World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

646 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

5/5Rating score

William Rabang Everson, WA US

24 June 2012
"Fresh off the fishing vessel. Reminds me of why I started Internet Marketing (I love fishing also) and joining Worldprofit has been the best decision so far. "
 
file: 520
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Barry Brooklyn cambridge, cambridgeshire uk

22 June 2012
"Hi l have been working with Worldprofit for only a short time, but in that period l have come a long with their help and through their training which has shown me the way to make life happen. So l would say take the first step in taking control of your life and get the things you require and prosantion is the ememy. Take that first step now and come on onboard with a Great Company. "
 
file: 519
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marilu Nieto San Jose, Ca Santa Clara

21 June 2012
"I just want to send Sandi this email. Thank you for today's commentary. Yes, it is necessary to work hard at what we do. I am putting in 12-15 hour days. I need to succeed. I wish I would have found your company when I first started but I firmly believe that every day is the first day of your life. I think I signed up around the 25th of May 2012... I have been dedicated.. I now have 20 associates and I am working on growing my list.. I hope my sales start soon. Once again, thank you for today's reality check. I hope other dealers internalize your words... Marilu Nieto Home Biz Diva"
 
file: 518
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brenda Mohammed Vistabella, San Fernando Trinidad

19 June 2012
"I joined Worldprofit four months ago on February 18th 2012. I was new to Internet Marketing after a long banking career. I could not even Copy and paste. I joined Worldprofit as a Dealer because it appealed to me. I read every Bootcamp Lesson, watched every video, and attended the Live Bootcamp Training with George Kosch. It was a lot to learn but I spent many hours learning and practicing what I learnt. I signed up many associates with the skills I learnt from George Kosch and I graduated after three months. Today I am proud to state that I have just been paid by Worldprofit. I also received payments from Clickbank and Traffic Exchanges recommended by Worldprofit. It definitely is possible to Make Money Online with Worldprofit and I recommend it to all who are interested in starting an honest online business. I want to openly thank George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for their quick responses to my support requests, and for my success in Worldprofit."
 
file: 516
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

MD HASAN ,

18 June 2012
"Thank you Worldprofit so much!"
 
file: 515
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

SAMUEL OSEI ,

16 June 2012
"I love Worldprofit, they have helped me like no other business including marketing, SEO and showed me actually how to make money online. Thank you George Kosch and the Worldprofit home business community."
 
file: 514
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Eddie Iduoze Gravesend, Kent United Kingdom

02 June 2012
"This is undoubtedly the best educational and 'earn while you learn' platform I have ever seen! It is indeed a convergence of all the tools and training required to make a success of Internet Home business. I regret that I did not find this sooner. Where else will you find FREE landing pages, FREE traffic, FREE Masking tools and FREE dedicated people helping you close sales as part of your membership? Thanks to everyone for all you do!"
 
file: 510
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

ELLEN MESA ,

24 May 2012
"Really happy to be the one of worldprofit's members , this site i really enjoy and also can earn money in easy way ... and also this site help me know something i really don't know before ... can help me to have a goal and dream come true ... really appreciate this site .... the way to help some people to earn money .... and have a good life! thanks worldprofit !!! god bless us!!!"
 
file: 504
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Josephf Gaita ,

19 May 2012
"This is a very comprehensive website every Online Marketer should be made aware of. The Wordprofit Staff are well dedicated to give all their best for our profit online."
 
file: 503
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike Curry Fort Walton Beach, Florida United States

17 May 2012
"I am finding Worldprofit the absolute best program ever. After at least 2 years of looking, someone sent me an invitation to join and boy, am I having a great time."
 
file: 502
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Simon Lefort Margaree, Nova Scotia CA

