World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

646 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

28 March 2018
"Worldprofit's Rotator Genie is Da Bomb. I already got 3 new associates with just a little advertising. I added an ad for each of my three dealers and one of them just called that they got a new associate and wondered where it came from. Great work George and Sandi."
 
file: 950
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

20 March 2018
"George and Sandi, I am so proud of myself thanks to you! This morning I created a video, added it to a landing page with the Landing Page Builder, created an autoresponse with the Autoresponder and added LiveChat code to the Landing Page as well. Six months ago I would not have been able to do this. Worldprofit provides all the tools and training to earn income from home with any affiliate or homebusiness income opportunity of my choosing. I would recommend Worldprofit to anyone serious about building an online business. Thank you George and Sandi for all that you provide to the Members of Worldprofit. Teresa Hutcheson Webmaster"
 
file: 949
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

20 March 2018
"George and Sandi, I am so proud of myself thanks to you! This morning I created a video, added it to a landing page with the Landing Page Builder, created an autoresponse with the Autoresponder and added LiveChat code to the Landing Page as well. Six months ago I would not have been able to do this. Worldprofit provides all the tools and training to earn income from home with any affiliate or homebusiness income opportunity of my choosing. I would recommend Worldprofit to anyone serious about building an online business. Thank you George and Sandi for all that you provide to the Members of Worldprofit. Teresa Hutcheson Webmaster"
 
file: 948
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

14 March 2018
"I'm submitting this testimonial to show how well the WorldProfit System works. While I was away from my desk and in town, I received a notification on my smartphone to say that one of my prospects had upgraded to the monthly silver membership Now the monitor on duty who got a credit for the sale was Lisa Lisa Martiniuk, so a big thanks goes to her The chap who has upgraded, was initially spoken to last week by Tania Vick, who answered his questions and though he wasn't able to last week, said he could upgrade this week This is not the first time this has happend to me, I am not the only dealer who has this happy occurrence, but it shows what happens when you are not around, how powerful the WorldProfit system is and what a goood job the monitors on duty do So a big thank you to Lisa Martiniuk and Tania Vick, I appreciate your hard work Dave Hayes Platinum VIP member &... Luvving Worldprofit! "
 
file: 947
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael Beauchamp Sugar Land, TX US

09 March 2018
"I have been a loyal member of WorldProfit since July 2014 and a Platinum Member since a few months later. Until I found WorldProfit, I was at a loss as to where to advertise to, what to sell, pretty much a mess as most of us are trying to start out in this business. Now I make a good living online and hope to continue for years to come. Cheers, Bofunk"
 
file: 946
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Graham Bookham Ogmore Vale, Bridgend GB

07 March 2018
"I am so glad I have started making more sales! Personally, I have seen no other online business to beat Worldprofit and the brilliant tools and training that you offer. Thank You George and Sandi ~Graham Bookham"
 
file: 945
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Les Perkins Weston, FL US

30 January 2018
"I tried Worldprofit's Lead Magnet - it WORKS LIKE A CHAMP! :) I love this program and it has so many possibilities and is easy to use. Love having those selection of pre-made forms you have provided as well, saves me a lot of time! Thanks! Les Perkins, Florida, USA. Worldprofit Platinum VIP Member"
 
file: 944
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Aaron Newby Arvada, CO US

10 January 2018
"I am impressed with the Support program here at Worldprofit. I enter a support need and within hours I get an answer."
 
file: 943
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Monica Cates Blackfoot , Idaho United States

06 January 2018
"This is the coolest place to get your groove on, world profit is the place to go. Thanks to worldprofit for giving me the opportunity to challenge my worth. Shout out to all. "
 
file: 942
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rick Alison Fredericton, New Brunswick CA

06 January 2018
"There is so much buildup and rubbish out there, however here is something you can stay with that works. Any business, on the web or disconnected, requires work, assurance and constancy. Nothing will be given to you yet that doesn't mean you should work alone. With WorldProfit they are there consistently. They have the best preparing and assets accessible. I am happy I joined WorldProfit and I would prescribe this program to anybody needing to profit on the web. I cherish WorldProfit and all the people involved, and I am digging in for the long haul. Never surrender since you were destined to be a victor."
 
file: 941
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Khalil Stewart Schenectady, New York United States

05 January 2018
"I love Worldprofit! Ive learned so much as a newer member and I am very pleased at the results I have achieved so far. Bigger and better the best you are keep going far reach the stars! In Success"
 
file: 940
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Stewart Peachtree City, Ga United States

05 January 2018
"Thank you WorldProfit for providing me the tools, training and traffic to succeed in this highly competitive industry! Just following the bootcamp training lessons has given me a “leg up” on others interested in making money from home. I found the training very precise and simple to duplicate. I highly encourage those interested in an online business to use the tools provided here at WorldProfit. Anthony Stewart and family, Platinum VIP members for life!"
 
