World Profit appreciates your review and rating!

 

To Submit Your Own World profit Review Login To Your Member Area

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Internet Services in Edmonton AB

World Profit Reviews by MembersAll reviews of World profit are appreciated and help us improve our level of service and customer satifaction. To enter a testimonial you must be a member.
Join free anytime using the top right menu.

646 Member Reviews and Testimonials
 

5/5Rating score

Kellie (KZ) Zambrano Woodland Hills, California United States

21 September 2015
"I am so excited that I finally found a company that cares about us in this different world of Networking. I stepped out of networking about 6 years ago and when I came back it has truly been a NITEMARE. I have been in the Home Base Arena for 36 years and and now everything I get into I fail when I never use to Fail. You see I was a Trainer in Direct Sells and LOVED Training People how to make their dreams come true. And I loved it but since I came back I really didn't like networking anymore. Until now we get Hands on training and I am learning everything all over again and Worldprofit has got me Excited again. Because I am learning a whole different way to build all of my businesses. I am so Thankful and loving to learn all of the different ways to network. The days of picking up the phone and signing people up are gone how about taking a credit card over the phone and Fax or invite people to a meeting. I use to love those days now we have the tool that everyone needs all over the world called Worldprofit and so I am Thankful to learn and to have TRUE LEADERSHIP that cares about US the True Netwoker and NEWBIE. I want to tell the Whole wide World about Worldprofit so they also can make their Dreams Come True Again Blessings to All KZ Zambrano"
 
file: 839
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

17 September 2015
"I purchased the "Squeeze Ninja" plug in the other day. It was setup for me this morning, I must say it is the most amazing Thing I have ever used. It took me just 5 minutes to put this squeeze page together. http://promo.moneynation.biz/hbw/index.php It would of been faster but I edited a couple of things. If your looking for a way to promote any business and make money extra money from jvzoo. Grab It, It's simply amazing. Brian Armstrong http://moneynaton.biz. "
 
file: 838
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Lance Sumner Springfield, Va USA

04 September 2015
"I am Amazed and Very Grateful to everything I learn each and every time from George Kosch through his training and expertise here at Worldprofit. It has been over 5 years being here and because of Worldprofit I have developed the necessary skills with the available tools to build my Business and Income to the level that has created a Highly Improved Lifestyle and FREEDOM to do so much that I was not able to do before. Thank You So Much, Lance!"
 
file: 837
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

03 September 2015
"I have to give a HUGE Thank You to Sandi Hunter today! Since joining Worldprofit Sandi has been a tremendous help with every question I've had regarding my Membership. And always with a thorough and timely response! She was such a pleasure to work with over the past few weeks, from the very first Support Ticket I submitted inquiring about Upgrading from Silver to Platinum VIP. As I go through my WP Biz today, enjoying all these amazing perks, and building my business for the future......I am so grateful Sandi took the time to follow-up with me in the final days! This was one upgrade I'm glad I didn't miss!! Thanks Sandi! Courtenay Cisneros"
 
file: 836
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mary Burch Clearlake, CA US

31 August 2015
"I love Worldprofit. Before, I would search the web hours each day. I learned tips that were good, but not enough to actually start a viable business. I tried to make up ads, design splash pages, figure out the whole thing with no help. I was going nuts trying to do everything. I never made a dime. Here at Worldprofit, the people take you by the hand and explain everything. There must be hundreds of videos to learn from. They provide the landing pages and ads. Using their ads and going to safelists gave me an education about how to write my own ads and grow my own list. I don’t have to do everything at once. I can learn one aspect of the business at a time, then adapt the lesson for my own business. Plus I’m EARNING MONEY!! I’m no longer overwhelmed. Making money here is exciting. "
 
file: 835
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Laszlo Szekely Chicago, Illinois USA

31 August 2015
"Finally after years of trying many things and companies how to earn 1 $ online without any success , I feel so safe and hopeful knowing that when I need help I can count on help and information. Just like Mr. George Kosch said "I will hold your hand and teach you how to have an online business " ! In this short time (I am a Silver Member since the 4 of Aug.2015) I find everything the way it was told, just plug in and start to follow the training and put in action ! I feel so privileged to be a part of Worldprofit as a Silver Member ! With gratitude Laszlo Szekely "
 
file: 834
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Eddie Phillips Bluff City, Tennessee United States

29 August 2015
"Hi from Eddie P to all my co-laborers at Worldprofit. I don't quite remember how I found this site, but I'm glad I did. I am learning a bunch of stuff here and also reviewing things I have learned in the past. It seems like there is always something new to do here and learn. Looking forward to possibly being a mentor in the near future. I have found that I learn more when I teach others. All my best to all of ya'll!"
 
file: 833
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Randy Ottmann Waterdown, Ontario CA

29 August 2015
"I've been with Worldprofit for 7 years now and have to say it is the best place to Learn to Earn online. Sandi and George are here to support you. Worldprofit has the complete package for your success online. The NO BS training and George's non stop creation of tools to simplify your marketing are second to none. If you are looking to make money online, this is the place to start. "
 
file: 832
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

27 August 2015
"It's Thursday, and I just set my alarm for Fridays Live Training with George. Boy Oh Boy I'm excited! Pumped actually! Ready to learn! I attended my first Live Training last week and found it very eye opening and informative. Being new to WP I'm still finding my way around. George presents the info in such a clear, precise, easy to understand way that it's easy to understand and follow. I'm so excited to have the opportunity to attend Live Trainings and learn how to grow this amazing new business! Thanks World Profit! "
 
file: 831
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Graham Bookham Ogmore Vale, Bridgend GB

