World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

662 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

5/5Rating score

Vladimir Ugrik KURANDA, Queensland AU

10 September 2011
"Thanks to Worldprofit, today I am just starting Silver member and searching for training. "
 
file: 422
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Elbert Brown Sr Baltimore, MD US

07 September 2011
"I'm happy to have run into (Worldprofit) I'm excited and looking for great things to happen."
 
file: 421
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Barrett Jacques Iron Mountain, MI US

28 August 2011
"I'm new to Internet Marketing and have jumped into a few "make money from home" programs, just to be completely let down. Mainly because the programs didn't provide the necessary tools for a beginner to survive in the online market. This was not the case with Worldprofit. I was absolutely blown away by the vast amount of support and tools I've received here to get my business up and running. George Kosch does an amazing job in instructing you step by step in Millionaire Bootcamp Training. I've been here three weeks now, and have learned more about marketing, than I had in the 6 months of studying it prior to Worldprofit. They are constantly upgrading, and updating us with best products to sell on the internet, which can be sold out of my own ClickBank store. This is just absolutely amazing, and I can't imagine ever running out of ways to make money from Worldprofit. Thank you to everyone here at Worldprofit. I look forward to our future success. Barrett Jacques "
 
file: 420
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

20 August 2011
""As a former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program, (The Lunar Landing Mission, I am very careful about any programs I recommend for my Passengers and Crew on my Spaceship DEWAJ. In the case of Worldprofit, I have no equivocation in highly recommending it as the ultimate solution to the ever present problems encountered with the running of a successful Internet Business. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have done yoeman service and I congratulate them on a "Job Well Done." Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Senior Monitor & Dealer of Worldprofit. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot CDR Spaceship DEWAJ" - Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States"
 
file: 419
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Daniel Guevin Wahiawa, hawaii United States

18 August 2011
"I started working with Worldprofit about a week ago.I have not recieved a payment yet but I can honestly say that the amount of prospects one can accumlate are accurate.I have already gotten 136 ad tracker hits and the emails from other associates are over flowing with credits that I use to post my ads.The program does however require patience and time.If you can do the basics about 3 hours per day you will get results.I am happy to own my own buisness and at this point in time i would reccomend it to anyone who needs an extra income. Sincerly Mr.Daniel Guevin/publisher"
 
file: 416
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Neilson Sherwood Park, Alberta CA

25 July 2011
"I want to applaud the technical support staff for resolving an issue that I encountered after inadvertently becoming a Silver Member through a sponsor other than my original contact, namely Wallace Johnson.. a former Apollo test pilot endeavoring to put a member of his family through college. The complex structure of the tracking systems of this community are vital to all that belong to it...and changing it was undoubtedly no small task. I believe it attests to the skill and moral fiber of the crew and I wanted to put this up in recognition for their efforts. And by the way Wallace thanks you as well.. So here is to all of you, may your skies be clear and blue for your flight! John Neilson "
 
file: 410
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Leif Stromstedt Grastorp, VA Gotaland SE

07 July 2011
"Hi I am from Sweden and joined for one month ago. I have tried many different thing on Internet but this is the first time a get real support and feel someone really cares. I can recommend this to all people who want to build a business from home. This is like a big family and you get all tools to make this to your success. Leif Stromstedt"
 