file: 939
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

04 January 2018
"Two components of Worldprofit impress me. The first one is the training that is provided each week. Each training class has a theme and is open for all attendees to submit questions. George Kosch's teaching manner facilitates an open and welcoming atmosphere. He makes learning fun. And the classes are recorded so you can view them at your convenience. The second component that is world class is the support that is provided. Any question, technical or business, is answered in a quick and efficient manner. Bottom line. This is a great program."
 
file: 938
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Donald Desamours Hempstead, NY United States

23 December 2017
"I was going though my Extreme Traffic Package and I notice I had joined one of WP's safe lists back in Dec 27, 2011 as a free member. As of today I'm a lifetime member, I wish my head was in the game since then. This just goes to show the history of Worldprofit while other programs have come and gone away. You guys are doing a great job. Looking to go far now since my head is in the game. "
 
file: 937
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

03 December 2017
"Hi, Everyone Good Day, My name is Iphota Thelemaque. Do you want to work for the best Online Business Called Worldprofit? I want you to check it out. It's a great TRAINING Program, it runs 7 days a week. you can be your own boss, make money, and it's where you earn and can work your way the top to create your Own Business. You can work a 9 to 5 job and still have your Own Business. It allows you to make more money to provide for my family. The Instructor that helped me start the Program is George Kosch. Me myself, I Love the Place. God bless everyone."
 
file: 936
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

26 November 2017
"For the past almost 8 years been working with great partners this includes CEO George Kosch (AKA THE MAD MONEY MAKING INVENTOR OF TOOLS) Our President Sandi Hunter and our Senior Monitor group who have closed so many sales for me. When I started this adventure with Worldprofit I was optimistic and excited about how it has helped me and my global clients grow any affiliate business. What I love about this community is that we are Group of serious business builders willing to share the knowledge. Worldprofit provides training that is second to none this is crucial in any affilate or online business. Tools what can I say about how I create masterful landing pages with or without video to seperate myself from any competition. Personal branding where can you get hosting, training and where to promote any business online. In closing I learned along time ago that People need to know how much you care first about there success before they will ever trust you enough to invest in our services. God Bless, Howard Martell US Navy Veteran Retired from first career AKA HOMEPROFITCOACH INC LLC"
 
file: 935
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

17 November 2017
"I had a colleague venting about his frustrations... My response... Me too. I sent out 963,000 emails the other day. Earnings directly attributed to those promotions: $2.10 But... 40 minutes of consulting with someone that contacted me on Live-chat: AIOP sign-up - monthly residual TDL signup - monthly residual CMA upgrade - one-time Another offline Live-chat query: Potential WP Silver membership - monthly residual The emails may stimulate site visits, that then display Live-Chat, but the sales are directly attributable to Live-Chat interactions I have that code on every safelist I own, every landing page, and Worldprofit page. I was considering switching back to MyLiveChat (free version) but the one Silver sale pays for WP Live Sales Chat. That integration makes it worth it. If I can talk or directly communicate with someone, my results are clearly better than email marketing. I am a good consultant, and good listener, but by "marketer" standards, a poor salesman because I don't go for the jugular or close the "big" sales. I'm here for the "long game". Email gets them to the table. Direct communication is the waiter that tells them the specials and convinces them to order appetizers and dessert. Sometimes they only order water and a baked potato, but they THINK about the entree, and on next visit, order a hamburger, and eventually come back to order the steak... or not. I create a following that eventually results in sales. So... I guess I'm good at selling RELATIONSHIPS, and not STUFF. If not for all the tools: landing pages, magic list builder, lead magnet, sales chat; the traffic sources, incentives and EVERYTHING from WorldProfit that I use and integrate into everything I do EVERY DAY, this would not be possible. #justsayin Rich Moyer"
 
file: 934
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

17 November 2017
"I am submitting this testimonial about the Associate Sign Up sources page. With 20+ Traffic Streams available in the Worldprofit traffic section, consisting of the top traffic exchanges and safelists, it can be daunting and overwhelming to some, especially if you are new, as to where to start. You need to start at Lesson 3 first. Thats essential. However, from there, if you look at the associate sign up sources page, you will find Landing pages outside of the ones recommended to us that work, along with the traffic exchange or safelist they came from.This is a time saver and from experience of using this resource, I can say with good authority that it works & very well. The Associate souces sign up page is as good as your tracker in as much as it saves you time and work, or at least helps you to work smarter : 0 So many marketers fail because they are 'still' blundering in the dark, wondering what works and where to go... WP has it all. I love the Associate Sources Sign Up page, for the results it produces Dave Hayes Platinum VIP Member : ) "
 
