World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

646 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

5/5Rating score

Avatar

William Dillender Atascadero ca

25 October 2019
"Thanks so much for all your help and support you guys are the best!"
 
file: 1003
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

William Dillender Atascadero ca

25 October 2019
"I have the silver menber package - it so easy to get started - thank you so much for your help."
 
file: 1002
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Craig Warren Dallas, TX

18 October 2019
""You're doing a great job. I'm way beyond impressed with your services!! Thank you Sandi and thank you Worldprofit .""
 
file: 1001
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

William Elder Buck Ft. Knox , KY

16 October 2019
"The best Home Based Business company on the Net. I highly recommend Worldprofit training and services. I've been a happy member for many years. Change your life by starting and growing your own online business. Worldprofit has all the tools, software and importantly - support - that you need."
 
file: 1000
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Corey Banks Texarkana, AR

06 October 2019
"Corey Eugene Banks is my name I've been a member of Worldprofit now for 2 months the program is the best out there. George Kosch and his staff are very business minded in helping young affiliate marketers such as myself grow their online business from the ground up. The monitors will give you a laugh from time time and still be attentive to members ..God doesn't make mistakes thanks George, Sandi and senior staff members for bearing with me through this process and to my sponsor. Mrs.Linda thank you!!!"
 
file: 999
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Emil Basista Middleburg Hts, Ohio

22 September 2019
"I am 70 years old and retired. I worked as a Paramedic in the Cocoa Beach-Merritt Island Central part of Florida for 8 years. I then became a Route Deliverer for Merita Bread and then Wonder Bread for many years. I returned to my hometown of Youngstown,Ohio,where I became a Route Deliverer for Entenmanns Cake. I retired from there after 20 years. In 2000 I became interested in the internet and started looking around.To make a long story short,after spending much money and learning about all the scams out there,I came across Worldprofit.It seemed they had all I needed in one place in order to make some money on the net. I joined off and on for about a year or so.I was getting disgusted with what was happening and no profit to show. Next paragraph will explain why. My disgust with my situation was not Worldprofit, it was me.I wanted to do things my way and tried this shortcut and that way,to no avail. I sat down and told myself I was going to do it George and Sandi's way. Wouldn't you know it,I have been making profit every month since.I was just a hard head set in my ways.Just remember this is a BUSINESS,your business.You will get out of it what YOU put into it. Worldprofit gives you the tools,so just listen,learn,and put things into play as instructed. I think all the tools Worldprofit has are fantastic.You need to see what's working and what isn't and be willing to switch up. Don't be in a hurry. One step at a time.You have a lot to learn so take it slow. You have all the help you need from your sponsor, the Monitors on duty, and George and Sandi. Worldprofit's support is second to none. Having almost 20 years of experience on the internet, on a scale of 1 - 10, I would give them an 11. You just don't find better people than George Kosch and Sandi Hunter and the opportunity they give you to be successful on the internet.            George and Sandi are really wanting to make you successful. They are honest, upfront, and will do whatever they can to help. Sandi has helped me many times through the years and really didn't have to. And George knows the internet and what tools to provide us for success. You will not find a company like this anywhere on the internet. Worldprofit is the complete package and you are real missing the boat if you don't consider giving it a try."
 
file: 998
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT

15 September 2019
"Hello Fellow Marketers, Here's my Question to ask yourself. Do you want to change your life for the better by using a proven time tested system? I did and it changed my Life and for my Family. It's not what happened to you in the past that determines your Future, it's what you do about it right now and we all have it in us. It's not blowing in the wind, it's a desire and determination growing in your heart and brain that determines your destination. It's the set of our own sail. Thank you to Worldprofit for helping me to set my own future with the wind, after my difficult past to grow my own business. I would like to thank my intructors George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. They are both great people who dedicate themselves to make sure everyone who joins Worldprofit have the best change at achieving their own success. They also have the Monitors in the Live Business Center, they close all the sales for everyone. I want to show my appreciation to Worldprofit, they have made it possible for me to be my own boss with my own business. Thank you also to Linda Elze, Howard Martell, Ed Zartman, Emil Basista, Ivy Brinson, Victor Walthour, Aaron Newby, Michael Leonard. Many more to thank who are all part of Worldprofit's home business community. Blessings to everyone on your Success and your own journey."
 
