World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

646 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Gert Allen Wiesbaden, Hessen Germany

15 May 2010
"Dear George: I can not believe it, yesterday I implemented your iMacros strategy and today my site is No. 1 at Google for the keyword: makemoneyventures Gert"
 
file: 304
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Howard Martell Virginia Beach, VA, USA

13 April 2010
"Hello, I have been marketing online for 11 years part time online while holding down a full time military career of almost 18 years. During this time tried lots of business and lost money and made money but with lots of problems and no support. Worldprofit has helped me not only grow my business but work with a Wonderful Leaders in the industry and we are family. Thank you and feel honored and priviledged to represent this solid business opportunity which continues to get better and better each day. Remember this "Winners do what Whiners don't want to do that is put forth effort and help others to be successful""
 
file: 302
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rolf Olsen Melbu, Nordland Norway

05 April 2010
"I joined Worldprofit in 2008 as an assocoate. I did not upgrade until February 2010. What a mistake to wait so long to upgrade... In my first month, March 2010, I generated over $1400 in sales and almost $300 in commissions. Worldprofit have given me a Super Home Based Business Opportunity. I am in Profit and I LOVE the system. My next Goal is to reach $1000 a month in commissions. Worldprofit and the Live Sales System is Amazing. Perfect for beginners. Also, the Clickbank Plugin System and the Clickbank Maximizer is Awesome. I use that system every day and so far I have already had sales. I have received my commission for February 2010, so Worldprofit is an Honest and legal company I will recommend to anyone. For the first time in my life I am in Profit doing business online, thanks to Worldprofit. Finally, I want to say that their Service is Perfect. Thanks Sandi and Worldprofit! Rolf Olsen MCEC Melbu, Norway"
 
file: 300
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Wallace Johnson MBA Alameda, CA United States

19 March 2010
""As a former Test Pilot on the Apollo Program, (The Lunar Landing Mission, I am very careful about any programs I recommend for my Passengers and Crew on my Spaceship DEWAJ. In the case of Worldprofit, I have no equivocation in highly recommending it as the ultimate solution to the ever present problems encountered with the running of a successful Internet Business. George Kosch and Sandi Hunter have done yoeman service and I congratulate them on a "Job Well Done." Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Senior Monitor & Dealer of Worldprofit. Wallace Johnson MBA MCEC Apollo Project Test Pilot CDR Spaceship DEWAJ"
 
file: 298
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Brian Clark Salt Lake City, Utah USA

16 March 2010
"I have been a member for about 5 months now and have definitely had some trouble at the start gate. I recently submitted a 2nd (the first one you told me but I obviously didn't get it) support request asking you guys to look at my account to see what I was doing wrong. This time you showed me and the last bootcamp was geared to the exact problems I was creating in my success. It changed everything. I have become totally focused, determined and disciplined (and most important - CONSISTENT). I revamped everything I was doing and threw a few other things in the mix such as implementing a new tool provided by WorldProfit once a week and educating myself on this endeavor just like I did on my other more traditional companies... Which lead me to George Kosch's bootcamp training and mentoring (I can't say enough about this). I am so happy that our paths crossed and I joined this program. Brian Clark "
 
file: 296
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jeremiah Johnson Little Falls, MN United States

08 March 2010
"Thanks to Worldprofit I have learned how to make Real money online on a steady basis! I have learned so much here and I am learning more and more all the time. So to all of those people who want to learn how to make a living online Worldprofit is the WAY! I would recommend this awesome opportunity to anyone who either has an online business that would like it to grow or the complete internet newbie. This amazing system works for anyone who will let it!! Thanks Worldprofit for all you do and Continue to do! Jeremiah Johnson - Worldprofit Dealer"
 
file: 294
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Brian Clark Salt Lake City, Utah USA

01 February 2010
"I just tried out the new Automatic SEO and - George, you are a genius! It's hard to keep up with all the tools. I am so excited about my membership. I can't wait to start learning and using all the tools for Worldprofit and my other businesses. Before Worldprofit I didn't even know a fraction of all this existed. Not to mention all the support AND PATIENCE from all of you. Thank you guys for everything. Brian Clark"
 
file: 289
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Grant Temecula, CA US