file: 933
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

15 November 2017
"This is a testimonial about the Worldprofit(WP) commission system, submitted because It works I am a Platinum VIP member and very pleased to be one, because the Worldprofit system works very well It pays out on the 15th of the month, direct to your payza account.You don't even have to ask for it! Platinum VIP pays generous commissions out and depending on how well your month has gone ( If your following the system, it should be a good month) you will then receive decent commissions The benefit of these commissions? ~ Well it allows you to buy more quality, targeted traffic & buy doing that you get more customers, which by using the system lets you scale and grow your business nicely, thanks to the tunkey system WP operates Other systems may produce traffic... BUT they don't allow you to scale and grow either the WP system or which ever affiliate opportunity you are associated with In short... The Worldprofit system is a must have, in particular the Platinum VIP membership Thanks Dave Hayes"
 
file: 932
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ US

13 November 2017
"There is so much hype and garbage out there, but here is something you can stick with that works. Any business, online or offline, requires work, determination and perseverance. Nothing will be handed to you but that doesn't mean you must work alone. With WorldProfit they are there every step of the way. They have the best training and resources available. I am glad I joined WorldProfit and I would recommend this program to anyone wanting to make money on the internet. I love WorldProfit and I am here to stay. Never give up because you were born to be a winner. "
 
file: 931
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Edward Williamson Hattiesburg, MS United States

13 November 2017
"You Guys Are Awesome!!!! I Love WorldProfit!"
 
file: 930
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Francis Cassady Elk River, MN US

11 November 2017
"Hi Sandi, I like WorldProfit, and believe it is one of the best IM companies on the WWW. Fran Cassady Platinum VIP Member"
 
file: 928
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

08 November 2017
"Hidden Gems We hear about the most popular tools and features - a wealth of information in the newsletters, prospect manager reports, and workshops. I love the Lazy Blog Poster and use it every day to share WorldProfit newsletters and my own current promotions with my thousands of blog subscribers. After months of using this wonderful tool, I noticed a link to a nice little "keyword extractor". Right there in plain sight. I pride myself in being a "power user" and "tool junkie", exploring all the features of all the programs and opportunities I have engaged with, and integrating them into my daily routine, continually "perfecting my craft". But still, as diligent as I am, I still keep finding more. The take-away here is not only the fantastic tools, but that there is so much value packed in every aspect of WorldProfit. It's hard to put this into a subject line to help others see and experience the same wonder I have. Rich Moyer"
 
file: 927
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Demetrius Turner Missouri City, TX US

05 November 2017
"Hello George and Sandi I have learned so much about getting focused and realizing what Worldprofit offers. I had someone share an affiliate program with me that cost about $2500 to get started & work your way up to another position of $5000 in additional learning and of course your commissions are higher. As I begin to go through the information on what they were offering I learned that I already have a system that does everything they shared and so much more - and that is Worldprofit. I have someone inside Worldprofit helping me 24/7, Landing pages, training, Community, Free giveaways, software, success systems & so much more. This is one of the reasons I joined Worldprofit. I need to be consistent and focus on what I already have, I am so glad I have it all here in one place. Thanks for Everything. Demetrius"
 
file: 926
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gary Waters Elyria, OH US

02 November 2017
"I have been beyond ill the past several years. Died once for over a minute and a half, this past episode was nearly as bad. One collapsed lung and both full of water. Pneumonia does not do it justice, it was worse but that was the only word to describe it. Another 19 days in the hospital. This sounds more like whining than a testimonial, I apologize. I needed everyone to know what was going on in my life for you to understand my feelings for Worldprofit and my many friends there. There are two people who rise to the top in any situation. Yesterday I opened a card. It had no identification on the envelope other than my name and address. When I opened up the card my heart shed a tear. "Just a little card to cheer you up and tell you we miss you and hope you are recovering quickly!" Signed...Sandi Hunter and George Kosch People you have no idea what great people we have running Worldprofit! How many Ceo's and Presidents take time out of the day to show they care about the people who work for them? This is not the first time they have shown love and caring for me. I only pray I can pay it all back. Sandi, and George, you are two special people I will never forget. Be blessed, Gary K Waters"
 
file: 925
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

25 October 2017
""I recently had the opportunity to call upon Worldprofit Support for assistance. I was overwhelmed by not only the quality of service offered but by the patient manner in which it was given. I'm retired from the corporate world and managed more than one IT support function during my career. Worldprofit’s support is World Class - a target every corporate support group seeks to attain." Ash Brook NJ United States"
 
