World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

646 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

4/5Rating score

Peter Junker Thisted , Jylland Denmark

31 July 2013
"I am in the lucky position, not having spent 1000 of dollars on useless programs, which do not work. I am just happy that I found Worldprofit right from the beginning. Worldprofit is my toolbox for my online business, I simply have all I need to run my business and a lot more. It is like walking into a Home Depot, there are so many awesome tools which I only need to get to know now and the best way to learn how to use all these tools is just to follow the Bootcamp lessons, which also is include."The Silver Membership is the basic starter package for those on a budget who want to start an online business or build an existing business and need help, resources, traffic and training" I was promised a start packaged when first joining Worldprofit they keep the word a lot more. Peter Junker - Denmark"
 
file: 636
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 July 2013
"This is a response I sent to someone who had a bigger, better mousetrap for Internet Marketing and Lead Capture. Naturally, I politely turned them down. My response: I LOVE TOOLS! First, Worldprofit is my primary toolset. I have so many free tools, resources, products, SEO tools, traffic generators, and resources available to me as a Silver member. I use a tool from the Worldprofit Magic List Builder that allows me to turn any webpage I promote into a lead capture page by presenting a free offer in the way of a popup. If they accept the offer, they fill in their name and email, and that is fed right into the Worldprofit associates pool. The goal is to get them to sign up, then let the Worldprofit pitch the upsell to become a paid member. Worldprofit sends out messages every day on my behalf, and encourages the associates to sign in to Worldprofit, where a LIVE MONITOR works with them, convinces them to upgrade, or purchase products. This frees me up to simply promote and build my list. In addition, I can send messages daily to my downline, set up my own newsletters and product offers, etc. Worldprofit has so much to offer: * a very cool webpage of my own, WebcastSource.com * traffic every month to that webpage, * 20+ income streams (actually close to 60 now), * safelist autosubmitters, * cloaking, * click tracking, and ad tracking (the source of those clicks), * Clickbank and PLR products, * discounts on some other REALLY COOL TOOLS. There is so much there, newbies are overwhelmed, but the nice thing is that every piece of this has video bootcamp training, and you take it one step at a time. The bootcamp is phenomenal: the best I've ever found. Now Down to Business: List Building There are 3 things involved in List Building (also called LEAD Capture) * A way to capture that lead's information * An autoresponder that does the necessary DOUBLE OPT-IN * An autoresponder sequence that send messages to your list once they sign up There is a cool tool, a WordPress plugin, called InstaBuilder (inexpensive) that I use to create squeeze pages. I create the squeeze pages using the InstaBuilder Wordpress plug-in, then save the HTML file to my server as a standalone squeezepage. This squeeze page has my autoresponder form built right in. I feed that into my GVO autoresponder campaigns. For each campaign, I have messages built out so the autoresponder does the heavy work of selling. Rich"
 
file: 635
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kevin Deadder Castro Valley, CA US

11 July 2013
"I wanted to say something Important! I spent the last 5 years looking for and paying for the answers you get as a Worldprofit member for free. I tried every do it now program and paid only to find out the down payment was the beginning to a dead end. Stick around (FREE) Learn (FREE) Make some money (FREE). You will never find all of this media, training, advice, and coaching all in one place for under $100.00 and that is just the Guru landing page. LOL I am here to stay. Thanks George. Kevin Silver Member by choice.."
 
file: 634
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Lewis Kaysville, Utah United States

28 June 2013
"I have now been with Worldprofit for 5 months going on 6 very rapidly I'm really surprised that a lot more people out there haven't taken the offer the Live Business Center Monitors propose. Believe me when I say the Membership programs are by far the best training you will ever get George Kosch and his boot camp training is above and beyond what any other program offers. Yes we've all been burned before, but if you don't put any effort into this program? Then you have missed your Golden Ticket to success. The train leaves every day 24/7 worldwide, so don't miss this one Joan Lane Lewis - "Help You Profit" "
 
file: 633
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Cuong Huynh ,

27 June 2013
"Simply the most incredible site I have ever seen! I can't wait to upgrade to the Silver program. "
 
file: 631
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Tom Wennersten Cincinnati, OH US

