World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

662 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 October 2013
"My compliments to George. I had made a suggestion to create an export of the Ad Tracker data so that I could do some analysis using Excel. Within a very short time, George had implemented not only a CSV Export, but also an export to a Text file and Microsoft Word. Once I got that data and looked at it in Excel with some quick pivot tables and statistical analysis (after all, I am the ExcelVBAWizard!), THAT's DATA!!! THIS IS THE INFORMATION ONE NEEDS TO BE ABLE TO ANALYZE THEIR ADVERTISING RESULTS!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you George. I state this publicly, in my blogs, in emails, in my ads for WorldProfit, that you, George are my HERO. I'm in awe of the amazing stuff you have put out there FOR MEMBERS TO USE, FREE OF CHARGE! Worldprofit members have no idea about how valuable the things you have done for them are. The WorldProfit stuff is GREAT. You are right up there with the Microsoft Excel MVP's in my book. I'm a tool geek and have built lots of applications and tools myself. Before I retired the first and second times, I had hundreds of solutions that I shared with my respective organizations that are tied up in NDA's, so when I opened my consulting firm, I started with a clean slate. The genesis was my first blog, InfoAboutAnything.com, which has evolved to the Netpreneur Blog, and has a whole section on Tips and Techniques, and Tutorials. Many of those articles were suggestions from my clients, or my own need to solve a particular problem. Or sometimes, it's just, "there has to be an easier way". Many people do not realize the work that goes into creating this stuff. And not too many people stop to say THANKS. Well, George, I do on both counts. Thanks. Rich Moyer LifeBalanceNetwork.net WebcastSource.com Managing Partner Principal Consultant(retired for the third time) Spaho Consulting, LLC PS. You can be sure I will have a tutorial posted shortly on how to build the Excel analysis for this data."
 
file: 658
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Yvette Botes ,

11 October 2013
"I got so tired to looking for legitimate ways to make money online, everyone is ramming buy this and buy that down your throat but you never get any help whatsoever to use the products or know what to do with them so was so glad to find Worldprofit. Finally a company that provides something I can dig my teeth into, and finally actually make some money."
 
file: 657
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Fouad Louik brooklyn, ny usa

09 October 2013
"My little testimony to Worldprofit.com Hi there fellow members, tomorrow will be October the 10 2013, My birthday!! ....Exciting? you bet. But what's making this year much more exciting is simply these people. Sandi Hunter: I would like to thank you for always, always being there for me and helping me go forward even though it got tough at some point. I can't imagine what I could've done without you' George: Thank you for your instructions, and your time, also your exercise of tough love lol, without you George this couldn't be possible. Thank you so much, by the way we both majored in math and physics in college. I guess that's how you got me at the number's game the famous 200 clicks!! Thank you for your awesome work, I am happy to be a part of this great community. "
 
file: 656

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dion Valdez ,

01 October 2013
"I've been looking around online for years, and I thought most online money making programs were just crap, hype, no support no help whatsoever so was amazed when I took at look at Worldprofit. They actually support people, offer training without the fluff. Very impressive. "
 
file: 654
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Bruno Duarte Loten, Hedmark NO

28 September 2013
"Thanks Worldprofit for making possible for someone to actually have a complete home business system all taken from one single place! Amazing Tools and an Outstanding concept. I have finally found what I have actually been looking for, for a long time and now I have found it and sticking to it. Best Regards Bruno"
 
file: 653
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

28 September 2013
"Having been with Worldprofit for quite some time, I consider Worldprofit my Home. It is a pleasure to be part of such a unique worldwide community, with so many varied interests, and yet, all able to operate their individual businesses,or non-profit organizations, under one roof. Sandi, George, ...Thank-You.....a Thousand Times, later!"
 
file: 652

4/5Rating score

Claudia Ramirez ,

16 September 2013
"What an incredible system! I signed up for a free account and not only did they setup my 50,000 visitors account, but they gave me a free ad blast to 3000 on their in house safelist. I even got a free website... wow, amazing is all I can say!!"
 
file: 650
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Simone Hawkins Port Macquarie, New South Wales AU

08 September 2013
"Hello there. I have found the Holy Grail of Home Based Business! After spending 10 (yes ten) years online, I have never found a site as good as this one. I have been scammed by many and had my bank account bled dry by the so-called Guru's. Now, with Worldprofit, I can finally say goodbye to the scammers. Thank you so much, and here's to a great future! Simone Hawkins"
 
file: 648
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Terry Heffner Bethlehem, Pa united States