file: 997
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Amber Yactayo Kermit, TX

15 September 2019
"I am so thankful for World Profit it gave me that solid foundation. I needed direction to become successful and mastering the skills to online business. Great training done with simplicity as well as the correct way to run your online business. This has been by far the best opportunity online. Have found, and I have spent countless hours in search of what World Profit provides!! Thank you for the support and 24/7 live help!! "
 
file: 996
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hugh Hamilton Independence, OR

13 September 2019
"Hi everyone! Hugh Hamilton Here! I have purchased a Silver membership a few years ago but quit when I couldn't seem to get things to work. I went back to searching for other system and memberships online that would help me succeed. However, after a few years of looking I found several. but none seemed to have what I needed A couple had good online tools and training. But when I got stuck there seemed to be no support. So, I came back and really looked over everything offered by Worldprofit, and I came to the following conclusion; We offer a membership that can not be beat! We get video training, the best support anywhere, live monitors that answer questions and close our sales, email marketing and auto responder to mail our leads, pre built capture pages, and traffic generation you won't find anywhere else. and much more. There is no reason to go anywhere else because its all here. We simply need to follow the training and complete the tasks! That's it. Just do it!"
 
file: 995
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

03 September 2019
"It is my pleasure and privilege to serve as a Live Monitor at Worldprofit. Not only do I get a sense of belonging when I interact with the community, I also learn a lot in the process of helping others. Either way, it is a win-win situation which allows me to build confidence by becoming a more effective marketer and online business owner. To George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, "thanks" is never enough. Bill Darton, TriggerSuccess.com"
 
file: 994
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Alain Le clere guitrancourt, idf/yvelines

01 July 2019
"Hello all, I appreciate working very hard with the worldprofit.com system, because a lot of excellent results arrived to my membership very quickly. I enjoy building my website with mobirise I have never owned a so well done website. I am french, live in France, speak english, german and french, I would like to help other europeans to get and to train inside the worldprofit.com program. Thank you very much to Sandi and Georges your help is too precious. Alain"
 
file: 993
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Zoey-Red LeFey Aberdeen, Maryland

23 June 2019
"I am very excited about being a member of Worldprofit. Worldprofit’s instructions, quality of membership, and support services are excellent! You will not find a better affiliate program company online. I was with Worldprofit for 4 years and completely stopped my business. I stopped because I was taking care of my grand-daughter who eventually passed away at 12 years old. Now, I am back again at Worldprofit to restart my business. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter welcomed me back with open arms! If I need anything pertaining to my business, George and Sandi are always there to help me. The training videos are always on point to help me build my business. I have everything for my online affiliate business with Worldprofit. I have great products to advertise and sale, real traffic flowing throughout my business daily, and I received all of this from Worldprofit! Thank you, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for your excellent services!"
 
file: 992
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mary Daniels Philadelphia, PA

20 June 2019
"Thanks again for the TONS of excellent tools you give us. Had you not introduced us to Send Grid, I wouldn't have known to explore other companies. The amount of info and training offered by World Profit, I feel, is equivalent to a degree in "Entrepreneurship" Every good trainer realizes that his/her job is well done when the trainee learns to "fly" on his/her own. God bless, Mary Daniels, Director, Philadelphia Senate on Aging."
 
file: 991
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kim Little Mentone, Al

31 May 2019
"My advice to anyone who wants to earn money online is to drop everything they are doing and pay attention to what World Profit has to offer. There is not a need to go anywhere else to learn how to market whatever you need to market on the internet. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter are the brightest when it comes to how to earn a living in the highly competitive online arena and without their years of expertise and help, one could not do it alone! If there is anyone who is thinking about becoming a part of World Profit and has not yet, they certainly owe it to themselves to become a part. I truly can't say enough about the integrity of the company, the great products included in the program which are an absolute bargain, and most of all the people who stand behind it all....thanks to George and Sandi for making my life so much better! What you are teaching me will transcend far beyond and I hope make the world better for it! My rating for Worldprofit? Can I choose an 11? You guys are over and above a 10. Nobody else can compare!"
 
file: 990
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Elhadji pedre Diop Noble Park, VIC

15 May 2019
"I'm very happy in Worldprofit. I like to work with every one to share ideas. I have one problem my medical conditions . But I will do my best. Thank you to all the staff Worldprofit."
 