26 August 2015
"Worldprofit is the best for online training. They are honest about having to put the work in to gain a real income! George offers an honest approach to benefiting from hard work in time and Sandi offers a brilliant and honest response to any problem you may experience!"
 
file: 830
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Marika Rika Auburn, NSW Australia

24 August 2015
"Worldprofit is the BEST when it comes to LIST BUILDING TRAINING. It is where the Home Business Experts and Millionaires with 21 years experience plus BBB+ Business accreditation train any ONLINE MARKETER how to effectively market any product or business. The Bootcamp Training provides LIVE ONLINE EASY to follow step by step instructions covered over 100+ lessions to be followed at one's own pace. With the latest state of art tools, software and products, the company OFFERS so much for the cost to become a member. Just as an example, where else on the net can anyone get 50,000 FREE VISITORS to one's site. ONLY HERE ! As the saying goes..."Money is in the List"...this is where any budding entrepreneur ought to be training to build numerous lists let alone one with ANY NICHE to achieve maximum profits and catapult their business to the next level. The awesome products and support from the staff is next to none that I have found on the net. Before anyone embarks on the journey with this awesome company, I just want to remind and WARN YOU that this is NOT a QUICK RICH scheme. It is a LONG TERM commitment and it requires hard work and perseverance.This is a company for entrepreneurs who have a "Never Say Die" attitude and never give up! If YOU are not willing to follow simple instructions in the training program and put in the hard yards then this is NOT for YOU...kindly continue on your shopping spree for "Quick-Rich Systems" out there. Trust me, people have lost considerable amount of money with quick-rich schemes prior to finding this company and wished they had found this company much, much earlier. This company's 21st Birthday SPECIAL will expire at the end of the month. This OFFER will not last or stay forever. YOU have to grab your chance when you are presented with one. Once YOU miss a chance, it may not happen again in your lifetime. It is like surfing...You have to catch the right wave to be a WINNER. "
 
file: 829
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Vaurn James Philadelphia, Pennsylvania America

20 August 2015
"Serious minded entrepreneurs motivated to generate consistent , predictable and long-term residual income then, access Worldprofit Silver or Platinum automated marketing system with the essential Tools, Training, Traffic and Resources to operate a successful online business. Integrate our system and/or large arsenal tools into any existing business to enhance your ability connect with your desired target market, while generating sales and providing value. With 21-years of proven success we continue to invest in improving our training and tools to provide entrepreneurs an unfair advantage to create a WIN-WIN for all. "
 
file: 828
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Monica bhalla Sangrur, Punjab India

20 August 2015
"I was totally unknown to online business and has just started operating computer as i have learnt from my kids how to run computers seriously. But to my surprise, with time i came into contact with sister Sandi and brother George. I joined this esteemed powerful system . I am creating websites, blogs, writing articles, growing my affiliate business and planning to create E- books. I have my Amazon seller central and Ebay . I have click bank and many more income generated sources and moreover, I have come to know real people working so hard to fulfill dreams of their down line and supporting their business . I must salute to Brother George for providing such a real back office support to dealers and members.I have great plans ahead to develop my skills as i have learnt so much from these real dedicated seniors. I wish them all the best and pray to God to increase their business day and night miraculously . "
 
file: 827
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Courtenay Cisneros Humble, TX US

17 August 2015
"Since joining Worldprofit I have been impressed and very pleased with everything this site has to offer! Joining during the Birthday Offer and doing the Silver Membership has been a fantastic decision! Thank You Worldprofit for this amazing opportunity! I look forward to my future in this fabulous organization!"
 
file: 826
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Joe Reinbold Morganville, New Jersey United States

29 July 2015
"Hi Guys, I just wanted to let you know that Worldprofit really has everything an online marketer needs to get started and maintain an online income. The amount of resources both as a free member and as a paid member are outstanding. I met George and Sandi back in the late 90's at a seminar in New Jersey and their business has grown considerably since then. They offered some great services then and even more now. What is really great is the fact that they are the only online business that I am aware of that has live monitors on duty 24/7 so that when a prospect or member logs in, the monitor works with them, live. The monitors assist them in becoming a paid member and offers them quite a few free bonus resources. The monitors are working for you. The more associates you send them the more work they will do for you. It is a tremendous system. I have worked with many companies over the years and Worldprofit is the best. Plus the customer service is fantastic. One other thing. I neglected to mention that the training program conducted by George has no equal. You have a multitude of videos plus live training every week - All part of your membership! Thanks Sandi and George and all the monitors who work for us! Joe Reinbold Morganville, NJ "
 
file: 824
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Roz Lund Minneapolis, MN US

