World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

663 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stuart Hickling Doncaster,

22 February 2020
"Just been a Silver member for a month followed the instructions...the Extreme Traffic Package has led to 67 referrals in one programme and 10 in another. Still learning it gets better each day! I do urge members to go for Silver Membership well worth it. Kind regards. Stuart Hickling."
 
file: 1021
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mechelle Sloane Oxon Hill, MD

14 February 2020
"I wish I had come across Worldprofit first when I started my online business search. The training, tools, and support are hands down the best I have come across. I joined as a Free Associate back in October of 2019. In November of 2019, I upgraded to Silver Membership and have not looked back. Consistency is the key and George Kosch stresses that in every training. To anyone looking to start an Online Business, Worldprofit can help you achieve that and save you so much money and time in the process! THANK YOU to the AMAZING WORLDPROFIT MONITORS and TEAM!! "
 
file: 1020
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jessica Fish Mansfield, Pennslyvania

12 February 2020
"I have been with Worldprofit now for almost two months and I LOVE it! I SO wish I would have found them sooner...BEFORE I had spent thousands on some affiliate guru!' They have everything imaginable to start online/affiliate marketing. This is why it's great for newbies (like me!) and seasoned marketers...whatever you need, it's all here and it's worth every penny! Not only is Worldprofit packed full of all the benefits and tools you could ever need and want to start making money online, their customer service, support and training videos are top-notch. I can guarantee you will find no other platform like this anywhere! "
 
file: 1019
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stuart Hickling Doncaster,

09 February 2020
"The support Is amazing at World profit!"
 
file: 1018
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stuart Hickling Doncaster,

09 February 2020
"I have been a Silver member of World Profit Organisation for just over a month. I have been lazy. I have promoted just one program in that time. I have not promoted every day. Honestly I spent 5 minutes a day and now have 35 active referrals in my chosen program. The upgrades offered are paying for the silver membership I truly advise you look at this company. Kind regards. Stuart Hickling."
 
file: 1017
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jim Finch Dryden , Michigan

29 January 2020
"I give Worldprofit 15 Stars which isn't good enough. Just the programs and all the tools that are provided to all the members go way above any website in the Market place. You will not find another site that comes anywhere close for the price of Worldprofit. If you are serious about starting a business with little out of pocket that gives you the training to make yourself successful and support when you need it and feel confident in what you are accomplishing."
 
file: 1015
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark Loder Port Colborne, Ontario

22 January 2020
"Hi my name is Mark Loder. I've been with World Profit on and off since 2006 but never got serious about this business until Sept 2018. I started watching the Trainings and doing what George Kosch told me to do in the Video Trainings under BOOT CAMP TRAININGS in our back office. I now am getting Sign Ups and the best Part is Learning How to Follow Up with people. I've learned how to find people on Facebook and Skype to contact them after they sign up in our Online Market Training System at World Profit. I decided to go SILVER MEMBER in March of 2018 and that made the WORLD OF DIFFERENCE in my own Primary Online Business as well as Worldprofit. It was working so excellent for me that I decided to go PLATINUM in the Month of December 2019. Well I signed up a Distributor who was SILVER. Then only a week later she decided to go PLATINUM, and bought 3 Advertising Campaigns: Affiliate Link Blaster, Worldprofit Diamond URL Ad Campaign, Gold Banner Rotator Ad Package, and I just checked now while I was writing this Testimonial and she bought another Traffic Package just now. WOWSERS! What a Commission Cheque I'm getting this month because I signed up 2 MORE SILVER MEMBERS as well this month. INCREDIBLE MONTH & INCREDIBLE INCOME OPPORTUNITY! Join NOW! YOU WON'T REGRET IT! To Your success, Mark Loder Ontario, Canada "
 
file: 1014
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Starr Hemet, CA

11 January 2020
""BELIEVE in George Kosch & Sandi Hunter & WORLDPROFIT.COM **BECAUSE They Believe IN** - "FRIENDS 1ST & BUSINESS 2ND" & THEREFORE - YOU Will MONEY Benefit IN Astonishing WAYS" Quote by - Rich Starr - PHD - Psychology - CEO of - Dynamite Home Business"
 
file: 1013
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Paulk Lantana, FL