28 January 2010
"I have tried several programs online in my short 2-3 year Internet Marketing experience. I had limited success with most programs due to the lack of training and support. Even at the highest upgrade levels the support with those programs pales in comparison with Worldprofit. Technical subject matter is broken down here to easily understood and repeatable video lessons. I split my computer screen and watch the video lesson on one side and perform the tasks on the other side. AWESOME! I feel so at home now as a Worldprofit Dealer. The results I am achieving both in profit, skill advancement, and knowledge aquisition and application far exceed my expectations when I became a member of the Worldprofit community. I am well on my way to true success, not just on the internet, but offline networking as well. Becoming a Senior Monitor has increased my confidence and communication skills. During my training in the monitor program I was encouraged by the community. People I did not even know sent me encouraging chat messages and helped me overcome my nervousness. I can talk to anyone now and feel calm inside. I thank everyone at Worldprofit for their continued support. I look forward to working my business every morning and every evening. I wake up learning, promoting, calling, members, calling business leads, and prospects. There is a very robust prospect manager that keeps my business on track. I am building relationships with the members that I have sponsored. It is such a joy to know how to help other people succeed online. To let them know we are here for them when they need us. This is very powerful from many standpoints. Relationships are what lasting business endeavors are all about. Residual income is all about duplication. We develop skill level, application, relationships, and duplication here at Worldprofit. It is proving to be a Recipe for Results from daily Action. I go to bed after watching video tutorials, and reading ebooks. It is a great way to grow! It's a gratifying experience to help the community and be helped by the community. We truly are helping each other succeed online. Which as I now know from experience is a rare find on the internet. Thank you Worldprofit. :-)"
 
file: 288
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wyteria Jacobo Apopka, FL US

11 January 2010
"Hi everyone, I just joined WorldProfit 2 days ago on January 9, 2010 and ALREADY I have 1 new dealer under me. This program works!!! Just follow the instructions and go all out like I did. Believe in yourself and take action. Now I'm not new to making money online but I believe this is the quickest I've ever made it. I consider myself an advanced internet user but I still decided to join because my online sales were not consistent. If you're sitting on the fence, get off now. WorldProfit WILL grow your business."
 
file: 287
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jayme Proctor South Portland, Maine USA

13 November 2009
"I am so pleased to find this site, the training is phenomenal, the site is brilliant and my only regret is that I didn't discover it 10 years ago. Thanks Worldprofit. "
 
file: 285
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jason and Jenna Rich Fort Nelson, British Columbia CA

10 November 2009
"We have been with Worldprofit for 2 1/2 months and have not regreted a single minute since joining. The tools, the training, the traffic we have received is just the tip of the iceberg and look forward to many more years to come with this great organization. Thanks Worldprofit for showing me the right way to make money online Jason & Jenna Rich"
 
file: 284
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eric Christopherson Lafayette, New York United States

06 October 2009
"Life in the Internet ocean is alot happier swimming the currents as a team, and what one discovers, all members can benefit from. I noticed Worldprofit on and off for a couple years, before I started waking up to all that's offered and continually expanding here in one place. The quality on-going training at one's own pace, the smooth marketing tools, and live 24/7 monitors talking to my prospects, are all very impressive. The Prospect Management System and Newsletter Mailer are the first I've actually enjoyed using online. Everyday is a new discovery with Worldprofit. The best part is I now have something unique, powerful, and easy-to-use that any interested prospect can profit from for years to come. Everything is A+. Thanks Worldprofit!"
 
file: 283
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Glen Brink Littleton, CO US

