World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

646 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michele Higa

04 May 2011
"Hi, I am happy to join you today !! mh 05/04/2011."
 
file: 386
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Neil traverse city, michigan usa

01 May 2011
"i just started 2 days ago and do to my own mistakes I was floundering but when i started letting the Worldprofit team do there job for me, things came together very quickly .Just to let you guys at world profit know the energy i feel is electrifying...WOOOW. I'll be here for a looooong time nice site..just beautiful... Sincerely...Frank the tank... "
 
file: 382
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kjell Skaden Bergen, NO

28 April 2011
"Since I have been into the area of digital computers since 1965 and been working every day as CPO and Headengineer in a naval organization am I positively astonished over the professional ideas that are the basement in this idea and organization of Worldprofit. I have never seen a so well organized user support and training as here. Although i now have problems with my national internet support, I do keep on and are using Worldprofit for whats that is worth and good to; - EARN COOL MONEY ONLINE. I wish all friends in support and training here (as well as in the management) good luck with their good work. And also that we that get ours eyes open for that fact that; To Earn Money, You Have to Investing Money As Well In Your Company!"
 
file: 379
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Robert Bridgen Wasaga Beach, Ontario CA

20 April 2011
"Hi. everyone, I am not the one to give Testimonials, they have to be earned. I joined Worldprofit in January 2011. I was losing money before Worldprofit. The programme and the training are second to none. Worldprofit goes above and beyond to help us to succeed. If it were not for Worldprofit, I would be out of business. Thank you for everything you provide us in the way of Training, Support, products and traffic. Worldprofit! Is the best Thanks again to George Kosch, Sandi Hunter. Robert Bridgen Ontario Canada "
 
file: 377
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

13 April 2011
"The best thing that could happen to me in 2011 is that I found through a friend in my blog, Worldprofit.com at first,I was very skeptical when he offered me this, as I made many mistakes in recent years,which cost me some money. But now I am very happy that I have accepted the good advice. Of course, there is much to learn but anyway we learn throughout life every day. The only difference,WHO IS YOUR TEACHER? and I can honestly say I have the BEST now !!!!! The people of Worldprofit are always ready 365 days 24 hours for their customers. It has opened my eyes. Want to thank you for all the help I get in such a short time. A special thanks to George Kosch."
 
file: 374
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Neil Grippa Brooklyn, NY US

10 April 2011
"I just wanted to say I have been a member for 13 months now and anyone anywhere can do this simple program and earn online. I am simply following the techniques used in our millionaire bootcamp training consistently and I am reaching the top 3 on the leader board of almost 1 million members each and every month in both categories in recruiting and sales . I am so grateful for not quiting this challenging new task as I just simply learned to be teachable and an action taker and now I'm going in a several positive directions for my online success. I just wanted to say thank you to all my community members for making me feel at home whenever I log in each day and to all the hard working people in the Worldprofit system that never gave up on me. I see myself as a lifetime member."
 
file: 373
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lynn Patt ferriday, louisiana concordia

08 April 2011
"I have been a Silver member for less than a week and I am really satisfied with with everything available from this program. If you really want to jump start a business online and have all the tools to do so, sign-up today. You won't be sorry. To your success, Lynn Patt "
 
file: 372
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Arpad Istvan FELTON, DE US

02 April 2011
"Thank you guys! This is a great work you are doing. So far I LIKE all of it... Arpy"
 
file: 370
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thomas Varughese melmoth, kzn south africa

26 March 2011
"Hi. everyone, I have joined Worldprofit in December and in a months time , I have got my CEC status. I have zero experience in computer and digital technology, So its learning experience for me. I haven't made any big money,largely due to my work as a teacher, I do Worldprofit as part time; but there is digital forest out there, I invite everyone to come for the treasure hunt, to join Worldprofit, I value their quality products, awesome support, extra-ordinary products and the miracle of computerised digital internet technology, most suitable for any budding entrepreneur to succeed online. "
 
file: 368
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Steven Baker Lake City, FL US