10 January 2020
"I first joined World Profit about 15 years ago. I didn't realize at that time that everything I needed to succeed online was right here so I was a program hopper for many years. In May of 2019, frustrated with failure, I decided to come back and give World Profit another look. I upgraded to Silver Membership, followed the training, and then took the Platinum VIP upgrade for all of the added benefits and higher commissions. I now have a beautiful website where I promote many programs including my Clickbank Store, Amazon Market Place and EBay. I'm even one of the monitors in the Live Business Center where we help others get started every day. My only regret is that I didn't commit all those years ago. Stop wasting time and money and come join us today. Linda Paulk"
 
file: 1012
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Said Ereg Dubayy, Dubai

07 January 2020
"Hi Support, I am happy to be part of the Worldprofit Program, the best online business I ever have seen!"
 
file: 1011
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jim Finch Dryden , Michigan

20 December 2019
"When I decided I needed to get some extra income after retiring I went into Internet Marketing. I figured it couldn't be that hard and it seemed like easy money. Well, I went in head first not knowing what I was really doing and the more sites I signed up to the more money I was putting out and nothing in return. I was scammed pretty good what makes it worst was being scammed just before Christmas. That was the lowest I have ever been to in my life. I had been in and out of World Profit many times but couldn't seem to try again "a little gunsheigh" but after the fourth attempt decided to join as a free member. I joined and bought a Diamond rotator seeing that I had all these urls's not being used and goodness I started getting prospects and signups. After 3 months I decided to get a Silver membership and started to profit even more. Within a year I had gotten back all my money plus was way ahead. I just recently upgraded to Platinum and I am doing even better. I will tell you that I am not one to take directions very well which is why I was failing but I started the right way with World Profit by going through the boot camp and still using the videos today. You want to be successful listen and learned from George Kosch and Sandi Hunter."
 
file: 1010
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bobbi Nichols Jeffferson City, Missouri

11 December 2019
"I love my family here at Worldprofit and all the wonderful options and opportunities that are available, no way I'm ever leaving here. It's the first place online that has ever made me feel like I was a part of something and really cared if I made money or not. I feel like I have been friends all my life with most of the staff/monitors I get to meet. The Administration of Worldprofit is the best ever. Best Support team/system, very responsive, and awesome to help when you have questions. The Live Boot Camp is so wonderful for asking questions and learning how to be a good marketer, and explaining the options that are available. Most places give you a video at the beginning of their spill to get you to sign up, but then they are gone, no help. We here at Worldprofit are very fortunate that we have George Kosch and Sandi Hunter - WONDERFUL teachers and teachings. Thank you for letting me be a member and a Monitor! I love being a Monitor. I look forward to the coming 2020 year of great results and profits. Thank you Worldprofit!!! God's Blessings, Bobbi Jo Nichols "
 
file: 1009
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sonya Dryden Ball, LA

08 December 2019
"Not everything out there is for everybody. This is not a project for the faint at heart or for those looking for the non existent easy button! It demands real commitment and a good chunk of time to get it going. But understand this, whatever World Profit demands of anyone it gives back way more! And once you get it going...it really is made easy because of the support and service . This kind of project needs a team to truly maximize results financially. This is an opportunity to become part of an awesome team. And they provide assets on their platform and through the team that you will never acheive ...or not for a very long time..on your own. Overall, World Profit is A1 and the REAL DEAL. There are three types of people in this world..those who wonder what happened..those who watch what happens...and those who makes things happen. Which one are you? If you are wanting something real that is also very beneficial in so many ways, don't take my word for it, check out World Profit for yourself! "
 
file: 1008
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark Smith Nassau,

06 December 2019
"Looking for a secure Online Business, World Profit is the only place to get started. Everything you need for success is here. Get on board today."
 
file: 1007
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Zoey-Red LeFey Aberdeen, Maryland

17 November 2019
"I wanted to take a moment and share how awesome it is to make money from promoting the products from Worldprofit's Clickbank Store. There are over 10,000 products to choose from which is absolutely amazing! I chose a few products, promoted them through my safelist programs, and now I am earning commissions and getting paid through Clickbank. The marketing and promotion knowledge that I receive from attending Bootcamp Training sessions with George Kosch has helped increase my sales in my affiliate marketing business. Thank you, George Kosch for all that you do for us at Worldprofit!"
 