file: 989
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dexter McGriff Bullhead City, Arizona

27 April 2019
"Thank you for your welcome. Sandi, I must tell you, I am really impressed with the community and environment you and George have established with 25 years of dedication and many hours invested in establishing Worldprofit as a business dedicated to establishing an online business opportunity that if anyone regardless of their level of knowledge, if they follow the blueprint for success that you have provided, anyone can achieve success. Your support system available 24 hours is unheard of in online training and support. The live business center chat is awesome. The training videos and resources for generating traffic are awesome. Sandi, you and George designed Worldprofit as if you were in my shoes and the many others who have desired to work at home and create success working for themselves. You and George should be proud of all the many success stories you have created for those who found your opportunity. There is nothing like being in the position of helping others to achieve their dreams and goals. I am a retired Air Traffic Controller and I believe in establishing an orderly flow of traffic to bring everyone home from their journeys safe and sound. I am proud and honored to be joining the Worldprofit team. My goal is to become a monitor and work in the business center. I love helping others and being here as part of Worldprofit, I am where I want to be. I have a lot to learn and absorb but I am ready. And yes, when you are doing something you love the money will come. I am really impressed with all the marketing tools and traffic sources you provide. Learning to create and generate traffic is the key to having a successful online business that produces revenue. If you give a person a fishing pole and teach them how to catch fish, they will never go hungry. Show an individual how to generate the traffic and they will create a life of time freedom and financial independence. Sandi, the vision you and George have created at Worldprofit and are experiencing must make you both totally happy and proud. Now, it's time for me to get to work. Yes, I am looking forward to moving up in rank. :)!"
 
file: 988
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dexter McGriff Bullhead City, Arizona

26 April 2019
"Please give me my bonuses for purchasing the Silver Membership and thank you very much - I love Worldprofit - everything for promoting and marketing under one umbrella - awesome - it's like being a kid in a candy store - I love it !!!"
 
file: 987
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Violeta Dushaj STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

23 April 2019
"Good website ? Great website! Thanks World Profit "
 
file: 986
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tania Vick Cary, NC

12 April 2019
"Diamond Rotator is giving me sign ups daily. I got 12 sign ups in one of my links on 4/11/19. This month the 5 URLs combined increased 40% my organization. The best $37.00 annual investment I ever made. Thank you!"
 
file: 985
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Andrew Vinton, Virginia

31 March 2019
"I love this program and all the hard work you guys have done too help me grow my business. Thank You George and Sandi. Robert Andrew World Profit Platinum VIP Member"
 
file: 984
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

28 January 2019
"My Rating of Worldprofit: 10+   Knowing that Worldprofit is always working in the background, on my behalf, staying in touch with my Associates, and always available to answer any questions via Live Training or Support, is truly appreciated.  And yet, they go beyond this, take a personal interest in their customers, and focus on how best to assist the membership, as a whole, always in a fair manner. "
 
file: 983
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

28 January 2019
"I think Worldprofit is an outstanding program that works for anyone whether you are a beginner, novice or pro. Personally, I would be tempted to give it a 9.5 out of 10 with my only knocks being nit-picky type stuff like how the site is organized, it could be more modernized in the member’s area and some of the products (PLR in particular) could be updated. But, as far as what matters when you are building your business, the rest of it is a 10 out of 10. The Support team is friendly, informative and very patient. The products are effective and reasonably priced. The training is extensive and easy to follow at your own pace."
 
file: 982
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Fletcher Phoenix, AZ

21 December 2018
"I have learned and continue to learn more about marketing then I knew possible. The tools and training offered at Worldprofit are priceless."
 
file: 981
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Beverly Williams Conley, GA

13 December 2018
"Thank you George Kosch and your team. You do explain everything perfectly, your videos are perfect, and they are everywhere, this is good. When you are new with learning all that you have to offer for my fear kicks in to just do good. I am now reviewing lesson 1-3 daily. I am learning daily. This system is the best thing since slice bread. Thank you and your team for having the patience and making us think, take our time, truly learn, and be successful. Boots on the ground everyday. Enjoy your day WORLD PROFIT TEAM. Beverly. "
 
file: 980
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Randy Ottmann Waterdown, Ontario

