World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

662 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mary Gregory Roselle, New Jersey United States

16 February 2015
"I meant to write something earlier today. I want to wish George Kosch a happy birthday. I hope it was grand. Also, Thank you so much for building this business, these sites, and all the help you do for all of us. You are both and Sandi so appreciated and yes, loved by so many. I came here knowing nothing about online marketing and computer "programming". It's been a struggle, but I've learned so much, and still have a long way to go. I had a vague idea about what to do online. Then one day I received a note in my e-mail. It said, "You look like you need help. We can help you," and I thought to myself, "How do they know?" I had no idea who you were when you popped up on the screen. You just appeared and started talking to ME! I was SO EXCITED, and wanted to tell everyone. I watched the first 3 videos and was totally lost. I was still working long hours then in an "Open Heart" ICU in NYC. I heard George in a video talking about "Fast Track" so I bought some of those and got lucky. A few months later you sent me a check for a few hundred dollars, and I never placed one ad. After retiring I came back and had to watch the "placing an ad" video about 6 times with a second browser opened, and stopping every few minutes to do what George was telling us or I would forget at the end. Now that sounds ridiculous. Happy Birthday, and Many Happy Returns!! Mary A Gregory"
 
file: 800
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Glen Brink Littleton, CO US

03 February 2015
"Hello, I am Glen Brink, sometimes called 'a renaissance man.' My professional career in software engineering ended shortly after I discovered the adventure of owning a home business. You can do this if you learn to do business with people you can trust, and that "Best Friends last the longest." I have been in Worldprofit for 6 years now, and I have followed George Kosch since the early days of Internet marketing. And I appreciate Sandi Hunter's perspective on the complete picture of our business. Anyway, these three partners are among the few, the proud, the trustworthy -- marketers with Integrity -- people you can trust. When I first found the Worldprofit website, I re-visited it for months from my tickler file, with the excuse 'I don't have time' to watch the live presentation/video. When I finally "gave myself the time" I signed up immediately. Starting out (for the discount on a yearly plan) knowing that would give me the commitment to overcome my procrastination, and give me a fair shot at success. From experience with uncountable programs (from both direct mail and the Internet) I know it takes commitment to get a new venture off the ground. So I worked almost full time for a couple weeks, getting set-up. And I made a profit right from the first month with Worldprofit. Plus just by following the training course a while, I recruited my first Associate to accomplish even more than I did. Of course, she only lasted a couple of years, but I'm still working with and for folks she introduced to the program. And I'm enjoying the extra profits from upgrading to Platinum. My best friends have always been those who last the longest; We have more of a story to tell. So my thanks George and Sandi for lasting long enough in this business to allow us to prosper. Thanks for providing a business landscape where we can discover our direction. And thanks for being real, for your honesty and the rare Integrity to guide us where we decide to go. Your Best Friend Forever, Glen Brink "
 
file: 799
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Gavin Hunwick mandurah, Western Australia AU

01 February 2015
"Thanks George for the great training I have learned so much things i have been doing wrong. I'm up to date with the bootcamp training sometimes its good to go back and watch the videos again. Thanks so much! Gavin Hunwick"
 
file: 798
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jansen Smith Owensboro, KY US

30 January 2015
"This site has really increased traffic to my website. I wanted to give this place a shot and so glad I made the choice. No other place is better than Worldprofit! "
 
file: 797
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Phillips seattle, WA US

30 January 2015
"I am just elated and so full of joy i got my 1st paid member tonight and this is a testament just do what Mr Kosch has been telling us to do and by the way the sky is the limit!"
 
file: 796
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

27 January 2015
"It took the longest time for me to sign up as a monitor for the Live Business Center but I was finally convinced that it would be worthwhile. There were many factors I had to work through before I made up my mind, but I'm glad I did. Doing webinars was no problem - I did it for years when I was in the corporate world, and I am quite comfortable on camera, in front of an audience of hundreds, and as a teacher, to my students. Since I retired, I miss the day to day interaction with people. I get mired in the day to day technical maelstrom of my business. I don't have a "team" to do this for me - it's all on me. I miss working with my "network" of technical resources I so depended on every day - they all retired the same day I did. I miss customers and building business cases that demonstrate the value a product or service can have to their business, and the thrill of a big "win". After being a monitor for over a month and a half, I find it tremendously rewarding -- I like interacting with guests in the LBC. The "extras" are great also. I have been attributed with 7 sales for our members, and have acquired 169 new associates to my own prospect manager. Better than ANY list building program I have been involved with ANYWHERE. All for just talking with folks and telling them about the benefits I have realized for quite awhile, almost two years, both as a Platinum VIP and also as a Silver member. While Worldprofit is not my "primary business" per se, I use the tools, traffic, and products from Worldprofit absolutely EVERY DAY in my business. I did not have to write the tools I need myself, as I did for many years, rather George has created such a plethora of wonderful tools, techniques, and programs - saves me so much time and each gives me such a predictable outcome. There is just SO MUCH great stuff here, and people do not understand what they are missing. If they are serious about starting a home business, this is the place to be. Rich Moyer"
 
