World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

646 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

5/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

06 January 2015
"I started in April 2013 went to every site but not until I hit Worldprofit have I realized the errors of my ways. OK, I loss about 3,000, But not any more. I can't believe the help this Boot Camp Training has done for me. I read every word and follow the programs. In the beginning I thought the left side was the answer, but it is and it isn't, you need to read the forward on George's page, He tells you then where to go to get the answers and following through yes its time consuming but I am looking for the rewards that will come, today or tomorrow I too will be working the computer every day and adding more into the system. I have affiliated with a couple of companies to keep the interest up on my sites. thanks George for saving me another 12,000 thousand, yes that's right another $12,000 dollars when Worldprofit give you the same courses that the others give and a lot more. And one more thing to spot a phony site on e-mail is to click on the name under "subject" and it will show you who sent it, and if you see the same name but different subject you should know that its a false lead. One day before I came to Worldprofit, I receive mail from "ANTHONY" AND I PAID THE 17.00,24.00,AND 97.00 only to here from a Counselor(sure he is) it was the same guy I heard before. and he didn't want money, at lease not for Anthony but as we spoke I needed anywhere from $5,000 to $10,000 to invest into Anthony's program. I told him right off that Worldprofit only needs a fraction of the money to get a complete training program.and like a "gentleman" he hung up@! That was fine with me. Thanks again George "
 
file: 783
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Dane and Darius Edwards Santa Ana, California USA

03 January 2015
"We have been in the business working Online and Offline for over 20 years and we have seen it all and done it all. We are telling you right now that there is nothing like Worldprofit on the Internet. So, if you are an "Entrepreneur Online Marketer" looking for an awesome program and a solid system that is legit and has longevity staying power and that actually works, you can stop looking, because you've just found it in Worldprofit. "
 
file: 782
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

31 December 2014
"Tonight I ventured into an abyss to seek the knowledge of "how to" in sales. I will tell you this is the only site that gives you "TODAY" to make money, I was amazed on how fast the system worked. I am still reeling form the first entry, that I again made another entry by adding my wife to make her own fortune so she will have her own money account and she can do as she may. I think that's fair. By allowing your KIN to partake in the programs seems like a great choice. I guess I will let you know is 60 days, when the payment for the continuous months comes up. Happy trails to all my associates and hoping your New Year 2015 is a successful one. "
 
file: 780
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Emil Basista Middleburg Hts, OH US

26 December 2014
"Fellow Entrepreneurs Let me get right to the point.If you don't decide to join Worldprofit, then frankly,you don't want to make any money. I have been on the internet since 2000 and have seen and heard it all. Get off your duff and join Worldprofit where you make money promoting the company itself. And you can use these tools for any other opportunity you want to promote. There is clearly no other choice on the net. "
 