12 May 2012
"My OBSERVATION OF WORLDPROFIT: I look at the process offered to me ( and besides the mountain of free instructions and help)to grow, I see a huge Family with George Kosch as our Father and Sandi as George's brother, in other words our Uncle. Yes it is a great Family, and as members we can frustrate our Grand Father, as well as our Father, but we need so much help, and many times, we underestimate ourselves. So we are considred slow at making progress, yet we feel we have made so much progress,so fast, compared to our previous experiences.You see, our adoptive family has adopted damaged children whom they need to retrain. Quite a Challenge and yet a successful endeavour. "
 
file: 500
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Clifford Petry Goodland, KS US

22 April 2012
"Well sure you have heard many stories of success, this one is different. How you say? No computer experience,no sales,as a matter of fact,nothing but the willingness of wanting a home business! So first thing to do is get a website.Then get a domain name. Hosting comes next.Know you have a website up and running on the World Wide Web.Then a week later,no traffic to the website.So you buy traffic.Two weeks later,got traffic no sales.So whats wrong?Targeted traffic, okay! So just sign up to affiliate programs and hope for the best,right!Wrong Okay it has turned into 15 websites now,18 software programs,100 or so affiliate sign ons.Three no Five auto responders accounts.Buy this it's better,no buy this one.Confused yes,failed yes,ready to give up,maybe.Maybe coaching,okay bought those 7 of them.Did not under stand what was going on after the first lesson.Got lost. Well had spent $11,468.26 have not made one sale.Now it has been 5 months later,wife is upset.You have to do something now!Okay checking emails 100's by now.Then I see one that grabs Me that had not seen before. Okay,the email say's MASSIVE TRAFFIC PACKAGE Plus 50,000 FREE Guaranteed Visitors for YOU. AMAZING! So I go their and this guy starts calling out my name Hello Clifford Petry please say hello to me.So I type HELLO Then my Home Internet Business changed from that first hello! The gentleman in that Live Business Center said to watch the Video and click the Green Button So I did it,I watched,I listened,I believed,I made a commentment to do as I was told to do,to listen and learn how to do it the RIGHT WAY.Follow the BOOTCAMP to the T.So I Did! Guess what happen?I got targeted traffic to my website!All the tools and in- formation,leaders in home business,support that you will NEVER find anywhere, articles given to you in handfuls, people who care that you do have SUCCESS! So know it has been 6 weeks of hard work! The pay off for Me has been targeted traffic to all of my websites,that I have worked on.Many more to go.I Have a email list,that i can send offers too.As of today 116.Website traffic had been 10 to 20 a day now 160 to 220 perday.My own websites that had made me nothing.That's Thanks to the website that came with the Business at Worldprofit. Final thing to say is I have a Cash Flow now,Targeted Traffic now,Email list, over 1,000,000 friends on my side,Coaches that stick with the program,real people in the LIVE BUSINESS CENTER,they do because they LIKE IT,That makes The Difference!So If You Are Ready To Make a Change in Your Home Business Starting a Home Business,Or Just Checking Out The Ropes Start here and Watch George Kosch's Video Offer in Worldprofit's Live Business Center Member of Worldprofit Clifford Petry"
 
file: 498
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Junior Torres

17 April 2012
"This is the most incredible program I have ever seen. Worldprofit is a comprehensive training program for those serious about earning online."
 
file: 495
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Craig Telfer Monash, South Australia AU

10 April 2012
"I would like to give thanks to all Worldprofit support staff. I wandered off track and joined DotComSecretsX. After day 15 of hiccups, Video not working etc., I sent a support request to Russell from DotComSecretsX....... still no response.. The moral of my story is... Worldprofit is a professional business that looks after its customers/dealers in a prompt timely fashion. Thank you again! Craig Telfer"
 
file: 492
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Magnar Skaalevik Rubbestadneset, Hordaland NO

08 April 2012
"Fantastic site and great program from day 1!! Highly recommended."
 
file: 490
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Abdo Shohatee Detroit, mi usa

01 April 2012
"Are you ready to make money from your home? this is the place to be, Worldprofit will show you how to gain profit 24/7."
 
file: 489
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ricky Phelps hanson, ky usa