file: 795
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

20 January 2015
""You see I can work at home in my T Shirt and not be hounded by THE Boss to wear a suit or appropriate clothes to conduct business. I am sorry BOSS, but here is my apply to you, BLAB. So far its been a pleasure to work with my sponsor Linda and my teacher George. Haven't had much to do with the Doctor, but I am sure he is charting the flow and the consistence way I have approached the business. Now for a little about me! Born 1940, or earlier, why do I say that, well Grandma believed the time of inception is the true date of your birth, well the time I arrived in the open air was and is May 1940, so to allay any further discussions about when how and why, I am loving the date of May 26 1940, now age 74 and I don't feel like 74 as well as people telling me I look like 52 or so, well thank you folks who care. I don't know how to feel 74 but I am moving into another mentioned of living, by joining this Worldprofit Organization for less than a month. I have enjoyed the learning, and people say to me, "but it's hard to do", what are you telling me is that you are lazy with no gumption to take the bull by the horn and do something about your life. Do you find that to be true in most folks, they want the program but they want you to do the work and they will sit home watching television or something like that. Well, I say to them "Kiss me where the sun don't shine" you are lazy and will never get ahead. O so why didn't you get a commission this month, easy my friend fill out any application in life and you see it takes time for the main offices to gather your information and apply it to the necessary pages, just so what you came to do and you will see the pay pal or checks come into your home each month, or your bank account. I can tell you since I started with Worldprofit, my other web sites have been seeing a lot of activity, in fact last night at 12AM I received a call from 3v to tell me that 15 people have signed up for computer repairs, 10 for Pay day loans, 12 of lawyers help, 56 for Adult Friends, and 37 for our masters house ministry, as well as all 18 web sites installed with Worldwide are having quite a successful intake. and you want to sit there and tell me it doesn't work shame on you for not committing yourself to interacting with World Profit. and gaining incite to a new experience.I AM COMMITTED MY FRIENDS, AND i ASSUME TO BE UNTIL THE DAY i LEAVE TOWN, THEN MY WIFE WILL TAKE OVER, BECAUSE i AM CONVENIENCE THAT Worldprofit will be helping her stay in business. She also is learning the business from George and me and Linda. She should be efficient in prospecting and getting the information she needs to add more clients. (this artical will continue at another date, stay tuned and success with your new business). Your Friend and asssociate. Rev. Richard W ONeill, Sr." - Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA"
 
file: 793
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rolando Martinez vineland, NJ US

20 January 2015
"I've been online for about five years.,done nothing but lose money.In less than 24 hours after joining World profit I have 68 leads. was this a good idea you bet your life thank you to all for your help."
 
file: 792
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

18 January 2015
"You see I can work at home in my T Shirt and not be hounded by THE Boss to wear a suit or appropriate clothes to conduct business. I am sorry BOSS, but here is my apply to you, BLAB. So far its been a pleasure to work with my sponsor Linda and my teacher George. Haven't had much to do with the Doctor, but I am sure he is charting the flow and the consistence way I have approached the business. Now for a little about me! Born 1940, or earlier, why do I say that, well Grandma believed the time of inception is the true date of your birth, well the time I arrived in the open air was and is May 1940, so to allay any further discussions about when how and why, I am loving the date of May 26 1940, now age 74 and I don't feel like 74 as well as people telling me I look like 52 or so, well thank you folks who care. I don't know how to feel 74 but I am moving into another mentioned of living, by joining this Worldprofit Organization for less than a month. I have enjoyed the learning, and people say to me, "but it's hard to do", what are you telling me is that you are lazy with no gumption to take the bull by the horn and do something about your life. Do you find that to be true in most folks, they want the program but they want you to do the work and they will sit home watching television or something like that. Well, I say to them "Kiss me where the sun don't shine" you are lazy and will never get ahead. O so why didn't you get a commission this month, easy my friend fill out any application in life and you see it takes time for the main offices to gather your information and apply it to the necessary pages, just so what you came to do and you will see the pay pal or checks come into your home each month, or your bank account. I can tell you since I started with Worldprofit, my other web sites have been seeing a lot of activity, in fact last night at 12AM I received a call from 3v to tell me that 15 people have signed up for computer repairs, 10 for Pay day loans, 12 of lawyers help, 56 for Adult Friends, and 37 for our masters house ministry, as well as all 18 web sites installed with Worldwide are having quite a successful intake. and you want to sit there and tell me it doesn't work shame on you for not committing yourself to interacting with World Profit. and gaining incite to a new experience.I AM COMMITTED MY FRIENDS, AND i ASSUME TO BE UNTIL THE DAY i LEAVE TOWN, THEN MY WIFE WILL TAKE OVER, BECAUSE i AM CONVENIENCE THAT Worldprofit will be helping her stay in business. She also is learning the business from George and me and Linda. She should be efficient in prospecting and getting the information she needs to add more clients. (this artical will continue at another date, stay tuned and success with your new business). Your Friend and asssociate. Rev. Richard W ONeill, Sr."
 
file: 790
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Peter Sauer West Bend, Wisconsin United States