file: 1006
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT

09 November 2019
"Hello Fellow Marketers, My name is Iphota Thelemaque. Here's my Question to ask yourself. Do you want to change your Life for the better by Using a Proven time Tested System ? I did and it changed my life and this change can happen to you. Your past does not determine your Future, it's what you do about it right now. We all have it in. It's a desire and determination. Proving in your heart and brain that determines your destination not blowing in the wing. It's the Best Online Business, where you can work from home seven days a week? Do you want to be your own boss and make money at the same time ? If the answer is yes, then Worldprofit is the place for you. I love Worldprofit, I have my own Business and I love the fact that I control my hours and when I work I didn't think this was possible because I was living paycheck to paycheck. I know this business can open many doors for me, so that I make money and provide for my family I would like to thank my Instructor George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, Linda Elze, Howard Martell and all Monitors. They are great people who dedicate themselves to make sure everyone who joins is successful. They also monitor the Live Business Center, they close sales for everyone. I want to show my appreciation to Worldprofit, they made it possible for me to own my own business. Thank you Everyone, have a good day, and blessings to everyone on success on their own journey."
 
file: 1005
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Sachin Gadgil Mumbai, Maharashtra

01 November 2019
"My name is Sachin Gadgil and I am in internet marketing from the year 2008. I had tried many programs to succeed but never got it till the time I got into the worldprofit.com. I have to admit that the worldprofit is doing excellent, maintains the discipline, and gives you maximum exposure to whatever business you are in. I first joined as a free associate and it started giving me the results in my affiliate business. There is so much to do on worldprofit that whatever time you devote to this site will be not enough. It is so beautifully designed that even a free associate will start seeing the results with free tools and guidance provided by George Kosh and Sandi Hunter. After seeing the results I purchased the silver membership for the whole year and within 3 months I have started making money which is a real success. The beautiful thing is that you immediately own a website of your choice where you can configure as per your requirement and it is very easy with the video tutorial provided everywhere. You can also have your blog, join the worldprofit tube, join the Facebook group, get connected to LinkedIn and twitter also... You both are Great George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, I love worldprofit and love to work on this platform. It is like the whole bunch of tools under one roof no need to go anywhere for any other tools All the tools are already there in worldprofit JUST USE WORLDPROFIT TOOLS THAT IS ENOUGH AND YOU WILL SUCCEED. George Kosch has provided video tutorials on almost every tool on worldprofit which explains what and how the tools are to be used and it is very simple and easy to do it. Plus not to miss the every Friday morning Bootcamp Training where you can interact with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter who guide you to succeed in your business. They both answer all your questions and show you the way how to do it. This is not provided anywhere on any website on the internet except on the worldprofit. I always try not to miss this Friday morning session every time. Whatever I will say about the worldprofit will be very less, I am speechless to say anything about worldprofit as they provide you everything handy and my life has become easier to manage links, banners, affiliate contents, websites and much more… I strongly recommend every user to directly signup for silver membership or platinum membership which will give you all internet tools under one roof."
 
file: 1004
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

William Dillender Atascadero ca

25 October 2019
"Thanks so much for all your help and support you guys are the best!"
 
file: 1003
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

William Dillender Atascadero ca

25 October 2019
"I have the silver menber package - it so easy to get started - thank you so much for your help."
 
file: 1002
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Craig Warren Dallas, TX

18 October 2019
""You're doing a great job. I'm way beyond impressed with your services!! Thank you Sandi and thank you Worldprofit .""
 
file: 1001
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

William Elder Buck Ft. Knox , KY

16 October 2019
"The best Home Based Business company on the Net. I highly recommend Worldprofit training and services. I've been a happy member for many years. Change your life by starting and growing your own online business. Worldprofit has all the tools, software and importantly - support - that you need."
 
file: 1000
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Corey Banks Texarkana, AR

06 October 2019
"Corey Eugene Banks is my name I've been a member of Worldprofit now for 2 months the program is the best out there. George Kosch and his staff are very business minded in helping young affiliate marketers such as myself grow their online business from the ground up. The monitors will give you a laugh from time time and still be attentive to members ..God doesn't make mistakes thanks George, Sandi and senior staff members for bearing with me through this process and to my sponsor. Mrs.Linda thank you!!!"
 