03 September 2013
"George, I am a silver member who is fairly new about 30 days or so. I just have been going through the bootcamp training, I must have watched the first three videos about three times. As I progress down the bootcamp training I am starting to see why you preach using the safe lists and other avenues to create your list. It is very tempting to click all over the many valuable assets you have here. So to all the new people let me tell you to listen to what the man is saying and follow what he preaches as much as possible. I still have a long way to go and yes it gets boring but with all the help and resources you are given here I suggest you take full advantage of them. Thank you again . "
 
file: 646
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Davies llantwit major, wales u k

27 August 2013
"Hi worldprofit i think worldprofit is great, a lot of hard work to do im getting there slowly regards john"
 
file: 644
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

27 August 2013
"Good day to all current members and future marketing leaders my name is Howard Martell one many successful full time business owner over the past 4 years been blessed to have the honor in serving Worldprofit community. Worldprofit is a true online business in which everyone starts off on the same path for success starts at the top. George Kosch, Technical Guru (Bootcamp Trainer) ,what can I say about him he gives us so much knowledge and tools continue success and saves hours of manual traffic generation method via Automated gizmos. Sandi Hunter President she gives me and our members best customer service with accounts, articles for blogs and Ebooks and just a very supportive and humble business owner. You see my success has come because of these proven leader and a support network where if I or my fellow Dealers have questions the Tech Support is second to known. As I continue to establish my busiess globally looking to help my clients with growing their list and creating mulitple streams of income in any business or affilate sites. Finally in closing, stop trying to take short cuts and get rich quick schemes working by yourself is a painful and frustrating and you will lose the shirt off your back. God Bless, Happy Birthday Worldprofit (Lifetime Member and Glad to have you on my team) Howard Martell"
 
file: 645

5/5Rating score

Nabil Al-siyabi muscat, muscat OM

21 August 2013
"Hi all, Thank God that led me chance for this great site I could not believe what I have found him of many things you previously search for it on a daily basis without Wajid has a solution anywhere, so sped partnership without hesitation as well as the treatment good and the truth of what I saw from everyone announce the fact that the site is education and education, not profit, full of happiness about because I became a member of the site and thank everyone And happy 19th BIRTHDAY :)"
 
file: 643
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

19 August 2013
"Hey all, I just had to take the time to submit a testimonial because I would be doing a great injustice to Worldprofit if I didn't. I am just like so many others who found Worldprofit just in the nick of time or so it seems. I had been trying so hard online with no success. I have been a business builder for years so I had an great knowledge of what it takes to build a successful business. I understood it took time and dedication along with patience. I am the Overseer of our Church and we have many great programs to help as many people as we can. What caused me to begin an online business was that funding our volunteer services has an astronomical cost because we are not government funded. We feed 1000's of people a year and with the economy in the shape it is, I had to find more funding sources to continue in our endeavors. Internet marketing was the next logical choice. And we have helped so many people in the past to succeed themselves I just knew there would be help when I needed it. Needless to say that the help wasn't there and the support I knew would be there was not. Even in the churches we helped over the years, no support came. Now support to me is not totally financial but also providing information and resources as well. So many who were successful turned their back and others who knew what we were going through and could help, didn't. So here I was seemingly so alone on this new endeavor understanding how to build a business but not understanding how to build an internet business and all the things I needed to be successful. Then enters Worldprofit. When I first came in I was skeptical even though I saw all the things I knew I needed included in the membership. The first person I met was the monitor on duty. Even though I had doubts he was able help me understand this is where I needed to be. Next came Howard Martel my Sponsor. I decided to call him one day and I just couldn't believe he talked to me for almost an hour. Not just about Worldprofit but about my concerns and what I was doing. Then I heard the voice of Wallace Johnson, our resident Astronaut, his commanding voice and directive speech reassured me that this was a good place to be. Then came George Kosch our Custom Creator,who made learning a new concept so easy. Anthony Slate was also a great teacher and always encouraged me. Beth, Lisa, Mohammed, William, the list goes on and on. Sandi Hunter wrote me the most encouraging letter when I made my biggest sale and then lost it within the next hour because of a bad credit card. What I am trying to help you see is that I thought I had only bought into a great business, but to my humbling surprise, what I actually got was a family of caring people. An element in my life that I had been missing for so long. A support system system and a team who actually believes in helping one another become successful. It is sad that I couldn't find this kind of support from my friends inside and outside the church world, but I didn't. But I know that God works in mysterious ways. And I know it was His will that I ended up here. I finally feel at home and not alone. I can only continue to give thanks Sandi Hunter, and George Kosch for what they have created here and for their continued work to help so many others like myself. If any of you are looking for a place or a company to be apart of, a team and a community of like minded people, this is the place to be. I pray the I will be here for years to come but none of us know what the future holds. But whether I am here for another day, week, or years to come, it doesn't matter. Because now I know that it is possible to really be a part of a community of caring people who only want the best for you and don't mind pressing you into where you need to be. Worldprofit has helped me to become a better person. And I believe this is what God requires. God Bless You All. "
 