01 April 2012
" I just signed up and for the first time I am amazed what I learned in 30 minutes just outstanding information- Just in the first two boot camps- For real thank you- I knew there was a way to make money from home and after 6 months of trail and error I found it. Thankyou for everything. Truthfully I really can't believe this- All the time I wasted, but I'm on my way. The search is over thank you- Ricky Phelps "
 
file: 488
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tim ODell Villa Rica, GA US

17 March 2012
"Thank you George, and Sandi, I feel that I have finally found my "home" here online with Worldprofit, where I can grow as a person, as a business professional,to prosper financially, and a place to give back to other victims of the internet pirates, and to help those just getting started online to avoid all the the financial and emotional pain those internet pirates can inflect! Many Blessings to you and yours! Tim ODell"
 
file: 485
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

14 March 2012
"This is my second Testimonial in 12 months for this marvelous program Worldprofit. I am very delighted to be a Silver Member. It is very diverse and as a silver member, you get so many tools for your new start in business. Best of all you can still expand,if your budget allows. George Kosch is the best Mentor I have met and believe me, in my learning process of three years,I have met a lot of Gurus. Therefore, I see the difference very clear, he leaves nothing out,each step is by Viedeo. The Support is magnificent and if you have Financial issues, perhaps due to illness, or the Credt Card needs to be renewed then they are very understanding. I love Worldprofit and will be here for a long time. I wish everyone a lot of success in Worldprofit. Inge Feiler Germany"
 
file: 483
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Hanna Ronen kibbutz Nahsholim, IL

09 March 2012
"At this point I have to admit my take of internet work at home was copy paste something, or better some push button program and you are on your way. Because to say the truth I am not a sales person,(I could not sell water in the desert) nor do I have the tec experties. But I was determined to make it ago so I kept looking day in and day out for something that works. The first thing I know about the "Work at home" was the training program and support which gave me hope that I am not a lost case.I understud its all about the Mindset so I am gratfull to the hole team starting with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter I fill my decision to upgrade is the write step in the write direction. Thank you all and I am looking forword with hope. "
 
file: 480
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Dan Barnett Denver, CO US

01 March 2012
"This is a treasure chest of knowledge! The learning starts here! I am so excited about this marketing team! The automation is awesome! Daniel J. Barnett and Associates"
 
file: 477
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Viorel madalin Ilinca san ferdinando di puglia, Foggia IT

05 February 2012
"I LIKE WORLDPROFIT,IS HAS BECOME FOR ME LIKE A DAY JOB! NICE!!!! JOIN US!!!!!!"
 
file: 471
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Hanna Ronen kibbutz Nahsholim, IL

05 January 2012
"Dear People well, I am very appreciative of the encouragement I get every day from you, on days I am in the verge of giving up, opening the daily report, is always full with ideas,direction and focus that helps to get back on track and not giving up. I didn't find any other program that is so seportive, full of opportunities and verity of options one can grow and develop Thanks its a grate pleace to keep learning and growing. (and don't give up on me.)"
 
file: 457
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jocelyn Jones Ashville, NY USA

01 December 2011
"I have been involved in online marketing since 2009. Up until now, I had little successes, here and there. I began to realize how important it is to get the proper mindset, utilize the different tools and resources, to have an Others' Focused attitude, and in doing so everything has begun to fall into place. What intrigued me about Worldprofit in the first place is how it does not compete with other people and actually offers them solutions and marketing and advertising options, so it is very easy to promote. The training and support is Top Notch! I've been a dealer for a little over a month now and already am just 1 Associate away from graduating to MCEC status. Worldprofit ROCKS! :)"
 
file: 448
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Joseph Freyaldenhoven Morrilton, AR USA