25 July 2015
"As an upgraded Silver member of Worldprofit, I have gotten so much excellent training and support I cannot thank everyone enough. It has truly been an eye opener and an awakening in my marketing career. I have been marketing for quite some time now, but never have I had the straightforward truth of it all presented in such a simple forthright way! Loving it here at Worldprofit and having more success than I have in all my previous years. Thank you Worldprofit for your assistance in opening my eyes to what marketing my own home business is all about! I've found my niche."
 
file: 823
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Amina Süneray Alasehir, Manisa, Ege Turkey

24 July 2015
"Wow! I am really blown away by all that I never knew since I started internet marketing from 2013. It is really amazing that all those precious resources have always been there right infront of my eyes and yet I never knew what to do with all the information I had. Thank you very much for this most valuable opportunity Worldprofit!"
 
file: 822
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Michael Harris danville, Va United States

10 July 2015
"I had to send in this testimonial about our Company, our customer service, our family. I have been here now for almost 2 1/2 years and as the time goes by my stay here continues to bless me and teach me. I had no idea I would be here this long but life sometimes makes choices for us that are far better than the choices that we ourselves make. I am just like everyone else working hard to build my business and to be successful it takes much work. Often times I have looked other places to find what I thought were the tools I needed to take me to the next level. And time and time again I realize that we already have those same tools in our membership. We just have to do our part and study our site to find them. We may call them by a different name but they are here. So, what I do now is implement and modify if necessary what I already have here and build my other businesses from our platform. Now things like this are simple but when someone takes the time and consideration to go the extra, extra mile to not only tell you what you need to do to fix a problem but make a special video to show you as well. That is what working together is all about. I know Mr. Kosch is a very busy man because of all he has to do. I really stand amazed at how he pulls off all the things that he does but he has a discipline that he follows and he tries to share that same discipline with us. For him to take the time to do that for me was amazing. But it showed that he not only leads by example, but he lives and operates in the leadership that he teaches. Now when someone walks the talk that they teach, that's extra special. And I feel others really need to know the caliber of our leadership here at Worldprofit. Ms. Sandi Hunter has sent me messages when she felt like I needed encouragement or was frustrated and continues to let me know I can do this. What they do is for our good because they not only are leaving footprints of success for us to follow. They are standing in the footsteps with us, helping us along the way. I recently repurchased my membership here for another 2 years and was really wondering if I had done the right thing. I say that because I still had months before my present membership ran out. But it was no mistake I know. Mr. Kosch, and Ms. Hunter have taught me to be fearless in making sound business decisions. And this is one business decision that is paying off. Again Mr. Kosch I appreciate what you did and it did fix my problem. I appreciate the masterful care and training you, and Ms Hunter and have given me. Everything that I do has been affected by my stay here in Worldprofit. And whether you all realize the implication of the name you chose all those years ago for this business. Worldprofit is and does what it's name says. When even one person is successful, it changes the world, one person at the time. Once again, thanks. And may God continue to Bless and Keep you all. Mike Harris "
 
file: 821
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Mary Burch Clearlake, CA US

08 July 2015
"I joined Worldprofit four months ago as a silver member. I was totally blown away by how much this program offers. I believe it will take me years to fully explore and use everything on this site. I quickly upgraded to platinum and don’t regret it. The Bootcamp is like a university for online business. It teaches me step by step what I need to know - from safelists to landing pages to autoresponders to selling. And while I am learning, I’m developing my own personal list and earning money. It is an “earn while you learn” program. The best part is that the monitors and my sponsors are always there to help me and answer any questions I might have. When I open a support ticket, I always get a quick answer that helps me. There is a weekly “bootcamp” recording given by one of the business founders that also gives tips and answers questions. I am never left alone to spin my wheels; there is always someone to help. Worldprofit is a wonderful company with people who want to help you succeed. I cannot express how great I feel this company is. "
 
file: 819
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Michel Haddad Ottawa, Ontario CA

08 July 2015
"I would like to thank the co-founders and leaders of Worldprofit for the support and assistance they provide to all of us here. Worldprofit gives us the best tools, training, traffic and live monitors 24/7 to close our sales. We have many income streams that we can take advantage of and it is all included in our Silver Package. No other company offers all of this! The training is comprehensive, complete and ongoing with new lessons added all the time. We also have live training each week to update us on the last information. Thanks again to Sandi Hunter and George Kosch! Michel Haddad"
 
file: 820
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Pam Sudo Huntfield Heights, Sa Australia

07 July 2015
"It must of been the best day of my life when I came across Worldprofit. For years I tried making money on line, but with no, or very little success. The bootcamp training I receive can be compared to nothing else it covers all aspects of online internet business and is continually. Friday mornings with George Kosch is exceptional, he is a master at his craft. Then there is Sandi Hunter who is there to help in all the back room issues. I believe if you want to succeed in this business you need Worldprofit. Don't take my word for it have a look your self. Pam Sudo"
 
file: 818
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Brian Armstrong Shelburne, Ontario CA

05 July 2015
"I have been a member of Worldprofit for many, many years. (I believe I joined in the year 2000) except for brief departures do to illness, I have been here. I not only watched this company grow into a tremendous training program that will allow anyone who follows the directions to make money online. With the advent of the Live Business Center (in which I volunteer my time so everyone has an equal chance to make money online} My job became very simple, join the recommended safelists, Use the recommended ad copy "Then simply copy, paste, send" Worldprofit does the rest, by following up with your associates on a daily bases to bring them back into the Live Business Center, where the monitors close the sale for you. The Honesty, Integrity, and training puts Worldprofit miles ahead of the competition. Which by the way doesn't exist. "Thanks Worldprofit for the many years of success I have had with the company." "
 
file: 817
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard Bligdon Hastings, Ontario CA

