World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

661 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

4/5Rating score

Mohamed Alyafey Doha, qatar QA

19 April 2016
"I want to thank those in charge of the site is excellent and I call on all people to join Worldprofit's work from home program it really good and interesting and excellent training Kmalk wonderful with George and I would like to thank Sandi, Italy and Eliza permanent cooperation with us, and also to all workers on the site"
 
file: 856
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

29 March 2016
"Hello Fellow Marketing. I have a story for you all. I hope you like my story. My Name is Iphota Thelemaque. Like most people I was very unhappy get up every morning to go to a job I don't like and so on. It's not very good. One day I get an email saying check this out. It was for Worldprofit. I did and that was the Best Thing I Ever do and my life became so Happy. I love the people, the Best Monitors for us, the SEO, Sandi Hunter, George Kosch. The people they take you by the Hand step by step in the training. I sometimes don't now what I'm doing but keep trying and you can always ask for help. It Wonderful! I'm always excited as a Member and I want To change my life. I work very hard to make money and help other people do the same. I want to work for myself if you want to have your own business you need to check this place out. Worldprofit has been in Business for 22 years. Worldprofit's Live Business Center has something for everyone. If you want to make money online OR promote your own Business, get Traffic please check it out. Thank you all. "
 
file: 855
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

20 February 2016
"Hello Everyone and Fellow Marketers, my Name is Iphota Thelemaque. I'm a Worldprofit Member For over 5 years now. I love where my future is going. One day my life really changed for the better because George Kosch, Sandi Hunter took me by the hand to help me to have my own business. I send a Testimonial To Sandi Hunter or George Kosch they write back to me or reply back within 24 Hours Time. I feel really good. I get sales. I was a Silver member then I fully upgraded to a Platinum Membership. It's so Great! So you see I'm happy to be a Worldprofit Member I know you want to get help too like me. I work in the morning for 8 Hours I don't have in off time in the morning to promote my Business. I'm very excited to be a Worldprofit member I am mad with myself that I can't do more promotion because I have to work everyday. Someone once told me I can't do this I am proving them wrong. I get my reward from Worldprofit because I like To be there. I like to know I have something I can call mine. I love seeing my name on something and my Face for my efforts. To George Kosch and Sandi Hunter thank you so much For everything you do. I'm sorry for missing the Friday training and the Saturday Junior Monitor Meeting but I will get there. Thank you for closing sales For me a big thank you to ALL the Monitors working hard to close sales a well. Thank you So very Thank you All...."
 
file: 853
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Kellie (KZ) Zambrano Woodland Hills, California United States

18 February 2016
"Thank You Wow I have been learning so much with our training it is so Awesome I just finished 121 waiting for more training. Worldprofit is truly so AMAZING we have the best company out there. I am so Thankful. And I have learned so much. Success takes time and Patience but whoever decides to join Worldprofit you will be very Successful. George and Sandy Thank you so much for everything you do for us I am here Forever. There is no other company out there that cares like Worldprofit does for all of us. Thank You to All of the Monitors who work so hard for all of us. That's how I found Worldprofit. Go through all of the training and you will see Miracle Signs and Wonder happen to your business. And Success doe not Happen Over night it takes allot of hard work. Keep focused and PROMTOE your business Every Single Day! And I will see you at the TOP! Remember go through all of the training it will change your life! Positively KZ Zambrano"
 
file: 852
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Hans Wozniak Fort McMurray, Alberta CA

17 February 2016
"OMG...what a wonderful site!I don't think in all the years I have been marketing that I have come across such a site like this for training"
 
file: 851
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bruce Semon kent city, MI US

13 February 2016
"Loving My New Worldprofit Business! I Had Trouble Making Money Online And Now Know Why And I Am Ready To Bank. "
 
file: 850
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Thom Dickey White City, Or USA

