World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

661 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

01 July 2018
"As soon as I registered at Worldprofit I was greeted by the live monitor on duty and I immediately knew I was a part of something special. Without really knowing it at the time, I was not going to be satisfied to just be "in" another program. Rather, I was looking for something that I could be "involved" with. Even though it didn't happen for a few months, I knew right away that I wanted to become a live monitor. The idea that I could step up as a leader, reach out to help other people and force myself to grow both personally and professionally was simultaneously exciting and frightening. Becoming a live monitor does have it's rewards - the cash bonuses and the added referrals - but the greatest benefits to me are the confidence I have gained by forcing myself to learn the business and the sense of belonging that I get from being an 'active' part of the community. Even if the thought of being a live monitor seems a little scary, I challenge you to wiggle out of your comfort zone (just as I did) and give it a try. Sometimes you really don't know what you are capable of until you step-up and give it a try. Finally, thank you Worldprofit for making a system that we can be proud to introduce to the Internet Marketing and Home Business marketplace."
 
file: 968
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

12 June 2018
"The best testimonial is when it comes from a prospect in the LBC: Nice compliment ======================= ** Tom Duke (55) United States: Rich, I just have to tell you that you are a GREAT spokesman for World Profit. In fact, if all the monitors promoted as you do online, in the LBC, I know that the profits for ALL would increase. Again, GREAT job and thank you. You need to be online more frequently. Rich Moyer CEC SM whispering to ** Tom Duke (55) United States: Thank you! ** Tom Duke (55) United States: Come to think of it, George and Sandi should pay you for advertising. LOL ======================= The testimonial is multi-part: - for the quality of training, guidance, and reference material provided to the monitors, and the leadership shown by Linda Elze and monitor supervisors. - for the quality of the bootcamp training and live workshops - and for the quality of the traffic, products, services, and tools we have available to us. I didn't have to rehearse talking about WorldProfit - I just USE it and speak from the heart! Rich Moyer"
 
file: 967

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Steve Lanier Jackson, OH

25 May 2018
"Hi Sandi,  Hi George, First, THANKS for everything, I can't imagine ANYONE being able to provide the tools you guys do! The training you GIVE AWAY to people is, BAR NONE, the best in the business! I'm curious about the autoresponder and business builder upgrade, I have no doubt of the value and I would have NO RESERVATIONS and be more than happy to recommend them to anyone! Be Well, Steve Lanier"
 
file: 966
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Buck Versailles, KY

25 May 2018
"I'm very proud to be here again. All you have to do is hang in worldprofit. George has a Great Boot Camp to follow, And he goes through details to where you can understand. If not we have Support. To me this is the place to be, And I'm here to Stay. Thank You So Much, James Buck"
 
file: 965
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cassandra Waller Mount Hope, WV

20 May 2018
"My name is Cassandra, I am a 100% service-connected disabled I am a disabled Army veteran, wife, and mother to five boys all under the age of 13! I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2012 which rapidly transformed to Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis or SPMS. But the kicker of all of these is that there is a tiny piece of bone making its way into my cervical canal giving me a life span of anywhere between 5 to 8.7 years. I am 32 years old currently. Obviously, I don't have time to bullshit around. I have a dealine (LMAO) to meet and thats what Worldprofit has done. You literally do not need anything else because this platform provides EVERYTHING you could need to start a business online. I wish I found it first when I started other way wise I would have save a crap ton of money. So, without further ado: Thank you George and the Worldprofit team for being awesome!"
 
file: 964
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

John F. Abate Clarksburg, NJ US

07 May 2018
"Exceptional service and unique new offers continually keeps Worldprofit at the cutting edge of internet opportunities. "
 
file: 963

Per Lunner fredrikstad, ostfold Norge

01 May 2018
"I like Worldprofit becouse it's so fun to use, and it is the only thing I have no problem with, so I'll stay here to learn more stuff. I am 62 years old, and I been married for 30 years. I live in Norway city named Fredrikstad. Mvh Per R Lunner"
 