03 July 2015
"I first joined Worldprofit in late 2006. Worldprofit has been around since 1994,and,believe me,if you know "the big gun merry go round",anything longer than a few months in Internet Marketing is a record! Back then the live business center was just new.You drive the traffic,they sign up,somebody makes the sale for you while you're sleeping,or otherwise engaged? -unheard of. I was astounded! Every tool a marketer needs to make money online was/and is here. Professionally designed website and domain name included.Tools and training provided by an expert programmer and marketer.Newsletters and Ebooks written by a Harvard educated grad,copy writing and marketing expert with 30+ years experience,who also spends many hours a day in the live business center helping to make sales for Worldprofit dealers, all provided as part of the marketing system. Somebody once said: "To make money online you must have a marketing system in place." Worldprofit is that system,with training not found elsewhere.I know,because I looked! "
 
file: 816
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Stein Tvedt Myking, Ho Norway

03 July 2015
"I am sceptical by nature, and it took me several months before i decided to become a silver member. The only thing i regret is that i did not upgrade on day ONE. I have now access to everything i need, from ONE place. I dont know about any program or plan that can match worldprofit. "
 
file: 815
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Orlando Rivera Jersey City, NJ US

23 May 2015
"I love this site with all these features it has. I have seen Worldprofit and it collects all my credits and sends the email for me. This is awesome! George Kosch you are the bomb!"
 
file: 813
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Arsenio Recto Novaliches Quezon City, National Capital Region Philippines

13 May 2015
"This is cool."
 
file: 811
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Linda Blackwell Newark, NJ USA

08 May 2015
"I have been associated with Worldprofit since 2003 and later became a member. There is NO place on the planet like it. The training alone is phenomenal and worth the membership even if you had not made one dime. I would not be able to afford George Kosch's training and tech support, Sandi Hunter's phenomenal website graphic design skills outside of Worldprofit. I cannot leave out my fellow members, ready to give their insight and perspectives on internet marketing. There were only a couple of hundred members on the day I clicked onto that "magic link." Now there are nearly 2.5 million of us! Am I proud to be a Worldprofit member? You bet your booty I am! Am I going anywhere? Not!"
 
file: 810
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

John Davidson Las Vegas, NV US

30 April 2015
"Hello associates heres my review Do you know what the best thing i ever did online was If you guessed became a Silver member I have been trying to figure out how to make money online for well over a year. Being a lead spending money on all kinds of broken systems that dont deliver half the knowledge or upsell and upsell till you turn blue in the face and when when your new you dont know what affiliates are so you buy in to some of these make truckloads of money while you sleep B.S systems and i was suckered into well over my share believe me. I worked really hard at all of them to find out down the road they dead end or you need 25,000 to make 3,000. I wish i would have found Worldprofit a few years ago ive tried GVO, Empowernetwork, Autowealth package, Binary trading, coffee shop millionaire even work at home institute. I got Worldprofit.com silver membership ive been doing this for three days and ive gotten over 200 signed assosiates (prospects)with the ads prewritten with capture and landing pages that actually convert. Wow i found a couple that were converting 3% thats huge i could see it infront of my eyes you dont know how many countless hours ive spent posting pages and offers and promotions that did not convert at 0% ive been trying to build another list for my website for the last month before i found worldprofit and i only have 250 on that list and in the last three days alone. I have done that with the provided Ad Examples and finally have the key implanted on my forehead and it is amazing im a fisherman and i know i had good bait just no fish now i have a lead magnet and a deep wide stream of iron marketers that are in the same niche safelists and traffic sharing are like the best fishing streams my niche can have and im going trolling daily and if the training on converting my leads to sales is just as straight up and up as the list building then im going to actually succeed helping others cash paychecks from the internet there is no php java html or any coding involved everything tool wise is oiled up and ready to rock how easy is that Wow. Thank you for doing what you do its exactly what my business wants to achieve. "
 
file: 808
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

06 April 2015
"Day is, 4- 6 -2015 My is Iphota Thelemaque It Amazing How easy and Powerful Worldprofit System is. It is a Fantastic Home Business to Make People Better. Everyone my Name is Iphota Thelemaque and Today I Just had the Best time in My Life I Send out This testimonial to Let then now how I feel George Kosch, Sandi Hunter and this Testimonial I been in Worldprofit for 4 years as a member. I love the program. I'm Excited to be at Worldprofit. If I can do that you can to Worldprofit make me feeling Good about my Self for thing I can do because at Worldprofit, I Still have my problem but now I make Same Improvements about my Self Where else am I going to find a Company to Help Build my own Business. Worldprofit Helps People by the people and for the people. You will make Money not lose your Money this is why I love Worldprofit's Program. My family in in Haiti and they see me online and happy. So How Cool is this having the Best time in my Life. Because my Membership it very good to me it make me Happy I love my membership George Kosch Sandi Hunter they are Amazing to me. George your videos are Fantastic and Bootcamps are great! Every Friday he is Coming up With something new and i'm Happy. George is the magic Wizard and Sandi Hunter She is the Genie for me. When I'am at my Worst I call on GOD When I'am my Best I Call on GOD. I do SO love Worldprofit This Business make me very Happy Thank you SO VERY MUCH "
 