file: 642
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Derrick Brewer grand rapids, mi usa

10 August 2013
"Once again I have to give thanks to George for introducing me to the Magic List Builder. As soon as I made my link and A post five minutes later I got over 250 clicks I was like WOW!!!!!! All I did was presented an offer and people are all over it! Keep up the good work and training George. I'm Thankful for Worldprofit making me my own boss."
 
file: 641
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Buddy Boome

08 August 2013
"I just started this site and am impressed with the resources and training available. Can't wait to get started. Thank you."
 
file: 639
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Derrick Brewer grand rapids, mi usa

04 August 2013
"Wow I graduated boot-camp in less than two weeks. Using all the tools George gave me and having a little knowledge about safe-list and traffic exchanges. I can't believe how much I've learned using these tools and I'm not even close to learning everything Worldprofit has to offer. This is totally awesome!!!! Better late than never. I truly believe they will be around another 19 years and grow another 1.75 million members. Thanks, Thanks, and more Thanks!"
 
file: 637
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Peter Junker Thisted , Jylland Denmark

31 July 2013
"I am in the lucky position, not having spent 1000 of dollars on useless programs, which do not work. I am just happy that I found Worldprofit right from the beginning. Worldprofit is my toolbox for my online business, I simply have all I need to run my business and a lot more. It is like walking into a Home Depot, there are so many awesome tools which I only need to get to know now and the best way to learn how to use all these tools is just to follow the Bootcamp lessons, which also is include."The Silver Membership is the basic starter package for those on a budget who want to start an online business or build an existing business and need help, resources, traffic and training" I was promised a start packaged when first joining Worldprofit they keep the word a lot more. Peter Junker - Denmark"
 
file: 636
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 July 2013
"This is a response I sent to someone who had a bigger, better mousetrap for Internet Marketing and Lead Capture. Naturally, I politely turned them down. My response: I LOVE TOOLS! First, Worldprofit is my primary toolset. I have so many free tools, resources, products, SEO tools, traffic generators, and resources available to me as a Silver member. I use a tool from the Worldprofit Magic List Builder that allows me to turn any webpage I promote into a lead capture page by presenting a free offer in the way of a popup. If they accept the offer, they fill in their name and email, and that is fed right into the Worldprofit associates pool. The goal is to get them to sign up, then let the Worldprofit pitch the upsell to become a paid member. Worldprofit sends out messages every day on my behalf, and encourages the associates to sign in to Worldprofit, where a LIVE MONITOR works with them, convinces them to upgrade, or purchase products. This frees me up to simply promote and build my list. In addition, I can send messages daily to my downline, set up my own newsletters and product offers, etc. Worldprofit has so much to offer: * a very cool webpage of my own, WebcastSource.com * traffic every month to that webpage, * 20+ income streams (actually close to 60 now), * safelist autosubmitters, * cloaking, * click tracking, and ad tracking (the source of those clicks), * Clickbank and PLR products, * discounts on some other REALLY COOL TOOLS. There is so much there, newbies are overwhelmed, but the nice thing is that every piece of this has video bootcamp training, and you take it one step at a time. The bootcamp is phenomenal: the best I've ever found. Now Down to Business: List Building There are 3 things involved in List Building (also called LEAD Capture) * A way to capture that lead's information * An autoresponder that does the necessary DOUBLE OPT-IN * An autoresponder sequence that send messages to your list once they sign up There is a cool tool, a WordPress plugin, called InstaBuilder (inexpensive) that I use to create squeeze pages. I create the squeeze pages using the InstaBuilder Wordpress plug-in, then save the HTML file to my server as a standalone squeezepage. This squeeze page has my autoresponder form built right in. I feed that into my GVO autoresponder campaigns. For each campaign, I have messages built out so the autoresponder does the heavy work of selling. Rich"
 
file: 635
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

11 July 2013
"I wanted to say something Important! I spent the last 5 years looking for and paying for the answers you get as a Worldprofit member for free. I tried every do it now program and paid only to find out the down payment was the beginning to a dead end. Stick around (FREE) Learn (FREE) Make some money (FREE). You will never find all of this media, training, advice, and coaching all in one place for under $100.00 and that is just the Guru landing page. LOL I am here to stay. Thanks George. Kevin Silver Member by choice.."
 