01 December 2018
"Worldprofit is a great opportunity for anyone who wants to be a successful internet entrepreneur. "
 
file: 979
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

John Noakes black canyon city, az United States

14 November 2018
"I absolutely love all the features Worldprofit offers. It is hands down the best system out there. There is someone always there to help you if you're stuck George Kosch does a weekly live meeting. If you want to get a jump start to your business then you have to check Worldprofit out there is so much to see and so many different ways for you to get going I can't say enough about it but thanks guys!!! "
 
file: 978

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ

08 November 2018
"I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that you guys do a really great job of teaching people how to market on the internet. I’m glad I decided to join you three years ago. Any questions or problems I have had, support has been very quick to respond and fix for me. You have made it so simple to learn and earn. If anyone follows the step by step training, they will be a success. You guys are the best! Keep up the great work! "
 
file: 977
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

03 November 2018
"I was excited about this testimonial since Gina Axe recently joined my Worldprofit Family last month and already doing great with my proven partnership with Worldprofit. Over the past, almost 9 years been working with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter who both provide excellent proven traffic sources, is willing to listen to all dealers on places where we are getting signups from real people and not bots. At the end of the day would you like to work with two professionals who care about their members or someone who is just out to take your hard earned money out of your pocket and into his or her wallet. Honestly, I haven’t seen any program close to what we offer our members and continue to provide our state of the art new Live Business Center where all the magic starts and sales closing 24-7. So you can work with like-minded professional business partners or you can work alone and continue to have broken promises and a lighter wallet the choice is yours. I chose working with 25 years of proven affiliate marketing team which provides me the tools to go out and succeed in any business I or my members promote. Finally, you need to show people how much your care first before they will ever decide to visit your site or purchase any of your many products. This was a quote from the great Zig Ziglar if recall correctly. "
 
file: 976
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

01 November 2018
"I have often thought how best to describe what it is, exactly, what I do online. Sell things, help people, introduce various products, or just have fun learning? All of the above. At Worldprofit, "The World Is Your Oyster". There's no pressure, no timeline, no deadlines. It's all within yourself, and what you want to make of it. "
 
file: 975
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Gina Axe Seattle, WA

30 October 2018
"I'm grateful for the opportunity, my training here has been the best training I've ever received and I see how important it is to follow the lay out. I just want to learn so, I can change my life. I need to stick to the system... Worldprofit is awesome and from 1 to 5 I'd give them a 6! "
 
file: 974
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce Rae PhD CChem Northampton, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

30 October 2018
"I joined Worldprofit just over a year ago now and I bought the Diamond Rotator Advertising. On looking around the site I saw the goldmine that lay at my feet and so I upgraded to the Silver Membership and after I started to make money through Worldprofit, I upgraded to Platinum. I have been really ecstatic about the Support offered by George and Sandi - they are extremely helpful even when I ask "stupid" questions! I have been a Senior Monitor in the Live Business Centre for several months now and have seen how much effort both George and Sandi put into Worldprofit. George has just launched the NEW Live Business Centre and is continually tweaking it so that it gives a better experience for both Clients and Monitors. George does not "hang about" - his latest venture is the complete overhaul of the Worldprofit site. It is really a magnificent piece of work and I cannot wait for it to go live. Overall, I can truly say that my Worldprofit experience has been excellent and what's more, I have made money for the first time online - and you can too! Here at Worldprofit, eveyone is geared up to helping Associates and Members to hit the ground running and using the simple steps - to make money online. Well done, George and Sandi!"
 
file: 973
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Glen Brink Littleton, CO

29 October 2018
"When I joined Worldprofit I followed the instructions and got my site setup and working as fast as I could. That's why I was in profit right from my first month. You can do this and learn more about making money on the Internet as you go. Be glad you put in the work to build your future career."
 