file: 778
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

ANNA HARRIS BROADDUS, TX US

27 October 2014
"I retired from a life of hard work as a single mom almost three years ago and have been determined to stay home. I love being home and dug into affiliate marketing on the Internet as soon as I got settled in my new home deep in the East Texas Angelina Forest, four miles from Lake Sam Rayburn. The scenery in my little town of 200 residents is breathtaking. I have the same story; I guess the mistakes are part of the learning curve because learning how this Internet works is a challenge, especially how traffic works. I put together a beautiful website all about how to grow disease free roses (my passion), and then set off to be an affiliate marketer for any product a person could use outdoors. Then nothing happened. I tried all kinds of advertising on my limited budget, all kinds of programs, mostly trying to learn what I was doing wrong. And I, too, ended up with debt because of all the programs I've tried. One problem I run into often is I am not as advanced on the computer to accomplish some of the steps involved, and there is no customer service to help you through the stumbling block. That brings me to the most important part of a successful business, in my opinion, is the back-up support. Worldprofit has so much to describe as "outstanding" where do I begin? The 24/7 monitoring - where else do you find that feature but at Worldprofit? George Kosch - the most patient instructor I've met, giving encouragement, example, experience. His approach to teaching just clicked with me instantly. If I ever get discouraged, just going to one of George's recorded videos on any lesson I pick is enough to encourage me to keep going. The live bootcamps are my favorite place to be. I can ask questions, others ask questions, I learn so much. I am not opposed to spending much time devoted to following his directions because I see the potential of what is right before my eyes - the platform with all the tools to succeed, and the instructor to teach me how to use the tools. And at this point in my bootcamp - Lesson 3 - I am beginning to feel the switch from customer to business owner. I am seeing every product from the perspective of whether others would try it, buy it. It feels like a huge accomplishment to feel that mindset begin to enter. I am almost 90 days in the program as a Silver member and have begun to recognize the value of what I have found at Worldprofit. Sandi Hunter - Now, let's talk about customer service, which I believe is the backbone of any business. The 24/7 access is the most comforting feature provided to me. What is better than a support system that is always there for you, like a safety net? And it is everyone at Worldproft. George is always accessible through support, any help we need is available. And the live center feature is another area I like to just check into see what's happening, and just listen. It is a lesson in itself to just listen and watch the monitors work. To really put it clearly, for me, Worldprofit is personal contact with a huge family that will help me achieve my "bucket list" of goals. Like Linda Elze always says, I find this fun, also! By the way, even her personal touch, seeing her picture on an ad I click on surfing, makes me feel close to the family, it is a warm feeling that brings the associates in, and I thank you for that presentation. It is awesome. I honestly could write on and on the benefits I am realizing I have stumbled upon. The strongest pull for me is the fact that a real person is at bootcamp, everyone associated with Worldprofit.com is easy to access if we need help. That is like finding a gold mine for me at the level I am on the computer. That is why I appreciate the place to ask questions, the videos to listen to over and over until I get it, even George's soothing voice is reassuring. Every time I listen and watch his instructions, I learn one or more things. The creativity and brilliance combined at the foundation of Worldprofit is what makes it so amazing. The help tools you create, George, as you teach. The brilliance of your own Silver membership. Keep up the videos - your first one helped me so much! And, thank you, Sandi, for everything you do. I browsed your social website for a while yesterday, read some articles that were outstanding. Honestly, I have really neglected most of the site, promoting everyday as instructed. I will explore and discover everything as I grow, I'm sure. For right now, the challenge of learning each safelist and traffic exchange, downlines, surfing.......WHEW....is plenty enough to keep me busy several hours a day. In closing, I would sure hope to emphasize how important it is to have some sort of an organized system in place for all the records we need to keep. Many tools are in-house to help me organize, and this is a tremendous help I am implementing, a little each day. Thank you so much for all of the invaluable "time savers" I am enjoying as a Silver member. I'm off to promote believing I will pull in an associate or more today. See you at Bootcamp! "
 
file: 769
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Peter Bardsley ,

26 October 2014
"After years of research and lost revenue on what I thought was the secret to making money online, I have determined that Worldprofit is the best program. Keep up the technowork George. Now I am actually making money instead of buying stuff. Now I am the seller. "
 
file: 768
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Horsch Palm Bay, FL US

24 October 2014
"Worldprofit offers an absolutely wonderful product that both newbies and veterans alike can benefit from in a MAJOR way! This I can guarantee. I have used their powerful and, honestly very easy, system and can attest to the success one can achieve with it. You will have EVERY business tool you can dream of at your finger-tips in minutes... John D. Horsch http://bestfreetrafficmethods.com "
 
file: 767
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

24 October 2014
"I was challenged by someone, "You keep talking about Worldprofit. You keep saying it is the best internet marketing training on the planet. I see the extensive list of benefits, blah blah blah, but my question is, do you use it, and how do YOU use it? My response: Well, I will tell you that WITHOUT WORLDPROFIT, I would have to DRASTICALLY change the way I do things. * I would have to come up with replacements for traffic sources, tools, cloaking and ad tracking. * I would not have the massive article directory, ebook creator, ebook cover creator * I would not have the massive library of done-for-you email swipes, promo tools, offer builders. * I would not have the massive library of PLR, training courses, autoresponder scripts, Clickbank Promo Kit * It would take HOURS to recreate the Clickbank Marketplace and Amazon Stores on my websites. * I would not have the CONSTANT ENCOURAGEMENT and tips and techniques I get from THE MASTER, George Kosch, and the great Daily Checklist I get from Sandi Hunter. * I would not have the great library of landing page templates that I use all the time. I use these tools and resources EVERY DAY. I have at least one or more tabs of my browser open to WorldProfit ALL THE TIME. I USE THESE TOOLS! I am a Platinum VIP member, and the $149 I spend for Worldprofit every month would easily cost me 3-4 times that to be without these items I have gotten so used to using, and that I feel are necessary for me to function EVERY DAY. I went on to give him a list of the things I DO use EVERY DAY. I did a "day in the life" walkthrough for him. We have joined forces on many other projects, and are always taking jabs at each other, but I actually left him speechless (so uncharacteristic). I finally wore him out. This in itself is a testimonial. I'm still letting that sink in for several days... at least my answer shut him down from his daily "pokes" about "Worldprofit This, Worldprofit That". I'm still working on him, but it won't take too much more to make him a convert... I'm retired. I've got nothing BUT time... One of the traits that most marketers overlook, since everything is URGENT, and DO IT NOW, and DON'T MISS OUT, is patience. It takes on average 7 exposures for someone to "get it". Some people more... And, as I learned when teaching, people learn in different ways: some visual, some audible, and others are hands on... I just need to find the right combination..."
 