31 January 2016
"I am so totally sold on Worldprofit and recommend it to anyone reading this testimonial. They offer a huge amount of ways to promote whatever you are promoting. If you don't have a website or products to promote that is ok because there is plenty of sites that you can promote & all by just doing some copy & paste. It is so easy because everything you will need to start getting traffic which turns into sales. These sites are basically free but if you can afford to join one or two to begin with this will give your sites even more.... But you are not required to pay to get the services. You can use the free services till the money starts rolling and it will start. The more time you spend setting it all up the more money you will earn. This is a no brainer where you will see results if you are willing to set the snowball up to roll down the hill. Super great site."
 
file: 849
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

12 January 2016
"Courtenay Cisneros MCEC/SM & Worldprofit Platinum Dealer here, and there are so many wonderful perks being part of this awesome Organization! List Builders, Sales Funnels, Cool Tools, SEO Optimizer, Live Sales Chat Feature, Live Training and new amazing membership tools added constantly, joining WP has been a fantastic experience! Hands down......Worldprofit Support the BEST! Always a quick response with outstanding Customer Service! Sandi Hunter gives up to date information with the best advice! They encourage us to use them as much as needed to make the most of our benefits. No question goes unanswered. Being able to contact Support 7 days a week and receiving a response so quickly has been phenomenal! Thank You George, Sandi for all you do! "
 
file: 848
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Kenneth Barrett BROOKLYN, New York United States

02 January 2016
"HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!!! I STILL BELIEVE WORLDPROFIT IS THE BEST WAY TO MAKE A LARGE SUM OF MONEY WHILE DEVELOPING A SOLID BUSINESS."
 
file: 847
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Lisa Martiniuk Whitecourt, Alberta Canada

24 December 2015
"Sandi’s Special Touch. Having been with Worldprofit for quite sometime, there’s certain factors that dictate who you choose to do business with. It’s easy to recognize the tremendous value of all the provisions Worldprofit has to offer, but sometimes we overlook one of the most valuable assets we have at our disposal, taking place in the background. The personalized Customer Support that Sandi provides has been an absolute blessing. Over the course of time, it has always been easy to catch George in the Live Business Center to thank him for another new cool additional feature, but to catch Sandi, is a rarity. Sandi, you provide a tremendous background service, and I just wanted to express my appreciation, and have it be recognized on the forefront for once. "
 
file: 846
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Tomas Garcia hamilton, Ontario CA

14 December 2015
"Thank TY Ty So Much God bless u all and happy happy Holidays "
 
file: 845
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Graham Commander Birmingham, West Midlands GB

30 November 2015
"Creating your own graphic has become essential part of being online, not just to have nice looking images, but to grab the attention of visitors Even to your social pages you must set a good first impression Whether I need a new Facebook or a YouTube cover, Banners or eBook covers, I have FREE use of all these amazing useful tools which I can use within the browser to create my own unique graphics All thanks to George Kosch our bootcamp trainer and technical genius Platinum VIP Member Graham Commander CEC England U.K "
 
file: 844
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Garrett L Hutsko Alexandria, VA US

27 November 2015
"This is a special Testimonial for the Lazy Blog Poster system. I was struggling with getting posts to my different blogs. I looked around to find out how to do it and was finding nothing. I sent a request here at Worldprofit and they pointed me towards the Lazy Blog Poster and told to watch the video. I took the time today to view this and found setting it up was actually very simple. I now have a method of getting my posts to all my blogs in one simple process. Check this out and follow the video and you can get these set up quickly and simply also. Platinum VIP Member Garrett L Hutsko MCEC"
 
file: 843
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

16 November 2015
"It took awhile before I got around to setting it up, but when I upgraded to the "Show Home" for Platinum VIP, it included free exclusive leads. I spent half of my career as tech support, so I was used to working with people on the phone all day long, but I have never been crazy about cold calling. The difference is that when people called ME, they were looking for help or my expertise to solve THEIR PROBLEM. With cold calling, I was trying to solve MY problem (new leads) by convincing others they HAD a problem, and then proceed to tell them how to resolve THEIR NEW FOUND PROBLEM. Within minutes after setting up Call Loop and sending out about half a dozen Call Loop messages, I got TWO CALLS BACK that expressed interest in the Silver Member package. I spoke with each one for about 15 minutes, and sent them a pre-defined follow-up email to their confirmed email address, and then let the magic of the Instant Silver Package promo, landing pages and video do the heavy lifting. What a Great Tool!"
 