file: 999
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Emil Basista Middleburg Hts, Ohio

22 September 2019
"I am 70 years old and retired. I worked as a Paramedic in the Cocoa Beach-Merritt Island Central part of Florida for 8 years. I then became a Route Deliverer for Merita Bread and then Wonder Bread for many years. I returned to my hometown of Youngstown,Ohio,where I became a Route Deliverer for Entenmanns Cake. I retired from there after 20 years. In 2000 I became interested in the internet and started looking around.To make a long story short,after spending much money and learning about all the scams out there,I came across Worldprofit.It seemed they had all I needed in one place in order to make some money on the net. I joined off and on for about a year or so.I was getting disgusted with what was happening and no profit to show. Next paragraph will explain why. My disgust with my situation was not Worldprofit, it was me.I wanted to do things my way and tried this shortcut and that way,to no avail. I sat down and told myself I was going to do it George and Sandi's way. Wouldn't you know it,I have been making profit every month since.I was just a hard head set in my ways.Just remember this is a BUSINESS,your business.You will get out of it what YOU put into it. Worldprofit gives you the tools,so just listen,learn,and put things into play as instructed. I think all the tools Worldprofit has are fantastic.You need to see what's working and what isn't and be willing to switch up. Don't be in a hurry. One step at a time.You have a lot to learn so take it slow. You have all the help you need from your sponsor, the Monitors on duty, and George and Sandi. Worldprofit's support is second to none. Having almost 20 years of experience on the internet, on a scale of 1 - 10, I would give them an 11. You just don't find better people than George Kosch and Sandi Hunter and the opportunity they give you to be successful on the internet.            George and Sandi are really wanting to make you successful. They are honest, upfront, and will do whatever they can to help. Sandi has helped me many times through the years and really didn't have to. And George knows the internet and what tools to provide us for success. You will not find a company like this anywhere on the internet. Worldprofit is the complete package and you are real missing the boat if you don't consider giving it a try."
 
file: 998
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Iphota Thelemaque Bridgeport, CT

15 September 2019
"Hello Fellow Marketers, Here's my Question to ask yourself. Do you want to change your life for the better by using a proven time tested system? I did and it changed my Life and for my Family. It's not what happened to you in the past that determines your Future, it's what you do about it right now and we all have it in us. It's not blowing in the wind, it's a desire and determination growing in your heart and brain that determines your destination. It's the set of our own sail. Thank you to Worldprofit for helping me to set my own future with the wind, after my difficult past to grow my own business. I would like to thank my intructors George Kosch and Sandi Hunter. They are both great people who dedicate themselves to make sure everyone who joins Worldprofit have the best change at achieving their own success. They also have the Monitors in the Live Business Center, they close all the sales for everyone. I want to show my appreciation to Worldprofit, they have made it possible for me to be my own boss with my own business. Thank you also to Linda Elze, Howard Martell, Ed Zartman, Emil Basista, Ivy Brinson, Victor Walthour, Aaron Newby, Michael Leonard. Many more to thank who are all part of Worldprofit's home business community. Blessings to everyone on your Success and your own journey."
 
file: 997
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Amber Yactayo Kermit, TX

15 September 2019
"I am so thankful for World Profit it gave me that solid foundation. I needed direction to become successful and mastering the skills to online business. Great training done with simplicity as well as the correct way to run your online business. This has been by far the best opportunity online. Have found, and I have spent countless hours in search of what World Profit provides!! Thank you for the support and 24/7 live help!! "
 
file: 996
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Hugh Hamilton Independence, OR

13 September 2019
"Hi everyone! Hugh Hamilton Here! I have purchased a Silver membership a few years ago but quit when I couldn't seem to get things to work. I went back to searching for other system and memberships online that would help me succeed. However, after a few years of looking I found several. but none seemed to have what I needed A couple had good online tools and training. But when I got stuck there seemed to be no support. So, I came back and really looked over everything offered by Worldprofit, and I came to the following conclusion; We offer a membership that can not be beat! We get video training, the best support anywhere, live monitors that answer questions and close our sales, email marketing and auto responder to mail our leads, pre built capture pages, and traffic generation you won't find anywhere else. and much more. There is no reason to go anywhere else because its all here. We simply need to follow the training and complete the tasks! That's it. Just do it!"
 