file: 962

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT

29 April 2018
"Hello Fellow Marketers Today is 4-29-18 I would love to tell you about a very good company called WorldProfit.com. it is a training work place, it's not a get rich quick scheme, members work from home to build a business. I love being my own boss, being in control of time management, and I love making money while I'm working from home. I love being independent and I love working for myself. This is my opinion on World Profit, they're a very professional online business, and if you're interested in being your own boss, this is the website for you. It's the best training place if your one of those people who are determined and you will work hard. Nowadays everyone wants to be self employed, if you want a better lifestyle, then this online business will suit you. Take a chance on World Profit, you won't regret it! I love it and so will you. This is where dreams are made of, and where dreams comes true. Be your own businessman or businesswoman, and start working from the comfort of your own home. Experience the boot camp training from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, they've been helping people for over 23 years. They've helped many like myself become successful, they have all the tools necessary to promote your business. They have great home business and affiliate marketing training every Friday if anyone wants to build their online business. They teach you how to market your business efficiently. World Profit is the place to be, I love this website. I hope people consider signing up because World Profit is very professional. Thank you Everyone"
 
file: 961
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Italia or Linda Elze Big Bear City, CA

18 April 2018
"We have been with Worldprofit for almost 10 years. We have received for more than promised. The live training every week with George is second to none, and keeps our fingers on the pulse of the always growing internet. The videos for every step to success are easy to understand and implement. If you watch them and implement the instructions you will make money. It is sooo great that you don't need to be a technical wiz to make money. George has automated the processes for us. If you work this like a real business consistently, you can't help but make money. Because of this system, we have money coming in everyday. We are proud to make any offers with Worldprofit, because they do what they say, and pay every month on time. Worldprofit is an ethical, reliable, cutting-edge company. Looking forward to the next 10 years of success."
 
file: 960
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

David Todd Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

14 April 2018
"The support received at Worldprofit is top notch, fast, friendly, efficient, effective and right on point. If you have a problem, they help you solve it. If it is a technical problem, George puts his expertise to work on it. If you have difficulty with any of the training, they guide you through. If, like me as an older, disabled person you forget something, they gently set you on the right approach. They have helped and guided me for several years, first as a free member and now as paid member. I realize I've offered superlatives regarding this program, but that is what they are about- a step above the rest. The products work well. The training is ongoing and fully covers the subjects and not enough good things can be said about Worldprofit support services."
 
file: 959
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

13 April 2018
"I been part of Worldprofit family for almost 9 years and the support and encouragement that is provided to all serious members is second to none. "
 
file: 958
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

David Greaves Uniondale, New York

13 April 2018
"What the other places aren't telling you! Want a community that levels with you (no hype!) ...and trains you properly? You get that and more, starting with Worldprofit's Silver membership. I got a lot to learn, and have stumbled into the right place."
 
file: 957
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Bligdon Hastings, ON Canada

02 April 2018
"I first discovered Worldprofit back in 2006. I was new to internet marketing back then, so I knew little about how to market, yet I'd already been involved in too many things and spent a lot of money. I went away over the years, only to come back because, there is simply nothing out there like it. A scam won't tell you how long they've been in business for, or that they are veteran members of the Better Business Bureau. The products, the training and support just can't be found elsewhere! In summary "Worldprofit rocks!""
 
file: 953
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Bruce Rae Northampton, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE GB

31 March 2018
"I joined Worldprofit in August 2017 having spent a huge amount of money chasing "shiny" objects on the internet. I had quite a successful Solo Ads Business that I started in 2011 but all that came crashing down when PayPal became draconian and shut loads of us down, refusing to explain their reasons! What I see in Worldprofit is a solid business. This is the first REAL money I have made online since 2011 and I am extremely happy with how my business has grown in a VERY short space of time. The support is excellent. The training provided by George Kosch is superb. I have been a teacher since 1971 and I can tell you that George is one of the BEST I have ever encountered. You can do no better than to join Worldprofit to start making a solid online income. Bruce Rae PhD CChem FRSC"
 