file: 841
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

31 October 2015
"The combination of exclusive leads (available through Worldprofit) and Call Loop is a win win combination. I recently purchased 75 exclusive leads to see how good they were. I put all the phone numbers into call loop and sent out a blast with a short 20 second message. 10 minutes after it was sent I started getting call backs from people requesting more information. In the course of an hour and half I received 20 calls, and they are still coming in days later. Out of 75 leads there were 4 bad phone numbers and 3 email addresses. In my opinion the value far exceeds the low cost. In case your wondering what the message I sent was, "Brian Armstrong here if your Looking to work from home visit (web address] and sign up for a free no obligation account. or call me now. at {Phone #} I am standing by to assist you" Great value great results."
 
file: 840
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Kellie (KZ) Zambrano Woodland Hills, California United States

21 September 2015
"I am so excited that I finally found a company that cares about us in this different world of Networking. I stepped out of networking about 6 years ago and when I came back it has truly been a NITEMARE. I have been in the Home Base Arena for 36 years and and now everything I get into I fail when I never use to Fail. You see I was a Trainer in Direct Sells and LOVED Training People how to make their dreams come true. And I loved it but since I came back I really didn't like networking anymore. Until now we get Hands on training and I am learning everything all over again and Worldprofit has got me Excited again. Because I am learning a whole different way to build all of my businesses. I am so Thankful and loving to learn all of the different ways to network. The days of picking up the phone and signing people up are gone how about taking a credit card over the phone and Fax or invite people to a meeting. I use to love those days now we have the tool that everyone needs all over the world called Worldprofit and so I am Thankful to learn and to have TRUE LEADERSHIP that cares about US the True Netwoker and NEWBIE. I want to tell the Whole wide World about Worldprofit so they also can make their Dreams Come True Again Blessings to All KZ Zambrano"
 
file: 839
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

17 September 2015
"I purchased the "Squeeze Ninja" plug in the other day. It was setup for me this morning, I must say it is the most amazing Thing I have ever used. It took me just 5 minutes to put this squeeze page together. http://promo.moneynation.biz/hbw/index.php It would of been faster but I edited a couple of things. If your looking for a way to promote any business and make money extra money from jvzoo. Grab It, It's simply amazing. Brian Armstrong http://moneynaton.biz. "
 
file: 838
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lance Sumner Springfield, Va USA

04 September 2015
"I am Amazed and Very Grateful to everything I learn each and every time from George Kosch through his training and expertise here at Worldprofit. It has been over 5 years being here and because of Worldprofit I have developed the necessary skills with the available tools to build my Business and Income to the level that has created a Highly Improved Lifestyle and FREEDOM to do so much that I was not able to do before. Thank You So Much, Lance!"
 
file: 837
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

03 September 2015
"I have to give a HUGE Thank You to Sandi Hunter today! Since joining Worldprofit Sandi has been a tremendous help with every question I've had regarding my Membership. And always with a thorough and timely response! She was such a pleasure to work with over the past few weeks, from the very first Support Ticket I submitted inquiring about Upgrading from Silver to Platinum VIP. As I go through my WP Biz today, enjoying all these amazing perks, and building my business for the future......I am so grateful Sandi took the time to follow-up with me in the final days! This was one upgrade I'm glad I didn't miss!! Thanks Sandi! Courtenay Cisneros"
 
file: 836
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mary Burch Clearlake, CA US

31 August 2015
"I love Worldprofit. Before, I would search the web hours each day. I learned tips that were good, but not enough to actually start a viable business. I tried to make up ads, design splash pages, figure out the whole thing with no help. I was going nuts trying to do everything. I never made a dime. Here at Worldprofit, the people take you by the hand and explain everything. There must be hundreds of videos to learn from. They provide the landing pages and ads. Using their ads and going to safelists gave me an education about how to write my own ads and grow my own list. I don’t have to do everything at once. I can learn one aspect of the business at a time, then adapt the lesson for my own business. Plus I’m EARNING MONEY!! I’m no longer overwhelmed. Making money here is exciting. "
 
file: 835
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Laszlo Szekely Chicago, Illinois USA