file: 766
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

23 October 2014
"I have bought and sold for as many as years as I have been looking for an honest program. When I found Worldprofit I wasn't sure it was right for me. By accident and years later I returned to Worldprofit with $30,000.00 LESS in my bank account from other failed attempts at wealth. I am now an honest and caring dealer at Worldprofit who's business links can and will direct you to an honest and free or paid membership with over 20 years of succeeding in making people who listen ooodles money. The most important thing to remember is you can choose to buy something every day BUT here you can succeed without paying and still be a welcome guest and earn a buck. Many bucks if your able to follow tried and true steps. The only steps every other web op. tells you about one piece at a time and for a hell of a lot of money. I'll never leave again and I have been here over a year now."
 
file: 765
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Wail Abdulla

19 October 2014
""WOW, this program is the one that delivers everything they say and more!" wail"
 
file: 764
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Patrick DeMasi Lynbrook, NY US

15 October 2014
"I just want to give a huge thanks to the Worldprofit community, George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and the awesome support staff. To this day, I have bounced around the internet as a virtual "Grasshopper", but I can truly say that without Worldprofit I would have not survived the amount of losses incurred from prior programs. The training, support, & community are second to none. I am a believer and will continue my journey to success with Worldprofit! "
 
file: 762

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jeanguy ,

12 October 2014
"this is the coolest site I have ever seen."
 
file: 761
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Hadee Hamjalin ,

01 October 2014
"IM BLOWN AWAY by what Worldprofit offers. I've wasted so much money on other sites and here you guys have it all included in your membership. Oh well better late then never I say, glad to have found you folks. "
 
file: 760
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

24 September 2014
"Dear Friends, George Kosch has done it again! In a short seven minute video, he points out the necessary elements needed to be successful at making money on the cyber highway called the Internet. It starts with the purchase of a Silver Package Dealership in Worldprofit. I have been a Senior Monitor and Dealer with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and I highly recommend Worldprofit. I have been successful with it and so should you! The training sessions alone are worth the price of the monthly membership. Welcome aboard! Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot (The Lunar Landing Mission) Commander Spaceship DEWAJ"
 
file: 759
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

23 September 2014
"Dear Friends, George Kosch has done it again! In a short seven minute video, he points out the necessary elements needed to be successful at making money on the cyber highway called the Internet. It starts with the purchase of a Silver Package Dealership in Worldprofit. I have been a Senior Monitor and Dealer with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and I highly recommend Worldprofit. I have been successful with it and so should you! The training sessions alone are worth the price of the monthly membership. Welcome aboard! Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot (The Lunar Landing Mission) Commander Spaceship DEWAJ"
 
file: 758
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Joseph Curl VANCOUVER, Washington United States

08 August 2014
"Enrolling here at Worldprofit has been nothing short of amazing! The absolute best money a person can spend on themselves if they are serious about internet marketing. A very simple system to learn and implement IF YOU FOLLOW DIRECTIONS and are teachable. The key is to master the basics, and there are only a few basics! In the first 72 hours I have managed to sign up for 12 safe lists and traffic exchanges, open 5 g mail accounts, and have watched the first 3 training videos 3 times. Traffic to my websites have tripled. The good Dr. even invited me to become a monitor, which I am deeply humbled by given that I am so new. The things you will learn, the tools, the people you will meet: prepare for an incredible journey towards financial freedom. You are in the right place at the right time..... JopsephtheCarpenter SUCCESS IS A DECISION AWAY"
 