file: 995
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

03 September 2019
"It is my pleasure and privilege to serve as a Live Monitor at Worldprofit. Not only do I get a sense of belonging when I interact with the community, I also learn a lot in the process of helping others. Either way, it is a win-win situation which allows me to build confidence by becoming a more effective marketer and online business owner. To George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, "thanks" is never enough. Bill Darton, TriggerSuccess.com"
 
file: 994
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Alain Le clere guitrancourt, idf/yvelines

01 July 2019
"Hello all, I appreciate working very hard with the worldprofit.com system, because a lot of excellent results arrived to my membership very quickly. I enjoy building my website with mobirise I have never owned a so well done website. I am french, live in France, speak english, german and french, I would like to help other europeans to get and to train inside the worldprofit.com program. Thank you very much to Sandi and Georges your help is too precious. Alain"
 
file: 993
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Zoey-Red LeFey Aberdeen, Maryland

23 June 2019
"I am very excited about being a member of Worldprofit. Worldprofit’s instructions, quality of membership, and support services are excellent! You will not find a better affiliate program company online. I was with Worldprofit for 4 years and completely stopped my business. I stopped because I was taking care of my grand-daughter who eventually passed away at 12 years old. Now, I am back again at Worldprofit to restart my business. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter welcomed me back with open arms! If I need anything pertaining to my business, George and Sandi are always there to help me. The training videos are always on point to help me build my business. I have everything for my online affiliate business with Worldprofit. I have great products to advertise and sale, real traffic flowing throughout my business daily, and I received all of this from Worldprofit! Thank you, George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for your excellent services!"
 
file: 992
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mary Daniels Philadelphia, PA

20 June 2019
"Thanks again for the TONS of excellent tools you give us. Had you not introduced us to Send Grid, I wouldn't have known to explore other companies. The amount of info and training offered by World Profit, I feel, is equivalent to a degree in "Entrepreneurship" Every good trainer realizes that his/her job is well done when the trainee learns to "fly" on his/her own. God bless, Mary Daniels, Director, Philadelphia Senate on Aging."
 
file: 991
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kim Little Mentone, Al

31 May 2019
"My advice to anyone who wants to earn money online is to drop everything they are doing and pay attention to what World Profit has to offer. There is not a need to go anywhere else to learn how to market whatever you need to market on the internet. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter are the brightest when it comes to how to earn a living in the highly competitive online arena and without their years of expertise and help, one could not do it alone! If there is anyone who is thinking about becoming a part of World Profit and has not yet, they certainly owe it to themselves to become a part. I truly can't say enough about the integrity of the company, the great products included in the program which are an absolute bargain, and most of all the people who stand behind it all....thanks to George and Sandi for making my life so much better! What you are teaching me will transcend far beyond and I hope make the world better for it! My rating for Worldprofit? Can I choose an 11? You guys are over and above a 10. Nobody else can compare!"
 
file: 990
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Elhadji pedre Diop Noble Park, VIC

15 May 2019
"I'm very happy in Worldprofit. I like to work with every one to share ideas. I have one problem my medical conditions . But I will do my best. Thank you to all the staff Worldprofit."
 
file: 989
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dexter McGriff Bullhead City, Arizona

27 April 2019
"Thank you for your welcome. Sandi, I must tell you, I am really impressed with the community and environment you and George have established with 25 years of dedication and many hours invested in establishing Worldprofit as a business dedicated to establishing an online business opportunity that if anyone regardless of their level of knowledge, if they follow the blueprint for success that you have provided, anyone can achieve success. Your support system available 24 hours is unheard of in online training and support. The live business center chat is awesome. The training videos and resources for generating traffic are awesome. Sandi, you and George designed Worldprofit as if you were in my shoes and the many others who have desired to work at home and create success working for themselves. You and George should be proud of all the many success stories you have created for those who found your opportunity. There is nothing like being in the position of helping others to achieve their dreams and goals. I am a retired Air Traffic Controller and I believe in establishing an orderly flow of traffic to bring everyone home from their journeys safe and sound. I am proud and honored to be joining the Worldprofit team. My goal is to become a monitor and work in the business center. I love helping others and being here as part of Worldprofit, I am where I want to be. I have a lot to learn and absorb but I am ready. And yes, when you are doing something you love the money will come. I am really impressed with all the marketing tools and traffic sources you provide. Learning to create and generate traffic is the key to having a successful online business that produces revenue. If you give a person a fishing pole and teach them how to catch fish, they will never go hungry. Show an individual how to generate the traffic and they will create a life of time freedom and financial independence. Sandi, the vision you and George have created at Worldprofit and are experiencing must make you both totally happy and proud. Now, it's time for me to get to work. Yes, I am looking forward to moving up in rank. :)!"
 