file: 406
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

James Dawson Sr Indianapolis, IN United States

14 June 2011
"Only YOU Can Make The Move To Self Fulfillment and an Enriched Lifestyle If I may put in my 2 cents worth, I myself could not be any happier. Anyone and everyone....DO NOT pass up your chance to become associated with Worldprofit. There is not ANY other opportunity out there that can even come close to Worldprofit. Sorry to be on a sort of soap box here, but I could not help myself. I am an experienced network marketer going back to 1966. I have NEVER seen a company like Worldprofit and could not be any happier. Invest in yourself. Invest in YOUR future and take control. DO NOT pass up the golden opportunity that is right in front of you. You will only regret it later after you have spent way more than the price of the WorldProfit membership. You will only wish you would have spent your money more wisely with a Worldprofit membership instead of some pie in the sky, crap opportunity. I myself have even considered becoming a part time moderator for Worldprofit. BUT I want to build my Worldprofit business first and foremost and gather more experience with all that Worldprofit has to offer. I am SO excited about what Worldprofit has to offer. There is NO guarantees in life. Well I take that back there are only 2 guarantees. Death and taxes. Family, love, business, your work and your life will be determined by ONLY what YOU decide to do and take control of. As I had said, I have been involved in mlm and network marketing since 1966. I am voicing my opinions based on my years in this industry that so many of us have come to love and enjoy. I have gone through 3 heart attacks and 2 by-pass surgeries. I do not know what I would have done without network marketing to carry us through. Sure it takes a lot of work, a lot of time, research and patience. So! How many things in your lifetime took a lot of your time, research and patience that you yourself did not benefit at all from! Isn't it high time that you did? Network marketing IS NOT a quick, get rich business. Regardless of all of the crap you have seen or been told. They are nothing but blood sucking lairs! This is not a fly by the seat of your pants or fly by night sort of operation. You are BUILDING a business. BUILDING anything worth while takes time. But in the process you know you are BUILDING a business and a solid future that YOU and YOUR family WILL benefit from. And Worldprofit is not going anywhere. Been here 18 years, plan on being here for many more to come. And even if someday God forbid something terrible was to happen, just think of the knowledge and experience you will be able to absorb in the meantime, right now, today, tomorrow, etc. that you will be able to benefit from. Check out Worldprofit. Check out George Kosch. You will find out both are very reputable and highly respected in the industry. George is an absolute genius and a legend in the industry! Have you got something better in mind? How many other so called business opportunities are you going to waste your precious time and money on that will end up totaling far more than what you will spend on a Worldprofit membership!! And I speak from experience and the road of hard knocks! And besides, keep in mind that you can use the site to assist you with any other businesses that you are involved in. You can even advertise and promote any other business opportunity that you choose to become involved in on your Worldprofit website. I do not stand to gain any financial gain whatsoever saying all of this today to everyone. I quite simply am so very excited about my working relationship with George and Sandi and the Worldprofit organization, that I am telling anyone and everyone that will listen. I have FINALLY found home, peace, trust and satisfaction. Give it a chance and I am sure that you will too. Respectfully, James Deo Dawson Sr "JD""
 
file: 402
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

William Fencil deming, NM US

11 June 2011
"I have learned internet marketing from George Kosch by watching the bootcamp training. This is an excelent company to learn and work the internet."
 
file: 400
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Petar RADETA

29 May 2011
"tout simplement c est The best Worldprofit...j aime..fait confiance vous aussi car c est The best"
 
file: 398
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Aye Lwin Brooklyn, NY United States

28 May 2011
"Looking for a complete Home Business WITH support, TRAFFIC, training and MULTIPLE ways to make money at home from trusted sources? Get a free Associate Membership and find out out to get 3,000 Ebooks, Software, articles and more FREE to generate leads and build ANY business! Contact your sponsor today! PLUS! You get dozens and dozens of tested ways to make money online! We weed out the time and money wasters and deliver to you ONLY the programs that truly work! We've got the Only Online Business Opportunity that Closes Your Sales For You!"
 
file: 397
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeff Altman Waterville, OH United States

25 May 2011
"I have been marketing online for 16 years. I had had some previous successes, but many failures. I recently found Worldprofit, and it has completely change the way I do business online. Not only am I more profitable, but I am more efficient. My marketing efforts not only reap me consistent daily results, but I spend much less time marketing, and more time doing things I enjoy. I wish I would have found Worldprofit years ago. Thank you George, and Sandi!"
 
file: 394
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Alan Schmitt San Diego, CA US