27 September 2009
"I am Glen Brink, the Colorado senior citizen who has done well for years in MLM using direct mail. My education and career were in computer science. I went into business for myself to avoid the limited salary ceilings found in any vocation. I did well in direct mail because I am smart and a very hard worker. What I discovered was that I liked working with people -- especially with entrepreneurs trying to improve their lives! I am experienced with business training, service in Vietnam and advanced personal development. When I looked into the Internet business world -- I discovered it was wild and woolly just like the very old days in direct mail. (Chock full of liars and scams.) But I was pleasantly surprised when I found Worldprofit. I found that they knew the right ways of making money on the Internet -- and they were willing to tell us the truth about it. The training they offer will work for you regardless of what you want to do on the Internet (business or anything at all.) Now I'm making money worldwide and happily learning something everyday. For example, one of the Monitors just closed a sale for me of my new dealer in Australia while I just happened to be watching from my home office in Colorado. This business opportunity is not here just to make money. We are looking for YOU because we like working as a team with good people! We are building a worthwhile future for all our members. "
 
file: 282
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

John Ferrari Garden City Park, NY US

25 September 2009
"Although I've only been a Silver Package Owner,a.k.a. Dealer for about 3 weeks, I know my search for a legitimate, complete ,profitable online business has ended at Worldprofit. The Training, Staff, support, services, and 20+ different streams of income; well, it's just the Total package one would need and use to earn a substantial extra income online. It's mind-boggling to me that such a system, with all the ads, newsletters. promos, resellers section and the Clickbank Store, could even be conceived to begin with! Plus, we're told, there's always more being added! the simplicity in implementing and intergrating all the tools for our best benefit is nothing short of ingenious! I've spent so much more in other programs that promised the world and never delivered. World Profit OVER-DELIVERS and 15 years in business proves this.I think...no, I KNOW I'll be a World Profit Platinum Member for LIFE! It's just a matter of time before I'm in profit. Thank you to ALL those responsible for creating and maintaining this exceptional business opportunity! John Ferrari"
 
file: 281
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dave Brown Valley, AL US

23 September 2009
""I am so happy to be a member of Worldprofit. This program is just awesome, the monitors are awesome! I received everything that I was told I would receive when I first joined. There is nothing on line like it and hope I am here to stay. This program works so quick I made my 1st sale within the 1st week of being a member, but I didn't do it myself the MONITORS did it for me..This is AWESOME! Don't let this opportunity pass you bye. You have everything you need right here to be successful. Dave Brown - President CashBizKing.com & Worldprofit Deale http://www.CashBizKing.com "
 
file: 280
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iain Stevens BRISTOL, BRISTOL GB

20 September 2009
"TO ANYONE WHO HAS ANY BUSINESS SENSE YOU SHOULD JOIN WORLDPROFIT IT IS THE BEST PLACE TO MAKE MONEY ON THE INTERNET, I LEFT DUE TO ILL HEALTH BUT AS SOON AS I WAS FIT ENOUGH I AM BACK TO START AGAIN AND REACH THE TOP LIKE BEFORE. SO JOIN, DON'T DELAY, JOIN TODAY."
 
file: 279
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Maria Smiley Fort Lewis, WA US

20 September 2009
"My name is Maria Smiley and as of Feb 2008 I received my silver package not knowing how much I would learn from Worldprofit. To my surprise over the year and months that have passed the learning experience, support, training and so much more have been given to us with true hard work, long hours of research from our Bootcamp Trainer George Kosch who is just like our personal automatic pilot trainer shows us how to use the system with ease. We have the most beautiful web designs that are eye catching and well put together by the wonderful Sandi Hunter. This trio have done alot of hard work to make it easy for us to become successful. Now don't get me wrong on the work..Understand the platform of this company has given us the Tools, Training, Traffic and Support with so much more bonuses! And our responsibility is to do exactly what they teach us to succeed passed those who have tried on their own for years and has cut it down for us so much faster for us to profit. So you do have to work just not as hard. Thank you so much George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for all you have done and all the hours you have put in to help me. Sincerely, Maria Smiley "
 
file: 278
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Barbara Cordell Mabelvale, AR United States

07 September 2009
"I have been looking for a home business I could work for over a year with no luck. I joined Worldprofit, Sunday August 31, and right of they gave me leads to work for free, and all the free traffic sight is so great because without traffic it's like being in a broken down car that wont run, You get no where.I am so glad I found Worldprofit. Barbara Cordell"
 
file: 277
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jerry Matthews Henderson, NC USA