23 March 2011
"I just wanted to say I have only been a member for a few days now but I am loving it. What a amazing program this is. I am working really hard to make this work. I am very impressed at the training techniques used and the processes that are used to get members going in a positive direction. Anyone can do this program. I just wanted to say thank you for my opportunity and I'm starting to become a believer in this. Thanks again Steven Baker"
 
file: 367
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Christopher Ninnis Constantine, Cornwall United Kingdom

10 March 2011
"After 10 years and $000s struggling to make money online,I finaly found Worldprofit. I found that what I had been doing for the last 10 years was all wrong, but Worldprofit and George Kosch put me on the right track. I am now succeeding at what I was failing at miserably before Worldprofit. The programme and the training are second to none(real live TRAINING weekly) So Thank you Worldprofit and especially George Kosch..Sandi Hunter"
 
file: 365
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marilyn Martyn Brighton Easr, Victoria AU

24 February 2011
"I have joined Worldprofit recently from an email I somehow received.I have been trying to set up an internet business for years now and had almost given up.For the first time I feel I am not running around in circles. The company and the program is the answer to my prayers. Thank you to everyone, Marilyn Martyn"
 
file: 361
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Niezgoda Amherst, New York United States

06 February 2011
"I started with Worldprofit in 2006 and I'm impressed with how it has grown so much. It now offers members so many free tools to explore the world of online wealth. Worldprofit's generosity of tools and expertise make the investment worth it."
 
file: 359
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cindy Makonin Vedder Crossing, British Columbia CA

20 January 2011
"Hi George, Thank you for the training for Jan. 14/11. You encouraged me today about taking my time in this business and knowing that it will pay off in time. I appreciate the encouragement and knowing that this work will pay off over time. Thank you, Cindy"
 
file: 358
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cheri Faline Rapid City, SD US

19 January 2011
"Once again Worldprofit has proven to me there is "no other" online business opportunity that even comes close to comparison. Worldprofit goes above and beyond to help us succeed. If it were not for Worldprofit, I would be out of business. Thank you for everything you provide us in the way of Training, Support, products and traffic. I love Worldprofit! Cheri Faline"
 
file: 357
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Les Dunn Medicine Hat, Alberta CA

16 January 2011
"Worldprofit has indeed exceeded all my expectations---Yes I was reluctant to part with the monthly membership fee-- but decided to sink my teeth into this business-- and wow! glad I did. My online businesses have increased 100% due to the excellent instruction by George, Sandi, and the monitors. Les Dunn--Alberta Canada"
 
file: 355
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Basilio Mansueto Italy

11 January 2011
"Been looking online for a long time and I have tried many different opportunities. So far with Worldprofit I am getting great feedback with all my queries and I love the fact that no matter what time of day or night I log in, there is always someone online and a bunch of people in the sales center. Working now towards bringing in as many new associates as I can. Thanks for all the help thus far. Sincerely basilio reggio calabria, italia"
 
file: 354
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Diane Maartens Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal ZA

23 December 2010
"I really don't even know how to begin to thank these amazing folks who have put this business together! I have been here only a short while and the massive potential is mind blowing! George, Sandi and to all the monitors thank you SO much for helping others to succeed. I pray God's richest blessings for ALL of you who give up so much of your time and energy! He will not forget your labor of love! Merry Christmas!"
 
file: 352
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Barbie Hintz Alpharetta, Ga US

08 December 2010
"Worldprofit is Awesome. When I first started and George Kosch said, Don't Skip Ahead. If you do, you will get lost. I thought, I am so eager to learn but so glad I took his strict advice and did not skip ahead. I learned so much from his trainings and listening to the live monitors. All the training is recorded and you can review them anytimne, 24/7. Weekly live training and webinars have been so helpful. I also have a great sponsor. Working with great people is a must. I spent the last 17 years selling Real Estate. I knew nothing about starting an Online Business but I was anxious to learn. Before I joined World Profit, I spent a few months learning about where to market online, how to market online, affiliate marketing, what to sell, etc. It was a whole new ball game for me but I was willing and able to make a change. My business had really changed due to the economy. My mindset is "Real Estate Agent Beats Recession." I needed a Plan B. Worldprofit has everythng I need. This system is so detailed and has programs that will work with one click. It does require Time, Patience and staying Focused. It require Work, Dedication and Follow-Up which are my good qualities. I needed to be sure my business would also help others. I will admit sometimes it was frustrating but starting a new business anywhere would have its challenges. Having an online business is good for me because my husband and I travel. Our family is so spread out, throughout the country. I can work anywhere as I did with my Real Estate. There are so many opportunities to make money with Worldprofit. I feel almost every business owner would benefit from checking this out. It brings out your creative side. The training and live support for prospects and support for members are unbelievable. Live monitors who close our deals for us, "wow". My advice to others: Don't wait another day, check us out now. www.ImmediateHomeBusiness.com. Barbie Hintz Looking forward to building my busniess with Worldprofit."
 