31 August 2015
"Finally after years of trying many things and companies how to earn 1 $ online without any success , I feel so safe and hopeful knowing that when I need help I can count on help and information. Just like Mr. George Kosch said "I will hold your hand and teach you how to have an online business " ! In this short time (I am a Silver Member since the 4 of Aug.2015) I find everything the way it was told, just plug in and start to follow the training and put in action ! I feel so privileged to be a part of Worldprofit as a Silver Member ! With gratitude Laszlo Szekely "
 
file: 834
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eddie Phillips Bluff City, Tennessee United States

29 August 2015
"Hi from Eddie P to all my co-laborers at Worldprofit. I don't quite remember how I found this site, but I'm glad I did. I am learning a bunch of stuff here and also reviewing things I have learned in the past. It seems like there is always something new to do here and learn. Looking forward to possibly being a mentor in the near future. I have found that I learn more when I teach others. All my best to all of ya'll!"
 
file: 833
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Randy Ottmann Waterdown, Ontario CA

29 August 2015
"I've been with Worldprofit for 7 years now and have to say it is the best place to Learn to Earn online. Sandi and George are here to support you. Worldprofit has the complete package for your success online. The NO BS training and George's non stop creation of tools to simplify your marketing are second to none. If you are looking to make money online, this is the place to start. "
 
file: 832
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

27 August 2015
"It's Thursday, and I just set my alarm for Fridays Live Training with George. Boy Oh Boy I'm excited! Pumped actually! Ready to learn! I attended my first Live Training last week and found it very eye opening and informative. Being new to WP I'm still finding my way around. George presents the info in such a clear, precise, easy to understand way that it's easy to understand and follow. I'm so excited to have the opportunity to attend Live Trainings and learn how to grow this amazing new business! Thanks World Profit! "
 
file: 831
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Graham Bookham Ogmore Vale, Bridgend GB

26 August 2015
"Worldprofit is the best for online training. They are honest about having to put the work in to gain a real income! George offers an honest approach to benefiting from hard work in time and Sandi offers a brilliant and honest response to any problem you may experience!"
 
file: 830
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marika Rika Auburn, NSW Australia

24 August 2015
"Worldprofit is the BEST when it comes to LIST BUILDING TRAINING. It is where the Home Business Experts and Millionaires with 21 years experience plus BBB+ Business accreditation train any ONLINE MARKETER how to effectively market any product or business. The Bootcamp Training provides LIVE ONLINE EASY to follow step by step instructions covered over 100+ lessions to be followed at one's own pace. With the latest state of art tools, software and products, the company OFFERS so much for the cost to become a member. Just as an example, where else on the net can anyone get 50,000 FREE VISITORS to one's site. ONLY HERE ! As the saying goes..."Money is in the List"...this is where any budding entrepreneur ought to be training to build numerous lists let alone one with ANY NICHE to achieve maximum profits and catapult their business to the next level. The awesome products and support from the staff is next to none that I have found on the net. Before anyone embarks on the journey with this awesome company, I just want to remind and WARN YOU that this is NOT a QUICK RICH scheme. It is a LONG TERM commitment and it requires hard work and perseverance.This is a company for entrepreneurs who have a "Never Say Die" attitude and never give up! If YOU are not willing to follow simple instructions in the training program and put in the hard yards then this is NOT for YOU...kindly continue on your shopping spree for "Quick-Rich Systems" out there. Trust me, people have lost considerable amount of money with quick-rich schemes prior to finding this company and wished they had found this company much, much earlier. This company's 21st Birthday SPECIAL will expire at the end of the month. This OFFER will not last or stay forever. YOU have to grab your chance when you are presented with one. Once YOU miss a chance, it may not happen again in your lifetime. It is like surfing...You have to catch the right wave to be a WINNER. "
 
file: 829
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Vaurn James Philadelphia, Pennsylvania America