11 June 2013
"The one thing I can say is that George and Sandi care deeply for the members of Worldprofit. When you make a mistake learn from it, don’t dwell on it. When is comes to marketing, closing deals this is the best system. Worldprofit would not be what it is today without you both working hard and giving 100%; there is no other company like Worldprofit. The members of Worldprofit do care about each other without a drought; they are always here to help you, I have never seen a Company with people from around the world that care so much about each other and the business, This is a Community of the People for the People. Thank you George, Sandi and the staff at Worldprofit for all you do for the Community. Tom Wennersten, U.S.Navy,Retired. "
 
file: 628
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Barbara OConnor Bakersfield, CA US

05 May 2013
" There are not enough good words to describe what being a member of worldprofit.com has done for me. They have amazing people working on my behalf, the instructional videos are amazing. I knew absolutely nothing about internet marketing when I joined two weeks ago, now I am getting 600 plus clicks on my ads. The tools are too numerous to mention. It is a one of a kind website, all designed for those who want to enter the internet marketing field. I am glad I found this site and even more glad that I have joined this site. I plan on being a member for a long time to come. There is still a world of knowledge I have to access yet. If your desire is to be a internet marketer and your new or maybe you know a few things and getting less than desirable results, then worldprofit.com is where you need to be. The video training, live training and monitors are all amazing."
 
file: 624
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tondelia Lawrence Atlanta, GA US

29 April 2013
"I must say that I have really appreciated the training, the support resources and the many, many programs designed to help me make money for myself and my family. This is one of the best resource centers and programs I have ever seen! I look forward to many years of learning, growing, getting paid and exposing others to this awesome site! Thanks again! "
 
file: 623
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Anthony Belcher Whitefish Bay, WI USA

28 April 2013
"Finally A Real Program That Trains New Online Marketers How To Get Massive Traffic. Peace & Abundant Blessings To The Creators & Admins Of This Phenomenal System. "
 
file: 621
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ruben Xavier Ashton Under Lyne, Cheshire GB

27 April 2013
"Only Been A Silver Member For A Week, Man I Freaking Love This Site. This Is Some Really Clever Stuff Made Simple, If You Are Not On Board You Are Really Just Being Silly .???"
 
file: 620
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Donald Gaw Louisville, KY US

19 April 2013
"Hello... Just wanted to give my 'feeling' about Worldprofit. First of all, it is massive! It's just loaded with educational and instructional content. I do not know of any other source online that has as much useful information as Worldprofit. Everything is designed to lead a person to a point where they can start earning a living online. Nobody else has such a genuine interest in your success like the folks at Worldprofit. Because of it's size, I do recommend starting with the Training provided. This will give you a point of reference and will lesson the feeling of being overwhelmed at first. Just be patient and after a day or two of this great Training, you will start to become more confident and will realize that you can do this! That's a great feeling to have! Finally, the Customer Service is very helpful. It's quick and responsive and I don't think they ever sleep because you can get an answer to a question almost anytime! Thanks everyone, for putting this great resource, Worldprofit, together for our use. Sincerely, Donald Gaw"
 
file: 619
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Janice Grant saginaw, mi us

17 April 2013
"hello, members this is a great opportunity for me to be apart of Worldprofit. I find it very interesting to have a business with them and hoping everybody will sign up and be apart of Worldprofit. You will be blown away by the services, level of support and training."
 
file: 618
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tania Vick Pompano Beach, FL US

10 April 2013
"I have joined Worldprofit in September 2008. I did not know the exact value of this program, which has evolved through the years. Today I can say, proudly, I have learned as much as any College or University Program with the advantage of profiting in the process. This is my place, my way of living.I am looking forward to a bright future.Thank you so much Sandi Hunter and George Kosch. We are family. You guys are sincere, honest, and truly professionals with a heart.God bless you and keep you safe and healthy."
 
file: 617
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Nelson Simmons Nanaimo, BC Canada

10 March 2013
"For anyone that is trying to become a internet entrepreneur, may I offer my friendly and honest advice. My experience of a year and a half of many hours every day and thousands of $$$$ passed on to dishonest guru"s that dont give a damn how much you learn from them , just pay and up front of course. How many of us are close to bankrupsy because of this, and our determination to be successful. I believe in all the ventures I have tried and paid dearly for, I have found the most reasonable financialy and with all the information and support live and video you could possibly want. I will be happy to be a long time member of worldprofit.com, as they are to my success, and you can join free . I am a silver member and will move up in time. "
 
file: 612
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Thomas Paul Red Bluff, CA United States