06 September 2009
"Worldprofit gives it's Silver and Platinum dealers so much more than what we pay for. We have reseller products where we make top commission, over 10,000 products available to us through Clickbank, advertising products we can use and when one of our dealers make a purchase, we get the commission. We have so many ways to get traffic to our websites, and it works. Premiums are given to guest just for checking us out. We are a team that work together and help one another. Our monitors are awesome and will make sales for you. Give us a try by purchasing the monthly package and you will always be glad you made the step with Worldprofit."
 
file: 276
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Violeta Esplana GOFORD, New South Wales AU

07 August 2009
"I can't believe this is an awesome program. I have joined many programs nothing compared to this one. I have cancelled the programs I joined and just focus on this one. It kept my day interesting and busy. The people behind guide you and follow-up your progress. George Kosch is so dedicated to give the best for everyone to understand the program. Some program I joined they will just leave you to work it out your own. This is a complete package. "
 
file: 274
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Los Angeles, CA United States

14 July 2009
"Before I joined Worldprofit, I had no idea how to drive traffic on the internet. That was over a year ago. Now I can move and direct traffic like you can not believe. It's amazing. You really can build a massive downline in any business when you do the work and put it all in to a simple system. Wanna know how it's done? Go directly to WP Bootcamp. do not pass go, and do not collect $200 first... but go to bootcamp and let George show you how its done. For real, with out all the hype. Then for a real needed kick in the pants so you really can make money online. Watch and learn from George Kosch. He does it day after day, year after year. what more can you ask for? Money? Then I repeat: Thank you Worldprofit... Bootcamp. Arvell Lewis p.s. If you grad bootcamp, you will make money. Period."
 
file: 272
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Pamela G. Russell Baltimore, Maryland USA

13 July 2009
"I Love This Worldprofit Business It Is The Best I Have Ever Seen On The World Wide Net."
 
file: 271
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Mayer Gruber ,

04 July 2009
"Thanks for all good and helpful stuff Mayer Guber"
 
file: 269
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jim King Bristol, VA US

14 June 2009
"I find myself continuously amazed with this program. Every day I find something new that provides me with the opportunity to make money. Not only that but Worldprofit markets on my behalf!! No company I have ever been with has done that for me before. This is truly the most amazing program I have ever found!"
 
file: 268
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Christopher Lysaght Runaway Bay, Queensland Australia

10 June 2009
"Review of Worldprofit From the Desk of Christopher Lysaght. I am building my online business to make a future for all my family, friends & Associates. What a wonderful place to be. I have searched the net and spent a large amount of money only to lose out to so called fail proof programs broken promises vendors running away with funds it is a really wild place out there online, can you relate to that if so take a few minutes out think very hard about what you wish to achieve when trying to make money online. I have ended my search when lucky enough to have read an email about Worldprofit a 15 year old company which is one of the few with a better business stamp of approval, when you see what i saw it struck home stop throwing good money done the drain work at one business venture and improved it by adding my other sites into this venture slowly building up to over 200 plus websites so far all from one site. Understand this never before have i come across the level of training with live & recorded boot-camps with George Kosch even newbies can understand that is available with over 20 plus income streams already in place so people can start earning from day one (very important) to most of us, it does take work like any business venture so not for lazy people saying that there is fast track system for those that are busy with other things like family ,travel, day jobs or other projects etc. So for those that really want to make a difference in there life i would recommend that you at least consider looking at what i have been lucky enough to build. Bring All your "Affiliate Programs" into one site with 20+ more income streams with help available 24/7 including live monitors support never seen on the net like this before. I am very impressed and wish to add my recommendation to Worldprofit. Christopher Lysaght, Worldprofit Dealer"
 
file: 267
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Elze California City, CA USA

04 June 2009
"Worldprofit is Awesome!"
 
file: 266
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michael Gough Kilkenny, Co Kilkenny IE

21 May 2009
"I have never seen such great training and software in 10yrs on the net.It's surely a must. Best wishes Michael"
 
file: 264
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Jerry Matthews Henderson, NC USA