23 May 2011
"This place is... incredible! I have all of my internet marketing programs organized in one place ...Here! I have my real estate business websites incorporated as well as my Network Marketing sites. Not only do I earn selling Worldprofit, I earn selling all of the Clickbank products, my MLM products and my real estate. Of course, I blog for all of them. Blogging??? I have my blog copy handed to me on a silver platter. Thank You Very Much! I wouldn't be bloggin if I had to write it all myself! I was spending almost $200 monthly on "stuff" I now get included with my Worldprofit membership. Talk about paying for itself instantly!! Gotta Luv it!"
 
file: 393
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Murphy Mose Tacoma, WA USA

15 May 2011
"Well, I'm well into my 4th month with Worldprofit, and haven't made a shiny penny from this membership. But I've been renewing at a cost I really cannot afford, because what I've not directly reaped from Worldprofit, I've been seeing success [= $$$] at another of my main "ventures"! I haven't pinpointed what precisely it is that is making this happen...but, I am 100% certain it has to do with Worldprofit (translated : George Kosch) and the clarity I'm gaining on how to do business online. The potential is here. The motivation is renewable simply by listening to [a BootCamp recording by] George (when he talks, he puts your brain in the "oh yeah...now I get it" mode!!!). I can't afford to keep spending $100 monthly to maintain this association; but I can't convince myself that I can continue to make gains in the make-a-living-from-the-internet without the (overwhelming} resources here at Worldprofit!!! And making a living from/on the web is a MUST - and the number 1 goal - for me. It's one of those damned-if-you-do/damned-if-you-don't; and I'm damned if I'm going to drop this baby!!! Besides...I'm a 60's-era US Marine, and this Bootcamp is soothing!!! It's bittersweet - I would love to get that 1 signup; but I'm finding more value with/without that one knucklehead (what's holding you back, for criminy sakes!!!). Endeavour to Persevere. -M3 *** "If you think you can, you can. And if you think you can't, you're right." - Henry Ford *** *** *** "
 
file: 392
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Harmanli Erkin

14 May 2011
"a good work. Thanks for being such an amazing company!"
 
file: 391
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Neil traverse city, michigan usa

07 May 2011
"I just wanted to take a minute and let the folks at Worldprofit know how much I appreciate the expert and fine assistance I have been receiving since I joined. Sandi, George and Justin to name a few as well as the excellent technical support that i have been receiving is miles ahead of what i have gotten with other internet marketing companies i have been apart of before ...You guys ROCK!!!! God bless and keep up the good work..THX. Frank the tank. "
 
file: 387
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michele Higa

04 May 2011
"Hi, I am happy to join you today !! mh 05/04/2011."
 
file: 386
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Frank Neil traverse city, michigan usa

01 May 2011
"i just started 2 days ago and do to my own mistakes I was floundering but when i started letting the Worldprofit team do there job for me, things came together very quickly .Just to let you guys at world profit know the energy i feel is electrifying...WOOOW. I'll be here for a looooong time nice site..just beautiful... Sincerely...Frank the tank... "
 
file: 382
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kjell Skaden Bergen, NO

28 April 2011
"Since I have been into the area of digital computers since 1965 and been working every day as CPO and Headengineer in a naval organization am I positively astonished over the professional ideas that are the basement in this idea and organization of Worldprofit. I have never seen a so well organized user support and training as here. Although i now have problems with my national internet support, I do keep on and are using Worldprofit for whats that is worth and good to; - EARN COOL MONEY ONLINE. I wish all friends in support and training here (as well as in the management) good luck with their good work. And also that we that get ours eyes open for that fact that; To Earn Money, You Have to Investing Money As Well In Your Company!"
 
file: 379
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Robert Bridgen Wasaga Beach, Ontario CA