file: 634
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Lewis Kaysville, Utah United States

28 June 2013
"I have now been with Worldprofit for 5 months going on 6 very rapidly I'm really surprised that a lot more people out there haven't taken the offer the Live Business Center Monitors propose. Believe me when I say the Membership programs are by far the best training you will ever get George Kosch and his boot camp training is above and beyond what any other program offers. Yes we've all been burned before, but if you don't put any effort into this program? Then you have missed your Golden Ticket to success. The train leaves every day 24/7 worldwide, so don't miss this one Joan Lane Lewis - "Help You Profit" "
 
file: 633
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cuong Huynh ,

27 June 2013
"Simply the most incredible site I have ever seen! I can't wait to upgrade to the Silver program. "
 
file: 631
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Tom Wennersten Cincinnati, OH US

11 June 2013
"The one thing I can say is that George and Sandi care deeply for the members of Worldprofit. When you make a mistake learn from it, don’t dwell on it. When is comes to marketing, closing deals this is the best system. Worldprofit would not be what it is today without you both working hard and giving 100%; there is no other company like Worldprofit. The members of Worldprofit do care about each other without a drought; they are always here to help you, I have never seen a Company with people from around the world that care so much about each other and the business, This is a Community of the People for the People. Thank you George, Sandi and the staff at Worldprofit for all you do for the Community. Tom Wennersten, U.S.Navy,Retired. "
 
file: 628
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Barbara OConnor Bakersfield, CA US

05 May 2013
" There are not enough good words to describe what being a member of worldprofit.com has done for me. They have amazing people working on my behalf, the instructional videos are amazing. I knew absolutely nothing about internet marketing when I joined two weeks ago, now I am getting 600 plus clicks on my ads. The tools are too numerous to mention. It is a one of a kind website, all designed for those who want to enter the internet marketing field. I am glad I found this site and even more glad that I have joined this site. I plan on being a member for a long time to come. There is still a world of knowledge I have to access yet. If your desire is to be a internet marketer and your new or maybe you know a few things and getting less than desirable results, then worldprofit.com is where you need to be. The video training, live training and monitors are all amazing."
 
file: 624
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tondelia Lawrence Atlanta, GA US

29 April 2013
"I must say that I have really appreciated the training, the support resources and the many, many programs designed to help me make money for myself and my family. This is one of the best resource centers and programs I have ever seen! I look forward to many years of learning, growing, getting paid and exposing others to this awesome site! Thanks again! "
 
file: 623
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Belcher Whitefish Bay, WI USA

28 April 2013
"Finally A Real Program That Trains New Online Marketers How To Get Massive Traffic. Peace & Abundant Blessings To The Creators & Admins Of This Phenomenal System. "
 
file: 621
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ruben Xavier Ashton Under Lyne, Cheshire GB

27 April 2013
"Only Been A Silver Member For A Week, Man I Freaking Love This Site. This Is Some Really Clever Stuff Made Simple, If You Are Not On Board You Are Really Just Being Silly .???"
 
file: 620
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Donald Gaw Louisville, KY US

19 April 2013
"Hello... Just wanted to give my 'feeling' about Worldprofit. First of all, it is massive! It's just loaded with educational and instructional content. I do not know of any other source online that has as much useful information as Worldprofit. Everything is designed to lead a person to a point where they can start earning a living online. Nobody else has such a genuine interest in your success like the folks at Worldprofit. Because of it's size, I do recommend starting with the Training provided. This will give you a point of reference and will lesson the feeling of being overwhelmed at first. Just be patient and after a day or two of this great Training, you will start to become more confident and will realize that you can do this! That's a great feeling to have! Finally, the Customer Service is very helpful. It's quick and responsive and I don't think they ever sleep because you can get an answer to a question almost anytime! Thanks everyone, for putting this great resource, Worldprofit, together for our use. Sincerely, Donald Gaw"
 
file: 619
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Janice Grant saginaw, mi us