15 November 2011
"Hello Joseph Freyaldenhoven - aka Bubbajoe here. I am what I call a Worldprofit.com revert. ie) I was a Dealer and canceled and came back. The questions are why did I cancel and more importantly why did I come back. I canceled because I got involved in too many programs and decided to concentrate on just a few. As soon as I canceled I began to notice a drop in income from safelist signups (Coming for Worldprofit.com and clickbank sales also originating for Worldprofit.) In addition I got trapped in the give away free stuff racket. My dad told me years ago that nothing in this world is free! I also noticed that I needed the input from someone like George and Sandi to keep me abreast of marketing techniques. Now - why did I come back. (Presently Platinum member and loving it) I came back to Wordprofit because in my 14 years of internet experience I have no three persons like George and, Sandi individually or collectively that are what they say they are. Their combination and the Worldprofit.com system together equals success. I am living proof that if you follow the bootcamp system you will succeed. My advice to everyone, is to forget about all the reasons you think that will stop you from succeeding and concentrate on the bootcamp system and do it every day in day out and whala - first new associates and then new dealers and finally deposits to your account. Thanks Joseph Freyaldenhoven"
 
file: 444
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ronald Massey pahrump, NV US

14 November 2011
"This rocks! What an amazing company. "
 
file: 443
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Emil Basista Middleburg Hts, OH US

13 November 2011
"Folks, let me tell you this. Worldprofit is the best thing going on the internet to make money. But remember,you don't have to just get involved with their products.You can use all there great tools for anything you want to promote(no adult or gambling sites).George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have all your bases covered for whatever you want to do. You won't find 2 more honest people on the net.I have been with them off and on since 2000 and I kick myself everytime I go away again. George Kosch is unreal with the tools and things he continually comes out with for us. Sandi Hunter is the best site designer you will find on the net. So quit wasting your time with all those lying promises and pies in the sky theories ot here and go with the best.I assure you will never look back to anything else..... Thanks WP Team #1 Emil Basista "
 
file: 442
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Steven Lanier Citrus Heights, CA US

01 November 2011
"This is easily the most user friendly and powerful money making community I have come across in my 10+ Years of internet marketing. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have done a wonderful job putting together the best home based business opportunity on the internet. Great job guys!"
 
file: 440
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ron Gullison ST stephen, New Brunswick CA

29 October 2011
"I love Worldprofit."
 
file: 439
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Dawson Sr Indianapolis, IN United States

26 October 2011
"I started off just like everyone, looking all over the internet for "The Best" home business opportunity that I could become involved in. It of course did not take long before I had purchased numerous so called greatest business opportunity packages on the internet, e-books, software packages, blasters, list building software, prime classified ad space, newsletter creating software, etc. etc. I started looking eleven years ago. During that time I kept logs and records with the intention of creating two websites devoted to supplying other people, with the same dream of entrepreneurship, with all of the information and tried and proven business opportunities that they could join without going broke in the process. And I did go on to create both websites. It took 8 1/2 years. I thought that I had created the cream of the crop. Then one day I was introduced the creation known as Worldprofit. I just had one word. WOIW!! George Kosch and Sandi Hunter had accomplished what I had set out to do and them soooo very much more. I am telling you folks.....there IS NOT any other website on the internet like Worldprofit or even comes close to Worldprofit. NONE. EVERYTHING you could possibly want or need is provided to you and for you on this business website. This IS NOT an Opp. This is a REAL home business building website. The business marketing tools, professionally prepared pre-written promotional marketing material, recommended and verified safelists, social networks, #1 Google and Yahoo in 5 minutes, top SEO link building, traffic builders, traffic infusers, recording studio, traffic center, LIVE business center, fast track visitors packages, banner exchanges, pre-developed landing pages, prospect manager, professional and direct input and help from company founders, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. The benefits that you derive from your membership are absolutely mind blowing!! It is endless!!! Every single day they are developing something new that they have added to the website for everyone to take advantage of to help build their business. It does not matter if you already have a business idea or opportunity that you are wanting to promote or if you would just like to build your own Worldprofit business and recommend others to Worldprofit. It is of course totally up to you. I just know this, and I am going to be brutally blunt and direct. QUIT WASTING YOUR VERY PRECIOUS TIME AND MONEY ELSEWHERE ON THE INTERNET!!!! I know from eleven years of experience, about searching for that golden business opportunity, marketing tools, etc. EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING YOU NEED IS RIGHT HERE!!!! I began as a free member of Worldprofit. Within a couple of days or so I upgraded to Silver. Then it was not long at all after that I upgraded to Platinum. I just flat out know for a fact that I found my home. That I found the goldmine of marketing tools and information that I had been searching for all those years. If you were to purchase just a tenth of all of the marketing tools, have a professional write your promotional marketing material and have it market tested, have someone review hundreds of safelists and traffic exchanges for the most reliable - proven and tested, copies of the hundreds of e-book packages available along with the PLR and Clickbank store......you would spend THOUSANDS!!!! And then STILL not be able to even come close to what you have with Worldprofit. Now you don't have to believe a word I say and just consider this just another one of those testimonials that you read on the internet. But you know for a fact that I am a real person contacting you for real. I am not some computer generated photo with some comments someone has dreamed up to include with the photo calling it a testimonial. I am not a robot contacting from computer generated program. You can go to one of my websites that I mentioned and see that I am a real live person. I really want to help everyone to build a successful home based business that they can be proud of and support themselves and their family without having to go through all of the heartache and wasted time and money that I did. Quit looking for that hot dream that you will become rich over night with. PLEASE believe me. They DO NOT exist. Like always, it still requires knowledge and hard work. BUT with Worldprofit, you will have everything you need all in one place with professionals who are available 24/7 here top help you along the way. You really DO NOT have to do it alone. I know I am perfectly happy! And you can be too!! At least sign up for the Silver membership so you too can take advantage of the great benefits and LIVE training. Complete step by step by baby step. It is sooooo comforting to have all of that too. And with the recorded training sessions that you have available for you to go back to and listen to again and again if you need to. Take Care and I Wish You All Of The Best, James Deo Dawson Sr “JD” "
 