file: 952
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

30 March 2018
"Success Tips from the Homeprofitcoach LLC Howard Martell I would like to first thank God for allowing me the honor to help so many people over the years and help change their life for the better using my company driven websites. My journey started back in 2009, I remember the day it was late December close to Christmas and two Dealers reached out to me about Worldprofit and told me I needed to check it out. I saw the site and filled out the landing page capture information and subscribed, to my amazement there was a LIVE person there talking to me who provided me directions to watch a video presentation. Once I got out of this exciting platform I was provided the option to join as a paid Silver Member and of course, for me, it was the no-brainer. What had sold me was that 24-7, 365 days a year someone is in this Live Business Center taking care of my customers we are called Senior Monitors. So long story short after starting my boot camp training which has been crucial to my success online with any of my ventures decided I wanted to be trained by a millionaire and understand everything it took to be a leader within our Worldprofit community (2 weeks later I was up training to be a Monitor to understand the steps involved once an associate arrives in Worldprofit's LBC. I remember the exhilaration when I received an email 2 days into the program having two new Silver Members join my business. Over the years I have been able to help bring in thousands of associates to my list and during this time provided a free marketing consult to the serious ones who might have questions about my business and to get to know their goals and aspirations. I can proudly say that I've been a part of Worldprofit and this unique family-like business model for almost 9 years online. Through the numerous lessons and mentors over the years become a valued member and encourager for so many online and in our business community. I never take the honor for granted when up in the LBC, or sharing my latest safe list, or proven places to advertise. One thing I learned over the years is that people need to know you care first before they will ever trust you and purchase your products and services. God Bless, Howard Martell Homeprofitcoach INC"
 
file: 951
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

28 March 2018
"Worldprofit's Rotator Genie is Da Bomb. I already got 3 new associates with just a little advertising. I added an ad for each of my three dealers and one of them just called that they got a new associate and wondered where it came from. Great work George and Sandi."
 
file: 950
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

20 March 2018
"George and Sandi, I am so proud of myself thanks to you! This morning I created a video, added it to a landing page with the Landing Page Builder, created an autoresponse with the Autoresponder and added LiveChat code to the Landing Page as well. Six months ago I would not have been able to do this. Worldprofit provides all the tools and training to earn income from home with any affiliate or homebusiness income opportunity of my choosing. I would recommend Worldprofit to anyone serious about building an online business. Thank you George and Sandi for all that you provide to the Members of Worldprofit. Teresa Hutcheson Webmaster"
 
file: 949
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

20 March 2018
"George and Sandi, I am so proud of myself thanks to you! This morning I created a video, added it to a landing page with the Landing Page Builder, created an autoresponse with the Autoresponder and added LiveChat code to the Landing Page as well. Six months ago I would not have been able to do this. Worldprofit provides all the tools and training to earn income from home with any affiliate or homebusiness income opportunity of my choosing. I would recommend Worldprofit to anyone serious about building an online business. Thank you George and Sandi for all that you provide to the Members of Worldprofit. Teresa Hutcheson Webmaster"
 
file: 948
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

14 March 2018
"I'm submitting this testimonial to show how well the WorldProfit System works. While I was away from my desk and in town, I received a notification on my smartphone to say that one of my prospects had upgraded to the monthly silver membership Now the monitor on duty who got a credit for the sale was Lisa Lisa Martiniuk, so a big thanks goes to her The chap who has upgraded, was initially spoken to last week by Tania Vick, who answered his questions and though he wasn't able to last week, said he could upgrade this week This is not the first time this has happend to me, I am not the only dealer who has this happy occurrence, but it shows what happens when you are not around, how powerful the WorldProfit system is and what a goood job the monitors on duty do So a big thank you to Lisa Martiniuk and Tania Vick, I appreciate your hard work Dave Hayes Platinum VIP member &... Luvving Worldprofit! "
 
file: 947
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael Beauchamp Sugar Land, TX US

09 March 2018
"I have been a loyal member of WorldProfit since July 2014 and a Platinum Member since a few months later. Until I found WorldProfit, I was at a loss as to where to advertise to, what to sell, pretty much a mess as most of us are trying to start out in this business. Now I make a good living online and hope to continue for years to come. Cheers, Bofunk"
 
file: 946
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Graham Bookham Ogmore Vale, Bridgend GB