file: 351
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Garry Yakimchuk Kelowna, B.C. Canada

03 December 2010
"You guys have bent over backwards, and done flips for me, and I wish to thank everybody who has helped me, the PLR store is another example of par excellance from Worldprofit."
 
file: 349
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Terry Collins Milton Keynes, Bucks United Kingdom

30 November 2010
"This is without doubt the best internet family to join that will help you earn money."
 
file: 348
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brenda Shaylor Mandurah, Western Australia Australia

23 November 2010
"I have been a dealer with Worldprofit now for a few months and am truly delighted with the support and expertise that is so generously given at all times.The quick helpful responses from Sandi Hunter and Justin are very much appreciated when one is starting out in uncertain territory. The Plugins are awesome and I am having huge response to my blog and article directory. The new Article directory that we have access to is so helpful and the articles are expertly written. Comments continually stream in to my posts. The training and videos that George Kosch has made available are like gold and I have found that by going over and over them as I have time,I am acquiring knowledge and understanding of the processes involved in growing a successful Online business. Thank you to all staff and founders of this fantastic company."
 
file: 347
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cheri Faline Rapid City, SD US

10 November 2010
"I would like everyone to know that Worldprofit Rocks! Beyond my wildest expectations! Beyond anything I've ever seen in over 10 years of exploring various business opportunities. Outstanding, outstanding,outstanding!! I am so very proud to be associated with Worldprofit! Thank You George & Sandi for an excellent opportunity. Thank you also for your continued efforts to keep all of your dealers way ahead of the competition and to bring us news and updates on a daily basis. In short, this is my home on the Internet. I thank you for making all of this possible for me. Cheri Faline"
 
file: 346
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Allan Christiansen Trelleborg, Skone SE

27 October 2010
"Very nice and helpful people overall."
 
file: 341
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michel Muhlhauser Parpan, Graubunden Switzerland

27 October 2010
"I would like to thank the whole team of WorldProfit. "I am so glad I discovered this professional site, it is really gorgeous. Support and coaching is just #1. Wish many more could make the same experience and launch their Success. "Thank you George Kosch and your team." "
 
file: 343
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Diane Dohrn Grygla, Minnesota USA

25 October 2010
"I have worked on line for over ten years, a few successes, a lot of failures. To everyone looking to be able to work from home! Look no farther, This is it! Being disabled from outside work since 2005, Worldprofit, my position as a senior monitor, all the phenomenal online training. All the fun of all our members and associates has been a great lifesaver for me! I look forward to many many more years as a member! FOR ANYONE READING MY TESTIMONIAL RUN DON'T WALK TO YOUR SILVER PACKAGE! I GUARANTEE YOU IT WILL BE THE BEST DECISION OF YOUR LIFE!"
 
file: 340
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Allan Haastrup Ringe, Fyn Denmark

20 October 2010
"Thank you to everyone at Worldprofit. You've turned my Internet Marketing Career on for REAL. With the MASSIVE training videos, the live monitors closing my sales, this is a fantastic journey. I've tried doing things alone in the manual way for so long without results, so joining this community of people truly set for helping each other is wonderful. I especially love the fact that I have hundreds of landing pages, scripts, and ad examples to choose from. I was never a copywriter. Also, all the books I've gotten with my membership has really boosted my understanding on how to profit online. I now understand why you called it Worldprofit, because you make the whole world profit in here!"
 