file: 972
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

17 October 2018
"George just introduced a phenomenal new tool, Worldprofit's Advanced URL Shrinker and Tracker. This full featured tracker (free to Platinum VIP members) gives you the ultimate statistics for your links, but also allows you to quickly display those statistics and graphs, simply by adding a PLUS SIGN (+) to your URL in your browser address bar, ie http://trk.webcastsource.com/wpsilver+ You also have control of your marketing geo-targeting (send one link to country X and another to country Y), device targeting (iPhone, iPad, Android, Blackberry), or Targeting Pixels from social media. Why send traffic for a US/Canada-only product to a South American country? The feature I like the most is Bundles. I have all my WorldProfit links grouped in a Bundle so I see my overall clicks for WorldProfit, a bundle containing all the lead capture pages for Project A, and yet another bundle for all the affiliate links for the safelists I own. Having this as a subdomain of my WorldProfit website helps me maintain my own branding I've built with WebcastSource.com I've been using the same software SHORTURL for many years. Not everyone has the technical skills to maintain hosting and software updates. By having this service integrated with the Worldprofit tools, it opens the door for more of our members to take better control of their advertising without needing a PHD to set up and understand marketing statistics."
 
file: 971
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

18 August 2018
"I was in the process of making up my "christmas (worldprofit birthday special) " personalized wish list, when I came across an email from one of my associates, asking for direction, as a Newbie with No Business. That, in itself, is something that really gave me pause, to consider how to best help someone who requested information about internet marketing, the best approach, how not get distracted, and most importantly, how I really view it. My response to my Associate - Worldprofit is my Home, and has been, for the past (ten) years. I am like anyone else. For my Home, I might like to spruce up the deco, add new furniture, get some new gardening/landscape implements, etc. I may change my mind, and decide to re-decorate, but, the point is, I have established my Home, and I will always have a Home to return to, irregardless of how I decorate it... providing I pay my taxes, and keep the utilities up and running. Otherwise, it is pointless to purchase anything else. Silver Membership is your landscape, your plot of land, your Home, your Domain. You own it. Now what? You have to pay taxes, and unless you have figured out an economical solution to live off grid, you are obliged to pay these expenses, if you want to keep your home, and not go into foreclosure. Common sense has to prevail here. What applies to real life, also applies to any business. Worldprofit takes out the guesswork. It gives you what you need. No need for decoration, it takes care of the immediate needs. If anyone else tells you otherwise, I would seriously question it. I just listen to George, it's that simple."
 
file: 970
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cassandra Waller Mount Hope, WV

05 July 2018
"I am a 100% service-connected disabled United States Army veteran, wife, and mother to five boys (13 to 3yr) It sounds like a lot but believe me when I say - this is only the beginning. I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2012 which rapidly transformed to Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis or SPMS. I have lost the ability to see, walk, talk, drive a car. The list goes on. But the kicker of all of these is a different issue all together. An issue that has given me the lifespan of anywhere between 5 to 8.7 years. Just because I don't think a 66% survivability rate through surgery is worth the risk. That being said, I required a source of income that would last even after my death. THIS is why I chose Worldprofit. 1. The platform is easy to use. ANYONE can do it and if you need help George and Sandi are ALWAYS willing to assist. (I prolly pester them to no end myself, lol) 2. They literally have EVERY TOOL you will EVER need to start and sustain an online business. 3. The silver membership will allow anyone to have access to: - URL Cloaking AND Tracking - Autoresponder - Pre-made Landing pages - Pre-made Sales funnels - Free training as well as a Live training session EVERY Friday. Join Worldprofit now so you can learn and earn At The Same Time!"
 
file: 969
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

01 July 2018
"As soon as I registered at Worldprofit I was greeted by the live monitor on duty and I immediately knew I was a part of something special. Without really knowing it at the time, I was not going to be satisfied to just be "in" another program. Rather, I was looking for something that I could be "involved" with. Even though it didn't happen for a few months, I knew right away that I wanted to become a live monitor. The idea that I could step up as a leader, reach out to help other people and force myself to grow both personally and professionally was simultaneously exciting and frightening. Becoming a live monitor does have it's rewards - the cash bonuses and the added referrals - but the greatest benefits to me are the confidence I have gained by forcing myself to learn the business and the sense of belonging that I get from being an 'active' part of the community. Even if the thought of being a live monitor seems a little scary, I challenge you to wiggle out of your comfort zone (just as I did) and give it a try. Sometimes you really don't know what you are capable of until you step-up and give it a try. Finally, thank you Worldprofit for making a system that we can be proud to introduce to the Internet Marketing and Home Business marketplace."
 