file: 753
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

08 August 2014
"The Caliber of People In Our Community The quality our the people in the Worldprofit Community is amazing. They always impress me in some way, for, or fashion, and it is always an eye opening thing that they just do, because it needss to be done. This morning when I came in to monitor on my shift, the monitor before me had not showed up for whatever reason. But one of our dealers was acting as a monitor but answering customers through the chat window and directing them to where they needed to be. No video, no mic, just the shear desire to keep the LBC operating and directing new members to where they needed to be. He said, I just hate to see the center empty, I did what I could. And this is why I continue to Stay a member of Worldprofit. The quality and concern of our members for the overall success of our community is Second to None. Thanks Rawle Trim for doing whatever you could to help. It rally inspired me to try and do more. I just felt this needed to be shared. WOW the people we have here are Fantastic! Michael Harris "
 
file: 752
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Harder Coaldale, Alberta CA

02 August 2014
"Hey I'm just diving into my account here at WorldProfit and I'm blown away by all the bells and whistles. Oh and I had better not forget the precise training laid out in exact steps, you can just easily follow to success. All I can say WOW! Why didn't I know about Worldprofit sooner? "
 
file: 751
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Johan Sappari ,

30 July 2014
"I have never seen so much stuff in one place. Mind boggling. Digging in and getting busy. Thank you Worldprofit."
 
file: 750
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

21 July 2014
"I really love Worldprofit! Thank you so much."
 
file: 749
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marika Rika Tamworth, NSW Australia

16 July 2014
"This System is the BEST in the Business. It provides any online marketer the step by step expert online training, state of the art tools, awesome products and support required to build a list and become a successful entrepreneur in ANY niche in the Business World. Let me remind YOU that this is NOT an EASY, RICH QUICK system. It is a LONG-TERM commitment and it requires hard work and perseverance. If YOU are not willing to follow instructions and put in the hard yards then kindly continue on your "System Shopping" and good luck ! Cheers ! "
 
file: 748
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Jessica Elwood Bradenton, FL United States

12 July 2014
" Rags To Riches. What we all want! The American Dream. Now, what you must first understand is that riches are not easy to come by. They are not handed to you unless you are born into riches, which most of us unfortunately are not. You must WORK for them! Yes, folks, work! There is no EASY button, no let us build your website and you will make 500,000 this year, make 100,000 per month with our easy system….these are ALL SCAMS! And the faster you are willing to accept this the faster you will be ready to move on and get to work. Good Work. However, this is good work….because you will be building a business. And this business will be your baby. Yes, your baby! You will love it, feed it, watch it grow, promote it, and nurture it! It is all yours and most of all, YOU WILL BE PROUD OF IT! Now, the second thing you must realize is that businesses take time to grow. Just like babies, your business isn’t going to grow overnight. It will take a lot of effort on your part. You will have to do a lot or promoting…each and every day to get traffic to build YOUR LIST! Ever heard the saying “The list is the money, the money is the list?” Well, you have to build your list and that takes time. So love your business, feed your business, promote your business, and nurture your businesss, and THAT LIST WILL GROW. Worldprofit. Two names I want you to remember… Sandi Hunter and George Kosch. These will be your mentors, your teachers, your guides. They will help you to build your business. They will provide you with all the necessary tools, training, resources, advice, steps, WHATEVER YOU NEED TO BUILD AN ONLINE BUSINESS, THEY HAVE IT!!! You will have more at your fingertips with Worldprofit then you know what to do with and that’s a fact…which is why George Kosch provides you with Home business Bootcamp Training. You will need training just to be able to utilize all of the tools Worldprofit provides you with to build your business. And now that you have everything you need to build, love, feed, nurture, and grow your business, YOUR BUSINESS IS GOING TO PROSPER. Yes, here comes the RAGS TO RICHES part guys! Rags to Riches Comes Alive. So Now You have your very own business, all the tools you need to build that business, and now you just have to work each and every day and watch it grow. And folks, AS LONG AS YOU WORK EACH AND EVERY DAY, IT WILL GROW. You don’t have a baby , then put them in a room for 5 years and say “ok grow up, see you in five years”… do you?! No, you love that baby, feed that baby, nurture that baby, and WORK EACH AND EVERY DAY TO CONTRIBUTE TO THAT BABY’S GROWTH. Your business is your baby and you will work each and every day to promote your business and build your list. And as long as you do this, your list will grow and you will see profits. You will see Rags to Riches. Believe me people, I’m doing it and SO CAN YOU! "
 
file: 747

4/5Rating score

KD Ourdach ,

03 July 2014
"Having been searching for real legitimate online business opportunities to share and promote as an alternative to the main marketplaces luck of opportunities driven by the ongoing economic and financial challenges, I am indeed both extremely impressed and pleased landing on Worldprofit's network a real worth source of proven opportunities."
 