file: 337
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Olga Filatova Goeppingen, Baden-Wuertemberg Germany

16 October 2010
"Hello Wordprofit - team, friends, Associates! For a possibility like these I for a long time waited. Large praise to the entire team of the Worldprofit. Here you really times a superconcept developed - ingeniously durchdacht and absolutely perfectly! Humans to love. One learns much to work and at the same time may. You have proven that it really possible is! I am here platinum renting member since one month and must still much learn. All these fantastic possibilities, the magiesche Landingpage, newsletter ski-hit a corner make fun (in Germany, in order to hold business at running, are people to invest monthly alone over 2.000 € in new type character advertisement, which I could not to afford, only on own fist very long time a business develop do not have), of selling Clickbank Produckte monitor training, mail to other members dispatch as well as in my eyes the hammer. therefore today with me 50 person from Germany announced, but them is not yet completely convinced. But I believe it come still. Thanks, large class! I look forward to a further good co-operation and common successes. Olga Filatova"
 
file: 336
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jonathan Steyn Telford, Shropshire United kingdom

14 October 2010
""Worldprofit has been a Lifesaver Financially for My Family ,My Friends and Me. I'll Admit I was so tired of looking for something and spending money all at a loss with no gains at all. That Money is Lost Forever, but since I have been with Worldprofit they have provided me with all the Right Tools, Really Awesome Step-by-Step Training... (So Simple to Understand), and most importantly the 24/7 Monitors, Big Thanks to All Closing Sales for me and the Commuity 24 hours a Day 365 days a year putting the Money in Each and every members Pocket. Worldprofit is so Amazing with all the Gizmos/Goodies these are definately needed to Build a Solid Financial Future + The relationships that we all build here in this fast Unstoppable growing Network of of really cool people. I Thank Worldprofit for all the They Do to Help Others! Jonathan Steyn and many of the other Members" Give Gratitute to the Sandi Hunter George Kosch Thanks Again and for the soon to be members we are all here to help you succeed"
 
file: 335
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Evangeline Tonna Oak Park, Victoria AU

11 October 2010
"I joined less than a month ago and I'm already an MCEC. I thought that's impossible for a neophyte like myself. I own another website but didn't know how to generate traffic until I joined Worldprofit. Thanks to my Bootcamp Training, it works! Now I can also promote my existing websites with the proper tools and training. Where else can you find fellow members helping you out with your sales? Thanks heaps guys!"
 
file: 334
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Charles Van Veen Amsterdam, Noord-Holland Netherlands

01 October 2010
"I joined Worldprofit one month ago. My sponsor's email got my attention and after watching the intro video there was no doubt in my mind at all to join and quickly upgrade to Platinum. From the first moment I believed in Worldprofit. As anybody else who has success with Worldprofit I simply followed every single step in the Millionaire Bootcamp. My first results came quickly, I started to sign up associates and the more effort I put in the marketing the better the results were. After only 28 days I graduated to MCEC, I have now (October 1, 2010) sponsored 135 associates, 2,500 prospects and 3 dealers. Using the fantastic Clickbank Maximizer resulted already in USD 600 commision in one month. I am still exploring and setting up some of the great tools Worldprofit provides. I have never seen a system on the internet that comes even close to the quality of Worldprofit. This really is the only system you need to become successful online and I believe without a doubt that I will make a very substantial income soon, using all of Worldprofit's available fabulous resources. I will achieve this success step by step and over time, like any business in the world, on- or offline, it takes time and effort to make it a success. Worldprofit is more then just a money maker, the community is really fantastic and already I have made very good friends with some of them. We share our thoughts, experiences and knowledge to the benefit of us all. So thanks, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, and all other great people who made this possible and provide everybody in the world with a first class #1 in the world business opportunity!"
 
file: 333
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Elaine Findley Warwickshire, United Kingdom United Kingdom

24 September 2010
"Hello Team First i would like to say. The Worldprofit Business is the best opportunity i ever came across. Since i followed George Kosch's Bootcamp training my traffic has doubled. Fast Track has given me new sign ups each Day! I am soo elated and overwhelmed considering i have no marketing experience. It proves that the system works on pure automation. Keep up the good work. Many thanks again."
 