18 January 2015
"I just wanted to share my gratitude for everyone at Worldprofit. I had been slipping through the cracks of life, chasing every shiny object that caught my I online. Offer after offer promising easy money and riches with a download or another membership. I had been circling the entrance of Worldprofit for quite some time. Then one early morning around 3:30 AM I stopped and listened to what was being offered. The monitor said you ( I ) would get two months of the Worldprofit for $99. The Monitor said it would be a shame for someone like myself who had visited 13 times prior to not come in and get my feet wet with the program. He went on to say, the worse thing that could happen is I would get the very best two months of online instruction via George. I had all my arguments taken away and the only thing left for me to do was pay for a membership to one of the finest online authorities created in the world. I had paid over $5000.00 per Semester for online training at Full Saill Universities Internet Marketing course. They were running 16 week classes in 4 weeks of accelarated training. God forbid if you could not follow at lightning pace. I did love the information I could retain. I ended up with poor grades and after the next semester at the same pricing I ended up being dropped for low grades. Then I heard that great deal for a Silver Membership with two months for the price of one. The courses are walked through at my pace by George and I can stop, rest or use the restroom. In College I thought you go when you want to, not true at a technical School. Miss up to three classes and you are dropped from that class. I have been diagnosed with ADHD and PTSD. My school days were terrible and I fought the entire day at school being undiagnosed for mental or physical disibalites. I should of been in special learning classes. Today I am medicated and I am able to keep focused and engaged with George's Bootcamp classes. Thank you each and everyone who instructs at Worldprofit. The support and care at WP is fast and always first class. I would and do recumend everything at WP, but start at the Bootcamp learning as instructed. Best Regards, Peter Sauer "
 
file: 789
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michel Haddad Ottawa, Ontario CA

18 January 2015
"I would like to pass along my thanks to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, plus all monitors at Worldprofit. No where on the internet will you find such amazing training, support and assistance! We have people closing our sales 24/7 - including the CEO! The training provided by George is by far the best on the internet - including live training every week. The Silver package is a comprehensive and complete business system. We get everything we need to succeed online and the value offered is outstanding. Thanks again to the management of this wonderful company. I appreciate everything you do! Michel Haddad Ottawa Ont."
 
file: 791
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles McGuire Waterloo, Ontario CA

16 January 2015
"A long time ago, around 1993, I was updating my pension numbers to see when I could retire. However, I knew that a lifetime of golfing would drive me nuts so I began to search for a business opportunity but not the typical one with buildings, inventory and staff – and all the problems that come along with it. The internet was an attractive so I began my search there. Eventually I came across Worldprofit. Reading Sandi Hunter's article where she stated that a domain name and website in the virtual world was as valuable as property in the physical world made sense. Unfortunately for me, when I saw how Worldprofit worked at the time I looked at it with 'conventional wisdom' and didn't think it would work! It looked like an advertising newsletter with everyone involved selling the same products to each other. How long could that concept last? So I moved on. Fast forward to 2014. I did a search for Worldprofit and found that it survived and thrived! Today the world is more volatile, lots of bad news, brick and mortar stores closing down etc. etc. I could go on but the reality is that people can't depend on one source of income any more! You need sources that you control but also a system that trains, supports, and motivates you. I've looked at several that will work IF you have a list of your own when you start and IF you are willing to buy all the parts of the business you need. Or, you join Worldprofit and get it all! And for a lot less than the competition – a coffee and bagel a day to start. George's training is top notch especially the first 3 lessons. Review them several times to get started right. What I've learned is that we all come to a decision point where it is a 'go' or a 'no go'. The latter changes nothing in your circumstances but there will always be that 'if only' in the back of your mind! Make a 'go' decision. Then work to make it a good decision. Charles McGuire "
 
file: 788
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

ANNA HARRIS BROADDUS, TX US

14 January 2015
"During a very sad period in my life, just in the past few months, through the holidays I spent alone because I lost most of my family, 12 members over a period of 4 months, beginning in July, I kept thinking about getting back to work at Worldprofit.com. It was the light at the end of the dark tunnel. I had to go through the grief, my mind was like mush, but I could still listen to George and learn. I could not make my fingers cooperate with my mind, but I could still listen, stay connected to our fantastic instructor, feel encouraged through his words, and learn. Today, even though it is cloudy and rainy and cold, I feel so different. I feel as though I am out of the tunnel, ready to go back to work promoting. I am thankful for the support I have received through the continued efforts of helping every student succeed. This business I have committed to learn, promoting any product, is one I can trust, and on the Internet, that is a goldmine! Thank you, George, for your stern instructions and recorded instructions. The videos are as real-life as the Friday morning bootcamps, almost. The question and answer part of the real thing is better than better. The customer service is exemplary beyond words, 24/7, live monitors, Sandi ....I could go on and on. Thank you, everyone, at Worldprofit.com. You have become my new family."
 