file: 807

4/5Rating score

MATT owens Blaine, WA - Washington United States

28 March 2015
"Hi To Everyone I am a New Silver Member In Worldprofit And All i can Say Is"WOW" There Is so Many Tools For Not Only the newbie Marketer But Also The Seasoned Pro I have Been Networking 15+ Yrs Hats Off To Worldprofit For Having Everything Available Under One Roof! "
 
file: 806
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Darrell Brown Apache Junction, AZ US

09 March 2015
"Worldprofit is AWESOME!!!"
 
file: 805
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dianne Fisher Barwick Cincinnati, OH US

07 March 2015
"Big shout out to the world profits organization for helping me on my way to millions.. Its fun and easy to do. now its your turn to change your lifes.... This is for only those who are serious about making a change in their lives. "
 
file: 804
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dianne Fisher Barwick Cincinnati, OH US

07 March 2015
"this has changed my life forever .... I never dreamed that all of my dreams would come true and yet it has.... Thank you worldprofit... This site is only for the Serious Money Makers.... Satisfaction guaranteed. "
 
file: 803
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Arnold Turner North Little Rock, AR US

26 February 2015
"Hello my name is Arnold Turner World profits rocks when I joined before the end of the first week I had over 100 associates and over 60 prospects this works "
 
file: 802
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mary Gregory Roselle, New Jersey United States

16 February 2015
"I meant to write something earlier today. I want to wish George Kosch a happy birthday. I hope it was grand. Also, Thank you so much for building this business, these sites, and all the help you do for all of us. You are both and Sandi so appreciated and yes, loved by so many. I came here knowing nothing about online marketing and computer "programming". It's been a struggle, but I've learned so much, and still have a long way to go. I had a vague idea about what to do online. Then one day I received a note in my e-mail. It said, "You look like you need help. We can help you," and I thought to myself, "How do they know?" I had no idea who you were when you popped up on the screen. You just appeared and started talking to ME! I was SO EXCITED, and wanted to tell everyone. I watched the first 3 videos and was totally lost. I was still working long hours then in an "Open Heart" ICU in NYC. I heard George in a video talking about "Fast Track" so I bought some of those and got lucky. A few months later you sent me a check for a few hundred dollars, and I never placed one ad. After retiring I came back and had to watch the "placing an ad" video about 6 times with a second browser opened, and stopping every few minutes to do what George was telling us or I would forget at the end. Now that sounds ridiculous. Happy Birthday, and Many Happy Returns!! Mary A Gregory"
 
file: 800
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Glen Brink Littleton, CO US

03 February 2015
"Hello, I am Glen Brink, sometimes called 'a renaissance man.' My professional career in software engineering ended shortly after I discovered the adventure of owning a home business. You can do this if you learn to do business with people you can trust, and that "Best Friends last the longest." I have been in Worldprofit for 6 years now, and I have followed George Kosch since the early days of Internet marketing. And I appreciate Sandi Hunter's perspective on the complete picture of our business. Anyway, these three partners are among the few, the proud, the trustworthy -- marketers with Integrity -- people you can trust. When I first found the Worldprofit website, I re-visited it for months from my tickler file, with the excuse 'I don't have time' to watch the live presentation/video. When I finally "gave myself the time" I signed up immediately. Starting out (for the discount on a yearly plan) knowing that would give me the commitment to overcome my procrastination, and give me a fair shot at success. From experience with uncountable programs (from both direct mail and the Internet) I know it takes commitment to get a new venture off the ground. So I worked almost full time for a couple weeks, getting set-up. And I made a profit right from the first month with Worldprofit. Plus just by following the training course a while, I recruited my first Associate to accomplish even more than I did. Of course, she only lasted a couple of years, but I'm still working with and for folks she introduced to the program. And I'm enjoying the extra profits from upgrading to Platinum. My best friends have always been those who last the longest; We have more of a story to tell. So my thanks George and Sandi for lasting long enough in this business to allow us to prosper. Thanks for providing a business landscape where we can discover our direction. And thanks for being real, for your honesty and the rare Integrity to guide us where we decide to go. Your Best Friend Forever, Glen Brink "
 
file: 799
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Gavin Hunwick mandurah, Western Australia AU

01 February 2015
"Thanks George for the great training I have learned so much things i have been doing wrong. I'm up to date with the bootcamp training sometimes its good to go back and watch the videos again. Thanks so much! Gavin Hunwick"
 
file: 798
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Jansen Smith Owensboro, KY US

30 January 2015
"This site has really increased traffic to my website. I wanted to give this place a shot and so glad I made the choice. No other place is better than Worldprofit! "
 
file: 797
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Wallace Phillips seattle, WA US

30 January 2015
"I am just elated and so full of joy i got my 1st paid member tonight and this is a testament just do what Mr Kosch has been telling us to do and by the way the sky is the limit!"
 