file: 330
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Carl E White Brooklyn, NY US

19 September 2010
"I would just like to say that I have been a network marketing for quite sometime and haven't made much money online. I found Worldprofit by accident while surfing traffic exchanges online. I must say that I hit the Jackpot for once in my life. Worldprofit has over 70 Live Monitors to help you with your business and I have found this to be one of the few ligitimit businesses on line and by far the best one because of the live help and support. I signed up at 2:20 in the morning and in four days I graduated my Millionaire bootcamp and got my first sale. I am recommending this business to everyone. Carl White"
 
file: 328
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Svein Mathisen Oslo, NO Norway

17 September 2010
""
 
file: 327
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cindy Makonin Vedder Crossing, British Columbia CA

16 September 2010
"I recently joined the silver package. You guys have really laid the ground work for us, 16 years of plowing and replanting the fields. In a few short weeks I went from level 1 to 6. I am learning how to be a super affiliate. I love the automation your site has to offer us. "Wow" is all I can say. I am so glad to have George Kosch teaching us how to be prosperous internet marketers."
 
file: 326
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Melanie Gray Milwaukee, WI US

11 September 2010
"I love Worldprofit. It is a total business in a bag that affords everyone that is willing to follow the system the chance to make money on line. I have tried many programs over the years and after a few weeks in this system I am making sales and have a every growing mailing list. I love the team work and the community . The old adage is no man is a island and no man stands alone. This is true of Worldprofit. No one is alone together as a TEAM every one achieves more. Thank you George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for the vision and dedication to all of us. Thank you monitors for the closing the sales for all of us. I am looking to a even brighter future helping my business and helping others."
 
file: 325
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Robert Asagba Chadwell Heath, Essex GB

07 September 2010
"Worldprofit is well organised with a fantastic structure that is leading me, step by step, towards the goal of owning my own business. With Worldprofit you get everything you need to setup a successful business-Great talking website, gauranteed visitors, prospects and too many products to mention individually. After months of searching I have finally found the number 1 Internet Home based business. Worldprofit rocks!! Robert Asagba"
 
file: 324
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Hicks Amelia Island, FL USA

27 August 2010
"My name is John Hicks and I'm a Sponsor at Worldprofit. I hope you will take time to utilize the comprehensive system Dr. J & George have put together. I joined on August 24th and I already have 16 Associates and have graduated to level 6 BootCamp.....in 3 days! I'm living proof the system works. In my humble opinion, the most important factor that differentiates World Profit is the use of 70 Live Monitors who promote our website and products. No automation can beat good old fashioned human salesmanship. Further, we all help one another! Yes, it's a simple concept but so important to the success of any project. Please take this opportunity to visit the live office and correspond with the Monitor. Silver Memberships are only $99 per month with no contract. This offer should prove to you that the product works. Any man who will put his name and reputation on the line and be compensated based solely on performance will always get my attention. I'm here to help you and am glad to be part of this process. "
 
file: 322
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inga-Maj Nilsson Alvesta, Kronobergs län SWEDEN

11 August 2010
"Hallo everybody!! I have such great time enjoy Worldprofit, I love it.I have such fun. Do what I have done, get a SILVER MEMBBERSHIP. You have nothing to lose. You get a good staff to teach you support and service, all is friendly and nice. I think this was something positive, Instead of take a vacation, I do this instead. Sincerely"
 
file: 320
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Austin, TX United States

10 July 2010
"Thanks to George Kosch and his amazing training, I’m able to drive REAL Traffic to any website I wish in the Make Money Niche. I’ve mastered the use of Safelist email marketing and Traffic Exchanges. I've explored many traffic denerating tactics in social sites, video networks, and blogs. With the overall training and support I get from Worldprofit, I’ve been able to launch a number of websites to build a branded presence online. My income continues to grow as I put into practice all he tools and resources that start with my Worldprofit eBusiness Package. As I launch my next new venture to help thousands earn money online, I realize how thankful and fortunate I am that my internet business started with Worldprofit. I’m a customer for life. Arvell Lewis, MCEC"
 
file: 317
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

V Schmid Bielenberg Loudon, TN US

05 July 2010
"In my 4 years of internet marketing, I have come across a lot of Web Sites that promise the world. Worldprofit. com is the only one that doesn't over promise but delivers more than you expect. As a Silver member, you are advantaged because a lot of the tedious work is done for you. I have not regretted signing up and enjoy George Kosch's courses and detailed explanation. Go 4 it! Viktor"
 
file: 316
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lance Sumner Springfield, Va USA