file: 786
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

14 January 2015
"Hello respectfully Business people. You do want to get onboard I have been in Worlprofit for 3 year before one year Since 2012. I paid a lot of Money online I have never made NO Money online until I found Worldprofit. When I get a Email I decided I am going take a chance I did for me it was the Best thing. I am happy it is a great thing for Me. I wish I can be a monitor but that's Okay as I am in the Community at Worldprofit. Thank you So much for what you do for us to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for the awesome Fantastic Business Opportunity. I'll All ways Using Word like Love because this is How I feel. I am lost Sometimes but I have the people her so I like to tell everyone are much I love this program. I make a Comment to my Self to lead more and follow the Boot Training program I am Slow but I give my Self time to see the Results I see too many people give up , But Me I do not want too I have give my self Enough time to get to a taste of Success. I am Allways going to Love Worldprofit because it the Best Program on the planet. I wish to be and Worldprofit for a long time, So everyone Thank you So much for Everything. "
 
file: 787
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Will Buckley APO, AE US

11 January 2015
"I have been in Worldprofit for one year. I have been online since 2006. I have spent a lot of money online and I have made money online. When I decided I was in, there was a (10) next to my name and one of the Monitors said "Will, you have been here 10 times! It is time for you to get in or get out!" He was right. I upgraded and made my first sale within 24 hours. A month later I upgraded to platinum and a few months later I paid for five years. There is no other program out there like this one. The amount of tools and education here are uncomparable, you will not find this anywhere else. The live business center and the video training, by far, set this program apart. You can jump from program to program and make some money or you can find everything here. If you follow the plan and put your blinders on, you will make money here, and set yourself up to understand how to make money in any future endeavors. Thank you George, and Sandi for your dedication and hard work. You have a vision and passion for what you do that cannot be found anywhere else online. Respectfully, Will Buckley"
 
file: 785
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Susanne Schweitzer Buende, Non-US Germany

09 January 2015
"I am glad to have found Worldprofit. Since 2007 I was looking for an online job and worked a lot with ups and downs. On the way I learned international internet marketing here and there, from courses and leaders... the difference I must say and this is very important and unique, at Worldprofit is everything in one place that you need! Internet Marketing is not a school subject and to learn it properly one acquires courses, they cost a lot of time and money. With Worldprofit you can save yourself a long way. Here is everyone well cared who want to earn money online, I highly recommend it! Susanne Schweitzer Germany, NRW"
 
file: 784
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

06 January 2015
"I started in April 2013 went to every site but not until I hit Worldprofit have I realized the errors of my ways. OK, I loss about 3,000, But not any more. I can't believe the help this Boot Camp Training has done for me. I read every word and follow the programs. In the beginning I thought the left side was the answer, but it is and it isn't, you need to read the forward on George's page, He tells you then where to go to get the answers and following through yes its time consuming but I am looking for the rewards that will come, today or tomorrow I too will be working the computer every day and adding more into the system. I have affiliated with a couple of companies to keep the interest up on my sites. thanks George for saving me another 12,000 thousand, yes that's right another $12,000 dollars when Worldprofit give you the same courses that the others give and a lot more. And one more thing to spot a phony site on e-mail is to click on the name under "subject" and it will show you who sent it, and if you see the same name but different subject you should know that its a false lead. One day before I came to Worldprofit, I receive mail from "ANTHONY" AND I PAID THE 17.00,24.00,AND 97.00 only to here from a Counselor(sure he is) it was the same guy I heard before. and he didn't want money, at lease not for Anthony but as we spoke I needed anywhere from $5,000 to $10,000 to invest into Anthony's program. I told him right off that Worldprofit only needs a fraction of the money to get a complete training program.and like a "gentleman" he hung up@! That was fine with me. Thanks again George "
 
file: 783
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Dane and Darius Edwards Santa Ana, California USA

03 January 2015
"We have been in the business working Online and Offline for over 20 years and we have seen it all and done it all. We are telling you right now that there is nothing like Worldprofit on the Internet. So, if you are an "Entrepreneur Online Marketer" looking for an awesome program and a solid system that is legit and has longevity staying power and that actually works, you can stop looking, because you've just found it in Worldprofit. "
 
file: 782
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

31 December 2014
"Tonight I ventured into an abyss to seek the knowledge of "how to" in sales. I will tell you this is the only site that gives you "TODAY" to make money, I was amazed on how fast the system worked. I am still reeling form the first entry, that I again made another entry by adding my wife to make her own fortune so she will have her own money account and she can do as she may. I think that's fair. By allowing your KIN to partake in the programs seems like a great choice. I guess I will let you know is 60 days, when the payment for the continuous months comes up. Happy trails to all my associates and hoping your New Year 2015 is a successful one. "
 
file: 780
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Emil Basista Middleburg Hts, OH US