file: 921
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

20 October 2017
"I would like to submit this testimonial, for use on todays training to highlight the effective use and work the monitors do, specifically in this case Cedric Meisse I am a platinum member, have been for a short time now and absolutely love all the benefits this turnkey system provides me for building both Worldprofit & My Own Business Education consultancy Cedric was monitor on duty last night, while I was out for dinner with my wife and thanks to his excellent skills and knowledge of the Worldprofit system, managed to help one of my prospects, sign up to the Silver package. This highlights both the very good way the system works especially when you follow, stick to and apply lesson 3. My prospect initially came in through a safelist mailing, was followed up with through the systems prospect manager and this led to last nights upgrade. So thank you to George & Sandi for creating this simple, yet powerfully effective system, and cedric for his great work last night. This testimonial is submitted and will show newer members of Worldprofit, that it works, when you work it. Please use this on Fridays Training to help others : 0 "
 
file: 920
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

19 October 2017
"George, you know I have been with Worldprofit for over 14 years! You never cease to amaze me. The Email Commander is off the hook!!"
 
file: 919
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Teresa Hutcheson Alexandria, VA US

02 October 2017
"Thank you Worldprofit for providing such an outstanding platform which has changed my life in more ways than you can know. Teresa Hutcheson, Platinum VIP Member "
 
file: 918
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Danny Hall UK

01 October 2017
"I love Worldprofit its the best since I became a Silver member a few days ago I have had constant sign ups to my business :) brilliant."
 
file: 917
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kelly M Woodcox Rochester, IN US

26 September 2017
"I've been working online since 1999 and I've made some money here and there when I needed to so I could stay home with my kids... I have been involved in a lot of different programs.. and most of them have worked (ebay, promoting trial offers, selling training material, blogging with affiliate sites, etc...) BUT this one from Worldprofit takes the cake!!! I can promote ALL of my money making sites into "one"... AND George Kosch's training is beyond incredible!! "
 
file: 916
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

21 September 2017
"At any given time I have 1-2 windows open to SOMETHING in WorldProfit. I am a POWER USER of EVERYTHING, and I use almost every feature, function, and tool TO THE MAX to promote my online businesses and affiliate programs! I just signed up for ANOTHER 2 YEARS as a Platinum VIP member."
 
file: 915
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Gary Waters Elyria, OH US

05 September 2017
"George and Sandi, It is difficult for me to find the right words to explain what a wonderful community we have at Worldprofit. It may not seem like I am very loyal. About 7 to 8 years ago I stumbled upon a very large paper by George Kosch. It was very large paper (probably an E-book) on the possibilities of marketing on the internet. This led me to Worldprofit where I really enjoyed working in the Live Business Center. Unfortunately, I, like many often do thought there was something better out there. Big mistake. I ended up returning to Worldprofit a few years later, but the timing wasn't right, my health got in the way. In March of this year,2017, I returned again. This time I had a renewed energy and an the knowledge that Worldprofit was without a doubt, the finest affiliate opportunity on the net. George and Sandi treated me like I was family, when I wasn't feeling well they were genuinely concerned. Linda Elze believed in me and allowed me to jump back into the Live Business center as if I never left. All of the monitors are a pleasure to work with too. I am so happy to be back where I belong with people that truly care about others and their welfare. This business is more like a big family and we need more folks to be part of it. Thank you, George and Sandi, for building a business the right way Gary K Waters "
 
file: 914
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Thompson New Westminster, BC. Canada

03 September 2017
"My name is Richard Thompson. This is now going into my third month as a silver Member at Worldprofit! From my point of View this membership is the sanest choice One can make on the Internet! That's if you are really serious about creating an on line business that has a chance of surviving! Past the original illusions (I believe many have)about how easy it is to make a living on line. Worldprofit is the reality, the vehicle, the tools, the support, and the education. Lesson Three is definitely the key and fuel to make what ever it is you want to make happen come to life on line. I am just now starting to get a grasp on just how valuable this Membership is in so, so many ways. What a great group, amazing source of education, tools and a platform to run it all! The platform helps so much to keep some sort of order in all the parts and pieces that go together to make a virtual business. Then keep it organized and under control. Then there is the folks who did all the hard work to make this available to others. These are truly Trustworthy, Good People! If you listen, you will hear a very real desire to help and see that you survive on line. I cannot think of any reason why some one who is really interested in winning on line would not become at least a silver member. The Value is beyond the small cost to do this. If you compare this to cost of having a business in the material world. There could be no other choice It is win win on a grand scale with so much value for so little. It takes a little bit of time for the Value of Worldprofit membership to become clear! Once you see it though you will know there is no other resource like this that I know of online! I have been online since the Internet's creation. I have never been happier with an online service this life time. I know in my soul I am going to become a success online and this Worldprofit group is the right tool to make that so. Thank you Richard Thompson "
 
file: 913
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hazel Fry ,

03 September 2017
"LINDA has been good to me and puts up with me. She is excellent and I'm glad. She sure has taught me a lot!!! I hope to learn much more."
 