file: 746
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sheila Jones ,

02 July 2014
"Hello, Good morning. I am honored to say this is one of The best programs on the internet today. Thank you for Allowing me to participate."
 
file: 745
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Larry Sandoval albuquerque, NM US

23 June 2014
"I had a 160.000+ visits this month Wonderful Daily get now over a Thousand Daily. I am moving on with my God in Heaven,"
 
file: 744
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

15 June 2014
"It’s impossible to define just one certain thing that Worldprofit has provided for me, only that I could have never accomplished anything, even remotely, that has been made possible by, what is the Perfect Blend; being Worldprofit’s own Sandi, George, the Monitors, and the Community Members; some of whom I have come to know, not just as passing acquaintances, but as, what I consider, friends. Originally, I joined Worldprofit for the training, and software. The idea of earning income from home intrigued me. I had no idea that I was in for a lot more than I bargained for, and that Worldprofit would enrich my life in ways I never expected. Joining the Monitor program taught me so much. A special thanks, to George and Sandi. Without them, this simply would not have existed. Impeccable, is the only way I know how to describe them. Aside from the Bootcamp Training that literally teaches you everything you need to know about how to become successful on the Internet; Individually, Sandi’s “pure grace, writing and design talents, and attention to detail”, and George’s “fascination with inventing, and sharing, things”, has determined my Home Base. "
 
file: 743

5/5Rating score

Anthony Bradley williamsport, OH US

30 May 2014
"Well I am still new to this site I am spectacle on how this process works but from what I have now read this is one site that will help you with all processes and will even help if you ask for it I am very proud to be a silver member and I hope I start making money soon. "
 
file: 742
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Benny Brogan Arsta, Stockholm SE

24 May 2014
"Have you come to Worldprofit.com you have come to the right place. That is, if you want to learn to make money online the right way without all the lies that are out there. This is a Big study site and a Big make money site for both beginners and super advanced people. I was a member of a another mentor program that I considered to be the best out there on the web, but have now switched to Worldprofit. I cant believe that there is something better than this. If you do not get Amazed with Worldprofit, you must be dead, and heaven is probably a better place for you. Welcome you too, you can thank me later Only the best is good enough for me. Benny Brogan"
 
file: 741
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Nikki Chubb Bilambil Heights, NSW Australia

10 May 2014
"Just finished watching the new bootcamp video 1. It was excellent and very straight forward for anyone starting out. After watching it you can start marketing straight away. Thanks George Regards Nikki"
 
file: 740
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

05 May 2014
"I am truly amazed! I have been following George's advice to the letter however; I could not resist the urge to look through some of the tools available. WHERE have you been for the last 3 years that I have been struggling so much? Not only am I applying what is suggested but I now know why I have visitors and no sales! I need to direct them to a landing page FIRST! This is a Beautiful Thing! Robb Hill"
 
file: 739
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

05 May 2014
"Worldprofit Members simply do not know the value of what we have at Worldprofit with tech support. George is the brains and brawn behind it all, and what he has accomplished in creating all the tools and training is amazing, but it didn't stop there. He knows every piece of code in these systems and has first hand knowledge of what they do, and how to fix it. Let's face it, with 2 million people beating on these systems, you are bound to find a situation you could not plan or test for. The gem we have is that tech support (George) is responsive, knowledgeable, and comes up with creative solutions. I don't know how many times these days I call a help desk, and just shake my head at the attitudes and lack of customer service you get. No so at Worldprofit. I have quite a bit of experience with help desk and tech support functions so I know how difficult George's job is. I did it, I built it, I know what it takes, and I had a TEAM to accomplish what George has done himself. Tech support is one of those areas that has many unsung heros. The ones that care. The ones that take that extra step. The ones that are willing to work through a difficult problem and push for a solution that is satisfactory for both the system and the customer. Worldprofit members: YOU HAVE THAT ALL WITH GEORGE. People do not say it often enough. Thank you George Richard Moyer CSP, CSE, CNE Retired Senior Member of Technical Staff from Verizon after 32 years. (24 years in IT)"
 
file: 738
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Celestin Kanga Brou Madrid, Madrid ES