file: 796
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Richard Moyer Collegeville, PA USA

27 January 2015
"It took the longest time for me to sign up as a monitor for the Live Business Center but I was finally convinced that it would be worthwhile. There were many factors I had to work through before I made up my mind, but I'm glad I did. Doing webinars was no problem - I did it for years when I was in the corporate world, and I am quite comfortable on camera, in front of an audience of hundreds, and as a teacher, to my students. Since I retired, I miss the day to day interaction with people. I get mired in the day to day technical maelstrom of my business. I don't have a "team" to do this for me - it's all on me. I miss working with my "network" of technical resources I so depended on every day - they all retired the same day I did. I miss customers and building business cases that demonstrate the value a product or service can have to their business, and the thrill of a big "win". After being a monitor for over a month and a half, I find it tremendously rewarding -- I like interacting with guests in the LBC. The "extras" are great also. I have been attributed with 7 sales for our members, and have acquired 169 new associates to my own prospect manager. Better than ANY list building program I have been involved with ANYWHERE. All for just talking with folks and telling them about the benefits I have realized for quite awhile, almost two years, both as a Platinum VIP and also as a Silver member. While Worldprofit is not my "primary business" per se, I use the tools, traffic, and products from Worldprofit absolutely EVERY DAY in my business. I did not have to write the tools I need myself, as I did for many years, rather George has created such a plethora of wonderful tools, techniques, and programs - saves me so much time and each gives me such a predictable outcome. There is just SO MUCH great stuff here, and people do not understand what they are missing. If they are serious about starting a home business, this is the place to be. Rich Moyer"
 
file: 795
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

20 January 2015
""You see I can work at home in my T Shirt and not be hounded by THE Boss to wear a suit or appropriate clothes to conduct business. I am sorry BOSS, but here is my apply to you, BLAB. So far its been a pleasure to work with my sponsor Linda and my teacher George. Haven't had much to do with the Doctor, but I am sure he is charting the flow and the consistence way I have approached the business. Now for a little about me! Born 1940, or earlier, why do I say that, well Grandma believed the time of inception is the true date of your birth, well the time I arrived in the open air was and is May 1940, so to allay any further discussions about when how and why, I am loving the date of May 26 1940, now age 74 and I don't feel like 74 as well as people telling me I look like 52 or so, well thank you folks who care. I don't know how to feel 74 but I am moving into another mentioned of living, by joining this Worldprofit Organization for less than a month. I have enjoyed the learning, and people say to me, "but it's hard to do", what are you telling me is that you are lazy with no gumption to take the bull by the horn and do something about your life. Do you find that to be true in most folks, they want the program but they want you to do the work and they will sit home watching television or something like that. Well, I say to them "Kiss me where the sun don't shine" you are lazy and will never get ahead. O so why didn't you get a commission this month, easy my friend fill out any application in life and you see it takes time for the main offices to gather your information and apply it to the necessary pages, just so what you came to do and you will see the pay pal or checks come into your home each month, or your bank account. I can tell you since I started with Worldprofit, my other web sites have been seeing a lot of activity, in fact last night at 12AM I received a call from 3v to tell me that 15 people have signed up for computer repairs, 10 for Pay day loans, 12 of lawyers help, 56 for Adult Friends, and 37 for our masters house ministry, as well as all 18 web sites installed with Worldwide are having quite a successful intake. and you want to sit there and tell me it doesn't work shame on you for not committing yourself to interacting with World Profit. and gaining incite to a new experience.I AM COMMITTED MY FRIENDS, AND i ASSUME TO BE UNTIL THE DAY i LEAVE TOWN, THEN MY WIFE WILL TAKE OVER, BECAUSE i AM CONVENIENCE THAT Worldprofit will be helping her stay in business. She also is learning the business from George and me and Linda. She should be efficient in prospecting and getting the information she needs to add more clients. (this artical will continue at another date, stay tuned and success with your new business). Your Friend and asssociate. Rev. Richard W ONeill, Sr." - Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA"
 
file: 793
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rolando Martinez vineland, NJ US

20 January 2015
"I've been online for about five years.,done nothing but lose money.In less than 24 hours after joining World profit I have 68 leads. was this a good idea you bet your life thank you to all for your help."
 
file: 792
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Richard ONeill Harrison, TN USA