file: 912
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

31 August 2017
"This is a testimonial about the Worldprofit Platinum VIP Upgrade, which I took earlier this week as part of the 23rd Birthday Offer Admittedly, I took the best part of the month to make this decision, fully evaluating it and talking to my sponsor, a respected online advertiser who I have known for over 12 years He stated it was worth while in every respect and even though I didn't see the picture he was seeing because he was and still is a platinum VIP, I took the plunge It has only been a few days since upgrading, but already I can see the benefit of this, not least in terms of commissions and now wonder why I took so long!! As my sponsor said, "When you skin in the game, it gives you an extra edge and makes you more motivated to do well" While motivation has never been a problem for me in this industry, I would urge anyone who is considering the upgrade, to grab it, you will soon see it makes total sense It has my whole hearted recommendation for a fact. Really and truly, nothing else even comes close to this and that is a fact, born out when you have other people who have been online for years, still bouncing from veneture to venture as affiliates 'only' promoting them and not building a list Two of the key reasons to go to platinum was A) I wanted to move from my present hosting and know that with the Wordpress training avalable at WP, its a no brainer decision & B) My Business Education Consultancy has gained more exposure through the Worldprofit system than it was previously ~ I know this because my tracking stats tell me so Dave Hayes"
 
file: 911
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Veromique Falwasser Hamilton, Waikato NZ

19 August 2017
"Hi George, I am new at this kind of thing but I will tell you this I'M VERY SURPRISED THAT SOMEONE SHOWS YOU HOW TO DO IT THROUGH VIDEO, I love this and I will be encourage others to come to this system, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU"
 
file: 910
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

17 August 2017
"I'm submitting this testimonial about the Worldprofit monitors. My day starts as most of them do, by checking on my adtracker stats. To do this I have to go through the Live Business Center. I always make a point of saying HI to the Monitor on duty and spend a few minutes chatting with him or her. No matter who it is, they always usually have a good point, recommendation or tip designed to make the days work more beneficial or they can usually espeak about the experience they are having with a certain tool or package, you might be thinking of buying. They are unsung but do very good work and their experience can save you time. Well worth taking a few minutes of your time to do this. I know I speak for a couple of my team members as well when writing this."
 
file: 909
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

10 August 2017
"This is a testimonial about Worldprofit Lesson 3 The reason for writing it is this Every Friday the live training bootcamp, which I make a point of attending or watching the replay later, even with the 17 years online marketing experience I have, there is always something new to learn, emphasises the importance of lesson 3 Lesson 3 is about joining the 20 plus traffic streams, both safelists and traffic exchanges, then implementing them starting with 1 or 2 initially and progress from there. George and the bootcamp training recommends spending at least 7 days on this lesson Why 7 days, because if you join 2 or 3 traffic streams daily, you learn about each one and over the course of a week, you will end up joining all of them. L3 in truth becomes your daily working method and perhaps more importantly... lays down the foundations for your business The reason for joining all the traffic streams over a week, is that even as a free member, when others join you and follow what you do, by upgrading in the ones they like, then you will earn two things, referral advertising credits and at least 10% commission, even from exchanges and safelists you are not personally using Using the adtracker in conjunction with lesson 3 will show you which pages work best and which ad resources work best. Now George recommends that you have at least 200 hits a day showing on your adtracker, anything less and you won't see the rewards.This is true From watching the bootcamp training and personally using the following manual traffic exchanges trafficadbar, Tezaktraffic power and Dragonsurf, I get results, this was born out yesterday by ensuring that I had a minimum of 200 hits ( I had more) I got optins The same applies to safelists and again by applying what you are shown in L3, you will get results and identfy which safelists give you the best results Now harsh though this may sound and the reason for writing this testimonial is that the same question gets raised on the training and I get asked it personally "Why do I need to do this" The reply is always the same "Follow and do L3 and you will get success online, it will take time, but you will have success, as long as you treat it like a business. Anything else just isn't worth your time" I always add the caveat, you also need to AVOID like the plague SOS(Shiny Object Syndrome) by falling for the copy selling the SOS. Your bank account will drain very quickly Learn to write good copy and the opposite happens Personally L3 is your route to a brilliant peice of online 'real estate' because it teaches you list building and provides you the tool to do so, which requires your focus In short lesson 3 works, very well when followed Please feel free to use this"
 
file: 908
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mike Larzelere Port Huron, MI US