07 March 2018
"I am so glad I have started making more sales! Personally, I have seen no other online business to beat Worldprofit and the brilliant tools and training that you offer. Thank You George and Sandi ~Graham Bookham"
 
file: 945
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Les Perkins Weston, FL US

30 January 2018
"I tried Worldprofit's Lead Magnet - it WORKS LIKE A CHAMP! :) I love this program and it has so many possibilities and is easy to use. Love having those selection of pre-made forms you have provided as well, saves me a lot of time! Thanks! Les Perkins, Florida, USA. Worldprofit Platinum VIP Member"
 
file: 944
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Aaron Newby Arvada, CO US

10 January 2018
"I am impressed with the Support program here at Worldprofit. I enter a support need and within hours I get an answer."
 
file: 943
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Monica Cates Blackfoot , Idaho United States

06 January 2018
"This is the coolest place to get your groove on, world profit is the place to go. Thanks to worldprofit for giving me the opportunity to challenge my worth. Shout out to all. "
 
file: 942
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rick Alison Fredericton, New Brunswick CA

06 January 2018
"There is so much buildup and rubbish out there, however here is something you can stay with that works. Any business, on the web or disconnected, requires work, assurance and constancy. Nothing will be given to you yet that doesn't mean you should work alone. With WorldProfit they are there consistently. They have the best preparing and assets accessible. I am happy I joined WorldProfit and I would prescribe this program to anybody needing to profit on the web. I cherish WorldProfit and all the people involved, and I am digging in for the long haul. Never surrender since you were destined to be a victor."
 
file: 941
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Khalil Stewart Schenectady, New York United States

05 January 2018
"I love Worldprofit! Ive learned so much as a newer member and I am very pleased at the results I have achieved so far. Bigger and better the best you are keep going far reach the stars! In Success"
 
file: 940
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Stewart Peachtree City, Ga United States

05 January 2018
"Thank you WorldProfit for providing me the tools, training and traffic to succeed in this highly competitive industry! Just following the bootcamp training lessons has given me a “leg up” on others interested in making money from home. I found the training very precise and simple to duplicate. I highly encourage those interested in an online business to use the tools provided here at WorldProfit. Anthony Stewart and family, Platinum VIP members for life!"
 
file: 939
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

04 January 2018
"Two components of Worldprofit impress me. The first one is the training that is provided each week. Each training class has a theme and is open for all attendees to submit questions. George Kosch's teaching manner facilitates an open and welcoming atmosphere. He makes learning fun. And the classes are recorded so you can view them at your convenience. The second component that is world class is the support that is provided. Any question, technical or business, is answered in a quick and efficient manner. Bottom line. This is a great program."
 
file: 938
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Donald Desamours Hempstead, NY United States

23 December 2017
"I was going though my Extreme Traffic Package and I notice I had joined one of WP's safe lists back in Dec 27, 2011 as a free member. As of today I'm a lifetime member, I wish my head was in the game since then. This just goes to show the history of Worldprofit while other programs have come and gone away. You guys are doing a great job. Looking to go far now since my head is in the game. "
 
file: 937
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

03 December 2017
"Hi, Everyone Good Day, My name is Iphota Thelemaque. Do you want to work for the best Online Business Called Worldprofit? I want you to check it out. It's a great TRAINING Program, it runs 7 days a week. you can be your own boss, make money, and it's where you earn and can work your way the top to create your Own Business. You can work a 9 to 5 job and still have your Own Business. It allows you to make more money to provide for my family. The Instructor that helped me start the Program is George Kosch. Me myself, I Love the Place. God bless everyone."
 