04 July 2010
"Worldprofit has been a Lifesaver Financially for My Family and Me. I'll admit I was so tired of looking for something and spending money all at a loss with no gain. That Money is Gone Forever, but since I have been with Worldprofit they have provided me with all the Right Tools, Great Step-by-Step Training (Easy to Understand), and most importantly the 24/7 Monitors Closing all Sales for me and putting the Money in My Pocket. Worldprofit is Amazing with all the Gizmos needed to Build a Solid Financial Future. I Thank Worldprofit for all the They Do to Help Others! Lance Sumner"
 
file: 315
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

ROBERT STEFL ,

25 June 2010
"THIS IS THE BEST THING THAT HAPPENED SINCE SLICED BREAD!!!!GOD BLESS THE WORLDPROFIT STAFF FOR CREATING THIS FINE PROGRAM!!!! YES ALL THE WAY THANKS A MILLION FOR EVERYTHING!!!! BOB STEFL "
 
file: 313
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Austin, TX United States

22 June 2010
"The Worldprofit Business Builder Autoresponder System! It's amazing. It took me a whole day to put up a website, auto responder email series, and direct PayPal button. Now, George had made it as simple as clicking a button. Really fast and simple. Plus the first 12 products are great and will sell well. I Love it. Arvell Lewis"
 
file: 312
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kaiser Nabola Leicester, Leicester/Leicestershire United Kingdom

09 June 2010
"After 9 months of unsuccessful attempts to make money online WorldProfit has completely turn my fears into hopes. In just less than two weeks as a member I able to make a sale. The training and support given is second to none on the web. Prove me wrong. Stop trying to make money on your own, it will simply not work. Join Worldprofit today and you could be writing one of this. Kaiser Nabola"
 
file: 311
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Georgia Jenkins Freeport, IL U.S.A.

04 June 2010
"Greetings!! I'd like to share that I've been in World Profit only about 3 months and in this time I've made more than in my past approximately 15 years of marketing experience. Anticipate $400+ on June 15th . Hoping to continue the trend. Georgia Jenkins"
 
file: 310
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Steven Ackerman Buffalo, MN United States

04 June 2010
"George Kosch has hit a home run with the new autoresponder system!!! This is an incredible piece of software. We already have 12 turnkey businesses set up and ready to promote, plus there is a promise of many more. The coolest thing about that is we keep 100% of the profit and we get the products for FREE! The autoresponder system is also linked to the Magic List Builder. When you add an autoresponder sequence you can use your Magic List Builder to promote your new list!! How cool it that? If you haven't upgraded to Platinum or purchased the Auto Responder yet, do it NOW! The system is Incredible! "
 
file: 309
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cameron E Morrison St. Petersburg, Florida U.S.A.

30 May 2010
"Simple and easy to follow system. Glad I signed up and can't wait to learn more about Internet marketing from the pros at Worldprofit!"
 
file: 308
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lucille Stewart-Loov Edmonton, Alberta CA

22 May 2010
"Glad I joined! Here I learned and then earned all with the help of Worldprofit. The degree of success you will have with any business will depend on your attitude, your willingness to be teachable, your ability to maintain focus along with your ability to become consistent and persistent. Lucille, Edmonton, Canada"
 
file: 307
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Rev. Annette Lacey Rancho Cucamonga, CA US

21 May 2010
"I have been with Worldprofit for going on 5 yrs. This really has been the best experience for me. Just want to say hats off to the amazing George Kosch and of course the lovely Sandi Hunter who answers many of my questions. Thank you ALL! Rev. Annette Lacey MCEC"
 
file: 305
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2686339 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

646 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President