17 April 2013
"hello, members this is a great opportunity for me to be apart of Worldprofit. I find it very interesting to have a business with them and hoping everybody will sign up and be apart of Worldprofit. You will be blown away by the services, level of support and training."
 
file: 618
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tania Vick Pompano Beach, FL US

10 April 2013
"I have joined Worldprofit in September 2008. I did not know the exact value of this program, which has evolved through the years. Today I can say, proudly, I have learned as much as any College or University Program with the advantage of profiting in the process. This is my place, my way of living.I am looking forward to a bright future.Thank you so much Sandi Hunter and George Kosch. We are family. You guys are sincere, honest, and truly professionals with a heart.God bless you and keep you safe and healthy."
 
file: 617
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Nelson Simmons Nanaimo, BC Canada

10 March 2013
"For anyone that is trying to become a internet entrepreneur, may I offer my friendly and honest advice. My experience of a year and a half of many hours every day and thousands of $$$$ passed on to dishonest guru"s that dont give a damn how much you learn from them , just pay and up front of course. How many of us are close to bankrupsy because of this, and our determination to be successful. I believe in all the ventures I have tried and paid dearly for, I have found the most reasonable financialy and with all the information and support live and video you could possibly want. I will be happy to be a long time member of worldprofit.com, as they are to my success, and you can join free . I am a silver member and will move up in time. "
 
file: 612
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Thomas Paul Red Bluff, CA United States

21 February 2013
"Just posted my first Blog right from my own Worldprofit site. Wanted to thank George Kosch and his crew for making this possible. What an amazing value we have here at Worldprofit. I hope you feel comfortable enough to create your own. (not sure how the spiders will work on this without tags, backlinks, branding keywords and all that techie stuff but for now, I am enjoying one of George's new Tools created just for us here at Worldprofit). The story about my daughter in law is true, she just made 1st Lt. , she just got her Masters, and now she has JUST taken her FIRST (private) flying lesson, all in the last month or so. For those Ladies or Gentlemen who have military, flying, higher education or being successful in their own Worldprofit home based business in their blood, and dreams-just keep focused and follow what works. "
 
file: 610
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Lewis Kaysville, Utah United States

19 February 2013
"On December 18th, 2012 I started out trying to promote my Children's Book "See With Me" by Joan Lane Lewis. Publish America published it for Free, and even gave me $50 towards advertising. Needless to say that didn't take my book too far. 3 years ago I found out I was legally blind with a rare eye disease; hence the children's book. To promote it I went thru all kinds of avenues just to get it going. That is where I fell prey to a whole bunch of really smart Devil's Advocates with their so called "Get Rich Quick" SCHEMES. Luckily they were refundable, and I was able to take what I had learned from them and started to implement certain factors necessary to a thriving home business. With the refund money I put it to good use towards a Website; CwithMe.com If anyone else fell prey like so many of us have then I wasn't going to let anyone else fall prey again. "See With Me - Daily Dose" thrives on Free or Affordable programs, if they aren't FREE they sure are Affordable. However, with all I had done I kept hearing TRAFFIC, TRAFFIC, TRAFFIC means Sales. Last night Feb 18th I posted in my Blog that I need TRAFFIC. I got my wish. Worldprofit was found in my email the next morning. Today Feb 19th, 2013 will be the day I finally move forward and skyrocket. I have such a great feeling about this. I will finally get to my Emerald City. Well, an emerald ring would be nice once my proceeds from this adventure comes in. To think I thought all of my blogs, and 0 email list went to Neverland Cyberspace. NEVERMORE with Worldprofit. Whoever see's this Testimony. Don't pass this offer up. It's GOLD. Thank you Worldprofit. I may be blind, but I no longer have a dis-Ability. I have the Ability to soar even higher. Joan Lewis"
 
file: 609
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Tessie Quibuyen Kouvola, FI

29 January 2013
"I wish to share my true experiences: When I started with Worldprofit, 30th of December 2012, I felt optimistic already that this is the program for me. Finally I found something that I could be good at. Working with computer. I experienced quite a disagreement with my husband. Everyday I got harsh words from him but of course I answered back defended my decision to go on with Worldprofit. What I did to avoid such situations was to talk with him heart to heart and brought up the idea that with hard work I'm sure there could be rewards coming from it. He seemed to understand me after that. Anyway, in my opinion after the long years of searching and trying almost every new products in the online marketing business, Worldprofit I could proudly say as the Best. With all the products available for a member there could be no reason not to profit from it. For Sandi, and George Kosch > > > God Bless You Tessie Quibuyen "
 
file: 607
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anita Li Maidenhead, Berkshire GB