file: 936
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

26 November 2017
"For the past almost 8 years been working with great partners this includes CEO George Kosch (AKA THE MAD MONEY MAKING INVENTOR OF TOOLS) Our President Sandi Hunter and our Senior Monitor group who have closed so many sales for me. When I started this adventure with Worldprofit I was optimistic and excited about how it has helped me and my global clients grow any affiliate business. What I love about this community is that we are Group of serious business builders willing to share the knowledge. Worldprofit provides training that is second to none this is crucial in any affilate or online business. Tools what can I say about how I create masterful landing pages with or without video to seperate myself from any competition. Personal branding where can you get hosting, training and where to promote any business online. In closing I learned along time ago that People need to know how much you care first about there success before they will ever trust you enough to invest in our services. God Bless, Howard Martell US Navy Veteran Retired from first career AKA HOMEPROFITCOACH INC LLC"
 
file: 935
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

17 November 2017
"I had a colleague venting about his frustrations... My response... Me too. I sent out 963,000 emails the other day. Earnings directly attributed to those promotions: $2.10 But... 40 minutes of consulting with someone that contacted me on Live-chat: AIOP sign-up - monthly residual TDL signup - monthly residual CMA upgrade - one-time Another offline Live-chat query: Potential WP Silver membership - monthly residual The emails may stimulate site visits, that then display Live-Chat, but the sales are directly attributable to Live-Chat interactions I have that code on every safelist I own, every landing page, and Worldprofit page. I was considering switching back to MyLiveChat (free version) but the one Silver sale pays for WP Live Sales Chat. That integration makes it worth it. If I can talk or directly communicate with someone, my results are clearly better than email marketing. I am a good consultant, and good listener, but by "marketer" standards, a poor salesman because I don't go for the jugular or close the "big" sales. I'm here for the "long game". Email gets them to the table. Direct communication is the waiter that tells them the specials and convinces them to order appetizers and dessert. Sometimes they only order water and a baked potato, but they THINK about the entree, and on next visit, order a hamburger, and eventually come back to order the steak... or not. I create a following that eventually results in sales. So... I guess I'm good at selling RELATIONSHIPS, and not STUFF. If not for all the tools: landing pages, magic list builder, lead magnet, sales chat; the traffic sources, incentives and EVERYTHING from WorldProfit that I use and integrate into everything I do EVERY DAY, this would not be possible. #justsayin Rich Moyer"
 
file: 934
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

17 November 2017
"I am submitting this testimonial about the Associate Sign Up sources page. With 20+ Traffic Streams available in the Worldprofit traffic section, consisting of the top traffic exchanges and safelists, it can be daunting and overwhelming to some, especially if you are new, as to where to start. You need to start at Lesson 3 first. Thats essential. However, from there, if you look at the associate sign up sources page, you will find Landing pages outside of the ones recommended to us that work, along with the traffic exchange or safelist they came from.This is a time saver and from experience of using this resource, I can say with good authority that it works & very well. The Associate souces sign up page is as good as your tracker in as much as it saves you time and work, or at least helps you to work smarter : 0 So many marketers fail because they are 'still' blundering in the dark, wondering what works and where to go... WP has it all. I love the Associate Sources Sign Up page, for the results it produces Dave Hayes Platinum VIP Member : ) "
 
file: 933
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

15 November 2017
"This is a testimonial about the Worldprofit(WP) commission system, submitted because It works I am a Platinum VIP member and very pleased to be one, because the Worldprofit system works very well It pays out on the 15th of the month, direct to your payza account.You don't even have to ask for it! Platinum VIP pays generous commissions out and depending on how well your month has gone ( If your following the system, it should be a good month) you will then receive decent commissions The benefit of these commissions? ~ Well it allows you to buy more quality, targeted traffic & buy doing that you get more customers, which by using the system lets you scale and grow your business nicely, thanks to the tunkey system WP operates Other systems may produce traffic... BUT they don't allow you to scale and grow either the WP system or which ever affiliate opportunity you are associated with In short... The Worldprofit system is a must have, in particular the Platinum VIP membership Thanks Dave Hayes"
 
file: 932
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

13 November 2017
"There is so much hype and garbage out there, but here is something you can stick with that works. Any business, online or offline, requires work, determination and perseverance. Nothing will be handed to you but that doesn't mean you must work alone. With WorldProfit they are there every step of the way. They have the best training and resources available. I am glad I joined WorldProfit and I would recommend this program to anyone wanting to make money on the internet. I love WorldProfit and I am here to stay. Never give up because you were born to be a winner. "
 
file: 931
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Edward Williamson Hattiesburg, MS United States