20 August 2015
"Serious minded entrepreneurs motivated to generate consistent , predictable and long-term residual income then, access Worldprofit Silver or Platinum automated marketing system with the essential Tools, Training, Traffic and Resources to operate a successful online business. Integrate our system and/or large arsenal tools into any existing business to enhance your ability connect with your desired target market, while generating sales and providing value. With 21-years of proven success we continue to invest in improving our training and tools to provide entrepreneurs an unfair advantage to create a WIN-WIN for all. "
 
file: 828
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Monica bhalla Sangrur, Punjab India

20 August 2015
"I was totally unknown to online business and has just started operating computer as i have learnt from my kids how to run computers seriously. But to my surprise, with time i came into contact with sister Sandi and brother George. I joined this esteemed powerful system . I am creating websites, blogs, writing articles, growing my affiliate business and planning to create E- books. I have my Amazon seller central and Ebay . I have click bank and many more income generated sources and moreover, I have come to know real people working so hard to fulfill dreams of their down line and supporting their business . I must salute to Brother George for providing such a real back office support to dealers and members.I have great plans ahead to develop my skills as i have learnt so much from these real dedicated seniors. I wish them all the best and pray to God to increase their business day and night miraculously . "
 
file: 827
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

17 August 2015
"Since joining Worldprofit I have been impressed and very pleased with everything this site has to offer! Joining during the Birthday Offer and doing the Silver Membership has been a fantastic decision! Thank You Worldprofit for this amazing opportunity! I look forward to my future in this fabulous organization!"
 
file: 826
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Joe Reinbold Morganville, New Jersey United States

29 July 2015
"Hi Guys, I just wanted to let you know that Worldprofit really has everything an online marketer needs to get started and maintain an online income. The amount of resources both as a free member and as a paid member are outstanding. I met George and Sandi back in the late 90's at a seminar in New Jersey and their business has grown considerably since then. They offered some great services then and even more now. What is really great is the fact that they are the only online business that I am aware of that has live monitors on duty 24/7 so that when a prospect or member logs in, the monitor works with them, live. The monitors assist them in becoming a paid member and offers them quite a few free bonus resources. The monitors are working for you. The more associates you send them the more work they will do for you. It is a tremendous system. I have worked with many companies over the years and Worldprofit is the best. Plus the customer service is fantastic. One other thing. I neglected to mention that the training program conducted by George has no equal. You have a multitude of videos plus live training every week - All part of your membership! Thanks Sandi and George and all the monitors who work for us! Joe Reinbold Morganville, NJ "
 
file: 824
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Roz Lund Minneapolis, MN US

25 July 2015
"As an upgraded Silver member of Worldprofit, I have gotten so much excellent training and support I cannot thank everyone enough. It has truly been an eye opener and an awakening in my marketing career. I have been marketing for quite some time now, but never have I had the straightforward truth of it all presented in such a simple forthright way! Loving it here at Worldprofit and having more success than I have in all my previous years. Thank you Worldprofit for your assistance in opening my eyes to what marketing my own home business is all about! I've found my niche."
 
file: 823
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Amina Süneray Alasehir, Manisa, Ege Turkey

24 July 2015
"Wow! I am really blown away by all that I never knew since I started internet marketing from 2013. It is really amazing that all those precious resources have always been there right infront of my eyes and yet I never knew what to do with all the information I had. Thank you very much for this most valuable opportunity Worldprofit!"
 