20 April 2011
"Hi. everyone, I am not the one to give Testimonials, they have to be earned. I joined Worldprofit in January 2011. I was losing money before Worldprofit. The programme and the training are second to none. Worldprofit goes above and beyond to help us to succeed. If it were not for Worldprofit, I would be out of business. Thank you for everything you provide us in the way of Training, Support, products and traffic. Worldprofit! Is the best Thanks again to George Kosch, Sandi Hunter. Robert Bridgen Ontario Canada "
 
file: 377
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

13 April 2011
"The best thing that could happen to me in 2011 is that I found through a friend in my blog, Worldprofit.com at first,I was very skeptical when he offered me this, as I made many mistakes in recent years,which cost me some money. But now I am very happy that I have accepted the good advice. Of course, there is much to learn but anyway we learn throughout life every day. The only difference,WHO IS YOUR TEACHER? and I can honestly say I have the BEST now !!!!! The people of Worldprofit are always ready 365 days 24 hours for their customers. It has opened my eyes. Want to thank you for all the help I get in such a short time. A special thanks to George Kosch."
 
file: 374
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Neil Grippa Brooklyn, NY US

10 April 2011
"I just wanted to say I have been a member for 13 months now and anyone anywhere can do this simple program and earn online. I am simply following the techniques used in our millionaire bootcamp training consistently and I am reaching the top 3 on the leader board of almost 1 million members each and every month in both categories in recruiting and sales . I am so grateful for not quiting this challenging new task as I just simply learned to be teachable and an action taker and now I'm going in a several positive directions for my online success. I just wanted to say thank you to all my community members for making me feel at home whenever I log in each day and to all the hard working people in the Worldprofit system that never gave up on me. I see myself as a lifetime member."
 
file: 373
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lynn Patt ferriday, louisiana concordia

08 April 2011
"I have been a Silver member for less than a week and I am really satisfied with with everything available from this program. If you really want to jump start a business online and have all the tools to do so, sign-up today. You won't be sorry. To your success, Lynn Patt "
 
file: 372
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Arpad Istvan FELTON, DE US

02 April 2011
"Thank you guys! This is a great work you are doing. So far I LIKE all of it... Arpy"
 
file: 370
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thomas Varughese melmoth, kzn south africa

26 March 2011
"Hi. everyone, I have joined Worldprofit in December and in a months time , I have got my CEC status. I have zero experience in computer and digital technology, So its learning experience for me. I haven't made any big money,largely due to my work as a teacher, I do Worldprofit as part time; but there is digital forest out there, I invite everyone to come for the treasure hunt, to join Worldprofit, I value their quality products, awesome support, extra-ordinary products and the miracle of computerised digital internet technology, most suitable for any budding entrepreneur to succeed online. "
 
file: 368
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Steven Baker Lake City, FL US

23 March 2011
"I just wanted to say I have only been a member for a few days now but I am loving it. What a amazing program this is. I am working really hard to make this work. I am very impressed at the training techniques used and the processes that are used to get members going in a positive direction. Anyone can do this program. I just wanted to say thank you for my opportunity and I'm starting to become a believer in this. Thanks again Steven Baker"
 
file: 367
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Christopher Ninnis Constantine, Cornwall United Kingdom

10 March 2011
"After 10 years and $000s struggling to make money online,I finaly found Worldprofit. I found that what I had been doing for the last 10 years was all wrong, but Worldprofit and George Kosch put me on the right track. I am now succeeding at what I was failing at miserably before Worldprofit. The programme and the training are second to none(real live TRAINING weekly) So Thank you Worldprofit and especially George Kosch..Sandi Hunter"
 
file: 365
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Marilyn Martyn Brighton Easr, Victoria AU

24 February 2011
"I have joined Worldprofit recently from an email I somehow received.I have been trying to set up an internet business for years now and had almost given up.For the first time I feel I am not running around in circles. The company and the program is the answer to my prayers. Thank you to everyone, Marilyn Martyn"
 
file: 361
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Niezgoda Amherst, New York United States

06 February 2011
"I started with Worldprofit in 2006 and I'm impressed with how it has grown so much. It now offers members so many free tools to explore the world of online wealth. Worldprofit's generosity of tools and expertise make the investment worth it."
 