file: 968
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

12 June 2018
"The best testimonial is when it comes from a prospect in the LBC: Nice compliment ======================= ** Tom Duke (55) United States: Rich, I just have to tell you that you are a GREAT spokesman for World Profit. In fact, if all the monitors promoted as you do online, in the LBC, I know that the profits for ALL would increase. Again, GREAT job and thank you. You need to be online more frequently. Rich Moyer CEC SM whispering to ** Tom Duke (55) United States: Thank you! ** Tom Duke (55) United States: Come to think of it, George and Sandi should pay you for advertising. LOL ======================= The testimonial is multi-part: - for the quality of training, guidance, and reference material provided to the monitors, and the leadership shown by Linda Elze and monitor supervisors. - for the quality of the bootcamp training and live workshops - and for the quality of the traffic, products, services, and tools we have available to us. I didn't have to rehearse talking about WorldProfit - I just USE it and speak from the heart! Rich Moyer"
 
file: 967

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Steve Lanier Jackson, OH

25 May 2018
"Hi Sandi,  Hi George, First, THANKS for everything, I can't imagine ANYONE being able to provide the tools you guys do! The training you GIVE AWAY to people is, BAR NONE, the best in the business! I'm curious about the autoresponder and business builder upgrade, I have no doubt of the value and I would have NO RESERVATIONS and be more than happy to recommend them to anyone! Be Well, Steve Lanier"
 
file: 966
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

James Buck Versailles, KY

25 May 2018
"I'm very proud to be here again. All you have to do is hang in worldprofit. George has a Great Boot Camp to follow, And he goes through details to where you can understand. If not we have Support. To me this is the place to be, And I'm here to Stay. Thank You So Much, James Buck"
 
file: 965
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Cassandra Waller Mount Hope, WV

20 May 2018
"My name is Cassandra, I am a 100% service-connected disabled I am a disabled Army veteran, wife, and mother to five boys all under the age of 13! I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2012 which rapidly transformed to Secondary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis or SPMS. But the kicker of all of these is that there is a tiny piece of bone making its way into my cervical canal giving me a life span of anywhere between 5 to 8.7 years. I am 32 years old currently. Obviously, I don't have time to bullshit around. I have a dealine (LMAO) to meet and thats what Worldprofit has done. You literally do not need anything else because this platform provides EVERYTHING you could need to start a business online. I wish I found it first when I started other way wise I would have save a crap ton of money. So, without further ado: Thank you George and the Worldprofit team for being awesome!"
 
file: 964
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
Avatar

John F. Abate Clarksburg, NJ US

07 May 2018
"Exceptional service and unique new offers continually keeps Worldprofit at the cutting edge of internet opportunities. "
 
file: 963

Per Lunner fredrikstad, ostfold Norge

01 May 2018
"I like Worldprofit becouse it's so fun to use, and it is the only thing I have no problem with, so I'll stay here to learn more stuff. I am 62 years old, and I been married for 30 years. I live in Norway city named Fredrikstad. Mvh Per R Lunner"
 
file: 962

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT

29 April 2018
"Hello Fellow Marketers Today is 4-29-18 I would love to tell you about a very good company called WorldProfit.com. it is a training work place, it's not a get rich quick scheme, members work from home to build a business. I love being my own boss, being in control of time management, and I love making money while I'm working from home. I love being independent and I love working for myself. This is my opinion on World Profit, they're a very professional online business, and if you're interested in being your own boss, this is the website for you. It's the best training place if your one of those people who are determined and you will work hard. Nowadays everyone wants to be self employed, if you want a better lifestyle, then this online business will suit you. Take a chance on World Profit, you won't regret it! I love it and so will you. This is where dreams are made of, and where dreams comes true. Be your own businessman or businesswoman, and start working from the comfort of your own home. Experience the boot camp training from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, they've been helping people for over 23 years. They've helped many like myself become successful, they have all the tools necessary to promote your business. They have great home business and affiliate marketing training every Friday if anyone wants to build their online business. They teach you how to market your business efficiently. World Profit is the place to be, I love this website. I hope people consider signing up because World Profit is very professional. Thank you Everyone"
 
file: 961
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Italia or Linda Elze Big Bear City, CA