file: 822
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

10 July 2015
"I had to send in this testimonial about our Company, our customer service, our family. I have been here now for almost 2 1/2 years and as the time goes by my stay here continues to bless me and teach me. I had no idea I would be here this long but life sometimes makes choices for us that are far better than the choices that we ourselves make. I am just like everyone else working hard to build my business and to be successful it takes much work. Often times I have looked other places to find what I thought were the tools I needed to take me to the next level. And time and time again I realize that we already have those same tools in our membership. We just have to do our part and study our site to find them. We may call them by a different name but they are here. So, what I do now is implement and modify if necessary what I already have here and build my other businesses from our platform. Now things like this are simple but when someone takes the time and consideration to go the extra, extra mile to not only tell you what you need to do to fix a problem but make a special video to show you as well. That is what working together is all about. I know Mr. Kosch is a very busy man because of all he has to do. I really stand amazed at how he pulls off all the things that he does but he has a discipline that he follows and he tries to share that same discipline with us. For him to take the time to do that for me was amazing. But it showed that he not only leads by example, but he lives and operates in the leadership that he teaches. Now when someone walks the talk that they teach, that's extra special. And I feel others really need to know the caliber of our leadership here at Worldprofit. Ms. Sandi Hunter has sent me messages when she felt like I needed encouragement or was frustrated and continues to let me know I can do this. What they do is for our good because they not only are leaving footprints of success for us to follow. They are standing in the footsteps with us, helping us along the way. I recently repurchased my membership here for another 2 years and was really wondering if I had done the right thing. I say that because I still had months before my present membership ran out. But it was no mistake I know. Mr. Kosch, and Ms. Hunter have taught me to be fearless in making sound business decisions. And this is one business decision that is paying off. Again Mr. Kosch I appreciate what you did and it did fix my problem. I appreciate the masterful care and training you, and Ms Hunter and have given me. Everything that I do has been affected by my stay here in Worldprofit. And whether you all realize the implication of the name you chose all those years ago for this business. Worldprofit is and does what it's name says. When even one person is successful, it changes the world, one person at the time. Once again, thanks. And may God continue to Bless and Keep you all. Mike Harris "
 
file: 821
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mary Burch Clearlake, CA US

08 July 2015
"I joined Worldprofit four months ago as a silver member. I was totally blown away by how much this program offers. I believe it will take me years to fully explore and use everything on this site. I quickly upgraded to platinum and don’t regret it. The Bootcamp is like a university for online business. It teaches me step by step what I need to know - from safelists to landing pages to autoresponders to selling. And while I am learning, I’m developing my own personal list and earning money. It is an “earn while you learn” program. The best part is that the monitors and my sponsors are always there to help me and answer any questions I might have. When I open a support ticket, I always get a quick answer that helps me. There is a weekly “bootcamp” recording given by one of the business founders that also gives tips and answers questions. I am never left alone to spin my wheels; there is always someone to help. Worldprofit is a wonderful company with people who want to help you succeed. I cannot express how great I feel this company is. "
 
file: 819
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Michel Haddad Ottawa, Ontario CA

08 July 2015
"I would like to thank the co-founders and leaders of Worldprofit for the support and assistance they provide to all of us here. Worldprofit gives us the best tools, training, traffic and live monitors 24/7 to close our sales. We have many income streams that we can take advantage of and it is all included in our Silver Package. No other company offers all of this! The training is comprehensive, complete and ongoing with new lessons added all the time. We also have live training each week to update us on the last information. Thanks again to Sandi Hunter and George Kosch! Michel Haddad"
 
file: 820
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Pam Sudo Huntfield Heights, Sa Australia

07 July 2015
"It must of been the best day of my life when I came across Worldprofit. For years I tried making money on line, but with no, or very little success. The bootcamp training I receive can be compared to nothing else it covers all aspects of online internet business and is continually. Friday mornings with George Kosch is exceptional, he is a master at his craft. Then there is Sandi Hunter who is there to help in all the back room issues. I believe if you want to succeed in this business you need Worldprofit. Don't take my word for it have a look your self. Pam Sudo"
 
file: 818
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

05 July 2015
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for many, many years. (I believe I joined in the year 2000) except for brief departures do to illness, I have been here. I not only watched this company grow into a tremendous training program that will allow anyone who follows the directions to make money online. With the advent of the Live Business Center (in which I volunteer my time so everyone has an equal chance to make money online} My job became very simple, join the recommended safelists, Use the recommended ad copy "Then simply copy, paste, send" Worldprofit does the rest, by following up with your associates on a daily bases to bring them back into the Live Business Center, where the monitors close the sale for you. The Honesty, Integrity, and training puts Worldprofit miles ahead of the competition. Which by the way doesn't exist. "Thanks Worldprofit for the many years of success I have had with the company." "
 
file: 817
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Bligdon Hastings, Ontario CA