file: 359
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cindy Makonin Vedder Crossing, British Columbia CA

20 January 2011
"Hi George, Thank you for the training for Jan. 14/11. You encouraged me today about taking my time in this business and knowing that it will pay off in time. I appreciate the encouragement and knowing that this work will pay off over time. Thank you, Cindy"
 
file: 358
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cheri Faline Rapid City, SD US

19 January 2011
"Once again Worldprofit has proven to me there is "no other" online business opportunity that even comes close to comparison. Worldprofit goes above and beyond to help us succeed. If it were not for Worldprofit, I would be out of business. Thank you for everything you provide us in the way of Training, Support, products and traffic. I love Worldprofit! Cheri Faline"
 
file: 357
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Les Dunn Medicine Hat, Alberta CA

16 January 2011
"Worldprofit has indeed exceeded all my expectations---Yes I was reluctant to part with the monthly membership fee-- but decided to sink my teeth into this business-- and wow! glad I did. My online businesses have increased 100% due to the excellent instruction by George, Sandi, and the monitors. Les Dunn--Alberta Canada"
 
file: 355
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Basilio Mansueto Italy

11 January 2011
"Been looking online for a long time and I have tried many different opportunities. So far with Worldprofit I am getting great feedback with all my queries and I love the fact that no matter what time of day or night I log in, there is always someone online and a bunch of people in the sales center. Working now towards bringing in as many new associates as I can. Thanks for all the help thus far. Sincerely basilio reggio calabria, italia"
 
file: 354
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Diane Maartens Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal ZA

23 December 2010
"I really don't even know how to begin to thank these amazing folks who have put this business together! I have been here only a short while and the massive potential is mind blowing! George, Sandi and to all the monitors thank you SO much for helping others to succeed. I pray God's richest blessings for ALL of you who give up so much of your time and energy! He will not forget your labor of love! Merry Christmas!"
 
file: 352
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Barbie Hintz Alpharetta, Ga US

08 December 2010
"Worldprofit is Awesome. When I first started and George Kosch said, Don't Skip Ahead. If you do, you will get lost. I thought, I am so eager to learn but so glad I took his strict advice and did not skip ahead. I learned so much from his trainings and listening to the live monitors. All the training is recorded and you can review them anytimne, 24/7. Weekly live training and webinars have been so helpful. I also have a great sponsor. Working with great people is a must. I spent the last 17 years selling Real Estate. I knew nothing about starting an Online Business but I was anxious to learn. Before I joined World Profit, I spent a few months learning about where to market online, how to market online, affiliate marketing, what to sell, etc. It was a whole new ball game for me but I was willing and able to make a change. My business had really changed due to the economy. My mindset is "Real Estate Agent Beats Recession." I needed a Plan B. Worldprofit has everythng I need. This system is so detailed and has programs that will work with one click. It does require Time, Patience and staying Focused. It require Work, Dedication and Follow-Up which are my good qualities. I needed to be sure my business would also help others. I will admit sometimes it was frustrating but starting a new business anywhere would have its challenges. Having an online business is good for me because my husband and I travel. Our family is so spread out, throughout the country. I can work anywhere as I did with my Real Estate. There are so many opportunities to make money with Worldprofit. I feel almost every business owner would benefit from checking this out. It brings out your creative side. The training and live support for prospects and support for members are unbelievable. Live monitors who close our deals for us, "wow". My advice to others: Don't wait another day, check us out now. www.ImmediateHomeBusiness.com. Barbie Hintz Looking forward to building my busniess with Worldprofit."
 
file: 351
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Garry Yakimchuk Kelowna, B.C. Canada

03 December 2010
"You guys have bent over backwards, and done flips for me, and I wish to thank everybody who has helped me, the PLR store is another example of par excellance from Worldprofit."
 
file: 349
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Terry Collins Milton Keynes, Bucks United Kingdom