18 January 2015
"You see I can work at home in my T Shirt and not be hounded by THE Boss to wear a suit or appropriate clothes to conduct business. I am sorry BOSS, but here is my apply to you, BLAB. So far its been a pleasure to work with my sponsor Linda and my teacher George. Haven't had much to do with the Doctor, but I am sure he is charting the flow and the consistence way I have approached the business. Now for a little about me! Born 1940, or earlier, why do I say that, well Grandma believed the time of inception is the true date of your birth, well the time I arrived in the open air was and is May 1940, so to allay any further discussions about when how and why, I am loving the date of May 26 1940, now age 74 and I don't feel like 74 as well as people telling me I look like 52 or so, well thank you folks who care. I don't know how to feel 74 but I am moving into another mentioned of living, by joining this Worldprofit Organization for less than a month. I have enjoyed the learning, and people say to me, "but it's hard to do", what are you telling me is that you are lazy with no gumption to take the bull by the horn and do something about your life. Do you find that to be true in most folks, they want the program but they want you to do the work and they will sit home watching television or something like that. Well, I say to them "Kiss me where the sun don't shine" you are lazy and will never get ahead. O so why didn't you get a commission this month, easy my friend fill out any application in life and you see it takes time for the main offices to gather your information and apply it to the necessary pages, just so what you came to do and you will see the pay pal or checks come into your home each month, or your bank account. I can tell you since I started with Worldprofit, my other web sites have been seeing a lot of activity, in fact last night at 12AM I received a call from 3v to tell me that 15 people have signed up for computer repairs, 10 for Pay day loans, 12 of lawyers help, 56 for Adult Friends, and 37 for our masters house ministry, as well as all 18 web sites installed with Worldwide are having quite a successful intake. and you want to sit there and tell me it doesn't work shame on you for not committing yourself to interacting with World Profit. and gaining incite to a new experience.I AM COMMITTED MY FRIENDS, AND i ASSUME TO BE UNTIL THE DAY i LEAVE TOWN, THEN MY WIFE WILL TAKE OVER, BECAUSE i AM CONVENIENCE THAT Worldprofit will be helping her stay in business. She also is learning the business from George and me and Linda. She should be efficient in prospecting and getting the information she needs to add more clients. (this artical will continue at another date, stay tuned and success with your new business). Your Friend and asssociate. Rev. Richard W ONeill, Sr."
 
file: 790
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Peter Sauer West Bend, Wisconsin United States

18 January 2015
"I just wanted to share my gratitude for everyone at Worldprofit. I had been slipping through the cracks of life, chasing every shiny object that caught my I online. Offer after offer promising easy money and riches with a download or another membership. I had been circling the entrance of Worldprofit for quite some time. Then one early morning around 3:30 AM I stopped and listened to what was being offered. The monitor said you ( I ) would get two months of the Worldprofit for $99. The Monitor said it would be a shame for someone like myself who had visited 13 times prior to not come in and get my feet wet with the program. He went on to say, the worse thing that could happen is I would get the very best two months of online instruction via George. I had all my arguments taken away and the only thing left for me to do was pay for a membership to one of the finest online authorities created in the world. I had paid over $5000.00 per Semester for online training at Full Saill Universities Internet Marketing course. They were running 16 week classes in 4 weeks of accelarated training. God forbid if you could not follow at lightning pace. I did love the information I could retain. I ended up with poor grades and after the next semester at the same pricing I ended up being dropped for low grades. Then I heard that great deal for a Silver Membership with two months for the price of one. The courses are walked through at my pace by George and I can stop, rest or use the restroom. In College I thought you go when you want to, not true at a technical School. Miss up to three classes and you are dropped from that class. I have been diagnosed with ADHD and PTSD. My school days were terrible and I fought the entire day at school being undiagnosed for mental or physical disibalites. I should of been in special learning classes. Today I am medicated and I am able to keep focused and engaged with George's Bootcamp classes. Thank you each and everyone who instructs at Worldprofit. The support and care at WP is fast and always first class. I would and do recumend everything at WP, but start at the Bootcamp learning as instructed. Best Regards, Peter Sauer "
 
file: 789
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Michel Haddad Ottawa, Ontario CA

18 January 2015
"I would like to pass along my thanks to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter, plus all monitors at Worldprofit. No where on the internet will you find such amazing training, support and assistance! We have people closing our sales 24/7 - including the CEO! The training provided by George is by far the best on the internet - including live training every week. The Silver package is a comprehensive and complete business system. We get everything we need to succeed online and the value offered is outstanding. Thanks again to the management of this wonderful company. I appreciate everything you do! Michel Haddad Ottawa Ont."
 
file: 791
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Charles McGuire Waterloo, Ontario CA

16 January 2015
"A long time ago, around 1993, I was updating my pension numbers to see when I could retire. However, I knew that a lifetime of golfing would drive me nuts so I began to search for a business opportunity but not the typical one with buildings, inventory and staff – and all the problems that come along with it. The internet was an attractive so I began my search there. Eventually I came across Worldprofit. Reading Sandi Hunter's article where she stated that a domain name and website in the virtual world was as valuable as property in the physical world made sense. Unfortunately for me, when I saw how Worldprofit worked at the time I looked at it with 'conventional wisdom' and didn't think it would work! It looked like an advertising newsletter with everyone involved selling the same products to each other. How long could that concept last? So I moved on. Fast forward to 2014. I did a search for Worldprofit and found that it survived and thrived! Today the world is more volatile, lots of bad news, brick and mortar stores closing down etc. etc. I could go on but the reality is that people can't depend on one source of income any more! You need sources that you control but also a system that trains, supports, and motivates you. I've looked at several that will work IF you have a list of your own when you start and IF you are willing to buy all the parts of the business you need. Or, you join Worldprofit and get it all! And for a lot less than the competition – a coffee and bagel a day to start. George's training is top notch especially the first 3 lessons. Review them several times to get started right. What I've learned is that we all come to a decision point where it is a 'go' or a 'no go'. The latter changes nothing in your circumstances but there will always be that 'if only' in the back of your mind! Make a 'go' decision. Then work to make it a good decision. Charles McGuire "
 