03 July 2015
"I first joined Worldprofit in late 2006. Worldprofit has been around since 1994,and,believe me,if you know "the big gun merry go round",anything longer than a few months in Internet Marketing is a record! Back then the live business center was just new.You drive the traffic,they sign up,somebody makes the sale for you while you're sleeping,or otherwise engaged? -unheard of. I was astounded! Every tool a marketer needs to make money online was/and is here. Professionally designed website and domain name included.Tools and training provided by an expert programmer and marketer.Newsletters and Ebooks written by a Harvard educated grad,copy writing and marketing expert with 30+ years experience,who also spends many hours a day in the live business center helping to make sales for Worldprofit dealers, all provided as part of the marketing system. Somebody once said: "To make money online you must have a marketing system in place." Worldprofit is that system,with training not found elsewhere.I know,because I looked! "
 
file: 816
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stein Tvedt Myking, Ho Norway

03 July 2015
"I am sceptical by nature, and it took me several months before i decided to become a silver member. The only thing i regret is that i did not upgrade on day ONE. I have now access to everything i need, from ONE place. I dont know about any program or plan that can match worldprofit. "
 
file: 815
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Orlando Rivera Jersey City, NJ US

23 May 2015
"I love this site with all these features it has. I have seen Worldprofit and it collects all my credits and sends the email for me. This is awesome! George Kosch you are the bomb!"
 
file: 813
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Arsenio Recto Novaliches Quezon City, National Capital Region Philippines

13 May 2015
"This is cool."
 
file: 811
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

08 May 2015
"I have been associated with Worldprofit since 2003 and later became a member. There is NO place on the planet like it. The training alone is phenomenal and worth the membership even if you had not made one dime. I would not be able to afford George Kosch's training and tech support, Sandi Hunter's phenomenal website graphic design skills outside of Worldprofit. I cannot leave out my fellow members, ready to give their insight and perspectives on internet marketing. There were only a couple of hundred members on the day I clicked onto that "magic link." Now there are nearly 2.5 million of us! Am I proud to be a Worldprofit member? You bet your booty I am! Am I going anywhere? Not!"
 
file: 810
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Davidson Las Vegas, NV US

30 April 2015
"Hello associates heres my review Do you know what the best thing i ever did online was If you guessed became a Silver member I have been trying to figure out how to make money online for well over a year. Being a lead spending money on all kinds of broken systems that dont deliver half the knowledge or upsell and upsell till you turn blue in the face and when when your new you dont know what affiliates are so you buy in to some of these make truckloads of money while you sleep B.S systems and i was suckered into well over my share believe me. I worked really hard at all of them to find out down the road they dead end or you need 25,000 to make 3,000. I wish i would have found Worldprofit a few years ago ive tried GVO, Empowernetwork, Autowealth package, Binary trading, coffee shop millionaire even work at home institute. I got Worldprofit.com silver membership ive been doing this for three days and ive gotten over 200 signed assosiates (prospects)with the ads prewritten with capture and landing pages that actually convert. Wow i found a couple that were converting 3% thats huge i could see it infront of my eyes you dont know how many countless hours ive spent posting pages and offers and promotions that did not convert at 0% ive been trying to build another list for my website for the last month before i found worldprofit and i only have 250 on that list and in the last three days alone. I have done that with the provided Ad Examples and finally have the key implanted on my forehead and it is amazing im a fisherman and i know i had good bait just no fish now i have a lead magnet and a deep wide stream of iron marketers that are in the same niche safelists and traffic sharing are like the best fishing streams my niche can have and im going trolling daily and if the training on converting my leads to sales is just as straight up and up as the list building then im going to actually succeed helping others cash paychecks from the internet there is no php java html or any coding involved everything tool wise is oiled up and ready to rock how easy is that Wow. Thank you for doing what you do its exactly what my business wants to achieve. "
 