30 November 2010
"This is without doubt the best internet family to join that will help you earn money."
 
file: 348
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brenda Shaylor Mandurah, Western Australia Australia

23 November 2010
"I have been a dealer with Worldprofit now for a few months and am truly delighted with the support and expertise that is so generously given at all times.The quick helpful responses from Sandi Hunter and Justin are very much appreciated when one is starting out in uncertain territory. The Plugins are awesome and I am having huge response to my blog and article directory. The new Article directory that we have access to is so helpful and the articles are expertly written. Comments continually stream in to my posts. The training and videos that George Kosch has made available are like gold and I have found that by going over and over them as I have time,I am acquiring knowledge and understanding of the processes involved in growing a successful Online business. Thank you to all staff and founders of this fantastic company."
 
file: 347
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cheri Faline Rapid City, SD US

10 November 2010
"I would like everyone to know that Worldprofit Rocks! Beyond my wildest expectations! Beyond anything I've ever seen in over 10 years of exploring various business opportunities. Outstanding, outstanding,outstanding!! I am so very proud to be associated with Worldprofit! Thank You George & Sandi for an excellent opportunity. Thank you also for your continued efforts to keep all of your dealers way ahead of the competition and to bring us news and updates on a daily basis. In short, this is my home on the Internet. I thank you for making all of this possible for me. Cheri Faline"
 
file: 346
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Allan Christiansen Trelleborg, Skone SE

27 October 2010
"Very nice and helpful people overall."
 
file: 341
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michel Muhlhauser Parpan, Graubunden Switzerland

27 October 2010
"I would like to thank the whole team of WorldProfit. "I am so glad I discovered this professional site, it is really gorgeous. Support and coaching is just #1. Wish many more could make the same experience and launch their Success. "Thank you George Kosch and your team." "
 
file: 343
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Diane Dohrn Grygla, Minnesota USA

25 October 2010
"I have worked on line for over ten years, a few successes, a lot of failures. To everyone looking to be able to work from home! Look no farther, This is it! Being disabled from outside work since 2005, Worldprofit, my position as a senior monitor, all the phenomenal online training. All the fun of all our members and associates has been a great lifesaver for me! I look forward to many many more years as a member! FOR ANYONE READING MY TESTIMONIAL RUN DON'T WALK TO YOUR SILVER PACKAGE! I GUARANTEE YOU IT WILL BE THE BEST DECISION OF YOUR LIFE!"
 
file: 340
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Allan Haastrup Ringe, Fyn Denmark

20 October 2010
"Thank you to everyone at Worldprofit. You've turned my Internet Marketing Career on for REAL. With the MASSIVE training videos, the live monitors closing my sales, this is a fantastic journey. I've tried doing things alone in the manual way for so long without results, so joining this community of people truly set for helping each other is wonderful. I especially love the fact that I have hundreds of landing pages, scripts, and ad examples to choose from. I was never a copywriter. Also, all the books I've gotten with my membership has really boosted my understanding on how to profit online. I now understand why you called it Worldprofit, because you make the whole world profit in here!"
 
file: 337
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Olga Filatova Goeppingen, Baden-Wuertemberg Germany

16 October 2010
"Hello Wordprofit - team, friends, Associates! For a possibility like these I for a long time waited. Large praise to the entire team of the Worldprofit. Here you really times a superconcept developed - ingeniously durchdacht and absolutely perfectly! Humans to love. One learns much to work and at the same time may. You have proven that it really possible is! I am here platinum renting member since one month and must still much learn. All these fantastic possibilities, the magiesche Landingpage, newsletter ski-hit a corner make fun (in Germany, in order to hold business at running, are people to invest monthly alone over 2.000 € in new type character advertisement, which I could not to afford, only on own fist very long time a business develop do not have), of selling Clickbank Produckte monitor training, mail to other members dispatch as well as in my eyes the hammer. therefore today with me 50 person from Germany announced, but them is not yet completely convinced. But I believe it come still. Thanks, large class! I look forward to a further good co-operation and common successes. Olga Filatova"
 
file: 336
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jonathan Steyn Telford, Shropshire United kingdom