file: 437
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Elizabeth English Hastings, NY US

23 October 2011
"I have been a Dealer at Worldprofit for one year now...I want to shout to the world..JOIN..what are you waiting for..I was practically a total Newbie when I came to Worldprofit, I had been on the Internet for approximately 6 months. I had a Website a gift store, I didn't need or want another business at the time...I wanted what everyone wants TRAFFIC..the 50,000 Free Visitors is what brought me to Worldprofit..I came in a couple of times everytime they called my name I just couldn't figure out how they knew my name or how they knew I had been there twice..I admit I left..I came back for the Webcast my third visit, I didn't know what I was hearing..a safelist..what is a safelist, traffic exchange..most of all profit credits, I knew to get my 50,000 visitors I had to attend the whole webcast..still not knowing what I was actually hearing I listened, mind you remember I didn't want another business at the time...I was happy with my little gift shop just needed someone there besides family and friends. I was stunned I met this man, George Kosch..I thought oh boy I'll never learn this, too hard, then it was like he was right beside me every step of the way holding my hand showing me the exact steps to take..To this day I take the steps that George Kosch recommends..I am afraid some day George is going to say jump off a bridge and I'm going to think it is the thing to do. The point is I went through Bootcamp in two days I Learned the Steps I needed to succeed. I am still doing those exact steps to this day. I met Sandi Hunter through Worldprofit Bootcamp Newsletters...the Newsletter updates us everyday on what is happening and what we need to do...in each and every one, Sandi tells us things that we need to do to succeed not just at Worldprofit but in Business our Home Business. I met Sandi one day in the Live Business Center, she is the most amazing woman, she IS Worldprofits President. I knew the day that I saw her if there was any way that I could be half of the person that she is I could be the President of My Business..I try to inspire my dealers the way that Sandi does each of us everyday. After I was with Worldprofit for a couple of months I became a Senior Monitor I can't say enough about George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, because of what the two of them created almost 18 years ago I AM SUCCEEDING ON THE INTERNET. Just imagine a little country woman from Hastings, New York succeeding with her own Internet Home Business. I owe all my success to WORLDPROFIT, INC.. I know this testimony is a little long to post on the Live Business Center Page, it doesn't matter, I could have said this and a lot more but had to stop myself..I have finally found my oomph I couldn't be more excited about being a dealer and Senior Monitor at Worldprofit. Worldprofit has given me my life back."
 