21 February 2013
"Just posted my first Blog right from my own Worldprofit site. Wanted to thank George Kosch and his crew for making this possible. What an amazing value we have here at Worldprofit. I hope you feel comfortable enough to create your own. (not sure how the spiders will work on this without tags, backlinks, branding keywords and all that techie stuff but for now, I am enjoying one of George's new Tools created just for us here at Worldprofit). The story about my daughter in law is true, she just made 1st Lt. , she just got her Masters, and now she has JUST taken her FIRST (private) flying lesson, all in the last month or so. For those Ladies or Gentlemen who have military, flying, higher education or being successful in their own Worldprofit home based business in their blood, and dreams-just keep focused and follow what works. "
 
file: 610
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Joan Lewis Kaysville, Utah United States

19 February 2013
"On December 18th, 2012 I started out trying to promote my Children's Book "See With Me" by Joan Lane Lewis. Publish America published it for Free, and even gave me $50 towards advertising. Needless to say that didn't take my book too far. 3 years ago I found out I was legally blind with a rare eye disease; hence the children's book. To promote it I went thru all kinds of avenues just to get it going. That is where I fell prey to a whole bunch of really smart Devil's Advocates with their so called "Get Rich Quick" SCHEMES. Luckily they were refundable, and I was able to take what I had learned from them and started to implement certain factors necessary to a thriving home business. With the refund money I put it to good use towards a Website; CwithMe.com If anyone else fell prey like so many of us have then I wasn't going to let anyone else fall prey again. "See With Me - Daily Dose" thrives on Free or Affordable programs, if they aren't FREE they sure are Affordable. However, with all I had done I kept hearing TRAFFIC, TRAFFIC, TRAFFIC means Sales. Last night Feb 18th I posted in my Blog that I need TRAFFIC. I got my wish. Worldprofit was found in my email the next morning. Today Feb 19th, 2013 will be the day I finally move forward and skyrocket. I have such a great feeling about this. I will finally get to my Emerald City. Well, an emerald ring would be nice once my proceeds from this adventure comes in. To think I thought all of my blogs, and 0 email list went to Neverland Cyberspace. NEVERMORE with Worldprofit. Whoever see's this Testimony. Don't pass this offer up. It's GOLD. Thank you Worldprofit. I may be blind, but I no longer have a dis-Ability. I have the Ability to soar even higher. Joan Lewis"
 
file: 609
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Tessie Quibuyen Kouvola, FI

29 January 2013
"I wish to share my true experiences: When I started with Worldprofit, 30th of December 2012, I felt optimistic already that this is the program for me. Finally I found something that I could be good at. Working with computer. I experienced quite a disagreement with my husband. Everyday I got harsh words from him but of course I answered back defended my decision to go on with Worldprofit. What I did to avoid such situations was to talk with him heart to heart and brought up the idea that with hard work I'm sure there could be rewards coming from it. He seemed to understand me after that. Anyway, in my opinion after the long years of searching and trying almost every new products in the online marketing business, Worldprofit I could proudly say as the Best. With all the products available for a member there could be no reason not to profit from it. For Sandi, and George Kosch > > > God Bless You Tessie Quibuyen "
 
file: 607
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anita Li Maidenhead, Berkshire GB

26 January 2013
"When I came to the site first time, I was amazed to see a site manned by people. Is this live? I asked.. I remember the Monitor said of course it is! I knew I just need to get in and have enjoyed everything that is Worldprofit provide ever since, participate in the community, it is a place everyone must experience, with everything to gain here."
 
file: 606
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

25 January 2013
"George and Sandi and the highly trained Monitors that help my customers what can I say wow the last few months have been quite a ride wanted to thank you all for your leadership and helping me become the best marketer online. Glad I am with such a winning team and the inventions that help make me and my dealers money just keep on coming. So if you want success come see how we can help you in Worldprofit Live Business Center be sure to bring you paper and pen cause you don't want to miss anything. God Bless, Howard Martell Almost my 4 year anniversary and not looking back ever since joined."
 
file: 605
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

19 January 2013
"Short, Sweet, and Simple... The Ongoing Education, Training, and Support is Exceptional. I find it hard to express just how much I appreciate Worldprofit for; not only their candidness, but all they have given to me, personally. The camaradarie amongst active Members is attributed to the system Worldprofit provides and is a definite plus."
 
file: 603
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Marilu Nieto San Jose, Ca Santa Clara

09 January 2013
"I want to thank Sandi Hunter for such a fabulous ebook INTERNET MARKETING FOR NEWBIES. I finished reading it last night and I am glad she reviewed all that George is teaching in the bootcamp. Just inspired me more to continue doing what has been shown. I love all the resources you posted in the book and I am going to start working on posting to places I have not posted yet. I have included the ebook on my facebook fanpage and looking for as much exposure as possible. Great stuff with Worldprofit. I have been with you since June 2012 and fight my way to make my membership payment each month, totally worth it."
 