26 December 2014
"Fellow Entrepreneurs Let me get right to the point.If you don't decide to join Worldprofit, then frankly,you don't want to make any money. I have been on the internet since 2000 and have seen and heard it all. Get off your duff and join Worldprofit where you make money promoting the company itself. And you can use these tools for any other opportunity you want to promote. There is clearly no other choice on the net. "
 
file: 778
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

ANNA HARRIS BROADDUS, TX US

27 October 2014
"I retired from a life of hard work as a single mom almost three years ago and have been determined to stay home. I love being home and dug into affiliate marketing on the Internet as soon as I got settled in my new home deep in the East Texas Angelina Forest, four miles from Lake Sam Rayburn. The scenery in my little town of 200 residents is breathtaking. I have the same story; I guess the mistakes are part of the learning curve because learning how this Internet works is a challenge, especially how traffic works. I put together a beautiful website all about how to grow disease free roses (my passion), and then set off to be an affiliate marketer for any product a person could use outdoors. Then nothing happened. I tried all kinds of advertising on my limited budget, all kinds of programs, mostly trying to learn what I was doing wrong. And I, too, ended up with debt because of all the programs I've tried. One problem I run into often is I am not as advanced on the computer to accomplish some of the steps involved, and there is no customer service to help you through the stumbling block. That brings me to the most important part of a successful business, in my opinion, is the back-up support. Worldprofit has so much to describe as "outstanding" where do I begin? The 24/7 monitoring - where else do you find that feature but at Worldprofit? George Kosch - the most patient instructor I've met, giving encouragement, example, experience. His approach to teaching just clicked with me instantly. If I ever get discouraged, just going to one of George's recorded videos on any lesson I pick is enough to encourage me to keep going. The live bootcamps are my favorite place to be. I can ask questions, others ask questions, I learn so much. I am not opposed to spending much time devoted to following his directions because I see the potential of what is right before my eyes - the platform with all the tools to succeed, and the instructor to teach me how to use the tools. And at this point in my bootcamp - Lesson 3 - I am beginning to feel the switch from customer to business owner. I am seeing every product from the perspective of whether others would try it, buy it. It feels like a huge accomplishment to feel that mindset begin to enter. I am almost 90 days in the program as a Silver member and have begun to recognize the value of what I have found at Worldprofit. Sandi Hunter - Now, let's talk about customer service, which I believe is the backbone of any business. The 24/7 access is the most comforting feature provided to me. What is better than a support system that is always there for you, like a safety net? And it is everyone at Worldproft. George is always accessible through support, any help we need is available. And the live center feature is another area I like to just check into see what's happening, and just listen. It is a lesson in itself to just listen and watch the monitors work. To really put it clearly, for me, Worldprofit is personal contact with a huge family that will help me achieve my "bucket list" of goals. Like Linda Elze always says, I find this fun, also! By the way, even her personal touch, seeing her picture on an ad I click on surfing, makes me feel close to the family, it is a warm feeling that brings the associates in, and I thank you for that presentation. It is awesome. I honestly could write on and on the benefits I am realizing I have stumbled upon. The strongest pull for me is the fact that a real person is at bootcamp, everyone associated with Worldprofit.com is easy to access if we need help. That is like finding a gold mine for me at the level I am on the computer. That is why I appreciate the place to ask questions, the videos to listen to over and over until I get it, even George's soothing voice is reassuring. Every time I listen and watch his instructions, I learn one or more things. The creativity and brilliance combined at the foundation of Worldprofit is what makes it so amazing. The help tools you create, George, as you teach. The brilliance of your own Silver membership. Keep up the videos - your first one helped me so much! And, thank you, Sandi, for everything you do. I browsed your social website for a while yesterday, read some articles that were outstanding. Honestly, I have really neglected most of the site, promoting everyday as instructed. I will explore and discover everything as I grow, I'm sure. For right now, the challenge of learning each safelist and traffic exchange, downlines, surfing.......WHEW....is plenty enough to keep me busy several hours a day. In closing, I would sure hope to emphasize how important it is to have some sort of an organized system in place for all the records we need to keep. Many tools are in-house to help me organize, and this is a tremendous help I am implementing, a little each day. Thank you so much for all of the invaluable "time savers" I am enjoying as a Silver member. I'm off to promote believing I will pull in an associate or more today. See you at Bootcamp! "
 
file: 769
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Peter Bardsley ,

26 October 2014
"After years of research and lost revenue on what I thought was the secret to making money online, I have determined that Worldprofit is the best program. Keep up the technowork George. Now I am actually making money instead of buying stuff. Now I am the seller. "
 
file: 768
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Horsch Palm Bay, FL US

24 October 2014
"Worldprofit offers an absolutely wonderful product that both newbies and veterans alike can benefit from in a MAJOR way! This I can guarantee. I have used their powerful and, honestly very easy, system and can attest to the success one can achieve with it. You will have EVERY business tool you can dream of at your finger-tips in minutes... John D. Horsch http://bestfreetrafficmethods.com "
 
