World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

662 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

4/5Rating score

Dr. D. L. von Kleeck - NY Valley Cottage, NY US

02 May 2006
"I've been "kicking around" the internet for several years now. Some contacts have been good and some not so good, to say the least. But once I "stumbled onto" Worldprofit.com I found my home. The T&T (Training & Tools)are nothing than the BEST. I feel I am learning more day in and day out than ever before. I look forward to partnering with Worldprofit.com to fully learn and implement my Millionaire eBusiness, this is not to mention my "downline" that I look forward to building into a very strong income stream."
 
file: 33
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

David Nozar Chicago Heights, IL USA

13 April 2006
"I would like to thank Sandi Hunter and the Custom Design Team (specifically Colin and Nikole) for designing a fantastic new website. They have worked very hard to design my site with everything I wanted and asked for. They called me to consult with me and followed up every step of the way. I highly recommend Worldprofit services for all your custom design work. They are the best. They have developed six websites for me for all my businesses on the net. They are the professionals when it comes to website design. Thanks! "
 
file: 29
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Peter Mazzola Henderson, NV US

08 April 2006
"Selling online since 1997, I have used Worldprofit tools for one reason, and one reason only. They're years ahead of the competition. Always relying on George Kosch for my empowering up to the minute, ad copy, technology and offers,I can't say enough about Sandi Hunter for my website design, and the many design jobs we've done over the years. It has always held up, tried and true. Thanks for being there. I can't say my success would have been the same without you. Peter Mazzola - Las Vegas, NV"
 
file: 27
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Susan Croft dartmouth, nova scotia canada

07 April 2006
"There is no doubt in my mind if i had of started with World profit 6 years ago, when I began my search for an Online Business, I would be sitting pretty right now. Everything they provide from the tools and managers to the ongoing training is exactly what anyone needs to keep their Businesses organized and on track. Guys, youre the best! So happy to be part of this Millionaire family. Sue"
 
file: 25
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

SCOTT W. GREGORY DAYTONA BEACH, FL USA.

07 April 2006
"No I am not Donald J Trump. My name is Scott W. Gregory President of Scotts Products Network & Worldprofit Dealer, and my goals are to be somewhat like Mr. Trump. I am a student of Trump University, and it’s great for Real-Estate, Business,Marketing, Branding, and etc. But when it comes to Internet Marketing Worldprofit is the best of the best. Mr. Trump could not buy a better team than the staff of Worldprofit. When I found Worldprofit I was just looking for a hosting service, but what I found is far more. I have my own line of unique products from around the world. Now I have a site with no limits that I am very proud of, in fact it will put a lot Of the big boy’s sites to shame. More important I now have the best coaches in the world for Internet Marketing like George Kosch Bootcamp Instructor, Sandi Hunter, world's best web designer. Thanks to their help I now on the right track to making my goals. "
 
file: 26
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Eva Szentmiklossy CEC Budapest, Hungary Hungary

03 April 2006
"Never in my more than 8 years practice on the Internet have I found such a well trained, well coached business group like Worldprofit. Weekly Bootcamp Trainings, everyday workshops and development trainings teach dealers and associates to earn money with Worldprofit and getting their own business success to the next level. Thanks for all to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. That's GREAT! "
 
file: 23
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mario Campbell Columbus, Ohio USA

16 March 2006
"I have been with Worldprofit for a small amount of time and I'm already learning the tools to reach financial freedom for my family and I. The co-founders are a wealth of knowledge and have a great knowledge of wealth which makes me continue to grow each and every day. I suggest anyone doing business on the internet get consulting from the 3 people who can make a difference. Thank you George Kosch and Sandi Hunter."
 
file: 19
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Andres SantosDelgado Valentine, Nebraska United States

16 March 2006
"I have researched many programs. I have not seen anyone offer the training and support you will receive from George, Sandi and your sponsor. Where else can you speak to and get advice from three self-made millionaires everyday of the week? I'll tell you, nowhere but here at Worldprofit!"
 
file: 20
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Helen Lay Grass Valley, CA

09 March 2006
"I've been with Worldprofit since 1998 at www.healthyendeavor.com. I've had the privilege of using Worldprofit's custom design department and as a dealer, having a very successful business on the Internet. Worldprofit is forward thinking and the newest program, the Millionaire Boot Camp for dealers, taught by George Kosch, is one of the most innovative and successful training programs on the Internet! I'm very proud to be associated with this company, and look forward to many more years of success with them!"
 
file: 16
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Brampton, Ont Canada

08 March 2006
"I have been involved with Worldprofit for 6 yrs now and have been using all of their services as soon as each one became available, besides the fact that having my own domain name, which has greatly increased my success rate quit drastically, the biggest difference came when Worldprofit came out with the webcast services, It has allowed my business to grow world wide, and allowed me to meet LIVE online with people from all over the world, I also use my webcast services to train my dealers on a regular basis, I would not give my meeting room up for anything, "
 
file: 13
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kenneth McPherson Danestone, Aberdeenshire UK

07 March 2006
"The simplicity of the Prospect Management system enables you to take a prospect through the Worldprofit business model with such ease that a complete novice would be able to perform the task required."
 
file: 11
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Stephen Clinton CEC Souris, PEI Canada

07 March 2006
"George Kosch has the internet down to an exact science! His 7 step course "The Millionaire Bootcamp" is an OUTSTANDING course! I graduated and I am living proof that anyone who follows this course -- no matter what your situation in life is -- can make some great money online! You see, I have 4 small children all under 8 years of age (busy!!) and I work full time, mostly 12 hours days offline! But I found the time and more importantly I followed his course to a TEE and it WORKS!""
 
file: 10
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2705992 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

662 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President