26 January 2013
"When I came to the site first time, I was amazed to see a site manned by people. Is this live? I asked.. I remember the Monitor said of course it is! I knew I just need to get in and have enjoyed everything that is Worldprofit provide ever since, participate in the community, it is a place everyone must experience, with everything to gain here."
 
file: 606
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

25 January 2013
"George and Sandi and the highly trained Monitors that help my customers what can I say wow the last few months have been quite a ride wanted to thank you all for your leadership and helping me become the best marketer online. Glad I am with such a winning team and the inventions that help make me and my dealers money just keep on coming. So if you want success come see how we can help you in Worldprofit Live Business Center be sure to bring you paper and pen cause you don't want to miss anything. God Bless, Howard Martell Almost my 4 year anniversary and not looking back ever since joined."
 
file: 605
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

19 January 2013
"Short, Sweet, and Simple... The Ongoing Education, Training, and Support is Exceptional. I find it hard to express just how much I appreciate Worldprofit for; not only their candidness, but all they have given to me, personally. The camaradarie amongst active Members is attributed to the system Worldprofit provides and is a definite plus."
 
file: 603
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Marilu Nieto San Jose, Ca Santa Clara

09 January 2013
"I want to thank Sandi Hunter for such a fabulous ebook INTERNET MARKETING FOR NEWBIES. I finished reading it last night and I am glad she reviewed all that George is teaching in the bootcamp. Just inspired me more to continue doing what has been shown. I love all the resources you posted in the book and I am going to start working on posting to places I have not posted yet. I have included the ebook on my facebook fanpage and looking for as much exposure as possible. Great stuff with Worldprofit. I have been with you since June 2012 and fight my way to make my membership payment each month, totally worth it."
 
file: 602
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Celena Barton Providence, NC US

07 January 2013
"Oh my gosh, George! Thank you so so much for the Promo-Bots! This is over the top Fabulous... I don't know how you do it, but I am ever grateful for your expertise and sharing it with all of us. The Promo-Bots alone are worth the price of at least a Silver membership. I just had to Thank You! and wish you all a great and happy 2013."
 
file: 601
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dale Curwin Ottawa, Ontario CA

04 January 2013
"To those on the fence or if you are unsure about your minimal investment I would like to say a few words. I have been a member of Worldprofit for less than two days. In that time I have learned things about online marketing I have not discovered in the ten years I have been marketing on the web. The training, free products, and support has been amazing. The amount of information you will receive is overwhelming, but if you follow the Bootcamp training you will not get lost. I am already getting traffic to my landing pages. I have nothing to gain from telling you this but you have something to gain by listening. I have spent thousands over the years. Nothing comes close to what I am getting from Worldprofit. That's in less than two days. I can only imagine what is to come… Profit!"
 
file: 598
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Cynthia McKelvy Richmond, CA US

01 January 2013
"Happy New Year 2013! I just want to take this moment to thank Worldprofit for pushing the envelope and telling it like it is! I have been a member of Worldprofit for several years, and my productivity was low, with good reason. I fell off the wagon, as it were. However, my marketing efforts have increased since last Saturday.   I took the challenge to promote more frequently and to pay for some ads. Well, I use a lot of free advertising, and However, in my busy schedule, I somehow forgot to buy some solo ads, or login in ads and I had stopped being consistent! Just this week I checked the AdTracker in my Worldprofit back office and my numbers more than doubled right away, Then my numbers trippled. When I checked this first day of January, I had a new Dealer to welcome to the team! Now, I need to get back and check my numbers in the AdTracker, and promote! Promote! Promote!"
 
file: 597
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Paul Sloan murphysboro, Illinois usa