file: 602
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Celena Barton Providence, NC US

07 January 2013
"Oh my gosh, George! Thank you so so much for the Promo-Bots! This is over the top Fabulous... I don't know how you do it, but I am ever grateful for your expertise and sharing it with all of us. The Promo-Bots alone are worth the price of at least a Silver membership. I just had to Thank You! and wish you all a great and happy 2013."
 
file: 601
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dale Curwin Ottawa, Ontario CA

04 January 2013
"To those on the fence or if you are unsure about your minimal investment I would like to say a few words. I have been a member of Worldprofit for less than two days. In that time I have learned things about online marketing I have not discovered in the ten years I have been marketing on the web. The training, free products, and support has been amazing. The amount of information you will receive is overwhelming, but if you follow the Bootcamp training you will not get lost. I am already getting traffic to my landing pages. I have nothing to gain from telling you this but you have something to gain by listening. I have spent thousands over the years. Nothing comes close to what I am getting from Worldprofit. That's in less than two days. I can only imagine what is to come… Profit!"
 
file: 598
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Cynthia McKelvy Richmond, CA US

01 January 2013
"Happy New Year 2013! I just want to take this moment to thank Worldprofit for pushing the envelope and telling it like it is! I have been a member of Worldprofit for several years, and my productivity was low, with good reason. I fell off the wagon, as it were. However, my marketing efforts have increased since last Saturday.   I took the challenge to promote more frequently and to pay for some ads. Well, I use a lot of free advertising, and However, in my busy schedule, I somehow forgot to buy some solo ads, or login in ads and I had stopped being consistent! Just this week I checked the AdTracker in my Worldprofit back office and my numbers more than doubled right away, Then my numbers trippled. When I checked this first day of January, I had a new Dealer to welcome to the team! Now, I need to get back and check my numbers in the AdTracker, and promote! Promote! Promote!"
 
file: 597
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Paul Sloan murphysboro, Illinois usa

31 December 2012
"If your out there trying to run an online business by yourself then stop what your doing and start with Worldprofit.com. Worldprofit has the best training and tech support second to none. They have a community of real people trying to make you and thereselves money 0n line through a live business center 24hrs a day 7 days a week 365 yr. There system will help you close deals as you watch go to work or go to sleep. They have a Major contributor for there benefit in George Kosch who has kept the Worldprofit.com business open and going for over 18 yrs. It should be noted that monitors that you see are strictly volunteers and take care of there community very well. The on board training by George Kosch and tech support always return with answers when needed many times that day or less then 24 hrs. Sandi Hunter who lots of times is not recognized has always been top notch and in my opinion always will be .If you start at the Silver Package you have what it takes to get you off the ground and up and running.Get in the boot camp training and stay with it that is your first and last life line so to speak really all you have to do is copy paste and it is sooooooooooo simple.Thank you all at Worldprofit for what you do and special propts to Elizabeth Evans Johan Willems you to are the best. So if wondering what to do Just Do It Paul Sloan "
 
file: 596
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Karen Williams Lillooet, British Columbia CA

29 December 2012
"I tried many programs on line over the last five years and only managed to lose lots of money. I was ready to give up when I finally found Worldprofit. You are teaching me things I didn't know, telling me why I never made a cent, and giving me hope for the first time in a very long time! I have not made any money yet, but then I have only been here for a very short time. Still have lots to learn! Thank you Worldprofit! Karen"
 
file: 595
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Vijian Narayanasamy Clayton South, Victoria AU

29 December 2012
"Imagine this... It’s Monday morning and instead of rushing to work in traffic, you stroll to your home office in your most comfortable pair of slippers or pyjamas. You fire up your computer and mobile phone - telling your associates how you could make hundreds of dollars that morning from home. A few clicks of the mouse later after you’ve followed all the instructions in your bootcamp. ...You sit back and wait. In as little as a few minutes or as much as a few hours later - and another few easy clicks of your mouse – you have an extra $$$$ profit in your pocket. And this is only one time. What if you were told how to do this more than once every day? Sounds unbelievable? It’s actually quite simple. Keep reading… My name is Vijian Narayanasamy and I found a way to replace – and even exceed - a full time income in as little as 15 minutes per day. This is without selling anything… and working smarter and without taking huge financial risks. In fact, it’s a money making system so profitable that hundreds of people are now profiting for the past 18 years. Cheers Vijian Narayanasamy CEC"
 
file: 594
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sam Driver London, GLondon uk