file: 436
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

modah nooraltabia gedahh, saudi arabia gedahh

14 October 2011
"Year over and I have how the correct way to make money from the Internet and you are worried too but I am now in a very simple has become proud of belonging to this wonderful group, and become ever more Atmiana the future total Hnammeltv around you helps you to send you emails that he is following your steps everything is calculated accurately and easily although I am an Arab woman, but I delight to help them and today has become the organic platinum after being asked to upgrade an additional amount is very simple for organic silver and bought market from Click Bank, added to my beautiful Zor on my page to become friends and Tell you more about this wonderful group, very different for everyone in the Internet Yours In Success, modah nooraltabia Webmaster00966566170008 "
 
file: 435
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Ron Gullison ST stephen, New Brunswick CA

13 October 2011
"I like what i have seen so far from all of you at Worldprofit. It is great & i want and need to learn a lot more, as i am a real newbe at all of this. Thank you very much Ron."
 
file: 434
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Shondra L Turner Glendale, AZ US

26 September 2011
"In the first three hours of joining I signed up an associate. This was exciting! You really have to see this system to truly understand it's power. Everything you ever learned online barely scratches the surface. Worldprofit puts all of it together and adds FREE advertising to get you going. Goodies are added regularly. So visit often... Shondra Turner Network Marketer/Mentor"
 
file: 430
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Vladimir Ugrik KURANDA, Queensland AU

10 September 2011
"Thanks to Worldprofit, today I am just starting Silver member and searching for training. "
 
file: 422
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Elbert Brown Sr Baltimore, MD US

07 September 2011
"I'm happy to have run into (Worldprofit) I'm excited and looking for great things to happen."
 
file: 421
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Barrett Jacques Iron Mountain, MI US

28 August 2011
"I'm new to Internet Marketing and have jumped into a few "make money from home" programs, just to be completely let down. Mainly because the programs didn't provide the necessary tools for a beginner to survive in the online market. This was not the case with Worldprofit. I was absolutely blown away by the vast amount of support and tools I've received here to get my business up and running. George Kosch does an amazing job in instructing you step by step in Millionaire Bootcamp Training. I've been here three weeks now, and have learned more about marketing, than I had in the 6 months of studying it prior to Worldprofit. They are constantly upgrading, and updating us with best products to sell on the internet, which can be sold out of my own ClickBank store. This is just absolutely amazing, and I can't imagine ever running out of ways to make money from Worldprofit. Thank you to everyone here at Worldprofit. I look forward to our future success. Barrett Jacques "
 
file: 420
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

20 August 2011
""As a former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program, (The Lunar Landing Mission, I am very careful about any programs I recommend for my Passengers and Crew on my Spaceship DEWAJ. In the case of Worldprofit, I have no equivocation in highly recommending it as the ultimate solution to the ever present problems encountered with the running of a successful Internet Business. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have done yoeman service and I congratulate them on a "Job Well Done." Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Senior Monitor & Dealer of Worldprofit. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot CDR Spaceship DEWAJ" - Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States"
 
file: 419
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Daniel Guevin Wahiawa, hawaii United States

18 August 2011
"I started working with Worldprofit about a week ago.I have not recieved a payment yet but I can honestly say that the amount of prospects one can accumlate are accurate.I have already gotten 136 ad tracker hits and the emails from other associates are over flowing with credits that I use to post my ads.The program does however require patience and time.If you can do the basics about 3 hours per day you will get results.I am happy to own my own buisness and at this point in time i would reccomend it to anyone who needs an extra income. Sincerly Mr.Daniel Guevin/publisher"
 
file: 416
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Neilson Sherwood Park, Alberta CA