file: 988
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dexter McGriff Bullhead City, Arizona

26 April 2019
"Please give me my bonuses for purchasing the Silver Membership and thank you very much - I love Worldprofit - everything for promoting and marketing under one umbrella - awesome - it's like being a kid in a candy store - I love it !!!"
 
file: 987
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Violeta Dushaj STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

23 April 2019
"Good website ? Great website! Thanks World Profit "
 
file: 986
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tania Vick Cary, NC

12 April 2019
"Diamond Rotator is giving me sign ups daily. I got 12 sign ups in one of my links on 4/11/19. This month the 5 URLs combined increased 40% my organization. The best $37.00 annual investment I ever made. Thank you!"
 
file: 985
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Andrew Vinton, Virginia

31 March 2019
"I love this program and all the hard work you guys have done too help me grow my business. Thank You George and Sandi. Robert Andrew World Profit Platinum VIP Member"
 
file: 984
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

28 January 2019
"My Rating of Worldprofit: 10+   Knowing that Worldprofit is always working in the background, on my behalf, staying in touch with my Associates, and always available to answer any questions via Live Training or Support, is truly appreciated.  And yet, they go beyond this, take a personal interest in their customers, and focus on how best to assist the membership, as a whole, always in a fair manner. "
 
file: 983
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bill Darton St. Catharines, Ontario

28 January 2019
"I think Worldprofit is an outstanding program that works for anyone whether you are a beginner, novice or pro. Personally, I would be tempted to give it a 9.5 out of 10 with my only knocks being nit-picky type stuff like how the site is organized, it could be more modernized in the member’s area and some of the products (PLR in particular) could be updated. But, as far as what matters when you are building your business, the rest of it is a 10 out of 10. The Support team is friendly, informative and very patient. The products are effective and reasonably priced. The training is extensive and easy to follow at your own pace."
 
file: 982
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Kevin Fletcher Phoenix, AZ

21 December 2018
"I have learned and continue to learn more about marketing then I knew possible. The tools and training offered at Worldprofit are priceless."
 
file: 981
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Beverly Williams Conley, GA

13 December 2018
"Thank you George Kosch and your team. You do explain everything perfectly, your videos are perfect, and they are everywhere, this is good. When you are new with learning all that you have to offer for my fear kicks in to just do good. I am now reviewing lesson 1-3 daily. I am learning daily. This system is the best thing since slice bread. Thank you and your team for having the patience and making us think, take our time, truly learn, and be successful. Boots on the ground everyday. Enjoy your day WORLD PROFIT TEAM. Beverly. "
 
file: 980
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Randy Ottmann Waterdown, Ontario

01 December 2018
"Worldprofit is a great opportunity for anyone who wants to be a successful internet entrepreneur. "
 
file: 979
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

John Noakes black canyon city, az United States

14 November 2018
"I absolutely love all the features Worldprofit offers. It is hands down the best system out there. There is someone always there to help you if you're stuck George Kosch does a weekly live meeting. If you want to get a jump start to your business then you have to check Worldprofit out there is so much to see and so many different ways for you to get going I can't say enough about it but thanks guys!!! "
 
file: 978

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lee Shaw Peoria, AZ

08 November 2018
"I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that you guys do a really great job of teaching people how to market on the internet. I’m glad I decided to join you three years ago. Any questions or problems I have had, support has been very quick to respond and fix for me. You have made it so simple to learn and earn. If anyone follows the step by step training, they will be a success. You guys are the best! Keep up the great work! "
 
file: 977
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Howard Martell VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