13 November 2017
"You Guys Are Awesome!!!! I Love WorldProfit!"
 
file: 930
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Francis Cassady Elk River, MN US

11 November 2017
"Hi Sandi, I like WorldProfit, and believe it is one of the best IM companies on the WWW. Fran Cassady Platinum VIP Member"
 
file: 928
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

08 November 2017
"Hidden Gems We hear about the most popular tools and features - a wealth of information in the newsletters, prospect manager reports, and workshops. I love the Lazy Blog Poster and use it every day to share WorldProfit newsletters and my own current promotions with my thousands of blog subscribers. After months of using this wonderful tool, I noticed a link to a nice little "keyword extractor". Right there in plain sight. I pride myself in being a "power user" and "tool junkie", exploring all the features of all the programs and opportunities I have engaged with, and integrating them into my daily routine, continually "perfecting my craft". But still, as diligent as I am, I still keep finding more. The take-away here is not only the fantastic tools, but that there is so much value packed in every aspect of WorldProfit. It's hard to put this into a subject line to help others see and experience the same wonder I have. Rich Moyer"
 
file: 927
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Demetrius Turner Missouri City, TX US

05 November 2017
"Hello George and Sandi I have learned so much about getting focused and realizing what Worldprofit offers. I had someone share an affiliate program with me that cost about $2500 to get started & work your way up to another position of $5000 in additional learning and of course your commissions are higher. As I begin to go through the information on what they were offering I learned that I already have a system that does everything they shared and so much more - and that is Worldprofit. I have someone inside Worldprofit helping me 24/7, Landing pages, training, Community, Free giveaways, software, success systems & so much more. This is one of the reasons I joined Worldprofit. I need to be consistent and focus on what I already have, I am so glad I have it all here in one place. Thanks for Everything. Demetrius"
 
file: 926
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gary Waters Elyria, OH US

02 November 2017
"I have been beyond ill the past several years. Died once for over a minute and a half, this past episode was nearly as bad. One collapsed lung and both full of water. Pneumonia does not do it justice, it was worse but that was the only word to describe it. Another 19 days in the hospital. This sounds more like whining than a testimonial, I apologize. I needed everyone to know what was going on in my life for you to understand my feelings for Worldprofit and my many friends there. There are two people who rise to the top in any situation. Yesterday I opened a card. It had no identification on the envelope other than my name and address. When I opened up the card my heart shed a tear. "Just a little card to cheer you up and tell you we miss you and hope you are recovering quickly!" Signed...Sandi Hunter and George Kosch People you have no idea what great people we have running Worldprofit! How many Ceo's and Presidents take time out of the day to show they care about the people who work for them? This is not the first time they have shown love and caring for me. I only pray I can pay it all back. Sandi, and George, you are two special people I will never forget. Be blessed, Gary K Waters"
 
file: 925
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

25 October 2017
""I recently had the opportunity to call upon Worldprofit Support for assistance. I was overwhelmed by not only the quality of service offered but by the patient manner in which it was given. I'm retired from the corporate world and managed more than one IT support function during my career. Worldprofit’s support is World Class - a target every corporate support group seeks to attain." Ash Brook NJ United States"
 
file: 921
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

20 October 2017
"I would like to submit this testimonial, for use on todays training to highlight the effective use and work the monitors do, specifically in this case Cedric Meisse I am a platinum member, have been for a short time now and absolutely love all the benefits this turnkey system provides me for building both Worldprofit & My Own Business Education consultancy Cedric was monitor on duty last night, while I was out for dinner with my wife and thanks to his excellent skills and knowledge of the Worldprofit system, managed to help one of my prospects, sign up to the Silver package. This highlights both the very good way the system works especially when you follow, stick to and apply lesson 3. My prospect initially came in through a safelist mailing, was followed up with through the systems prospect manager and this led to last nights upgrade. So thank you to George & Sandi for creating this simple, yet powerfully effective system, and cedric for his great work last night. This testimonial is submitted and will show newer members of Worldprofit, that it works, when you work it. Please use this on Fridays Training to help others : 0 "
 
file: 920
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

19 October 2017
"George, you know I have been with Worldprofit for over 14 years! You never cease to amaze me. The Email Commander is off the hook!!"
 