18 April 2018
"We have been with Worldprofit for almost 10 years. We have received for more than promised. The live training every week with George is second to none, and keeps our fingers on the pulse of the always growing internet. The videos for every step to success are easy to understand and implement. If you watch them and implement the instructions you will make money. It is sooo great that you don't need to be a technical wiz to make money. George has automated the processes for us. If you work this like a real business consistently, you can't help but make money. Because of this system, we have money coming in everyday. We are proud to make any offers with Worldprofit, because they do what they say, and pay every month on time. Worldprofit is an ethical, reliable, cutting-edge company. Looking forward to the next 10 years of success."
 
file: 960
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

David Todd Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

14 April 2018
"The support received at Worldprofit is top notch, fast, friendly, efficient, effective and right on point. If you have a problem, they help you solve it. If it is a technical problem, George puts his expertise to work on it. If you have difficulty with any of the training, they guide you through. If, like me as an older, disabled person you forget something, they gently set you on the right approach. They have helped and guided me for several years, first as a free member and now as paid member. I realize I've offered superlatives regarding this program, but that is what they are about- a step above the rest. The products work well. The training is ongoing and fully covers the subjects and not enough good things can be said about Worldprofit support services."
 
file: 959
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

13 April 2018
"I been part of Worldprofit family for almost 9 years and the support and encouragement that is provided to all serious members is second to none. "
 
file: 958
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

David Greaves Uniondale, New York

13 April 2018
"What the other places aren't telling you! Want a community that levels with you (no hype!) ...and trains you properly? You get that and more, starting with Worldprofit's Silver membership. I got a lot to learn, and have stumbled into the right place."
 
file: 957
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Bligdon Hastings, ON Canada

02 April 2018
"I first discovered Worldprofit back in 2006. I was new to internet marketing back then, so I knew little about how to market, yet I'd already been involved in too many things and spent a lot of money. I went away over the years, only to come back because, there is simply nothing out there like it. A scam won't tell you how long they've been in business for, or that they are veteran members of the Better Business Bureau. The products, the training and support just can't be found elsewhere! In summary "Worldprofit rocks!""
 
file: 953
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Bruce Rae Northampton, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE GB

31 March 2018
"I joined Worldprofit in August 2017 having spent a huge amount of money chasing "shiny" objects on the internet. I had quite a successful Solo Ads Business that I started in 2011 but all that came crashing down when PayPal became draconian and shut loads of us down, refusing to explain their reasons! What I see in Worldprofit is a solid business. This is the first REAL money I have made online since 2011 and I am extremely happy with how my business has grown in a VERY short space of time. The support is excellent. The training provided by George Kosch is superb. I have been a teacher since 1971 and I can tell you that George is one of the BEST I have ever encountered. You can do no better than to join Worldprofit to start making a solid online income. Bruce Rae PhD CChem FRSC"
 
file: 952
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA USA

30 March 2018
"Success Tips from the Homeprofitcoach LLC Howard Martell I would like to first thank God for allowing me the honor to help so many people over the years and help change their life for the better using my company driven websites. My journey started back in 2009, I remember the day it was late December close to Christmas and two Dealers reached out to me about Worldprofit and told me I needed to check it out. I saw the site and filled out the landing page capture information and subscribed, to my amazement there was a LIVE person there talking to me who provided me directions to watch a video presentation. Once I got out of this exciting platform I was provided the option to join as a paid Silver Member and of course, for me, it was the no-brainer. What had sold me was that 24-7, 365 days a year someone is in this Live Business Center taking care of my customers we are called Senior Monitors. So long story short after starting my boot camp training which has been crucial to my success online with any of my ventures decided I wanted to be trained by a millionaire and understand everything it took to be a leader within our Worldprofit community (2 weeks later I was up training to be a Monitor to understand the steps involved once an associate arrives in Worldprofit's LBC. I remember the exhilaration when I received an email 2 days into the program having two new Silver Members join my business. Over the years I have been able to help bring in thousands of associates to my list and during this time provided a free marketing consult to the serious ones who might have questions about my business and to get to know their goals and aspirations. I can proudly say that I've been a part of Worldprofit and this unique family-like business model for almost 9 years online. Through the numerous lessons and mentors over the years become a valued member and encourager for so many online and in our business community. I never take the honor for granted when up in the LBC, or sharing my latest safe list, or proven places to advertise. One thing I learned over the years is that people need to know you care first before they will ever trust you and purchase your products and services. God Bless, Howard Martell Homeprofitcoach INC"
 
file: 951
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2686340 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

646 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President