file: 788
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

ANNA HARRIS BROADDUS, TX US

14 January 2015
"During a very sad period in my life, just in the past few months, through the holidays I spent alone because I lost most of my family, 12 members over a period of 4 months, beginning in July, I kept thinking about getting back to work at Worldprofit.com. It was the light at the end of the dark tunnel. I had to go through the grief, my mind was like mush, but I could still listen to George and learn. I could not make my fingers cooperate with my mind, but I could still listen, stay connected to our fantastic instructor, feel encouraged through his words, and learn. Today, even though it is cloudy and rainy and cold, I feel so different. I feel as though I am out of the tunnel, ready to go back to work promoting. I am thankful for the support I have received through the continued efforts of helping every student succeed. This business I have committed to learn, promoting any product, is one I can trust, and on the Internet, that is a goldmine! Thank you, George, for your stern instructions and recorded instructions. The videos are as real-life as the Friday morning bootcamps, almost. The question and answer part of the real thing is better than better. The customer service is exemplary beyond words, 24/7, live monitors, Sandi ....I could go on and on. Thank you, everyone, at Worldprofit.com. You have become my new family."
 
file: 786
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Iphota Thelemaque brideport, CT Fair field

14 January 2015
"Hello respectfully Business people. You do want to get onboard I have been in Worlprofit for 3 year before one year Since 2012. I paid a lot of Money online I have never made NO Money online until I found Worldprofit. When I get a Email I decided I am going take a chance I did for me it was the Best thing. I am happy it is a great thing for Me. I wish I can be a monitor but that's Okay as I am in the Community at Worldprofit. Thank you So much for what you do for us to George Kosch and Sandi Hunter for the awesome Fantastic Business Opportunity. I'll All ways Using Word like Love because this is How I feel. I am lost Sometimes but I have the people her so I like to tell everyone are much I love this program. I make a Comment to my Self to lead more and follow the Boot Training program I am Slow but I give my Self time to see the Results I see too many people give up , But Me I do not want too I have give my self Enough time to get to a taste of Success. I am Allways going to Love Worldprofit because it the Best Program on the planet. I wish to be and Worldprofit for a long time, So everyone Thank you So much for Everything. "
 
file: 787
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

5/5Rating score

Will Buckley APO, AE US

11 January 2015
"I have been in Worldprofit for one year. I have been online since 2006. I have spent a lot of money online and I have made money online. When I decided I was in, there was a (10) next to my name and one of the Monitors said "Will, you have been here 10 times! It is time for you to get in or get out!" He was right. I upgraded and made my first sale within 24 hours. A month later I upgraded to platinum and a few months later I paid for five years. There is no other program out there like this one. The amount of tools and education here are uncomparable, you will not find this anywhere else. The live business center and the video training, by far, set this program apart. You can jump from program to program and make some money or you can find everything here. If you follow the plan and put your blinders on, you will make money here, and set yourself up to understand how to make money in any future endeavors. Thank you George, and Sandi for your dedication and hard work. You have a vision and passion for what you do that cannot be found anywhere else online. Respectfully, Will Buckley"
 
file: 785
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services

4/5Rating score

Susanne Schweitzer Buende, Non-US Germany

09 January 2015
"I am glad to have found Worldprofit. Since 2007 I was looking for an online job and worked a lot with ups and downs. On the way I learned international internet marketing here and there, from courses and leaders... the difference I must say and this is very important and unique, at Worldprofit is everything in one place that you need! Internet Marketing is not a school subject and to learn it properly one acquires courses, they cost a lot of time and money. With Worldprofit you can save yourself a long way. Here is everyone well cared who want to earn money online, I highly recommend it! Susanne Schweitzer Germany, NRW"
 
file: 784
Instructions
Quality of Membership
Support Services
 
 
2686335 +

Members

26 +

Years of Activity

646 +

Customers reviews

4/5

General rating score

Some Information About Us

About Worldprofit

Since 1994, Worldprofit has assisted small and home based business owners around the world to profit online. We specialize in traffic generation, business-building software, various reseller opportunities, webcasting, and ongoing training and support for our customers. CEO and Co-Founder George Kosch, is a graduate of the Royal Military College in Kinston, Ontario, Canada. He served as a Captain in the Canadian Air Force as a Pilot and later went on to instruct elite students in the jet training program. Eventually, George retired from the Air Force and in 1994 co-founded a small dot-com, start up called Worldprofit. Now over 20 years later, with over 2 million Members, George is the CEO of Worldprofit while maintaining an active hands-on role as a Software Engineer and Instructor for Members at Worldprofit. George along with fellow co-founder and President Sandi Hunter, together they provide a variety of comprehensive services, training and support to an online worldwide community of home business owners, and affiliate marketers.

Our Home Business & Affiliate Marketing Training

Worldprofit has the tools and services you need to grow your home business as big as you want. These tools and services include domain hosting, website design tools, video and webcasting, prospect management, HTML and text-based newsletters (listservers), website content management, dynamic lead generation, prospect leads, traffic generation, online advertising and more. We have analyzed what businesses need to profit online and have created and perfected the tools you need for maximum daily success.

George Kosch/Sandi Hunter CEO/President