05 May 2014
"Hi admin, I had been doing some money online now and then, but not steadily like I am doing right now with "Worldprofit" and the training is just great. One more thing: I have got "Everything" I need for my online success such as "Training and Tools" all in one Place and this is invaluable as far as I am concerned. My advice is: If you want to learn the ropes of internet marketing and become a real "Pro" sign up with Worldprofit, period! But do as you are told and your success is assured. I am a living proof. Celestin Kanga"
 
file: 737
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Vijian Narayanasamy Clayton South, Victoria AU

03 May 2014
"Thank you for giving the opportunity to provide my testimonials and please find it as below. "I've been a Worldprofit member for nearly three years now. This is the best profit training ever. You want a simple, duplicable system that has the best chance of building a strong, sustainable business. Remember, most people don't have online marketing experience, so what we suggest is a simple method that you can use to start earning commissions straight away while you are learning and setting up your business. Log into the live business centre to see us live 24 hours and we guest all around the globe joining us every day! We are not bragging here or beating our chest... we are showing you how a simple system of sending out a bunch of emails to the right people can work INCREDIBLY FAST! But before we go through your next steps to take, let's talk at live business centre. I'm telling you. If you follow the directions, work the business and listen to George Kosch you are going to make money... GUARANTEED! Vijian Narayanasamy Melbourne Australia. "
 
file: 736
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Coovi Francois Tohounkpin London, London UK

25 April 2014
"I have used Worldprofit strategy my selves and gotten terrific results from it.I think Worldprofit is one of the top sites on the global Internet, and I am super excited to tell everyone that I finally found a simple way to make money online. Now it's your turn guys!"
 
file: 735
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Anthony Slate Rochester, NY USA

25 April 2014
"I've been with Worldprofit off and on for over 4 years and as a monitor for a total of 9 months and I really enjoy it. They have everything you need to make money. You will not find another business that gives you associates and also lets you promote anything you want. As long as you follow bootcamp and promote every single day you will make money. Its a business you need to build it its not a get rich company so invest into yourself and give yourself a chance to be successful online. You will be with Worldprofit. Anthony Slate Rochester New York"
 
file: 734
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marilyn Dills kensett, Arkansas United States

24 April 2014
"Marilyn Dills. Here, Im so. Glad. I stay. Now, Because look, Im. siliver member. and Iove. It. eveyone. Is. Very. nice. and. Helping. and. if. You. Want. To. Make. Money. You. In. Right. Place. So what you. What. You. Waiing. For ,"
 
file: 733
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

24 April 2014
"Wow! I have bought into several programs that made the claims that Worldprofit has delivered on! It was a blessing for me to finally find this! I have been struggling for years! I am truly grateful for the training, ease of implementation and NO HIDDEN COSTS!!!!!!!!!!!! Everything is wide open! I love this. Thank You Sooooooo Much! Robb Silver Member"
 
file: 732
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Patrice Porter Big River, Saskatchewan CA

23 April 2014
"I'm so happy I found Worldprofit Inc. and have a team to work with the likes of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter plus all the monitors and other very helpful members in our community. It is a community of like minded people helping each other grow our businesses and to make money online! This is the place where I find all the tools and resources, plus the training and support I need to be able to profit in my online business. Not only that but it's all in one spot and with easy to understand training and with live training and a support team to answer any of my questions and solve any problems or issues I may have. It's wonderful to be a Worldprofit VIP Member and I'm looking forward to growing my business with them on into the future! Thanks ever so much for all you do for us! Patrice Porter"
 
file: 731

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anthony Leonce bow, London GB

22 April 2014
"I have just recently joined Worldprofit and I am overwhelmed by the amount of resources and the quality of training that is provided here. I believe I have found a place where I can call home and buckle down and begin to focus on learning the art of Internet Marketing instead of following every shiny object under the sun."
 