06 August 2017
"I read a few reviews about Worldprofit that were not very flattering. I believe most have little merit. Worldprofit is a legitimate, affiliate program that most people can make money doing. There are multiple income making streams that one can follow to make money. It does take commitment and some investment. You can make money here. If you are not into consistent promotion and are not committed to keeping your site up, then no, Worldprofit is not for you. But not making money because you are not disciplined to follow the steps outlined in the guide by Owner and CEO George Kosch is not the fault of Worldprofit. Mike Larzelere"
 
file: 907
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

03 August 2017
"To my fellow marketers, My Name is Iphota Thelemaque This is Why I love Worldprofit before I found Worldprofit I've lost A lot of money, Online Until one day I was Reading an email about Worldprofit, when I click the email said put your email in this box and you can became a Member, I was very Skeptical at first about putting my email out again, since I've lost so much Money in Other Websites Claiming they would help me start my business. Even my husband warned me about it before. I decided to click on it, he was very paranoid. The email said if you have $99.95,that you can became a Member. I paid for the total, and became a Member of Worldprofit. I have to say that was the best decision I could possibly make. I love Worldprofit for Several reasons; I'm part of an amazing Team, and they give you an opportunity to make money and become a business woman. I've been on Worldprofit for Six and half Years. they tell you it's not "Get rich quick" you have to Work very hard and you also have to be patient. Because one day you will become happy and do everything on my own pace. I know one day I'll have my very own home that can call my own and work on my business from home. In life you have to take chances, and the chances you take can impact your life. There are so many companies who Scams People but it's up to you to do your own research and see what works for you. So fellow Marketers, Worldprofit Been in business for 23 years so you have to take a chance on life, and Worldprofit is the perfect risk taker. if I can do it, so can you, so take a chance, take control of your life and happiness. Sometimes to have something in your name is a great achievement, when you sit in your living room and you work your own hours, and your at your comfort level, it's the best feeling ever. Thank you So much for everything Worldprofit does for me. I might not express it all the time, but I truly appreciate my team for my life changing experience in Worldprofit Again Thank you So Much Everyone!!!..."
 
file: 906
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

26 July 2017
"This is a testimonial about the Worldprofit's Adtracker One of the reasons I joined Worldprofit, was because I was looking for two main things to help in my marketing. One was good quality traffic, the second was an adtracker, but being a professional I was looking for something which really drilled down into my marketing and showed me where the signups were coming from.. That for anyonline marketer is KEY to their online activities Tracking can be the difference between 1 or 2 good hours productivity and several hours wasted, just because you 'like' a site EG facebook! The Worldprofit Adtracker, is a tool I love and its where I start my day, because it shows me Which sites work Where I need to spend my money on upgrades Which specific pages work Where I need to focus my marketing activites It is a fantastic tool, one that I wouldn't be without and I have tried many in 17 years of online marketing, including goog.le, vitalviralpro( now defunct) Trck.me, ClickFunnels & Clickmagikc, none of which really did what I wanted them to do I start my day each day by analysing my stats wuth adtracker and then plan my day accordingly In fact, it led to a interesting discussion, with a colleague, who was telling me that Global Money line was a gold mine of prospects and I needed to upgrade further, from the silver subscription, I had previously tracked it with other software, which showed it wasn't producing. So with complete faith in the WP adtracker, I decided to track my activity with GML, for a period of 14 straight days and quite heavily. 14 days doesn't sound a lot, but in internet terms with heavy promotion should at least get a sign up or 2 14 days later and I can safely say that GML, has produced zero results in terms of engagment, optins or sign ups. This has been related back to my associate and, surprise, surprise, I have heard no more about how good it is So if your looking for a good tracker, that does it all, then WP has just the tool. Highly recommended"
 
file: 905
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Ash Brook Scotch Plains, NJ United States

20 July 2017
"I am a short timer at Worldprofit. I have other affiliate programs and came to Worldprofit seeking valid traffic for my programs which I quickly achieved in Worldprofit's Diamond, Ruby, Sapphire and Traffic Blaster programs. Traffic results were beyond my expectation. THEN I viewed one of Worldprofit Training Videos and discovered George Kosch, one of the founders of Worldprofit and the technical brains behind Worldprofit. THIS GUY IS THE REAL DEAL. In his humble and collaborative manner, he conducts weekly LIVE training workshops focused on list building and affiliate promotion, He answers questions from attendees each week. The TRAINING IS RECORDED and ARCHIVED so as a member, you can review it as schedules permits. AND IT GETS EVEN BETTER! Worldprofit has a network of Monitors who are there 24/7 LIVE through video ready to help you and answer your questions. These are volunteer members of the program providing support to their fellow members. I never experienced that in any other program. Anyone serious about building an internet business should give Worldprofit a look. This is a program like no other. Ash Brook NJ, USA THANK YOU Ash for taking the time to send in your review of Worldprofit's Home Business and Affiliate marketing training system created by George Kosch. This month Worldprofit celebrates our 23rd birthday and it's positive reviews and feedback like this that keeps us pumped for the future of continuing to serve our members around the globe. ~ George Kosch"
 
file: 904
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Thompson New Westminster, BC. Canada