16 December 2012
"FOLLOW ME FOR CASH ON DEMAND. Thanks Worldprofit. "
 
file: 592
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Zdravko Zdravkov London, London UK

15 December 2012
"Worldprofit has shown me the way. Thank you."
 
file: 591
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Perry Duff Brooklyn, New York United States

01 December 2012
"WOW! IM AMAZED!!! TWELVE PEOPLE HAVE ACTUALLY SINGED UP UNDER ME AS ASSOCIATES! I ACTUALLY HAVE MY FIRST EMAIL LIST!! THIS IS AMAZING! I'VE BEEN STUDYING YOUR VIDS, AND LESSONS RELIGIOUSLY!!!"
 
file: 590
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

PAUL BLACK Estcourt, Kwazulu Natal South Africa

01 December 2012
"Hello all.I have not been on the program for long and I also have a full time job. My experience that I have absorbed through life tells me when I look at the content of this program as well as the he manner in which all is presented I am sure that when following the training program and applying it there has to be success. Thank you George and Sandi and all others who have developed this program and maintain it. Paul"
 
file: 589
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Shirley Dotson Atlanta, Ga USA

28 November 2012
"Thank you you have a business and a Heart. When i first signed up ( with my phone bill money) My computer broke. The Lord made a way to get fixed You made me happy a and gave me the two weeks I lost while computer broke. You only get a hour at a time at the library. I can only blame my fear of not learning so much. I Beleive your kindness help lessen my fear. Thank you you have really blessed me. "
 
file: 586
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Inge Feiler Muenchen, Bayern DE

26 November 2012
"Yesterday I had another Bootcamp and it was very revealing! I recommend to everybody,who wants to build an honorable steady business, to become a member. Some people have admitted, after leaving Worldprofit, have nevertheless decided after a while to return. The question is WHY? That's easy to answer, Worldprofit provides everything you need as a marketer. All those who are looking to earn serious money and want to build their own business at home, should stop searching! Start today and you'll get the best Mentor,which also pays attention to details, because it matters to achieve something big. "
 
file: 585
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Garry Bryen Aberdare, New South Wales AU

24 November 2012
"My congratulations goes to George for the Promo video and demonstrating the simple, but very effective script he has written into Google Chrome to promote to my lists. It is so simple to use and to utilise a very affective promotional campaign I have ever seen. My hat is off to you George, you are the best."
 
file: 583
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Rev Brian Richards Taree, New South Wales AU

21 November 2012
"Hello George I am sorry if I missed some live training i have had some technical problems with this old computer! One thing I want you to know is that i am a disciplined person, so I will follow the boot-camp instructions. I really want this training and I promise to be your best student, the main reason for this is that I sacrifice myself for others. I learn to teach others, 2 timothy 2:15 said study to show yourself approved. This is one of my favorite scriptures. I have learned to be obedient when i know true leadership, I sense in my spirit that you are a good man, and a good teacher. I still need get rid of stuff that is no good to me. Then I know I shall be a good student, i appreciate your diligence, as I am a man of authority,I recognise a man of authority. I do respect and thank you very much. I have been scammed in the past and lost more money than i ever earned, however I know, and have faith that there is money to be made here! So I pray we all do well, thanks revbrian."
 
file: 582
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Glenys Fossati Gilbert, AZ United States

13 November 2012
"Worldprofit is the creme of the crop and the place to go if you want to learn about building a home business, the internet, and internet marketing. It is very obvious the amount of time and effort that everyone at Worldpofit has put in to make it the success it is today. Under the leadership of George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, Worldpofit is a massive program that runs like clockwork. The training provided by George Kosch is priceless! Hats off to the monitors and the staff behind-the-scene. Hats off to everyone at Worldprofit. "
 
file: 581
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jessica AponteRamos ,

05 November 2012
"I really got to love this promotion and i could really see why most other people would enjoy. At first i was really stuck on underfunding this but i couldn't and then to top it off i was doing everything from my phone cause my computer was messed up. i just wanted to say thank you for you're devices and service it really works."
 
file: 576
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Howard Martell virginia beach , va united states