file: 730
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

22 April 2014
"This website has not only changed my life but it changed the way I look at things. It has become a huge part of my life because I'm dedicated to this website. I know with hard work I can achieve what I want to achieve. Just like going to college, and completing your masters it is hard work. You have to have faith, dedication and work hard. Worldprofit has taught me to never give up and follow my dreams. Nothing is impossible, If you believe in something then go after it. If I can do it, then anybody can. They give you the tools and the opportunity you just have to take the chance and use to your own advantage. I do not want to give up, I want to do what I have to do, so I can get the better things In life. Thank you to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for the opportunity you all have given me here on Worldprofit. Although my progress is not where I want it to be, I know if I work hard I will be successful. I just had surgery and the doctor advised me not to use my arm, but I'm too excited to continue working on the website. I believe in this website and I encourage people to use this website and get on track to making their own money. Two years ago I wanted to change my life but I did not know where to start. Now that I have found this website, I am sure I will make something of myself. When you find something you love it is a beautiful thing, people should do what they love. I know I have made a lot of mistakes in my life, but this is the first time I seen my name on a website and ,it gets me so excited and it pushes me to be the best. I wish I have money to continue to invest in this website because it is worth it. I'm so excited working on Worldprofit that I have to write this long paragraph on how it gradually changed my life. For the people who are siting down on the couch and wondering "what if", Get Up! and take the chance you have nothing to lose. Sincerely Iphota Thelemaque,"
 
file: 729

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

18 April 2014
"I'm Kevin Deadder and self employed over 7 years. Following a lay off due to a company move I began marketing on line. A week later I was profiting. I then started two e-business's. It was then that I realized marketing is expensive. I stopped everything I was doing or had built and no matter the cost set out to master it myself. With the help of Worldprofit and their 18+ years of proven methods and support I have been able to do just that. I think what impressed me the most was the honest approach they use and the 24 hour group of Live Members closing sales for you. At Worldprofit FREE means FREE and upgrades offer tools you would look all over the internet to buy. The time it would take you to find all of the knowledge offered here could cost more than the $30,000.00 + it had cost me. The best part is , I no longer have to listen to sales pitch's from people that think $5000.00+ a year to blog and SEO your site is a great price. I do it all here. In life find something you enjoy and be the best at it. If it is marketing and making money you enjoy then be taught by the best. Worldprofit. When it stops being fun, then you missed something. When you work too hard you have missed one of your lessons. Stay here and do it like your told and you'll keep your money until you get old. "
 
file: 727
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Doug Snavely Wheat Ridge, CO USA

18 April 2014
"Thank you George! Sorry this 'thanks' email is late, no excuses. Loving your program - Worldprofit. This will sound corny, trite, silly, like I have been drinking - whatever - but I KNOW this is going to change my life. I will make it change my life! You have no idea how long and how hard I have searched for just this program. Also, it really hit home in a great way how you tell me (us newbies) to slow down and take it easy. Gives me the freedom to learn so I can make a life long career from online marketing. Thank you from the soul of my heart! Looking forward to shaking your hand in person someday. Sincerely, Doug Snavely"
 
file: 726
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

18 April 2014
"Blessed and Amazed! I was amazed to a degree to see my name in the top 20 when I came in to do my monitoring duties this morning. Truthfully, it had been so long, I almost forgot to even look. Now, don't get me wrong, I am always pushing to build my business and I am happy to say that I am making the most money I have ever made online, since I joined Worldprofit. I am writing this testimony for one sole reason and that reason is to give another SHOUT OUT to all the Monitors who give of their time so all of us can make money. It is these guys and gals that help to close those sales that propel some of us into the top 20. But to my surprise, the very person who closed the sale for me wasn't in the top 20 as of this day. I see him there often but at this point and time he is not there. GARRY SMITH, thanks my friend for the sale you made for me and all the other sales you have made for others."
 
file: 724
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

17 April 2014
"I think I have a very bright future in worldprofit . Slowly but very BRIGHT!!!"
 
file: 723
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

James H. Buck Jr Versailles, Kentucky USA

17 April 2014
"I'm very happy to be a member of Worldprofit, Here you can get a great way to earn money plus they have alot to offer. So if you are out wondering what to do come and join us. It will be the Best move you ever made. Thank You, James Buck Jr"
 
file: 722
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Claude Zamor Cap-Haitien, Nord Haiti

17 April 2014
"I am really satisfied with my Worldprofit silver membership. Mentors are available 24/7 to guide me through the learning materials and want me to follow the right path for my success. They teach me like a pupil and sensible for my learning. Their work is to make me successful and I should pay thousands for these opportunities. "
 
file: 721
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Peggy Scott Fort Worth , TX USA