15 July 2017
"I just want to say I have been on line trying to make something happen for years off and on, painful experience financially. I had so much confusion about marketing on the internet, how to get people to a site or product.Was so confusing to me! TWO weeks with Worldprofit,"Two short weeks"! I have cleared up so much confusion and complexity with the basic lesson three.I am serious this has been a tremendous confidence builder for me, I read a AND DO IT. This is the simplest most effective way to train any one to do any thing. Instead of just significance. I mean you can learn all about Tractors but if you have never see one or touched one it is just an Idea.That's the joy of this. These guys show you it, and make you take it out for a ride over and over till it becomes something you just do! Even if you were to up and walk away from Worldprofit if you did what George Kosch says, you will know with certainty how to win with any product or service on line and how to go about creating your own empire. You would be doing it without all the silly get rich quick lies and pr. you would know how to make it happen and be ready to get to work to do it. Thank you I am very Impressed. Richard Thompson "
 
file: 903
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT USA

22 June 2017
"June 6- 22-2017 Hello fellow Marketers, This is my Opinion on Worldprofit. They are a very professional business online. They offer the best business and training. I feel this way because it helped me, and it can also be beneficial for others as well. This system at Worldprofit is perfect for people who want to own their own business. I recommend people to own their own business because they make their own schedules and they become their own boss. Take your chance, like I did. You won't regret a thing. You should consider it because you earn income, online. The training is the best part, it takes you Step by Step on how you can became successful. Take one step to join, and all your dreams can became reality. You get to own your own business and work from home. You don't ever have to leave your home to earn money. Experts, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have been in business for over 23 years. Their goals are to help people like me become successful. They have more than enough experience. Plus Worldprofit has BBB accreditation for over 15 years with A+ Rating. Anyone who wants training in online marketing and how to work effectively and earn money should take a good look at Worldprofit. In training you promote the product you are trying to sell. I miss the LIVE boot camp training every Friday but I can watch the video later. See for yourself how helpful and professional they are. George Kosch makes it easy for me to understand and watch the boot camp videos when convenient for me. If you sign up today you can get started right away, they give you step by step lessons, there are over 100 lessons so you get to have variety. George says you have to put in the hard work to get rich, and it doesn't happen overnight as others will try to tell you. The end results are amazing and you'll get a nice source of income. Thank you so much everyone."
 
file: 902
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

22 June 2017
"I wanted to submit this unsolicited testimonial, because, having been part of Worldprofit (WP) for about 21 days or so now and following the system, I felt it was important to give feedback, bearing in mind there are STILL tons of other online marketers, who are obviously struggling, but refuse to look outside of their current marketing promotions One of the MAJOR reasons for me partnering with Worldprofit was this... I have my own business education consultancy, which is in the High Ticket Affiliate Marketing model ( HTAM) helping home business owners grow their existing business. Now previously to partnering with Worldprofit, I had been extensively marketing through facebook, because that is the way to do it...allegedly!), however posting in facebook groups is not going to get you very many results, because with over a billion active users, all doing the same thing, your post gets very quickly lost and sign ups rare... So Unless you use facebook ads, which can be expensive to run for the sorts of numbers you require, or you post and share from your fanpage. Doing that has the same effect as using facebook ads ( it gets seen in your timeline and the only cost is time) Now for my business to grow, good quality targeted traffic is required. The solution for that, lies, very simply in safelist, solo, banner & traffic exchange advertising, all of which are where the home business target market is. Having considered a variety of traffic solutions, it quickly became apparent, that Worldprofit offered me the traffic I was looking for... so it was a no brainer for me and for anyone looking at this venture, a free trial should at least be taken. To attract that market in, very good offers and landing pages are required. In the short time I have been using this exceptional system, I can say that the traffic from the sources provided by the excellent tracking system, has been first class, even from a couple of sources I thought were dud previously. The traffic packages offered, are without question some of the most competitively priced on the internet, providing brilliant value. I was a member of some traffic exchanges and safelists before and had always refused to upgrade, simply because I was unsure of the quality of the traffic With Worldprofit... that is not the case, I have upgraded and brought strategically, both as needed and advised to do & they WORK I am very happy with this superb system, which has everything a home business owner / online affiliate marketer needs. Keep up the good work. Dave Hayes"
 
file: 901
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Hayes Aldwick, West Sussex United Kingdom