file: 767
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

24 October 2014
"I was challenged by someone, "You keep talking about Worldprofit. You keep saying it is the best internet marketing training on the planet. I see the extensive list of benefits, blah blah blah, but my question is, do you use it, and how do YOU use it? My response: Well, I will tell you that WITHOUT WORLDPROFIT, I would have to DRASTICALLY change the way I do things. * I would have to come up with replacements for traffic sources, tools, cloaking and ad tracking. * I would not have the massive article directory, ebook creator, ebook cover creator * I would not have the massive library of done-for-you email swipes, promo tools, offer builders. * I would not have the massive library of PLR, training courses, autoresponder scripts, Clickbank Promo Kit * It would take HOURS to recreate the Clickbank Marketplace and Amazon Stores on my websites. * I would not have the CONSTANT ENCOURAGEMENT and tips and techniques I get from THE MASTER, George Kosch, and the great Daily Checklist I get from Sandi Hunter. * I would not have the great library of landing page templates that I use all the time. I use these tools and resources EVERY DAY. I have at least one or more tabs of my browser open to WorldProfit ALL THE TIME. I USE THESE TOOLS! I am a Platinum VIP member, and the $149 I spend for Worldprofit every month would easily cost me 3-4 times that to be without these items I have gotten so used to using, and that I feel are necessary for me to function EVERY DAY. I went on to give him a list of the things I DO use EVERY DAY. I did a "day in the life" walkthrough for him. We have joined forces on many other projects, and are always taking jabs at each other, but I actually left him speechless (so uncharacteristic). I finally wore him out. This in itself is a testimonial. I'm still letting that sink in for several days... at least my answer shut him down from his daily "pokes" about "Worldprofit This, Worldprofit That". I'm still working on him, but it won't take too much more to make him a convert... I'm retired. I've got nothing BUT time... One of the traits that most marketers overlook, since everything is URGENT, and DO IT NOW, and DON'T MISS OUT, is patience. It takes on average 7 exposures for someone to "get it". Some people more... And, as I learned when teaching, people learn in different ways: some visual, some audible, and others are hands on... I just need to find the right combination..."
 
file: 766
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

23 October 2014
"I have bought and sold for as many as years as I have been looking for an honest program. When I found Worldprofit I wasn't sure it was right for me. By accident and years later I returned to Worldprofit with $30,000.00 LESS in my bank account from other failed attempts at wealth. I am now an honest and caring dealer at Worldprofit who's business links can and will direct you to an honest and free or paid membership with over 20 years of succeeding in making people who listen ooodles money. The most important thing to remember is you can choose to buy something every day BUT here you can succeed without paying and still be a welcome guest and earn a buck. Many bucks if your able to follow tried and true steps. The only steps every other web op. tells you about one piece at a time and for a hell of a lot of money. I'll never leave again and I have been here over a year now."
 
file: 765
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Wail Abdulla

19 October 2014
""WOW, this program is the one that delivers everything they say and more!" wail"
 
file: 764
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Patrick DeMasi Lynbrook, NY US

15 October 2014
"I just want to give a huge thanks to the Worldprofit community, George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and the awesome support staff. To this day, I have bounced around the internet as a virtual "Grasshopper", but I can truly say that without Worldprofit I would have not survived the amount of losses incurred from prior programs. The training, support, & community are second to none. I am a believer and will continue my journey to success with Worldprofit! "
 
file: 762

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jeanguy ,

12 October 2014
"this is the coolest site I have ever seen."
 
file: 761
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Hadee Hamjalin ,

01 October 2014
"IM BLOWN AWAY by what Worldprofit offers. I've wasted so much money on other sites and here you guys have it all included in your membership. Oh well better late then never I say, glad to have found you folks. "
 
file: 760
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

24 September 2014
"Dear Friends, George Kosch has done it again! In a short seven minute video, he points out the necessary elements needed to be successful at making money on the cyber highway called the Internet. It starts with the purchase of a Silver Package Dealership in Worldprofit. I have been a Senior Monitor and Dealer with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and I highly recommend Worldprofit. I have been successful with it and so should you! The training sessions alone are worth the price of the monthly membership. Welcome aboard! Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot (The Lunar Landing Mission) Commander Spaceship DEWAJ"
 
file: 759
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

23 September 2014
"Dear Friends, George Kosch has done it again! In a short seven minute video, he points out the necessary elements needed to be successful at making money on the cyber highway called the Internet. It starts with the purchase of a Silver Package Dealership in Worldprofit. I have been a Senior Monitor and Dealer with Worldprofit almost ten years now, and I highly recommend Worldprofit. I have been successful with it and so should you! The training sessions alone are worth the price of the monthly membership. Welcome aboard! Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot (The Lunar Landing Mission) Commander Spaceship DEWAJ"
 
file: 758
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Joseph Curl VANCOUVER, Washington United States

08 August 2014
"Enrolling here at Worldprofit has been nothing short of amazing! The absolute best money a person can spend on themselves if they are serious about internet marketing. A very simple system to learn and implement IF YOU FOLLOW DIRECTIONS and are teachable. The key is to master the basics, and there are only a few basics! In the first 72 hours I have managed to sign up for 12 safe lists and traffic exchanges, open 5 g mail accounts, and have watched the first 3 training videos 3 times. Traffic to my websites have tripled. The good Dr. even invited me to become a monitor, which I am deeply humbled by given that I am so new. The things you will learn, the tools, the people you will meet: prepare for an incredible journey towards financial freedom. You are in the right place at the right time..... JopsephtheCarpenter SUCCESS IS A DECISION AWAY"
 
file: 753
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

08 August 2014
"The Caliber of People In Our Community The quality our the people in the Worldprofit Community is amazing. They always impress me in some way, for, or fashion, and it is always an eye opening thing that they just do, because it needss to be done. This morning when I came in to monitor on my shift, the monitor before me had not showed up for whatever reason. But one of our dealers was acting as a monitor but answering customers through the chat window and directing them to where they needed to be. No video, no mic, just the shear desire to keep the LBC operating and directing new members to where they needed to be. He said, I just hate to see the center empty, I did what I could. And this is why I continue to Stay a member of Worldprofit. The quality and concern of our members for the overall success of our community is Second to None. Thanks Rawle Trim for doing whatever you could to help. It rally inspired me to try and do more. I just felt this needed to be shared. WOW the people we have here are Fantastic! Michael Harris "
 
file: 752
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Harder Coaldale, Alberta CA