06 May 2009
"I WAS ASKED TO BE A SENIOR MONITOR WITH WORLDPROFIT SHORTLY AFTER JOINING, AND I ENJOY EVERY MINUTE THAT I AM WORKING FOR A COMMUNITY MEMBER. IT GIVES GREAT SATISFACTION TO MAKE SALES FOR ALL SILVER AND PLATINUM PACKAGE OWNERS. AS A MONITOR YOU HAVE A CLOSENESS WITH THE OTHER MONITORS AND THE THE TOP LEADERSHIP AT WORLDPROFIT. I FEEL IT IS A GREAT HONOR TO REPRESENT WORLDPROFIT AND WILL ALWAYS STRIVE TO BE THE BEST I CAN BE. WORKING WITH GEORGE AND SANDI HUNTER IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE. JERRY MATTHEWS HENDERSON, N.C. "
 
file: 260
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Terri Levine North Wales , PA US

17 April 2009
"I have only been on board a few days and am amazed at the amount of leads and the quality of resources and information. I have fully enjoyed the video trainings and the prospect management and newsletters are so easy. I am not a techy and can't believe I am doing this all by myself in minutes. Also, the downloads themselves were worth the entire investment. And the free ads are awesome. Thank you for this great automation and simple system that works. My Goal Is YOUR Success! Terri Levine, The Guru of Coaching ®"
 
file: 259
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Arvell Lewis Los Angeles, CA United States

30 March 2009
"Sandi Hunter and George Kosch are having too much fun! And I love it. They continue to develop awesome ways to make all dealers "Customers for Life!" I've never seen such improvements to a product and it not cost an arm and leg to upgrade. The past 6 months alone have been a big Christmas party for me. It's like every week, we get an awesome new feature, bonus or product added to the silver package. We keep wanting more, and they keep delivering. The economy has been hell the past few months, everyone looking to cut cost and personal expenses. Just when you think you maybe have everything you need and maybe you've outgrown the silver package, in come the Million Dollar Worldprofit Team to blow you away. No company is going to to outdo the monster machine that is the Silver Package. It is alive. It adjust. It keeps you in business even in this crazy economy. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU. Loving the new improvements, added products, extended training and resources. It's top notch, current and money making. Worldprofit, ROCKS! Plus, all the live monitors, the hard working dealers, we rock too! Arvell Lewis I'm so proud of my Worldprofit hosted site: PlaceForBiz.com "
 
file: 257
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sherry Clayton-Park Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast QLD Australia

28 March 2009
"Worldprofit was an amazing find. I wanted a business with Live support 24/7 and to learn from experts.This is it. George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and to my sponsor. There is no other business in the world that has over seventy five professionals that volunteer their time everyday to help us only at worldprofit..After one year part time I have mastered skills I did not own and still I am still learning value. March 31st I step up into my second year membership with worldprofit.I am so happy and grateful I feel comfortable now thanks to you all for the support I can feel the dream manifesting...To receive 6 figure amounts of income monthly is the greatest joy and satisfaction for me to Imagine and Receive now for my Financial FREEDOM securing the comfort and the lifestyle of my DREAMS ..... "
 
file: 256
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Maria Smiley Fort Lewis, WA US

16 February 2009
"I've been with WorldProfit Inc. for 12 mos now and it has been a wonderful experience! I've learned so much with all the Tools and Training they provide. There is NOTHING OUT THERE Like this here with the Sincere Hardworking Duo(George Kosch and Sandi Hunter) that has put in a tremendous amount of time to work amongst us here in the community. As of now we have 366713 Members and that is a lot of people to attend to. So I would like to say: (¯`*•.(¯`*•THANK YOU George & Sandi*´¯).•*´¯) You all have been wonderful in Good Times and Bad Times. Sincerely, Maria Smiley-eBusiness Consultant"
 
file: 250
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Sandy Kalinowski Springfield, VA US