13 June 2017
""Having worked professionally online since 2009, with my own business education consultancy, it has always been apparent that you need to have the right tools and good quakity traffic to build your list Now in this time I have trialed and evaluated MLSP, Your Eight Steps, The Conversion Pros (TCP) TE Profits and currently use GVO / Pure Leverage to build my list Nothing wrong with any of the above, except that MLSP, TCP and Pure Leverage, all advocate building and marketing around facebook. However the drawback with that is, that facebook, is in its simplest business form a list builder, which will only give you the sorts of numbers you require, if you spend thousands on facebook ads, posting in facebook groups means your ad is going to get lost among the huge amount of others there. Worldprofit on the other hand, has it all, well established quality traffic, the right way to build your list, tutorials, landing page builder and a ton of more stuff, which in my short time of using it, has shown itself to be exceptional. There are a ton of exceptional benefits at Worldprofit, the most notable of which is the fact that following the system, using the landing pages recommended, makes signups... so much easier. You have my vote, it is a no brainer. Dave Hayes, Worldprofit Silver Member"
 
file: 900
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark Loder St. Catharines, Ontario CA

24 May 2017
"There are thousands of products to sell here to make a GREAT INCOME from home online I'm just sending this testimonial out to remind you to take a serious look at this business because it is growing like WILDFIRE! You can join for FREE and still make an INCOME with WORLDPROFIT I have 310 Personal Sign Ups in this system already that are Prospects & 225 Associates in my 3 month's in this business. I joined the 10th of Febuary and it is now May 24th,2017. I don't know about you but that is TREMENDOUS GROWTH and I have already made 6 sales in the first 2 weeks of business in my first month & 2 People have Upgraded to SILVER MEMBERSHIP since I joined and over 50 of them are coming in to Watch the Training's under the Training Tab at the Top of the Page when you log into WORLD PROFIT! At $99.95 and 20% Commission as a Silver or 40% as a Platinum Member that's $80 Commission as a PLATINUM MEMBER but do remember the Memberships are Paid Month After Month!  Now just Imagine the Potential here 100 SILVER MEMBERSHIPS would Generate a Monthly Check to you of 100 x $99.95 = $9,950 in Total Memberships per Month x 20% Commission per Month = $1,999.00 per Month Income. As a PLATINUM MEMBER you get a 40% Commission instead of 20% on the Monthly Memberships so that looks like this 100 x $99.95 = $9,995.00 x 40% = $3,998.00 per Month!  Plus you get paid on Over 10,000 Products through Click Bank where YOU Make 100% COMMI$$ION$ and All the Thou$and$ of Product$ that You get to sell through Your Own Amazon Store! Plus all the Hundred$ of Product$ that WORLD PROFIT keeps adding each month to your Product Collection, You can make FAR MORE INCOME then just on Memberships alone. Just since the beginning of March alone I had 37 Associates Sign Up! That's CRAZY GROWTH!   Log In Click on the CHAT LIVE BUSINESS CENTER to watch the Video by George Kosch on the SILVER MEMBERSHIP and How you can make a TREMENDOUS INCOME with WORLD PROFIT  You can ask any questions in the CHAT LIVE BUSINESS CENTER to the Live Monitor there To Your Prosperity, Mark Loder"
 
file: 899
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Bobbi Nichols Jefferson City, MO United States

19 May 2017
"I can not think of any other online business that helps their customers/clients with excellent support and are very responsive to assisting me with any issue I have or have had. They are so quick to respond, even when I mess something up myself. Trust me if it can be broken, I can do it. They can always fix it. Love these support people. I am so satisfied with the variety and number of services included in my Membership! I'm constantly surprised at how much value we get and how much information there is, I can't believe how many awesome items are there for our use and We Do NOT have to pay for each thing we use or have.... love it. The Bootcamp Training offered each week are AMAZING! I haven't set an alarm clock for work in many years. I still do not need to, but on Friday mornings, I make sure that alarm is going to go off so I do not miss anything in the Bootcamp Training for that week. George is an AWESOME teacher and Leader, you will find he's full of information and is very accomodating. I learn something new everyday from the videos and online tools provided in my member area. It can be very overwhelming and exciting at the same time. I have a terrible habit of jumping ahead in my training, not just Worldprofit training but any training, what's really cool, I can go back to Bootcamp and start out at the beginning again, as many times as I need to so I can learn things. As a matter of fact, I went back to my Lesson 1-3 again today. Because I got lost with what I was doing and trying to cover. The one thing you shouldn't do, is what I did, jump around from one thing to another, don't do it. Take it from me, all your gonna do is overwhelm yourself and you will not do yourself a bit of good if you do not learn it step by step with George and all the Bootcamp trainings there are. Trust me, you will love it. "
 
file: 898
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

John Silva Riverside, RI USA

16 May 2017
"AS I re-imagine my life and work on my 4th or maybe 6th career, an encore career with passion, perseverance, focus... in short "The Secret to Success Online is Really Simple: Centralize, Focus, Passion, Visualize, Actualize and Lots of FREE Target Traffic!" And I thank you Wordprofit for providing this opportunity."
 
file: 897
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2686332 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

646 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President