31 December 2012
"If your out there trying to run an online business by yourself then stop what your doing and start with Worldprofit.com. Worldprofit has the best training and tech support second to none. They have a community of real people trying to make you and thereselves money 0n line through a live business center 24hrs a day 7 days a week 365 yr. There system will help you close deals as you watch go to work or go to sleep. They have a Major contributor for there benefit in George Kosch who has kept the Worldprofit.com business open and going for over 18 yrs. It should be noted that monitors that you see are strictly volunteers and take care of there community very well. The on board training by George Kosch and tech support always return with answers when needed many times that day or less then 24 hrs. Sandi Hunter who lots of times is not recognized has always been top notch and in my opinion always will be .If you start at the Silver Package you have what it takes to get you off the ground and up and running.Get in the boot camp training and stay with it that is your first and last life line so to speak really all you have to do is copy paste and it is sooooooooooo simple.Thank you all at Worldprofit for what you do and special propts to Elizabeth Evans Johan Willems you to are the best. So if wondering what to do Just Do It Paul Sloan "
 
file: 596
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Karen Williams Lillooet, British Columbia CA

29 December 2012
"I tried many programs on line over the last five years and only managed to lose lots of money. I was ready to give up when I finally found Worldprofit. You are teaching me things I didn't know, telling me why I never made a cent, and giving me hope for the first time in a very long time! I have not made any money yet, but then I have only been here for a very short time. Still have lots to learn! Thank you Worldprofit! Karen"
 
file: 595
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Vijian Narayanasamy Clayton South, Victoria AU

29 December 2012
"Imagine this... It’s Monday morning and instead of rushing to work in traffic, you stroll to your home office in your most comfortable pair of slippers or pyjamas. You fire up your computer and mobile phone - telling your associates how you could make hundreds of dollars that morning from home. A few clicks of the mouse later after you’ve followed all the instructions in your bootcamp. ...You sit back and wait. In as little as a few minutes or as much as a few hours later - and another few easy clicks of your mouse – you have an extra $$$$ profit in your pocket. And this is only one time. What if you were told how to do this more than once every day? Sounds unbelievable? It’s actually quite simple. Keep reading… My name is Vijian Narayanasamy and I found a way to replace – and even exceed - a full time income in as little as 15 minutes per day. This is without selling anything… and working smarter and without taking huge financial risks. In fact, it’s a money making system so profitable that hundreds of people are now profiting for the past 18 years. Cheers Vijian Narayanasamy CEC"
 
file: 594
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sam Driver London, GLondon uk

16 December 2012
"FOLLOW ME FOR CASH ON DEMAND. Thanks Worldprofit. "
 
file: 592
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Zdravko Zdravkov London, London UK

15 December 2012
"Worldprofit has shown me the way. Thank you."
 
file: 591
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Perry Duff Brooklyn, New York United States

01 December 2012
"WOW! IM AMAZED!!! TWELVE PEOPLE HAVE ACTUALLY SINGED UP UNDER ME AS ASSOCIATES! I ACTUALLY HAVE MY FIRST EMAIL LIST!! THIS IS AMAZING! I'VE BEEN STUDYING YOUR VIDS, AND LESSONS RELIGIOUSLY!!!"
 
file: 590
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

PAUL BLACK Estcourt, Kwazulu Natal South Africa

01 December 2012
"Hello all.I have not been on the program for long and I also have a full time job. My experience that I have absorbed through life tells me when I look at the content of this program as well as the he manner in which all is presented I am sure that when following the training program and applying it there has to be success. Thank you George and Sandi and all others who have developed this program and maintain it. Paul"
 
file: 589
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Shirley Dotson Atlanta, Ga USA

28 November 2012
"Thank you you have a business and a Heart. When i first signed up ( with my phone bill money) My computer broke. The Lord made a way to get fixed You made me happy a and gave me the two weeks I lost while computer broke. You only get a hour at a time at the library. I can only blame my fear of not learning so much. I Beleive your kindness help lessen my fear. Thank you you have really blessed me. "
 
file: 586
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

26 November 2012
"Yesterday I had another Bootcamp and it was very revealing! I recommend to everybody,who wants to build an honorable steady business, to become a member. Some people have admitted, after leaving Worldprofit, have nevertheless decided after a while to return. The question is WHY? That's easy to answer, Worldprofit provides everything you need as a marketer. All those who are looking to earn serious money and want to build their own business at home, should stop searching! Start today and you'll get the best Mentor,which also pays attention to details, because it matters to achieve something big. "
 
file: 585
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Garry Bryen Aberdare, New South Wales AU

24 November 2012
"My congratulations goes to George for the Promo video and demonstrating the simple, but very effective script he has written into Google Chrome to promote to my lists. It is so simple to use and to utilise a very affective promotional campaign I have ever seen. My hat is off to you George, you are the best."
 
file: 583
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2717264 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

662 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President