03 November 2018
"I was excited about this testimonial since Gina Axe recently joined my Worldprofit Family last month and already doing great with my proven partnership with Worldprofit. Over the past, almost 9 years been working with George Kosch and Sandi Hunter who both provide excellent proven traffic sources, is willing to listen to all dealers on places where we are getting signups from real people and not bots. At the end of the day would you like to work with two professionals who care about their members or someone who is just out to take your hard earned money out of your pocket and into his or her wallet. Honestly, I haven’t seen any program close to what we offer our members and continue to provide our state of the art new Live Business Center where all the magic starts and sales closing 24-7. So you can work with like-minded professional business partners or you can work alone and continue to have broken promises and a lighter wallet the choice is yours. I chose working with 25 years of proven affiliate marketing team which provides me the tools to go out and succeed in any business I or my members promote. Finally, you need to show people how much your care first before they will ever decide to visit your site or purchase any of your many products. This was a quote from the great Zig Ziglar if recall correctly. "
 
file: 976
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta

01 November 2018
"I have often thought how best to describe what it is, exactly, what I do online. Sell things, help people, introduce various products, or just have fun learning? All of the above. At Worldprofit, "The World Is Your Oyster". There's no pressure, no timeline, no deadlines. It's all within yourself, and what you want to make of it. "
 
file: 975
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Gina Axe Seattle, WA

30 October 2018
"I'm grateful for the opportunity, my training here has been the best training I've ever received and I see how important it is to follow the lay out. I just want to learn so, I can change my life. I need to stick to the system... Worldprofit is awesome and from 1 to 5 I'd give them a 6! "
 
file: 974
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce Rae PhD CChem Northampton, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

30 October 2018
"I joined Worldprofit just over a year ago now and I bought the Diamond Rotator Advertising. On looking around the site I saw the goldmine that lay at my feet and so I upgraded to the Silver Membership and after I started to make money through Worldprofit, I upgraded to Platinum. I have been really ecstatic about the Support offered by George and Sandi - they are extremely helpful even when I ask "stupid" questions! I have been a Senior Monitor in the Live Business Centre for several months now and have seen how much effort both George and Sandi put into Worldprofit. George has just launched the NEW Live Business Centre and is continually tweaking it so that it gives a better experience for both Clients and Monitors. George does not "hang about" - his latest venture is the complete overhaul of the Worldprofit site. It is really a magnificent piece of work and I cannot wait for it to go live. Overall, I can truly say that my Worldprofit experience has been excellent and what's more, I have made money for the first time online - and you can too! Here at Worldprofit, eveyone is geared up to helping Associates and Members to hit the ground running and using the simple steps - to make money online. Well done, George and Sandi!"
 
file: 973
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Glen Brink Littleton, CO

29 October 2018
"When I joined Worldprofit I followed the instructions and got my site setup and working as fast as I could. That's why I was in profit right from my first month. You can do this and learn more about making money on the Internet as you go. Be glad you put in the work to build your future career."
 
file: 972
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Moyer Collegeville, PA

17 October 2018
"George just introduced a phenomenal new tool, Worldprofit's Advanced URL Shrinker and Tracker. This full featured tracker (free to Platinum VIP members) gives you the ultimate statistics for your links, but also allows you to quickly display those statistics and graphs, simply by adding a PLUS SIGN (+) to your URL in your browser address bar, ie http://trk.webcastsource.com/wpsilver+ You also have control of your marketing geo-targeting (send one link to country X and another to country Y), device targeting (iPhone, iPad, Android, Blackberry), or Targeting Pixels from social media. Why send traffic for a US/Canada-only product to a South American country? The feature I like the most is Bundles. I have all my WorldProfit links grouped in a Bundle so I see my overall clicks for WorldProfit, a bundle containing all the lead capture pages for Project A, and yet another bundle for all the affiliate links for the safelists I own. Having this as a subdomain of my WorldProfit website helps me maintain my own branding I've built with WebcastSource.com I've been using the same software SHORTURL for many years. Not everyone has the technical skills to maintain hosting and software updates. By having this service integrated with the Worldprofit tools, it opens the door for more of our members to take better control of their advertising without needing a PHD to set up and understand marketing statistics."
 
file: 971
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2738366 +

Members

27 +

Years of Activity

663 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President