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

26 November 2017
"For the past almost 8 years been working with great partners this includes CEO George Kosch (AKA THE MAD MONEY MAKING INVENTOR OF TOOLS) Our President Sandi Hunter and our Senior Monitor group who have closed so many sales for me. When I started this adventure with Worldprofit I was optimistic and excited about how it has helped me and my global clients grow any affiliate business. What I love about this community is that we are Group of serious business builders willing to share the knowledge. Worldprofit provides training that is second to none this is crucial in any affilate or online business. Tools what can I say about how I create masterful landing pages with or without video to seperate myself from any competition. Personal branding where can you get hosting, training and where to promote any business online. In closing I learned along time ago that People need to know how much you care first about there success before they will ever trust you enough to invest in our services. God Bless, Howard Martell US Navy Veteran Retired from first career AKA HOMEPROFITCOACH INC LLC"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Susanne Schweitzer Buende, Non-US Germany

09 January 2015
"I am glad to have found Worldprofit. Since 2007 I was looking for an online job and worked a lot with ups and downs. On the way I learned international internet marketing here and there, from courses and leaders... the difference I must say and this is very important and unique, at Worldprofit is everything in one place that you need! Internet Marketing is not a school subject and to learn it properly one acquires courses, they cost a lot of time and money. With Worldprofit you can save yourself a long way. Here is everyone well cared who want to earn money online, I highly recommend it! Susanne Schweitzer Germany, NRW"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cassandra Waller Mount Hope, WV

05 July 2018
"I am a 100% service-connected disabled United States Army veteran, wife, and mother to five boys (13 to 3yr) It sounds like a lot but believe me when I say - this is only the beginning. I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2012 which rapidly transformed to Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis or SPMS. I have lost the ability to see, walk, talk, drive a car. The list goes on. But the kicker of all of these is a different issue all together. An issue that has given me the lifespan of anywhere between 5 to 8.7 years. Just because I don't think a 66% survivability rate through surgery is worth the risk. That being said, I required a source of income that would last even after my death. THIS is why I chose Worldprofit. 1. The platform is easy to use. ANYONE can do it and if you need help George and Sandi are ALWAYS willing to assist. (I prolly pester them to no end myself, lol) 2. They literally have EVERY TOOL you will EVER need to start and sustain an online business. 3. The silver membership will allow anyone to have access to: - URL Cloaking AND Tracking - Autoresponder - Pre-made Landing pages - Pre-made Sales funnels - Free training as well as a Live training session EVERY Friday. Join Worldprofit now so you can learn and earn At The Same Time!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Hadee Hamjalin ,

01 October 2014
"IM BLOWN AWAY by what Worldprofit offers. I've wasted so much money on other sites and here you guys have it all included in your membership. Oh well better late then never I say, glad to have found you folks. "
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Barbie Hintz Alpharetta, Ga US

08 December 2010
"Worldprofit is Awesome. When I first started and George Kosch said, Don't Skip Ahead. If you do, you will get lost. I thought, I am so eager to learn but so glad I took his strict advice and did not skip ahead. I learned so much from his trainings and listening to the live monitors. All the training is recorded and you can review them anytimne, 24/7. Weekly live training and webinars have been so helpful. I also have a great sponsor. Working with great people is a must. I spent the last 17 years selling Real Estate. I knew nothing about starting an Online Business but I was anxious to learn. Before I joined World Profit, I spent a few months learning about where to market online, how to market online, affiliate marketing, what to sell, etc. It was a whole new ball game for me but I was willing and able to make a change. My business had really changed due to the economy. My mindset is "Real Estate Agent Beats Recession." I needed a Plan B. Worldprofit has everythng I need. This system is so detailed and has programs that will work with one click. It does require Time, Patience and staying Focused. It require Work, Dedication and Follow-Up which are my good qualities. I needed to be sure my business would also help others. I will admit sometimes it was frustrating but starting a new business anywhere would have its challenges. Having an online business is good for me because my husband and I travel. Our family is so spread out, throughout the country. I can work anywhere as I did with my Real Estate. There are so many opportunities to make money with Worldprofit. I feel almost every business owner would benefit from checking this out. It brings out your creative side. The training and live support for prospects and support for members are unbelievable. Live monitors who close our deals for us, "wow". My advice to others: Don't wait another day, check us out now. www.ImmediateHomeBusiness.com. Barbie Hintz Looking forward to building my busniess with Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

06 April 2015
"Day is, 4- 6 -2015 My is Iphota Thelemaque It Amazing How easy and Powerful Worldprofit System is. It is a Fantastic Home Business to Make People Better. Everyone my Name is Iphota Thelemaque and Today I Just had the Best time in My Life I Send out This testimonial to Let then now how I feel George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and this Testimonial I been in Worldprofit for 4 years as a member. I love the program. I'm Excited to be at Worldprofit. If I can do that you can to Worldprofit make me feeling Good about my Self for thing I can do because at Worldprofit, I Still have my problem but now I make Same Improvements about my Self Where else am I going to find a Company to Help Build my own Business. Worldprofit Helps People by the people and for the people. You will make Money not lose your Money this is why I love Worldprofit's Program. My family in in Haiti and they see me online and happy. So How Cool is this having the Best time in my Life. Because my Membership it very good to me it make me Happy I love my membership George Kosch Sandi Hunter they are Amazing to me. George your videos are Fantastic and Bootcamps are great! Every Friday he is Coming up With something new and i'm Happy. George is the magic Wizard and Sandi Hunter She is the Genie for me. When I'am at my Worst I call on GOD When I'am my Best I Call on GOD. I do SO love Worldprofit This Business make me very Happy Thank you SO VERY MUCH "

4/5Rating score

Rolfe Green Newton, MA USA

09 February 2008
"With the opportunity for growth here, I don't see how anyone could afford to miss out on the daily income. The Live Business Center closes sales for you 24/7. Where else can you find millionaires working online, closing sales for you, and making you money? Since I joined more than 45,000 new people have come on board, and the business just keeps on growing at a faster rate, with the new incentives, discounts, bonuses, and guarantees TO MAKE YOU DAILY INCOME! You can't beat that! It's the best opportunity out there. So, why not let Millionaires show you the best way how to make money online today by signing up as a Free Associate!? I did, and I'm making money online. So are all the monitors you see in the Live Business Center, where they are helping you to achieve your financial goals!"
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Cureton forest, nc United States

18 March 2017
"Awesome products and definitely a good staff to help you at Worldprofit."
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
2611013 +

Members

24 +

Years of Activity

583 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

"What other members say"

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President