16 April 2014
"To My Worldprofit Family, I want to say thank you for believing in me. My efforts are finally starting to come together. If I had to pick one thing that Worldprofit has taught me and that would be patience. When I first landed on this site, I could not believe it. There were so many things they had to offer, I said to myself, there has to be a catch but I took the chance and joined and I'm so thankful that I did. I feel so blessed to be here especially after seeing all the other so called guru's charging thousands of dollars for what Worldprofit is giving me. I feel a part of something and the knowledge that I'm gaining just blows my mind. I may be a little slow at putting task together, i.e. promoting to the correct safelist etc. I was so used to cutting corners and jumping ahead of myself but one things for sure, once I've got it; now, I know it's right. My list keeps growing so I know it's working. I'm determined to make it work. The blueprint has been laid out for me, all I have to do it follow it. With each day, I plan to give it all I've got, and with that being said, to my team members, I'll see you at the TOP!!!!"
 
file: 720
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rosalie Berry Lubbock, TX United States

16 April 2014
"I have checked out several network marketing companies that advertise they are the best. Many do not have weekly training nor videos to show you how. It amazes me how George can create all the tools for us with videos explaining everything in detail and still have time to work his business. Does he ever sleep!! I highly recommend Worldprofit to anyone wanting to succeed in network marketing regardless what company they are affiliated with."
 
file: 719
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Callen Gilbert Cushing, OK US

16 April 2014
"I have only been involved with online marketing for a few weeks. Three years ago I was judged to be medically disabled and had to retire with a bit less than half the salary I had been getting. As you can imagine, we began to fall behind and our savings were ate up faster than a person can believe. As things began to get desparate, I began looking for something online to help pay the bills and buy the groceries. There were literally thousands of "opportunities" online and I had no way of knowing for sure which ones were honest, which were just after my money, or whatever. I read a lot and looked carefully at the adds. I found that a lot of what they were saying could be put together with photo shop and a good voice. After a couple of weeks of looking literally night and day, I began to really get a bad feeling each time I found another ad. Then something happened, something really strange for me. It was about three in the morning and I was getting sleepy. That is a bad time for the ads because the "BS" they put out would catch my attention very quickly. I found myself listening to some guy talking in a small video in the center of the screen. As I listened, I thought for the first time that I might actually invest a part of the money I had available to see more of this group. So I continued to listen and then hit the button. Not surprising but as soon as I did I was offered a better opportunity. But this time it seemed different. It wasn't as if this voice wanted me to invest more of my money for a reason up in the clouds somewhere. To me the voice wanted to actually help me make money. It was offering me not more eBooks, or more contacts or more of the things I had been offered by so many voices lately. I was being offered the opportunity to invest more of my money on myself. If I moved up to Silver I could make more money and I could keep more of what I did make. What was strange though was that I felt comfortable listening to the offer. I believed this person was telling me the truth and that by investing more of my money and moving up to Silver I wasn't doing it for his benefit but for my own. I felt he was inviting me to be a not a part of his group so much as inviting me to be a part of his family. I know it seems strange but that is what I felt. And now. I have been a part of the Worldprofit family for a couple of weeks and I feel even more a part of the family. George Kosch is my guide but he reminds me so much of a father figure even though I am a lot of years older than he is. But he is soft spoken when teaching and you can just feel him scolding us like children when we do something like not take advantage of 20k of free credit being offered to us for free. At the same time you can tell that he is still just teaching us to take advantage of the things that can help us and he doesn't want any one of us to miss out. Everyone I have talked with or listened to in videos remind me of a family now. Everyone wants to help. Not just the support group but the people who take time from their own business to do a class or to make a video. I really believe that I have found a home online and that as I gain experience I will also gain income. This feeling of being a part of something takes away the worry of watching the calendar to see when the money back guarantee ends. It is just something I don't worry about now. George tells me that I just need to follow the steps of those who have gone before me and made money so that is what I do even if I am slower than them. Thank you Worldprofit for letting me be a part of this great family. I think that one day soon I am going to be watching the money flowing into my bank account and I will sit in wonder at this group of strangers who took me in, made me a part of the family, and taught me the things I needed to know in order to make a living online."
 
file: 718
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tom Crozier Kelowna, B.C. Canada

15 April 2014
"I would like to say to the Staff at Worldprofit, that there commitment to teaching us how to practice what they preach everyday Works. I have found George Kosch a real person and tells it like it is. When George says its a lot of work believe him it Is. I have found the challenge of his teachings very rewarding,and personally would recommend Worldprofit to anyone that wants to learn the internet Business. This has been a sound investment for me. Thank You Worldprofit for going the extra mile. "
 
file: 715
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2686345 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

646 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President