file: 919
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

02 October 2017
"Thank you Worldprofit for providing such an outstanding platform which has changed my life in more ways than you can know. Teresa Hutcheson, Platinum VIP Member "
 
file: 918
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Danny Hall UK

01 October 2017
"I love Worldprofit its the best since I became a Silver member a few days ago I have had constant sign ups to my business :) brilliant."
 
file: 917
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kelly M Woodcox Rochester, IN US

26 September 2017
"I've been working online since 1999 and I've made some money here and there when I needed to so I could stay home with my kids... I have been involved in a lot of different programs.. and most of them have worked (ebay, promoting trial offers, selling training material, blogging with affiliate sites, etc...) BUT this one from Worldprofit takes the cake!!! I can promote ALL of my money making sites into "one"... AND George Kosch's training is beyond incredible!! "
 
file: 916
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

21 September 2017
"At any given time I have 1-2 windows open to SOMETHING in WorldProfit. I am a POWER USER of EVERYTHING, and I use almost every feature, function, and tool TO THE MAX to promote my online businesses and affiliate programs! I just signed up for ANOTHER 2 YEARS as a Platinum VIP member."
 
file: 915
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Gary Waters Elyria, OH US

05 September 2017
"George and Sandi, It is difficult for me to find the right words to explain what a wonderful community we have at Worldprofit. It may not seem like I am very loyal. About 7 to 8 years ago I stumbled upon a very large paper by George Kosch. It was very large paper (probably an E-book) on the possibilities of marketing on the internet. This led me to Worldprofit where I really enjoyed working in the Live Business Center. Unfortunately, I, like many often do thought there was something better out there. Big mistake. I ended up returning to Worldprofit a few years later, but the timing wasn't right, my health got in the way. In March of this year,2017, I returned again. This time I had a renewed energy and an the knowledge that Worldprofit was without a doubt, the finest affiliate opportunity on the net. George and Sandi treated me like I was family, when I wasn't feeling well they were genuinely concerned. Linda Elze believed in me and allowed me to jump back into the Live Business center as if I never left. All of the monitors are a pleasure to work with too. I am so happy to be back where I belong with people that truly care about others and their welfare. This business is more like a big family and we need more folks to be part of it. Thank you, George and Sandi, for building a business the right way Gary K Waters "
 
file: 914
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Thompson New Westminster, BC. Canada

03 September 2017
"My name is Richard Thompson. This is now going into my third month as a silver Member at Worldprofit! From my point of View this membership is the sanest choice One can make on the Internet! That's if you are really serious about creating an on line business that has a chance of surviving! Past the original illusions (I believe many have)about how easy it is to make a living on line. Worldprofit is the reality, the vehicle, the tools, the support, and the education. Lesson Three is definitely the key and fuel to make what ever it is you want to make happen come to life on line. I am just now starting to get a grasp on just how valuable this Membership is in so, so many ways. What a great group, amazing source of education, tools and a platform to run it all! The platform helps so much to keep some sort of order in all the parts and pieces that go together to make a virtual business. Then keep it organized and under control. Then there is the folks who did all the hard work to make this available to others. These are truly Trustworthy, Good People! If you listen, you will hear a very real desire to help and see that you survive on line. I cannot think of any reason why some one who is really interested in winning on line would not become at least a silver member. The Value is beyond the small cost to do this. If you compare this to cost of having a business in the material world. There could be no other choice It is win win on a grand scale with so much value for so little. It takes a little bit of time for the Value of Worldprofit membership to become clear! Once you see it though you will know there is no other resource like this that I know of online! I have been online since the Internet's creation. I have never been happier with an online service this life time. I know in my soul I am going to become a success online and this Worldprofit group is the right tool to make that so. Thank you Richard Thompson "
 
file: 913
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hazel Fry ,

03 September 2017
"LINDA has been good to me and puts up with me. She is excellent and I'm glad. She sure has taught me a lot!!! I hope to learn much more."
 
file: 912
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2699907 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

661 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President