02 August 2014
"Hey I'm just diving into my account here at WorldProfit and I'm blown away by all the bells and whistles. Oh and I had better not forget the precise training laid out in exact steps, you can just easily follow to success. All I can say WOW! Why didn't I know about Worldprofit sooner? "
 
file: 751
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Johan Sappari ,

30 July 2014
"I have never seen so much stuff in one place. Mind boggling. Digging in and getting busy. Thank you Worldprofit."
 
file: 750
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

21 July 2014
"I really love Worldprofit! Thank you so much."
 
file: 749
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marika Rika Tamworth, NSW Australia

16 July 2014
"This System is the BEST in the Business. It provides any online marketer the step by step expert online training, state of the art tools, awesome products and support required to build a list and become a successful entrepreneur in ANY niche in the Business World. Let me remind YOU that this is NOT an EASY, RICH QUICK system. It is a LONG-TERM commitment and it requires hard work and perseverance. If YOU are not willing to follow instructions and put in the hard yards then kindly continue on your "System Shopping" and good luck ! Cheers ! "
 
file: 748
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Jessica Elwood Bradenton, FL United States

12 July 2014
" Rags To Riches. What we all want! The American Dream. Now, what you must first understand is that riches are not easy to come by. They are not handed to you unless you are born into riches, which most of us unfortunately are not. You must WORK for them! Yes, folks, work! There is no EASY button, no let us build your website and you will make 500,000 this year, make 100,000 per month with our easy system….these are ALL SCAMS! And the faster you are willing to accept this the faster you will be ready to move on and get to work. Good Work. However, this is good work….because you will be building a business. And this business will be your baby. Yes, your baby! You will love it, feed it, watch it grow, promote it, and nurture it! It is all yours and most of all, YOU WILL BE PROUD OF IT! Now, the second thing you must realize is that businesses take time to grow. Just like babies, your business isn’t going to grow overnight. It will take a lot of effort on your part. You will have to do a lot or promoting…each and every day to get traffic to build YOUR LIST! Ever heard the saying “The list is the money, the money is the list?” Well, you have to build your list and that takes time. So love your business, feed your business, promote your business, and nurture your businesss, and THAT LIST WILL GROW. Worldprofit. Two names I want you to remember… Sandi Hunter and George Kosch. These will be your mentors, your teachers, your guides. They will help you to build your business. They will provide you with all the necessary tools, training, resources, advice, steps, WHATEVER YOU NEED TO BUILD AN ONLINE BUSINESS, THEY HAVE IT!!! You will have more at your fingertips with Worldprofit then you know what to do with and that’s a fact…which is why George Kosch provides you with Home business Bootcamp Training. You will need training just to be able to utilize all of the tools Worldprofit provides you with to build your business. And now that you have everything you need to build, love, feed, nurture, and grow your business, YOUR BUSINESS IS GOING TO PROSPER. Yes, here comes the RAGS TO RICHES part guys! Rags to Riches Comes Alive. So Now You have your very own business, all the tools you need to build that business, and now you just have to work each and every day and watch it grow. And folks, AS LONG AS YOU WORK EACH AND EVERY DAY, IT WILL GROW. You don’t have a baby , then put them in a room for 5 years and say “ok grow up, see you in five years”… do you?! No, you love that baby, feed that baby, nurture that baby, and WORK EACH AND EVERY DAY TO CONTRIBUTE TO THAT BABY’S GROWTH. Your business is your baby and you will work each and every day to promote your business and build your list. And as long as you do this, your list will grow and you will see profits. You will see Rags to Riches. Believe me people, I’m doing it and SO CAN YOU! "
 
file: 747

4/5Rating score

KD Ourdach ,

03 July 2014
"Having been searching for real legitimate online business opportunities to share and promote as an alternative to the main marketplaces luck of opportunities driven by the ongoing economic and financial challenges, I am indeed both extremely impressed and pleased landing on Worldprofit's network a real worth source of proven opportunities."
 
file: 746
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sheila Jones ,

02 July 2014
"Hello, Good morning. I am honored to say this is one of The best programs on the internet today. Thank you for Allowing me to participate."
 
file: 745
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Larry Sandoval albuquerque, NM US