file: 808
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

06 April 2015
"Day is, 4- 6 -2015 My is Iphota Thelemaque It Amazing How easy and Powerful Worldprofit System is. It is a Fantastic Home Business to Make People Better. Everyone my Name is Iphota Thelemaque and Today I Just had the Best time in My Life I Send out This testimonial to Let then now how I feel George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and this Testimonial I been in Worldprofit for 4 years as a member. I love the program. I'm Excited to be at Worldprofit. If I can do that you can to Worldprofit make me feeling Good about my Self for thing I can do because at Worldprofit, I Still have my problem but now I make Same Improvements about my Self Where else am I going to find a Company to Help Build my own Business. Worldprofit Helps People by the people and for the people. You will make Money not lose your Money this is why I love Worldprofit's Program. My family in in Haiti and they see me online and happy. So How Cool is this having the Best time in my Life. Because my Membership it very good to me it make me Happy I love my membership George Kosch Sandi Hunter they are Amazing to me. George your videos are Fantastic and Bootcamps are great! Every Friday he is Coming up With something new and i'm Happy. George is the magic Wizard and Sandi Hunter She is the Genie for me. When I'am at my Worst I call on GOD When I'am my Best I Call on GOD. I do SO love Worldprofit This Business make me very Happy Thank you SO VERY MUCH "
 
file: 807

4/5Rating score

MATT owens Blaine, WA - Washington United States

28 March 2015
"Hi To Everyone I am a New Silver Member In Worldprofit And All i can Say Is"WOW" There Is so Many Tools For Not Only the newbie Marketer But Also The Seasoned Pro I have Been Networking 15+ Yrs Hats Off To Worldprofit For Having Everything Available Under One Roof! "
 
file: 806
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Darrell Brown Apache Junction, AZ US

09 March 2015
"Worldprofit is AWESOME!!!"
 
file: 805
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dianne Fisher Barwick Cincinnati, OH US

07 March 2015
"Big shout out to the world profits organization for helping me on my way to millions.. Its fun and easy to do. now its your turn to change your lifes.... This is for only those who are serious about making a change in their lives. "
 
file: 804
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dianne Fisher Barwick Cincinnati, OH US

07 March 2015
"this has changed my life forever .... I never dreamed that all of my dreams would come true and yet it has.... Thank you worldprofit... This site is only for the Serious Money Makers.... Satisfaction guaranteed. "
 
file: 803
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Arnold Turner North Little Rock, AR US

26 February 2015
"Hello my name is Arnold Turner World profits rocks when I joined before the end of the first week I had over 100 associates and over 60 prospects this works "
 
file: 802
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mary Gregory Roselle, New Jersey United States

16 February 2015
"I meant to write something earlier today. I want to wish George Kosch a happy birthday. I hope it was grand. Also, Thank you so much for building this business, these sites, and all the help you do for all of us. You are both and Sandi so appreciated and yes, loved by so many. I came here knowing nothing about online marketing and computer "programming". It's been a struggle, but I've learned so much, and still have a long way to go. I had a vague idea about what to do online. Then one day I received a note in my e-mail. It said, "You look like you need help. We can help you," and I thought to myself, "How do they know?" I had no idea who you were when you popped up on the screen. You just appeared and started talking to ME! I was SO EXCITED, and wanted to tell everyone. I watched the first 3 videos and was totally lost. I was still working long hours then in an "Open Heart" ICU in NYC. I heard George in a video talking about "Fast Track" so I bought some of those and got lucky. A few months later you sent me a check for a few hundred dollars, and I never placed one ad. After retiring I came back and had to watch the "placing an ad" video about 6 times with a second browser opened, and stopping every few minutes to do what George was telling us or I would forget at the end. Now that sounds ridiculous. Happy Birthday, and Many Happy Returns!! Mary A Gregory"
 
file: 800
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2699909 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

661 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President