25 July 2011
"I want to applaud the technical support staff for resolving an issue that I encountered after inadvertently becoming a Silver Member through a sponsor other than my original contact, namely Wallace Johnson.. a former Apollo test pilot endeavoring to put a member of his family through college. The complex structure of the tracking systems of this community are vital to all that belong to it...and changing it was undoubtedly no small task. I believe it attests to the skill and moral fiber of the crew and I wanted to put this up in recognition for their efforts. And by the way Wallace thanks you as well.. So here is to all of you, may your skies be clear and blue for your flight! John Neilson "
 
file: 410
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Leif Stromstedt Grastorp, VA Gotaland SE

07 July 2011
"Hi I am from Sweden and joined for one month ago. I have tried many different thing on Internet but this is the first time a get real support and feel someone really cares. I can recommend this to all people who want to build a business from home. This is like a big family and you get all tools to make this to your success. Leif Stromstedt"
 
file: 406
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

James Dawson Sr Indianapolis, IN United States

14 June 2011
"Only YOU Can Make The Move To Self Fulfillment and an Enriched Lifestyle If I may put in my 2 cents worth, I myself could not be any happier. Anyone and everyone....DO NOT pass up your chance to become associated with Worldprofit. There is not ANY other opportunity out there that can even come close to Worldprofit. Sorry to be on a sort of soap box here, but I could not help myself. I am an experienced network marketer going back to 1966. I have NEVER seen a company like Worldprofit and could not be any happier. Invest in yourself. Invest in YOUR future and take control. DO NOT pass up the golden opportunity that is right in front of you. You will only regret it later after you have spent way more than the price of the WorldProfit membership. You will only wish you would have spent your money more wisely with a Worldprofit membership instead of some pie in the sky, crap opportunity. I myself have even considered becoming a part time moderator for Worldprofit. BUT I want to build my Worldprofit business first and foremost and gather more experience with all that Worldprofit has to offer. I am SO excited about what Worldprofit has to offer. There is NO guarantees in life. Well I take that back there are only 2 guarantees. Death and taxes. Family, love, business, your work and your life will be determined by ONLY what YOU decide to do and take control of. As I had said, I have been involved in mlm and network marketing since 1966. I am voicing my opinions based on my years in this industry that so many of us have come to love and enjoy. I have gone through 3 heart attacks and 2 by-pass surgeries. I do not know what I would have done without network marketing to carry us through. Sure it takes a lot of work, a lot of time, research and patience. So! How many things in your lifetime took a lot of your time, research and patience that you yourself did not benefit at all from! Isn't it high time that you did? Network marketing IS NOT a quick, get rich business. Regardless of all of the crap you have seen or been told. They are nothing but blood sucking lairs! This is not a fly by the seat of your pants or fly by night sort of operation. You are BUILDING a business. BUILDING anything worth while takes time. But in the process you know you are BUILDING a business and a solid future that YOU and YOUR family WILL benefit from. And Worldprofit is not going anywhere. Been here 18 years, plan on being here for many more to come. And even if someday God forbid something terrible was to happen, just think of the knowledge and experience you will be able to absorb in the meantime, right now, today, tomorrow, etc. that you will be able to benefit from. Check out Worldprofit. Check out George Kosch. You will find out both are very reputable and highly respected in the industry. George is an absolute genius and a legend in the industry! Have you got something better in mind? How many other so called business opportunities are you going to waste your precious time and money on that will end up totaling far more than what you will spend on a Worldprofit membership!! And I speak from experience and the road of hard knocks! And besides, keep in mind that you can use the site to assist you with any other businesses that you are involved in. You can even advertise and promote any other business opportunity that you choose to become involved in on your Worldprofit website. I do not stand to gain any financial gain whatsoever saying all of this today to everyone. I quite simply am so very excited about my working relationship with George and Sandi and the Worldprofit organization, that I am telling anyone and everyone that will listen. I have FINALLY found home, peace, trust and satisfaction. Give it a chance and I am sure that you will too. Respectfully, James Deo Dawson Sr "JD""
 
file: 402
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

William Fencil deming, NM US

11 June 2011
"I have learned internet marketing from George Kosch by watching the bootcamp training. This is an excelent company to learn and work the internet."
 