13 February 2009
"I have just read a Worldprofit blog. I was pleasantly surprised to find that I am already doing those things stated in the article without thinking about it! I am always changing my website. If an affiliate program isn't paying off, out it goes. I keep in contact with my affiliates and, when they run specials, up goes the new banner and it's expiration date is marked on my calendar for timely changes. I am always looking for new affiliates, programs, etc., and I try to have something for everyone on my site. But I don't stop there. I have click and donate buttons, a National Center for Missing and Exploited Children banner and the Amber Alert code on my site. Everyone who visits my site will find an item to buy or a game to play not to mention information to be investigated. The other thing I do? Every single thing that I can have open in a new tab/window on my site is set up just that way. Why? Because nobody likes a boring website and it keeps people on my page and checking things out. Kudos to Worldprofit."
 
file: 249
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Gulnara Mamedova

27 January 2009
"I also love George Kosch's Presentation and training, and assistance Unterstuzung, Thank you for Interesante organization."
 
file: 248
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Magdi Mikhail Mississauga, Ontario Canada

26 January 2009
"I have been a successful dealer with Worldprofit for over 3 years. I didn't see a similar company online while searching for over 10 years. Commission checks just keep coming monthly on the 15th of each month like a clock work. Every day we discover new tools to build our own business. I tried the Master Success Kit and let me tell you it's awesome. YES it will build your any online business. Bootcamp training with George Kosch is priceless. Just imagine that in the last training I submit a LIVE request to George Kosch and he IMMEDIATELY fixed the issue. He didn't say later or tomorrow or whatever.. This is the secret behind the success of worldprofit for the last 14 years. Magdi Mikhail "
 
file: 247
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Debora Humphries Dodson, LA USA

17 January 2009
"I love Worldprofit because of the training I receive. The community of people are also fantastic. I am proud to be learning from and growing with such a fantastic organization."
 
file: 246
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Janeen Fulton Massapequa, NY US

09 January 2009
"Sandi Hunter's article, "The Ten Common Mistakes Killing Your Internet Business" is a MUST READ . . . for anyone who is SERIOUS about building a successful internet marketing business. The two most important lessons that I learned from reading this book: 1) FOLLOW-UP is more important than the initial contact, and 2) SUCCESS comes to those who FOLLOW-UP! Get this book, GIVE it to your Associates to encourage them to attend a LIVE webcast, and READ IT for yourself. "
 
file: 240
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Linda Elze California City, CA USA

09 January 2009
"I came to Worldprofit after months of exploring other opportunities online, only to be taken advantage of or dissappointed. I was brand new to internet marketing, and had no idea what I was doing, and as soon as the other "proven successful" opportunities received the money I was just a number to them. I was very skeptical when I happened to find Worldprofit. However, it was only $99.95 for the trial month. As soon as I saw the monitors, I knew this was what I was missing. All the tools, training, and support I needed is here. I have a home with Worldprofit, and I am soo glad I didn't give up."
 
file: 241
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

June Welford Maroochy River, Qld Australia

08 January 2009
"I have never been so excited until I found Worldprofit. I can already see and feel the changes in myself, I am glued to the internet, reading and organizing all the bits and pieces putting things together so my path with WorldProfit is the Sure Path to wherever I want to go. Thank you guys for this excellent program. My journey is about to begin."
 
file: 239
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Cynthia McKelvy Richmond, CA US

30 December 2008
"As an Internet Marketer, one of the problems I faced was lack of focus. The Silver Package with Worldprofit gave me one place where I can market all of the ideas, products and services I can dream of. With the WP system of training, services and technical support, I have been able to launch several websites and develop a clear business model without having to throw away a product prior to testing it. By using the more than 30 potential income streams with Worldprofit, I have been able to shorten the learning curve and position myself for at least seven streams to wealth. The availability of "live" monitors makes it expecially nice to do business with people from other parts of the USA and the world. With Worldprofit, there are basically no time zones. Trained monitors are available to talk to my prospects 24/7 and I receive a notice by email or text to my phone if I desired. The "Who's Logged In" feature alerts me by email whenever a prospect is on any one of my web pages, and I can immediately choose to join them online while they are showing interest in what we have to offer. I wish I had known about Worldprofit many months ago when I was struggling to make sense of marketing online, banner exchanges, affiliate marketing, autoresponders, and more. The Affiliate Marketing and home business Bootcamp is invaluable to anyone who wants to learn how to profit on the Internet! Thank you George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and your team of business partners and staff."
 