23 June 2014
"I had a 160.000+ visits this month Wonderful Daily get now over a Thousand Daily. I am moving on with my God in Heaven,"
 
file: 744
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

15 June 2014
"It’s impossible to define just one certain thing that Worldprofit has provided for me, only that I could have never accomplished anything, even remotely, that has been made possible by, what is the Perfect Blend; being Worldprofit’s own Sandi, George, the Monitors, and the Community Members; some of whom I have come to know, not just as passing acquaintances, but as, what I consider, friends. Originally, I joined Worldprofit for the training, and software. The idea of earning income from home intrigued me. I had no idea that I was in for a lot more than I bargained for, and that Worldprofit would enrich my life in ways I never expected. Joining the Monitor program taught me so much. A special thanks, to George and Sandi. Without them, this simply would not have existed. Impeccable, is the only way I know how to describe them. Aside from the Bootcamp Training that literally teaches you everything you need to know about how to become successful on the Internet; Individually, Sandi’s “pure grace, writing and design talents, and attention to detail”, and George’s “fascination with inventing, and sharing, things”, has determined my Home Base. "
 
file: 743

5/5Rating score

Anthony Bradley williamsport, OH US

30 May 2014
"Well I am still new to this site I am spectacle on how this process works but from what I have now read this is one site that will help you with all processes and will even help if you ask for it I am very proud to be a silver member and I hope I start making money soon. "
 
file: 742
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Benny Brogan Arsta, Stockholm SE

24 May 2014
"Have you come to Worldprofit.com you have come to the right place. That is, if you want to learn to make money online the right way without all the lies that are out there. This is a Big study site and a Big make money site for both beginners and super advanced people. I was a member of a another mentor program that I considered to be the best out there on the web, but have now switched to Worldprofit. I cant believe that there is something better than this. If you do not get Amazed with Worldprofit, you must be dead, and heaven is probably a better place for you. Welcome you too, you can thank me later Only the best is good enough for me. Benny Brogan"
 
file: 741
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Nikki Chubb Bilambil Heights, NSW Australia

10 May 2014
"Just finished watching the new bootcamp video 1. It was excellent and very straight forward for anyone starting out. After watching it you can start marketing straight away. Thanks George Regards Nikki"
 
file: 740
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robb Hill Aurora, IL US

05 May 2014
"I am truly amazed! I have been following George's advice to the letter however; I could not resist the urge to look through some of the tools available. WHERE have you been for the last 3 years that I have been struggling so much? Not only am I applying what is suggested but I now know why I have visitors and no sales! I need to direct them to a landing page FIRST! This is a Beautiful Thing! Robb Hill"
 
file: 739
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

05 May 2014
"Worldprofit Members simply do not know the value of what we have at Worldprofit with tech support. George is the brains and brawn behind it all, and what he has accomplished in creating all the tools and training is amazing, but it didn't stop there. He knows every piece of code in these systems and has first hand knowledge of what they do, and how to fix it. Let's face it, with 2 million people beating on these systems, you are bound to find a situation you could not plan or test for. The gem we have is that tech support (George) is responsive, knowledgeable, and comes up with creative solutions. I don't know how many times these days I call a help desk, and just shake my head at the attitudes and lack of customer service you get. No so at Worldprofit. I have quite a bit of experience with help desk and tech support functions so I know how difficult George's job is. I did it, I built it, I know what it takes, and I had a TEAM to accomplish what George has done himself. Tech support is one of those areas that has many unsung heros. The ones that care. The ones that take that extra step. The ones that are willing to work through a difficult problem and push for a solution that is satisfactory for both the system and the customer. Worldprofit members: YOU HAVE THAT ALL WITH GEORGE. People do not say it often enough. Thank you George Richard Moyer CSP, CSE, CNE Retired Senior Member of Technical Staff from Verizon after 32 years. (24 years in IT)"
 
file: 738
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Celestin Kanga Brou Madrid, Madrid ES

05 May 2014
"Hi admin, I had been doing some money online now and then, but not steadily like I am doing right now with "Worldprofit" and the training is just great. One more thing: I have got "Everything" I need for my online success such as "Training and Tools" all in one Place and this is invaluable as far as I am concerned. My advice is: If you want to learn the ropes of internet marketing and become a real "Pro" sign up with Worldprofit, period! But do as you are told and your success is assured. I am a living proof. Celestin Kanga"
 
file: 737
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Vijian Narayanasamy Clayton South, Victoria AU

03 May 2014
"Thank you for giving the opportunity to provide my testimonials and please find it as below. "I've been a Worldprofit member for nearly three years now. This is the best profit training ever. You want a simple, duplicable system that has the best chance of building a strong, sustainable business. Remember, most people don't have online marketing experience, so what we suggest is a simple method that you can use to start earning commissions straight away while you are learning and setting up your business. Log into the live business centre to see us live 24 hours and we guest all around the globe joining us every day! We are not bragging here or beating our chest... we are showing you how a simple system of sending out a bunch of emails to the right people can work INCREDIBLY FAST! But before we go through your next steps to take, let's talk at live business centre. I'm telling you. If you follow the directions, work the business and listen to George Kosch you are going to make money... GUARANTEED! Vijian Narayanasamy Melbourne Australia. "
 
file: 736
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Coovi Francois Tohounkpin London, London UK

25 April 2014
"I have used Worldprofit strategy my selves and gotten terrific results from it.I think Worldprofit is one of the top sites on the global Internet, and I am super excited to tell everyone that I finally found a simple way to make money online. Now it's your turn guys!"
 
file: 735
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2717284 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

662 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President