file: 400
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Petar RADETA

29 May 2011
"tout simplement c est The best Worldprofit...j aime..fait confiance vous aussi car c est The best"
 
file: 398
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Aye Lwin Brooklyn, NY United States

28 May 2011
"Looking for a complete Home Business WITH support, TRAFFIC, training and MULTIPLE ways to make money at home from trusted sources? Get a free Associate Membership and find out out to get 3,000 Ebooks, Software, articles and more FREE to generate leads and build ANY business! Contact your sponsor today! PLUS! You get dozens and dozens of tested ways to make money online! We weed out the time and money wasters and deliver to you ONLY the programs that truly work! We've got the Only Online Business Opportunity that Closes Your Sales For You!"
 
file: 397
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeff Altman Waterville, OH United States

25 May 2011
"I have been marketing online for 16 years. I had had some previous successes, but many failures. I recently found Worldprofit, and it has completely change the way I do business online. Not only am I more profitable, but I am more efficient. My marketing efforts not only reap me consistent daily results, but I spend much less time marketing, and more time doing things I enjoy. I wish I would have found Worldprofit years ago. Thank you George, and Sandi!"
 
file: 394
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Alan Schmitt San Diego, CA US

23 May 2011
"This place is... incredible! I have all of my internet marketing programs organized in one place ...Here! I have my real estate business websites incorporated as well as my Network Marketing sites. Not only do I earn selling Worldprofit, I earn selling all of the Clickbank products, my MLM products and my real estate. Of course, I blog for all of them. Blogging??? I have my blog copy handed to me on a silver platter. Thank You Very Much! I wouldn't be bloggin if I had to write it all myself! I was spending almost $200 monthly on "stuff" I now get included with my Worldprofit membership. Talk about paying for itself instantly!! Gotta Luv it!"
 
file: 393
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Murphy Mose Tacoma, WA USA

15 May 2011
"Well, I'm well into my 4th month with Worldprofit, and haven't made a shiny penny from this membership. But I've been renewing at a cost I really cannot afford, because what I've not directly reaped from Worldprofit, I've been seeing success [= $$$] at another of my main "ventures"! I haven't pinpointed what precisely it is that is making this happen...but, I am 100% certain it has to do with Worldprofit (translated : George Kosch) and the clarity I'm gaining on how to do business online. The potential is here. The motivation is renewable simply by listening to [a BootCamp recording by] George (when he talks, he puts your brain in the "oh yeah...now I get it" mode!!!). I can't afford to keep spending $100 monthly to maintain this association; but I can't convince myself that I can continue to make gains in the make-a-living-from-the-internet without the (overwhelming} resources here at Worldprofit!!! And making a living from/on the web is a MUST - and the number 1 goal - for me. It's one of those damned-if-you-do/damned-if-you-don't; and I'm damned if I'm going to drop this baby!!! Besides...I'm a 60's-era US Marine, and this Bootcamp is soothing!!! It's bittersweet - I would love to get that 1 signup; but I'm finding more value with/without that one knucklehead (what's holding you back, for criminy sakes!!!). Endeavour to Persevere. -M3 *** "If you think you can, you can. And if you think you can't, you're right." - Henry Ford *** *** *** "
 
file: 392
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Harmanli Erkin

14 May 2011
"a good work. Thanks for being such an amazing company!"
 
file: 391
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Neil traverse city, michigan usa

07 May 2011
"I just wanted to take a minute and let the folks at Worldprofit know how much I appreciate the expert and fine assistance I have been receiving since I joined. Sandi, George and Justin to name a few as well as the excellent technical support that i have been receiving is miles ahead of what i have gotten with other internet marketing companies i have been apart of before ...You guys ROCK!!!! God bless and keep up the good work..THX. Frank the tank. "
 
file: 387
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2686341 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

646 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President