23 October 2012
"I wanted to thank the Worldprofit Team of Monitors and the staff for the support that has been provided during the past 3 plus years been part of this wonderful opportunity. Thank you to Sandi Hunter and George Kosch for allowing me the ability to earn while re-learning what it takes to be a serious enterpreneur. As move on to my next career as a Civilian will take the daily lessons I get from this business model and continue to excel while building a solid home business. God Bless, Howard Martell US Navy Veteran and Proud Senior Monitor "
 
file: 572
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Paul Dequidt Gent, OVL BE

26 September 2012
"Do not hesitate to go forward and explore all the training offerd to you as an associate. I did it and after one week I upgraded to Silver Member and started to use every element I learned about in the videos recorded by the superb George Kosch, our instructor. I have now after two months my own website, my prebuilt blog and in two months I have collected nearly 60 prospects/Associates without the hassle of composing myself ads, websites landing pages, sales pages etc. I wished I knew the program five years sooner than I did now since August 1st 2012."
 
file: 551
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Margarita Zavala ,

13 September 2012
"The site is very easy to work and I just love it So much visitors to my site wow the site those rock with traffic lot's of it if your looking this is very good site enjoy it and it work for you to . Kind Regards, Margarita Zavala "
 
file: 547
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Abdul samed Mohammed ,

11 September 2012
"Hello, I am in need of money so I decided to try the Associate make money program and it's working GREAT!!! Can't wait to be able to upgrade to the Silver Membership with this amazing learning program."
 
file: 545
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Dan Price Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty New Zealand NZ

11 September 2012
"My name is Dan Price and come from a professional surfing and designing back ground. Started with Worldprofit in mid July 2012 after spending many 1,000s of $$$ learning how to make money online. One thing I a can tell you after 12 plus years online nothing comes close to what Worldprofit offers. In less than 2 months have learnt so much from just going through the Bootcamp and becoming a CEC. Anyone can do this business if you can just relax take a deep breath and enjoy the process. One thing I did learn from my sports days was that you have to know WHY you want to this, if you do the next is to GET a good COACH, Worldprofit has them and last of all, you have do put the work in and then you will have SUCCESS. "
 
file: 544
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Farva Ashmal ,

01 September 2012
"Worldprofit is simply amazing. They have everything you could ever ask for. The video article maker is a mega hit!! Can't wait to upgrade. And, George Kosch... YOU rock!"
 
file: 543
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Georgia Blanchard Gilbertsville, Pa. USA

08 August 2012
"My name is Georgia. I had been looking for something to do online to earn money. I was one of those people who was trying to buy myself rich by purchasing every offer that told me they would have me making mega bucks in as little as 24 hours. How silly I was. I signed up here at Worldprofit in July. I am loving this place. Everything I need is right here in one place. No get rich message just the idea if you follow the training, and advertise consistently,everyday, boring or not, you will make money. I was watching the Aug. 3rd training video, and George said you will advertise everyday for the rest of your life or you need to get out of this business and go do something else. That really hit home. I personally do not find the everyday advertising boring. Here at Worldprofit there are so many different ways to advertise, if I get tired of one I go to the other for a time. The point is, this is the best place to be. I love it here and any time I have a problem or question I know I will get an answer fast. Thank you Sandi and George and Sandi for helping me make my home business. !! Oh one more thing- the free stuff that you get , oh man there is so much of it!"
 
file: 536
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Michael Goodwin Blythewood, SC USA

05 August 2012
"Hello, My name is Michael Goodwin. I have been trying to make money on line for some time now, and have not received a dime. when I checked my account here at Worldprofit I saw $36.00. I know it is not a lot to most of you but I made a dime I am soooo excited that I have found a program that really works THANK YOU George and your staff. Michael"
 
file: 535
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Yolanda Chapman ,

27 July 2012
"It's a good service at Worldprofit. Thank you so very much."
 
file: 529
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Larry Godin SABATTUS, ME US

19 July 2012
"I like to say Thank You. To Linda. in helpen me to get started. You people at Worldprofit are the real deal! THANKS>>>Larry"
 
file: 527
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Arlyss Engebretson ,

16 July 2012
"i love this is helping me out with so many business plans i have been working on for yers thanks worldprofit"
 
file: 526
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

05 July 2012
"Why Worldprofit? I took my time, and after alot of, shall we say, "frivolous" side-steps, I came to realize that I was using Worldprofit as my guidance tool. Simple Reason -Trust. And Sandi Hunter makes me smile."
 
file: 524
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kayode Winniran ,

04 July 2012
"Worldprofit provides tools, training and support services like no one else. "
 
file: 522
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2686332 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

646 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President