file: 237
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Amil Basista Middleburg Heights, Ohio USA

26 December 2008
"Hello All Let me say this first. This is my 4th time around with Worldprofit,and I finally let it soak in. And that is Worldprofit is like no other business on the internet. Don't be stuck in stupid like I was for many years. Worldprofit has EVERYTHING you need to profit and be successful on the net.All you need to bring to the table is the desire to succeed.the ability to listen and do, and the respect Sandi and George deserve for the time and effort they will give to help you succeed. Please don't pass this up!!! You won't find it anywhere. Here is a perfect example. I have had trouble with my webcam not working with Worldprofit products for 2 weeks.I thought I was going to have to buy a new cam, as support did all it could to help. But yesterday, being Christmas day and all, I decided to e-mail George Kosch about it. I figured I would get a reply a day or two after the holiday. But you know what, I got an e-mail from George in about ten minutes. I explained the situation to him. He e-mailed me back and had me try a couple things. Guess what folks? It's fixed! Now you tell me what company would do that on a Holiday. This is how Worldprofit helps 24/7. I could have been well on my way to success if I had listened to theses three people in the first place. My hat is off to you Sandi and George. You won't find better people on the internet anywhere. I am here to stay. Thanks guys. You are well appreciated. Amil"
 
file: 236
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Larry Thomas Tallahassee, FL USA

21 December 2008
"I knew Worldprofit.com was where I needed to be to drive traffic to my web site. It's amazing to see live people on your screen and interacting with them, the traning is awesome. I look forward to a prosperous 2009 and beyond. Tallahassee,FL"
 
file: 232
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Leatrice Vaughan passaic, NJ US

16 December 2008
"I just started in this business only 3 days ago I have not made any money yet again I just started and got my package yesterday. I just want to say the people here has been so nice and my sponsor Micheal Jensen had called me to welcome me and to make sure I was doing ok. I don't know much about this business yet but I can tell I'm gonna love it here, these are live people who will help you, you don't have to wait for days for someone to reply to your questions, I don't know about anyone else but I'm going for the gold here I'm tired of being broke it is now time to reward myself. Thanks to the Worldprofit team. "
 
file: 230
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Sraar Van den Bosch Haps, Noord-Brabant NL

07 December 2008
"In the 6 years that I did try to find a way to earn an income on the internet, I did just find pieces of a big puzzle and no one who could show me the way to put those pieces together. As I started with Worldprofit I did start with the monthly subscription but after 5 days already I was so impressed that I had to upgrade to the year membership because all the pieces I had seen on the internet fell here together. Sraar van den Bosch, Netherlands "
 
file: 229
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iain Stevens Bristol, City of Bristol UK

26 November 2008
"WELL TO ANYONE THAT IS READING THIS, I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR MANY YEARS FOR A COMPANY THAT REALLY DOES LOOK AFTER ITS MEMBERS, WELL I AM SO PLEASED TO SAY I FOUND JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN SEEKING ALONG IN WORLDPROFIT, YOU KNOW I THOUGHT I WOULD STRUGGLE THROUGH BOOTCAMP IN FACT ONCE I UNDERSTOOD WHAT I HAD TO DO WELL IT WAS A BREEZE OK I KNOW SOME PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE TIME ALL DAY LIKE HAVE TO RUN THIS ON A FULL TIME BASIS, ALL I CAN SAY I MISSED MY CALLING 14 YEARS AGO WHEN WORLDPROFIT FIRST STARTED THIS AMAZING ADVENTURE NOT MISSING THE BOAT THIS TIME ROUND AND NOR SHOULD YOU, IT IS SO GREAT AND FUN AS WELL, IF YOU FOLLOW GEORGE KOSCH'S TEACHINGS AND DO THE TRAINING AT YOUR OWN PACE AND ATTEND ALL THE WEBCAST VIDEO SESSIONS YOU WILL GO ALONG WAY IN WORLDPROFIT AND I AM BLESSED TO HAVE AN AMAZING SPONSOR IN CYNTHIA, SHE IS SO PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. IAIN STEVENS"
 
file: 228
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Ginny Lee Naples, FL United States