14 October 2010
""Worldprofit has been a Lifesaver Financially for My Family ,My Friends and Me. I'll Admit I was so tired of looking for something and spending money all at a loss with no gains at all. That Money is Lost Forever, but since I have been with Worldprofit they have provided me with all the Right Tools, Really Awesome Step-by-Step Training... (So Simple to Understand), and most importantly the 24/7 Monitors, Big Thanks to All Closing Sales for me and the Commuity 24 hours a Day 365 days a year putting the Money in Each and every members Pocket. Worldprofit is so Amazing with all the Gizmos/Goodies these are definately needed to Build a Solid Financial Future + The relationships that we all build here in this fast Unstoppable growing Network of of really cool people. I Thank Worldprofit for all the They Do to Help Others! Jonathan Steyn and many of the other Members" Give Gratitute to the Sandi Hunter George Kosch Thanks Again and for the soon to be members we are all here to help you succeed"
 
file: 335
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Evangeline Tonna Oak Park, Victoria AU

11 October 2010
"I joined less than a month ago and I'm already an MCEC. I thought that's impossible for a neophyte like myself. I own another website but didn't know how to generate traffic until I joined Worldprofit. Thanks to my Bootcamp Training, it works! Now I can also promote my existing websites with the proper tools and training. Where else can you find fellow members helping you out with your sales? Thanks heaps guys!"
 
file: 334
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Charles Van Veen Amsterdam, Noord-Holland Netherlands

01 October 2010
"I joined Worldprofit one month ago. My sponsor's email got my attention and after watching the intro video there was no doubt in my mind at all to join and quickly upgrade to Platinum. From the first moment I believed in Worldprofit. As anybody else who has success with Worldprofit I simply followed every single step in the Millionaire Bootcamp. My first results came quickly, I started to sign up associates and the more effort I put in the marketing the better the results were. After only 28 days I graduated to MCEC, I have now (October 1, 2010) sponsored 135 associates, 2,500 prospects and 3 dealers. Using the fantastic Clickbank Maximizer resulted already in USD 600 commision in one month. I am still exploring and setting up some of the great tools Worldprofit provides. I have never seen a system on the internet that comes even close to the quality of Worldprofit. This really is the only system you need to become successful online and I believe without a doubt that I will make a very substantial income soon, using all of Worldprofit's available fabulous resources. I will achieve this success step by step and over time, like any business in the world, on- or offline, it takes time and effort to make it a success. Worldprofit is more then just a money maker, the community is really fantastic and already I have made very good friends with some of them. We share our thoughts, experiences and knowledge to the benefit of us all. So thanks, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, and all other great people who made this possible and provide everybody in the world with a first class #1 in the world business opportunity!"
 
file: 333
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Elaine Findley Warwickshire, United Kingdom United Kingdom

24 September 2010
"Hello Team First i would like to say. The Worldprofit Business is the best opportunity i ever came across. Since i followed George Kosch's Bootcamp training my traffic has doubled. Fast Track has given me new sign ups each Day! I am soo elated and overwhelmed considering i have no marketing experience. It proves that the system works on pure automation. Keep up the good work. Many thanks again."
 
file: 330
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Carl E White Brooklyn, NY US

19 September 2010
"I would just like to say that I have been a network marketing for quite sometime and haven't made much money online. I found Worldprofit by accident while surfing traffic exchanges online. I must say that I hit the Jackpot for once in my life. Worldprofit has over 70 Live Monitors to help you with your business and I have found this to be one of the few ligitimit businesses on line and by far the best one because of the live help and support. I signed up at 2:20 in the morning and in four days I graduated my Millionaire bootcamp and got my first sale. I am recommending this business to everyone. Carl White"
 
file: 328
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Svein Mathisen Oslo, NO Norway

17 September 2010
""
 
file: 327
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2717273 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

662 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President