10 November 2008
"I just joined a few days ago and already made $250 dollars and I hope to make $250 everyday! I can't believe I did this all by myself. Because they make it so easy and all you do is get people to come to the landing page and the great monitors do the rest. It looks like so much fun I hope to become a monitor someday too...but first I have a lot to learn. So far I learned I can put up my other businesses on my website too and have 20+ different streams of income coming in at once! I don't have to do this for money because I am successful on my own but I really love helping other people be successful because you win in life by helping others...especially in gloom and doom times like this! So don't wait join now and have fun making money like I am."
 
file: 227
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Rebecca Simon Bybee, TN US

10 November 2008
"When I first logged into Worldprofit, I thought it was un-nerving to find a live person talking to me. I am used to going to websites and looking through them quietly and "anonymously" - I put quote marks around that word "anonymously" because I've learned over the years (and more so the last couple of years) that there are websites that steal my information when I go into them and, as a result, I get repeated and unsolicited; at times, inappropriate and unwanted email. I've been a licensed real estate salesperson since 1983 and I know that sales allows for a lot of different personalities because there is a variety of people - each one responding differently to the other. I never appreciated that principle as much until I came to the Worldprofit website as a visitor - and, now, I very much appreciate the Monitors . . . all of them. I liked the idea of live help at the website; however, it is so different from my over 10 years experience on the internet that it took me a few times to get used to it. Yes, they want you to sign up - not just because they'll make money (what's wrong with that?); it's because this, if nothing else, is an excellent learning opportunity. Worldprofit's Technical Support has been absolutely great - timely response and not giving up if their first attempts to help didn't work. This is not only a unique opportunity; it's an extraordinary experience and opportunity. Even Monitors have helped me when I asked them questions which I think is a good example to visitors. It's not their "job" to answer dealer questions; however, they didn't say, "That's not my job." They helped, too. I have not found anyone at Worldprofit that isn't genuinely helpful. For me, I'd like to learn how to excel at internet marketing and it's my opinion based on experience (past and present) that I'm in the right place with the right people to do that. Yes, navigating the website after signing up can be intimidating; however, you'll find patient and helpful people that will quickly make you familiar with the website and what you need to do. The Technical Support, in particular, is outstanding and they do not treat any request or question as a "stupid" one. I'd sign up just to experience it and I'm sure you'll stay once you try it."
 
file: 226
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mark White Newport, Gwent, S.Wales UK

07 November 2008
"I looked at this site 2 years ago, I know now what a fool I was to disregard this Worldprofit business site, where else could I find anywhere on the net where people seem to be eager with their help. To pop in and see mentors having the patience with awkward visitors and helping those willing to be become members through the signing up process. This fool should have kicked himself 2 years ago. Mark White "
 
file: 225
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Craig NEW ORLEANS, LA USA

01 November 2008
"We are in a testing financial time period and having multiple income streams has been a viable alternative to trading hours for dollars. The tax advantages are very beneficial in reducing my taxes."
 
file: 224
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Alice Kemp Coaling, AL USA

31 October 2008
"The Worldprofit.com community has opened my eyes to a great opportunity. I knew absolutely nothing about Worldprofit.com before clicking on the webpage and viewing the awesome video by George Kosch. Between the monitors and support staff, knowledge is gained quickly and proficiently. There is an abundant supply of information links and provisions to promote an already established website, or just by beginning with Worldprofit.com. Worldprofit.com immediately presents choices of website domains, or the option to make up your own (exceptions apply). The community of International Worldprofit.com is a pleasant, friendly, and conscientious group of individuals who support each other and honor the hard work of the three champions who began this company nearly 15 years ago. "
 
file: 223
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2686333 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

646 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President